Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Model: JF4
SKU: 5756069
UPC: 855366002263
Enjoy hands-free phone calls and music with these JayBird Freedom Sprint JF4 Bluetooth headphones that feature an earbud design with 3 different size earbuds and ear cushions for a comfortable, customized fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.171 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(795 Reviews) 795
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 795 reviews
5 stars
359
4 stars
301
3 stars
74
2 stars
34
1 star
27
85% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
678 out of 795
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 58 Answers
Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black
Review 1 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Good sound. Needs a bit more bass.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Esbam
on 06/28/2015
Very comfortable on my ears and they actually stay put during workouts. The receiver is in the hearbuds not the wire. So there are no signal issues when running or benchpressing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2098636819
My Best Buy number: 2098636819
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Excellent So Far

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HerkSmith71
on 06/28/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Had these a few months now. The good? Great sound, bass does not distort on the low end and the mid and high range are clear and distinct. I use the rubber attachments to help them stay fixed in my ear during exercise, which seem to work well. No snafu's when connecting, which I like...the last thing I wanna be doing is fiddling with Bluetooth tech that won't connect. The Not So Good? Charging them can be a bit difficult, just make sure you can see the red light and that it is on...if not, then the buds are not charging. JayBird could have done a better job designing the charging port, but overall I am happy with the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2737159952
My Best Buy number: 2737159952
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Very good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: thecheckster
on 06/26/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
These are very good Bluetooth earbuds. The fact that you have to keep your device on your right side is the tiniest bit annoying, but they stay in your ears when running and they work very well. Two thumbs up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0313242555
My Best Buy number: 0313242555
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

First pair to stay while running

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sclarkette
on 06/26/2015
My Husband has small ears and these are the best headphones we have had....and we have gone through over 15 pairs....
They are light, give good sound and stay in the ears while running.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2024023577
My Best Buy number: 2024023577
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

I returned them

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: JoeBear63
from Palm Springs,CA
on 06/26/2015
I was not happy with the sound and was uncomfortable to wear.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2873641823
My Best Buy number: 2873641823
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Exceeded expectations

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Yakka
on 06/24/2015
These earbuds are well designed love the control's being up on the earpiece instead of being on the cord sounds great for being Bluetooth
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Love it...stay in. fit comfy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CarlCox
from Rockford
on 06/23/2015
While i do believe yurbud makes the best workout headphones int he world for comfort and keeping it in your ear. However, when it is loud around me sometimes they do not have great sound quality. These jaybirds do the trick and they are wireless which is awesome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2951182873
My Best Buy number: 2951182873
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MariCam
on 06/18/2015
Very small, light and simple. Great price and the case it comes with is very convenient.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2174954028
My Best Buy number: 2174954028
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Good quality headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kali
on 06/18/2015
I use these when I work out with my iphone. Wasn't expecting to pay so much for a set of earplugs, but the sound quality is pretty good. Only problem I have is getting them to sync up to my ipad. Sometimes they will sync, sometimes they will not. Be sure to turn the headphones off when you're finished using them. I have forgotten to do so a couple times and it makes it difficult to receive phone calls because the call goes to the headphones which is a bit annoying when they are laying on the table and you're trying to answer the phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2494469967
My Best Buy number: 2494469967
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Awesome sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nana2be
on 06/18/2015
This Bluetooth headset is easy to set up, the sound is great, holds a charge for a long time, and comes with a case for secure travel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2975065725
My Best Buy number: 2975065725
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great headphones for running or any activity

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kjb11
on 06/17/2015
I have always found it hard to get earphones to fit my ears. These are really close.. They fit but occasionally one will pop out, however the over the ear option they give you keeps it from falling completely out. This is why they get a 4 star and not 5. The sound is good, set up is easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0760900497
My Best Buy number: 0760900497
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Exactly as advertised.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gsxawd99
on 06/17/2015
I've only been using them for about a month, but they have worked as advertised flawlessly so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2875861601
My Best Buy number: 2875861601
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Worth for using during work out

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: gsaravan
from Houston
on 06/17/2015
Worth using when doing workout not that good when lesiure
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0548471799
My Best Buy number: 0548471799
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Pretty good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Gorips
on 06/17/2015
Product is solid. No complaints, sound and calls very clear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2198841090
My Best Buy number: 2198841090
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

work great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kawon
on 06/17/2015
use these at work and have no problems. quality is great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2677020671
My Best Buy number: 2677020671
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great for active peaple

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: IPODMAN
on 06/17/2015
These headphones are worth the price and durable. They come with multiple ear attachments so they will fit anyone. The only downside if I had to pick something is like anything these days it is another item that needs to be charged over time
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2370034470
My Best Buy number: 2370034470
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jcmorales
on 06/14/2015
Overall it a good headset but wish the audio voumle was not limited. Sometimes had trouble listen to music when working out .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1055836323
My Best Buy number: 1055836323
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

fit well and work great

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: mouse
on 06/13/2015
short battery life, hard to plug in re charger, battries drain even when turned off
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2149365361
My Best Buy number: 2149365361
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Good so far

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: A23gt
on 06/12/2015
I have read reviews that complain about the life of the battery after owning these for some time. I have had these for a few week. I don't have any complaints what so ever. The sound quality is adequate, but not these are not as loud as one would like them to be. However for the price I do not expect much more. They have served me well so far. They pair easily and the range is fair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2578315401
My Best Buy number: 2578315401
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

I love them!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lavazni
on 06/12/2015
Really easy to use and very comfortable. Good sound!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2349233842
My Best Buy number: 2349233842
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>