Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Model: JF4
SKU: 5756069
UPC: 855366002263
Enjoy hands-free phone calls and music with these JayBird Freedom Sprint JF4 Bluetooth headphones that feature an earbud design with 3 different size earbuds and ear cushions for a comfortable, customized fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.175 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(754 Reviews) 754
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 754 reviews
5 stars
342
4 stars
283
3 stars
73
2 stars
31
1 star
25
85% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
642 out of 754
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 57 Answers
Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black
Review 1 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Uncomfortable but okay sound

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: cenunnie
on 05/27/2015
Their inserts are uncomfortable and they do slip off when you run. But they sound good.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2741610951
My Best Buy number: 2741610951
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Very good for exercising

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: angelasmith63
on 05/27/2015
Securely fits in ear and has good sound. Good value
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0048791441
My Best Buy number: 0048791441
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

love these!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nauti
on 05/27/2015
nice sound, does not drop Bluetooth. great for gym
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0329565235
My Best Buy number: 0329565235
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Ok Wireless Earphones

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: bbchicagocustomer
from Chicago, IL
on 05/26/2015
The design of these headphones are nice, but was disappointed with the overall sound range that comes out when you are playing music with deep bass
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2516792004
My Best Buy number: 2516792004
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Wonderful sound quality earbuds

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Adaryllick
on 05/26/2015
Very easy multi functional/multi task earbuds with super sound for a Bluetooth style!!
In full use, like so many others, always wish the batteries would last longer than the good 3-4 hours!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2922370438
My Best Buy number: 2922370438
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Excellent earbuds

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CamFootballMan
on 05/26/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
These earbuds are excellent for on the go people. Very comfortable, and light. Excellent sound quality and reception. Would highly recommend to others
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2101250872
My Best Buy number: 2101250872
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Very nice!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Cheetahman
on 05/24/2015
Very nice quality ear buds. The sound is a bit more on the warmer side. Wish they were a bit more brighter on the treble side. While the buds are bigger than the top model, they do stay in the ear and also have a ear clip if you want to add it. Comes with several sized ear buds, ear clips & little charge cord in a really cool small black case. Bluetooth set up was very easy & quick. Listening range was nice. If you want a little less bulk, you gotta go with their top model. They are much smaller and the ear buds don't stick out nearly as much at all...if any. Money well spent!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1019234585
My Best Buy number: 1019234585
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Replacement for Bose

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MusicBuff
on 05/22/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I recently purchased these to replace 4 year old Bose headphones. These are quite nice as I am not attached to my phone by the cord. The sound quality is very good and picks up nuances in the music that I have not heard before!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0025589306
My Best Buy number: 0025589306
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

great wireless earbuds

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: datdude
on 05/21/2015
This is one if not the best earbuds on the market today, but it is still lacking a few things for the $100 price. The sound quality is the best I have tried and I have tried at least 6 others in that price range. This is the only earbud that I did not have someone asking me to repeating myself because they could not hear me. But for the money it should come with a case. In fact all of the earbuds in this range that is not form fitted around the neck sound include a case
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3466599385
My Best Buy number: 3466599385
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great sound

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: John
on 05/20/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The JayBird is a solid product that is easy to use with great sound. I had a little problem putting all the pieces together but after that all was well. The battery lasts over 6 hours and the controls are easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2200239808
My Best Buy number: 2200239808
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Good sound quality, but difficult to use.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: BioTeach23
on 05/20/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
After finally getting these opened it was difficult to determine where to plug in the charger. Once I figured that out it was pretty smooth sailing. I found the correct size of earbuds and figured out how to put these strange looking headphones into my ears. Once in, they stay in. I have run in high winds and they do not come out. It was pretty easy to "pair" these with my ipod nano. One thing I do not like about these headphone are the buttons. First, in order to turn them on you need to hold the top button down for like 6 seconds. Second, to skip to the next song you need to hold the + button down for 6 seconds. This is a pain while running. To power them down you need to hold the top button 9 seconds. I have gotten used to the buttons, but they need improvement. Also, my ipod must be positioned on my right upper arm. When I turn my head the signal gets interrupted. The instructions said this would happen, but I have other blue tooth devices that do not seem to have this issue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0051599225
My Best Buy number: 0051599225
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

FreeBird

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hillman
on 05/20/2015
I love these headphones! They are clear, sharp and really easy to use. They hold a charge for a very long time. I mainly use them for music while at work and can get a full day out of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2625660423
My Best Buy number: 2625660423
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Very satisfied

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cdaws
on 05/20/2015
I almost stepped up to the higher end JayBirds, but am glad I stuck with this. Several runs and bike rides and they have not fallen out or been uncomfortable. The larger unit on this model doesn't bother me, though I can understand if it bothered others to the point of wanting to move up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2360116018
My Best Buy number: 2360116018
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Best wireless ear buds to date

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SF1980
on 05/20/2015
Great price, well made, will actually stay in your ear while you run/jump. MUST HAVE. Price matched with Amazon for the great deal here at Best Buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0738336457
My Best Buy number: 0738336457
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jprz
on 05/20/2015
These are perfect for running and working out. They fit great and the sound is better than most other bluetooth headphones I've tried.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2671223931
My Best Buy number: 2671223931
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

great set of ear buds

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dcollins1307
on 05/20/2015
Great set of ear buds. I use them for working out and when I travel. Great sound and reception.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0555682331
My Best Buy number: 0555682331
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great bluetooth Earbuds

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chiconh
on 05/20/2015
Did my research and these were highly rated. Easy to setup, easy to use. Very happy so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0752398820
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

All around great product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: brndog
on 05/20/2015
Great for working out or working in the yard. Very easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2974619929
My Best Buy number: 2974619929
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Good bluetooth device

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ambassador
on 05/18/2015
I use while mowing the lawn and general yard maintenance great sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2960464984
My Best Buy number: 2960464984
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

good.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: tomcat
on 05/18/2015
This is my second pair. First one stopped working after 1 1/2 years. This one seem the Bluetooth gets interrupted easier then my last on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2086607562
My Best Buy number: 2086607562
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>