Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Model: JF4
SKU: 5756069
UPC:
Enjoy hands-free phone calls and music with these JayBird Freedom Sprint JF4 Bluetooth headphones that feature an earbud design with 3 different size earbuds and ear cushions for a comfortable, customized fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.192 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(642 Reviews) 642
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 642 reviews
5 stars
299
4 stars
235
3 stars
60
2 stars
28
1 star
20
85% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
547 out of 642
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 35 Answers
Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black
Review 1 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Like this very much

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: villachula
from Az
on 02/28/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Best ear buds ever. great quality and easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0319217687
My Best Buy number: 0319217687
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great earbuds

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ryan
from Mckinney, tx
on 02/28/2015
Great purchase. I use these when I workout and they work great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2552309174
My Best Buy number: 2552309174
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

not really good

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: nandinhabr2
on 02/27/2015
I expect more for the price of the headset. Do not reccomend. Its very low and no one can really hear u
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2154512477
My Best Buy number: 2154512477
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Excellent product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Boricua
from Madison, MS
on 02/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Excellent product. Charges quickly. Excellent ear fitting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1038689564
My Best Buy number: 1038689564
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

more affordable than the beats

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: jennifer
on 02/26/2015
The headsets are okay. I was expecting them to be an improvement from my Motorola Bluetooth headsets that cost about 70 dollars. The only upside from these is they charge without problem. I don't find the sound quality, comfort, or Bluetooth connection to be any better. The only true upside is they are better looking and less bulky.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Good headphones for the money

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: DMT1971
on 02/25/2015
Good sound. Could be a bit more comfortable. Case is a bit awkward to get earebuds in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2572903697
My Best Buy number: 2572903697
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Love this bluetooth headset.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: happy
on 02/25/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I have been running with this headset since I purchased them and it has quickly become my favorite. The sound quality is amazing. They stay in place and I do not have to worry about them falling off. The Bluetooth range is fantastic, well beyond 10 feet. I highly recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2695072157
My Best Buy number: 2695072157
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Beby
on 02/22/2015
I do not recommend this headphones For driving are so difficult to handle. It is very practical for other things but no for driving
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2174317908
My Best Buy number: 2174317908
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great wireless buds. Great value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Geno
on 02/22/2015
After having bought and returned two sets of Yurbuds, I gave these a try, and wasn't disappointed. I use them during my workouts and they always work and never slip out. the simple rubber piece that holds them in position works great without the hassle of screwing an earpiece into your ear. They also connect via bluetooth very reliably. If there is one downside, its the battery life +- 4 hours is all you get.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0950533368
My Best Buy number: 0950533368
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jlsantos61
on 02/21/2015
These are pretty good if you are looking for a Bluetooth set considering the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2987914233
My Best Buy number: 2987914233
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great quality along with the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sunny
on 02/20/2015
Very clear sound, fits the ears snuggly.Soft comfortable ear pieces. Easy to connect with wireless Bluetooth
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2667590306
My Best Buy number: 2667590306
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Perfect for my workouts

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cardouglas29
on 02/20/2015
This is my new best accessory for my workouts. Love that I don't have to fight cords for my earbuds when working out. Different pieces to keep them in place. Very satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2935521674
My Best Buy number: 2935521674
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great Bluetooth Earbuds!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cyclists
on 02/20/2015
The JayBird Sprint earbuds have been awesome! They have great quality sound for a good price. It takes a few times trying them on with the different sized earpieces to get them absolutely comfortable. Once you get that figured out, you can wear them for hours!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2225628465
My Best Buy number: 2225628465
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great quality, steep price.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Adehart51
on 02/20/2015
These headphones produce great sound quality, I owned Motorola buds before these and they are certainly more comfortable but the range is not as far and the battery doesn't last as long. The price was a little steep, I might have considered a comparable product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2181767352
My Best Buy number: 2181767352
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

My search is over

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Busyman
on 02/19/2015
I have been searching for the best headphones for a long time and waisted alot if money doing so. I've tried the standard one's that always fall out of my ears and i ended up frustrated. I tried the Lg wireless but ended up taking them back because they feel out while running and lying back (sit ups bench press) with the smaller ear adapter and the wrap around ear piece these do not even move and I'm extremely pleased. Sound and functions. ..who cares. ..They don't get tangled up, caught up, and they come with a cool case So i don't have to dig them out of my gym bag. I'm into running weighs martial arts outdoor kind of guy. This is my first ever review. I read them and rely on them to help me decide On my purchase. Hope this helps you to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Works as advertised... sound quality not up to par

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Nate
on 02/19/2015
For moderately priced Bluetooth headphones, I guess they do the job OK. They work as advertised, but I'm quite underwhelmed with the sound quality coming from these ear buds.
I bought them to use at the gym. I hate having the cords hooked up to my phone while I'm running, so I picked these up. All-in-all, they do the job, but I'm finding myself reverting back to my standard corded headphones simply because they sound so much better.
If you're looking for decently priced Bluetooth buds and don't care too much about sound quality, these will do the job. If you're an audiophile however, or just really prefer top notch sound quality, go elsewhere.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2703462109
My Best Buy number: 2703462109
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great Sound

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tiggerclutz
on 02/19/2015
I really love the sound! Have a little bit of trouble keeping the buds in my ears but other than that they are great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3302193261
My Best Buy number: 3464828524
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great earbuds

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lefty78
on 02/19/2015
These earbuds are everything they say. Nice for handsfree applications. Great sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2526384299
My Best Buy number: 2526384299
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Good for workouts

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jamsr76
on 02/18/2015
Fortunately, these earbuds do stay in my ears most of the time while I am working out. They are definitely an improvement over the non-bluetooth variety, which would always get tangled when lifting weights. The audio quality could be better, but it is satisfactory for working out, and I really haven't had too many issues with bluetooth connectivity with my iPhone 6.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0587449421
My Best Buy number: 0587449421
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great earbuds for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: DEEBOOKY
on 02/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is a great set of earbuds. The quality is by far much better than my previous set of Bluetooth earbuds. It is much easier to use and stays charged much longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0396107024
My Best Buy number: 0396107024
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>