Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Model: JF4
SKU: 5756069
UPC: 855366002263
Enjoy hands-free phone calls and music with these JayBird Freedom Sprint JF4 Bluetooth headphones that feature an earbud design with 3 different size earbuds and ear cushions for a comfortable, customized fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.195 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(595 Reviews) 595
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 595 reviews
5 stars
275
4 stars
220
3 stars
57
2 stars
27
1 star
16
86% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
509 out of 595
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black
Review 1 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Loved them then they stopped working

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: CNY123
from Syracuse NY
on 01/31/2015
Had them for 6 months then they stopped charging.
They fit well. Better than the Bluebuds X that I bought for a longer battery life. The had very good sound.
Disappointed in the quality of the battery at the end. Thank God I had the geek squad warranty.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0964232875
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

excellent choice/good value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: vnl872
from Barnesville OH
on 01/29/2015
I really like the clarity of these buds. I wear them to work out, on the plane and for general use around the house. They block most other sound. I have answered calls with them and they don't seem to skip a beat. Recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1050631022
My Best Buy number: 1050631022
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Quality Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JonesFamily
on 01/29/2015
Bought the Freedom Sprint as a gift for a family member. Great match for the active enthusiast who likes to jam to some tunes while working out. Best of all the user is not tethered to a device, making it easy to vary a workout and keep right on jamming. Running on a treadmill then off for a set of weight intervals, is no problem with these wireless headphones. Sound quality is really solid. The only drawback is the short (3-4 hrs) battery life compared to other units, but what else can be expected from such a small, unobtrusive design. Unless you are doing marathon training, this unit should outlast 2 or 3 typical workouts. BTW - gift recipient told me the recently "Great gift, these headphones are awesome"
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3461539560
My Best Buy number: 3461539560
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great sound

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Vioingfan1964
on 01/29/2015
They were very easy to set up and have great sound. They fit nicely in my ear
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1055075869
My Best Buy number: 1055075869
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

awesome!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dianejason
on 01/28/2015
I Will never go running again without them! Best ever!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2990488233
My Best Buy number: 2990488233
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great sound, easy to use, gives freedom to workout

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ebbie
on 01/28/2015
The sound is great, the ear phones hold steady in ears during the toughest workouts. And you are not tethered to the iPhone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2983436524
My Best Buy number: 2983436524
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Wireless Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chris1105
on 01/28/2015
These are great for working out! No long wires hanging. Keeps a charge for about 4 hours. Sound quality is great! Definitely recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2342463222
My Best Buy number: 2342463222
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Love them!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Vzla
on 01/28/2015
I use them for running and so far these are the best I've purchased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2970936068
My Best Buy number: 2970936068
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Perfect for running or even at computer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Greentea
on 01/28/2015
I purchased these for running based on high reviews and I can say they live up to their reviews! very pleased
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2838278491
My Best Buy number: 2838278491
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Good sound and keep out the distractions

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JerseyBoy
on 01/28/2015
I use these to listen to my iPod when I need to focus on work. PROS The earbuds fit well and seal well to the ear canal, effectively blocking the surrounding din and are comfortable for a few hours wear. They stay in place well, I jogged on a treadmill without them coming loose or falling out. They are able to connect to the iPod whether it is on my right or left side. CONS The part that the earbud protrudes from sit kind of far away from the side of your head but I guess they need someplace to keep the circuitry.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2639877718
My Best Buy number: 2639877718
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Good value for the money

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Wrecker
on 01/28/2015
The package gives you lots of options to accommodate different size years. Between three different sizes of bugs and the clip second go around the year I am very happy with the product. The sound is decent. I also haveA pair of beats and they are better but not twice is good and my Opinion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0412704671
My Best Buy number: 0412704671
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

awesome gift!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Alaskafirefly
on 01/24/2015
Purchased as a gift for an avid bicycler. He loves them! Clear crisp sound and no cords to get in his way, and can be worn with his helmet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3462327968
My Best Buy number: 3462327968
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

no tangle ear buds, yes!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Gary
on 01/24/2015
Love them! Won't go back to the old ones ever. They totally rock.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2594904801
My Best Buy number: 2594904801
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

it works

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: newsnake
from Naples, Fl
on 01/23/2015
The headphones work well, are comfortable and I am quite pleased with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0757163386
My Best Buy number: 0757163386
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Wireless and Portable

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mshakter
on 01/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
My cousin loves these and he no longer gets tangled up in cables.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1003805340
My Best Buy number: 1003805340
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gohanmix
from Gainesville, FL
on 01/20/2015
I got these for my wife and she absolutely loves them. The only thing i wish is that you could talk on them with your phone. But other than that they are great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0205907104
My Best Buy number: 0205907104
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great wireless headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Runnergrl55
on 01/18/2015
I've been using these headphones for just under 3 months, so far they're working out great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2660376228
My Best Buy number: 2660376228
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Awesome Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tiffnmarc
from Fort Lewis, WA
on 01/17/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I bought these for my husband for Christmas and he loves them. He says they are comfortable in his ears and do not fall out while he is working out. I bought him a cheap pair before these and there is no comparison. These might be a little more expensive, but definitely worth the money!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2271944311
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Good for price; sound not great

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: RunningRick
on 01/17/2015
Nice wireless headset for the price, but the sound quality is not the greatest. The sound is a bit heavy on the bass and not as clear as a set of Bose. This is expected for the price. Nevertheless, Good wireless for running and/or workout if you don't want to pay the price for a high end pair of headphones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2977064511
My Best Buy number: 2977064511
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great Bluetooth Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Adrienne113
on 01/17/2015
I got these for my husband to use at the gym. He loves them! No issue connecting via Bluetooth and they charge quickly. He says they never fall out and the sound is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0594134952
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>