Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Model: JF4MBL
SKU: 5756069
UPC: 855366002263
Enjoy hands-free phone calls and music with these JayBird Freedom Sprint JF4 Bluetooth headphones that feature an earbud design with 3 different size earbuds and ear cushions for a comfortable, customized fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.198 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(681 Reviews) 681
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 681 reviews
5 stars
318
4 stars
251
3 stars
62
2 stars
29
1 star
21
86% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
583 out of 681
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 46 Answers
Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black
Review 1 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Best headphones on the market

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Aalmgren
on 03/31/2015
Best sound quality, incredibly convenient, awesome
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2084434320
My Best Buy number: 2084434320
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great headphones but lacking bass

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Aeckert712
on 03/30/2015
The functionality of the bluetooth opens up a whole new world when it comes to exercising. I've gone through countless headphones all because the jack that goes into my phone would start to short out. My solution was bluetooth. The sound quality is definitely above average, however lacking with bass and max output. If I was being picky with the bluetooth I could mention how the sound will occasionally cut out if you manage to block the signal, but overall its pretty effective. I can even leave my phone under a bench and go grab new weights and still have sound going which is pretty nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2960944707
My Best Buy number: 2960944707
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Excellent headphones for working out

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: boba714772
on 03/30/2015
I got these headphones because one night after work I went to the gym, pulled out my Motorola bluetooth headphones, and they were not working. I know I had charged them the night before because the LED is green when I pulled them off the charger that morning. Well, I had some pre workout in me and I can not work out good without music pumping in my ears. I sped over to the nearest Best Buy and found these were on sale, for 10 dollars cheaper than the regular price. I had heard good things about them and the box was sexy, so I decided to buy them. Luckily, they came with a charge too. I would have been disappointed if I still had to wait for them to charge. They were easy enough to put together after following the directions. Pairing was a lot easier than the Motorolas for some reason. They always pair right up when I need to use them. The inner ear supports make all the difference for the comfort and use. They just don't fall out. At first I was disappointed because I thought even with the ear supports they were going to fall out all the time. It turns out I just needed to use the bigger size. They are perfect now! The sound is great, although not as loud as the Motorolas, but they still drown out outside noise and the mix sounds great. I did some further research after I bought them to find out they were 20 bucks cheaper on Amazon! I went back the next week and got the price match for them which was simple and painless. Kudos to Best Buy and to JayBird!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3451209169
My Best Buy number: 3451209169
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Pleased with my purchase...

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ChrissyD
on 03/30/2015
Hooked up to my ipod, the sound is great, the range is great. Love the fact that the volume is located on the headphones, sometimes it skips the song a bit but I think that is because I forget to make sure the iPod is on the side where the right ear plug is. Only complaint is that when I use it for my cell phone, no one can hear me speak through the mic. I made sure there was nothing in the way when I speak but everyone says that I sound muffled and they can't understand me at all. But as far as listening to music, A+!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0407057003
My Best Buy number: 0407057003
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Wireless headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Loganx24
on 03/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The best pare of headphones I've ever owned yet there wireless as well
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0416705100
My Best Buy number: 0416705100
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Above average

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MrsYng
on 03/27/2015
After purchasing the headphones, I charged them for a few hours. It took awhile but they're awesome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986360376
My Best Buy number: 2986360376
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great sound. Not loud enough

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BMass
on 03/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
These headphones are good. Sound quality is great but it could be louder. Battery life is ok but could be better too. It takes a while for your ears to get used to wearing them but the security when jogging is well worth it. I would recommend these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0418036387
My Best Buy number: 0418036387
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Not too good

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: only
on 03/27/2015
Returned it because it was that bad and just horrible.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2662360744
My Best Buy number: 2662360744
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great Wireless Earbuds

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PharmBoy07
on 03/27/2015
Just started running and had an issue with my current earbuds falling out. I wanted to try a wireless earbud that would stay in place. After doing some research i decided on the Jaybird Freedom Sprint. They are fantastic, very easy to customize to my specific fit. And they wont fall out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3468710962
My Best Buy number: 3468710962
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Good for average use.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: spongedc
on 03/25/2015
They were easy to set up. Buttons a little small but understandable for this type of device. Could use a little more volume.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0392032139
My Best Buy number: 0392032139
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Super comfortable and sound good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Alexandermodern
on 03/25/2015
I like all the different attachments (headphones cushions, over ear attachment) they sound really good especially for Bluetooth earphones which are known to lose a little bit of audio quality but it's not noticeable if you use these for working out. My only gripe is that they are kind of big and clunky looking but what do you expect from Bluetooth earphones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2712696328
My Best Buy number: 2712696328
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Affordable Bluetooth headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Azil5967
from Phoenix, AZ
on 03/25/2015
My first bluetooth headphones were the Plantronics back beats (1st gen). After those finally died I went and bought the new ones and they fit horribly. Switching out the actual headbuds did not work. I resorted to the Jay Birds and they were comfortable with decent sound. The way the cords rest on the back of your neck are not a nuisance.
**Only drawback is the battery life of 4 hours. I use these at work and it won't last for my shift so if I wanted to use them to workout later I would have to alternate to wired buds and charge.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2849486564
My Best Buy number: 2849486564
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tyee28
from Charlotte, NC
on 03/25/2015
The jaybirds are really great and the battery life is good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0770181466
My Best Buy number: 0770181466
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great soun

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Boffy
on 03/25/2015
Exelent produc for good price and so comfortable heatphonr
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 298781912
My Best Buy number: 2987819125
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Works great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jjjbbbrrraaad
from San Antonio
on 03/25/2015
Easy to work, battery holds the charge for a while. Very comfortable with the different ear pieces provided
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2028962612
My Best Buy number: 2028962612
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Good, but no Noise Canceling

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mike
on 03/25/2015
Lightweight, comfortable headset. But the lack of noise canceling is a dealbreaker. Going to switch to LG over neck headset instead. Still good quality sound and mic, but I need the noise canceling features that this does not. My iPhone 6 has better NC than this headset does.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Comfortable

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: silver1
on 03/25/2015
met my needs for a wireless headphone. comfortable to wear
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2021447208
My Best Buy number: 2021447208
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Works great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: One1
on 03/22/2015
The earbuds are surprisingly comfortable. I have worn these while running and crossfit and these stay put. I can wear the buds for four workouts before having to recharge.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2867288805
My Best Buy number: 2867288805
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: beakean
on 03/21/2015
easy to use. good sound. light weight, good packaging
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0316934860
My Best Buy number: 0316934860
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

They work fantastic

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lgwasher
on 03/21/2015
These work fantastic but I'm having to order another sending unit for my tv as unfortunately best buy does not carry the sending units any longer . . .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1034744267
My Best Buy number: 1034744267
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>