Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Model: JF4
SKU: 5756069
UPC: 855366002263
Enjoy hands-free phone calls and music with these JayBird Freedom Sprint JF4 Bluetooth headphones that feature an earbud design with 3 different size earbuds and ear cushions for a comfortable, customized fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(516 Reviews) 516
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 516 reviews
5 stars
239
4 stars
190
3 stars
51
2 stars
23
1 star
13
85% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
441 out of 516
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black
Review 1 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Omarsr
on 11/28/2014
The headphones are great and easy to use convienent
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2288666299
My Best Buy number: 2288666299
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Choochoo1945
on 11/26/2014
I'm enjoying my new headphones, the sound is excellent
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1034521653
My Best Buy number: 1034521653
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great for working out

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Newtogopro
from Minneapolis, MN
on 11/26/2014
I have been using these exclusively for working out for the last month and really like them. They fit well in my ears and came with 3 different size inserts so I could pick which size fit me best. They have very good sound and I no longer have to deal with a cord flapping around. The instructions say to keep your device on the right side of your body for best performance because of the Bluetooth receiver and they aren't jidding. If I carry it on the left side the music does cut in and out. Overall I would give them a solid recommendation.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2096512085
My Best Buy number: 2096512085
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great Bluetooth Headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: smontag212
on 11/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Love the Jaybird headphones. The earbuds come in several different sizes and fit perfectly. Sound quality isn't as good as a high quality wired headphone but for working in the yard and exercise these are perfect. Reception is excellent up to about 15 feet from source. Definitely recommend these headphones
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0028571353
My Best Buy number: 0028571353
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kj12
on 11/22/2014
I tried 2 other brands ,these are the best I have found. I Walt 3 to 5 miles a day. The only change I would make is have a smaller ear bud.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0740620711
My Best Buy number: 0740620711
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Good for working out

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Crusty23
on 11/21/2014
Very good for the gym rats. You don't have to worry about having your phone in your pockets and getting smashed, or the headphone cords in the way.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2923002307
My Best Buy number: 2923002307
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great for outdoor sports!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeff
on 11/21/2014
It has different options for size of plugs and comfortable rubber flaps for security and an additional loop around the ear if you'd like to add it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3303667758
My Best Buy number: 3303667758
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Nice earbuds

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ron270
on 11/20/2014
One of the best wireless earbuds I tried. Very comfortable to wear and stay put without falling out when jogging like others. Sound is pretty good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2810027475
My Best Buy number: 2810027475
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

great for running

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lisa
from Lk. Charles, La
on 11/15/2014
Bought these for boyfriend who loves to run. He loves everything about them. Says sound is great and the fit. Even wears while mowing! I can't tell he is using them to talk when I call! Bought more for myself and daughter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0954314543
My Best Buy number: 0954314543
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

It's Cool

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Kelsey
on 11/14/2014
They Work ok don't fit all that well, the base in the music isn't that great either. Not mention they have a way to skip tracks with the music player
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2922670002
My Best Buy number: 2922670002
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Good product overall

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Audiolove
on 11/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Price is commensurate for the quality of the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0405021365
My Best Buy number: 0405021365
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

First impression: AWESOME

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HockeyMatt
from Phoenix
on 11/11/2014
I just picked these up to use for working out, and my first impressions are surprisingly good. These headphones are comfortable, stay in my ear, sound excellent, and have good range. I'd say these headphones would compete for comfort and sound with any wired headphones in the same price range.
I can't yet confirm the noise isolation they provide, or how durable they are, but given that they have a lifetime warranty against sweat and come with a high-quality carrying case, durability shouldn't be an issue.
I can't come up with any negatives yet, but I'll come back and update if anything arises. If you don't hear from me, you can assume I'm still plugging away with these in my ears!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Best Bluetooth Headphones I have tried

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: lilcheese
on 11/10/2014
I tried three different pairs of Bluetooth headphones before I finally found these. I wanted them primarily to workout and the others I tried were extremely uncomfortable or would fall out of my ear after running 3 feet.
These ones not only sound good but NEVER fall out of my ear. The only negative thing I can really say about them and the reason I did not give them 5 stars is the cord that goes between the two earpieces. The rubber it is made out of will sometimes want to stick to my skin so I have to readjust it a lot. If I don't it will go to one side and stick so when I move my head it pulls on the headphones.
That issue aside, these are great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2137845684
My Best Buy number: 2137845684
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mechwelder
on 11/08/2014
Comfortable and sound quality is great. Would highly recommend to anyone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3315293792
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

It's not the worst.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Juvi
on 11/07/2014
Bluetooth connection could be better, sound is ok. But they do feel comfortable, I play basketball with them on and they feel secure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Glad I choose these.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JoannaShepard11
on 11/07/2014
Definitely worth the extra dollars compared to the others I was looking at. Connects with my phone easily. Never have to adjust them during my work outs. Distance is great. I haven't been in a situation where im too far from my phone for the signal to reach.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Perfect purchase for athletes!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JesS
on 11/06/2014
I love this product! For the first time working out, I can focus on the actual WORKOUT rather than getting tangled in my ear bud cords. Now longer accidentally pulling my music out of my ear during tricep kickbacks!! It's an investment that I consider totally worth the price:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0590678801
My Best Buy number: 0590678801
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Nice not to have a cord to fight with

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Peggy
on 11/06/2014
Sound quality is not good for phone calls but music sounds ok. Still not the best fit even with the smallest ear buds. Nice to have Bluetooth connection vs cord. Made run less cumbersome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2713642096
My Best Buy number: 2713642096
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

These headphones work

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fxdwg
from Gainesville, FL
on 11/05/2014
Easy to set up and use. Stay in ears pretty well though I use them for walking only.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2947658207
My Best Buy number: 2947658207
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Freedom!!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: pkrev
on 11/05/2014
I love my Jaybirds, no more hassle with the wires from my phone to my earphones. Freedom is a great name especially while out for a walk or run. The sound quality is good and battery life seems to be equally good. The only negative is they take some getting used to in the ear, slightly uncomfortable. I love them!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1010138684
My Best Buy number: 1010138684
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>