Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Model: JF4
SKU: 5756069
UPC: 855366002263
Enjoy hands-free phone calls and music with these JayBird Freedom Sprint JF4 Bluetooth headphones that feature an earbud design with 3 different size earbuds and ear cushions for a comfortable, customized fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.168 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(919 Reviews) 919
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 919 reviews
5 stars
411
4 stars
353
3 stars
85
2 stars
38
1 star
32
86% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
790 out of 919
)
Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black
Review 1 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Harlem
on 02/17/2016
Sound great. Charges fast. Last long. I've had them for a year and a half. Comes with multiple fits so they're bound to fit in your ears and stay in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0571335754
My Best Buy number: 0571335754
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Disappointed

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: coronasac
on 02/09/2016
At first they work great but stop working fast. Never buy again
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0301361954
My Best Buy number: 0301361954
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

sound great and stay in my ears

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: slinwaco
on 01/05/2016
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
These sound great and do stay well in my ears while running and getting sweaty. They were a tad difficult to get fitted to my ears, but once I did they fit like a champ!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3308558846
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jaybuck
on 11/27/2015
Works great. Sound quality could be better. I like that these are easy to set up
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2639804998
My Best Buy number: 2639804998
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great for almost 3 months

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Acknar
on 10/08/2015
Sound good and stay in my ears really well. But after only owning them for just under three months something has broken loose and rattles around when I run. The signal is decent if you keep your phone in front of you or on your right arm, otherwise you will constantly be dropping the audio stream.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2280327006
My Best Buy number: 2280327006
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Decent sound and Comfortable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Divorshak
on 10/01/2015
As my first pair of Bluetooth headphones I wanted to get something I could go on my morning workout with and I like the sound, and what I have had trouble with before with other headphones, is not a problem with these which is comfortability. It's decent 4 or so hour battery life and mic is good. I'm happy with this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3750925302
My Best Buy number: 3750925302
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Reiny
on 09/22/2015
Battery is short, connection is great. Very easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3440832583
My Best Buy number: 3440832583
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great Price for Great Bluetooth Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gigi
on 09/17/2015
I bought these on sale for $89 and they are great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2938322476
My Best Buy number: 2938322476
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

JayBird Freedom Sprint -Great Bluetooth Headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Chris
on 09/16/2015
My first thought was Beats Wireless headphones. After researching them and a LOT if others I decided to go to Best But and get some JayBirds. A guy at my favorite coffee house had a pair that I noticed one day and he couldn't say enough good things about them. Now that I have them, I see why. The sound - highs and lows - is really good and they actually stay in place when I'm working out! (I box, kickbox and run.) Additionally, the reviews on Beats and comments from people I know abs have encountered told me that Beats don't do well with the sweating that occurs in the course of a workout and that they are constantly returned.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0760325825
My Best Buy number: 0760325825
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Love being witeless

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Annabelle
on 09/16/2015
I love these earphones. Comfortable, don't slip clear connection
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3765837690
My Best Buy number: 3765837690
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

A must for your workout

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mak5
on 09/16/2015
I have never owned a JayBird product until I bought their Freedom Sprint wireless headphones. I came into Best Buy in search of new headphones to workout in. I had Beats by Dre, but was very dissatisfied in their lifetime and performance. After talking to a Best Buy employee about my needs and concerns, he recommended these.
If you are a distance runner that runs under 10 miles, these are the headphones you need. You have to be able to keep your phone close to you in order for the Bluetooth to pick up the music. If your phone is too far away, the headphones will cut out temporarily, but only for a couple seconds. They are water resistant, so sweat is not going to damage them as long as you clean them off with a damp cloth after your run.
They are great for individuals who want to go to the gym and lift weights without having to worry about an annoying cord. The sound quality is clear and loud. The battery life is at least 4 hours. Charging the headphones is very straightforward. The headphones do not take any more over an hour to recharge when the battery is completely dead.
The headphones come with 3 different sized ear buds and cushions. The cushions have a unique shape that has a slip proof hold in your ear. If you choose the right size of buds and cushions, you may forget that you are wearing any headphones. They also come with a case that can fit your headphones and the charger. The case is hard and durable, which is nice so that your headphones do not get smashed or broken.
I will definitely be buying JayBird products in the future. I would recommend the Freedom Sprints to any active person. They are sleek and comfortable. They also have great sound quality and water resistance. Even if you are not a runner or a lifter, they are perfect for walking or simply for relaxing. The best part is they are at a very affordable price. Go ahead and treat yourself to a dependable set of headphones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Jaybirds

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Purpleshoes
from Victoria TX
on 09/16/2015
I love my Jaybirds, I use them for everything. Running or just listening to music.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2757465033
My Best Buy number: 2757465033
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Better than the bluebird x

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mahrey
on 09/16/2015
These headphones are so much better than the bluebird x. They stay in your ear as the xs tend to fall out when doing ground work
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0572249586
My Best Buy number: 0572249586
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Jay Bird Bluetooth Headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: GenoB
on 09/16/2015
Awesomely great for active people and sports. The only downfall is that the rubber ear pieces fall off a little easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0959064610
My Best Buy number: 0959064610
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rkrichter
on 09/15/2015
I've been using this for over two months now and it has done exactly what it's supposed to do. No problems here. Great fit in the ear, chord stays out of the way, bluetooth connection never drops. Love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1034935443
My Best Buy number: 1034935443
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great sound

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Stelarific
on 09/14/2015
My only complaint is that the ear starts to hurt if you don't adjust it correctly to fit your ear and the three choices of small, medium or large are either to small or too large.
Sound quality is great even if you are far away from the device transmitting the sound and the battery charge lasts 4 hours on full charge and continuous use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2089487437
My Best Buy number: 2089487437
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 4Hoffstatter
on 09/08/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Have purchased an used this brand in the past with great results. These do not disappoint, JayBird is a solid brand and worth every penny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1038547529
My Best Buy number: 1038547529
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Perfect headphones for working out

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: iRebound
on 09/05/2015
I have tried several pairs of headphones to use during workouts. These wireless headphones have by far been the best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2697754020
My Best Buy number: 2697754020
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Good Product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: AG96
from Dallas, Texas
on 09/04/2015
Good product. Wife uses and enjoys sound and fit. Stays in place for the most part.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0412486904
My Best Buy number: 0412486904
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great headphones!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Laura
on 09/04/2015
These headphones are a great buy, even better that I bought them on sale. Sounds great, don't hurt my ears, easy to pair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0575302103
My Best Buy number: 0575302103
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>