Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Model: JF4
SKU: 5756069
UPC: 855366002263
Enjoy hands-free phone calls and music with these JayBird Freedom Sprint JF4 Bluetooth headphones that feature an earbud design with 3 different size earbuds and ear cushions for a comfortable, customized fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.168 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(898 Reviews) 898
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 898 reviews
5 stars
403
4 stars
342
3 stars
85
2 stars
37
1 star
31
86% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
771 out of 898
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 72 Answers
Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black
Review 1 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Love them!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Picasso
on 09/02/2015
Use on my daily walks, use while in bed and listening to an audio book. Occasionally while driving!! Great product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3772287990
My Best Buy number: 3772287990
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Easy to use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bestbuyfan
on 08/31/2015
Easy to setup and use. Offers great quality sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2690280236
My Best Buy number: 2690280236
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Good sound

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Coobean
on 08/30/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I purchased them for work outs and they work well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0410201769
My Best Buy number: 0410201769
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Awesome product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Picture210
from San Antonio tx
on 08/28/2015
These headphone have awesome battery and long rang Bluetooth
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1036875396
My Best Buy number: 1036875396
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Awesome Ear Buds

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Suzanne
on 08/28/2015
Love these! They stay in my ears and work perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960545672
My Best Buy number: 0960545672
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Perfect

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RonD
on 08/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Easy to use and works perfectly for what I intended it to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2842364258
My Best Buy number: 2842364258
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Good product for the price

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: brucewayne
on 08/27/2015
I bought this for workout in gym . Just needed something to have music to maintain focus. Ear buds are a bit stiff and it starts to hurt for longer workout 2-3 hours .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2876884463
My Best Buy number: 2876884463
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Great head phones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ojerez12
on 08/26/2015
Great sound quality. I upgraded to these after using the LG Tones for a bit, and although the sound quality is much better, I do miss the ability to change tracks from the physical device. Even so, it offers crisp sound and great noise cancellation. Overall great, cool looking product. I get compliments on them all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2731440124
My Best Buy number: 2731440124
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

comfertable by using it while i am on exercise

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: azberi
on 08/22/2015
clear sound ,easy weight , comfortable on during exercise and sweet prof very importantly
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1051655614
My Best Buy number: 1051655614
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

GOOD headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Cacau
on 08/21/2015
I really like it, the thing i don't like It's That when I sweat the earphones keep coming off
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2367482215
My Best Buy number: 2367482215
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

They kewl

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RateDatProd
from Rosedalian
on 08/20/2015
I like them. Fit securely in my ears. Sounds good but a little sensitive to the connection
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2157598386
My Best Buy number: 2157598386
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Good purchase, comfortable

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: lalalive
on 08/19/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Good item, took some time to get used to the finer details and linking with device/answering calls. Sound is good and clear, distance approx 20-25 feet from device.
Maybe look a bit feminine, especially storage case.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2938933467
My Best Buy number: 2938933467
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

It was a good purchase.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CharlesJoseAJr
on 08/19/2015
I would recommend, or buy another pair of this product malfunctioned. That's how happy I am with the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3778414307
My Best Buy number: 3778414307
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

so far so good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: duckofwood
on 08/19/2015
The buds sound great and have held up so far despite being exposed to heavy sweating - grass cutting in extreme heat. The battery is adequate but gives little warning before completely crapping out. The buds stay firm in my ears. I was unfamiliar with this brand; they are a great product so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0744938553
My Best Buy number: 0744938553
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Headphones

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Lizz
on 08/19/2015
I like these headphones a lot. However, I have not since been able to use them because the charging port does not work. I have only charged them once since owning them and now they sit because they will not charge properly. Will be contacting the company to hopefully solve this problem.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2090869604
My Best Buy number: 2090869604
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Good sound, but cuts out

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: MissyB
on 08/19/2015
I read a lot of reviews on a lot of products before purchasing these for my husband. He's a runner and was tired of having a cord going from his headphones to his pocket. The reviews seemed promising for the Bluetooth range on these, but when he wears them he has to have the phone strapped to his arm in order for them to stay connected which is very disappointing. Also, the noise canceling is too much for him, he likes to be aware of his surroundings a little more than these allow. Her can't even hear the lawnmower when he has them in.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3445395748
My Best Buy number: 3445395748
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Didn't work for running

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: shannon
on 08/19/2015
Otherwise sounded great. Just cut out when running and my phone was only in my pocket.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0200111124
My Best Buy number: 0200111124
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Worth it

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JR07502
from Belleville, NJ
on 08/18/2015
Got these on sale and they are worth the price thus far. Doesn't isolated sounds completely but it does a pretty good job. Easy to charge. I wear it when I workout. It stays on no matter the placement just make sure you fit it properly. Love the call feature. Haven't ran out of power thus far so I can't comment on duration. I don't want to run out of power so I charge after every use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2626180371
My Best Buy number: 2626180371
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

All around great purchase

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RoccoInkLover
from Greenville NC
on 08/17/2015
Love the different sized earbuds and locking pieces. The are very comfortable and stay in place. The sound quality is amazing even when on phone calls. I actually find they cancel noise almost to well. Love the game d caring case. You have a great place to store them with no tangles or hang ups . They come with a sweat resistant guarantee. The only drawback is battery life. They last about 4-5 hours of playback time, not sure how long on stand by
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0748783708
My Best Buy number: 0748783708
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones - Black

Good

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Chris
on 08/15/2015
Good great go ahead and purchase give it ki try I did
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0745670889
My Best Buy number: 0745670889
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>