Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Model: JF4
SKU: 5756069
UPC: 855366002263
Enjoy hands-free phone calls and music with these JayBird Freedom Sprint JF4 Bluetooth headphones that feature an earbud design with 3 different size earbuds and ear cushions for a comfortable, customized fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(440 Reviews) 440
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 440 reviews
5 stars
205
4 stars
158
3 stars
42
2 stars
22
1 star
13
84% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
371 out of 440
)
Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones
Review 1 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

great wireless headphone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dukeassa
from san francisco, ca
on 08/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: doesn't fall off easily, good sound quality,
What's not so great: sound can break up when running
i always do some research before buying a new tech-product. everything is perfect. you get different sizes of ear buds, can control volume and skip songs (the control is on the headphone, not on the wire - i like this a lot!!!), easy to operate, very good sound quality. sometimes, it can isolate the noise although it's not featured to do so. if you can afford, go for the next generation jay bird.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0538910338
My Best Buy number: 0538910338
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Can't go wrong with these headphones.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KNW01
from Elk Grove, Ca
on 08/24/2014
Purchased these headphones a couple months ago. I'm so glad I did .
They sound great and good battery life. Money well spent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1011856549
My Best Buy number: 1011856549
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: roklifter
on 08/23/2014
Comfortable fit. Very useful! No probs so far. Def recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2160833856
My Best Buy number: 2160833856
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Wireless but Quality-Less

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Devin91
on 08/22/2014
The quality of sound was very low in relation to how much they cost. If I'm going to buy a pair of headphones for a hundred dollars, they should probably be very good quality. I ended up purchasing a wired pair because that's what I need if I'm also looking for quality.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2989750341
My Best Buy number: 2989750341
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Great Headphones!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: walkermariah10
from Beaumont, TX
on 08/22/2014
What's great about it: Light and Durable, Great price
What's not so great: Short battery life
Great wireless headphones, these are my first! I use them everyday to workout with and they stay in the entire time! The sound quality is great and I never have to adjust them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0571908538
My Best Buy number: 0571908538
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Works great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Geovat
from Irondequoit NY
on 08/20/2014
What's great about it: Lightweight, easy to sync/pair, god sound
What's not so great: changing out the ear bud cushions/ear holders a bit tricky- feel like you could break something
Work/sounds good- happy over all worst issues was trying to change the ear cushions/ear holders. The over the ear pieces are flimsy feeling look like they wouldn't take much to break, keeping the rubber ear holders in place is a bit tricky as they tend to slide as you move them to lock into your ear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2033919960
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Great for running

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hawkeyekiller
on 08/20/2014
These headphones are great on my jogs. Always stay in and the sound is great. With all of the sizes included it's easy to find your fit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0907720261
My Best Buy number: 0907720261
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Perfect bluetooth headphones for your run

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fcbseattle
from Seattle. WA
on 08/20/2014
What's great about it: Great sound, light weight and sweat proof
What's not so great: Connection can become distorted at times and cutout
The wireless headphones are great for exercise! The sound is great and they are light weight. I use the over the ear connection adapter and they feel very comfortable. Would highly recommend if you are looking for sweat proof wireless headphones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2914122670
My Best Buy number: 2914122670
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Excellent for jogging

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mrtoad2
from Peoria, il
on 08/16/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Fits women with small ears
Nothing the ear buds exceeded any on the market and are great for small ear canals
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0776796046
My Best Buy number: 0776796046
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Great headset

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ssjoba
on 08/15/2014
Bought these because my headphone jack broke on my phone. Don't know how I ever lived without them. The sound quality is excellent even on my Harley I can hear my tuned
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2950914048
My Best Buy number: 2950914048
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Great for biking

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: steelpanther
from King of Prussia, PA
on 08/15/2014
What's great about it: fits in-between the vents on my helmet
What's not so great: 1 ear bud does not seal properly and comes loose during rides
My first bluetooth headset like this. It has decent battery life and is mostly unnoticeable while riding. I do have an issue with my right ear bud coming lose during rides. the changeable ear buds for the size above and below do not fit either. Overall still a very good headset and i will use till i break it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0318212058
My Best Buy number: 0318212058
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Great for workouts

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: hello
from Pearland,tx
on 08/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Good sound, stay in place well
What's not so great: Batter life could be better
I hope the battery life holds up. First pair stop charging...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0571475740
My Best Buy number: 0571475740
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Excelent earphone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Loide
from Miami
on 08/08/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Easy to set up.
What's not so great: Short battery life
Excellent earphone, very easy to set up and use, with very good sound
This product has... Perfect fit, Fall out of ears easily, Stylish
About me... Budget Conscious, outdoor enthusiast
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 3316897197
My Best Buy number: 3316897197
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

.....

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jab74
on 08/08/2014
This is my second set of headphones and I like them would buy them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2925881924
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Great for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mudturlin
from FLorida
on 08/08/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: They are comfortable, the stay in my ear, and the sound quality is good.
What's not so great: I don't have anything negative to say about this product at this time.
I purchased these as they were a little cheaper then the newer version made by the same company. I run 3-5 times a week and I've had no problem with these. I've had them a close to month and I have no complaints. Battery life is good and the sound quality is good not great but does the job. I love that they stay in my ear and the sweat has not damaged these.
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Budget Conscious
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 0575234251
My Best Buy number: 0575234251
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Secure Fit

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Logan73
on 08/08/2014
In my search for good, secure fitting bluetooth earbuds,I'm finally satisfied. I returned a pair of Motorolas( horrible interference), and new JBL's( horrible fit). The sound is decent, and they stay put. I use both the fins and the ear hooks when running. My only complaint is that the cord likes to stick to my neck and when I turn my head, they feel as if they're gonna come out, but the never do. For the price, I'm very happy with these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2143683577
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

bluetooth

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hitoyota
from Honolulu
on 08/08/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
It's the best!! Ear buds I ever use and I buy it again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2035980951
My Best Buy number: 2035980951
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Great Sound

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Sylrun
from Hershey, PA
on 08/07/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Good quality sound
What's not so great: Wish they ear pieces would stay more securely in my ears
I use these headphones during my weightlifting, and sometimes the earbuds don't like to stay put but can shift a bit which makes me readjust them. In addition, the cord that sits behind the neck is a tiny bit long and so when I lay back it occasionally gets tugged on as it'll go underneath my upper shoulders a bit and this also displaces the ear buds. They are very lightweight which is good, and you can't beat the sound quality, just wish the earpieces were more secure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

great for exercise

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: local
from diamond bar
on 08/03/2014
What's great about it: quality
What's not so great: cant purchase replacment ear buds
I bought the older model of these and LOVE them. I was tired of feeling like my earbuds were my leash to the treadmill while running or having it fall off and disconnect. These are perfect. I also wear them while cycling and weight lifting. I have had them for over one year now...When not in use make sure to charge. I changed out the ear buds to the smaller ones provided to try it out and lost one of the original size buds... I cant seem to find a replacement of the same brand but will begin to look. These are worth every penny. :)
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Budget Conscious, outdoor enthusiast
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 1030379326
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Great headphones

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: goldenchild4ever
from Atlanta, GA
on 08/01/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Sound Quality
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Comfort
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: the ease of usage
What's not so great: sound quality could be better
Its overall a great quality product. I wish the sound quality was better though.
This product has... good for working out or running
About me... fitness enthusiast
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 0541190574
My Best Buy number: 0541190574
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>