Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Model: JF4
SKU: 5756069
UPC: 855366002263
Enjoy hands-free phone calls and music with these JayBird Freedom Sprint JF4 Bluetooth headphones that feature an earbud design with 3 different size earbuds and ear cushions for a comfortable, customized fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.198 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(485 Reviews) 485
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 485 reviews
5 stars
226
4 stars
177
3 stars
47
2 stars
22
1 star
13
85% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
413 out of 485
)
Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones
Review 1 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Pretty good headphones but I decided to upgrade

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BestBuyFan
on 10/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I bought these headphones and they performed OK but I decided to upgrade to the Jaybird "BlueBuds X" for the extended battery life, superior bluetooth range and superior sound. The Jaybird "Sprint" headphones sounded pretty good but the "Bluebuds X" headphones sound noticeably better. One thing to consider however if you are debating between the two is this: The post that the removable "tip" attaches to on the headphones is significantly wider for the "Bluebuds X" headphones compared to the "Sprint" headphones. If your ears are very small - like mine - this might be a factor to consider before upgrading. The optional small tips that come with the "Bluebuds X" headphones just barely fit inside my ears. I bought the small-sized S500 premium headphone tips from the Comply company to use with these headphones. The tips themselves fit OK (but very tight) on the post of the "Bluebuds X" headphones but the combination did not fit inside my ears. Comply premium earphone tips MAY work better with the "Sprint" model due to their inherently smaller posts (but I can't say for certain because I never tried them on "Sprint" headphones).
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2831795469
My Best Buy number: 2831795469
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: milo
on 10/18/2014
I quite like them. Sounds good enough, not great but for the price was well worth it. I'm glad I got them and have no problems. Loud and sweatproof makes them perfect for me. Its a great intro into Bluetooth headphones, but if you can afford the BlueBuds, you'll enjoy it more as the sounds is clearer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2555304688
My Best Buy number: 2555304688
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Good quality

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Leenie
on 10/17/2014
I enjoy these headphones they are comfortable to wear and great for workouts I only wish they were louder
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2516640848
My Best Buy number: 2516640848
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Best bluetooth headphones I owned so far.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: babyshe324
on 10/17/2014
I can honestly say it's a great headphones. Great feel, great fit, amazing sound quality, amazing sound isolation (if the area isn't too loud) and no problems. The battery life is max 5 hours when used at a regular basis but when it's not used, it can last for several days.
If you are a runner this is the right headphones for you. It does not matter how fast or slow I run, the headphones stay in my ear. Profuse sweat, don't worry, your headphones will be fine.
It comes with a nifty carrying case, and multiple sizes of ear buds, a charger (usb and wall) , over the ear pieces, and includes a warranty through the company.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1045758741
My Best Buy number: 1045758741
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Quality product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: FourLegged
from Santa Clara, CA
on 10/16/2014
Excellent product, decent battery life, quality sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0395739660
My Best Buy number: 0395739660
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Great headphones for price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RunnerGirl
on 10/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great sound quality and value for a low price. I have no issues with skipping or etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0783806615
My Best Buy number: 0783806615
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Great Headphones for running

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wardy1353
on 10/12/2014
The headphones are a really good buy. Because they are Bluetooth enabled they allow you to not worry about the cord flying everywhere. They also have a very comfortable fit inside the ear. Overall great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2972950963
My Best Buy number: 2972950963
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Great for running

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Parttimerunner
on 10/11/2014
They actually stay in my ears when sweaty. First pair I have found that will stay in for entire run. Sound is good. Controls are easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2621623767
My Best Buy number: 2621623767
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Awesome quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PaulB
on 10/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The head set is great for running. They fit in the ear nicely and don't fall out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2812223646
My Best Buy number: 2812223646
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Best ear buds

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shopster1
from Ft lauderdale
on 10/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
These are really great buds, fit well, very light weight and great connectivity when a distance away from the phone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0406297516
My Best Buy number: 0406297516
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

great sound and good price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jmellow
on 10/10/2014
I love these head phones. Easy Bluetooth connectivity, great for working out and travel. These are my go to headphones. I have a pair of Beats that I use for mostly on the plane, in the house, whenever I want some noise cancelation. But I love these jay bird headphones. I highly recommend these for everyday use and high activity use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2657970590
My Best Buy number: 2657970590
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Great for workouts!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SinCityMotown
from Las Vegas, NV
on 10/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great for workouts. Jaybird makes great stuff. The redesign now has power button on top of right ear piece which is much better than previous version.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1021155359
My Best Buy number: 1021155359
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Great sound and connection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ComptonBuckeye
on 10/09/2014
These headphones connect easily to all devices and have great range. The stabilizers keep then in place better than other bluetooth models.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2865362156
My Best Buy number: 2865362156
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

So far so good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ahbilituz
from San Diego, CA
on 10/08/2014
Bought this for the gym,i leave my phone on my backpack while I'm working out and no connection problems at all, i love that you can skip the song with the volume buttons
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0567233408
My Best Buy number: 0567233408
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Battery life is allite short but over good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Valuefirst
from Madison, Wi.
on 10/06/2014
ive pursched this brand several times my only issue is the battery life is shorter than i want.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0966459775
My Best Buy number: 0966459775
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

great sound quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: butsan
on 10/04/2014
I bought a pair of these for myself and liked them so much I bought my wife a pair too. Great for working out or running.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2857777920
My Best Buy number: 2857777920
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

great sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: booboo
from newark,oh
on 10/03/2014
great sound, good fit. stay in place while mowing 4 acres. battery last about 5 to 6 hours on a full charge.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2678058710
My Best Buy number: 2678058710
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

not bad just needs a tweak

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: hyintensity
on 10/03/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
great sound but the cord needs to be just a little bit longer for us big headed people
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2623485233
My Best Buy number: 2623485233
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

great headphones i like the product is perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: caestoc
on 10/03/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I'm very happy with the product is really good the way the fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0539156872
My Best Buy number: 0539156872
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Perfect ear bugs

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: linemanndallas
on 10/03/2014
JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones are the perfect headphones, I tried the JayBird headphones that are more expensive, but the ear piece is way to heavy to set in your ear correctly, so I took them back and got these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2744296565
My Best Buy number: 2744296565
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>