Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Model: JF4
SKU: 5756069
UPC: 855366002263
Enjoy hands-free phone calls and music with these JayBird Freedom Sprint JF4 Bluetooth headphones that feature an earbud design with 3 different size earbuds and ear cushions for a comfortable, customized fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.192 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(494 Reviews) 494
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 494 reviews
5 stars
228
4 stars
182
3 stars
48
2 stars
23
1 star
13
85% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
420 out of 494
)
Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones
Review 1 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Good wireless set for working out

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: EagleEyes
from Puyallup, WA
on 10/30/2014
My original purchase of wireless earbuds was a dud; they picked up vibration from running which distorted the sound. When I was returning them the Best Buy associate recommended this set, and they work great! They have a much better fit and do not pick up any vibrations at all. They allow for a totally hands-free workout; I only wish I could crank up the volume more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3313038159
My Best Buy number: 3313038159
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

pretty good... so far

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: nguyenster
on 10/28/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
i've only had the product for a month now. i mainly use it to do work outside. i plan to start running with it to see how it does with sweat. i've gone thru 3 other bluetooth headsets that were affected by sweat or just doesn't hold on that well while running. i really didn't like those ear pieces that are supposed to go inside the ear. i found myself using the ear piece that wraps around the outside of the ear. i hope that will stay on better when running. i wish they would also provide a clip for the cable to attach to my shirt so that the cable wouldn't dangle. even though it's a small cable it still has weight and could pull the headset down.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0550678100
My Best Buy number: 0550678100
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

A bit of a let down

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Brandon
on 10/25/2014
I purchased these and used them for about a month before I returned them. I gave them a fair shot before returning them, I can say they are a comfortable fit but that's about it. The sound quality was not there, battery life was horrible, noise cancelation was non existent. I purchased them for my marathon training, they worked well on my runs and I was going to settle with them but after something started to rattle in the ear peice that was my tipping point.
I returned them for the JBL wireless headphones and the change was significantly better.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0906068531
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Love them

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Dreamer
on 10/25/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Love them! I use them in the gym for both cardio and weightlifting. The model before this was a touch louder, none the less, I still love these. They work great and don't fall out of my ears... And I have little ears! That's always my problem with in ear headphones they fall out... Not these though! I recommend them to all my family and friends!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1011244599
My Best Buy number: 1011244599
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Great for listening to music

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Dyti
on 10/25/2014
like most ear buds the dont stay during exercising
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2596225492
My Best Buy number: 2596225492
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Great for working out

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: halfkimchi
on 10/25/2014
Ear piece fits nicely, sound is good. The only small problems I have with it is every now and then if I'm jogging outside with my phone in my pocket, I can start hearing the music lose connection. Also it's hard to tell if the headphones are on or off, and there is no function to skip songs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1044910560
My Best Buy number: 1044910560
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Great for listening music while exercising

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Armand
on 10/24/2014
These earphones fit very well in your ears, great sound as well. I use them while workout at the gym, running and making and receiving calls in my Iphone. Easy to connect through bluetooth. Excellent product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2963318017
My Best Buy number: 2963318017
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Awesome earphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kitch
from Tulsa
on 10/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
If your looking for a great pair of wireless earphones these have great sound and you don't have a wre in your way.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0753589333
My Best Buy number: 0753589333
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Awesome for runners

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: fedzluvz
from Tempe AZ
on 10/23/2014
Purchased for marathon running. Although they don't last the full 4 hours.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2874186514
My Best Buy number: 2874186514
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Pretty good headphones but I decided to upgrade

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BestBuyFan
on 10/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I bought these headphones and they performed OK but I decided to upgrade to the Jaybird "BlueBuds X" for the extended battery life, superior bluetooth range and superior sound. The Jaybird "Sprint" headphones sounded pretty good but the "Bluebuds X" headphones sound noticeably better. One thing to consider however if you are debating between the two is this: The post that the removable "tip" attaches to on the headphones is significantly wider for the "Bluebuds X" headphones compared to the "Sprint" headphones. If your ears are very small - like mine - this might be a factor to consider before upgrading. The optional small tips that come with the "Bluebuds X" headphones just barely fit inside my ears. I bought the small-sized S500 premium headphone tips from the Comply company to use with these headphones. The tips themselves fit OK (but very tight) on the post of the "Bluebuds X" headphones but the combination did not fit inside my ears. Comply premium earphone tips MAY work better with the "Sprint" model due to their inherently smaller posts (but I can't say for certain because I never tried them on "Sprint" headphones).
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2831795469
My Best Buy number: 2831795469
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: milo
on 10/18/2014
I quite like them. Sounds good enough, not great but for the price was well worth it. I'm glad I got them and have no problems. Loud and sweatproof makes them perfect for me. Its a great intro into Bluetooth headphones, but if you can afford the BlueBuds, you'll enjoy it more as the sounds is clearer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2555304688
My Best Buy number: 2555304688
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Good quality

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Leenie
on 10/17/2014
I enjoy these headphones they are comfortable to wear and great for workouts I only wish they were louder
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2516640848
My Best Buy number: 2516640848
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Best bluetooth headphones I owned so far.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: babyshe324
on 10/17/2014
I can honestly say it's a great headphones. Great feel, great fit, amazing sound quality, amazing sound isolation (if the area isn't too loud) and no problems. The battery life is max 5 hours when used at a regular basis but when it's not used, it can last for several days.
If you are a runner this is the right headphones for you. It does not matter how fast or slow I run, the headphones stay in my ear. Profuse sweat, don't worry, your headphones will be fine.
It comes with a nifty carrying case, and multiple sizes of ear buds, a charger (usb and wall) , over the ear pieces, and includes a warranty through the company.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1045758741
My Best Buy number: 1045758741
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Quality product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: FourLegged
from Santa Clara, CA
on 10/16/2014
Excellent product, decent battery life, quality sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0395739660
My Best Buy number: 0395739660
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Great headphones for price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RunnerGirl
on 10/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great sound quality and value for a low price. I have no issues with skipping or etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0783806615
My Best Buy number: 0783806615
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Great Headphones for running

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wardy1353
on 10/12/2014
The headphones are a really good buy. Because they are Bluetooth enabled they allow you to not worry about the cord flying everywhere. They also have a very comfortable fit inside the ear. Overall great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2972950963
My Best Buy number: 2972950963
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Great for running

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Parttimerunner
on 10/11/2014
They actually stay in my ears when sweaty. First pair I have found that will stay in for entire run. Sound is good. Controls are easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2621623767
My Best Buy number: 2621623767
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Awesome quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PaulB
on 10/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The head set is great for running. They fit in the ear nicely and don't fall out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2812223646
My Best Buy number: 2812223646
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Best ear buds

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shopster1
from Ft lauderdale
on 10/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
These are really great buds, fit well, very light weight and great connectivity when a distance away from the phone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0406297516
My Best Buy number: 0406297516
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

great sound and good price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jmellow
on 10/10/2014
I love these head phones. Easy Bluetooth connectivity, great for working out and travel. These are my go to headphones. I have a pair of Beats that I use for mostly on the plane, in the house, whenever I want some noise cancelation. But I love these jay bird headphones. I highly recommend these for everyday use and high activity use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2657970590
My Best Buy number: 2657970590
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>