Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Model: JF4
SKU: 5756069
UPC: 855366002263
Enjoy hands-free phone calls and music with these JayBird Freedom Sprint JF4 Bluetooth headphones that feature an earbud design with 3 different size earbuds and ear cushions for a comfortable, customized fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.181 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(458 Reviews) 458
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 458 reviews
5 stars
211
4 stars
167
3 stars
45
2 stars
22
1 star
13
84% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
387 out of 458
)
Customer Reviews for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones
Review 1 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

gym ready

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: heavyload
on 09/19/2014
I have the Bluebird X so I had high expectations. They exceeded those, great fit, good price&waterproof. From crossfit(momentum based training)to weightlifting(good isolated form),didnt budge. With the exception of the limited volume control, these perform as well as or better then the headphones that made a certain rapper a billionaire!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2940748097
My Best Buy number: 2940748097
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Awesome for running!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Krushingit
on 09/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
These have been awesome. Easy to connect and easy to use. I have been running with them for a little over a month and they have been awesome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2085387663
My Best Buy number: 2085387663
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Perfect for working out

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Cyborg0925
from miami
on 09/19/2014
What's great about it: Great fit lightweight sweat proof
What's not so great: can only charge via computer
These are good headphones for working out and going to the beach.The fit is very customizable and doesn't move even while running and jumping. Battery life is ok about 4-5 hours a charge. The only downside is you can only charge via usb cable through computer. Also if you have a macbook air/pro it isn't compatible so it won't pick it up. Works great with my samsung galaxy phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3441816261
My Best Buy number: 3441816261
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Sweet Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dokm1
on 09/19/2014
Amazing to see how small they are. Great performance and comfortable fit. Going to buy more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1034042240
My Best Buy number: 1034042240
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Great headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: cef3
from Los Angeles, CA
on 09/19/2014
I use these for when I run and they are great. They block out most of the sound and stay in place
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0543407656
My Best Buy number: 0543407656
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

It's ok

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Integra268
on 09/19/2014
Not as good as to be priced so high.
Don't stay in ears as hoped.
Cord sticks to back of my neck and when I turn my head left or right one ear or the other pulls out.
Song skip is too slow to respond.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2935141421
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Very good earphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Eparks12
on 09/19/2014
They are good earphones. They block majority of sound out. They stay in my ears well when running. The only change I'd like to see is the song controls getting dedicated buttons. It's a little slow changing tracks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0236004506
My Best Buy number: 0236004506
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: IG3TMON3YI
from Duluth
on 09/19/2014
these are nice and great sound with no cords Nice when your running or just walking
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Okay but not great

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: dano121284
from Orlando, FL
on 09/19/2014
What's great about it: Nothing
What's not so great: Fit and Comfort
Not the greatest headphones as they are not easy to get on and fitted correctly
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 1057890088
My Best Buy number: 1057890088
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bori25
on 09/17/2014
This are the best Bluetooth headphones ever. The sound is clear and the headset is light weight. Must buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0761890964
My Best Buy number: 0761890964
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Never fall off

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Powerlifter
on 09/05/2014
Great headphones. Haven't had any issues with them since I got them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2994985448
My Best Buy number: 2994985448
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Worth the money

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Evilfatty
on 09/05/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Signal not so good as a large one but enough for gym use. Overall good value for this amount of money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2755767085
My Best Buy number: 2755767085
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: elwayo
from Houston, TX
on 09/04/2014
What's great about it: fit, sound
What's not so great: haven't had a disappointment yet!
LOVE IT! it's great, sweat proof, and good for working out!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2645801561
My Best Buy number: 2645801561
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Good earphones for a workout

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bigironmech
from Stafford, VA
on 08/29/2014
What's great about it: Wireless
What's not so great: Poor Range and Volume level
Good earbuds for working out. The bluetooth is very convenient for not having long wires to deal with. I mostly use them for bike riding and they work great. They also stay in my ears well, even while being all sweaty. Couple downsides, if I step away even a foot or two they fade in and out. Also, I wish the volume had maybe two more levels above what there is now. Maybe its because I work on aircraft and my hearing is not what it used to be but, I like to rock out a little more while being active. Overall they do what I want them to. Worth the money, especially if you get them on sale as I did.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2827343261
My Best Buy number: 2827343261
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Very good headphones for active people

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Techies123
from Atlanta, Ga
on 08/29/2014
What's great about it: Stays put and doesn't break up when exercising (weight lifting or running)
What's not so great: Pricey
These are really good headphones. They worked well and didn't fall off when exercising. The sound quality is great and withstood my sweaty ears.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1037978300
My Best Buy number: 1037978300
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Nice but do hurt ears with long use

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: short85
on 08/28/2014
I do like these earbuds I like how snug they fit and how they don't come out of my ear easily. They do seem to hurt if used for a long time though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2973132672
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Excellent for all athletes

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Texmex25
from Altus, OK
on 08/28/2014
What's great about it: Music is clear, and headphones stay in your ear
excellent thus far, past wireless headphones were larger and more bulky. These ones are lighter and really stay put in my ear when I am running or at cross fit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Gets the Job Done

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Snazalca
from Tucson, AZ
on 08/27/2014
So far so good. I really like these Bluetooth earbuds. The sound is great. They paired easily with my Galaxy S5. I charge them each night and they're ready to go in the morning and last my entire workout. I notice they cut in and out occasionally but I'm assuming it's because the instructions say to put your phone\armband on the right arm but for me, personally, it's more comfortable to wear my armband on the left. I was so happy to see the over-the-ear clips since I have very small ears and I usually can't wear earbuds because they hurt. The clips feel secure and they stay in place very well. I'm very happy I purchased these. I had been looking and researching Bluetooth earbuds for quite a while and these seem to be exactly what I was looking for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1047521350
My Best Buy number: 1047521350
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

great wireless headphone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dukeassa
from san francisco, ca
on 08/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: doesn't fall off easily, good sound quality,
What's not so great: sound can break up when running
i always do some research before buying a new tech-product. everything is perfect. you get different sizes of ear buds, can control volume and skip songs (the control is on the headphone, not on the wire - i like this a lot!!!), easy to operate, very good sound quality. sometimes, it can isolate the noise although it's not featured to do so. if you can afford, go for the next generation jay bird.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0538910338
My Best Buy number: 0538910338
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for JayBird - Freedom Sprint Bluetooth Earbud Headphones

Can't go wrong with these headphones.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KNW01
from Elk Grove, Ca
on 08/24/2014
Purchased these headphones a couple months ago. I'm so glad I did .
They sound great and good battery life. Money well spent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1011856549
My Best Buy number: 1011856549
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>