Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Model: ECLIPSE-180 G2 SL
SKU: 5771853
UPC: 878376001972
Listen to your tunes on the go with this Mach Speed Eclipse 180G2 Series video MP3 player that features 4GB* of built-in flash memory to accommodate your favorite songs. The 1.8" color LCD screen offers a clear view of photos and video.
Average Customer Rating:
3.108 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(724 Reviews) 724
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 724 reviews
5 stars
142
4 stars
202
3 stars
137
2 stars
78
1 star
165
57% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
413 out of 724
)
Customer Reviews for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver
Review 1 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Superb MP3 player

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BAnand
on 07/26/2016
This is one of the most amazing MP3 players I have used. I use it while I am travelling and jogging. Its like an in-separable companion for me :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3754189519
My Best Buy number: 3754189519
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

so far so good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: the1bigdog
on 07/23/2016
I got it to play my music while out on the tractor it is doing what I want it to and works so far every time. I only use it for music but I think it can be used for other things and I would think it dose it with out issues
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

good value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 2016phonecase
on 07/19/2016
I enjoy this a whole lot, was glad I purchased it,
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960288111
My Best Buy number: 0960288111
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

I use the radio only.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bully123
on 07/18/2016
Works well for radio.Works well for radio. Works well for radio.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4149404378
My Best Buy number: 4149404378
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

not bad

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: P351
on 07/16/2016
It worked OK but it had to be set every time you turned it on. We returned it and bought one that didn't have to be set every time you turned the power off it started up where you turned it off at.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2281606643
My Best Buy number: 2281606643
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Absolute junk

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Woody
on 07/15/2016
Poor quality item. Does not interface with my vehicle and has poor sound , camera sucks . Overall waste of time and money.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 4163702771
My Best Buy number: 4163702771
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Nice mp3 for my son!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Keekay40
on 07/08/2016
It is perfect for my son to use for his listening pleasure.i will recommend this to my friends and family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2532309026
My Best Buy number: 2532309026
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Good for a beginner

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Caddyman196705
on 07/02/2016
Good for a beginner. glitches a bit at times. But overall it's ok. No I would not recommend to a friend
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2758405991
My Best Buy number: 2758405991
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Don't buy

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Acel
on 07/01/2016
Wish I had read reviews first. Only purchased because recommended by store employee. Only plays first 10 seconds of each song.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 1013905665
My Best Buy number: 1013905665
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

MP3

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ryanw
on 07/01/2016
Inexpensive way to get music to your kids. Having a camera is a bonus
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0085785557
My Best Buy number: 0085785557
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Perfect for a first MP3 player

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Saundra
on 06/25/2016
Bought for a little girl on her birthday, she loves music and loves her MP3 player
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0325958819
My Best Buy number: 0325958819
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

For my mom

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Hopeeverlasting
on 06/24/2016
So we were looking for something that my mother could use without too much trouble
(which means not asking me a lot of questions).
Got it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2962425211
My Best Buy number: 2962425211
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: byrdman
on 06/22/2016
Sleek and durable. Very user friendly. Bought for my mom works out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Great Choice

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RedSoxfan1971
on 06/18/2016
We bought this for our daughter for her birthday. Easy to get this set up with music saved on it. She loves it and uses it daily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2099043500
My Best Buy number: 2099043500
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

nice cheap ipod

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ZIPPY
on 06/10/2016
it seems to work great and my son can work it with no problem
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0319537105
My Best Buy number: 0319537105
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Don't buy

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Quang
on 06/10/2016
The fully charged can only last for about two hours.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Ok working

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: rox0614
on 06/06/2016
Works good it could be a little easier to get to items but it works.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2155256493
My Best Buy number: 2155256493
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

A great MP3 player for its price.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Horse
on 06/03/2016
With this MP3, one can easily down load CDs to create playlists. Playlists created can be played in one's car when the player is plugged into a car's auxillary plug in port.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0025923476
My Best Buy number: 0025923476
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Don't work

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Pame
on 06/01/2016
MP3 players are outdated not a good buy, smartphones can do more stuff
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2827788642
My Best Buy number: 2827788642
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

My first one

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Trina
on 06/01/2016
I really like it. This is my first MP3 player. I made a good choice. The price was right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2743631329
My Best Buy number: 2743631329
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>