Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Model: ECLIPSE-180 G2 SL
SKU: 5771853
UPC: 878376001972
Listen to your tunes on the go with this Mach Speed Eclipse 180G2 Series video MP3 player that features 4GB* of built-in flash memory to accommodate your favorite songs. The 1.8" color LCD screen offers a clear view of photos and video.
Average Customer Rating:
3.104 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(714 Reviews) 714
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 714 reviews
5 stars
140
4 stars
198
3 stars
135
2 stars
78
1 star
163
57% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
407 out of 714
)
Customer Reviews for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver
Review 1 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Perfect for a first MP3 player

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Saundra
on 06/25/2016
Bought for a little girl on her birthday, she loves music and loves her MP3 player
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0325958819
My Best Buy number: 0325958819
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

For my mom

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Hopeeverlasting
on 06/24/2016
So we were looking for something that my mother could use without too much trouble
(which means not asking me a lot of questions).
Got it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2962425211
My Best Buy number: 2962425211
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: byrdman
on 06/22/2016
Sleek and durable. Very user friendly. Bought for my mom works out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Great Choice

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RedSoxfan1971
on 06/18/2016
We bought this for our daughter for her birthday. Easy to get this set up with music saved on it. She loves it and uses it daily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2099043500
My Best Buy number: 2099043500
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

nice cheap ipod

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ZIPPY
on 06/10/2016
it seems to work great and my son can work it with no problem
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0319537105
My Best Buy number: 0319537105
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Don't buy

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Quang
on 06/10/2016
The fully charged can only last for about two hours.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Ok working

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: rox0614
on 06/06/2016
Works good it could be a little easier to get to items but it works.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2155256493
My Best Buy number: 2155256493
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

A great MP3 player for its price.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Horse
on 06/03/2016
With this MP3, one can easily down load CDs to create playlists. Playlists created can be played in one's car when the player is plugged into a car's auxillary plug in port.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0025923476
My Best Buy number: 0025923476
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Don't work

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Pame
on 06/01/2016
MP3 players are outdated not a good buy, smartphones can do more stuff
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2827788642
My Best Buy number: 2827788642
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

My first one

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Trina
on 06/01/2016
I really like it. This is my first MP3 player. I made a good choice. The price was right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2743631329
My Best Buy number: 2743631329
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Bought as a gift

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nicole
from Worcester, MA
on 05/21/2016
It works good and can't beat the price paid for it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2813841399
My Best Buy number: 2813841399
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Is small and practical

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Badcito
on 05/21/2016
I was looking for an mp3 player with FM and the video was a bonus. I recommend it especially if you are exercise outside it has enough features and the battery last longer, the issue to use my phone as mp3 is the battery, so this device meet my requirements.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2805793781
My Best Buy number: 2805793781
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Good for music on the go

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: llav
on 05/13/2016
Purchased for teen. Very nice sound. Plays downloads and radio.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2097355285
My Best Buy number: 2097355285
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

nice

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: pr01
on 04/30/2016
nice ............................................................................................................
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2124089398
My Best Buy number: 2124089398
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Do not buy

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Angie
on 04/29/2016
Not the greatest not even for the money and I bought on sale.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 1000168660
My Best Buy number: 1000168660
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Nice little MP3 player

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: elkins360
on 04/25/2016
I wanted something for me to play my personal tunes. It delivers that and more. If you like taking your music on the go this is a great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2354567185
My Best Buy number: 2354567185
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Should have bought the Sansa Clip instead.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Mommyof314
on 04/23/2016
I choose to buy this MP3 player because it had a built in speaker. Its decent, however the battery life is not good at all. I can only go about 4 hours without recharging it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2832358984
My Best Buy number: 2832358984
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

For the money...

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: CamelliaLane
on 04/20/2016
I had to buy an mp3 player for my son's OT pillow to play music throughout the night, This mp3 play was the right price and easy to use. It has a ton of other functions (camera, video, etc.) that I don't use, but still nice. Only wish the battery life was longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3518541386
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Eclipse - 180 Pro 4GB* Video MP3 Player

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Working1
on 04/16/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Eclipse - 180 Pro 4GB* Video MP3 Player was purchased as a gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2119689794
My Best Buy number: 2119689794
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Expected some what better quality.

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: andi
on 04/13/2016
Not happy with this purchase. FM Turner did not work at all and it was cheaply made and not user friendly. This was a NO-GOO and return.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2577520912
My Best Buy number: 2577520912
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>