Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Model: ECLIPSE-180 G2 SL
SKU: 5771853
UPC: 878376001972
Listen to your tunes on the go with this Mach Speed Eclipse 180G2 Series video MP3 player that features 4GB* of built-in flash memory to accommodate your favorite songs. The 1.8" color LCD screen offers a clear view of photos and video.
Average Customer Rating:
3.064 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(596 Reviews) 596
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 596 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
164
3 stars
115
2 stars
72
1 star
136
56% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
332 out of 596
)
Customer Reviews for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver
Review 1 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Wouldn't buy again

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: alestock
on 03/25/2015
All of the specs are great i.e.: camera, but when it came to syncing music to the device- it said the music was on there and eliminated memory but yet the music was no where to be found on the device in order to play. I bought tis in lieu of another eclipse device that I returned that did the same thing, I'm beginning to believe it's the brand that has an issue.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0305552549
My Best Buy number: 0305552549
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

good for price

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: TJFI
from Sheboygan, wi
on 03/23/2015
It was a good MP3 player had a hard time with transfering from ITune
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2340372267
My Best Buy number: 2340372267
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Good with camera and potable to carry at any time.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Robert
on 03/20/2015
My devic is potable with good sound but notice the battery is not long lasting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3446031430
My Best Buy number: 3446031430
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

I have purchased hundreds of this item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chris
from Idaho Falls, Idaho
on 03/19/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
People say great things about this product. I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2595321188
My Best Buy number: 2595321188
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Replacement mP3 on short notice

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Atepower32
on 03/18/2015
Had never heard of this brand before but a quick substitute to my Sandisk that was lost. Easy to use and transfer music files.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2194456595
My Best Buy number: 2194456595
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

good buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lilhose222
on 03/13/2015
pretty cool device at a decent price, i would recommend this producf
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2924653812
My Best Buy number: 2924653812
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Nick
on 03/13/2015
Good enough for the music I want to stored ans listen daily
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0103686453
My Best Buy number: 0103686453
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

easy to use MP3 player

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: coachrich
on 03/13/2015
I really like this MP3 player. One of My fave features is that I can add a card to it to store a lot of music.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0592143956
My Best Buy number: 0592143956
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Decent Product

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Mac10
on 03/07/2015
The player was nice, jus had issue with play/pause
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2275402428
My Best Buy number: 2275402428
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Poor

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Stephen
on 03/04/2015
Poor quality. Useless file types, no pdf or mp4. Sound volume too low.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2971109478
My Best Buy number: 2971109478
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Great mp3 for a younger child

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Daikapai
from Austin, TX
on 02/27/2015
I got this for my nephew but he did not like that it couldn't connect to Wi-Fi for his music.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2856593033
My Best Buy number: 2856593033
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Nice MP3 player for a kid.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Stocko
on 02/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Very easy to use, nice design, and a wide variety of functions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2515925212
My Best Buy number: 2515925212
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: steven1111
from canton,oh
on 02/23/2015
great for the gym easy to download songs great sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2833016746
My Best Buy number: 2833016746
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

poor

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: james
on 02/19/2015
only had it for a week the it died and wold not charge or any thing i took great care of it and its a peice of garbage
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Horrible MP3 Player

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: docgator
on 02/18/2015
I bought this MP3 for my daughter for Christmas, it stopped working a month after the Christmas in January. The on/off switch would not engage and the MP3 player will not turn on. DO NOT buy this product and I'm surprised Best Buy carries this junk.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2835676320
My Best Buy number: 2835676320
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

very nice camera SD storage

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: April
on 02/18/2015
Mary J Blige cd wasn't all that great for price paid..mp3 player was nice
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2621051058
My Best Buy number: 2621051058
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

Kids love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Maddox
on 02/11/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Love that you can expand the storage space with a micro sd. Makes it convenient and cheaper then other mp3 players to upgrade your storage spaces.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1037834637
My Best Buy number: 1037834637
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

mp3

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: reedus
on 02/11/2015
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromMach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Red.
this lil thing i bought for my mother to workout with its almost as good as my sony and my friends ipod and for a fraction of the cost great product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0768282458
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

good for kids on bus

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ginger
from md
on 02/07/2015
does well for kids. bought as gift.seems to work so far, no issues
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2196393379
My Best Buy number: 2196393379
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mach Speed - Eclipse 180G2 Series 4GB* Video MP3 Player - Silver

pretty good but...

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: vivi
on 02/07/2015
Pretty good. but battery is iffy and the camera quality isn't great.. This is my third purchase of this particular model, the first two conked out (one after about a year the other immediately) because the battery just refused to recharge. I'm very suspicious of how long the battery in this one will last. Judging by the product website, it's a common problem. it should be cheaper because of that.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2732549154
My Best Buy number: 2732549154
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>