Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray

Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray

Model: M220C
SKU: 6216828
UPC: 017229117198
Enjoy clear communication with this Plantronics M220C on-ear headset, which is designed for use with most headset-ready cordless phones (not included) and features a noise-canceling microphone that captures crisp audio.
Average Customer Rating:
3.698 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 53 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
7
72% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
38 out of 53
)
Customer Reviews for Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray
Review 1 for Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray

Had to return it

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: LeninT15
on 01/30/2015
I bought this one and had to return it because it hurt my ear
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2989331076
My Best Buy number: 2989331076
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray

Use these all the time!

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: wrxathome
on 01/29/2015
I go through these types of headphones pretty fast since I am on the phone for work constantly. So far, these seem up to par with others I've purchased. Nothing fancy; nothing extraordinary. They just work fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2174621616
My Best Buy number: 2174621616
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray

awesome headset

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gerry
on 01/28/2015
This headset is a pretty hood one for an even better price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3450314192
My Best Buy number: 3450314192
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray

Works Well, No Mute

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: EddieK
on 01/25/2015
Does the job, minimal function. Wish it had a mute on the wire. Not as comfortable as the one it replaced but the sound and clarity is Great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0302848256
My Best Buy number: 0302848256
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray

Bought this for my Assistant--Great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ponyboy
on 01/25/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This cordless headset keeps my assistant organized and not tied to the desk. He loves it! Lightweight and easy to operate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0963898737
My Best Buy number: 0963898737
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray

didn't fit comfortably

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Lisab
on 01/03/2015
This headset is very uncomfortable for me. I want to return it but have already recycled the box :(
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2617774336
My Best Buy number: 2617774336
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray

good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: florescita
on 01/02/2015
It's nit working with my phone but I thinking that this product is good and nice
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2870636730
My Best Buy number: 2870636730
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray

Good headset!

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: johndo15
on 12/26/2014
Its a good product just didn't work with my walkie talkies. works great with cell phones for hands free when driving!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2187180223
My Best Buy number: 2187180223
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray

Works well!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: oaktree
from new york
on 12/19/2014
Works well-sounds clean and clear. Sound could be a little louder- but you can hear it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2639902250
My Best Buy number: 2639902250
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray

works well

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nickolass2lik
from spamalot, NC
on 11/22/2014
bought for my wife on old land line phone- lets her keep the conversation going without holding receiver.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2026678218
My Best Buy number: 2026678218
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray

just what I needed

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: monkey
on 11/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
clear...comfort...no problems..great buy...works great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2514916181
My Best Buy number: 2514916181
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray

great bargain

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tazman62
on 10/23/2014
excellent hands free device to use while driving & is small & easy to use & excellent reception.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2005151749
My Best Buy number: 2005151749
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray

Serves the purpose

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mouthpiece
on 10/17/2014
An adequate earpiece at a reasonable price. Does the job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0749481825
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray

Works well at work

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shelii
on 10/10/2014
It works well for my job. It's comfortable for the ear and you can hear out of it well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0568159257
My Best Buy number: 0568159257
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray

Didn't work at all

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: cmcboss
on 10/09/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I have an older vtech phone and this setup would have been perfect had it worked. I couldn't hear the caller and they couldn't hear me - they just got feedback noise. Perhaps my phone is too old. Disappointing - I cradle the phone and with the rounded back, it usually slips, so I was really hoping this product would work.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0318580041
My Best Buy number: 0318580041
By PlantronicsRepresentative10/10/2014
We are sorry to hear that you are having issue with your Plantronics headset. Please contact Plantronics Support for deeper troubleshooting or recommendation for resolution. Thank you!Plantronics
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray

Great headset

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: WebbGroup
from Culver City, CA
on 09/21/2014
What's great about it: Quality of sound and the price
This headset by Plantronics is a quality item at an excellent price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2943253673
My Best Buy number: 2943253673
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray

Great headset.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DU73
from Candler, NC
on 09/05/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Lightweight. Good sound quality. Doesn't hurt your ear.
What's not so great: Nothing
Lightweight, high quality headset. The sound quality for both the speaker and the person on the other end is excellent. This is my 3rd identical headset in the last 10 years (lost the first two).
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0775591871
My Best Buy number: 0775591871
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray

Not for cell phones

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Bill
on 08/30/2014
Wanted an earpiece for my cell phone, one piece design with a microphone, only problem is it doesn't fit cell phones, didn't fit my house phone either, it has a micro mini plug, not a standard earphone plug.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2979275953
My Best Buy number: 2979275953
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray

It's ok but not great

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: JoshuaDiaz47
from New York. NY
on 08/30/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Battery Life/Charge Length
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: I cant find anything
What's not so great: I was not compatible with the vtech system i purchased
I purchased this wireless headset in order to be able to use it with my vetch digital system. Unfortunately I found the headset is not compatible with my system or any cellular phone I have. I have not been able to use it and therefore I have not been able to assess its performance or quality. I am waiting for a friend who can use so I can pass it on. A bit disappointed, I am afraid.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3318734520
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Plantronics - On-Ear Accessory Headset for Most Headset-Ready Cordless Phones - Gray

clear sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chapmandc
on 08/24/2014
It sounds great and works exactly how it needs to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2922001530
My Best Buy number: 2922001530
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>