Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel

Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel

Model: FPS200
SKU: 6226538
UPC: 082677217103
Enjoy a great meal with this Nostalgia Electrics FPS200 fondue pot that features stainless-steel construction and adjustable temperature control. Cool-touch handles allow safe use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.392 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 51 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
92% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
47 out of 51
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel
Review 1 for Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel

Great Fondue Pot

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fat51flcc
from South Carolina
on 03/26/2015
Warms up quickly and very efficient. Good fondue pot for the money, you could get more for more money but this gets the job done.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960307331
My Best Buy number: 0960307331
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel

Pretty good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kirbman512
on 03/25/2015
Bought this for my significant other and she absolutely loves it. Works really well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2655982298
My Best Buy number: 2655982298
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel

Chocolate delight for Valentines' Day

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tadpole
on 03/25/2015
I LOVE MY NEW Nostalgia Electrics fondue pot! I initiated it with a wonderful chocolate sauce for fresh strawberries, bananas and even potato chips on Valentines' Day with my special man.
The variable heat dial kept the sauce just perfect.
Now I'm looking forward to hot oil for a meat fondue supper.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2791049497
My Best Buy number: 2791049497
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel

A good buy...

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mort
on 03/25/2015
The Stainless Steel Fondue is small, but nice for dessert's or small gatherings.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel

It was great.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lmlr
from North Port, Fl
on 03/21/2015
I bought it for a special occasion and it worked great. I am so glad I purchased it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2657020394
My Best Buy number: 2657020394
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel

Great fun for a party

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fishsean
on 03/14/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This Fondue pot worked great and was a lot of fun for everyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0209250862
My Best Buy number: 0209250862
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel

On the smaller side

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SanJose49
on 03/13/2015
Nice compact, easy to use . Great for a fondue party. can also use oil or broth in it to cook thin sliced meat. Great feature. Not to many recipes in the book. Look up more online.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3469224338
My Best Buy number: 3469224338
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel

great for chocolate dip

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mary
on 02/20/2015
great for a couple or small group, heated up great, especially good for chocolate
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0928915127
My Best Buy number: 0928915127
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: esmee21
on 02/13/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Bought this as a gift for my younger sister and she loves it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0757620728
My Best Buy number: 0757620728
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel

Great Fondue Pot

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: taymas
on 02/11/2015
This fondue pot is a nice size. I also like the fact that you can adjust the temperature setting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2709295299
My Best Buy number: 2709295299
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel

good little fondue

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: xw803
on 10/05/2014
This is little fondue is good for a small family and it heats fast. Easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2939796221
My Best Buy number: 2939796221
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel

love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: happy
on 08/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Just what I needed, and a decent size for sharing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2854758069
My Best Buy number: 2854758069
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel

Great product for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: scorpionstinger7864
from Charleston, SC
on 07/12/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
This is great for chocolate or cheese dipping. It worked well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0409317013
My Best Buy number: 0409317013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel

Awesome fondue pot. Just plug in and fondue!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fonduelover
on 06/27/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Finally a fondue pot that's easy to use and doesn't require oils, alcohol or fire. Just plug it in and it heats up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2861967546
Mobile Submission: True
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel

Fun and exciting

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BestBuyShopper
from Seattle, WA
on 06/20/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Encourages treats as well as good eating
We have had fun with this - trying new foods and encouraging the family to try new things. Have enjoyed this product.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2035710923
My Best Buy number: 2035710923
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RaeRae
on 06/20/2014
It heats up pretty fast and if you don't monitor the heat, it can burn a little bit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2273606293
My Best Buy number: 2273606293
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel

great fondue pot

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rob11111
from phoenix,az
on 06/13/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: heats up fast
What's not so great: nothing yet
After going to the Melting Pot restaurant, I had to try their recipes myself. It is a lot of fun for the family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2013636511
My Best Buy number: 2013636511
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel

Great product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: olive
from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
on 06/13/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use and safe!
This fondue set is great! It heats quickly and is easy to use! The best part is how easy it is to clean afterwards :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel

Great fondue pot for a couple

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NightRider
from Newport, RI
on 05/16/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use, good price
What's not so great: Small
Great fondue pot for a couple. Easy to use, good price. A little on the small side, so may want to go with something bigger if for family use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1015980943
My Best Buy number: 1015980943
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Nostalgia Electrics - Fondue Pot - Stainless-Steel

Goes great with her baking/cooking stuff.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hmong
from STP
on 05/10/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It was on clearance.
My wife always wanted a fondue and we happened to find this one on clearance for a great price. Does the job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2129423173
My Best Buy number: 2129423173
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>