Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black

iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black

Model: 8.55111E+11
SKU: 6330503
UPC: 855111003088
Keep track of your weight with this iHealth wireless scale that features Wi-Fi technology, so you can easily monitor results on your Apple® iPad®, iPhone® or iPod® touch.
Average Customer Rating:
3.34 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(100 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 100 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
26
64% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
64 out of 100
)
Customer Reviews for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black
Review 1 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black

Very difficult to connect to Android

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: AlexV
on 05/01/2015
No manual for android... it is possible to connect the scale to android phone but it is very difficult. This product not for android.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black

Sleek!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jack
on 04/24/2015
Great scale for weight loss tracking! I would recommend this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960129889
My Best Buy number: 0960129889
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black

Good Scale for tracking

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mck07
on 04/10/2015
This is a good scale for tracking weight and the other 7 categories it tracks. The only thing is the body fat % tracking is not consistent with other tracking devices that my doctors use. It is off by about 8-9% (high). Other than that, it works great with the app!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0733908567
My Best Buy number: 0733908567
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black

good idea

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: justbecauseican
from medford, or.
on 04/03/2015
I like being able to keep track and record of my progress or regression on my phone. At times it does not record everything it says it would, but for the most part it is a good buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2807158748
My Best Buy number: 2807158748
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black

Great for Tracking weight

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: angel
on 03/25/2015
I love this weight scale . It is paired with my iphone 6 and keeps me updated with my other apps
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3444950061
My Best Buy number: 3444950061
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black

Nice scale

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jsimp1978
from wilmington, de
on 03/20/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Very good product. Does everything it claims to do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2827893513
My Best Buy number: 2827893513
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black

Great scale

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jt4life2
from Monrovia,CA
on 03/06/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I use the scale once a week. It hasn't failed me once.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0037849726
My Best Buy number: 0037849726
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black

Works great - quick & easy...

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fitfill
on 03/04/2015
Great scale - works very well with my Android Note 4...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2978798101
My Best Buy number: 2978798101
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black

WE THINK IT IS GREAT

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ROLAND
on 02/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I LIKE THE TRACKING FEATURE FOR MY IPHONE. IT IS GOOD WAY TO KEEP TRACK OF YOUR WEIGHT LOSS.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2967581516
My Best Buy number: 2967581516
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black

Does as it says

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BradH9
on 02/27/2015
Device and app work well together. Gives consistent results. Initial connection can be a little tricky, but it wasn't so bad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0077899026
My Best Buy number: 0077899026
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black

Good Scale

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bonnie
on 02/25/2015
The iHealth scale is pretty good but the batteries ran down pretty quick. That surprised me- I have not had it that long.
The display is clear and it syncs with my iPhone. Overall a good buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0527269461
My Best Buy number: 0527269461
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black

terrible

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: cableguy33
from swoyersville pa
on 02/19/2015
worst scale i purchased,had to return next day because it wouldnt find my network..
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2721480499
My Best Buy number: 2721480499
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black

Nice Features, If You Can Get it to Connect

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: dpfulton
from Columbus, OH
on 02/16/2015
The body composition details captured by the device are abundant, but, other than weight and body fat %, you can only see them after they've been sync'd through the app (or on the website).
Connecting to the scale is a bit tricky - you must first turn Off Bluetooth on your phone, press the Set button (behind a cover on the bottom of the scale), turn On Bluetooth on your phone, pair with the scale, open the app on your phone, find the scale in the Body Analysis Scale tab, connect to the scale, enter your WiFi password (if applicable) and hope that the scale is then able to use the WiFi connection through your phone.
I was able to successfully use the WiFi connection on my home wireless, but am unable to get a successful sync while traveling (hotel wireless has additional web page prompts that can't be accessed from the scale). Guessing you can take the scale to a local coffee shop without open WiFi, but....
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0741008204
My Best Buy number: 0741008204
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black

Good scale but app a bit wonky

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Sparky
on 02/14/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The scale works well. The app to track data is slow to respond to the scale sometimes missing data. Overall happy but it had not changed my life.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2931106073
My Best Buy number: 2931106073
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black

Does what it says without too much fuss

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JoeBhoyUS
on 02/08/2015
Connects to my router easily if a little slowly. I had a couple of small issues initially taking readings with this Body scale, but once I figured it out it reliably provided it's results to my iPad and iPhone 5S.
I got the black (only color they had in store), but now wish there was any other color/style available.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0325399551
My Best Buy number: 0325399551
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black

Decent scale

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: dasvenson
from Portland, ME
on 02/06/2015
The iHealth scale works well. The body composition information it measures is helpful to monitor your progress on weight loss. All the information is stored online and you can see the trends of the readings. There is a mobile app that is okay. It has caused some errors when it is connected to the scale. The scale works best without the mobile app.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0752706540
My Best Buy number: 0752706540
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black

Does the basics

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: HeavyD
on 02/04/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
good: looks good, I believe it weighs accurately, and I like the interface with my phone
not so good: doesn't always connect well with my phone, doesn't distinguish well between me and my wife, and the body fat measurement fluctuates too much daily to be accurate.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0567631891
My Best Buy number: 0567631891
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black

Oh the Technology

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sneal10
on 02/04/2015
Step on the scale and within seconds, my weight and other important health readings are synced with my IHealth app on my Iphone. The design is sleek and very pleasing to the eye/
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3310433339
My Best Buy number: 3310433339
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black

Does it primary job

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: LDPZ
from Edina, MN
on 02/03/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Works well for weight. The other function can vary. Like I lost 10 pounds in four weeks but my body fat percentage rose 2%. One of those numbers has to be wrong, and I think the weight is correct.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0766645279
My Best Buy number: 0766645279
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale - Black

Wi-fi

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Julio
on 01/19/2015
only connect with 2.4hz routers even though confirm connection to wi-fi if receiving smart phone is not on 2.4hz it won't connect...there is no indication when this is the issue. I had to return the product because cause me too much frustration every time i want to use it
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2019283184
My Best Buy number: 2019283184
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>