Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale

iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale

Model: 855111003088
SKU: 6330503
UPC: 855111003088
Keep track of your weight with this iHealth wireless scale that features Wi-Fi technology, so you can easily monitor results on your Apple® iPad®, iPhone® or iPod® touch.
Average Customer Rating:
3.276 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 76 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
22
61% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
46 out of 76
)
Customer Reviews for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale
Review 1 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale

Works Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ngrid
from New York
on 12/05/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Scale syncs instantly thru bluetooth on iPhone and is available to look at on free iheath app
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2212052266
My Best Buy number: 2212052266
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale

First Wireless Scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Coach
on 11/28/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I had a little trouble getting it to copy my phone's wifi settings initially, but after that I have not had any issues. Very accurate and syncs to apps too
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2630902648
My Best Buy number: 2630902648
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale

Easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Saneli1905
on 11/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
However, having some issues trying to add other users
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0025979480
My Best Buy number: 0025979480
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale

Seems to be very accurate

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: HockeyMom415
on 11/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Would recommend, took some time to figure out, but worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2628546281
My Best Buy number: 2628546281
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale

Best scale I've ever had!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Studio2104
on 11/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I've owned plenty of scales over the last 15 years and non compare to this one. You can track your weight and link data through other health related apps through your phone. It's sturdy and looks like it'll last me a really long time. Worth the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3300496221
My Best Buy number: 3300496221
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale

Everything one can ask for in this level of a scal

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kalimay
from 87114
on 10/30/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Everything one can ask for in this level of a scale. Great to see the charts over time and see how one can progress.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2095597540
My Best Buy number: 2095597540
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale

It's Semi-Functional

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: greenbean
on 10/29/2014
It is OK. It is not so accurate. You have to take 2 or 3 weights and take sort of an average to get a round about picture of your stats. The software is also just OK. sometimes confusing to navigate. But once you are use to it it can be functional.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2852676631
My Best Buy number: 2852676631
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale

Solid

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: love4films
on 10/28/2014
Very user friendly device and easy to set up wirelessly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0320090811
My Best Buy number: 0320090811
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale

easy set up

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: sddrekrap
on 10/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
No problem with unit. I liked the Withings website better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0069759055
My Best Buy number: 0069759055
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale

Not good

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Benzg
on 10/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This balance has good looking, but low quality software. Has hard time to find my android phone
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 1014150682
My Best Buy number: 1014150682
Mobile Submission: True
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale

Great scale.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Brenda53
on 10/16/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Excellent. I keep up with my weight. The scale does a lot. It tells your BMI fat on your body. It records information to your iPhone. I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2599554094
My Best Buy number: 2599554094
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale

Awesome product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hammmsster
from Oklahoma
on 10/15/2014
This scale is perfect but it is so much more. the app is very easy to use and set up is minimal. The measurements are accurate compared to my existing metrics. I would recommend this to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2664305262
My Best Buy number: 2664305262
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale

Doesn't work with the iPhone 5

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Survey79
on 10/03/2014
Really disappointed in my $100 scale. The sales person told me the item would work with my phone and app. Didn't work! Brought it in to return and I was two days late. All I can do is get my weight and paid to get all the fancy stats! I even have the extended warranty. Very angry...
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Mobile Submission: True
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale

Integrates Well

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bleuboopers
from Philadelphia, PA
on 10/03/2014
I bought this to replace a failing scale because I like the iHealth blood pressure cuff. It took less than 5 minutes to set up, and works with the iHealth app I already had installed on my IPhone. It integrartes nicely with the Tactio Health IPhone app too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0576216416
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale

Great scale for people who want more information

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DeniseMC
from Canton, MI
on 09/29/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Easy to set up and use
Great scale; easy to set up; provides me with the information that I was looking for.
This product has... Attractive design, Clear display
About me... Healthy individual
I would recommend this to a friend!
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My Best Buy number: 0215487498
My Best Buy number: 0215487498
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale

Excellent product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Joo64
on 09/24/2014
I got this scale for my self and now all my family is using it. They love it, now we are getting another one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1023718569
My Best Buy number: 1023718569
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale

Not ready for market

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Nate
from Houston
on 09/01/2014
Easy to Use
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Accuracy of Reading
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Features
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Battery Life
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Features nice
What's not so great: Will not connect
Bought this unit 4 months ago. Took me about an hour of trying and re-trying to get it connected, would not connect. After the 6 try it connected and the features worked. HOWEVER it will not stay connected if not used daily, finally today went to use it, no connection. Re-did the Bluetooth connection but wifi would never come up on iPad wifi list. After an hour I finall got fed up and smashed the thing into 8 pieces. $100 down the toilet. Stay away from this model.
As a side the Ihealth BP cuff works beautifully it's this scale is junk.
This product has... recyclable parts
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
-6points
0out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale

Great scale

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kstevie
on 08/17/2014
This is a great scale!! My weight and body analysis statistics automatically update on the phone app. And it's linked to My Fitness Pal!! I love it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2344128853
My Best Buy number: 2344128853
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale

Not worth it

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Firemandgs
on 08/02/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great idea just not worth the money.. Maybe I'm just simple..
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2820484060
My Best Buy number: 2820484060
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for iHealth - Wireless Body Analysis Scale

Weighing me down

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: FeelingBetter
from Somerville, MA
on 07/12/2014
Easy to Use
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Accuracy of Reading
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Features
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Battery Life
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Integration with other iHealth products
What's not so great: Connectivity errors, inaccurate
I went for this model because I already use iHealth's blood pressure monitor. Having my data in one app was important to me. Unfortunately, getting the data out of the scale is difficult and the results are questionable.
Setting up was reasonable and straightforward. I was able to connect the scale and it worked as advertised briefly. Frequently the scale could not connect to the network. Troubleshooting was not an easy task. My solution was to remove the batteries when it wouldn't connect. Then it would work for a day or two.
The scale consistently was 3-4 pounds lower than my doctor's office and both balance scales at the gym. No way to calibrate the product. Since it could not report my weight correctly, I did not trust any of the other values it generated. In fact, after one firmware update, my visceral fat rating dropped 10% instantly.
This product has... Attractive design
About me... Healthy individual, love gadgets
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
My Best Buy number: 575245431
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>