Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver

Model: YOGA 13 - 59340248
SKU: 6634279
UPC: 887263306137
The world's first convertible Ultrabook and tablet features a 10-point multitouch touch screen with 360� flip capability. With 4 distinct usage modes, Lenovo's IdeaPad Yoga provides the ultimate flexibility for work and play.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(190 Reviews) 190
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 190 reviews
5 stars
108
4 stars
45
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
11
82% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
155 out of 190
)
Customer Reviews for Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver
Review 1 for Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver
  • Featured

Laptop and tablet combined into one sexy device

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dubs35
from Dallas, TX
on 10/27/2012
  • Top 250 Contributor
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Great build quality, versatile, fast load times, gorgeous screen, responsive
What's not so great: On-screen keyboard (but I rarely use it)
I'm really digging this IdeaPad Yoga so far.
I've used it like a traditional laptop for typing longer documents, chatting with friends, or casual surfing.
I flip it around to the stand mode (keys against my lap, screen closer to me) for games, watching videos, and doing light surfing that doesn't require a keyboard. This is probably my favorite mode. You don't have to hold it, but that big, gorgeous screen is right there close.
And I flip it to a tablet when I want to show videos or photos to others.
Haven't used tent mode yet, but I probably will for watching movies with my significant other.
All in all, this thing rocks! You really need touch for Windows 8 to shine, but this gives you a keyboard when you need to get work done. Much better than carrying both a tablet and a laptop (which I've done).
Nice!
This product is... A touch pad that works great, Perfect for Business, Big screen size, A nice compact size, easy to set up, lightning fast
About me... Technology guru, Social media enthusiast, Gamer, Business Professional
I would recommend this to a friend!
+203points
283out of 363found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver

Great value for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Browniegirl23
from Fresno ca
on 11/24/2013
What's great about it: Slim and lightweight
Very lightweight. I take it with me everywhere. I love the speed when switching from one screen or app to another.
This product is... Big screen size, easy to set up, lightning fast
About me... Budget Conscious, Basic web surfing & emails, Parent with kids, Social media enthusiast
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0905124795
My Best Buy number: 0905124795
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mimikins53
from Nederland, TX
on 07/07/2013
What's great about it: Light weight and perfect size
I love the laptop for its size, weight, and easy access. This is my first laptop and am finding the experience great.
This product is... Good sound quality, A touch pad that works great, Big screen size, A nice compact size, lightning fast
About me... Budget Conscious, Basic web surfing & emails, Computer technology beginner, retired
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2824914310
My Best Buy number: 2824914310
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver

machine is great..webcam doesn't view in front

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: buckeyeddawg
from columbus, ga
on 06/01/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: design and function
What's not so great: wrbcam does not view forward..no hole
I bought this ultrabook for college and its tablet feature..but the most
Disappointing was the webcam..I wanted to video my daughter's concert and could not because of the lack of webcam function.
This product is... Good sound quality, A touch pad that works great, A nice compact size, easy to set up, lightning fast
About me... Basic web surfing & emails, Parent with kids, Student
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2868614559
My Best Buy number: 2868614559
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver

Good all round PC

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Flyboy51
from Ogden Ut
on 05/30/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Varsitilitie
What's not so great: screen glare
Screen has too much glare but overall great machine.
Had to replace the 1st unit due to WiFi problem.
This product is... Big screen size, easy to set up
About me... Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver

Best convertible ultrabook you can buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dannis
from New York, NY
on 05/20/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Display resolution, flexibility, fast start up, quiet, build quality, keyboard
What's not so great: Windows 8 takes getting used to, touchpad can be finicky
This is another great computer from Lenovo with an excellent display, build quality, and keyboard. The multiple display modes, compact size, and battery make it useful all day. Windows 8 does take some adjustment and the trackpad seems to be too sensitive to swipe gestures, but that can be remedied by using the touchscreen.
Finally, the earlier wifi issues seem to have been resolved--I haven't experienced any dropped connections in over a month of use between many different wifi networks.
This product is... Good sound quality, Perfect for Business, Big screen size, A nice compact size, easy to set up, lightning fast
About me... Budget Conscious, Basic web surfing & emails, Technology guru, Social media enthusiast, Business Professional
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 557514487
My Best Buy number: 0557514487
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver

I love it much useful that a tablet.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: npatsel
from Lebanon, VA
on 05/03/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Much larger screen that a tablet
What's not so great: it could use more storage memory
I know between the 2 solid state drives I still have 50 gigs of space but I think it could use more. That said this thing is better than sliced bread!!!! Much larger screen than a tablet makes using kindle books easier to read. Instant boot is wonderful and with the intel processor I have office 2013 and Visual Studio 2012 installed. It pretty much will do anything a regular laptop will do and it is thin enough and light enough that when you flip the screen over to convertible it's just a big tablet. I will take it everywhere with me!!!!!
This product is... Good sound quality, A touch pad that works great, Perfect for Business, Big screen size, A nice compact size, easy to set up, lightning fast
About me... Technology guru, Business Professional
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver

Sleek design, computing power with tablet option

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MikefromME
from Tallahassee Florida
on 04/27/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It is fast. It shuts down and starts up quickly. It is lighter and thinner than a traditional laptop.
What's not so great: Still a little heavy for a tablet. When in tablet mode screen is taller than wide. Makes for wierd view of some conten
I needed a new laptop with a decent amount of power for driving large Power Points but I also wanted to be able to sit in the recliner or outside while conducting research and reading PDFs. Of the options at the this had an I5 processor and seemed like the least likely to break at the hinges. I have now owned it for about a month and have used it almost every day. Overall I am very happy with it. Set up was very easy except for one thing. Lenovo has some weird disk partitioning thing going on that limits the size of your hard drive to tiny. Have someone (Geek Squad) fix this before you put a ton of files and data on it. I also recommend purchasing the screen protector and the protective sleeve specifically made for the Yoga. These steps are obviously driving the price up. The computer starts up and shuts down quickly. I had no problems connecting to a network. The screen has nice color and orients fairly quickly when turning it. The built in sound is loud enough to hear while driving down the road like while watching Netflix (not driving). It folds over on itself to enter tablet mode shutting off the keyboard. Although it was off, I did not like the feel of the keyboard while holding it like a tablet so I got the aforementioned sleeve. That took care of the feel but I noticed that it raises the temperature of the computer. Don't know if that is a problem. Although it is much lighter than my previous laptops, it is still a little heavy to hold with one hand and read from. Also in tablet mode, the screen is longer than it is wide so holding it vertically can make for smaller print than when you hold it horizontally. When holding horizontal make sure air vent is not buried in a pillow. The touch screen works great and I can scroll through material easily. I have had 15 or so documents including two graphic intensive power points open at one time; no problems. Overall I recommend this computer if you want a full power laptop that can be used for entertainment or occasional tablet usage.
This product is... Good sound quality, A touch pad that works great, A nice compact size, lightning fast
About me... Budget Conscious, Basic web surfing & emails, Parent with kids, Regularly process large video or graphics files, Business Professional, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2497324652
My Best Buy number: 2497324652
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver

HORRIBLE (DO NOT BUY) SAVE YOUR MONEY.

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: tennisfan89
from Columbus, OH
on 04/17/2013
  • My Best Buy™ Member
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Display
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Performance
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Convenience
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's great about it: Nothing
What's not so great: the hard drive was bad within a month of me having the product
DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. I bought this computer in January and in mid-February I had to take it back into the store because of the bad hard drive. Geek squad ended up sending my computer out to be fixed yet when it came back windows was never reinstalled and my keyboard was damaged. I took the computer back in and was told it would be sent out next day but it ended up sitting in the store for over 3 weeks before being shipped out. When I finally received my computer for the third time it would not hold a charge. I bought the three year protection plan which is a complete waste of money. Best Buy refuses to transfer my protection plan to my new computer because they say I have had the product for more than 30 days when in reality I have had the computer for less than a month and it has been in Best Buy's possession to be fixed for well over 3 months. Also everyone I have dealt with is extremely rude and refuses to help fix any of the problems that they have created. I don't see the point in spending over $400 on a protection plan when I can go to Walmart and get better service along with a cheaper and more effective protection plan. Also Walmarts products actually work.
This product is... piece of junk
About me... Student
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver

Great portable notebook, but a little expensive

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bmctopp
from Corinth, MS
on 03/19/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Great graphics, very fast, windows 8 is great on a touch-screen notebook
What's not so great: It's a bit pricey; there's not a lot of apps out for Windows 8 yet.
This is a fantastic laptop. I held on to my old laptop JUST INCASE I wasn't satisfied with this one, but I haven't even turned my old one on for 2 months now. This ultrabook is almost as fast as an iPad to turn on. VERY QUICK. I was impressed. My only problem with this is there is only 1 usb port to both sides of the computer. There is no cd drive, of course, but most external cd drives requires 2 USB ports side by side in order to hook up and run. So I had to buy a multi USB adapter to accomplish this, so it's doable. That's the only problem I've run into so far, and I use this computer daily. The Yoga features are very nice. I use almost all positions, and I really didn't think I would. This is a nice notebook to have if you can't convince yourself to take a leap to an iPad. I do not own an Ipad, and since I have this ultrabook, I doubt I'll every buy an iPad. :)
This product is... A nice compact size, lightning fast, very portable
About me... Budget Conscious, Business Professional, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver

I love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: venaye
from Omaha, NE
on 03/15/2013
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Crazy fast performance
What's not so great: fingerprints
I absolutely love the Lenovo Yoga 13.3. This is exactly what I wanted, a laptop that was like a tablet. It is super fast. I hook it up to my TV with an HDMI cord and watch movies. I just love it! I love the touchscreen feature, the new windows 8, the display, the size and portability...everything. I can not really find anything bad to say about it.
This product is... Good sound quality, A touch pad that works great, Perfect for Business, A nice compact size, easy to set up, lightning fast
About me... Budget Conscious, Basic web surfing & emails, Parent with kids, Student, Social media enthusiast, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver

Fantastic Windows 8 Machine

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TheSzar13
on 03/11/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: fast, thin, responsive, build quality
What's not so great: power button location, no optical drive, screen orientation lag
This is a great machine. The touch screen is responsive and makes the Windows 8 experience worth it. It boots up extremely fast and opens apps up very quickly. The build quality feels high end and solid. The lack of an optical drive is understandable and easily fixed with an external. The power button is in a location that occasionally gets bumped and is a bit sensitive. When folded into tablet mode, screen orientation can take an extra second or two and sometimes even switch for seemingly no reason. Overall it's a fantastic machine at a good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver

My wife loves this notebook/tablet.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mostlynormal
from Normal, Illinois
on 03/05/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Convertibility and portability
What's not so great: Internal storage a little restricted.
This computer is a good blend of the best features of a notebook and a tablet. Windows 8 is new and could use some refinement. But, it works well overall and is a natural on this machine. Though a little heavy for a tablet, it is a reasonable compromise to get this kind of portability and functional convertibility in a single unit. This computer was a gift for my wife and she absolutely loves it.
This product is... Good sound quality, Big screen size, A nice compact size, easy to set up, lightning fast
About me... Budget Conscious, Technology guru, Regularly process large video or graphics files, Business Professional
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver

LOVE, Love, love this laptop/tablet

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gingersnap79
from VA
on 02/26/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Anytime you have a laptop that is able to "transform" into a light weight, easy to use tablet, you are golden.
What's not so great: The mouse-pad is a bit touchy, but once you get the hang of it, you're fine.
I am TOTALLY in love with this laptop. Super fun to use. I have thoroughly enjoyed getting to know Windows 8 with my new laptop. The touchscreen makes browsing and editing a cinch. Great for watching movies, videos, editing pictures, reading books, surfing the web. I love the ability to flip my screen over and have a tablet and/or leave it as a tri-fold. Super fast start up time as well.
Downfall - the mouse-pad is a bit touchy for my liking but once I got use to it, I was fine.
I am SO pleased with my decision to go with the Lenovo Yoga! If you are like me, you will not regret your choice.
This product is... Good sound quality, Perfect for Business, Big screen size, easy to set up, lightning fast, fun to use.
About me... Budget Conscious, Student, Technology guru, Social media enthusiast, Regularly process large video or graphics files, Business Professional, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver

Broken Connector

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: dumfound
from Nashville
on 02/19/2013
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Display
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Performance
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Convenience
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's great about it: Easy to use
What's not so great: Poor DC connector design
Had the computer for 2 weeks. It was plugged in and sitting in my lap, someone walked by and kicked the plug out of the computer. The DC connector broke. When I took it in to be fixed was told the motherboard was shorted as well. They said the total cost of repair would be $980.00, so now I have a very expensive paperweight sitting on my desk.
About me... Basic web surfing & emails, Parent with kids, Student, Technology guru, Social media enthusiast, Regularly process large video or graphics files, Business Professional
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver

Great laptop / tablet for business use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KC3RC
from Ohio
on 02/12/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Very lightweight, great display, and long battery life
It is great being able to add microsoft office software onto this laptop and still use it as a tablet when visiting a customer. I would recommend this to anyone that wants the flexibilty to add software that you need for business and still wants the option of using a touchscreen tablet while doing business and still being able to use apps and the internet all in one.
This product is... A touch pad that works great, Perfect for Business, easy to set up, lightning fast
About me... Parent with kids, Business Professional, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver

Very versatile

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: hawk60
from Winonia, MN
on 02/11/2013
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Compact,
What's not so great: Smudges on screen
Overall I like this computer. What I don't like is that sometimes the computer can't get the onscreen keybord vs attached keybord correct. I sometimes have to unfold from tablet use to lap top use just to type. Then it will work correctly for a whlie. Print on the screen is samall and I have not figured out how to increase the default size. It is easy to zoom however. Touch screen works very well, but the screen gets smudged very easily with out a screen protector. Price is high, but I assume it will go down quickly.
This product is... A touch pad that works great, poor sound quality, A nice compact size, easy to set up
About me... Basic web surfing & emails, Business Professional, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver

Nice Convertible

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RBrownNC
from North Carolina
on 02/11/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Convenience
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Flexibility (no pun intended)
What's not so great: the keys are unprotected when in tablet form
After extensive research of the convertibles available so far I settled on the Yoga and have not been disappointed. I enjoy using it as a laptop and in tablet form. However, I do not like how the keys are facing out and unprotected in tablet form and am hoping Lenovo will come out with some type of cover to remedy this. I also wish the Yoga had a LAN port and a VGA, mini VGA, or hdmi port since I do use this as a laptop for business and like to have an additional screen. Based on what's out there, as far as the competition goes, I think the Yoga is the best one and am happy with my purchase.
This product is... A touch pad that works great, A nice compact size
About me... Parent with kids, Business Professional, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver

great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: elvist
from Valley
on 02/10/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Out of the box performance
What's not so great: Screen could be larger
Out of the box performance at a descent price. Screen could be larger but wouldn't want to see the price increase along with it. Keyboard has good feedback and allows for quick typing. Touch pad works great but still use a mouse. So far so good. Can't really complain about anything.
This product is... Good sound quality, A touch pad that works great, A nice compact size, easy to set up, lightning fast
About me... Basic web surfing & emails, Social media enthusiast, Business Professional, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lenovo - Yoga IdeaPad Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - Silver

Great Ultrabook

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NH12
from Michigan
on 02/10/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Versitile, powerful, a real computer
What's not so great: Price could always be lower
The Yoga is a great compromise between a laptop and a tablet in my opinion. That means that 80% of the time I use it as a laptop, but when I wish I had a tablet that I could carry around, I flip it over and there I go. Plus I now have all of my data with me. The screen is big for a tablet, but small for a laptop, but I think it's about the perfect size for this type of application. Performance is great and 1 month into ownership, I don't have any complaints.
This product is... A touch pad that works great, A nice compact size, easy to set up
About me... Parent with kids, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>