Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Model: 60LM7200
SKU: 6734339
UPC: 719192586260
LG 60LM7200 LED HDTV: The ultraslim bezel, adds elegance to this 1080p 3D HDTV. Your favorite shows, movies and online content are made more lifelike and stunning with crisp, clear visuals. A great choice for your 3D home theater space.
Average Customer Rating:
4.752 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(642 Reviews) 642
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 642 reviews
5 stars
512
4 stars
110
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
2
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
620 out of 642
)
Customer Reviews for LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV
Review 1 for LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Really good Quality 3dtv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hellobestbuy
from Midlothian va
on 06/23/2014
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Great 3D Picture and great sound
This 3dtv has good quality and great sound. I would recommend to a friend.
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections, Easy to use remote control
About me... Technically savvy viewer, Love to stream movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: Youtube
My Best Buy number: 2627014774
My Best Buy number: 2627014774
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Awesome 3D TV for the price and quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bigTVsaremyjam
from Rockville, MD
on 04/15/2014
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: The picture is great and everything looks natural and not alien like
What's not so great: You need a second sound device. Slim TV's dont have good sound
Just what I wanted in a TV. Great picture, easy to use and setup, sleek design.
This product has... Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections
About me... Technically savvy viewer, Casual viewer, Gamer
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:No
Internet content most enjoyed: Pandora
My Best Buy number: 1052644761
My Best Buy number: 1052644761
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

excellent 3D tv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: firebll
from Fort Bragg, NC
on 04/13/2014
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: great picture
Excellent picture and features. The remote does take a little time to get used to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: Pandora
My Best Buy number: 0048190220
My Best Buy number: 0048190220
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Big, beautiful picture

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tim42301
from Owensboro, KY
on 04/05/2014
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: sound is good for a thin TV
What's not so great: remote takes a little time to adapt to
Love this television! LG did it right. Plenty of HDMI inputs. Great picture on 60 inches of prime real estate. We use a digital TV antenna for our main TV viewing. The Hi-def picture is amazing...it "pops".
The remote works like a Wii remote. Its not bad, just different from what you are used to. You can always use an universal remote if you need to. I'll say it again...great TV!
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections
About me... Technically savvy viewer
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:No
My Best Buy number: 2177425112
My Best Buy number: 2177425112
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Smart TV with all the features. 3D, 240 htz, Ect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GailW
from Farragut, TN
on 03/29/2014
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Features
What's not so great: Wished it had Bluetooth capabilities for head sets.
This is the best TV I have purchased and it was an open box. How lucky can one get. I have the same in home service warranty for 5 years. The only thing I do see is there is no analog sound output for a headset base.
I did find an adapter and Bluetooth transmitter that would give me a 200 foot range. All other things about the TV are great !!
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Easy to use remote control
About me... Love to stream movies, retired
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: Netflix
My Best Buy number: 1043745958
My Best Buy number: 1043745958
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Great picture

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: barboza
from saint joseph mo
on 03/23/2014
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: picture is clear
What's not so great: All is good
Educated sales floor and friendly associates.went in to look and bought a great tv
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections, Easy to use remote control
About me... Sports enthusiast, Gamer
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: netflix
My Best Buy number: 2624061733
My Best Buy number: 2624061733
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

fun tv with lots of features

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mylgtv
from Des Moines ia
on 02/28/2014
Picture Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: smart tv and set up was easy
What's not so great: remote control
The remote is slow and difficult to navigate around
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up
About me... Gamer
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: Netflix, games.
My Best Buy number: 0323872131
My Best Buy number: 0323872131
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Great TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Huxtable03
from St. Louis, MO
on 02/17/2014
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Dual Play, Picture Quality, Connectivity with other devices
What's not so great: The remote takes getting used to
This TV is incredible. Dual play works great if the TV is at the right angle, allowing two people to play split screen gaming with the entire view of the screen. Movies are crystal clear and motion is great when watching anything due to 240hz Tru Motion. Had it for a month and no complaints.
The remote is like a Wiimote and takes some getting used to. The remote only has a few buttons but the TV can control most set top boxes including U-Verse which is what I have.
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Right number of connections
About me... Sports enthusiast, Technically savvy viewer, Gamer, Love to stream movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: YouTube
My Best Buy number: 0765344586
My Best Buy number: 0765344586
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Good Quality 60" 240Hz TV

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TCRL
from Hot Srpings, AR
on 02/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Picture Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Picture Quality
What's not so great: Remote is hard to operate
Great picture quality and plenty of inputs, i would rate this over some of the well known S brands at a lower price. Would rate this at 4.5
This product has... Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections
About me... Sports enthusiast, Technically savvy viewer
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: very little
My Best Buy number: 1047017723
My Best Buy number: 1047017723
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Great tv

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: WoodieMobile
from Mobile, al
on 02/15/2014
What's great about it: Picture
What's not so great: Weight
Great tv all around. A little hard to hang over a fireplace but it's do-able
This product has... Great value and features for the price
About me... Sports enthusiast, Technically savvy viewer, Gamer, Love to stream movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: Netflix
My Best Buy number: 2359185674
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Amazing View!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JBJBJBJB2828
from Charleston, SC
on 02/13/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: The image
What's not so great: the sound
Amazing View! Buy the soundbar because it needs it. Very light. I worry sometimes that drunken friends might knock it over. but i loooove it!
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Easy to use remote control
About me... Technically savvy viewer, Love to stream movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: widgets, directtv
My Best Buy number: 0569814193
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Picture quality is great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TXBEN
from Houston, TX
on 02/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Picture quality
What's not so great: Bugs with internet wifi
TV picture is great. Only issue we have seen is when wifi is on TV cycles off and on at times. This is because of overheating from what I have read. Shut off wifi and no issues.
This product has... Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections
About me... Sports enthusiast
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: Netflix
My Best Buy number: 2156069764
My Best Buy number: 2156069764
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Awesome TV!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: OMGWhatever
from Bloomington, IL
on 02/08/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Great picture and features. Love the Smart remote too!
What's not so great: Sound, but that expected when you are used to surround sound
This is an awesome TV. Great picture and features for the price. And 3D was a bonuse. The 2D to 3D convert is okay. But i didnt expect too much. Have not watched a true 3D program on it yet
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections, Easy to use remote control
About me... Technically savvy viewer, Gamer, Love to stream movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: Netflix
My Best Buy number: 0317651803
My Best Buy number: 0317651803
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Great upgrade to our family room!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cookiemombsb
from Plymouth, MN
on 02/08/2014
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Movies stream right to our big screen.
What's not so great: Magic remote is a bit confusing.
Sound is probably fine, we just use our Bose system. Makes sports, like the Olympics or movies much more entertaining!
This product has... Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections
About me... Sports enthusiast, Casual viewer, Love to stream movies, retired
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: netflix
My Best Buy number: 2179027666
My Best Buy number: 2179027666
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Works like a charm

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: vikesfan83
from Florida
on 02/07/2014
What's great about it: Picture quality, easy to set up
Works like a charm, couldn't be happier with the purchase.
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections, Easy to use remote control
About me... Sports enthusiast
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: Pandora
My Best Buy number: 2204945699
My Best Buy number: 2204945699
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Great TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tryker
from Santa Fe
on 02/03/2014
What's great about it: Coming from an LCD projection TV to this has been a real "eye opener".
What's not so great: Haven't found anything yet.
We really are enjoying this set, it is a monster for our small living room but it has such a nice picture it doesn't matter. We also really like the network connectivity and the hardware ports on the set. We've added a soundbar and feel like we're at at theater.
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections, Easy to use remote control
About me... Love to stream movies, retired
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
 
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: Amazon Prime
My Best Buy number: 0089066911
My Best Buy number: 0089066911
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

great look

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lochaslookers
from Orange County
on 01/31/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: design and features
What's not so great: so slow in processing
Its design is great, much better than other cheaper models. The stands look great, especially. After several software updates, it got slow a little bit, but mostly I'm quiet satisfied with the purchase. Also the price was better than other stores.
This product has... Great value and features for the price
About me... Casual viewer
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: dont use
My Best Buy number: 2851077736
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

great picture and quality of internet

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: brosey
from Largo, fl
on 01/27/2014
What's great about it: 3d
What's not so great: no easy remote to use on internet
All great except for remote to internet. Tv works and looks great but when I'm trying to use the internet the remote that comes with the tv is not at all functional. Can;t find remote for current tv for the internet
This product has... Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections
About me... Technically savvy viewer, Love to stream movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: yahoo
My Best Buy number: 1034355951
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

Perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ZMoney8
from New York
on 01/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Picture Quality, Remote Control, 3D
What's not so great: Sound is average, elected to get a soundbar
Great TV! Movies, Games, Television has never been better. Sound bar and or surround sound makes this tv 100%.
I absolutely love watching passive 3D movies. Its literally a smaller version of what you see in the movie theatre.
This product has... Useful Internet-enabled features, Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections, Easy to use remote control
About me... Sports enthusiast, Technically savvy viewer, Gamer, movie machine
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
Internet content most enjoyed: Netflix
My Best Buy number: 2538142412
My Best Buy number: 2538142412
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for LG - 60" Class (60" Diag.) - LED - 1080p - 240Hz - Smart - 3D - HDTV

love the 3 d passive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CD12
from colorado
on 01/27/2014
What's great about it: the 3 d passive turns anything into a 3 d. Easy to use and set up
What's not so great: I haven't found anything I haven't liked so far
I love the 3 d passive. I can turn anything into a watchable 3d. The wand is so easy to use. I don't have enough internet to hook up the tv to.So The internet part I don't use. I don't have unlimited internet.
This product has... Easy to set up, Great value and features for the price, Right number of connections, Easy to use remote control
About me... Casual viewer, retired
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:No
My Best Buy number: 2856277339
My Best Buy number: 2856277339
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>