Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Model: 128468-00
SKU: 6766415
UPC: 050644668081
These noise-isolating Monster DNA 128468-00 on-ear headphones reduce ambient sound, delivering clear audio for jamming to your favorite tunes. Dual-port inputs let you share audio with up to 5 other pairs of headphones (not included).
Average Customer Rating:
4.709 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(395 Reviews) 395
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 395 reviews
5 stars
308
4 stars
73
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
6
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
380 out of 395
)
Customer Reviews for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal
Review 1 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Love

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lyssa
on 11/06/2014
This review is fromMonster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - Black Carbon Fiber.
Love my headphones. I use them everyday!! Can't leave the house without them on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2845185362
My Best Buy number: 2845185362
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Monster Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1234
on 11/06/2014
This review is fromMonster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Black.
The Monster Headphones have been a great purchase. They are lightweight and easy to travel with since they fold down and have a travel pouch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2200283993
My Best Buy number: 2200283993
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Elijah26
on 11/05/2014
This review is fromMonster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Black.
LOVE THESE, EVERYTHING I WANTED PLUS MORE. VERY UNDERATED HEADPHONE. BEST HEADPHONE ON THE MARKET.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

great sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: panpop
from Middletown de
on 11/05/2014
This review is fromMonster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Black.
Excellent sound at a great price. Quality as good as the 'B' brand headphones and more durable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2577286504
My Best Buy number: 2577286504
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Awesome headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chikita
on 11/04/2014
This review is fromMonster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Black.
Got the headphones for my sons birthday. I actually bought a second pair for my other son. They both loved the sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0543843898
My Best Buy number: 0543843898
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Very Comfortable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Beta
on 10/12/2014
This review is fromMonster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - Black Carbon Fiber.
I got a pair of these after trying on the display model at the store, and they have been great. They are very comfortable to wear and I like how they come with a replaceable cord, and the option to plug the cord into either side of the headset.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Perfect for Teen, better sound than Beats

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mrsroot
on 10/10/2014
This review is fromMonster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Black.
great sound, love that they fold smaller and have carrier bag. It's for my teenage son who considers them 'stylin', but I love the clear sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1043915894
My Best Buy number: 1043915894
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Great sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LIZZYH5683
on 10/10/2014
Second pair my son has owned , and only had to get new ones because someone stole the first ones ;(
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2192725778
My Best Buy number: 2192725778
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Better than BEATS

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GIL235
from HIGHLAND MILLS, NEW YORK
on 10/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromMonster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - Black Tuxedo.
The sound quality is great. Light weight and durable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0405298187
My Best Buy number: 0405298187
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Great for keeping distractions unheard

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PinkGirl
on 10/08/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Very good product, very pleased, and the price was appropriate
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0301727873
My Best Buy number: 0301727873
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

The sound quality is phenomenal.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Longdaddy
on 10/04/2014
I purchased these because of the price and I will never regret the money. The sound quality is phenomenal in my book. Quality of he headset and ease is awesome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Great Headphones BAd Gymphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gabriel
on 10/04/2014
Amazing sound and noise blocking, horrible for gyms.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2524609653
My Best Buy number: 2524609653
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

One word Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Aileen9905
from Kendall,fl
on 10/03/2014
My daughter totally loved them for her birthday. There are lightweight and the sound is amazing would totally recommend this to anyone wanting to purchase this
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1033584383
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

excellent sound quality.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: seemeque12
on 10/03/2014
I was looking for a quality head phones for my daughter when I listened to the monster head phones. I was impressed with sound quality and price. I listened to several other manufactures but purchased the monster based on sound quality and cost.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2652820364
My Best Buy number: 2652820364
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

dynamic range

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Butch52
from Manassas
on 10/03/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromMonster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - Black Tuxedo.
It has a great dynamic range and great audio.!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0045658044
My Best Buy number: 0045658044
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

great sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Butch52
from Manassas
on 10/03/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This headset cuts out most of the outside noise so you have solid sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0045658044
My Best Buy number: 0045658044
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Awesome sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jesse303
on 10/01/2014
This review is fromMonster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - Black Carbon Fiber.
Very cool headphones with great sound! Would recommend to anybody who loves music!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: user
from birmingham, al
on 10/01/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromMonster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Black.
They are very comfortable and the sound is incredible. I like my beats fast and my bass down low!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0550140942
My Best Buy number: 0550140942
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Excellent!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TanksterJ
from Saint Paul, MN
on 10/01/2014
This review is fromMonster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - Black Carbon Fiber.
I took these with me traveling. Even a screaming baby on the plane was washed out by these awesome headphones, allowing me to enjoy Curb Your Enthusiasm is hilarious peace :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0569645896
My Best Buy number: 0569645896
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

One of if not the best headphones ever!!!!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: musiclover
on 09/30/2014
Alright i listen to these everyday at school and people wonder why i tell them why. BECAUSE THESE HEADPHONES ARE THE SECOND COMING OF CHRIST. i let them use it and they don't even want to give them back never had i had headphones where people would try to steal it from me. the look is AMAZING, the bass is thumping, and it gets so loud you can just play them as a speaker. these head phones are just great everyone should have a pair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>