Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Model: 128468-00
SKU: 6766415
UPC: 050644668081
These noise-isolating Monster DNA 128468-00 on-ear headphones reduce ambient sound, delivering clear audio for jamming to your favorite tunes. Dual-port inputs let you share audio with up to 5 other pairs of headphones (not included).
Average Customer Rating:
4.702 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(356 Reviews) 356
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 356 reviews
5 stars
278
4 stars
64
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
6
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
341 out of 356
)
Customer Reviews for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal
Review 1 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LMarie
from Texas
on 08/29/2014
What's great about it: Sound quality
What's not so great: Nothing
Works well with my iPhone and computer. I use it on a daily basis. Overall great sound. Bought them back in June, and no problems.
This product has... Perfect fit, Good for the car
About me... Student
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 2791709919
My Best Buy number: 2791709919
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Ridiculous

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AJB428
on 08/27/2014
These headphones are amazing. Can get a little snug on the ears after awhile of use, but other than that they're perfect. Can't hear anything around you and they blast sound like crazy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2866581990
My Best Buy number: 2866581990
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Great sound and very comfortable to wear

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: subee
from Highland, IN
on 08/23/2014
What's great about it: Cannot hear backround noise while wearing them
What's not so great: nothing
I decided to spend the extra money for these and it was well worth it. I have purchased Skull Candy prior to this and one of the speakers stopped working before the year was up! I love how comfortable these are and I can tell they are a higher quality than the ones purchased prior to this. Love them!
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish
About me... Budget Conscious
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 2930435488
My Best Buy number: 2930435488
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Monstars

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BigA
on 08/20/2014
Great headphones if the beats are too expensive. Would buy another pair from this brand. With the price they are, it's hard to beat the quality for that price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2936271486
My Best Buy number: 2936271486
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Awesome sound and fit!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: seweasley
from Katy, TX
on 08/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
They are pretty, well-made and durable! My daughter loves her gift!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0326659616
My Best Buy number: 0326659616
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

My son loves them

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LIZZYH5683
on 08/13/2014
My son had the tuxedo DNA's first an upgraded to the monster DNA and all though he loved the first ones , he really loves these even more , over the leading best selling headphones , thumbs up
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2192725778
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: regrenram
from Los Angeles
on 08/10/2014
What's great about it: Excellent Sound Quality
These ARE by FAR the best headphones I have ever used, they are stylish, comfortable, versatile & sounds great!
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Frequent traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 0104985500
My Best Buy number: 0104985500
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

great headphone for great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bjoshi
from Cleveland, OH
on 08/08/2014
The headphone has great sound options and has great bass if you adjust the equilizer. The clarity is great as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0929289005
My Best Buy number: 0929289005
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Great Sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bjshawk
from work
on 08/01/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: everything
What's not so great: nothing
Love this product bought primarily for travel, but love the sound so much
they have become my everyday at home headphones replacing my
old senn's, I would highly recommend this product.
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Frequent traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 2829042575
My Best Buy number: 2829042575
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

powerful and stylish headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kmoking
on 07/18/2014
Way louder and stylish than the Dr. Dre beats solo.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

my daughter loves them

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: squirebabe93
from fort wayne in
on 07/11/2014
She loves the color shes glad that there was still a pair for her to get. She uses them everyday
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2830124178
My Best Buy number: 2830124178
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Great headphones with great sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tee26
from Frederick, MD
on 07/11/2014
What's great about it: the price was great and easy to store them away
What's not so great: N/A
I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase these Monster DNA On Ear Headphones.. they are great for ages 13 and up...
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish, Good for the car
About me... love to work out, like private time
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 2858201097
My Best Buy number: 0573388505
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lucylu1315
from Pa
on 07/04/2014
Great headphones, love them! I work out with them and tune out the world. monster rocks!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2731362822
My Best Buy number: 2731362822
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

great headphones with very clear sounds

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pdmun
from Elizabethtown, ky
on 06/28/2014
great headphones at a great price clear, crisp sound better than same price competitor headphones best heap phones in class
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish, Good for the car
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0547609049
My Best Buy number: 0547609049
Mobile Submission: True
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Great competitor to beats by dre

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Acemoney
from New York, NY
on 06/28/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Dual aux
What's not so great: Fingerprint
Love them. Great if you don't want the commercial beats by dre
This product has... Perfect fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LordRue
from Blythewood, SC
on 06/23/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to hear, good price
What's not so great: Nothing
I bought these headsets as a graduation present for my son and he has not put them down yet!
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish
About me... Frequent traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 0070158526
My Best Buy number: 0070158526
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

great for flights

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: empire122
from grapevine texas
on 06/20/2014
What's great about it: blocks noise, light weight, confortable
What's not so great: nothing
These are great for flying. They block the noise well and are very comfortable
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Frequent traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Less than once a week
My Best Buy number: 0203799893
My Best Buy number: 0203799893
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Great sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dsty
from Los Angeles, CA
on 06/17/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Quality and comfort
What's not so great: none
Had headphones for one month and all seems well. Use on a daily basis. Good quality and sound.
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish
About me... Frequent traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 0088133492
My Best Buy number: 0088133492
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

DNA

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DNAs
on 06/14/2014
I really like these headphones.. It blocks everything out... I love the rose gold look. 10 stars in my book
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1014422086
My Best Buy number: 1014422086
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Monster - DNA On-Ear Headphones - White/Teal

Great for Band

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TERESA09
from columbia, SC
on 06/14/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy off and on
What's not so great: short cord
Love the fit and color. Good sound and mix. Great for band
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish, short cord
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:1-2 times a week
My Best Buy number: 0548323937
My Best Buy number: 0548323937
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>