Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Model: IT5BZ-BLBK
SKU: 6769051
UPC: 848467003307
Protect your 5th-generation iPod touch from damage with this iFrogz Breeze IT5BZ-BLBK case, which features TPU material to safeguard your device against shocks, scratches and dust. An aerated look adds style to the case.
Average Customer Rating:
4.379 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
90% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
26 out of 29
)
Customer Reviews for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black
Review 1 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Is a nice case color

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Fan7
from Dallas, TX
on 01/05/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Appearance
2.0 out of 5
2.0
What's great about it: The color
I bought the case just to cover the iPod. Is a nice color, and I bought it because it was on sale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
 
My Best Buy number: 2645472105
My Best Buy number: 2645472105
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Very durable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Xinhdep
from Alabama
on 12/27/2013
This review is fromiFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Green/Blue.
I got the same for my iPhone and I love it! And I purchased this for my son iPod ! He love the color too ! Very durable, I dropped my phone so many time but the case protect it really well! No break or scratch at all!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2761961224
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Like the color and style.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: momh1999
from Grand Rapids, MI
on 11/27/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I like the color and the style of this case for my iPod 5. It has been very durable and protects my iPod.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0307979023
My Best Buy number: 0307979023
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

nice little cover for some protection

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: EddyDeHerrera
from Fort Collins, CO
on 11/17/2013
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Quality
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Ease of Use
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Appearance
3.0 out of 5
3.0
This case works for decent protection for the Ipod Touch 5th Gen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2690839052
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

No cutout for attaching loop

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: AndroidFan64
from Greensburg, PA
on 11/09/2013
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Fits well
What's not so great: No cutout for attaching carrying loop
Looks good and fits well but does not have a cutout on the back to attach your carry loop.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2589852964
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Ifrogs cases rock

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shortrc
from Temple,Tx
on 11/03/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Thin
What's not so great: Plastic can be fragile
Great case I have had several Ifrogs cases and loved them all. Good quality stuff.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2191172283
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple® iPo

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ptn68lax
on 10/27/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Fits great and looks good. It is a little hard to control the volume and power buttons but I would still buy another.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2115172054
My Best Buy number: 2115172054
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Great protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Grensome
from Kokomo, IN
on 10/20/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use and durable
Made of durable material that makes it easy to put on and take off my Ipod. The ease of removing this cover makes it easy to use my Ipod with other accessories.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2227269482
My Best Buy number: 2227269482
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Great Case for my IPod

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Debin
from Newark, DE
on 10/04/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Fits perfectly and price was reasonable
Second purchase. Highly recommend this case. Really enjoy the feel of the case in my hands. Color is great for my taste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2796874315
My Best Buy number: 2796874315
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Wonderfull Case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: katelynn10
from Baltimore, MD
on 09/19/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Brilliant Color, Sturdy, Fits the Ipod great
What's not so great: A little slick when trying to set it upright on the table
Perfect case to protect the Ipod. Could do with rubber sides so I could set it upright on the table to watch my videos, but otherwise its great!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2514855626
My Best Buy number: 2514855626
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: char16
from Draper, Utah
on 09/02/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Love the color
What's not so great: nothing
Love the color! It is a great case, love how it looks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0313171367
My Best Buy number: 0313171367
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Like it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: busybunny
from Williamsburg, VA
on 08/02/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Looks good, fits well
Works for the IPod 16mb 5th generation. Fits well and liked the classy look. We've used it inside and outside. We bought it a few months ago and it still looks good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2613149657
My Best Buy number: 2613149657
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Nice Case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: shorelinedon
from Shoreline, WA
on 07/26/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Looks great and slim
Fits like a glove and helps protect my Ipod Touch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2080123976
My Best Buy number: 2080123976
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Nice slim protective case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: gwarren681
from Panama City, Fl.
on 07/20/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: size, very slim and easy to install
What's not so great: No screen protection
This is s very nice slim , lightweight case. It looks very rich and well made. It has great visual appeal. My only wish is that it had some sort of screen protection, but the Zagg covers will take care of that for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
 
My Best Buy number: 0316910949
My Best Buy number: 0316910949
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

does what it's suppose to do

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mellm
from ma
on 07/19/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Appearance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: color
What's not so great: doesn't have screen protector
love the color, dropped ipod, didn't break, does what it's suppose to do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2536971946
My Best Buy number: 2536971946
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

cool colors

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BB929
from Miami Fla
on 07/14/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromiFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Green/Blue.
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
cool colors and easy to use. Good item for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2550489663
My Best Buy number: 2550489663
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Nice case...good price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jcmann
from Bakersfield
on 07/12/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
My son likes it. He's the one that picked it out. He likes the look and feel of the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0782604021
My Best Buy number: 0782604021
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Can be slippery

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: reviewer456
from phoenix az
on 07/05/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: looks good
What's not so great: drops easily
My boys both dropped their ipods with this case. I would not recommend.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2032231087
My Best Buy number: 2032231087
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

basic protective case

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: LoLo22
from Littleton, CO
on 06/30/2013
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: design
What's not so great: not much protection
This case is aesthetically pleasing, but does not provide much protection for your iPod
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 1027823344
My Best Buy number: 1027823344
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Nice durable cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Luvmy2kids
from Binghamton, NY
on 06/29/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: very flexible
Cover is flexible and protects my iPod perfectly. Love the non-skid grip,
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2639829182
My Best Buy number: 2639829182
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>