Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Model: IT5BZ-BLBK
SKU: 6769051
UPC: 848467003307
Protect your 5th-generation iPod touch from damage with this iFrogz Breeze IT5BZ-BLBK case, which features TPU material to safeguard your device against shocks, scratches and dust. An aerated look adds style to the case.
Average Customer Rating:
4.35 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
19 out of 20
)
Customer Reviews for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black
Review 1 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Is a nice case color

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Fan7
from Dallas, TX
on 01/05/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Appearance
2.0 out of 5
2.0
What's great about it: The color
I bought the case just to cover the iPod. Is a nice color, and I bought it because it was on sale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
 
My Best Buy number: 2645472105
My Best Buy number: 2645472105
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Very durable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Xinhdep
from Alabama
on 12/27/2013
This review is fromiFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Green/Blue.
I got the same for my iPhone and I love it! And I purchased this for my son iPod ! He love the color too ! Very durable, I dropped my phone so many time but the case protect it really well! No break or scratch at all!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2761961224
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Like the color and style.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: momh1999
from Grand Rapids, MI
on 11/27/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I like the color and the style of this case for my iPod 5. It has been very durable and protects my iPod.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0307979023
My Best Buy number: 0307979023
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

nice little cover for some protection

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: EddyDeHerrera
from Fort Collins, CO
on 11/17/2013
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Quality
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Ease of Use
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Appearance
3.0 out of 5
3.0
This case works for decent protection for the Ipod Touch 5th Gen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2690839052
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Ifrogs cases rock

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shortrc
from Temple,Tx
on 11/03/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Thin
What's not so great: Plastic can be fragile
Great case I have had several Ifrogs cases and loved them all. Good quality stuff.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2191172283
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple® iPo

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ptn68lax
on 10/27/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Fits great and looks good. It is a little hard to control the volume and power buttons but I would still buy another.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2115172054
My Best Buy number: 2115172054
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Great Case for my IPod

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Debin
from Newark, DE
on 10/04/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Fits perfectly and price was reasonable
Second purchase. Highly recommend this case. Really enjoy the feel of the case in my hands. Color is great for my taste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2796874315
My Best Buy number: 2796874315
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Wonderfull Case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: katelynn10
from Baltimore, MD
on 09/19/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Brilliant Color, Sturdy, Fits the Ipod great
What's not so great: A little slick when trying to set it upright on the table
Perfect case to protect the Ipod. Could do with rubber sides so I could set it upright on the table to watch my videos, but otherwise its great!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2514855626
My Best Buy number: 2514855626
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: char16
from Draper, Utah
on 09/02/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Love the color
What's not so great: nothing
Love the color! It is a great case, love how it looks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0313171367
My Best Buy number: 0313171367
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Nice Case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: shorelinedon
from Shoreline, WA
on 07/26/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Looks great and slim
Fits like a glove and helps protect my Ipod Touch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2080123976
My Best Buy number: 2080123976
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

cool colors

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BB929
from Miami Fla
on 07/14/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromiFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Green/Blue.
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
cool colors and easy to use. Good item for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2550489663
My Best Buy number: 2550489663
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Can be slippery

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: reviewer456
from phoenix az
on 07/05/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: looks good
What's not so great: drops easily
My boys both dropped their ipods with this case. I would not recommend.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2032231087
My Best Buy number: 2032231087
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Nice durable cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Luvmy2kids
from Binghamton, NY
on 06/29/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: very flexible
Cover is flexible and protects my iPod perfectly. Love the non-skid grip,
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2639829182
My Best Buy number: 2639829182
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Great cover for the price.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: pekelo
from Honolulu , Hi
on 06/22/2013
This review is fromiFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Orange/Blue.
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Appearance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about this case is the price and the snug fit which allows a thin profile. Can't think of a reason why this could be bad purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2016527090
My Best Buy number: 2016527090
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Good and Durable Quality

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jay75euro
from Amityville, NY
on 05/31/2013
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Light weight and beautiful
What's not so great: nothing
Brought this Product for my Ipod 5th Generation. felt very good in the palm and lite to carry. also protects the ipod against fall and scratch
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0565469182
My Best Buy number: 0565469182
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Very colorful

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Javaaustin
from TX
on 05/10/2013
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Protection
What's not so great: Nothing
This cover is very colorful and very durable. It fits snug.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0314171137
My Best Buy number: 0314171137
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Nice

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JPayer
from Jersey city nj
on 04/26/2013
This review is fromiFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Orange/Blue.
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Perfect grip
Looks great and keeps my new iPod safe..... Cool colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2626325796
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

nice case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hiwassup
on 04/13/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: protection, good looks
What's not so great: price
This ifrogz case is great.
My kid loves it. It very stylish and light weight. It doesnt give to muhc weight to the itouch leaving it very light. It also very thin and the design is BRILLIANT.
It covers all sides protecting it from falls and also protects the screen. If i put it on the table itthe table doesnt even touch the itouch. It surrounds all corners and there is no loophole knowing it wont fit. My kid loves it. for 1. its very stylish and mtaches his personality.
2. light weight,
3. very good protectiong and grip.
but this case can be a little more pricey compared to the other ibreezes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Adequate protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anonymous
from Naperville, IL
on 12/15/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Provides adequate shock protection from falls without the bulk of an Otterbox!!! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for iFrogz - Breeze Case for 5th-Generation Apple iPod touch - Blue/Black

Nice look... lightweight... that's all

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Richelieu123
from Chicago, IL
on 12/10/2012
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It looks cool
What's not so great: Not sure if it will offer great protection
My Ipod Touch looks cool with this case (I have a white Ipod).
It is very light so it will not add weight to your ipod but I'm not sure if it will provide the same level of protection as other options out there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.