Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver

Model: NP540U3C-A01UB
SKU: 6774611
UPC: 887276007090
Learn more about Windows 8 This Samsung NP540U3C-A01UB features a 13.3" high-defintion widescreen touch-screen display for arresting images and easy navigation. Bluetooth 4.0 technology allows a simple connection to compatible devices.
Average Customer Rating:
3.937 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 79 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
4
76% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
60 out of 79
)
Customer Reviews for Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver
Review 1 for Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver

Would've been great... if it worked!

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: s1sean
on 04/03/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Performance
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Great config in a nice package
What's not so great: Flaky quality and ultimately returned
I read reviews here earlier and a few people had noted the flaky build quality - sadly I got a lemon as well. 10% of the right side of the touchscreen would not register touches (or in some cases phantom touches), which made the all important Windows 8 charms bar completely unusable. I asked the service desk at my local Best Buy for a replacement and they claimed that this laptop was no longer being sold. Sorry Samsung.
About me... Budget Conscious, Comfortable with technology
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver

Maybe a defective batch

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Hapidan
from Anaheim
on 03/07/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Performance
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Convenience
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Small, lightweight, good for the price
What's not so great: bad touchscreen
I have been through two of these ultrabooks in the past week. The first one was having weird glitches with the screen. It would sometimes shrink as if I was trying to zoom out and occasionally open a random program. The biggest thing was that the screen was non-responsive on the right hand side. With Windows 8, swiping in from the right side gets you access to their menu and the buttons to close and shutdown reside on the right. I exchanged it thinking it was a bad unit but the second one had the same problems. I went through all the updates and the problem persists. I am willing to say it might be a bad batch coming out of the factory considering the demo model works perfectly. I think I'm going to try another ultrabook since Samsung doesn't seem to have the best quality control.
About me... Regularly process large video or graphics files, Gamer, Comfortable with technology
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver

good speed but other wise trouble some

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: catscan2
from new york
on 01/20/2013
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Display
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Performance
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Convenience
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's great about it: speed and touch screen
What's not so great: other than speed and touch screen
several problems. importantly wireless connection drop. cannot open mail in yahoo and hotmail
This product is... A nice compact size, lightning fast
About me... Basic web surfing & emails, Student, Social media enthusiast
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-13points
7out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver

Save your money

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: kim06
from east fishkill, ny
on 12/28/2012
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Display
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Performance
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Convenience
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's great about it: portability
What's not so great: Slow, need to refresh multiple times for the page to load, my sons four year old laptop is faster
My husband bought this laptop for me for Christmas. He said the person at the store highly recommended it. I am returning it ASAP. The computer is so slow! It takes multiple times of refreshing the page just to get to my email, facebook games sporadically load. It is expensive compared to other laptops. Very disappointed.
This product is... easy to set up
About me... Basic web surfing & emails, Parent with kids, Social media enthusiast, Comfortable with technology
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-21points
8out of 37found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver

Overpriced

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Nikkiii11
on 03/06/2013
I was very excited when I first bought it, but then realized it was not a great buy. The second day I had it the wifi started having problems. It would say I was connected to the wifi but that I could not access the Internet. I had to disconnect and reconnect to my server in order to get Internet access, this happened quite a few times in one day. Another problem the laptop had was the touchscreen would be unresponsive when I turned on the computer sometimes, so I would have to turn it off and turn it back on to get the touchscreen to work. Although this laptop has a beautiful design, good graphics, and is lightweight, it had some minor problems that kept occurring which made the laptop very unappealing. Returned and got a MacBook Air and have had no problems, definitely would recommend spending more money to get a Mac that will not disappoint.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-8points
2out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver

Review of 3 Samsung touchscreen ultrabooks

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: JSXDesign
from Madison, WI
on 01/28/2013
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Display
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Performance
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Convenience
2.0 out of 5
2.0
What's great about it: Size, looks.
What's not so great: Processor configuration, heat management, noisy mousepad, keys not backlit, screen.
Over the last 3 months I have had the opportunity to use 3 of Samsung's ultrabooks of the same model.
1st- Right away I noticed the fan running loudly. It wasn't long before the machine heated to the point of discomfort on my lap. Initially I overlooked this problem as a potential flaw of all for all laptops. That is, until I took the back cover off to upgrade the ram. Immediately I discovered the problem with the ventilation system as there is one opening for air both in and out. The opening sits 3-4" from the fan location which is buried deep in the center.
After a few restarts the operating system seemed to iron out some of the kinks. I gave it a while and within a week it began freezing and running terribly slow. Startup took almost 18 seconds out of the box but at this point it was closer to 30. I called Samsung and the tech advised me the OEM hardware is sometimes mfg. by different hardware manufacturers so I took his advice.
2nd- I returned the first trial to Best Buy a couple weeks later and they graciously allowed me to try another of the same model. The second time around I did not experience quite the extreme issues of the first, but they were still present. After a couple weeks with this model and a couple freezes in the middle of big projects over Christmas break I was fed up and went back for one more try.
3rd- this laptop exhibited all of the same problems of the first and second but the heat issue was worse. This caused the graphics card to freeze frequently and if left plugged in the fan would run constantly which generated additional heat.
Today I returned the third and replaced it with a 14" HP touchscreen, which I have since put through the ringer and it holds true. The startup time from complete shutoff is 7.3 seconds, heat is manageable, the screen seems to deflect fingerprints well, and the reaction is snappy fast... so far. I am also interested in seeing the Dell 15" I15z that will release soon.
P.S. I have the Galaxy S3, Samsung 55"led, etc., and love everything I have bought from Samsung to this point so it is very disappointing that I have to report this. Hope this helps!
About me... Student, Technology guru, Business Professional
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
HP - ENVY Touch-Screen Ultrabook 14" Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Midnight Black
4.3 out of 5(187)
 
 
 
Dell - Inspiron Ultrabook 15.6" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Moon Silver
4.0 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
+14points
15out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver

Decent Price, Poor Computer

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: jnae77
from Denton, TX
on 01/19/2013
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Convenience
2.0 out of 5
2.0
What's great about it: Lightweight, decent price for space and processor, good touchscreen
What's not so great: mouse makes a loud clicky noise, apps do not refresh as they should, looses internet connection quickly.
I am a college student using this laptop primarily for papers and internet, with occasional Netflix and such. My prior computer was working very poorly, so I decided to invest in a fast computer with basic business functionality. After playing with WIndows 8, I knew I wanted a touchscreen, and this one seemed like a good combo for the price / abilities. After owning this computer for 3 weeks, I finally returned this computer today. First week worked great but gradually decreased. I still hadn't imported all my data from my other computer, and it would freeze when I tried to open Microsoft word. Email apps, along with others, would not refresh in a timely matter. Google chrome would not download simple attachments from email. At first I thought this was just Windows 8 since I had heard so many bad things about it, but after comparing it with others, I realize this was a defect in the Samsung. I really am not a picky person- just wanting a basic laptop for school, but I would not recommend buying this if looking for convenience and ease. It has been super frustrating for me. I do like other Samsung products, but I feel the Ultrabook is not up to par with the Samsung quality in other products. Either wait for a second generation, or invest a few extra hundred in a different ultrabook.
This product is... A touch pad that works great, A nice compact size
About me... Budget Conscious, Basic web surfing & emails, Student, Social media enthusiast, Business Professional, Comfortable with technology
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
5out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver

Great computer but had to return it...

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Adrivas
on 01/06/2013
So i got this computer because it was nice n portable the 1st day i got it I notice it dint want to connect to internet i had so i went to exchange it for another one, the second one i got the touchscreen only work when it felt like it. I ended getting a Asus laptop.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-11points
2out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver

WIDI? Not There

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Nobodyknowsmeyet
from Southeast PA
on 12/28/2012
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Display
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Performance
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Convenience
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's great about it: Size
What's not so great: WIDI Advertised but not there
Took it back almost the next day, Samsung website doesnt mention Intel Wireless Display for this model but Best Buy does. The excuse I got, "These were made for Best Buy and have different options than what is on the Samsung website."
I asked one of their experts and he said "You don't need the Intel Wireless Display. Just buy a smart TV and use TVersity."
What a joke.
I bought this model specifically for the wireless display.
This product is... A nice compact size
About me... Budget Conscious, Basic web surfing & emails, Comfortable with technology
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-16points
4out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver

BUYER BEWARE!!

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: RustedRoutine
from Ft Lauderdale, FL
on 12/26/2012
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Display
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Performance
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Its lightweight and ultra portable.
What's not so great: No optical drive, NOT WiDi capable (even though its advertised as so), too small.
I ended up returning this mainly because I realized it definitely wasn't worth the money. Not to mention its wifi kept disconnecting on me when all of my other devices were working fine. Also, the particular intel i5 chip that it comes with is NOT CAPABLE of WiDi as stated on intel's website (if WiDi is even important to you). The only thing that I liked about it was that it was slim and lightweight. But that doesn't justify its hefty pricetag. You can get another ultrabook with the same specs if not better for about 200 bucks less. Such as the Acer Aspire |M. I personally ended up getting the Asus 15.6 touchscreen with the i7 chip and 8gb of ram for a hundred bucks more than this Samsung ultrabook.
This product is... Good sound quality, A touch pad that works great, Perfect for Business, A nice compact size, easy to set up, lightning fast
About me... Budget Conscious, Basic web surfing & emails, Student, Technology guru, Regularly process large video or graphics files, Gamer, Business Professional
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
Acer - Ultrabook 14" Touch-Screen Laptop - 6GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive + 20GB SSD - Silver
4.3 out of 5(63)
 
 
 
Asus - 15.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 8GB Memory - 750GB Hard Drive - Black
4.2 out of 5(318)
 
 
 
 
 
-16points
6out of 28found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver

Expected but disappointed

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: hyukee
from Portland, OR
on 12/22/2012
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Convenience
2.0 out of 5
2.0
What's great about it: No Noise, Fast Booting Speed
What's not so great: Wireless LAN
Bought this notebook Yesterday and returned today.
Tried to configure wireless LAN work properly but failed.
It connect and suddenly disconnected.
Page opens 5x slower than old '02 notebook.
It seems I am not the only one who has this problem.
The guy who works at Bestbuy told me that he received good amounts of return on this model with same LAN connection issue.
This product is... A touch pad that works great, A nice compact size, easy to set up, lightning fast
About me... Basic web surfing & emails, Comfortable with technology
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-5points
9out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver

So-So display with many problems

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: kennetht76
from Mississippi
on 11/20/2012
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Display
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Performance
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Convenience
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's great about it: Good form-factor, good price
What's not so great: Touch screen and awful trackpad
I've given this computer a shot. But it should never have shipped in this condition. About two boots out of ten, the touchscreen doesn't work. A reboot will fix it, but I expect a new computer to work out of the box. No gimmicks to make it work. My biggest complaint is the awful trackpad. Specifically when using two-finger scrolling. The scrolling will be erratic, and actually it will scroll in the opposite direction than what you desire. And then - jump all the way to the end of whatever you're scrolling through. I've updated drivers, contacted support, but no solution. This computer will be going back tomorrow.
This product is... easy to set up, dissappointing
About me... Budget Conscious, Parent with kids, Technology guru
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-19points
11out of 41found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver

Work out the kinks then not too shabby

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: LisaATX
from Austin, TX
on 05/03/2013
What's great about it: Lightweight
What's not so great: Samsung sends out updates what seems like daily.
Bought this on clearance hoping to catch a good deal. Mostly got a hassle. If it wasn't for the discounted price I would be completely dissatisfied.
This product is... Big screen size
About me... Budget Conscious, Parent with kids, Business Professional
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0543479431
My Best Buy number: 0543479431
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver

Never again

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: PCuserPC
on 04/19/2013
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Display
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Convenience
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Touch screen
What's not so great: Wifi drops constantly the view angle of this type of screen is horrible and the hard drive keeps making a clicking sound
Wifi drops constantly the view angle of this type of screen is horrible and the hard drive keeps making a clicking sound. Worst money I've ever spent
This product is... Good sound quality, A touch pad that works great, A nice compact size
About me... pc life user
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver

Nice unit, very light and compact.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: RamblinRose
from Lincoln, NE
on 02/08/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Convenience
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Easy to set up.
What's not so great: Short battery.
For the most part, good unit, just a little disappointed with battery life
This product is... easy to set up
About me... Business Professional
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver

Just OK

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: cps2
from Elk Grove California
on 01/26/2013
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Display
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Performance
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Convenience
2.0 out of 5
2.0
What's not so great: Keypad slow - keys sticky - elec connect keeps falling out, not a good fit
I would have brought this back but ran out of time. Not an A1 product. Keys and touch pad slow and sticky. Electric input plug always falling out. I think it is not the correct one for this model. Not an easy set-up. Too much stuff floating around. First thing: clean up all the excess stuff it comes with.
About me... retired
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-8points
0out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver

Beautiful Laptop - needs better drivers

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: dangut
from NJ
on 01/17/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Display
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Performance
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Convenience
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Georgeous looking - Touchscreen is fun
What's not so great: loses internet the wireless connection intermittently - maybe something to do with early drivers?
Samsung has created a great package - Windows 8 needs work
This product is... A nice compact size
About me... Comfortable with technology
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver

Windows 8 can make me change to Apple !

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: GreyhoundMom
from Ohio
on 01/10/2013
What's great about it: Size
What's not so great: Windows 8
The computer itself may be fine. I have only used it a couple of weeks, and I'm so frustrated with Windows 8 I'm ready to return it for an Apple product!! ( I currently work with Windows & Android prouducts)
This product is... A nice compact size
About me... retired
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-17points
0out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver

Wifi is horrible

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: WinterW
from Delaware
on 01/09/2013
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Display
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Convenience
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Performance, battery life,
What's not so great: Wifi is slow and does not like to connect.
I love this laptop, it's slim, light, and the battery life is amazing compared to my previous HP HDX 16 that cost twice as much when I got it. Even though it only comes with 4gb of ram, there is an additional slot for additional ram. My main problem with this laptop is the wifi adapter is horrible. I brought it to work and it keeps giving me limited access and keeps disconnecting from the router, even after updates and network diagnostics. All the other laptops in the building, my phone, ipod touch connects perfectly fine. I also found that if the laptop goes to sleep and you try to return on the power, sometimes the display won't turn back on.
This product is... A nice compact size, easy to set up
About me... Student, Gamer
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
4out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung - Ultrabook 13.3" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB HDD + 24GB ExpressCache - Silver

Missing My Series 9

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: joemf
from seattle
on 12/31/2012
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Display
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Performance
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Convenience
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: it's pretty and sounds prettier
What's not so great: almost everything else
I just bought this a few days after Christmas to replace my Samsung Series 9 that was stolen. I couldn't justify spending 14 Ben's on another laptop when I'm still paying for my Series 9 on my Best Buy card so I settled for an opened Box Series 5 with Windows 8 for a slightly discounted price. This was probably a returned Christmas gift that was never even turned on with plastic and packaging still intact so it really was brand new. I think my biggest complaint isn't about this machine but about the operating system. Windows 8...why would you?
The machine sounds great when playing music, it is very stylish, I wish it was a matte screen as there is a glare where it is located in my office coming from the windows. I haven't read any reviews concerning the speed of operation, but it seems to be quite slow and has a noticeable lag when opening programs and apps. I've loaded only Google Chrome, Firefox, and registered Office. Maybe I'm used to a much faster machine, but with a 3rd gen i5 I was expecting to be much faster on startup, multitasking between programs, and opening programs and apps.
This IS WiDi ready, despite a couple of reviews to the contrary. It didn't come pre-loaded on my machine, but was one of the first updates to the Samsung SW Update Program (this program is an updater in addition to your Windows Update). However, after the WiDi did install I was not able to connect to my Push2TV device and quite honestly after troubleshooting something that should be a click and play device for an hour, I've given up and decided the machine is going back. I will just have to spend more than I wanted to get a machine that is lighter and faster. Now the only problem is what to do about Windows 8 on another new PC.
And for the people that keep flagging these critical reviews as "not helpful", we know who you work for, so tell your company to make a machine that performs as good as it looks.
This product is... Good sound quality, A touch pad that works great, stylish
About me... Budget Conscious, Basic web surfing & emails, Business Professional, Comfortable with technology
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+8points
17out of 26found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>