Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black

TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black

Model: TFLG440GDM3P4P
SKU: 6775586
UPC: 616960040491
Keep in touch with friends and family with this TRACFONE LG 440G mobile phone that features text and MMS messaging, as well as Mobile Web and 3G speed, to help you stay connected. The 1.3MP digital camera with zoom allows you to shoot clear still images.
Average Customer Rating:
4.127 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(471 Reviews) 471
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 471 reviews
5 stars
198
4 stars
184
3 stars
58
2 stars
13
1 star
18
90% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
422 out of 471
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
29 Questions | 67 Answers
Customer Reviews for TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black
Review 1 for TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black

BOUGHT FOR SPARE

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SUGGAMAMA
from JACKSONVILLE, FL
on 07/03/2015
THIS IS JUST GOOD TO GIVE TO SOMEONE WHEN THEY NEED A NEW PHONE WORKS WELL
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3317404004
My Best Buy number: 3317404004
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black

cheap price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: asianman
on 07/03/2015
Awesome phone for little kids. You don't need to make monthly payment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3318184127
My Best Buy number: 3318184127
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black

Cheap and it works

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Howie
on 07/03/2015
If you use TRACFONE and you don't need a smartphone, this is for you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0967190288
My Best Buy number: 0967190288
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black

OK

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: OZONKZ
on 07/01/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Good phone for those who like the tracfone services and rate. Works on ly with Tracfone.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2685653496
My Best Buy number: 2685653496
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black

great backup phone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ronco2002
from NJ
on 06/29/2015
great reception. perfect for use as an emergency 911 phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0571090271
My Best Buy number: 0571090271
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black

good phone for beginners

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: grandpa104
from hortonville, wi
on 06/29/2015
My husband has a easy time using this phone it is easy and the numbers are a good size for him to see and use. Small enough to fit in his pocket.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2199749449
My Best Buy number: 2199749449
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black

Great Value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jenn
on 06/27/2015
This phone is a good trade in phone when switching over to a new carrier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2949281724
My Best Buy number: 2949281724
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black

Good for kid and easy to use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Phone23
on 06/24/2015
Cheap phone and does it purpose. My son like it a lot
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3467851338
My Best Buy number: 3467851338
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black

good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ricki
on 06/20/2015
just what I needed i do n lot have that much to say about this phone this iOS my fourth or fifth tracfone and they are fine for my use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2664443223
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black

Incredible value for a cell phone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Customer
on 06/19/2015
I would highly recommend this phone. Great price, decent reception and easy to use. Good for younger kids to use that are not ready to have their own cell phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0071168111
My Best Buy number: 0071168111
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black

Cheap and convenient

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DieGo2SHAE
on 06/13/2015
Very cheap and quick for when you need a phone right away
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0573565500
My Best Buy number: 0573565500
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black

Great Phone for older person

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: FAKERFINDER
from LAWRENCE
on 06/12/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This is easy to use and less complicated for a first time older person
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1003058777
My Best Buy number: 1003058777
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black

Good Phone

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Pappah
on 06/12/2015
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Awesome little phone my wife and son needed one for daily use. But the service with the company is horrible.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2189417914
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black

Great phone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mrjohn1968
on 06/11/2015
My dad was visiting from Germany and needed a pre paid phone. This was perfect!!! Low price and great service through trac fone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2017922603
My Best Buy number: 2017922603
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black

cheap and easy as you would expect

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: melma
from Dacula, GA
on 06/11/2015
Tracfones leave a lot to be desired but this will get the job done. It does take time to text, but it can be done and calls come through pretty clearly. Ideal for someone who doesn't particularly care for all the time on a call or text.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2260388010
My Best Buy number: 2260388010
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black

Basic Phone

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Cookiecokie
from Ocala, FL
on 06/11/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Basic phone which gives you your basic needs. Nothing fancy about the phone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2260204754
My Best Buy number: 2260204754
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black

For a cheapy phone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MikeElectronicBuff
from Albuquerque, NM
on 06/04/2015
This unit does the job. Surprisingly well display and number pad for the older folks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0038514579
My Best Buy number: 0038514579
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black

Great flip phone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: motoli
on 06/04/2015
My husband just wanted a basic cell phone, and he does not text. he hated that his other touch screen phone would turn on. Great to make calls only.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0767218335
My Best Buy number: 0767218335
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black

Great phone with a wonderful price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LeeJ
on 06/04/2015
Wanted something affordable, but usable. This fit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2346654770
My Best Buy number: 2346654770
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for TRACFONE - LG 440G No-Contract Mobile Phone - Black

Serves its purpose

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sh1thed
on 06/03/2015
I wanted a small, inexpensive cell phone that would make and receive calls, and come with its own hard case. I did not want to be stuck with an automatically renewing mandatory phone provider contract. This LG phone does all that. I have a tablet, a laptop, and a desktop. I can search the web with those instead.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1038663335
My Best Buy number: 1038663335
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>