Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Model:
SKU: 6780324
UPC: 602537159710
Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack
Average Customer Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 42 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
39 out of 42
)
Customer Reviews for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack
Review 1 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Terry
on 01/22/2016
I love the album. It's the best music of the year. The service is great too
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1026228669
My Best Buy number: 1026228669
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Great music

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cassie
on 01/05/2016
I love that you get a combination of full songs and songs as there were presented in the movie. This was a stocking stuffer for my 13 year old but the whole family is enjoying this album.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3303609192
My Best Buy number: 3303609192
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TheDoctor
on 11/03/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Purchased this CD for my wife. The family enjoyed this movie series and wanted the music that went with it. The songs that you enjoyed from the movie are on this disc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2150058887
My Best Buy number: 2150058887
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Pitch Perfect CD

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Latinarose
from Ventura, CA
on 09/25/2015
I bought this together with the first Pitch Perfect movie. Enjoyed listening to this in the car, really liked the song 'Cups' sung by Anna Kendrick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960310478
My Best Buy number: 0960310478
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

its ok

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Ilitor04
on 09/16/2015
Since I was excited for the movie I really didn't pay attention to the singers in the cd do when I heard it I was a tiny bit disappointed but its ok.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2872062438
My Best Buy number: 2872062438
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Decent

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: ElJefe23
on 06/21/2015
Not all of the songs sound like they did in the movie. Movie was better.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2107052425
My Best Buy number: 2107052425
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

good cd

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Harleyhogdude
from Kalamazoo, mi
on 04/01/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
If you have watched the movie and enjoyed it you'll like the cd too
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2221596799
My Best Buy number: 2221596799
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MyElectronics21
on 03/11/2015
Great CD! Love the music and perfect for anyone who loves the movie!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2714988490
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Good Cd

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: caligirlKa
on 03/06/2015
Nice mixture of old classics with new age songs. Upbeat cd. It's a little different than the movie, but still good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2093411688
My Best Buy number: 2093411688
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Loved the movie and now love the cd!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ladybug
on 02/28/2015
Woohoo glad they came out with the cd. Loved the movie love the cd.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2124104916
My Best Buy number: 2124104916
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Great music from the movie!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MyPrecious
from Fayetteville, GA
on 02/06/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This is exactly what I wanted. I loved the performances by the actors and now can listen to the songs whenever I want.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0049801774
My Best Buy number: 0049801774
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Great songs!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sjb1234
on 01/11/2015
This one is a lot of fun to sing along with in the car!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2581726782
My Best Buy number: 2581726782
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Love this CD

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Amanda
on 01/08/2015
The movie was awesome, so having the CD to listen to all the time is even better!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2650480959
My Best Buy number: 2650480959
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

great movie for musical

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: snowlady309
from burlington, wi
on 01/03/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This is a fantastic movie and waiting for second one to come out.,
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2801476749
My Best Buy number: 2801476749
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

If you like the movie you will like this

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JasonJason
from Central IL
on 12/10/2014
Loved the movie and had to get the songs on cd!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2511110858
My Best Buy number: 2511110858
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

AWESOME

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KowLady
from Aseville, NC
on 11/25/2014
Love this movie and love the soundtrack too. Great sing out loud songs. Just makes you want to get up and dance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2120788356
My Best Buy number: 2120788356
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Pitch Beautiful

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TxMonk
on 11/07/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Love it! CD is awesome and I love the movie. Great listening in the car!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0570730840
My Best Buy number: 0570730840
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Great cd

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mommywood
from Lockport, IL
on 08/29/2014
Love this cd can listen to it over and over. Perfect for the whole family
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1036150004
My Best Buy number: 1036150004
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Pitch Perfect Soundtrack

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jennae
from Bellevue, NE
on 06/15/2014
What's great about it: Good music
This was a pretty good cd, but not for the younger kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0730006891
My Best Buy number: 0730006891
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Great Soundtrack

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Phatzo
from Denver, CO
on 04/04/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Music
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Lyrics
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cover Art/Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Great vocal performances
What's not so great: ??????
This movie was way better than I thought it would be because the music and vocal performances were so good. This CD captures all of the music
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2642678814
My Best Buy number: 2642678814
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>