Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Model:
SKU: 6780324
UPC: 602537159710
Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack
Average Customer Rating:
4.757 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 37 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
35 out of 37
)
Customer Reviews for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack
Review 1 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Decent

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: ElJefe23
on 06/21/2015
Not all of the songs sound like they did in the movie. Movie was better.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2107052425
My Best Buy number: 2107052425
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

good cd

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Harleyhogdude
from Kalamazoo, mi
on 04/01/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
If you have watched the movie and enjoyed it you'll like the cd too
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2221596799
My Best Buy number: 2221596799
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MyElectronics21
on 03/11/2015
Great CD! Love the music and perfect for anyone who loves the movie!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2714988490
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Good Cd

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: caligirlKa
on 03/06/2015
Nice mixture of old classics with new age songs. Upbeat cd. It's a little different than the movie, but still good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2093411688
My Best Buy number: 2093411688
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Loved the movie and now love the cd!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ladybug
on 02/28/2015
Woohoo glad they came out with the cd. Loved the movie love the cd.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2124104916
My Best Buy number: 2124104916
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Great music from the movie!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MyPrecious
from Fayetteville, GA
on 02/06/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This is exactly what I wanted. I loved the performances by the actors and now can listen to the songs whenever I want.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0049801774
My Best Buy number: 0049801774
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Great songs!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sjb1234
on 01/11/2015
This one is a lot of fun to sing along with in the car!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2581726782
My Best Buy number: 2581726782
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Love this CD

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Amanda
on 01/08/2015
The movie was awesome, so having the CD to listen to all the time is even better!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2650480959
My Best Buy number: 2650480959
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

great movie for musical

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: snowlady309
from burlington, wi
on 01/03/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This is a fantastic movie and waiting for second one to come out.,
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2801476749
My Best Buy number: 2801476749
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

If you like the movie you will like this

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JasonJason
from Central IL
on 12/10/2014
Loved the movie and had to get the songs on cd!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2511110858
My Best Buy number: 2511110858
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

AWESOME

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KowLady
from Aseville, NC
on 11/25/2014
Love this movie and love the soundtrack too. Great sing out loud songs. Just makes you want to get up and dance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2120788356
My Best Buy number: 2120788356
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Pitch Beautiful

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TxMonk
on 11/07/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Love it! CD is awesome and I love the movie. Great listening in the car!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0570730840
My Best Buy number: 0570730840
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Great cd

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mommywood
from Lockport, IL
on 08/29/2014
Love this cd can listen to it over and over. Perfect for the whole family
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1036150004
My Best Buy number: 1036150004
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Pitch Perfect Soundtrack

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jennae
from Bellevue, NE
on 06/15/2014
What's great about it: Good music
This was a pretty good cd, but not for the younger kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0730006891
My Best Buy number: 0730006891
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Great Soundtrack

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Phatzo
from Denver, CO
on 04/04/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Music
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Lyrics
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cover Art/Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Great vocal performances
What's not so great: ??????
This movie was way better than I thought it would be because the music and vocal performances were so good. This CD captures all of the music
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2642678814
My Best Buy number: 2642678814
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Awesome movie!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Panther3
from Tampa, Florida
on 02/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: singing and plot
What's not so great: nothing
Fantastic movie! I have watched it several times. Great singing and good plot. Great movie when you want to relax!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2553580169
My Best Buy number: 2553580169
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Perfect gift

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jmcg0102
from Houston, TX
on 01/04/2014
What's great about it: Just what I was looking for
I found this item on my first try. The salesperson was not much help but that has nothing to do with product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2036655490
My Best Buy number: 2036655490
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Great feel good soundtrack music

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LM91
from Fargo, ND
on 12/28/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Contains all of the a capella songs from the motion picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0759741285
My Best Buy number: 0759741285
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Loved the movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: VeeW
from New Orleans
on 09/27/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Music
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Lyrics
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Cover Art/Extras
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Great soundtrack
Enjoyed hearing the accapella renditions of the songs so I got it to hear when I'm in the mood.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2145154624
My Best Buy number: 2145154624
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - CD - Original Soundtrack

Great Soundtrack

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ConnieKCgirl
from Kansas City, MO
on 09/20/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Music is excellent like the movie
Loved this soundtrack! It is as good as the movie! My daughters and I listen to it all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0049450859
My Best Buy number: 0049450859
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>