Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD

Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD

Model:
SKU: 6780324
UPC: 602537159710
Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD
Average Customer Rating:
4.826 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
22 out of 23
)
Customer Reviews for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD
Review 1 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD

Great Soundtrack

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Phatzo
from Denver, CO
on 04/04/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Music
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Lyrics
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cover Art/Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Great vocal performances
What's not so great: ??????
This movie was way better than I thought it would be because the music and vocal performances were so good. This CD captures all of the music
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2642678814
My Best Buy number: 2642678814
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD

Awesome movie!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Panther3
from Tampa, Florida
on 02/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: singing and plot
What's not so great: nothing
Fantastic movie! I have watched it several times. Great singing and good plot. Great movie when you want to relax!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2553580169
My Best Buy number: 2553580169
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD

Perfect gift

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jmcg0102
from Houston, TX
on 01/04/2014
What's great about it: Just what I was looking for
I found this item on my first try. The salesperson was not much help but that has nothing to do with product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2036655490
My Best Buy number: 2036655490
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD

Great feel good soundtrack music

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LM91
from Fargo, ND
on 12/28/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Contains all of the a capella songs from the motion picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0759741285
My Best Buy number: 0759741285
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD

Loved the movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: VeeW
from New Orleans
on 09/27/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Music
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Lyrics
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Cover Art/Extras
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Great soundtrack
Enjoyed hearing the accapella renditions of the songs so I got it to hear when I'm in the mood.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2145154624
My Best Buy number: 2145154624
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD

Great Soundtrack

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ConnieKCgirl
from Kansas City, MO
on 09/20/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Music is excellent like the movie
Loved this soundtrack! It is as good as the movie! My daughters and I listen to it all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0049450859
My Best Buy number: 0049450859
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD

Songs copied right from the movie

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: RFT84
on 09/07/2013
I was disappointed in this disc. The songs are just the audio from the movie. There are no extras or extended versions of songs.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0769434375
My Best Buy number: 0769434375
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD

Totally love jamming to this cd

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: krv74
from East Longmeadow, MA
on 09/06/2013
I absolutely love this movie so had to get the cd's to go with it so I could sing the songs any time I wanted to! My favorite is definitely the Bella's final song!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0779587139
My Best Buy number: 0779587139
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Allusernamestaken
from Gilbert,az
on 08/30/2013
Love to jam out to this cd! Great singing from a great movie!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2342820414
My Best Buy number: 2342820414
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD

Great cd!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Becca08
on 08/26/2013
Love the movie Pitch Perfect and being able to have the music right at my fingertips.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2861684955
My Best Buy number: 2861684955
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD

I dig Anna Kendrick

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RTB04
from Bedford, NH
on 08/25/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Anna Kendrick and Acappela
What's not so great: n/a
The compositions of the popular songs your used to, completely revamped, awesome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0525037611
My Best Buy number: 0525037611
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD

my kid won't stop playing this!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: audidad
from pennsylvania
on 08/24/2013
What's great about it: Catchy with familiar songs
What's not so great: nothing
As entertainig as the movie. Makes you sing along.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0319033652
My Best Buy number: 0319033652
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD

great cd

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: klcgnc
from malvern ar
on 08/02/2013
I loved this movie and had to have the cd! Best buy had it for a great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2631564814
My Best Buy number: 2631564814
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD

So fun to sing along!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SophiaMJP
from California
on 07/26/2013
I loved the movie and I absolutely love the soundtrack!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1022260236
My Best Buy number: 1022260236
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD

My daughter loves it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lv2beasahm
from New Jersey
on 06/14/2013
What's great about it: It's acamazing!
What's not so great: Nothing.
My daughter absolutely loves Pitch Perfect so the soundtrack for the car was a necessity. The songs are so much fun. I dare you not to sing along.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2635735654
My Best Buy number: 2635735654
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD

Fun CD!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anonymous
from Franklin, TN
on 06/10/2013
What's great about it: Love all the songs!
Great CD for a great movie!!! Old songs with a new twist!!! Makes you want to sing and dance!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1034383374
My Best Buy number: 1034383374
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD

Great Movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: winnie45322
from Clayton, Oh
on 04/26/2013
What's great about it: Loved the music, the cast, a good storyline
What's not so great: cant think of anything we didnt like
This movie has a nice story with a good cast that works well. Great songs and funny lines and cast interaction. We've watched this 8-10 already and it doesn't get old, great entertainment for the whole family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0776597209
My Best Buy number: 0776597209
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD

great cd

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nikkii
from levittown pa
on 04/20/2013
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
so good..great movie..love the cd!! my 8 year old loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960637100
My Best Buy number: 0960637100
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD

Love the cd if you love the movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kelcsroar
from Ohio
on 01/28/2013
What's great about it: Fun and catchy
What's not so great: Not a fan of the guy songs
I love to dance and sing to this cd. However I'm not sure someone would like it if they did not love the movie or was in to acapella.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pitch Perfect [Original Motion Picture... - Original Soundtrack - CD

GREAT CD!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: handicam
from omaha, ne
on 12/11/2012
What's great about it: Great Mix of Acapella music from movie soundrack
What's not so great: Some of the lyrics are not appropriate for all ages
My daughter got this CD after seeing the movie. After hearing the CD I had to see the movie. It is incredible. We do have to edit what songs we listen to on the CD when younger ears are in the car, But that is the case with the radio too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>