Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray

Model: Q200E-BHI3T45
SKU: 6835267
UPC: 886227332700
Learn more about Windows 8 Enjoy fast Internet access on the go with this Asus Q200E-BHI3T45 laptop that features a high-speed wireless LAN for a speedy Web connection. The 11.6" high-definition display offers a crisp, detailed picture.Learn more about Intel processors. Information provided by Intel.Learn more about Intel Wireless Display.
Average Customer Rating:
4.311 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(789 Reviews) 789
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 789 reviews
5 stars
436
4 stars
249
3 stars
50
2 stars
21
1 star
33
90% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
707 out of 789
)
Customer Reviews for Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray
Review 141 for Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray

nice laptop for beginner

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ozcar
from wpb, fl
on 07/26/2013
This review is fromAsus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray Hairline.
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Convenience
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: love the touch screen, great price & easy to set up
What's not so great: i couldn't find how to shut down, no manual & no disc drive
have not really used much. love the touchscreen & windows 8. the only thing missing was disc drive but other than that good value for price.
This product is... A nice compact size, easy to set up
About me... Budget Conscious, Basic web surfing & emails, Computer technology beginner
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1012495471
My Best Buy number: 1012495471
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 142 for Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray

Great computer. Fast. Plenty of storage capacity

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TMH12345
from Houston
on 07/24/2013
This review is fromAsus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray Hairline.
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Convenience
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Fast, bright display, plenty of storage capacity, touchscreen
What's not so great: Windows8 takes some getting used to.
Overall, great computer. Windows8 seems to have a mind of its own sometimes -- changing displays or windows in the middle of doing something. Otherwise, highly recommend this computer.
This product is... A nice compact size, easy to set up, lightning fast
About me... Technology guru, Business Professional
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2269218851
My Best Buy number: 2269218851
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 143 for Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray

Touch screen rules!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Imap1rate
from Denver, CO
on 07/23/2013
This review is fromAsus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray Hairline.
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Touch screen, compact size, sleek, runs well
What's not so great: No slot to watch DVDs :(
I love this computer! I love the touch screen, it is perfect for windows 8 opporating system. The only thing I do NOT like is there is no slot for watching DVDs. That would've been a deal breaker in the store if I had realized it. Though did not return because after 30 or do min if fidgeting with it I think the other qualities make up for it. Great buy!
This product is... Good sound quality, A touch pad that works great, A nice compact size, easy to set up, lightning fast
About me... Basic web surfing & emails, Social media enthusiast, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 144 for Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray

Great for college students

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: sat473rh
from Houston, TX
on 07/20/2013
This review is fromAsus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray Hairline.
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Screen Touch
Great laptop for business and school. Good sound quality, touch pad that works great. Fast and nice compact size.
This product is... Good sound quality, A touch pad that works great, A nice compact size, easy to set up, lightning fast
About me... Parent with kids
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1053139549
My Best Buy number: 1053139549
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 145 for Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray

Still trying to figure out Windows 8 -disapointed

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: cricketyard
from san diego
on 07/20/2013
This review is fromAsus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray Hairline.
Display
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Performance
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Convenience
2.0 out of 5
2.0
What's great about it: sixe - weight
What's not so great: windows 8
four weeks since I bought it still not using it, once I figure out windows maybe I'll be happier - it's not the computer it's me, I like Asus, already had one, it was great.
This product is... Perfect for Business, A nice compact size, easy to set up
About me... Business Professional
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0102108369
My Best Buy number: 0102108369
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 146 for Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray

Nice computer for simply checking email & Internet

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Anonymous
from Charleston, SC
on 07/19/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromAsus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray Hairline.
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Convenience
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Small and convenient
What's not so great: The task bars are a little tricky at first.
This is the perfect laptop for checking email and surfing the Internet.
This product is... Big screen size, A nice compact size, easy to set up
About me... Basic web surfing & emails, Parent with kids, retired
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0029139941
My Best Buy number: 0029139941
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 147 for Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray

my son loves it

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: yxxy
from Fresno, CA
on 07/18/2013
This review is fromAsus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray Hairline.
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Convenience
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: touch screen, fast
Good laptop for my middle schooler. I love the sound quality.
This product is... Good sound quality, easy to set up
About me... Budget Conscious, Parent with kids
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2022882602
My Best Buy number: 2022882602
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 148 for Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray

Easy to use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jamd
from Moscow, ID
on 07/15/2013
This review is fromAsus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray Hairline.
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Convenience
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Easy to set up, good price
What's not so great: no cd drive
Have to download programs from internet as there is no place to put in a CD or DVD. Otherwise it does what I need it to do. It is easy to use and is light weight.
This product is... Good sound quality, A touch pad that works great, A nice compact size, easy to set up
About me... Basic web surfing & emails, retired
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 149 for Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray

It's compact and easy to use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Maimee
from Sacramento ca
on 07/14/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromAsus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray Hairline.
What's great about it: Very good price
What's not so great: So far everything is great
I recommend the product to a lot of people to buy.
This product is... Good sound quality, A nice compact size, easy to set up
About me... Parent with kids
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2197832341
My Best Buy number: 2197832341
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 150 for Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray

Affordable lightweight laptop

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BB965
from Maryland
on 07/13/2013
This review is fromAsus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray Hairline.
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Affordable, small, portable, lightweight, thin
What's not so great: Doesn't seem to run very fast
I'm surprised with the Core i3 processor that it runs slowly. Otherwise couldn't be happier with it. Great keyboard.
This product is... A touch pad that works great, A nice compact size, easy to set up
About me... Student
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1055913994
My Best Buy number: 1055913994
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 151 for Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray

Affordable price & size for mobility

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: hhon8946
from Honolulu,HI
on 07/12/2013
This review is fromAsus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray Hairline.
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Convenience
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: price,size,touch screen & windows 8
What's not so great: CPU
Overall I'm satisfied this product (size,price,performance) against price.
This product is... Good sound quality, A touch pad that works great, A nice compact size
About me... Business Professional, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2035406949
My Best Buy number: 2035406949
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 152 for Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray

great college starter

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: computerbuyer2727
on 07/12/2013
This review is fromAsus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray Hairline.
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: speed, size, battery life
What's not so great: fingerprints EVERYWHERE, stall in windows 8
This is an awesome laptop for any one like me, going into college and having a first time laptop. The touch screen is extremely convenient to flip pages or find something quickly. The camera isn't amazing quality so it might not be best for important video calls but is just fine for skyping family and friends. Windows 8 takes alot of getting used to and personally I just stick to the windows 7 because its so much easier to manage. The fingerprints that accumulate are much more annoying on the shell than the screen, so if you're a neat freak I recommend a case or coating. There is a slight amount of glare in direct sunlight but it's definitely not a deal breaker. The lack of an internal CD drive isn't bad, just get an ASUS external hard drive reader and install. The battery life is pretty solid mine can go for about 5 just doing work and about 3 if using internet, streaming, watching movies... Overall I would definitely suggest this to anyone who needs a smaller, convenient laptop.
This product is... A nice compact size, easy to set up
About me... Basic web surfing & emails, Student, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 153 for Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray

I like it

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: lawlllllll
from Grand Forks ND
on 07/12/2013
This review is fromAsus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray Hairline.
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: the screen
What's not so great: how i have to set up 800 things
Its really confusing to operate sometimes, but that may be because Im stupid.
This product is... A touch pad that works great, A nice compact size
About me... Budget Conscious, Student, Social media enthusiast, Computer technology beginner
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 154 for Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray

Great touchscreen and laptop.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Gocougs
from Bellingham, WA
on 07/08/2013
This review is fromAsus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray Hairline.
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: The small size
What's not so great: The price and there isnt a CD player
The size is great and the touch screen is a nice/ cool factor aswell. I love it! The camera is t the best but thats not the reason I bought the laptop.
This product is... Good sound quality, Perfect for Business, A nice compact size, easy to set up
About me... Budget Conscious, Basic web surfing & emails, Student
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 155 for Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray

Great small laptop for data entry

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Melleena
from Overland Park, KS
on 07/08/2013
This review is fromAsus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray Hairline.
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Convenience
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Size, price, speed
We are using this laptop for data entry off a web based interface. It works great for the intended purpose and the size makes it portable from room to room.
This product is... Perfect for Business, A nice compact size, easy to set up
About me... Budget Conscious, Business Professional
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2820542319
My Best Buy number: 2820542319
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 156 for Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray

Good laptop for basic computing

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: sgh123456
from TX
on 07/07/2013
This review is fromAsus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray Hairline.
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Display
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Performance
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Convenience
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Touch screen makes Windows 8 more intuitive and convenient
What's not so great: No bluetooth radio, non-removable battery
Laptop is compact and lightweight. It starts up relatively quickly (around 45 seconds). Performance is good enough for everyday computing (web browsing, email, spreadsheets, word processing, etc...). It can handle light video streaming, although higher quality videos may experience some minor stuttering.
Charger seems slightly flimsy, but have not had problems with it yet. Also, charger seems specialized, so might not be able to replace it in the future with a generic charger.
This product is... Good sound quality, A touch pad that works great, A nice compact size, easy to set up
About me... Basic web surfing & emails, Business Professional, Budget Conscious, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2262679918
My Best Buy number: 2262679918
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 157 for Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray

Perfect laptop if you want something small

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MomKel
from Ohio
on 07/07/2013
This review is fromAsus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray Hairline.
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Small size allows you to take it anywhere
What's not so great: Short battery life, no CD/DVD drive
Easy to use after learning Windows 8. I wanted a small laptop, so it was worth not having a CD/DVD drive. I can get an external drive to hook up to my computer if I need it.
This product is... A nice compact size, easy to set up
About me... Basic web surfing & emails, Parent with kids
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2649481417
My Best Buy number: 2649481417
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 158 for Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray

Love everything except windows 8!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Anonymous
from Atlanta
on 07/06/2013
This review is fromAsus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray Hairline.
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Convenience
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Lightweight, touchscreen
What's not so great: Windows 8....despise it. Lots of websites I can't open
I love the actual computer. Its Lightweight, touchscreen, good display and battery life. Very difficult using windows 8. Not easy program to use and have errors trying to open links and documents.
This product is... A touch pad that works great, Perfect for Business, Big screen size, A nice compact size
About me... Business Professional
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 159 for Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray

easy to use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: lallouce
from derry,nh
on 07/06/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromAsus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray Hairline.
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: compact
What's not so great: nothing yet
this laptop resembles the Apple mac pro but a lot less money.
good for basic business functions .
This product is... A touch pad that works great, Perfect for Business, A nice compact size, easy to set up
About me... Budget Conscious, Basic web surfing & emails, Business Professional, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2582845413
My Best Buy number: 2582845413
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 160 for Asus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray

Good value for price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: lakeeriebob
from Flagler Beach, FL
on 07/06/2013
This review is fromAsus - 11.6" Touch-Screen Laptop - 4GB Memory - 500GB Hard Drive - Steel Gray Hairline.
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Convenience
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Low weight, large screen
What's not so great: Operation speed
Please see my above three comments for my honest evaluation.
This product is... A nice compact size
About me... retired
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0422512655
My Best Buy number: 0422512655
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 40 next>>