Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver

Model: m4-1015dx
SKU: 6835328
UPC: 887111501639
Learn more about Windows 8 Enjoy crisp, detailed visuals with this HP ENVY m4-1015dx laptop that features a 14" high-definition display for a brilliant picture. The high-speed wireless LAN offers a speedy Web connection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.228 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(101 Reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 101 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
29
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
4
81% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
82 out of 101
)
Customer Reviews for HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver
Review 21 for HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver

good product for regular users

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: pqoiursjjcge18773
from glendora, CA
on 12/12/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Convenience
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: clear picture, good sound, delicate look and design, keyboard lights, best buy's good customer service
What's not so great: wifi reception is low; need quality control for each components
I bought this laptop on Thanksgiving night with cheaper price.
I exchanged it because of the following reasons:
1. dvd rom totally not working or can not play all my dvds.
2. hard disk near touch pad had zzzzz... sound intermittently, not regular hard drive sound.
3. character skipping in notepad when type occasionally.
4. wifi had very low reception compared to old hp laptops.
This product is... Good sound quality, A nice compact size
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 22 for HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver

good value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: im07
from new york
on 12/01/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Display
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: i7, 8gb ram, back lit keyboard
What's not so great: screen resolution, windows 8, no Bluetooth
Brought this laptop about a month ago. The specs are pretty good so there was a lot of value for the price. Back lit keyboard is a pretty useful feature. Boot up time is like 10 seconds. The battery life is around ~5 - 5.5 hours while doing word documents, playing music, and some internet browsing. Theres no Bluetooth which isn't a huge deal but it would've been nice since there are only 3 usb ports
Screen resolution is only at 1366x768 which isn't very impressive. There is some glare if you have a light source behind you
I installed a couple of games like civ5 and d3 just to test how hot it got with a little stress and it only got a bit warm so I was pretty satisfied with the results.
The finger print scanner is not as responsive compared to the 15 inch m6 model. It sometimes takes 3-4 swipes to get it read, I'm either going too fast or too slow or the finger swipe was not long enough. These aren't problems I had with the m6 model.
I gave windows 8 an honest try but I really do dislike it. Ended up installing a 3rd party program to get back the old windows 7 menu. I spend 100% of the time on the desktop view now. There are a few programs that I need to use for school that is incompatible with windows 8 so that kinda stinks also.
The Beats audio thing seems a little overrated. Some of the other reviewers act like its the best thing since sliced bread but the default speakers are nothing special. I usually plug in 2.1s or use a headset for better sound.
This product is... lightning fast
About me... Budget Conscious, Student, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 23 for HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver

Excellent laptop

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jacqie
from Langhorne
on 12/11/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Great price, lightweight, excellent display
This is my first laptop, so I do not have anything to compare it with, but I must say that I am truly pleased with its performance. It is has a brilliant screen display; things load quickly; the touch pad is easy to use ~ not too sensitive, works much better than others I tested. I added a portable mouse and that is a real plus. I love this product!
This product is... Good sound quality, A touch pad that works great, Big screen size, A nice compact size, easy to set up, lightning fast
About me... Budget Conscious, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 24 for HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver

Very fast, cool new technology, lots of memory.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ccatkuy
on 11/11/2012
Very fast, cool new technology love it. The mouse is a lil screwy, still getting used to the different functions it has. Has neat easy to use finger scanner. Has Windows 8, its ok just different. Some older programs dont work with the Windows 8 which is frustrating but thats not my laptops fault.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
18out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 25 for HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver

With the Envy M4... Anything is possible

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jonniboy21
from Los Angeles
on 12/17/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Fingerprint feature, Fast processor, great sound with Beats audio, and Great long lasting battery
What's not so great: Limited Graphics Card
THIS IS THE BEST! if you haven't tried it, you just have to! From Logging in to your computer to logging in to online websites it is so addicting and fast. It's Ultimate secure Fingerprint feature is a must have. You can assign a website to each finger in your hands which is a total of 10 sites (youtube, facebook, yahoo etc#. Like working with Photoshop , Microsoft word, Pro Tools or Fl Studio? It runs all programs with no lag! It can be as simple or as complex as you desire it to be. It's extremely fast processor never lets me down but with the graphics card unable to be replaced, it is stuck with limited intel HD graphics 4000 #1664mb) , Which is why this would NOT be an Ideal Laptop for gaming. Although this can still run battlefield 3 on low-medium graphics. it's just not going to WOW the crowd compared to other high-end laptops... If gaming is not your thing then this is THE PERFECT LAPTOP...
This product is... Good sound quality, A touch pad that works great, Perfect for Business, A nice compact size, easy to set up, lightning fast
About me... Budget Conscious, Student, Social media enthusiast, Regularly process large video or graphics files, Gamer, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 26 for HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver

Good laptop for college

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GaChocobo
from Los Angeles
on 12/05/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: design
What's not so great: screen size
I purchased this laptop for work and studying. It's a great laptop. Fast processor 3rd-gen i7. It's very light and have a beautiful design. I never play game so this is the best even though it's lack of an dedicated graphic card. The battery is great. It can stay up to 6 hours. The display is clear and vivid. I can use it out-door without any problems.
This product is... Perfect for Business, A nice compact size, easy to set up, lightning fast
About me... Budget Conscious, Basic web surfing & emails, Student, Social media enthusiast, Computer technology beginner, Business Professional
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 27 for HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver

The best laptop for its price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nottakennickname
on 12/01/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
What's great about it: almost everything
What's not so great: the touch pad, windows 8
The touch pad is hard to use for gaming and such, so I got a wireless mouse. I got this computer on Black Friday for $620 or somewhere around that price. The beats audio is amazing, and so is the lit up key board. I keep all my passwords secure with a finger print reader. The computer has preloaded norton security free for 1 whole year. The computer is amazingly fast with its i7 processor. Windows 8 is really hard to use because of all the little things you have to remember to do. The computer comes with preloaded apps, but I went ahead to the app store and got youtube player and tricks for Windows 8.
For the request from the last review, my computer has no noises coming from the touch pad.
This product is... Good sound quality, Perfect for Business, A nice compact size, easy to set up, lightning fast, amazing!!!
About me... Basic web surfing & emails, Student, Social media enthusiast, Regularly process large video or graphics files, Gamer
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 28 for HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver

Nice Deal! Best buy is Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jr97394
from new jersey
on 11/25/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Great Specs, Low Price, A Bunch of Memory, Beats Audio
What's not so great: glossy screen. Makes looking at your screen at a angle difficult
This year i decided not to go black Friday shopping and checked out some deals online, I ended buy a asus lap top with a intel i5 processor and only 500 gb hard drive at Walmart. I ended up spending around $680 and didn't fell like i got that good of a deal. I then looked up some black Friday deals on best buy and found some great laptops and desktops for a great price and great specs. this was one of them. I ended paying $640 and some change for this laptop and today the price went up to $800. I fell like i got a great deal from best buy this lap top has twice as much memory and a faster processor.
This product is... Good sound quality, A nice compact size, lightning fast
About me... Basic web surfing & emails, Student, Regularly process large video or graphics files
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 29 for HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver

I really wanted to love it but...

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: mccokay
from Bismarck
on 11/08/2012
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Display
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Performance
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Convenience
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: The look and feel of the computer
What's not so great: Mouse pad, keyboard, wireless connectivity, slow processing, freezes often
I bought this computer two nights ago after debating between the HP and Asus. After much though I went with the HP and absolutely loved it! I was so excited and thought that I may have finally found a computer after looking for weeks and returning a Samsung laptop. The computer is a nice size, weight, and it looks really nice. I had no problems the first day, but I went home and used it the next day and the computer kept dropping the internet signal. I did all of the routine things such as unplugging the modem, resetting the adapter, shutting the computer down, etc, and nothing worked. It would pick up the signal and work for about a minute and then drop the signal again. This happened on and off for about 4 hours. I know it was not the internet signal as two other computers and an Ipad had not problems with their internet. As all of this was going on the mouse kept freezing and took a long time to respond to touch.
Fast forward to this morning (the next day) and I figured I would bring my computer to work to double check it was the computer that was having problems and not my internet at home. The computer only dropped the internet once or twice, but as I was typing, the keyboard was very slow to respond and would not type all of the letters I hit. The mouse kept freezing up, and then the computer was very slow moving and ended up freezing multiple times as I tried to load my email. I had two other people type and try out my computer just to make sure it was not the way I typed, and the computer skipped letters when they typed as well and it actually froze while just doing a simple yahoo search. I do not know much about specs, but I was told that with the processor and memory that the computer should be fast and able to process multiple applications at once... It can barely handle one application. Needless to say I really wanted to love this computer and was really hoping that it was just me that the computer was not working for, but after having multiple people try it and having similiar problems it is going back after work and I am going to try out the ASUS 14 inch and hope for better luck with that computer!
This product is... A nice compact size, easy to set up
About me... Budget Conscious, Basic web surfing & emails, Student, Social media enthusiast, Regularly process large video or graphics files, Business Professional, Comfortable with technology
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+33points
89out of 145found this review helpful.
Review 30 for HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver

Solid device, great value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: randthefin
from Chicago
on 02/03/2013
What's great about it: Price point, specs, weight
What's not so great: No touchscreen
Very happy with this laptop. I traded out of the HP Ultrabook 14" model (w/ touchscreen) for this model. Better specs here, i7 CPU and 8 GIG's of ram, AND an optical drive at a very acceptable weight. It's actually lighter then the HP Ultrabook!
The display is fine, not as reflective as the Ultrabook's.
Overall, great choice for the price, and it performs like a speed demon.
This product is... Good sound quality, A touch pad that works great, Perfect for Business, lightning fast
About me... Technology guru, Business Professional, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 31 for HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver

Awesome laptop at reasonable price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pawanavs
from LA
on 12/01/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Price tag, backlit keyboard, Beats audio with Subwoofer
What's not so great: Nothing as of now.
Really good buy for awesome price. Laptop got everything you as for except graphic card which is not required if you don't need intense graphic applications.
i7 quad core processor with 8 gb ram and yet it is very quiet and cool. Fan noise is minimal. The best part of this laptop is beats audio with subwoofer in this form factor is too good.
This product is... Good sound quality, A nice compact size, easy to set up, lightning fast
About me... Basic web surfing & emails, Student, Technology guru, Social media enthusiast, Gamer, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 32 for HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver

Good Quality for the Price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: WizardDresden
from Buffalo, NY
on 12/10/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Good price, runs fast, nice keyboard and trackpad, good battery life
What's not so great: Could have better screen resolution
I chose this particular model, because it''s fully featured, but still pretty thin. I really wanted to have a CD drive and an ethernet jack, which most ultrabooks don't include. The m4 is light and thin enough that I don't feel too much regret about passing on an ultrabook.
My last two computers where Macs (and I loved them both), but I simply don't use my computer for all that much anymore and I didn't want to spend that much. This computer has a really nice set of features for the price point.
I've been using the computer for over a month and so far I really like the keyboard and trackpad, The keyboard is easy to type on and includes "home" and "delete" keys, which many laptops drop. The battery life has also been excellent.
My only real complaint is that I was looking for a computer with a higher screen resolution, but just couldn't find one for the price point I was targeting. 1366 is okay for most things, but seems insufficient when I actually have work to do. I haven't yet, but I plan to get another monitor to help with that.
Overall, the Envy m4 seems pretty solid. It runs quickly and quietly and never gets too hot when I use it on my lap.
This product is... Good sound quality, A touch pad that works great, A nice compact size, easy to set up
About me... Basic web surfing & emails, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 33 for HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver

Love, Love, LOVE

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MPY2012
from Georgia
on 12/02/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
What's great about it: Quickness, Keyboard, Beats sound, Display
What's not so great: Windows 8 is eh
Got mine on sale for $629 : ))) On top of being one of, if not the MOST attractive computers out there it is great quality. Display is great, computer is fast and gets through my school assignments quick, and it's very powerful. My only complaint would be Windows 8 which is an adjustment but works well, watching some tutorials helped a lot. I love the keyboard and the individually lit keys, clear camera, amazing sound, and especially the fingerprint passcode. It is light, the battery lasts forever even with screen on full brightness and keys lit as well, I love that this one has a disk drive unlike a few of the other Envy's.
This product is... Good sound quality, A touch pad that works great, A nice compact size, lots of bang for the buck
About me... Student, Social media enthusiast, Regularly process large video or graphics files
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 34 for HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver

great first time laptop buyer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: padelmann
from minneapolis,mn
on 12/09/2012
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: easy to set up, user friendly, great graphics
What's not so great: i'm a mouse user so the touch pad is different for me. that will take some time for me to get used too.
This is an amazingly fast computer. I love everything about it so far. Windows 8 is a little tricky but I'll figure it out. The only thing I don't like about it is having to download the instruction manual. That has nothing bad to do with the computer. It would be easier to learn if it came with the book. Being "green" isn't always a plus. I got this computer on thanksgiving on the website. I got a great deal and it was worth the wait.
This product is... Good sound quality, A touch pad that works great, Big screen size, A nice compact size, easy to set up, lightning fast
About me... Budget Conscious, Basic web surfing & emails, Parent with kids, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 35 for HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver

great for fast pace start up

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: tugareis
from columbus,OH
on 12/09/2012
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: easy to use
What's not so great: nothing so far
quick to start, moves rapidly to open and close browsers over all
I would recommend to others!
This product is... Perfect for Business, Big screen size, A nice compact size, easy to set up, lightning fast
About me... Basic web surfing & emails, Regularly process large video or graphics files, Computer technology beginner, Number cruncher (10-key needed), Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 36 for HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver

Extremely fast laptop for the money.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DRo62
from Baytown, TX
on 04/19/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
I bought this open box item and am extremely happy with the speed of this laptop. I highly recommend the HP Envy.
This product is... Good sound quality, A touch pad that works great, Perfect for Business, A nice compact size, easy to set up, lightning fast
About me... Budget Conscious, Social media enthusiast, Gamer, Comfortable with technology
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2856520640
My Best Buy number: 2856520640
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 37 for HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver

Great machine for performance, speed, battery life

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RealityGuy
from West Hollywood, CA
on 01/25/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Full performance of the machine
What's not so great: The Speakers, even with Beats Audio are weak.
Great value machine. Super fast speed, great start up time.
The windows 8 mouse gestures are a little weird and the speakers are weak.
Otherwise, high performance.
This product is... Perfect for Business, poor sound quality, A nice compact size, lightning fast
About me... Technology guru
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 38 for HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver

Average

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Colie1
from Indianapolis
on 01/25/2013
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Display
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Convenience
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: 14" screen, backlit keyboard, fairly lightweight, simple pass.
What's not so great: touchpad, wifi issues
I bought this laptop after returning a Dell Inspirion that had issues within the first couple of hours. I really wanted to like the HP ENVY, but after having issues with the touchpad and wifi connectivity I had to return it.
From the beginning, I had problems connecting to wifi. It would show that I'm connected, but when I tried to get online, it would say that I'm not connected. I would have to shut down my computer a few times in a row before it would connect.
Also, after about 2 weeks, I noticed that the touchpad would stall and I would have to right click in order for it to resume moving. Sometimes, no matter what I did, the touchpad would still stall and I would have to restart the computer. I was told that the touchpad is sensitive and I'm probably touching it incorrectly, which wasn't the problem because it would scroll for a while and all of a sudden stop. Even then, I still wanted to keep it, but the touchpad increasingly would stall more and more.
This product is... easy to set up
About me... Basic web surfing & emails, Business Professional
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 39 for HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver

Best Laptop I have ever owned!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ckpat
from Elk Grove
on 01/20/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Convenience
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Looks Great, Super Fast, Finger sense, Quad core i7 processor
What's not so great: Average Display, No dedicated Graphics card, No Bluetooth
I have owned Sony Vaio and Toshiba laptops in the past. The sony vaio (I spet $700 on it) lasted 4 years and now the 2 keys over touchpad have become loose and needs to be pressed really hard Plus it used cheap color coated silver plastic. I bought Toshiba Satellite last year and the plastic is so cheap that the flip hinge screw on both sides have broken in less than a year. I wouldn't buy Toshiba anymore.
This is my first HP computer and its really fast. My kids love Finger Print technology where you just swipe your finger to login! The display is average. For price tag of $800 the skimped and put an average resolution display. They should have put integrated Bluetooth for this price tag. The Beats Audio is pretty much a marketing things. Beats is great for Headset since the sound quality depends on mechanical aspect. Just putting Beats logo does not make a laptops huge speaker panel sound like Beats headset. The quality of build is good and it looks sleek! The speakers are much louder than my Sony Vaio or Toshiba (Toshiba's speakers are a joke, I have to put Toshiba satellite laptop next to my hear in order to comprehend it even at max volume!)
This product is... Good sound quality, A touch pad that works great, A nice compact size, easy to set up, lightning fast
About me... Budget Conscious, Basic web surfing & emails, Parent with kids, Technology guru
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 40 for HP - ENVY 14" Laptop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive - Silver

sleek & fast

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rhino16
from chicago
on 01/18/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Display
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: beats audio & good size
HP rocks with latest laptop, great Intel speed & easy to use
This product is... Good sound quality, Big screen size, A nice compact size, lightning fast
About me... Parent with kids
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>