Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]

The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]

Model:
SKU: 6836681
UPC: 043396408586
The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]
Average Customer Rating:
4.47 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1178 Reviews) 1178
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,178 reviews
5 stars
674
4 stars
404
3 stars
82
2 stars
16
1 star
2
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,128 out of 1,178
)
Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]
Review 1 for The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]

Awesome movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 010101010101
from SC
on 07/24/2016
Great movie, its amazing in 3D!
Wish they would sell all the spiderman movies as a set!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0101589879
My Best Buy number: 0101589879
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tropical
on 07/23/2016
Spiderman was an action packed 3D event. The movements of Spiderman flying from building to building were great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2736646767
My Best Buy number: 2736646767
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]

nice

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jamal
on 07/23/2016
Looks good on lg 4k tv wish it was more at price point
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0775222836
My Best Buy number: 0775222836
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]

Spidey

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: eldiablo9
on 07/23/2016
Been waiting for this film for years and it is amazing
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1010489694
My Best Buy number: 1010489694
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]

It's Spidey

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Primus74
on 07/22/2016
Pretty good movie, but lost momentum with the lizard. Other than that a good popcorn flick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3752321102
My Best Buy number: 3752321102
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]

Big Spider-Man fan

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Xavier
on 07/21/2016
Its not perfect but Has its moments whether your a comic fan or not
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3491727418
My Best Buy number: 3491727418
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]

Another great Spider-man movie!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pointandshoot
on 07/19/2016
It's so good to have Spider-man be back to stage after the Spider-man trilogy. This movie is really great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3779553500
My Best Buy number: 3779553500
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]

A good family movie.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Elydj144
on 07/18/2016
A good 3D movie with good graphics, One for the collection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2829088894
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]

Ok to fill time

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: JohnLuke00
on 07/17/2016
This movie really wasn't above and beyond. If you are into action, then it works. A bit predictable, and good HD quality, but plot is so/so.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2031706418
My Best Buy number: 2031706418
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]

LOL TOBY MCGUIRE

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HappyShoppa
on 07/17/2016
Toby step aside this Spiderman is the best out of the Spiderman Series!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2106707760
My Best Buy number: 2106707760
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]

good movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: luprasad
on 07/15/2016
what can we can say anything specific about spider man and batman movies, kids enjoy them enough said
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0779908330
My Best Buy number: 0779908330
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bryan
on 07/15/2016
one of my favorite movies, excellent quality picture
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3312702396
My Best Buy number: 3312702396
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]

Good movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BossPlaya28
from Los Angeles
on 07/15/2016
This is a good reboot of Spider-Man. The movie is great and this version is great in 3D. The option to watch it in blue ray or blue ray 3D.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2587979588
My Best Buy number: 2587979588
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]

Very little 3D

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: A2theB2theB
on 07/14/2016
Great movie and looks very good in HD but use of 3D is limited to a handful of scenes. Better off getting the regualr Blu-Ray.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0924983489
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]

Fitting Reboot of a Comic Legend

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AandJ091108
on 07/12/2016
After watching the first five minutes of The Amazing Spiderman, I knew I was gonna like it; after the first hour (which includes a lot of exposition without being tedious) I actually preferred this one to the Raimi versions mainly cuz I think it possesses an intensity and believability that the previous films lacked.
Marvel seems to be producing more mature, rebooted versions of all their super-hero series and I actually prefer this variation on the Spider Man story as well, especially the disappearance of the pointless Mary Jane obsession (which always made me respect Spidey a little less). I suspect that a more scientifically savvy audience appreciates an ever evolving origins story and I also enjoyed the initial dealing-with-new-superpowers interlude which was very amusing and again just seemed a much more realistic reaction from Peter Parker to his new abilities. Exceptional performances for Peter and Gwen are what truly make this production stand out from every other action-packed big-budget flick out there, not to mention a truly scary and menacing super-villain causing some sequences to play a little like a horror film. The tragic loss of his uncle is intensely emotional making the motivation for becoming a vigilante seem more credible, while the use of fantasy tech to supplement his powers added to this as well. love Martin Sheen as uncle Ben, never been much of a Sally Fields fan but apparently the producers were looking for star power to offset the use of mostly unknowns in the starring roles (which I think was a stroke of brilliance by the way).
The FX action sequences are seamless, gorgeous, captivating and again convincing (hitting on this alot I know but I think it's an essential factor). It's the details that make the difference, like while on the job at dizzying heights getting a call on his cell from aunt May reminding him to pick up eggs on his way home. The wise-cracking Spidey is not only back but actually funny with flawless comedic timing throughout and the gratuitous Stan Lee cameo was priceless. This is a new Spider-man, a better one, one whom you will be emotionally invested in by the dramatic ending which brilliantly wraps up an all-around excellent, excellent film! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2706153592
My Best Buy number: 2706153592
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]

so so movie

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Fatsie123
from NY
on 07/09/2016
This is a so-so movie with ok special effects. Although its a value if purchased on sale for the 4 disc combo.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0908052170
My Best Buy number: 0908052170
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]

Good movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BestGamer4
on 07/08/2016
Good spider man movie. Not my favorite but not bad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4145769020
My Best Buy number: 4145769020
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]

i know i will enjoy this as well

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: countryboyjohn
on 07/08/2016
just like the other spiderman's i still havent watched it but i know i will enjoy it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4145446686
My Best Buy number: 4145446686
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]

Not a bad reboot.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: GBfan
on 07/08/2016
It was surprising when Sony announced that they'd reboot Spider-Man, especially only after 5 years since the previous installment. That being said, I think they did a good job on this film. I really liked that they started way back. If you like Spider-Man, you'll definitely like this one. Definitely a worthy popcorn flick. Recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2220565949
My Best Buy number: 2220565949
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Amazing Spider-Man [4 Discs] [Includes Digital Copy] [UltraViolet] [2D/3D] [Blu-ray/DVD]

Enjoyed the movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bestbuyshopper
on 07/06/2016
Great price at the time for the 3d blu ray! Wish they would've had the chance to make the 3rd movie!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0908342202
My Best Buy number: 0908342202
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 59 next>>