Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Model:
SKU: 6836681
UPC: 043396408586
The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)
Average Customer Rating:
4.489 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(980 Reviews) 980
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 980 reviews
5 stars
566
4 stars
340
3 stars
62
2 stars
11
1 star
1
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
944 out of 980
)
Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)
Review 1 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great Movie!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Allen
on 08/28/2015
I was surprised that this movie was as good as it was. The special effects were amazing!! Great in 3D!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2704881671
My Best Buy number: 2704881671
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great Buy For The Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tricia2106
on 08/28/2015
My 14 yr old loves the Spiderman series. It was a great price couldn't pass it up. Cheapest place in town.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2357934281
My Best Buy number: 2357934281
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Could have been better

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: jjeter83
on 08/26/2015
This movie was okay. It's owned by Sony and like other movies that Marvel does not have the rights to, it's not as good as it could be
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0533720871
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

ok

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: T20138
from york, sc
on 08/23/2015
it was ok the original trilogy was definitely better
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0090319723
My Best Buy number: 0090319723
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Good movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: minion
on 08/20/2015
A renewal on a good classic comic book hero. Good movie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0564482540
My Best Buy number: 0564482540
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

One of the better Spider-Man films

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: QuietstormRB
on 08/20/2015
I wasn't expecting much from this film but I enjoyed it. I think Andrew Garfield did a good job portraying Peter Parker and an excellent job as Spider-Man. Too bad he won't get to do a third film.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3450067982
My Best Buy number: 3450067982
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Picture Quality is outstanding!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Fcpeditor28
on 08/19/2015
This is one of my favourite films and now I get to see it in 4K Mastered! Definitely recommend but it's important to note that this is "mastered in 4K" on BD and that this is not a 4K film on BD. You must have a BD Player that has the capability of playing back xv.YCC color, a 4K UHDTV and the cables to get the full benefit of the expanded color! This movie is OK, although I wish they would stop remaking SpiderMan!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0067540785
My Best Buy number: 0067540785
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Awesome movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Isabel
on 08/14/2015
Great movie, a lot of action which is exactly what I look for in a 3d movie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2876743043
My Best Buy number: 2876743043
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Spider - Man - Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: katsoneye
on 08/13/2015
We enjoyed this movie and will watch it over and over
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2822873138
My Best Buy number: 2822873138
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ernestok73
on 08/12/2015
Really good movie, outstanding quality and effects, a must own one
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2495062280
My Best Buy number: 2495062280
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great Spiderman Movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Brittney
on 08/10/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Fun movie. Definitely enjoy the story line with Gwen Stacy over Mary Jane!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2726622665
My Best Buy number: 2726622665
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Awesome Movie!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mdoug6321
on 08/09/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Awesome Movie! Can't beat the price and on Blu-ray as well. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0061807334
My Best Buy number: 0061807334
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Awesome movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PhazeDelta1
from Virginia
on 08/08/2015
This is a good start to reboot the franchise. Hopefully we get to see more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0305331878
My Best Buy number: 0305331878
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Good movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Thaman
on 08/07/2015
Can't go wrong with blue ray. The move is awesome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2193261350
My Best Buy number: 2193261350
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Excellent product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ElRickyman
on 08/06/2015
Excellent product for the price. Highly recommended
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2834756955
My Best Buy number: 2834756955
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Very good movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Homie
on 08/05/2015
Very good movie 3d effects were also good. Check it out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3447893860
My Best Buy number: 3447893860
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Not great but a good deal for $17.95

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: DinoBoy91
on 08/05/2015
This is an origin story so it takes some time for it get going. It's about an hour before he finally puts on the Spider-Man costume and starts swinging around the city. The sequel is more fun, but for $17.95 this was worth getting. I waffled between "Average" and "Good" but the 3D made me decide "Good" was the right rating. The Sam Raimi movies were kind of better than this in my humble opinion, but they weren't in 3D. If you like Spider-Man and you like 3D it makes sense to get this DVD.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0570839482
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Different

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Selenrosie
on 08/05/2015
I thought it was a great movie but too many different actors trying to play Spider-Man. I wish for one actor and different titles it was very confusing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2929887724
My Best Buy number: 2929887724
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

not bad at all

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: thecollector
on 08/05/2015
This movie was great. Upset they did not make anymore with the same actor
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0556427382
My Best Buy number: 0556427382
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Good movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Yeni
on 08/05/2015
The kids like it, it's a good family movie. But I'm biased because i like spiderman
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1013663107
My Best Buy number: 1013663107
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 49 next>>