Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Model:
SKU: 6836681
UPC: 043396408586
The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1060 Reviews) 1060
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,060 reviews
5 stars
606
4 stars
368
3 stars
71
2 stars
14
1 star
1
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,018 out of 1,060
)
Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)
Review 1 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Looks Great in 3D!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dx23
on 02/03/2016
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This movie is a nice take on the series, and the special effects really make the 3D version worth getting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2815298528
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great movie!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LegoDLover
on 01/31/2016
Humorous! Had to get it for our Marvel super hero collection! Love Spider-Man!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2792894751
My Best Buy number: 2792894751
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Spiderman at it again

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: madhatter
on 01/30/2016
Nice to see a revamp that did justice to the material, and didn't make up stuff. Peter Parker is a tech nerd again, and Doc Croc is awesome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2177649723
My Best Buy number: 2177649723
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great movie!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Paul
on 01/29/2016
I liked this one better than the first Spiderman movie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0326889112
My Best Buy number: 0326889112
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Movie was okay

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Ky69
on 01/18/2016
The movie itself wasn't as great as I'd thought it to be. The original was better.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2960135310
My Best Buy number: 2960135310
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great movie for a low price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Luvmovies
on 01/16/2016
I love all the Spider-Man films and if you are a fan, then this Is a must to add on to the collection!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3459583209
My Best Buy number: 3459583209
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

SPIDEY

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Chris
on 01/16/2016
always a fan of spider- man. Better than the original with updated CGI. If you liked the comics then this is still a good one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2823315552
My Best Buy number: 2823315552
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Ok reboot, but I still prefer Raimi's version

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Shadowboy
on 01/15/2016
I felt Peter Parker/Spider man was better capture with Toby's performance. Garfield didn't capture the awkwardness of the character, or the dry wit that the web slinger is known for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2995415975
My Best Buy number: 2995415975
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Amazing Spider-Man

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nicki22
on 01/15/2016
Andrew Garfield and Emma Stone make this movie truly amazing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3442784019
My Best Buy number: 3442784019
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Spiderman rules!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Skullphones
from Dallas
on 01/13/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Kids love to pop this in all day long and pretend to swing around!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2181762425
My Best Buy number: 2181762425
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Amazing?

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: DJQuik1
on 01/13/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Not so sure if I would call this new installment of the Spider Man franchise Amazing?
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0321718172
My Best Buy number: 0321718172
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great Film!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TexMovies
from Houston, TX
on 01/12/2016
I am not sure why the need to re-boot the Spider Man story was deemed as necessary, but these are very worthy adaptations. This film delivers in story development and in acting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2181405803
My Best Buy number: 2181405803
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Excellent movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Booboo
on 01/08/2016
I bought on Black Friday because the price was too good to pass up. Great movie!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2381483816
My Best Buy number: 2381483816
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Has sense of humor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lhen
on 01/08/2016
I think Andrew Garfield delivered a better sense of humor and funny character than Toby.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0543029506
My Best Buy number: 0543029506
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Reboot Works...3D Not So Much

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sid1
on 01/08/2016
This film starts off slow, but as you get into it, you probably won't miss Tobey Maguire, as Andrew Garfiled does a good job. Emma Stone is always nice to watch. Unfortunately, the 3D process is not as good as it could be, and kind of a let down. Buy the 2D version.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3483520782
My Best Buy number: 3483520782
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Okay movie for the price

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Raygirl
on 01/06/2016
Okay movie for,the price that I paid for. Would recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0589112620
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Another one

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ThatOneGuy
on 01/06/2016
Spider man is the best, and this film was pretty good
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3764406392
My Best Buy number: 3764406392
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Nothing to write home about.

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: jdb728
on 01/06/2016
I was excited for this, but it turned out to be just another disappointing film in the sea of new releases every year. One thing which hurt it was that much of the teased storyline in the trailers was completely missing from the actual film.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2026059857
My Best Buy number: 2026059857
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great Movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mom83
on 01/06/2016
My 6 year old son wanted some "big boy" movies for Christmas - perfect stocking stuffer!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0399317543
My Best Buy number: 0399317543
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Entertaining Watch

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: dwojo
on 01/06/2016
Entertaining watch, however not as cohesive and good as the original. Fun movie overall
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0597449114
My Best Buy number: 0597449114
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 53 next>>