Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Model:
SKU: 6836681
UPC: 043396408586
The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)
Average Customer Rating:
4.49 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(953 Reviews) 953
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 953 reviews
5 stars
551
4 stars
330
3 stars
61
2 stars
10
1 star
1
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
917 out of 953
)
Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)
Review 1 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Must Have

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: yads2k1
on 07/28/2015
This is definitely a must have, picked this up for me and my family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3454582061
My Best Buy number: 3454582061
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Love This Movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Halloween88
from los angeles, ca
on 07/25/2015
I highly recommend buying this movie especially if you have not seen it yet, its an A plus in my book. At first I doubted it since Tobey Maguire was not in it, but I was wrong I really enjoyed this movie and in my opinion Andrew Garfield portrays Spider man a bit better he's just like him and not only that great action scenes especially with The Lizard, and a lot common with the comics.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2870709915
My Best Buy number: 2870709915
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

great 3d movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: latinmnm
on 07/24/2015
Great movie and 3d features. Best buy has greaturant 3d selection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2838358377
My Best Buy number: 2838358377
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

The quality of the disc was awesome.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bigdaddytripler
from Winter Haven, FL
on 07/22/2015
I have to admit that I was skeptical when Andrew took over the role from Tobey, but he delivered. The action was great and the special effects did not disappoint...good movie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0206940124
My Best Buy number: 0206940124
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Decent Reboot

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Phoolish
from Glen Burnie, MD
on 07/22/2015
I was a fan of the original Spiderman series but they did a good job with these new versions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0051231040
My Best Buy number: 0051231040
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TRTR
on 07/22/2015
If you are expecting entire movie of 3D, it is not that case.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2836759459
My Best Buy number: 2836759459
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great price for 3D

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: superrhythm
on 07/18/2015
Bought this as a gift for fathers day and the price was fantastic for a 3D movie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0067035458
My Best Buy number: 0067035458
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Hmm. Spiderman, Hmmm.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: cnoduh
on 07/16/2015
I haven't watched the new one yet but I am a bit effy about watching it because its not like the old one. I have seen bits and pieces of the movie but haven't seen the whole way though.
Hopefully its a good movie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3467273734
My Best Buy number: 3467273734
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

decent 3D film

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: spidey2424
on 07/14/2015
Now i seen this in 3D at the theaters and i think its a good 3D movie and i thinks a good deal
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0569295848
My Best Buy number: 0569295848
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Amazing movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lana
on 07/11/2015
So much better than the old Spider-Man movies. Better actors and acting! A really good movie that I can enjoy over and over.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0596856395
My Best Buy number: 0596856395
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Love This Movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cassy88
on 07/10/2015
I really enjoy and love the original Spider Man movies with Tobey Maguire but this one The Amazing Spider Man is definitely amazing. I really liked this one a lot, the picture, sound everything looks great and for a great price. A must have for everyone to enjoy, it also stays true to the Comics.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2870709915
My Best Buy number: 2870709915
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Part 1 of latest Spidy version well done and fun

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MovieMongo
from SW Ohio
on 07/09/2015
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Andrew Garfield's version plays to the tech-gen as a thoughtful outsider searching for answers. Emma Stone's Gwen seems too mature. Rhys Ifans (Danny Deckchair) teeters between good acting and comic-charactering. The CGI is top notch. The story is re-too-old. Sally Field and Martin Sheen nail it; creating a mixed bag yet it's all good fun with great action. Even Denis Leary adds depth under cop stereo types. Don't ponder the mismatched mass physics of the large lizard tussles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2801741410
My Best Buy number: 2801741410
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Not that good...

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Cesar
on 07/08/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
...I'm surprised at the ratings this movie got. This relaunch is far from my favorite.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0929499718
My Best Buy number: 0929499718
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Still a fave

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Glenda
from Norman
on 07/05/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
The grandkids love it....now I'm sick of it...they get to take it home!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2757361014
My Best Buy number: 2757361014
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

The Best

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Beryl
on 07/05/2015
I really enjoyed the first Spiderman movies and found this to be even better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0915626609
My Best Buy number: 0915626609
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Web

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cami
on 07/04/2015
This web slinger is truly amazing. Love marvel actions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2636049668
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Amazing!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CHW3
on 07/04/2015
Spider-Man, Spider-Man does what a spider can. My boys love this movie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0788655416
My Best Buy number: 0788655416
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

God's start to a new franchise

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: eagonzalez
on 07/03/2015
New villains bring new adventures and new storyline
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2348367623
My Best Buy number: 2348367623
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Super!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cindyb1268
on 07/03/2015
Super Spiderman movie. This is a must buy if you are into super hero movies. Got it at a great price to go with my Marvel/DC collection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0206294807
My Best Buy number: 0206294807
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ClaytonDiehl
from Mankato, MN
on 06/29/2015
Awesome movie with so much action and visual intensity!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0422622125
My Best Buy number: 0422622125
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>