Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Model:
SKU: 6836681
UPC: 043396408586
The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)
Average Customer Rating:
4.49 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(910 Reviews) 910
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 910 reviews
5 stars
526
4 stars
315
3 stars
59
2 stars
9
1 star
1
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
875 out of 910
)
Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)
Review 1 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

better than expected

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jenng
on 05/27/2015
Solid plot and really like Mr, Garfield's performance
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0573354159
My Best Buy number: 0573354159
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Not bad

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: SandMan24
from Roseville, MI
on 05/26/2015
Didn't love the movie but could not pass up the deal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0410533648
My Best Buy number: 0410533648
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Good movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: LeeJ
on 05/22/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Good movie. Nothing special about it if you like action movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0530491279
My Best Buy number: 0530491279
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Surprisingly Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tiger007
on 05/22/2015
I was impressed with the film. So much so I went out and bought it for the fam. The kids like Spider Man, I guess Batman was too dark for them. This version also has a digital copy so you can take it with you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2923417217
My Best Buy number: 2923417217
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Fun Movie but the Sam Raimi trilogy was better!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Godzillafan1995fwc
on 05/21/2015
I positively enjoy watching this movie but the Sam Raimi trilogy is better than this movie. Andrew Garfield, I thought he was decent and not a bad Spider-Man actor. Still, I prefer Tobey Maguire by far. It was amazing with the Lizard being the main villain in the movie. The comedy in it is hilarious.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2983656977
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: yads2k1
on 05/20/2015
My family and I love this move, it looks great on our 4K tv.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3454582061
My Best Buy number: 3454582061
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Best Spider Man Movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DialecticThought
on 05/20/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
By far the best of all the Spider-Man reboots. The on/off-screen chemistry between Stone and Garfield shines through in this action-packed remake of the web crusader which lives up to its Marvel pedigree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1046907650
My Best Buy number: 1046907650
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Best Spider-Man movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tmntguy86
on 05/20/2015
I love this new series of Spider-Man. I think the actor is better suited than the previous spider man serious.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2521749512
My Best Buy number: 2521749512
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Fun and lots of action

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Fausto
on 05/15/2015
Emma Stone is the reason why i bought this movie, very cool
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2929869669
My Best Buy number: 2929869669
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great movie, Great price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Shoediva77
on 05/14/2015
I got a 3 disc set for under $10. How can you beat that?!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2140485983
My Best Buy number: 2140485983
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Decent overall

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Scotty
on 05/09/2015
The sequel to the newest Spider-Man was ok. It lacked solid plot line but made up for it with recurring characters from the previous movie. The supporting actors made this film
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0748233678
My Best Buy number: 0748233678
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Par excellence.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Plaza
on 05/08/2015
This movie definitely qualifies for a sequel. Nuff said.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2750927095
My Best Buy number: 2750927095
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Good reboot

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mnl1
on 05/06/2015
The reboot was so entertaining it made me forget all about Toby McGuire.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2594968216
My Best Buy number: 2594968216
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Very good movie!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SoccerMum
on 05/04/2015
I highly recommend this movie. It's action-packed, clean, and very entertaining. It's refreshing to see a super heroes movie that doesn't have foul language or suggestive content.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2094318382
My Best Buy number: 2094318382
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Spider man movie with Sony version.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Alex
from Fairfax, VA
on 05/03/2015
Good sci-fi action movie with amazing cgi brought to you by Sony. Can you compare which one is good (Andrew Garfield or Tobey Maguire)?
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2119011670
My Best Buy number: 2119011670
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ChristyLou
on 05/03/2015
Great movie and the disc was fine. Good quality. No problems
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2995145568
My Best Buy number: 2995145568
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great entertainment.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Satisfied
on 05/02/2015
This is a very entertaining film, especially in 3-D.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2939583463
My Best Buy number: 2939583463
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Spiderman Reboot

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Waysender
on 05/01/2015
This latest comic book hero movie stars Andrew Garfield and Emma Stone and is a reboot from the previous Spiderman Movie. It starts from the beginning with a slightly different origin but is easy to follow and doesn't take up that much of the movie.
This version comes with a HD Digital Copy and can be redeemed and streamed online through various apps.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2109771645
My Best Buy number: 2109771645
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

The Amazingggg Spider-Mannn

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Johnboy
on 04/30/2015
This is a pretty good take at Spider-man with Andrew doing an amazing good. Good story.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2832185306
My Best Buy number: 2832185306
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Pretty good movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dauchl70
on 04/29/2015
I got this movie on sale. It was pretty good. It was similar to original one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2088739810
My Best Buy number: 2088739810
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>