Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Model:
SKU: 6836681
UPC: 043396408586
The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)
Average Customer Rating:
4.481 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1122 Reviews) 1122
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,122 reviews
5 stars
647
4 stars
385
3 stars
74
2 stars
15
1 star
1
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,077 out of 1,122
)
Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)
Review 1 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Amazing Spidey

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: gt32bb
on 05/31/2016
Lived up to the title, I assume, haven't watched blu ray version yet
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0780062915
My Best Buy number: 0780062915
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

The start of a fail franchise

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: blrj
on 05/27/2016
In my opinion these movies are why they went back to marvel.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2727228743
My Best Buy number: 2727228743
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Not as good as the original

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JohnnyP
on 05/27/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
So this is a good movie, but not as good as the original trilogy. I do like that they picked a different villain and love interest.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2360765025
My Best Buy number: 2360765025
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Sorry Andrew Garfield Tobey is better

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: cooldude007
on 05/27/2016
I didn't like this movie as much as I did the original Spider-Man movies with Tobey maguire still a marvel movie to watch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2948362028
My Best Buy number: 2948362028
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Awesome!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Josh
on 05/27/2016
Great customer service! I love coming to Best Buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3478914091
My Best Buy number: 3478914091
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

As Good As A Reboot Could Possibly Be

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LamborghiniRaxx
on 05/26/2016
We all know that sometimes, reboots don't go well. This film takes exception to the fact. Although it retells the origin story of Spider-Man, its in a different light. Marc Webb (I know right?) Really was able to give the film its own identity for what was supposed to be Spider-Man 4. One of my favorite Spider-Man performances out of the 6 we have seen thus far. Not to mention the unique packaging. As its thicker & has the more unique Blu-Ray logo (youll know what i mean once you buy it and examine it). It also has 2 more discs, one including hours of bonus features/documentary & a DVD version. Classic film rating scale: 4/4 Stars
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4009728309
My Best Buy number: 4009728309
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

3rd Best Spiderman

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: drejr1983
from Fair lawn, VA
on 05/22/2016
Having seen Civil War, Tom Holland now is the definitive Spiderman at this point. Nothing against Andrew but he is now 3rd place in terms of playing the character.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2826710507
My Best Buy number: 2826710507
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Spiderman

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chefgirl
from Arkansas
on 05/21/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I'm a huge Spiderman fan and I love this movie!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0539602706
My Best Buy number: 0539602706
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

3D is amazing

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Herpaderp
on 05/20/2016
Love this show, especially in 3D! Pick it up, worth it for sure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0086685191
My Best Buy number: 0086685191
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Deep
on 05/20/2016
Great Movie, well made and it was exciting to see.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2809395684
My Best Buy number: 2809395684
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

better than the first

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: prowlersk
on 05/20/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
better than than first movie...very fun family movie
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2512480585
My Best Buy number: 2512480585
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Pretty good, better than the other ones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JohnyVegas82
on 05/19/2016
Could have done better, but still better than the older Spider Man movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0787289063
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great Reboot

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JayHarley
on 05/16/2016
I was very skeptical before watching this movie as it was a reboot of the Spider-Man movies that aren't that old. But this movie was great and I really enjoyed it from start to finish.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3504624963
My Best Buy number: 3504624963
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

meh

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: manny
on 05/15/2016
this movie is better then the other version more true to spidey
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4007544222
My Best Buy number: 4007544222
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Spida MAN

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bonez
on 05/13/2016
Awesome quality. Can't beat getting the ultraviolet digital set.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2790726283
My Best Buy number: 2790726283
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Good movie with good new actors, but a bit retread

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: AnimationDude
on 05/13/2016
Solid movie with solid direction, and solid new actors and characters (I think I say "solid" too much). But a complete retread of the origin story seems unnecessary, and some of the origin changes are a bit unwelcome. The new actor for Spider-Man plays a great Spider-Man, but I think is a bit too cool for a proper Peter Parker. And some of Spider-Man's dialogue, although not the actor's fault, is a bit cocky, if not downright mean, where it should be more clever and sarcastic at most. But, that's just my opinion as a Spider-Man fan. Overall, some great improvements on the previous trilogy, mixed with too much re-telling of the origin, and a few odd new changes here and there, plus ACTUALLY SHOT IN 3D... A solid 4 out of 5.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0812266168
My Best Buy number: 0812266168
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ale1123
on 05/09/2016
My 4yo love this movie and couldn't stop talking about it and at the end I liked it too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2956346683
My Best Buy number: 2956346683
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Yesgirl
from Saint Augustine, Florida
on 05/09/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
A must buy and definitely one of the better Spider-Man movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2836801936
My Best Buy number: 2836801936
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

A decent reboot

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: DJWhite
on 05/07/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This franchise could have been great with a bit more character development and an abandoning of the origin story. Still they made the effort to take Spidey back to his comic roots and that's got to count for something right? Andrew Garfield is also a much stronger Peter/Spidey, but it's Emma Stone that will keep you transfixed on the screen. Grab some popcorn and your 3D glasses and enjoy. EXCELSIOR!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0558924940
My Best Buy number: 0558924940
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Good movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Alfred72
on 05/06/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Thought i had this old movie but i didn't so went to Best Buy and they had it. Good price too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0418700769
My Best Buy number: 0418700769
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 57 next>>