Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Model:
SKU: 6836681
UPC: 043396408586
The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)
Average Customer Rating:
4.491 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(937 Reviews) 937
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 937 reviews
5 stars
542
4 stars
325
3 stars
59
2 stars
10
1 star
1
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
901 out of 937
)
Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)
Review 1 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Web

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cami
on 07/04/2015
This web slinger is truly amazing. Love marvel actions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2636049668
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

God's start to a new franchise

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: eagonzalez
on 07/03/2015
New villains bring new adventures and new storyline
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2348367623
My Best Buy number: 2348367623
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Super!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cindyb1268
on 07/03/2015
Super Spiderman movie. This is a must buy if you are into super hero movies. Got it at a great price to go with my Marvel/DC collection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0206294807
My Best Buy number: 0206294807
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ClaytonDiehl
from Mankato, MN
on 06/29/2015
Awesome movie with so much action and visual intensity!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0422622125
My Best Buy number: 0422622125
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

It's entertainment!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JACKA123
from las vegas, nv.
on 06/29/2015
It's a very small world when everybody Peter parker meet is connected to his dead parents including his super villan.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2035709576
My Best Buy number: 2035709576
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

good movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: javii
on 06/27/2015
another spiderman movie with another plot would of liked to see sam actors from older spiderman movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0568020922
My Best Buy number: 0568020922
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

excellent movie in perfect condition

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: robert
on 06/26/2015
with the special price on this movie I couldn't resist
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0011360452
My Best Buy number: 0011360452
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great spiderman movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: webpagesby22
from Atlanta, Ga
on 06/26/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
My kids and I love the 1st person point of view when spiderman is high flying in the city. The new actor is pretty good also
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0571823275
My Best Buy number: 0571823275
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Relaunch of Spider-Man

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tpollack
from Elgin
on 06/26/2015
This movie is ok it sucks to see another origin story but Garfield is a better Peter than Toby
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0759839982
My Best Buy number: 0759839982
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Good Spidey Flick

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Illamac
from Snellville, GA
on 06/23/2015
This movie is another tells the origin of Spider-Man in his rebooted franchise. This adaptation is more closer to the comics, and merges the original origin of Spider-Man with the origin of the Ultimate Comics version. Pretty fun movie and most Spider-Man fans will like it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2632539842
My Best Buy number: 2632539842
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Yippee..

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Softbrn
on 06/22/2015
It's Spider-Man.. What can I say. Lots of action and great story line.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2007307298
My Best Buy number: 2007307298
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Best Spider-Man Movie Version BY FAR

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DialecticThought
on 06/21/2015
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Of all the Spider-Man Movie remakes, this movie is the best version BY FAR due to the on-screen and off-screen chemistry between Garfield and Stone. I wish the Amazing Spider-Man versions had come out before the Spider-Man movies because they do not get as much notoriety and are very underrated due to the over-saturation of recent comic book adaptations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1046907650
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great for Blu ray

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Coco
from Avondale, Az
on 06/20/2015
great movie and great for Blu ray. Should've got 3D
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2947123989
My Best Buy number: 2947123989
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great Movie!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: olleypoo
on 06/19/2015
I'm a big comic book fan...movie was good but story line was okay. Does not follow the comic book but its a great intro into introducing the amazing Spider-Man series.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3454366258
My Best Buy number: 3454366258
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DrummerMan89
from Wilmington, DE
on 06/19/2015
I don't know why this movie has caught such a bad wrap. Andrew Garfield is a great Peter Parker and a great Spider-Man. Sad to see him go, but he badmouthed Sony after Amazing Spider-Man 2 came out, so it's not surprising
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2635867584
My Best Buy number: 2635867584
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: yads2k1
on 06/19/2015
Definitely a must have for Marvel fans once again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3454582061
My Best Buy number: 3454582061
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

SPIDERMAN IS ALWAYS GREAT!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 22tree
on 06/19/2015
No matter who's in it or what it's called. All the Spiderman movies are great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0907563493
My Best Buy number: 0907563493
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Worth it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dave
on 06/19/2015
This is much better than the early 2000 spider man trilogy and closer to the comics. Andrew Garfield is also stellar as Peter Parker and Emma Stone is great in everything.
Villain is well done too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2933502064
My Best Buy number: 2933502064
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great Adventure

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Schatzie
on 06/19/2015
we bought it for our 3 y boy, oh my God! he really loves It
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2937151961
My Best Buy number: 2937151961
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Thrilling action sequences

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: endofline
from Bakersfield, California
on 06/13/2015
The action in this Spiderman movie comes fast and heavy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2346157967
My Best Buy number: 2346157967
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>