Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Model:
SKU: 6836681
UPC: 043396408586
The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)
Average Customer Rating:
4.494 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(895 Reviews) 895
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 895 reviews
5 stars
520
4 stars
308
3 stars
57
2 stars
9
1 star
1
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
861 out of 895
)
Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)
Review 1 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Spider man movie with Sony version.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Alex
from Fairfax, VA
on 05/03/2015
Good sci-fi action movie with amazing cgi brought to you by Sony. Can you compare which one is good (Andrew Garfield or Tobey Maguire)?
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2119011670
My Best Buy number: 2119011670
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ChristyLou
on 05/03/2015
Great movie and the disc was fine. Good quality. No problems
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2995145568
My Best Buy number: 2995145568
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great entertainment.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Satisfied
on 05/02/2015
This is a very entertaining film, especially in 3-D.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2939583463
My Best Buy number: 2939583463
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Spiderman Reboot

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Waysender
on 05/01/2015
This latest comic book hero movie stars Andrew Garfield and Emma Stone and is a reboot from the previous Spiderman Movie. It starts from the beginning with a slightly different origin but is easy to follow and doesn't take up that much of the movie.
This version comes with a HD Digital Copy and can be redeemed and streamed online through various apps.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2109771645
My Best Buy number: 2109771645
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

The Amazingggg Spider-Mannn

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Johnboy
on 04/30/2015
This is a pretty good take at Spider-man with Andrew doing an amazing good. Good story.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2832185306
My Best Buy number: 2832185306
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Pretty good movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dauchl70
on 04/29/2015
I got this movie on sale. It was pretty good. It was similar to original one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2088739810
My Best Buy number: 2088739810
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Spidey is back

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Chop311
on 04/29/2015
Rebooting the series after the mess that was Spider Man 3, 'The Amazing Spider Man' is an slightly different take on his on his origin story that we have already seen before.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0752346739
My Best Buy number: 0752346739
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Amazing movie better than original trilogy.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: wkyo67
from Sacramento, CA
on 04/29/2015
I saw the movie in theatre originally but the blue ray version is even better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0731204357
My Best Buy number: 0731204357
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Blue Ray Rocks Worth The Extra for this edition

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: FoCoSue
on 04/28/2015
I love this edition and the bonus features are great! The Ultra Violet Digital copy makes it easy to bring anywhere. Purchased this in a 3 for $20 special so the price was fantastic!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3750994865
My Best Buy number: 3750994865
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Awesome web slinger

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pushnickie
from Oro Valleny, AZ
on 04/26/2015
Who doesn't like Spiderman? It's all about the outfit
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2348307148
My Best Buy number: 2348307148
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Spidey!!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bdub
on 04/26/2015
Great reboot, Great movie with action and comedy!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0599418811
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Good movie!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Braque
on 04/25/2015
Good movie enjoyed watching it. I would recommend this movie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2961620334
My Best Buy number: 2961620334
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Much better than expected.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pegasusrider
from Tucson, Arizona
on 04/24/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I really liked the Spiderman movies with Toby McGuire, so I was not expecting too much out of this new version. But I was pleasantly surprised. Not only was the 3D amazing, but the story was well thought out and presented in a manner that truly pull at your heart. I still like the first version, but this one stands on it's own as an equal alternative.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2096406049
My Best Buy number: 2096406049
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great purchase!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ILoveHumidity
on 04/22/2015
I bought this item only using reward points! It was like getting it for free :) I received the movie in perfect condition. The movie itself is one of my favorites. It was a great experience all in all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2932281861
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

good movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Robert
on 04/21/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I bought this as a Christmas gift. everyone loved it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1014011631
My Best Buy number: 1014011631
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Marvel Does It Again

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BusyMommy
on 04/20/2015
I have the first 3 spidermans that came out a long time ago now and if you like the comic book genre of movies and you liked the other spiderman movies then you'll love these spiderman flicks as well
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2364075304
My Best Buy number: 2364075304
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Boli
on 04/17/2015
Great movie, great price. I would like to see more 3d movies in best buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3753045762
My Best Buy number: 3753045762
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Good price for 3D...

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Shogunz
from Los Angeles
on 04/16/2015
This is a very nice 3D disc set at a very nice price. This is also my favorite of the Amazing series thus far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2201754072
My Best Buy number: 2201754072
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

great picture quality

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: yankee860
on 04/13/2015
This film looks great in high definition. Would highly recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2203535396
My Best Buy number: 2203535396
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Good 3D movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JoAnneB
on 04/11/2015
We had a blast watching this 3D classic movie. Fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2968548785
My Best Buy number: 2968548785
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>