Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Model:
SKU: 6836681
UPC: 043396408586
The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)
Average Customer Rating:
4.484 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1100 Reviews) 1100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,100 reviews
5 stars
636
4 stars
376
3 stars
73
2 stars
14
1 star
1
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,056 out of 1,100
)
Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)
Review 1 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Love the movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Julian
on 04/23/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Huge fan of spiderman. This movie is awesome plus 3 discs included
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1016781082
My Best Buy number: 1016781082
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

cheap price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bestbuyguy
on 04/23/2016
it is my favorite spiderman flick overall bigger..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2966229914
My Best Buy number: 2966229914
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great movie collection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Johnny
from San Antonio
on 04/17/2016
This version of Spiderman gave new life to my fav superhero
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2742213571
My Best Buy number: 2742213571
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Spiderman

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: woodshop
on 04/15/2016
Grandson really likes the movies. I would buy it again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2286777423
My Best Buy number: 2286777423
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Amazing Indeed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Halo
from Houston,Tx
on 04/11/2016
This movie is exactly what the title says it is "Amazing".
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2923361282
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Fun movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kris9710
on 04/02/2016
Love spiderman and andrew garfield nails it. I love it my kids love it. And you will too!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3469563659
My Best Buy number: 3469563659
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Boogie
on 04/02/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Good movie the kids love it looks good on the suhd tv
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3316503739
My Best Buy number: 3316503739
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Coco42
on 04/02/2016
Great Movie, great Price plus digital Copy great deal
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0544214871
My Best Buy number: 0544214871
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cabral88
on 03/26/2016
Good movie
Hubby picked it out but son liked it too
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3502868956
My Best Buy number: 3502868956
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: alice
on 03/26/2016
loved the movie and the fact that it arrived on time!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3468467415
My Best Buy number: 3468467415
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

good quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TYT1
on 03/25/2016
movie is okay could have been more interesting since I loved the old ones better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3765614321
My Best Buy number: 3765614321
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jenwyb
on 03/18/2016
~ Another great movie in the Spiderman franchise. ~
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0574003667
My Best Buy number: 0574003667
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

I am a Spiderman Fan

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JimB
on 03/18/2016
I have always liked Spiderman. Even Though The trilogy Spiderman movies are good. The new ones in my opinion are the best I have ever seen. I like the really like the fact that they used the character of Gwen Stacey, since she was in the original Spiderman comics until she was thrown off the bridge by the Green Goblin. Mary Jane Watson never really entered the scene with Peter Parker until sometime after this tragedy. These new Spiderman movies have my vote.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3775824383
My Best Buy number: 3775824383
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

A solid attempt at rebooting the franchise

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kaioshin
on 03/15/2016
The original Spider-Man still holds up in my opinion to this day, making the need for a reboot seem pretty weak. Andrew Garfield is great in the role of Spider-Man though which made this film still enjoyable to me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2201838253
My Best Buy number: 2201838253
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

good reboot for the series

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ritchardf
on 03/12/2016
I enjoyed this reimagining of the spider man series. It is much closer to the comics and an enjoyable movie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2590572912
My Best Buy number: 2590572912
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great movie for 3D Television Viewing!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: divaboo2u
from Sun City, CA
on 03/11/2016
You can imagine how cool it would be to watch a SpiderMan movie in 3D. Or any super hero for that matter who spends ample time in the sky. This is one of those films that gives you the feel that you're there with Spidey on his hunts throughout the city. Story line chonicals Peter Parker's beginning from family to getting bit and becoming the famous, sometimes infamous, SpiderMan. Lots of fun and great shots of New York. Check it out!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2849679515
My Best Buy number: 2849679515
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Spider-Man

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Denver3001
on 03/11/2016
This move explain more detailed how the spider got his powers. It take an hour to enter in the climax, the introduction is long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3474233899
My Best Buy number: 3474233899
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great Classic Movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tracy
on 03/07/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Enjoyed this movie, great action and a true classic
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0575470802
My Best Buy number: 0575470802
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Love the reboot

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ntf601
from Flowood, MS
on 03/04/2016
I like this spiderman because it actually feels like spiderman from the comics.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2038021385
My Best Buy number: 2038021385
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Boxed Set) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great movie for the whole family

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nomnom
on 03/04/2016
Compared to the other Spider-Man movies, our family enjoyed this one the best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2987149277
My Best Buy number: 2987149277
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 55 next>>