Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Model:
SKU: 6836681
UPC: 043396408586
The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(849 Reviews) 849
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 849 reviews
5 stars
490
4 stars
294
3 stars
55
2 stars
9
1 star
1
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
816 out of 849
)
Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)
Review 1 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

New Look Into Spider-Man

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Historyarchivist
on 03/01/2015
Surprised at how well I liked this movie. New actor for Spider-Man, but just as good of a movie as the previous ones. Not as good as Avengers, Guardians of the Galaxy and Winter Solider. Though, you should enjoy a new look into Peter Parker. Be sure to buy this in the Sony buy one get one free sale. Two movies for $10.00 that's a great deal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2027327689
My Best Buy number: 2027327689
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Good Movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: CerescoScott
from Battle Creek, MI
on 03/01/2015
Changed up the story line, in this reboot of the Spiderman series, but still a good movie. Worth watching.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0778533618
My Best Buy number: 0778533618
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sami
on 03/01/2015
gift for my boyfriend; he loved it and movie was cheapest at Best Buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0593821785
My Best Buy number: 0593821785
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

superhero

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DickSnow
on 03/01/2015
I love superhero movies.. they bring me back to my childhood
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2014582640
My Best Buy number: 2014582640
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

A Decent Movie and Blu-Ray, but not great.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jdb728
on 02/28/2015
The graphics are very good, but the movie leaves a lot to be desired. That said, it was a solid origins movie, and the third best live action Spider-Man film out of the five so far released by SONY.
The Blu-Ray itself has decent bonus features, and the UV Digital Copy is a nice extra for the price.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2026059857
My Best Buy number: 2026059857
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Better Spider-Man

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Gangsterlove
on 02/28/2015
This was a much better Spider-Man than previous releases. Story was great and graphic look awesome on Bluray.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2086677626
My Best Buy number: 2086677626
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

too soon?

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jtgames
on 02/28/2015
Nope. Way better story than the Tobey Maguire films.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2187859525
My Best Buy number: 2187859525
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great reboot!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MarvelFan2234
on 02/28/2015
I think this movie is better than the previous 3 spiderman movies combined.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0326533114
My Best Buy number: 0326533114
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Good Movie for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ELStav8
on 02/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Spiderman is one of the more popular super heroe franchises in comics and films. This reboot was good, but not great. The whole restarting from scratch although was different and cool, had been done so we wanted something different. We got new characters and villian, but essentially the same cookie cutter storyline as previous ones. I still like it though and would watch again and glad to own.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0583957807
My Best Buy number: 0583957807
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Fun movie to watch in 3D!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anar25
on 02/27/2015
My family enjoys watching it over and over. There aren't a ton of 3D movies out there, so we are glad to have this one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2720439788
My Best Buy number: 2720439788
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

great movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: commando11b
on 02/27/2015
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I definitely recommend The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray Disc) (3 Disc) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1012476098
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

a very good bluray

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bjk337
from Holland, MI
on 02/27/2015
This is a movie that gets better on a clear picture and bluray is the way to see this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0039292476
My Best Buy number: 0039292476
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Good Movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: chaz216
on 02/27/2015
This is a good movie!!! I love the Spider-Man movies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0965249513
My Best Buy number: 0965249513
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Best action movie , excellent quality HD picture ,

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lvso
from Edison ,NJ
on 02/27/2015
Best action movie , excellent quality HD picture , great sound ,
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2718138037
My Best Buy number: 2718138037
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Very entertaining

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jsmigiel
on 02/27/2015
A very good movie for the whole family. Plenty of action.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0543887878
My Best Buy number: 0543887878
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Good movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JenBunny
from Las Vegas
on 02/27/2015
Got delivered fast. Packed great. Good movie. Love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3466723759
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

clear beautiful piture

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: genie
on 02/26/2015
very good movie, high quality color resolution, glad I bought it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0022743060
My Best Buy number: 0022743060
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great New Adaptation of the Franchise

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: floorida135
on 02/24/2015
Although I really enjoyed the first two movies of the Spiderman trilogy with Tobey Maguire, I thought Andrew Garfield more accurately portrayed Peter Parker's persona and character. Advances in CGI and cinematography also played a significant role in the quality of this particular movie, while subtle changes in the story line helped stave off redundancy. Overall...very enjoyable movie!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0780361971
My Best Buy number: 0780361971
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great addition to the superhero collection

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: linseym29
from Cedar Rapids, IA
on 02/23/2015
Good movie to add to our superhero collection and a great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2199311844
My Best Buy number: 2199311844
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Another reboot movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jcurry
on 02/21/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I'm a big Spider-man fan so I was excited for this movie and loved the web swinging scenes, but was disappointed in the flat faced lizard and the fact that Peter Parker was already kind of cool and was not geeky looking at all. A fun movie though and I did enjoy it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0783349686
My Best Buy number: 0783349686
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 43 next>>