Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Model:
SKU: 6836681
UPC: 043396408586
The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(800 Reviews) 800
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 800 reviews
5 stars
457
4 stars
278
3 stars
55
2 stars
9
1 star
1
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
768 out of 800
)
Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)
Review 1 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

3d

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kcasa
on 01/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Another good movie to watch in 3d goes great on Sony 3d tv
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960137853
My Best Buy number: 0960137853
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Good movie. Three discs included.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: goatwoman
from WI
on 01/22/2015
If you are a Spiderman fan, you will probably like it. I get a little tired of super hero movies being done over and over, but I did like it. Three discs were included. Nice movie to see in blu-ray, but you have the option of regular DVD too. I don't do the ultraviolet thing, but I'm sure it's a nice feature for some. Best thing was I got it from Best Buy's website for only $10. Did the store pick up, which is always great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2092099566
My Best Buy number: 2092099566
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

go with the new Spidy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: leecat4
from Bellbrook, Ohio
on 01/22/2015
i enjoyed this new Spider-Man and Lizard. it was fast paced and he had a put-a-pond dorkiness that Toby MacGuire didn't have. the Lizard was very well handled and menacing. add it to any super-hero dvd collection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1036529527
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Spider man

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Debbiejean
on 01/20/2015
another good spider movie.... Great price too! Good add to anyone collection
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1032144960
My Best Buy number: 1032144960
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Better take on Spiderman then the Toby McGuire...

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MFMtheITguy
on 01/18/2015
Better take on Spiderman then the Toby McGuire series. Great origin movie. Great mix of action and humanity.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2700578599
My Best Buy number: 2700578599
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Spider Man

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Drew2190
from Rochester, NY
on 01/17/2015
I would recommend watching this movie. One of the best out of the entire series.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2671305675
My Best Buy number: 2671305675
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

same old story

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: ssk123
on 01/17/2015
It is almost the same story as Spiderman 1 with different characters.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0575233124
My Best Buy number: 0575233124
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

good movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kickit
from houston, tx
on 01/17/2015
great movie. bought it at a great price for christmas
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2011886086
My Best Buy number: 2011886086
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Similar to previous release - but is that bad?

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SkylanderFan
from Kohler, WI
on 01/17/2015
Amazing Spider-Man is an entertaining movie. If you have enjoyed the Toby McGuire series - this one is very similar to the first in that trilogy. This is a good thing where it's enjoyable, but bad where it doesn't really offer anything over the original.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2100007200
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jordanbrent
from pgh,pa
on 01/17/2015
got this dvd for my sone and he love it . got on sale
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0768359280
My Best Buy number: 0768359280
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Unnecessary Remake

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Mikel
from Gilbert, AZ
on 01/17/2015
Not a bad film but also not a film that frankly needed to be made. It's still far better than part two. Can only recommend if you can't get enough of superhero movies.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0318312925
My Best Buy number: 0318312925
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

gift for my dad

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: c1985
from ca
on 01/16/2015
Bought it for my dad. He liked it. Planning to borrow it to check it out. Got a deal on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2661945973
My Best Buy number: 2661945973
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Better than the original series.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: asteavenson
on 01/16/2015
Our kiddo loves the old ones, but definitely enjoys the newer series more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2174199771
My Best Buy number: 2174199771
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Blu-ray Spider Action

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Chef
on 01/16/2015
If your are going to watch a superhero movie, you have to get it in Blu-ray. The action scene are great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2176992301
My Best Buy number: 2176992301
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

the new spiderman

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ahmad
on 01/16/2015
a new retelling of spider man. Andrew Garfield is good as the web singer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2832494163
My Best Buy number: 2832494163
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Good Movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: catlady888
from Long Beach, CA
on 01/16/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I purchased for the 3D option on this movie. I really enjoyed it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0106040450
My Best Buy number: 0106040450
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Another fun movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Alex
on 01/14/2015
Got this as a gift for a friend and she loves it. Also, having "Lizard" make a big screen debut is really cool.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986315055
My Best Buy number: 2986315055
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ianpersaud1
on 01/13/2015
This is a great action movie, it is great for all ages.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0576120126
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

good movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shane
on 01/11/2015
Good movie on the 3d television, at the theatre and at home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3448694596
My Best Buy number: 3448694596
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Blu-ray 3D) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy)

Great movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: vmr1987
on 01/11/2015
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great movie and the price was awesome! The blu-ray quality was exactly what i expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2970445430
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>