Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Model:
SKU: 6836681
UPC: 043396408586
The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)
Average Customer Rating:
4.457 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(676 Reviews) 676
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 676 reviews
5 stars
379
4 stars
237
3 stars
51
2 stars
8
1 star
1
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
647 out of 676
)
Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)
Review 1 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Good movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Vinny
on 10/20/2014
It is good to watch every now and then
But you do have to like Spiderman
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2150044941
My Best Buy number: 2150044941
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great Movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AJRespectCosby
on 10/19/2014
Classic Spiderman the actor is a better spiderman but tobey was the better peter
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0055661799
My Best Buy number: 0055661799
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

New Spider Man franchise is a success!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Cantaloupe
on 10/19/2014
This version of Peter Parker played by Andrew Garfield takes the character to another high flying level.
Rhys Ifans as The Lizard/Dr. Curt Connors is intense! Also, Emma Stone who plays Gwen Stacy, Spideys stunning love interest does not disappoint. Denis Leary as Captain Stacy is surprisingly more serious than many of his previous wisecracking roles but still delivers.
Comic fans will be blown away!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2995542015
My Best Buy number: 3448261576
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

New Spiderman

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chocka
from Hudson, NC
on 10/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I really liked the special effects in this movie and the new spiderman is better than Toby McGuire.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2827450341
My Best Buy number: 2827450341
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Ok Spider-man Movie

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: StephenD
on 10/18/2014
I much prefer the Sam Raimi Spider-man movies, in particular Spider-man 2. This one is ok, but Andrew Garfield isn't Peter Parker to me.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0542340633
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

So-So

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Asianqt
on 10/18/2014
Was an okay movie. The 3-D version wasn't 3-D enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2570277516
My Best Buy number: 2570277516
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Super deal!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gigi05
from Salisbury, MD
on 10/18/2014
We couldn't beat the price for the special DVD set. Great movie too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2266719283
My Best Buy number: 2266719283
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jenp613
on 10/17/2014
Love these movies. Way better than the other spiderman movies and i liked those.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2801583188
My Best Buy number: 2801583188
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great Re-boot of Spiderman

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mick
on 10/17/2014
Good story, love the 3D. The effects were better than I expected. Price was good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3312669323
My Best Buy number: 3312669323
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

good movie, ok 3d

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: drew
on 10/17/2014
The movie was enjoyable but I think the 3d was not as good as it could have been.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2921680392
My Best Buy number: 2921680392
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 2weeks
from lakeland, fl
on 10/16/2014
Very exciting and action packed. The graphics and special effects were superior. Loved the actors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0307213097
My Best Buy number: 0307213097
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Good movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 1982
on 10/16/2014
My son loves Spiderman. He watches this over and over again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2703383251
My Best Buy number: 2703383251
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bart
on 10/16/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Totally hooked from sstart to finish. Second screen a plus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2098834611
My Best Buy number: 2098834611
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

I meant to pick up the Sequel

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gmandosia
on 10/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
We picked up the movie. We wanted part 2 but who don't like the first one
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0907611217
My Best Buy number: 0907611217
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AP612
on 10/15/2014
so glad they re-made this spider man, so much better than the run with Toby. Great 3D, MUST BUY AT BEST BUY!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2524553314
My Best Buy number: 2524553314
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

GREAT MOVIE

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RECORDMAN
from HOUSTON TX
on 10/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
MY GRANDSONS LOVED IT AT THEIR HOUSE , MY HOUSE AND THE CAR
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0814622474
My Best Buy number: 0814622474
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

amazing movie!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rafastar23
on 10/15/2014
This new reboot of the spiderman movies is the beginning of a series of new movies made by Marvel comics showcasing the super hero and the villains he must defeat as he learns more about who he is and ,in this version, who his father was and how it affects, his powers and his life. The cast are entertaining and funny. They capture the spirit of the characters, and make them relatable to our time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2524003413
My Best Buy number: 2524003413
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jteddyf2013
from Lewis Center, OH
on 10/15/2014
Great movie and plot. Liked the action and camera work!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0027989722
My Best Buy number: 0027989722
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Terrific movie!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Matty
on 10/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The Toby Spider-Man series was good. But this one is better. I love the way that it's shot as well as the actors were awesome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2613375919
My Best Buy number: 2613375919
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great Movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: getusome
from new orleans la
on 10/14/2014
We loved the movie and enjoyed watching it in 3D on my 60 inch sharp tv.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0574098021
My Best Buy number: 0574098021
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>