Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Model:
SKU: 6836681
UPC: 043396408586
The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)
Average Customer Rating:
4.393 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(150 Reviews) 150
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 150 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
55
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
1
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
139 out of 150
)
Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)
Review 1 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Rwebb1108
on 08/29/2014
This is probably one of the best Spider-man franchises to date. The cast was incredible.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0566846623
My Best Buy number: 0566846623
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great Reboot

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DustinLH00
from Aurora, IL
on 08/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
This movie is great and I like this actor better as Spiderman than the last one. Very entertaining and great special effects.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0230288810
My Best Buy number: 0230288810
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Spidey Senses are tingling

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Saved
from Mount Vernon, IN
on 08/23/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Much Better Representation of Spider-Man.
What's not so great: I don't know. Spider-Man is my favorite Super Hero.
Stan Lee must be proud. Amazing Spider-Man is a much better representation of the Original Spider-Man. 3D was Awesome. Time to buy Amazing Spider-Man 2.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2932659066
My Best Buy number: 2932659066
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

All about the movie is good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tapo
from Bronx ny
on 08/23/2014
Plot
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
4.0 out of 5
4.0
All about the movie is good , the acting, and the special effect
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1049060000
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Excellent blueray

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chongo
from Mcallen, tx
on 08/13/2014
What's great about it: 3D Graphics
What's not so great: Everything was great
I recommend this 3d movie to everyone. The graphics were excellent .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2555106732
My Best Buy number: 2555106732
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Why bother with this remake?

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: MarkInOrlando
from Orlando, FL
on 07/30/2014
Plot
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Cinematography
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Acting
2.0 out of 5
2.0
DVD Extras
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Stan Lee's Cameo
What's not so great: Not a very good story
The original Spiderman followed Stan Lee's story pretty closely and let's face it Stan created a great story and a superstar comic book. This remake was written by some Hollywood hack and it's just not very good. Should we be surprised? Amazing? Hardly.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0571450082
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great game

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dude
from Pottstown , Pa
on 07/25/2014
My son loves this game he plays it all the time. Was a great purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2582257636
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great Action

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cdyk
from Victorville, CA
on 07/24/2014
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Effects
Love this movie and the whole series, all the effects are great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0968192175
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

nostalgic movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: elgo
on 07/11/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The movie is a little old now. But I really loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2690652873
My Best Buy number: 2690652873
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Worth for 3D -TV

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: vicky
from Lowell MA
on 07/09/2014
Plot
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Cinematography
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Acting
2.0 out of 5
2.0
DVD Extras
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: 3D scences
What's not so great: Story
Worth only for 3D scenes, I purchased with my gift certificate, not worth spending 30 bucks
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 1033452774
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Didn't care for it

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Ericnapril1313
on 07/04/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Waste of money. Don't like movies without the same actor and it looked fake
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2576071149
My Best Buy number: 2576071149
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Very Entertaining!!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LE123
from Dallas, TX
on 07/01/2014
It is way better than the one with Tobey Maguire. Very entertaining!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0955293113
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

3D blu ray

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TimJ
from Las Vegas, NV
on 06/28/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: I love watching movies on my 3D TV.
What's not so great: N/A
This is a good reboot of the Spiderman franchise. The price was also reasonable, and I like that Best Buy carries 3D movies in their stores.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0329314895
My Best Buy number: 0329314895
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Awesome 3D Movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hellobestbuy
from Midlothian va
on 06/23/2014
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Great 3D Picture
I loved this movie in 3D. I would recommend it to a friends
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2627014774
My Best Buy number: 2627014774
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great movie.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Scott
on 06/22/2014
Much better than the ones with Toby. This movie was made for 3D!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0757990517
My Best Buy number: 0757990517
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Very good restart to the franchise

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: deadpool66
from cincinnati, oh
on 06/21/2014
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Acting
4.0 out of 5
4.0
DVD Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Good origin story
What's not so great: No Sam Raimi directing
Very good movie w/ good story and acting. Only thing it is missing is Sam Raimi dirceting
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0214390133
My Best Buy number: 0214390133
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

spiderman 3D

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: michele
from Middletown, NY
on 06/21/2014
What's not so great: great movie
Movie was great.. better than Spider-Man. Can't wait until the second one come out on blue ray
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2692260243
My Best Buy number: 2692260243
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Awesome 3D feature

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ritzyritz
from Bakersfield, CA
on 06/19/2014
Like you are flying with Spider. The clarity of the picture says it all (oops more credit on my Aquios 4k tv :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2269671717
My Best Buy number: 2269671717
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

better than the previous

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 3dfan
from Orlando, FL
on 06/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Plot
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
4.0 out of 5
4.0
DVD Extras
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: More realistic, less cartoonish. good comradery theme.
What's not so great: hard to relate to the characters
Interesting twist on the previous story. Can't help but compare. This is a remake, not a sequel. Better computer graphics.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2866883940
My Best Buy number: 2866883940
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Reboot of Spiderman with better effects.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: roar
from San Diego
on 06/18/2014
Plot
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
4.0 out of 5
4.0
DVD Extras
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Action scenes are great and fast.
What's not so great: The Lizard just doesn't look right.
Good movie, not great, but good. It doesn't seem to have the same heart that the Toby movie had (the 1st one, not part 2 or 3), but it plays out pretty good. They change things up a little so it doesn't feel like the same movie. The 3d effects are great and plenty of extras.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2208141820
My Best Buy number: 2208141820
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>