Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Model:
SKU: 6836681
UPC: 043396408586
The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)
Average Customer Rating:
4.449 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(619 Reviews) 619
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 619 reviews
5 stars
341
4 stars
225
3 stars
44
2 stars
8
1 star
1
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
593 out of 619
)
Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)
Review 1 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Awesome!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Galaxyuser
from Memphis
on 10/01/2014
Great movie at a great price!! Really enjoyed it! Perfect addition to my collection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2143059891
My Best Buy number: 2143059891
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

amazing spiderman

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: davem2213
on 10/01/2014
The movie was very exciting. I think better than the others. The 3d graphics were very crisp amd clear. I loved watching this movie with my kids
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2954021568
My Best Buy number: 2954021568
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Why did they do a remake?

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Shugert
on 10/01/2014
More serious than the sequel. Had to get this one becuase I got the second one. (My need to have complete marvel collections)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2985053057
My Best Buy number: 2985053057
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Amazing Spider Man

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DCis1
from Charlotte, NC
on 10/01/2014
it was in good condition & entertaining good extra
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0397303463
My Best Buy number: 0397303463
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Like the 3 D version

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Atrain77
from Fl.
on 09/30/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Like the 3 D version. Looked amazing on my big screen !
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0035936183
My Best Buy number: 0035936183
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Enjoyable

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ZombieG
on 09/29/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Enjoyed watching this version of spiderman, as did my daughter. It was full of action, and will definitely be watched several times.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2145177692
My Best Buy number: 2145177692
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Good movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Cwalk1384
on 09/29/2014
Funny at times and full of action everyone know the first spider man story by now
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2093648756
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

So much fun to watch

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kimisblueyes
from Charlotte, NC
on 09/29/2014
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Great action and good plot
We enjoyed this movie so much more than the other Spider-Man movies. Once we saw this we just had to see the second one!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2267125519
My Best Buy number: 2267125519
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great action with crisp 3D Blue Ray picture.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marshall
on 09/29/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The movie is packed with 3D action and the package includes other formats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0302811434
My Best Buy number: 0302811434
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Excellent watch

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Natlog
on 09/27/2014
My husband and I agree that this spider man trumps the original Toby M version. A kid lost in a mystery who has a Bronx accent and a love for Gwen Stacy, Peter Parker will charm you with his humor and wit. Funny and entertaining as well as action-packed and romantic. You'll love this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2923311300
My Best Buy number: 2923311300
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

best prices

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mynoah23
from mesquite
on 09/27/2014
Best buy has great prices on thier dvd.also a great selection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1053114645
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Amazing fun!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: y2john
from Tucson, AZ
on 09/27/2014
Plot
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
4.0 out of 5
4.0
DVD Extras
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Loved the action, and Andrew Garfield makes a great Spider-man!
What's not so great: Wish it was longer... lol
Highly recommended! Great fun action from the start!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2157504561
My Best Buy number: 2157504561
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

special effects were great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 2big
from cincinnati ohio
on 09/27/2014
a great movie even though it was the same in many ways with the old movie with toby there was some changes in the story
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2357289855
My Best Buy number: 2357289855
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Just ok

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: ablox
from ashland, ma
on 09/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
How many times can you remake the same thing? Like Superman, it never seems to stop. Not impressed with this version. Great effects, but it needs some cheese to go with the whine. Blah.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2751725010
My Best Buy number: 2751725010
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Good Movie!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TauDelt117
on 09/26/2014
Emma Stone looks fantastic and it's slightly different from the last Spiderman series!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2635376499
My Best Buy number: 2635376499
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

great movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BMENGINEER86
from SC
on 09/26/2014
i like the new spider-man movies way better that the original ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2215788063
My Best Buy number: 2215788063
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Like it better than Spider Man

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: KixItLikeDonkeys
from Riverdale, UT
on 09/26/2014
I enjoyed the take on spider man much more than when Toby McGuire played the character. It kept me interested throughout the show.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2663189856
My Best Buy number: 2663189856
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

DVD

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gerg
from Lakeside, ca
on 09/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The Amazing Spider-Man (3 Disc) (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray Disc) Excellent movie
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2035847636
My Best Buy number: 2035847636
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great Movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kay45
from Rockford, IL
on 09/26/2014
Nice adaptation of Spiderman. franchise. Highly recommended to anyone who likes superhero and action movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0219997313
My Best Buy number: 0219997313
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Good movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kkauden
from Syracuse, New York
on 09/25/2014
I bought this movie on sale for $15 for that price you can't go wrong. I don't recommend paying $30 for it unless if you're a big Spider-Man fan.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2729381057
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>