Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Model:
SKU: 6836681
UPC: 043396408586
The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)
Average Customer Rating:
4.445 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(200 Reviews) 200
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 200 reviews
5 stars
115
4 stars
67
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
1
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
188 out of 200
)
Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)
Review 1 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Spiderman

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Digita1B1ue
on 10/28/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
An enjoyable, fun filled, action packed superhero movie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0783042020
My Best Buy number: 0783042020
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great movie!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Techbuyer
from NC
on 10/23/2014
This is a great marvel series movie! The special effects and action are great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0769326113
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Enjoyable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ROBthecamerman
from New York, NY
on 10/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The action in 3D was great - not too much, just right - when it was needed and helpful to tell the story.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2639791809
My Best Buy number: 2639791809
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great Movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AJRespectCosby
on 10/19/2014
Classic Spiderman the actor is a better spiderman but tobey was the better peter
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0055661799
My Best Buy number: 0055661799
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

New Spiderman

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chocka
from Hudson, NC
on 10/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I really liked the special effects in this movie and the new spiderman is better than Toby McGuire.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2827450341
My Best Buy number: 2827450341
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

So-So

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Asianqt
on 10/18/2014
Was an okay movie. The 3-D version wasn't 3-D enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2570277516
My Best Buy number: 2570277516
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Super deal!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gigi05
from Salisbury, MD
on 10/18/2014
We couldn't beat the price for the special DVD set. Great movie too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2266719283
My Best Buy number: 2266719283
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great Re-boot of Spiderman

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mick
on 10/17/2014
Good story, love the 3D. The effects were better than I expected. Price was good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3312669323
My Best Buy number: 3312669323
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

good movie, ok 3d

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: drew
on 10/17/2014
The movie was enjoyable but I think the 3d was not as good as it could have been.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2921680392
My Best Buy number: 2921680392
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 2weeks
from lakeland, fl
on 10/16/2014
Very exciting and action packed. The graphics and special effects were superior. Loved the actors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0307213097
My Best Buy number: 0307213097
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

I meant to pick up the Sequel

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gmandosia
on 10/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
We picked up the movie. We wanted part 2 but who don't like the first one
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0907611217
My Best Buy number: 0907611217
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AP612
on 10/15/2014
so glad they re-made this spider man, so much better than the run with Toby. Great 3D, MUST BUY AT BEST BUY!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2524553314
My Best Buy number: 2524553314
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

GREAT MOVIE

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RECORDMAN
from HOUSTON TX
on 10/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
MY GRANDSONS LOVED IT AT THEIR HOUSE , MY HOUSE AND THE CAR
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0814622474
My Best Buy number: 0814622474
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

A Good Start

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: krukedDNA
on 10/11/2014
The franchise is off to a good start but not stellar. Much better than Spider-Man 3 but not better than the original two.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0777402472
My Best Buy number: 0777402472
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Amazing action film

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kal113
on 10/11/2014
The movie is a marvel masterpiece with an assembly of terrific actors and an outstanding origin story line. The 3d factor sends this thrill ride through the roof. A great buy for any adventure seeking super viewer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2514927880
My Best Buy number: 2514927880
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Double the 3D Fun

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Queen
from Hilton Head, SC
on 10/11/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Bought both Spidey movies on same day and did a back to back filming. Wonderful family packed entertainment. Bring on 3D #3.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2859883865
My Best Buy number: 2859883865
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Really Great Video Quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pop66
from Georgia
on 10/11/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Bought for my Grandson, who loves it. He couldn't wait to watch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0328261954
My Best Buy number: 0328261954
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ycc911065
on 10/10/2014
Can't wait for rhe next one! Absolutely loved this. In 3d
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2217044938
My Best Buy number: 2217044938
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great service along with movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: panic24
from Kenner, LA
on 10/09/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Only copy on the shelf was damaged. Sales rep was kind of to dig around in the back to find me a new one in good condition :D
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0407180831
My Best Buy number: 0407180831
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

great picture

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fernyp21
on 10/09/2014
Great movie, good humor, I like the fact it's more like the comic book
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2972844309
My Best Buy number: 2972844309
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>