Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Model:
SKU: 6836681
UPC: 043396408586
The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)
Average Customer Rating:
4.457 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(453 Reviews) 453
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 453 reviews
5 stars
252
4 stars
164
3 stars
30
2 stars
6
1 star
1
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
435 out of 453
)
Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)
Review 1 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Spider Excellence!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MovieMartialArtsBuff
from Seattle, WA
on 10/23/2014
Action, adventure, suspense, romance all with great production quality. True to the original comic adventures!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2725588535
My Best Buy number: 2725588535
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great movie!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Techbuyer
from NC
on 10/23/2014
This is a great marvel series movie! The special effects and action are great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0769326113
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Enjoyable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ROBthecamerman
from New York, NY
on 10/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The action in 3D was great - not too much, just right - when it was needed and helpful to tell the story.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2639791809
My Best Buy number: 2639791809
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

A good reboot to the Spider-Man series

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MavsFan
from Tx
on 10/20/2014
After the disaster of Spider-Man 3, the series was in desperate need of new life. The Amazing Spider-Man serves to restart the franchise by casting Andrew Garfield in the role of Peter Parker, and while many may feel like they've seen this origin story before, it is told in a fresh enough way to enjoy.
Garfield makes an ok Peter Parker, but Emma Stone makes a great Gwen Stacy and the two have great on screen chemistry.
Overall The Amazing Spider-Man is a fresh start to a once great franchise, and is an enjoyable movie for action lovers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2792084718
My Best Buy number: 2792084718
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great Movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AJRespectCosby
on 10/19/2014
Classic Spiderman the actor is a better spiderman but tobey was the better peter
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0055661799
My Best Buy number: 0055661799
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

New Spider Man franchise is a success!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Cantaloupe
on 10/19/2014
This version of Peter Parker played by Andrew Garfield takes the character to another high flying level.
Rhys Ifans as The Lizard/Dr. Curt Connors is intense! Also, Emma Stone who plays Gwen Stacy, Spideys stunning love interest does not disappoint. Denis Leary as Captain Stacy is surprisingly more serious than many of his previous wisecracking roles but still delivers.
Comic fans will be blown away!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2995542015
My Best Buy number: 3448261576
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

New Spiderman

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chocka
from Hudson, NC
on 10/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I really liked the special effects in this movie and the new spiderman is better than Toby McGuire.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2827450341
My Best Buy number: 2827450341
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

So-So

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Asianqt
on 10/18/2014
Was an okay movie. The 3-D version wasn't 3-D enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2570277516
My Best Buy number: 2570277516
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Super deal!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gigi05
from Salisbury, MD
on 10/18/2014
We couldn't beat the price for the special DVD set. Great movie too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2266719283
My Best Buy number: 2266719283
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great Re-boot of Spiderman

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mick
on 10/17/2014
Good story, love the 3D. The effects were better than I expected. Price was good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3312669323
My Best Buy number: 3312669323
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

good movie, ok 3d

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: drew
on 10/17/2014
The movie was enjoyable but I think the 3d was not as good as it could have been.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2921680392
My Best Buy number: 2921680392
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 2weeks
from lakeland, fl
on 10/16/2014
Very exciting and action packed. The graphics and special effects were superior. Loved the actors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0307213097
My Best Buy number: 0307213097
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Good movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 1982
on 10/16/2014
My son loves Spiderman. He watches this over and over again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2703383251
My Best Buy number: 2703383251
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bart
on 10/16/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Totally hooked from sstart to finish. Second screen a plus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2098834611
My Best Buy number: 2098834611
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

I meant to pick up the Sequel

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gmandosia
on 10/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
We picked up the movie. We wanted part 2 but who don't like the first one
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0907611217
My Best Buy number: 0907611217
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AP612
on 10/15/2014
so glad they re-made this spider man, so much better than the run with Toby. Great 3D, MUST BUY AT BEST BUY!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2524553314
My Best Buy number: 2524553314
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

GREAT MOVIE

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RECORDMAN
from HOUSTON TX
on 10/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
MY GRANDSONS LOVED IT AT THEIR HOUSE , MY HOUSE AND THE CAR
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0814622474
My Best Buy number: 0814622474
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

amazing movie!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rafastar23
on 10/15/2014
This new reboot of the spiderman movies is the beginning of a series of new movies made by Marvel comics showcasing the super hero and the villains he must defeat as he learns more about who he is and ,in this version, who his father was and how it affects, his powers and his life. The cast are entertaining and funny. They capture the spirit of the characters, and make them relatable to our time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2524003413
My Best Buy number: 2524003413
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jteddyf2013
from Lewis Center, OH
on 10/15/2014
Great movie and plot. Liked the action and camera work!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0027989722
My Best Buy number: 0027989722
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Terrific movie!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Matty
on 10/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The Toby Spider-Man series was good. But this one is better. I love the way that it's shot as well as the actors were awesome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2613375919
My Best Buy number: 2613375919
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>