Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Model:
SKU: 6836681
UPC: 043396408586
The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)
Average Customer Rating:
4.414 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(514 Reviews) 514
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 514 reviews
5 stars
269
4 stars
198
3 stars
39
2 stars
7
1 star
1
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
491 out of 514
)
Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)
Review 1 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Love the new Spider-Man!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jen03
from Sycamore, IL
on 07/25/2014
Excellent film and is much better than the first Spiderman movies. The picture was phenomenal!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2676253308
My Best Buy number: 2676253308
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great game

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dude
from Pottstown , Pa
on 07/25/2014
My son loves this game he plays it all the time. Was a great purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2582257636
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great Action

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cdyk
from Victorville, CA
on 07/24/2014
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Effects
Love this movie and the whole series, all the effects are great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0968192175
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

New Spiderman and same result

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Dakuwan
from Raleigh, NC
on 07/21/2014
Again the first Spiderman continues to impress in the newest telling of the story. Garfield is good as Parker and hopefully the next Spiderman will be as good as the original trilogies second. So far a good start.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2143747040
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Typical teenager Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield)

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: sexynemesis
from Newport news, va
on 07/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Plot
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Cinematography
4.0 out of 5
4.0
DVD Extras
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: better remake
Typical teenager Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield) embraces his incredible destiny after uncovering one of his father's most carefully guarded secrets as Columbia Pictures reboots the Spider-Man franchise with the help of director Mark Webb ((500) Days of Summer) and screenwriter James Vanderbilt (Zodiac). Sally Field, Rhys Ifans, Denis Leary, Martin Sheen, and Emma Stone co-star. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0953567605
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great movie for a movie night

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ASETECH84
from Citrus Heights ca
on 07/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Awesome movie! For a family night or on a date it's a must see movie
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0905171386
My Best Buy number: 0905171386
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great Movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TeckGeek
from Minnesota
on 07/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Good choices of DVD types included in the package.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2123192693
My Best Buy number: 2123192693
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

To Reboot or not to Reboot

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: scharp218
from new york NY
on 07/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Plot
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
4.0 out of 5
4.0
DVD Extras
4.0 out of 5
4.0
SAM Reimi's first two movies were amazing, this new entry into the franchise was good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2875928281
My Best Buy number: 2875928281
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Must own!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pete
from Green Bay, WI
on 07/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great movie. Can't wait for part two. Price was just right for movie I've been waiting to own.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2520288555
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Meh

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Marciaita
from Los Angeles, CA
on 07/13/2014
Plot
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Cinematography
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Acting
1.0 out of 5
1.0
DVD Extras
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Price
What's not so great: Emma Stone
This movie sucks, Emma Stone is a HORRIBLE actress.
But whatever, the price was good and it wasn't for me - it was a gift.
The plot is meh and the movie is pretty boring.
But it was on sale and it made the person I gave it to happy, so yay.
Wouldn't recommend it to anyone though.
Go watch the old Spiderman movies that Emma Stone didn't ruin w/her bad acting.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
 
My Best Buy number: 0576205243
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Good movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Chief
on 07/12/2014
Got it on sale and was not disappointed. Blu-Ray was a must
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0067452217
My Best Buy number: 0067452217
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

nostalgic movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: elgo
on 07/11/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The movie is a little old now. But I really loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2690652873
My Best Buy number: 2690652873
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great Movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jes1012
from San Antonio tx
on 07/11/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
I personally like this Spider-Man over the Toby Maguire ones. The sting is better and the movie has a great story with good amount of action.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0536668101
My Best Buy number: 0536668101
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Just keeps getting better and better!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jdclueless
from warner robins, ga
on 07/11/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Plot
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Cinematography
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Acting
4.0 out of 5
4.0
DVD Extras
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Love the DVD with Blue Ray copy
What's not so great: the wait
Love the series and the actors. Wish we didn't have to wait so long till the next one!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0544038477
My Best Buy number: 0544038477
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Worth for 3D -TV

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: vicky
from Lowell MA
on 07/09/2014
Plot
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Cinematography
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Acting
2.0 out of 5
2.0
DVD Extras
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: 3D scences
What's not so great: Story
Worth only for 3D scenes, I purchased with my gift certificate, not worth spending 30 bucks
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 1033452774
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

great.movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: xman83
from lakeside, ca
on 07/08/2014
Although i thought the spider man movies played by Toby was not bad this remake version was definitely a step up, it kind of captured spidey's comedic character, good action and interesting story, waiting for part 2 on blue ray
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0540007033
My Best Buy number: 0540007033
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great Movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Edaby
on 07/07/2014
LOVED LOVED LOVED this Spiderman movie! Best one yet!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1045376228
My Best Buy number: 1045376228
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

A much improved Spider-Man

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Otter1043
from Denver
on 07/07/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Acting
4.0 out of 5
4.0
DVD Extras
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Better actors, better story
What's not so great: The ending
It is amazing how much more I like Andrew Garfield as Spider-Man than Tobey. I thought the tone of the movie was more in line with the source material. I just wish that one of these movies would end on a happy note... just one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0035549499
My Best Buy number: 0035549499
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great movie for the whole family!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mossfan563
from New York, NY
on 07/07/2014
Plot
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
4.0 out of 5
4.0
DVD Extras
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Really enjoyable movie with lots of features
In short, it's a great film to watch with the family or anyone really.
DVD features are great and you can't really complain about anything on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960134487
My Best Buy number: 0960134487
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great Movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mommyof7
from Stockbridge, Michigan
on 07/06/2014
What's great about it: Action
What's not so great: Nothing
Great movie night with family. Good attention grabber at many levels in movie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2511656110
My Best Buy number: 2511656110
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>