Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Model:
SKU: 6836681
UPC: 043396408586
The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(548 Reviews) 548
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 548 reviews
5 stars
293
4 stars
207
3 stars
39
2 stars
8
1 star
1
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
524 out of 548
)
Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)
Review 1 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Pretty Good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Westty24
from Ogden,Ut
on 08/28/2014
Plot
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Cinematography
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Acting
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: It's a fun story, with much better acting than the Toby McGuire versions
What's not so great: While the acting is better than previous Spider-Man movies, it is still lacking compared to other Marvel movies.
This is a pretty good movie with decent CGI, Andrew Garfield is a step up from Toby McGuire, Emma Stone is like 10 huge steps up from Kirsten Dunst, and Dennis Leary is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2342568002
My Best Buy number: 2342568002
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

great movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jaythechamp12
from Columbus, OH
on 08/28/2014
  • Top 1000 Contributor
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: everything
What's not so great: nothing
Best spiderman movie I have seen. Not a fan of the previous spider man movies. Good story and great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0544273373
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mimi
on 08/28/2014
If you love Marvel you will definitely love this movie, especially boys ages 5-15! It's is filled with action and adventure!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0576541150
My Best Buy number: 0576541150
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

fun

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SC0TT2013
from GA
on 08/28/2014
Really fun summer movie. If you like other movies in the genre, you will really like this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0404677396
My Best Buy number: 0404677396
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great purchase

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Geniton
on 08/27/2014
This was a great buy. Andrew garfield in my opinion was a better peter parker.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2847532874
My Best Buy number: 2847532874
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great Reboot

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DustinLH00
from Aurora, IL
on 08/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
This movie is great and I like this actor better as Spiderman than the last one. Very entertaining and great special effects.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0230288810
My Best Buy number: 0230288810
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Spiderman revisited!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chaz
from Virginia
on 08/27/2014
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Acting
4.0 out of 5
4.0
DVD Extras
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Finally a movie worthy of the webcrawler
What's not so great: nada
It is about time that Spiderman has a movie worthy of his name. The other three were painful imo. Nice acting and plot.
Now we just need Sony to wait so we can get Spidey back to Marvel!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2016772391
My Best Buy number: 2016772391
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Spidey Senses are tingling

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Saved
from Mount Vernon, IN
on 08/23/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Much Better Representation of Spider-Man.
What's not so great: I don't know. Spider-Man is my favorite Super Hero.
Stan Lee must be proud. Amazing Spider-Man is a much better representation of the Original Spider-Man. 3D was Awesome. Time to buy Amazing Spider-Man 2.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2932659066
My Best Buy number: 2932659066
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great movie!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Beastmode6122
on 08/23/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is one of my favorite Spider-Man films to date. Lots of action and great CGi sequences. I highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0402518912
My Best Buy number: 0402518912
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

All about the movie is good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tapo
from Bronx ny
on 08/23/2014
Plot
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
4.0 out of 5
4.0
All about the movie is good , the acting, and the special effect
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1049060000
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Better than the original Spider man movie!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: aquario67
from Washington,D.C.
on 08/22/2014
Plot
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
4.0 out of 5
4.0
As much as I liked the original,this one actually outdid it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0561764458
My Best Buy number: 0561764458
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Spiderman Remastered Its great.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CanvasTm
on 08/22/2014
This movie is great if your a spidey fan for that price and quality its a must have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2989885753
My Best Buy number: 2989885753
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Best Spiderman Yet

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrHanks
from Round Lake, IL
on 08/21/2014
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: the Acting, Cinimatics, and Story
What's not so great: Nothing
the Amazing Spider Man blows away all previous 1's
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0952523343
My Best Buy number: 0952523343
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Nice retelling of Spidey's story

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Assessor
from Forest, VA
on 08/18/2014
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
4.0 out of 5
4.0
DVD Extras
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Better acting
This version offers better acting, an edgier Spiderman, and excellent special effects. I prefer this Spiderman movie over the previous versions. I am looking forward to seeing what villains appear in future releases.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0407703702
My Best Buy number: 0407703702
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrSmoov3
on 08/16/2014
Love this movie and would recommend it to anyone whoe enjoys a good Spider-Man movie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2858453953
My Best Buy number: 2858453953
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Liked it

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Joey18
from Cleveland,oh
on 08/15/2014
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Better than the previous movies
What's not so great: Nothing
I thought the movie was well done. Like the characters
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0052570407
My Best Buy number: 0052570407
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Spiderman

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tendomike
from Philadelphia, PA
on 08/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The amazing spiderman is fantastic movie and better then the previous trilogy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2759097867
My Best Buy number: 2759097867
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

love the new spiderman

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jody15
from Boise, ID
on 08/15/2014
Plot
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Cinematography
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Acting
3.0 out of 5
3.0
DVD Extras
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: love marvel movies
THIS is the Spiderman movie for me. I always liked Tobey McGuire, but he never fit Spiderman for me. Andrew Garfield IS Spiderman, British or not. Second movie was great too. Whether you liked Amazing Spiderman 2 or not, it followed the comics... get over it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2208454050
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Excellent blueray

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chongo
from Mcallen, tx
on 08/13/2014
What's great about it: 3D Graphics
What's not so great: Everything was great
I recommend this 3d movie to everyone. The graphics were excellent .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2555106732
My Best Buy number: 2555106732
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

A Cool Reboot

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: zoado12
from largo,fl
on 08/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: good prince, interesting plot, great actors, action
What's not so great: no harry osborn
I love this movie and my kids love it too. It's a really great reboot for the series that desperately needed it. I hope to see Peter in the Avengers sometime.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0398759108
My Best Buy number: 0398759108
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>