Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Model:
SKU: 6836681
UPC: 043396408586
The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)
Average Customer Rating:
4.436 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(562 Reviews) 562
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 562 reviews
5 stars
303
4 stars
211
3 stars
39
2 stars
8
1 star
1
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
538 out of 562
)
Customer Reviews for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)
Review 1 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great movie for action pack fans

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BellaAmica
from Charlotte, NC
on 09/16/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It is full of action and comes in different formats
What's not so great: I don't need all of the formats
Great way to purchase a 3D DVD which also comes in Blue Ray. Full of action!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0547737148
My Best Buy number: 0547737148
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Spider-Fan

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: futz
from Honolulu, HI
on 09/14/2014
Plot
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Cinematography
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Acting
3.0 out of 5
3.0
DVD Extras
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: good stuff
If you read spider-man comics this movie would be a good fit compared to the other Spider-Man movies...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 575816815
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

EXCELLENT

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: keitrafilms
from WATERBURY, CT
on 09/12/2014
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: EVERYTHING
What's not so great: COULD OF BEEN MORE DARKER
IT'S A GREAT MOVIE TO REBOOT SPIDERMAN FOR NEWBIES
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0576873886
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

New spin on the original Spiderman

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Maine83
from Bangor, ME
on 09/12/2014
Plot
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Cinematography
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Acting
4.0 out of 5
4.0
DVD Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Different take.
What's not so great: Not the original...
I enjoyed the movie... I wasn't sure what to expect as I liked the original Spiderman series with Peter Parker. Had a different spin on the movie and it was good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1032236542
My Best Buy number: 1032236542
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Another favorite

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BBRK
on 09/11/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
I think this is a better remake of Spiderman. If you like Spiderman movies, I would suggest this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 755256127
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Good movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tyler
on 09/11/2014
I like how different this movie is from the first series
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2875447232
My Best Buy number: 2875447232
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great Movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tori6275
on 09/10/2014
Great movie, but also sad. I still don't know where this one ties into the original spiderman movies with Toby McGuire. . However still pretty funny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2743380357
My Best Buy number: 2743380357
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

awesome movie!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pipita21
from arlington, Tx
on 09/06/2014
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
4.0 out of 5
4.0
This was a gift for my boyfriend, his favorite super hero is spider man. He loves blu-rays and this was perfect for his collection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2857238391
My Best Buy number: 2857238391
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Exciting start to a new franchise

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kmaxblue
from Newpaltz, NY
on 09/05/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The movie is a interesting portrayal of the spider man franchise. Where past movies were stifled by over dramatic acting and sluggish story plots "amazing" takes a comic book approach to the look and feel of spider man's NYC. The actors are fresh faced with no previous works overshadowing the performances. Very enjoyable movie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1052215985
My Best Buy number: 1052215985
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Such a great film with such a cute actor.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HeyMacarana
from Austin, TX
on 09/03/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Andrew Garfield
What's not so great: he isn't shirtless enough.
Pretty much the best Spiderman film to date. I'm very glad I got this movie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2857695422
My Best Buy number: 2857695422
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Good superhero movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Juztn
from Lincoln, Nebraska
on 09/02/2014
Plot
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Cinematography
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Acting
4.0 out of 5
4.0
DVD Extras
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Plot is good
Good spiderman movie. I like it better than others that are out there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0555940769
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

good comic action movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: pkim2424
from Washington DC
on 09/01/2014
Plot
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Cinematography
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Acting
4.0 out of 5
4.0
DVD Extras
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: great reboot to series
great reboot to series, fun and action packed. Would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0962394247
My Best Buy number: 0962394247
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

A great revamp

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cainmorbid
from Barrington IL
on 08/29/2014
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
I loved the original movies with Toby Mcguire, this was an awesome recreation. I love the inclusioon of doc oc
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2183285618
My Best Buy number: 2183285618
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Rwebb1108
on 08/29/2014
This is probably one of the best Spider-man franchises to date. The cast was incredible.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0566846623
My Best Buy number: 0566846623
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Pretty Good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Westty24
from Ogden,Ut
on 08/28/2014
Plot
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Cinematography
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Acting
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: It's a fun story, with much better acting than the Toby McGuire versions
What's not so great: While the acting is better than previous Spider-Man movies, it is still lacking compared to other Marvel movies.
This is a pretty good movie with decent CGI, Andrew Garfield is a step up from Toby McGuire, Emma Stone is like 10 huge steps up from Kirsten Dunst, and Dennis Leary is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2342568002
My Best Buy number: 2342568002
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

great movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jaythechamp12
from Columbus, OH
on 08/28/2014
  • Top 1000 Contributor
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: everything
What's not so great: nothing
Best spiderman movie I have seen. Not a fan of the previous spider man movies. Good story and great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0544273373
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mimi
on 08/28/2014
If you love Marvel you will definitely love this movie, especially boys ages 5-15! It's is filled with action and adventure!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0576541150
My Best Buy number: 0576541150
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

fun

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SC0TT2013
from GA
on 08/28/2014
Really fun summer movie. If you like other movies in the genre, you will really like this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0404677396
My Best Buy number: 0404677396
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great purchase

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Geniton
on 08/27/2014
This was a great buy. Andrew garfield in my opinion was a better peter parker.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2847532874
My Best Buy number: 2847532874
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Amazing Spider-Man (Ultraviolet Digital Copy) (Blu-ray 3D)

Great Reboot

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DustinLH00
from Aurora, IL
on 08/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
This movie is great and I like this actor better as Spiderman than the last one. Very entertaining and great special effects.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0230288810
My Best Buy number: 0230288810
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>