Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Model: XE303C12-A01US
SKU: 6869096
UPC: 887276007144
Samsung XE303C12-A01US Chromebook: This ultrathin and ultralight HD laptop is super portable, making it easy to always stay connected and productive . Easily access your files at home or on the go with free 100GB cloud storage for 2 years, or even work offline. Learn more about Chromebooks ›
Average Customer Rating:
4.326 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1504 Reviews) 1504
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,504 reviews
5 stars
846
4 stars
464
3 stars
88
2 stars
51
1 star
55
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,362 out of 1,504
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
195 Questions | 507 Answers
Customer Reviews for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver
Review 1 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Great chrome books

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CDMY
on 10/23/2014
For a student it's ideal. Great price point. Fast and secure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1012604019
My Best Buy number: 1012604019
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

GREAT SAMSUNG CHROME

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LCBABE
on 10/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
My son came home from school and asked for a Chrome Book. I never heard of a Chrome Book until I went to Best Buy and purchased one for my son. Great computer. Just a small version of a laptop.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0406883849
My Best Buy number: 0406883849
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

absolutely terrible!!!!!! worst purchase ever!!!!

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: selli
on 10/20/2014
I can't even load an app up without this thing freezing on me!!!! Honestly the worst laptop I have ever used. Its can take up to 5 minutes just for a webpage to load!! ridiculous!! i will never buy anoother chromebook ever again! And forget having two tabs open at the same time, this thing will have a breakdown and it crashes all the time! The mousepad sucks too! The right pad is constantly getting stuck and I have to switch over to my moms laptop. A huge disappointment. Dont even try to skype on it either bcus the mic is terrible and my friends can never hear me...
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rhomy
from Portland, OR
on 10/20/2014
This is exactly what I needed: lightweight, fast. Perfect for streaming!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0076100543
My Best Buy number: 0076100543
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Love this Chromebook

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fossil
on 10/19/2014
Love this Chromebook, it does everything my children need for school, surfing and having fun. Easy to use and set up. Kids just jumped on these Chromebook's and went to town. Samsung has done it again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3318731062
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Great starter laptop

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jessi
on 10/18/2014
Good for my 11 year old! The price was right so momma is happy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3444801882
My Best Buy number: 3444801882
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Great computer for my kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Keith
on 10/18/2014
Great computer, easy to use. The kids love the computer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1014033817
My Best Buy number: 1014033817
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Great product!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CinATL
on 10/18/2014
I love my Chromebook. I have an iPAD and two othet tablets, buy use my CB more often then those..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1010844998
My Best Buy number: 1010844998
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Great device

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jyoti
on 10/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This chromebook is lighter, faster, and cooler looking than the last gen. I notice a quicker boot time and nicer corners than the slate gray from last year. Highly recommend for Google users and cloud based work use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2621738751
My Best Buy number: 2621738751
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Love

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tabbi
on 10/17/2014
I got these headphones for my son and they work great. Happy with the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986808915
My Best Buy number: 2986808915
-12points
0out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

It's not Windows

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: 1BadDaddy
on 10/17/2014
It's light. Very little bloatware! Great machine for a teenager. If it is lost the homework isn't! For the price you just get another. I recommend it for kids of all ages.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2810301032
My Best Buy number: 2810301032
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

So happy I bought this!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Katherine
on 10/17/2014
Love it!!!!!!! I'm so happy I made this purchase .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0542873476
My Best Buy number: 0542873476
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Great poduct

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: michelle
on 10/16/2014
I bought this product just to have something smaller than my 17inch laptop around with the similar functions that I need. It was a little difficult learning to use at first but now I think it's great. It does exactly what I need for school, work, and my own personal use without the bulk of my laptop
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986617784
My Best Buy number: 2986617784
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Samsung Chromebook

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BANDIT13
from Arlington,TX
on 10/16/2014
Great laptop for children to use to play games, it is compatible with other chromebooks, you can sync them together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2853759302
My Best Buy number: 2853759302
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Simple, Fast, Reliable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NormalGuy
on 10/15/2014
This is a great laptop for doing simple everyday tasks. My uses it daily and has experienced zero issues. I use it on occasion and have not experienced any issues either.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2918721008
My Best Buy number: 2918721008
Mobile Submission: True
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

VERY user friendly

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RIAH
on 10/15/2014
This was purchased as a gift for my granddaughter who is a high school senior. She loves the ease and simplicity of the program, its great for submitting her work to her teachers. The SAVE feature is the best!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0541848697
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Good for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: myk3e
on 10/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
For surfing the internet this is what I needed. No complaints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2138696766
My Best Buy number: 2138696766
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

good lil computer to work online

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Charity
on 10/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Purchased this computer to use in our non-profit organization. It starts very quickly and is constantly connected to the web. Very easy to use for working online
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2820110006
My Best Buy number: 2820110006
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

great internet computer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: geo1234
on 10/13/2014
Great internet computer nice design and good keyboard as I answer a lot of emails that's important
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3306111302
My Best Buy number: 3306111302
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Simple and efficient chrome book

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Logansmom
on 10/12/2014
I needed minimum storage space, lightweight design and easy to use computer. This chrome book serves all the purposes I need it for and was cost efficient. Facebook, email and downloading pics was all I needed and this product does all of that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1001983576
My Best Buy number: 1001983576
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 76 next>>