Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Model: XE303C12-A01US
SKU: 6869096
UPC: 887276007144
Samsung XE303C12-A01US Chromebook: This ultrathin and ultralight HD laptop is super portable, making it easy to always stay connected and productive . Easily access your files at home or on the go with free 100GB cloud storage for 2 years, or even work offline. Learn more about Chromebooks ›
Average Customer Rating:
4.327 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1511 Reviews) 1511
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,511 reviews
5 stars
850
4 stars
466
3 stars
89
2 stars
51
1 star
55
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,369 out of 1,511
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
196 Questions | 510 Answers
Customer Reviews for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver
Review 1 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Light computer to transport.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: grateful
on 10/29/2014
Great except for problems with scrolling-needed a wireless mouse to do so.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Great device for Google Apps and Internet

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: summerdtx
from Waxahachie, TX
on 10/26/2014
This chromebook is perfect for accessing Google apps and all internet based programs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2514367938
My Best Buy number: 2514367938
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Great all purpose laptop!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Peppermintp
on 10/26/2014
Easy to navigate and I would recommend it to all my friends & family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2919699788
My Best Buy number: 2919699788
Mobile Submission: True
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Just right for writing papers, fits in book bag.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Krunch
on 10/25/2014
My Samsung Chromebook is easy to tote around and I can work on homework wherever I might be. I do my online reading assignments and write papers. The battery holds a charge for a good long time. It was recommended to me by a friend who knew it had what I needed, and the price isn't crazy high. It was a smart purchase for me. Also, no spam gets through.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Great chrome book

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wendy
on 10/24/2014
Son loves it, exactly what we were looking for and needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2223746154
My Best Buy number: 2223746154
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Very handy little computer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: achines10
on 10/23/2014
i bought the samsung chrome book and it is a very handy computer
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2994970499
My Best Buy number: 2994970499
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Great chrome books

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CDMY
on 10/23/2014
For a student it's ideal. Great price point. Fast and secure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1012604019
My Best Buy number: 1012604019
Mobile Submission: True
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

GREAT SAMSUNG CHROME

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LCBABE
on 10/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
My son came home from school and asked for a Chrome Book. I never heard of a Chrome Book until I went to Best Buy and purchased one for my son. Great computer. Just a small version of a laptop.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0406883849
My Best Buy number: 0406883849
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Great device for school

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NolaMom
on 10/22/2014
We were looking for a lightweight, efficient device for my son to use at his High School. The Samsung Chromebook was the perfect choice. He is able to power up quickly and keep the device charged all day. He finds this much easier to use in school than the iPad due mainly to the keyboard. It is a great portable laptop at a good price. Definitely fulfills our needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2145550594
My Best Buy number: 2145550594
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

absolutely terrible!!!!!! worst purchase ever!!!!

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: selli
on 10/20/2014
I can't even load an app up without this thing freezing on me!!!! Honestly the worst laptop I have ever used. Its can take up to 5 minutes just for a webpage to load!! ridiculous!! i will never buy anoother chromebook ever again! And forget having two tabs open at the same time, this thing will have a breakdown and it crashes all the time! The mousepad sucks too! The right pad is constantly getting stuck and I have to switch over to my moms laptop. A huge disappointment. Dont even try to skype on it either bcus the mic is terrible and my friends can never hear me...
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-5points
5out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rhomy
from Portland, OR
on 10/20/2014
This is exactly what I needed: lightweight, fast. Perfect for streaming!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0076100543
My Best Buy number: 0076100543
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Love this Chromebook

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fossil
on 10/19/2014
Love this Chromebook, it does everything my children need for school, surfing and having fun. Easy to use and set up. Kids just jumped on these Chromebook's and went to town. Samsung has done it again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3318731062
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Great starter laptop

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jessi
on 10/18/2014
Good for my 11 year old! The price was right so momma is happy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3444801882
My Best Buy number: 3444801882
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Great computer for my kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Keith
on 10/18/2014
Great computer, easy to use. The kids love the computer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1014033817
My Best Buy number: 1014033817
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Great product!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CinATL
on 10/18/2014
I love my Chromebook. I have an iPAD and two othet tablets, buy use my CB more often then those..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1010844998
My Best Buy number: 1010844998
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Great device

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jyoti
on 10/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This chromebook is lighter, faster, and cooler looking than the last gen. I notice a quicker boot time and nicer corners than the slate gray from last year. Highly recommend for Google users and cloud based work use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2621738751
My Best Buy number: 2621738751
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Love

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tabbi
on 10/17/2014
I got these headphones for my son and they work great. Happy with the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986808915
My Best Buy number: 2986808915
-15points
0out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

It's not Windows

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: 1BadDaddy
on 10/17/2014
It's light. Very little bloatware! Great machine for a teenager. If it is lost the homework isn't! For the price you just get another. I recommend it for kids of all ages.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2810301032
My Best Buy number: 2810301032
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

So happy I bought this!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Katherine
on 10/17/2014
Love it!!!!!!! I'm so happy I made this purchase .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0542873476
My Best Buy number: 0542873476
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Great poduct

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: michelle
on 10/16/2014
I bought this product just to have something smaller than my 17inch laptop around with the similar functions that I need. It was a little difficult learning to use at first but now I think it's great. It does exactly what I need for school, work, and my own personal use without the bulk of my laptop
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986617784
My Best Buy number: 2986617784
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 76 next>>