Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Model: XE303C12-A01US
SKU: 6869096
UPC: 887276007144
Samsung XE303C12-A01US Chromebook: This ultrathin and ultralight HD laptop is super portable, making it easy to always stay connected and productive . Easily access your files at home or on the go with free 100GB cloud storage for 2 years, or even work offline. Learn more about Chromebooks ›
Average Customer Rating:
4.339 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1671 Reviews) 1671
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,671 reviews
5 stars
954
4 stars
503
3 stars
101
2 stars
53
1 star
60
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,519 out of 1,671
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
200 Questions | 540 Answers
Customer Reviews for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver
Review 1 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

My daughter loves it

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Family
on 01/25/2015
I purchased this for my daughter, and she said she really likes it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0589899477
My Best Buy number: 0589899477
Mobile Submission: True
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Net surfing good, web cam no good

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Natural1
on 01/23/2015
Good internet laptop, webcam not working since new.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2945411156
My Best Buy number: 2945411156
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

great price for a chromebook!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: indigo
on 01/20/2015
I love this chromebook! it is fast and compact and I don't have to worry about security.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2944735451
My Best Buy number: 2944735451
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Google has done it again.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cskramer9
on 01/19/2015
A really inexpensive laptop! Good to have around the house if you don't need a lot of software to just web surf. And to keep away from your cluttered PC. I use to surf the web and relax without everything else popping up on my other computers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0558887498
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Chromebook

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jjktkk
on 01/19/2015
We bought this Chromebook for our oldest daughter to take to college. She's just starting her second semester and there have been no problems at all with the product. Its light, so its easy to pack around campus to her various classes through out the day. Has everything she needs, to accomplish her assignments. Excellent product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1046574135
My Best Buy number: 1046574135
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Perfect to complement Chromebook use at school

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PLMK68
on 01/18/2015
I bought two of these Chromebooks for my daughters, and they are able to access everything that they create at school in a familiar way. PERFECT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2520123382
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Great for traveling

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 69chevelle
from Huntersville. Nc
on 01/18/2015
This is great for traveling. It's light and the battery life is great. I took it to the cancer treatment center and the battery lasted the whole time i was there, over 4 hours. Checked my email and played some games, also checked what was going on around the world. I use it more than my laptop now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0208169172
My Best Buy number: 0208169172
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Chromebook is great overall surfing the web

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: geekguy
on 01/16/2015
The Chromebook can't replace your computer, but it's great for surfing the web when shopping, social media, and email. It's very light and I find myself grabbing the chromebook to use for quick internet access. Start up time is very fast and the battery last forever.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0047170902
My Best Buy number: 0047170902
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

My son loves it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Patty
on 01/16/2015
Great for a 10 year old. Easy to use and was simple to set up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0500078561
My Best Buy number: 0500078561
Mobile Submission: True
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

great computer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: babydoll02
on 01/14/2015
bought this for my 9 year old daughter and she loves it!! very easy for her to navigate-my only complaint is that you cant get the google play store on this chromebook-which to me is odd since this is a Google product :( otherwise very useful device
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2967186964
My Best Buy number: 2967186964
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Wouldn't even buy for my grandmother to play games

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: AFroman
on 01/13/2015
I bought this computer 1 month ago, worked for 2 weeks before a message appeared "Chrome OS is missing or damaged." Support has been zero help, and they warranty support is equally terrible.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Perfect for anyone!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: citymouse
on 01/12/2015
This was a Christmas gift for my 11-year old niece. The setup out of the box was SO simple. Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2593275506
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

good value

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Fishery
on 01/12/2015
i was happy i selected this brand
as far as Chromebooks good this one is good
in retrospect i think i would be better off with a PC
Chrome books are limited like a I-Pad
but if you want a chrome book this is ok
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0068245337
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Great for a beginner

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: dcmendoza22
on 01/10/2015
I bought two for my two girls for a Christmas gift this year. So far they are really happy with how it performs for them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2343881995
My Best Buy number: 2343881995
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Useful for students

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Emily
on 01/10/2015
I gave this laptop as a gift and the person using it now is in college and said that it has helped him so much. It does the basic needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3460957099
My Best Buy number: 3460957099
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Great for young users

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Robl
on 01/09/2015
I bought this for my 12-year-old daughter and she uses it all the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3302325734
My Best Buy number: 3302325734
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

SO FAR GOOD WITH LAPTOP

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 0716
on 01/08/2015
BOUGHT THIS LAPTOP FOR MY WIFE, TO THIS POINT SHE IS VERY HAPPY WITH IT.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0956249584
My Best Buy number: 0956249584
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

perfect size

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: dpes316
on 01/07/2015
great chrome book it is a perfect size and is very compatible take everywhere I go
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2807581799
My Best Buy number: 2807581799
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Daughter loves it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DBoozer
on 01/07/2015
Daughter loves the Chromebook. It's compact size makes it easy to even carry in her purse for anywhere she wants to take it on-the-go. Loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2982516944
My Best Buy number: 2982516944
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung - 11.6" Chromebook - Exynos 5 - 2GB Memory - 16GB Flash (eMMc) Memory - Silver

Great little laptop

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BMackie4u
on 01/04/2015
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my son; my other laptop is in its rebellious stage and i wanted something he could rely on and that was totally his. It is so cuuuute and very easy to use/handle; lightweight, compact and just perfect for his browsing, games and youtube use, etc. I sneak a use every now and then to check my emails. Love it!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3453945126
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 84 next>>