Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Model: 1301-01
SKU: 6936908
UPC: 851919003565
Keep your iPhone 5 or 5s secure with this LifeProof 1301-01 case that features a sealed design that protects against water, dust, shocks and impact. The ultraslim design adds just 1/16" as measured from the center of the phone and weighs less than 1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.13 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(3319 Reviews) 3319
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 3,319 reviews
5 stars
1,823
4 stars
826
3 stars
225
2 stars
167
1 star
278
83% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
2,755 out of 3,319
)
Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black
Review 81 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Love it !

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Juju
on 02/27/2015
Looking for a case that survives everything ! This is the case !!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0961245984
My Best Buy number: 0961245984
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 82 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

HD & Lifeproof

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: obsurfer
on 02/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Had a great experience as usual..... I shop at Best Buy all the time...Just look me up ;)
Thx
TW
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2104133899
My Best Buy number: 2104133899
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 83 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

great case for construction profesdionals

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Wemojojojo
from Louisiana
on 02/27/2015
I didn't really want the blue one but bestbuy had it for $25 cheaper than black.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0103375944
My Best Buy number: 0103375944
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 84 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Good product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Brrryn
on 02/27/2015
Is mostly life proof, but if you ever have to take the case off, it compromises its integrity and might not fully perform again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0781408453
My Best Buy number: 0781408453
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 85 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Great for people with kids

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lexdani15
on 02/27/2015
I nanny, so my phone gets thrown, chewed on and spilt on on a daily basis! Totally worth the price to keep my phone safe
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2985888598
My Best Buy number: 2985888598
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 86 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Good investment

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lineman
on 02/25/2015
Great for outdoor work. Keeps the water out. Great quality for the cost.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0757193963
My Best Buy number: 0757193963
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 87 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

good for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ethan
on 02/25/2015
great and durable, the only issue i have is that since it directly touches the scree there are Newtonian rings that form on the sides
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2648832425
My Best Buy number: 2648832425
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 88 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

No complaints

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Husky34
on 02/24/2015
You can't go wrong with this case. I've used it skiing and near water. No problems
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3448480229
My Best Buy number: 3448480229
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 89 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Better than expexted

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: FamilyMan09
from Panama City, FL
on 02/24/2015
Some reviews call this phone case on its lack of audio jack conmectabity and poor sound quality. First the Audi jack; there is an included jack extender for all head phone jacks. Second the sound quality; there is a slight deminished sound quality, but in exchange you do have an almost water proof phone. You learn to deal with it because it's not that bad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2508372559
My Best Buy number: 2508372559
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 90 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Love this case!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Zuzuj
on 02/20/2015
This case is lightweight and easy to handle. I like that it is a slimmer case with a screen protector and a very tough exterior.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2284327033
My Best Buy number: 2284327033
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 91 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Excellent products for Apple

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SNOBOY
on 02/20/2015
Since my very first lifeproof, I am now lifeproof for life. I've even purchased for family members.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2526002483
My Best Buy number: 2526002483
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 92 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Great, stylish case for all!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: stacyvol
on 02/20/2015
This case is great! It's lightweight but protects!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2150851488
My Best Buy number: 2150851488
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 93 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Great phone cover!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: anjoleca
on 02/19/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great phone cover! Dropped several times and my phone was safe.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2023924677
My Best Buy number: 2023924677
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 94 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Quality not the same

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Momof3
on 02/19/2015
Quality is not as good as with older life proof cases. Charge port cover seems flimsy
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2973006911
My Best Buy number: 2973006911
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 95 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

great durability

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Colatown
from Columbia, SC
on 02/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This case is indestructible. I've dropped my phone countless times and not a problem.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2371800395
My Best Buy number: 2371800395
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 96 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Best phone case I've ever had

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Beach5
on 02/18/2015
Durable. I've had this for several months and it looks like I just got it. I was a little worried about the "snap flap" that covers the charging port, but that has held up great. My teenage son has phone case envy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2694081501
My Best Buy number: 2694081501
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 97 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Great case for iphone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anita
from Mt airy Md
on 02/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The water proof case was easy to install and works great. It's slim lime profile fits great in my pocket. It appears to be very durable. No complaints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0771439900
My Best Buy number: 0771439900
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 98 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Best case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cjsnannie
from Knightdale
on 02/18/2015
A great case and beat price the service at the store was also great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2974228879
My Best Buy number: 2974228879
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 99 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Best case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Robert
on 02/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
It's well worth the money. I've had three of these cases and will continue to purchase this item
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0542493964
My Best Buy number: 0542493964
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 100 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Very good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Thebeez
on 02/14/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Really like this case works very well with this phone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2152364009
My Best Buy number: 2152364009
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 166 next>>