Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Model: 1301-01
SKU: 6936908
UPC: 851919003565
Keep your iPhone 5 or 5s secure with this LifeProof 1301-01 case that features a sealed design that protects against water, dust, shocks and impact. The ultraslim design adds just 1/16" as measured from the center of the phone and weighs less than 1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.021 out of 5
4.0
 out of 
5
(2503 Reviews) 2503
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 2,503 reviews
5 stars
1,307
4 stars
605
3 stars
188
2 stars
142
1 star
261
80% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
2,003 out of 2,503
)
Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black
Review 81 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Life Proof has never let me down.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Xzed
on 05/02/2015
This is my second one as I literally wore the first one out by using it every day for at least 2 years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2082648446
My Best Buy number: 2082648446
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 82 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

love this item!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Devin
on 05/01/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Easy to put on and keeps the phone safe. Love it! Most of the cases were either boring looking or girly looking. Finally I found this one at Best Buy and picked it up for a treat to myself. DO NOT put in the water after flying because the cabin pressure does something to the seal and then it will not protect the phone from water.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0057993911
My Best Buy number: 0057993911
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 83 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Lifproof case

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Johnny
on 04/30/2015
This case made the cell not work, people couldn't hear me and sounded like being in a tunnel. So, I cannot use it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2544165627
My Best Buy number: 2544165627
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 84 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Wonderful

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nurseymegs
on 04/24/2015
This review is fromLifeProof - fr Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Magenta.
This is the best cover for iphone. Only downside is sometimes hard to hear volume unless you open the cover to the charger spot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0556959289
My Best Buy number: 0556959289
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 85 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Nice, good looking case.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Flash2424
on 04/24/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
The case fits the camera well, easy to install. The ear phone cover is now attached so you don't lose it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2008887027
My Best Buy number: 2008887027
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 86 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: woodman
on 04/24/2015
This is my second case since I have owned my iphone. It does the job. Keeps my phone dust free.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2126183438
My Best Buy number: 2126183438
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 87 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Milissa
on 04/08/2015
I love the camo. I feel like my phone is safe and I don't have to worry about breaking it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2004831796
My Best Buy number: 2004831796
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 88 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Great item to have!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tannerman99
from Eau Claire, WI
on 04/06/2015
Really needed this item to protect my product and get me through keeping it safe without having to worry. Love that it's also water proof.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0394307396
My Best Buy number: 0394307396
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 89 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Great case.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: keezer
from taunton,ma
on 04/04/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This is a wonderful phone case. I am in wet conditions alot and am totally confident that this case will keep my phone completely protected if I should happen to drop it in water.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2494388329
My Best Buy number: 2494388329
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 90 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

very durable, sleek look

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mom2em
on 04/03/2015
Has protected my 15 year old daughter's iPhone 5s through all the normal teenage abuse.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2534001294
My Best Buy number: 2534001294
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 91 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Great case and comes in many colors

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SDSurfer
on 04/01/2015
This review is fromLifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Blue.
Great case and great to have options so my kids have different color cases and don't get their phones mixed up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0563611378
My Best Buy number: 0563611378
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 92 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Great phone case!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: John
on 03/30/2015
It works great, is water proof and more like it is stated!, after a while however the back camo will start to fade I have noticed, yet besides that works well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3468745124
My Best Buy number: 3468745124
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 93 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Best Phone Protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jaybird297
from Galloway New jersey
on 03/28/2015
Life proof makes the most protective case on the market. It really protects your phone in all conditions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2523833929
My Best Buy number: 2523833929
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 94 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Love this case!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lilly830
from Louisiana
on 03/22/2015
I bought this case for my husband's new phone because I had one on my old phone and it was great. He really like the camouflage color it came in .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2583682109
My Best Buy number: 2583682109
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 95 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Great product.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Teddy
on 03/21/2015
Got a new phone, so got a new LifeProof case. It fits well and provides great protection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2578410571
My Best Buy number: 2578410571
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 96 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

cool case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fun4all5
on 03/20/2015
fits well on phone and protects it love the color too
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0390633529
My Best Buy number: 0390633529
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 97 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Great product. Nicely built.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JB2000
from Anoka, mn
on 03/20/2015
Nice product that is slim and easy to get in and out of pocket.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2115609710
My Best Buy number: 2115609710
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 98 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

If you care about your phone get this

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: thesilvernale
from Denver, CO
on 03/18/2015
A must have for your iPhone 5 s. Waterproof, drop proof and kid proof
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2623372205
My Best Buy number: 2623372205
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 99 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Good phone protector

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kwharp82
on 03/18/2015
Good protection for phone but muffles your voice .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1048467435
My Best Buy number: 1048467435
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 100 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Great Case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RonnieD
on 03/12/2015
This is a great case because of the fact that it is nice and slim.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 7242300160
My Best Buy number: 3460715484
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 126 next>>