Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Model: 1301-01
SKU: 6936908
UPC: 851919003565
Keep your iPhone 5 or 5s secure with this LifeProof 1301-01 case that features a sealed design that protects against water, dust, shocks and impact. The ultraslim design adds just 1/16" as measured from the center of the phone and weighs less than 1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(3187 Reviews) 3187
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 3,187 reviews
5 stars
1,730
4 stars
798
3 stars
220
2 stars
161
1 star
278
83% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
2,631 out of 3,187
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
45 Questions | 203 Answers
Customer Reviews for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black
Review 81 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Twp98
on 01/04/2015
This is a great case. Protects phone from water an dust better than any other case on the market.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 8596616368
My Best Buy number: 3456795155
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 82 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Great for teenagers who drop phone alot

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JOEDIRT
from HOUSTON,TX
on 01/03/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
After, 3 repairs in 2014, I got my son this for Christmas, His phone is still in one piece, Time will tell
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0320922983
My Best Buy number: 0320922983
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 83 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

nice sleek cover

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: NDD0103
on 01/03/2015
partial trouble hearing though. we cut the case so not so life proof any longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2864490003
My Best Buy number: 2864490003
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 84 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Luye
on 01/03/2015
Love the color and it being thin! Looks like it's no case on but very protective.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0573492493
My Best Buy number: 0573492493
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 85 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Great case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: CH24
on 01/03/2015
Great way to protect your investment. Case is a little hard to install and looks dirty after a short time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0596020574
My Best Buy number: 0596020574
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 86 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

LifeProof iPhone case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tatonka
on 01/02/2015
Great product. Like it a lot. Only downside I have with it is you can use the fingerprint ID for the phone. Or else I would have given this 5 stars.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2989068576
My Best Buy number: 2989068576
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 87 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Great overall protection for an iphone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Amyman
on 01/02/2015
I bought this item for my son and husband for their new iphones. The one piece cover works great and they do not have any complaints. Easy to use too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0906687343
My Best Buy number: 0906687343
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 88 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Great iPhone case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Steve
on 01/02/2015
This was a gift for my 11 year old son and its perfect. Protects his new iPhone 5s from all the elements.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3449593386
My Best Buy number: 3449593386
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 89 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Best case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ashley1109
on 01/02/2015
When having small children, there are no worries on phone getting damaged. + it's water proof
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1017211632
My Best Buy number: 1017211632
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 90 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Great case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tbone63
on 01/02/2015
This is the second Life Proof case I have boughr for an Iphone. As good as advertised.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2152471349
My Best Buy number: 2152471349
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 91 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Good case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Djiutvjhf
from El Paso, TX
on 01/01/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I've had the case for two months.. I've dropped my phone several times and it's been protected each time.. When I use it with a windshield dock in my car for navigation, the power cord can still be used as long as the dock has clearance.. The screen is still very responsive with the case on...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0782215999
My Best Buy number: 0782215999
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 92 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Indestructible!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mayhan
on 12/31/2014
About a week after getting this case, my wife dropped her phone while getting into the car. She then ran over her phone when she came back home as evidenced by the skid mark on the Lifeproof case we found from the tire dragging the case a few inches on the concrete as she was braking. The phone was fine, as was the case which is still in service a year later. She also took the phone on vacation and used the submersible feature to take some underwater pictures. No issues at all. This is hands down the toughest and best phone case either of us have ever had. The only downside is the price, but then again you get what you pay for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1054580340
My Best Buy number: 1054580340
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 93 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Great phone protection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: FitChadden1102
on 12/31/2014
The Lifeproof case for the iPhone 5s is an amazing protective case. It's super sleek and it doesn't make your phone feel all bulky like other cases out there but with the same amount of protection. The phone's sound quality is not hendered at all. I love the fact that it's also waterproof because I have two toddlers that love spilling liquids on my phone. I love the case and would recommend it to anyone that wants a solid case that really protects your phone but doesn't turn it into a boom box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0751282038
My Best Buy number: 0751282038
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 94 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

It's great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hero
on 12/31/2014
Since I bought it I love this case... I don't worries about anything it's over protect
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 95 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Good case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: cmcm
on 12/29/2014
This is our first time trying a lifeproof case, hope it works as well as an otter box. Love that it is not as bulky as the otter box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1058405786
My Best Buy number: 1058405786
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 96 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Black Friday special! I'm happy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: toolshed1
from Arlington Heights, IL
on 12/28/2014
This was a great buy on Black Friday. I was very happy to get the discount on a great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0307620901
My Best Buy number: 0307620901
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 97 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Lightweight durable case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: GdaddyL
on 12/28/2014
This is a nice, light-weight durable case that is easy to put on and take off the phone. So far so good. It is fully waterproof as well. The only downside is that the sound is a little muffled at times. All in all, a good case.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0218815885
My Best Buy number: 0218815885
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 98 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Great Case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bigbadtrumpet
from Gainesville, FL
on 12/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
accidentally dropped it a few times and it survived, also really like how small it is compared to some of the high protective cases like the Otterbox, Water proof feature is also a pus
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1010243876
My Best Buy number: 1010243876
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 99 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Good case

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Moto101
on 12/27/2014
Great case, obviously don't get the white one. I work as an auto tech and this case does not clean easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2931823390
My Best Buy number: 2931823390
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 100 for LifeProof - Case for Apple iPhone 5 and 5s - Black

Great Case

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: zachray1995
on 12/26/2014
This case is great, it comes in handy in all of life's accidents.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3318549643
My Best Buy number: 3318549643
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 160 next>>