Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Model: NV501
SKU: 7039049
UPC: 622356533027
Shark Rotator Professional Lift-Away Upright Vacuum Cleaner: Finish vacuuming chores more quickly and easily with this 3-in-1 upright vacuum cleaner that gives you more convenient ways to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.754 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(463 Reviews) 463
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 463 reviews
5 stars
364
4 stars
90
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
454 out of 463
)
Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red
Review 1 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum cleaner

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wesley
on 10/21/2014
This vacuum cleaner is very powerful. Great turning and I like the attachments and hose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0783967835
My Best Buy number: 0783967835
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Scott
on 10/20/2014
This is a great product and a great value. we bought this based on a TV show we seen . It is better that we expected ! I recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2833091149
My Best Buy number: 2833091149
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: joeblazen
from chicago, il
on 10/19/2014
This is a great product to own or to purchase as a gift. Is lightweight and works great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2619819813
My Best Buy number: 2619819813
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

great vacuum!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nando
on 10/18/2014
The best vacuum for the price very light weight half the price of a Dyson the complete seal is great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0592975892
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Decent vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ch733
on 10/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Works fairly well for about half the price of a Dyson. A little cumbersome to get used too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0547227564
My Best Buy number: 0547227564
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Amazing vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Usuns2
on 10/17/2014
My carpets and bare floors have never looked or felt so clean!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3444961418
My Best Buy number: 3444961418
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Works way better than my Wind Tunnel

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Wesley
on 10/17/2014
Lightweight- swivels- great suction for pet hair! Liked in better during in-store "test drive" than dyson animal. Price much better too. Downside- I could've saved money and gotten a sharp steam cleaner mop if I had ordered during a sharp infomercial-
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1020340695
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ranger2001
from McKinney, TX
on 10/16/2014
Love being able to convert from upright to canister!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0308872651
My Best Buy number: 0308872651
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: txpoohbr
on 10/15/2014
We hesitated purchasing yet another vacuum, but we are so glad we did buy this one. I love the versatility and the suction. It is great for any floor, stairs or ceilings.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2591842748
My Best Buy number: 2591842748
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great Vac!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: optimus1980
from Ohio
on 10/14/2014
This vacuum met all of my expectations and more. Destroys pet hair. Light weight and easy to handle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2193644191
My Best Buy number: 2193644191
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Light and easy to use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Sven
on 10/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Doesn't quite have the Dyson sucking power but is easier to push. Also, the led lights are a big plus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1004437526
My Best Buy number: 1004437526
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

The best vacuum I have ever owned.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sharon5604
on 10/11/2014
It is quiet, easy to use, glides across the floor with ease. I totally approve of this vacuum, and would recommend it to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Best vacuum I ever bought!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Crypticdog
on 10/11/2014
Plenty of power and it picks up everything! I absolutely love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2984959923
My Best Buy number: 2984959923
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Aaron
on 10/11/2014
Love the price. Great vacuum for the price. Durable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0390788342
My Best Buy number: 0390788342
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Dyson who?

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HappyMama
on 10/11/2014
Where has this vacuum been all my life? Before I picked up this vacuum I thought I would treat myself to a new dyson, a brand which I had for years. I got the D60 home, assembled it, and it would not turn on. After scouring the internet for some answers I received a ton of bad reviews. That made up my mind and I took the vacuum back to best but and brought home the Shark which was like $100 less and is my dream vacuum. I love it and I will never buy a dyson ever again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2807051001
My Best Buy number: 2807051001
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

great vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mike
on 10/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Used it after my old vacuum and got more dirt and pet hair that was missed by my old vacuum.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0321492126
My Best Buy number: 0321492126
Mobile Submission: True
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

This vacuum sucks! It has great power.

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Judith
on 10/10/2014
Great with pet fur. Turns on a dime. Easy to use and empty. I wish that I would have discovered this machine before investing in the Dyson Animal!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0952270490
My Best Buy number: 0952270490
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ShanFromfairoaks
from Fair oaks, ca
on 10/08/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This vacuum is very light and it is self propelling, it also can be detached from the main base to do stairs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0055436632
My Best Buy number: 0055436632
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Very light weight,excellent suction.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rick
on 10/06/2014
Works great, wish it had a wider base, and slightly longer cord. Works great, got the under appliance attachment, but doesnt fit under fridge, howere works great under furniture, so I dont have to move the couch etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0305599803
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Good, but not quite great.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: zoomn
on 10/06/2014
This vacuum replaces an eight year old Dyson Animal. The Dyson held up well and still works OK, but has always been klunky to use so manueverability was paramount in its replacement. That said we only looked at rotator style models and settled on this particular shark largely due to it's price point, features and reviews herein. The Dyson Ball is simply too expensive in a dead on comparison.
Overall, it's a vast improvement over the Dyson in all areas except suction, where it is, at best, on par with the Dyson. While it is a bit on the heavy side, this model is simply wonderful in it's flexability of attachments and uses available.
Faults are few, but include a smaller than expected debris canister and poor hard floor performance with the standard power head requiring the use of the hard floor attachment and roller canister base. Also, the site lists this as "self propelled" which it is NOT.
Overall, a good, very flexible vacuum especially for the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>