Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Model: NV501
SKU: 7039049
UPC: 622356533027
Shark Rotator Professional Lift-Away Upright Vacuum Cleaner: Finish vacuuming chores more quickly and easily with this 3-in-1 upright vacuum cleaner that gives you more convenient ways to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.745 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(690 Reviews) 690
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 690 reviews
5 stars
539
4 stars
136
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
3
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
678 out of 690
)
Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red
Review 1 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Shark Professional lift away

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Denise
on 02/28/2015
I saw this shark and hadn't made up my mind. After talking to two friends who own this model and rave about it I decided to go for it. I was not and am not disappointed. Great vacuum, easy to use, tons of power, no more bags. Spins the carpet so much it self propels itself. I love that I can pull the canister and take it where I need it. If you're looking for a great vacuum buy this one, you'll be making a great decision.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great Multi-pupose vacum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bb67
from Baltimore, MD
on 02/28/2015
Great multi-purpose vacum! Works well on area rug and hard wood/laminate flooring. variety of attachments makes cleaning easy not just on the floor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0209005141
My Best Buy number: 0209005141
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

I would buy it !

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: victorytab
on 02/28/2015
I have cats and this is wonderful for cat hair, litter, and dropped food. Works like a shop vac either with the wand and by turning off the spin brushes. It also has a dust wand attachment that is excellent for cobwebs way up in the corner at the ceiling. Removes hair from the furniture too. Only negative, the hose is a little tight but I'm hoping it gets easier to stretch out the more I use it. Very light for carpeted stairs. Best vacuum I've ever bought. I was looking at this one and a Dyson, glad I went with this !
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2515997905
My Best Buy number: 2515997905
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great inexpensive vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DANSM
from Vacaville, CA
on 02/28/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This vacuum is light weight and portable. You can lift it away to clean your car. It has strong suction for carpets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2016671960
My Best Buy number: 2016671960
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Works for all levels of carpet

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: momof4
on 02/27/2015
I have three different types of carpet, as well as linoleum and hardwood flooring. This vacuum works well on all of the surfaces, including my stairs. It's easy to clean the stairs with the lift off base. With the different attachments, I can get all the pet hair off the two types of flooring on my stairs (carpet and hardwood). I absolutely love this vacuum! It's definitely better than the Dyson I had.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2967584968
My Best Buy number: 2967584968
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great Vacuum for the Money

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Malek5333SS
from Ohio
on 02/27/2015
I bought the original Shark Navigator a few years ago and liked it so much I decided to buy a newer version of the vacuum. It works as expected and the few short-comings of the original have been addressed in this model (larger collection bin and better build quality).
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0417164449
My Best Buy number: 0417164449
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Good Vaccum, light, nice tools and priced right

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: natyours
on 02/27/2015
I gave it only 4 stars because the suction on it is not as strong as the video shows.
I have 4 oriental style 100% wool rugs that shed terribly, but my Oreck vaccum does a better job on the rugs, but the Shark is much more versitial.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0077857538
My Best Buy number: 0077857538
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum for a great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Boje
on 02/26/2015
Although I don't use it that much, our cleaning girls love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2859340665
My Best Buy number: 2859340665
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Crazy
on 02/25/2015
I owned a dyson and I love my shark 100 times more
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2988054877
My Best Buy number: 2988054877
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Lightweight and easy to use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: vashdlad
on 02/25/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
High maneuverability and lightweight. The vacuum comes with a vast assortment of tools as well as a plate to convert it into a canister vacuum. No issues in changing from carpet to hardwood floor either
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0743356761
My Best Buy number: 0743356761
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Awesome..

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gma57
from Caldwell, ID
on 02/25/2015
I sent my husband to buy me a vacuum cleaner and he checked the recommended by consumer report and brought this home. I just love this machine and all that it does and how well it picks up the cat hair from carpet and furniture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2194556189
My Best Buy number: 2194556189
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Gift was a hit

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jovial1
from WI
on 02/22/2015
This was a gift for my sister. She was very happy to receive it and enjoys it very much. Since receiving it, she has mentioned several times how well it works, especially on pet hair, and that she loves the features and flexibility of this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2096313019
My Best Buy number: 2096313019
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Not Impressed

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Jennie
on 02/20/2015
The only good thing about this product is the suction. To use the vacuum on wood floors is really awkward. If you put the canister on the rolling base, the hose is too short and the vacuum is constantly bumping into you as you pull it around. You can pick the canister up and carry it, but then that doesn't leave you a free hand to move chairs or other things. Also, when you use the carpet attachment, it doesn't work very well on a shag-type carpet. We only have hard woods and rugs and one of our rugs is shag and it is really hard to maneuver the vacuum over the rug.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0584927168
My Best Buy number: 0584927168
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Love the functionality

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kass
on 02/20/2015
I am very happy with this vacuum. It picks up well and the suction remains strong. I was going back and forth between this and a dyson and im glad I went with the shark. It's way more functional and has the hose option. However one down fall, the roll bar had already stopped because of hair and there wasn't even a large amount of hair on it ... So I was not impressed with that... I had to cut it away and it worked fine again...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1039411027
My Best Buy number: 1039411027
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great product for the money

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: cmom
on 02/19/2015
Very happy with the purchase. Glad I purchsed this product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0035730712
My Best Buy number: 0035730712
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Beckster
on 02/19/2015
Otis great. It the cord is not long enough. The accessories were limited
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2519913598
My Best Buy number: 2519913598
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Shark Rotator

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Beegle
on 02/18/2015
Haven't tried all the attachments yet but so far everything works well
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3457223572
My Best Buy number: 3457223572
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

So far, the best!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rach
on 02/16/2015
I've only owned this for a few days, so I can't speak for the longevity, but this vacuum is amazing! We have 2 cats and all hardwoods, but vacuum are few rugs about every other day, the first time we used this we filled the canister! All the dirt we've been missing over the years was in there. The house feels so much cleaner. It does an amazing job. The attachments are great, especially the pet hair one. I bought this for the "lift away" feature for doing the stairs, its a tad heavy if you're on the weaker side, but not bad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3764396617
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Awesome buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mythica
on 02/13/2015
This has to be the best vacume I have purchased in a long time! I would recommend this buy to anyone looking for a great vacume.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Christopjer03
from Wesley Chapel, Fl
on 02/13/2015
Easy to use. Good accessories. Good suction. Light weight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2837739276
My Best Buy number: 2837739276
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>