Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Model: NV501
SKU: 7039049
UPC: 622356533027
Shark Rotator Professional Lift-Away Upright Vacuum Cleaner: Finish vacuuming chores more quickly and easily with this 3-in-1 upright vacuum cleaner that gives you more convenient ways to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.718 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(916 Reviews) 916
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 916 reviews
5 stars
705
4 stars
187
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
8
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
896 out of 916
)
Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red
Review 1 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum for price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mike
on 07/27/2015
We are very pleased with quality of vacuum. It conveniently detaches from base and is easy to handle to clean all areas that are difficult to get too with other vacuum types.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2101720528
My Best Buy number: 2101720528
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

great performing vac! gets all the dirt!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: buttercup333
on 07/27/2015
This vacuum is easy to use, does a great job, and is so powerful. I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3300637204
My Best Buy number: 3300637204
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Multi purpose and great vaccuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: love
on 07/26/2015
It is very easy to handle and vacuums very good. I am satisfied with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2090627914
My Best Buy number: 2090627914
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Shark Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: julez
on 07/25/2015
This vacuum is exactly what I needed for our home. Easy to use. Lots of great attachments. Perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2742392153
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Best vacuum I've owned to date.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Blaze327
on 07/25/2015
I didn't believe the hype...at first. Having to empty the dust cup 3 times after vacuuming a carpet that was already "clean" changed that in an instant. Would highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0420195706
My Best Buy number: 0420195706
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Shark Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nick
on 07/25/2015
This is the best vacuum I have EVER had and I am a vacuum fanatic! I have a dog and newborn and a very messy husband and this vacuum takes care of it all. Not only does it have great suction but the attachments are spectacular too! Definitely glad I saved some money with this vacuum and didn't buy a disson!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3440529100
My Best Buy number: 3440529100
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sejr
from raleigh nc
on 07/25/2015
Very easy to operate and does almost any job. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0045551192
My Best Buy number: 0045551192
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Excellent Vacuum For Pet Owners

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: huskynut
on 07/24/2015
We raise Siberian Huskies and currently have six in our household. So vacuuming at least twice a day is an average day. After retiring our third Dyson Animal we decided to try the Shark. We have used the shark for over a month now and feel it is a far superior vacuum cleaner than the Dyson Animal. The Shark seems to be much sturdier built, performs better and is a better value at half the cost of the Dyson. Its a no-brainer for serious pet owners.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0584100639
My Best Buy number: 0584100639
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Really Sucks

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: cleaninggal
on 07/24/2015
I'm pleased with the vacuum. It really sucks! I have cats and dogs and the fur flies. My only caveat is that you empty inside the trash can or bag as some of the fur and dirt gets pulverized into a dust that falls around the can. I was replacing a Dyson that didn't suck as well as it should and stopped working every few minutes. My housekeeper is thrilled with the Shark.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0740059023
My Best Buy number: 0740059023
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Nice vacuum for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Hulk
on 07/23/2015
Great vacuum especially when you can catch it on sale. But not as nice as the upper end model where you can vacuum under your bed and other hard to reach places
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2620234131
My Best Buy number: 2620234131
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dink
on 07/22/2015
I was amazed how much it picked up. Also how easy it is to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1050064332
My Best Buy number: 1050064332
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Love this

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CathyN
on 07/22/2015
I bought this as a gift for my daughter's 30th birthday she had been wanting one for a long time and she just loves it she says it's the best vacuum she has ever had and very good on getting pet hair. I am going to order me one as well .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0905802129
My Best Buy number: 0905802129
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Artkwas
on 07/22/2015
Great product for the price. Excellent vacuum cleaner. Does the job and more. Works great on carpet and non-carpet floors. Cleans rugs very deep.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3464609697
My Best Buy number: 3464609697
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Best Vacuum I have ever owned

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: minionette
on 07/20/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
At the time I bought this I had three Dyson vacuums and I gave them all away and got the Shark. I have never been this pleased with a vacuum
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2374184430
My Best Buy number: 2374184430
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bob319
from Brooklyn, NY
on 07/19/2015
It picks up everything. We have 2 birds that are very messy and the shark picks ups everything including nut shells and seeds
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2081643015
My Best Buy number: 2081643015
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Best vacuum ever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lovemylilly
on 07/18/2015
Love this vacuum. It sucks up dirt extremely well, I love having all the tools and being able to make it a canister vac too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2495459639
My Best Buy number: 2495459639
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Brutus
on 07/17/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Enjoy it it works very well especially on dog hair
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0394215813
My Best Buy number: 0394215813
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Powerful yet light vacuum cleaner

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rachel
on 07/17/2015
Had not been able to get me a new vacuum cleaner in probably 10 years. Could not believe how light it was, yet powerful suction and all the attachments that came with it. Also, it is much quieter than my outdated vacuum cleaner. I did not think I would like the new bagless, but I was wrong, it is wonderful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0957020366
My Best Buy number: 0957020366
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Perfect for a apartment.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Terri
on 07/16/2015
I bought this for my son for his apartment. As far as I know he's enjoying it and it's working very well lightweight and maneuvers well around furniture
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Easy to use and cleans great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MRHA
on 07/15/2015
My wife believes this is a great vac cleaner. Light and cleans very well. It is easy to move around corners and under things.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2851481373
My Best Buy number: 2851481373
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>