Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Model: NV501
SKU: 7039049
UPC: 622356533027
Shark Rotator Professional Lift-Away Upright Vacuum Cleaner: Finish vacuuming chores more quickly and easily with this 3-in-1 upright vacuum cleaner that gives you more convenient ways to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.712 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(1214 Reviews) 1214
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,214 reviews
5 stars
935
4 stars
241
3 stars
16
2 stars
11
1 star
11
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,186 out of 1,214
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 34 Answers
Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red
Review 1 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Superior Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Randy
on 02/13/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Love this product. Does everything it was advertised to do. Great sales service by Debbie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2008383451
My Best Buy number: 2008383451
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

This vacuum is everything you need in one machine.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MIGOALIEMAN
on 02/13/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Excellent machine . My house has extremely thick old carpet and the Shark made quick work of it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0023780651
My Best Buy number: 0023780651
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Best Vacuum For The Money

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dp46
on 02/13/2016
This vacuum is so versatile that it can be used for virtually any household vacuum cleaning task. The suction is unbelievable. It gets under furniture and in tight spaces with ease and the detachable canister and carpet powerhead features allow easy cleaning of carpeted stairs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2015408703
My Best Buy number: 2015408703
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rick
on 02/13/2016
Great vacuum with good suction. Good price at Best Buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0309028859
My Best Buy number: 0309028859
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

excellent quality

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Prince
on 02/13/2016
It's a good quality in cleaning my carpets and light weight as well. I had to change 5 times different companies vacuum cleaner within 4 years. I'm now ok.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2994303426
My Best Buy number: 2994303426
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Works perfectly

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kyle
on 02/12/2016
This vacuum works markedly better than expectations
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3449227021
My Best Buy number: 3449227021
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Awesome Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Crisreview
on 02/12/2016
This vacuum is actually more than I expected! The stuff it picked up from my floor that my other vacuum left behind was insane! It goes from carpet to bare floor with ease. And the ulpolstry tools are easy to use and do a wonderful job. I've had the vacuum for well over a month now and have yet to be disappointed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0786646645
My Best Buy number: 0786646645
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Good basic vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mlynn
on 02/12/2016
This vacuum was purchased to replace a more expensive model that only lasted 4 years. I decided to purchase a less expensive vacuum to see if there was any more longevity. So far I am totally satisfied. This model has more power than the last model and overall does a better job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3459036422
My Best Buy number: 3459036422
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Highly reccommend

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Goaliegirl
on 02/12/2016
I love everything about this vacuum. The swivel really maneuvers around all the corners.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0013454791
My Best Buy number: 0013454791
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum with many options.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ken1
on 02/08/2016
Excellent vacuum with many options to us in various situations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2355450745
My Best Buy number: 2355450745
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great Value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dixie
on 02/08/2016
We own a Dyson at a family condo in Fl. Nice machine does a nice job -Shark was just starting to show up when we purchased the Dyson. We needed to replace our old Hoover and decided to check out Dyson & started reading reviews on other brands -this model Shark started showing up with nice marks. Tried it out at the store -also tried out the Dyson units -but at the end of the process -it was a value for money spent decision for us. This product is Dyson Like in terms of easy to use -nice flexibility -tons of options in terms of configuring it - vac power was impressive on multi floor surfaces -we have tile, hardwood and carpet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2621797826
My Best Buy number: 2621797826
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Excellent vacuum - it picks up dog hair well!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Laura55
on 02/06/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I bought this vacuum because I have 5 dogs. It does the trick. I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2977583593
My Best Buy number: 2977583593
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Handles Great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Burbzbabe
on 02/06/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Easy and lightweight, works well on stairs. Lots of different brushes for any place you need to vacuum!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2038493083
My Best Buy number: 2038493083
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Alex
on 02/05/2016
Easy to use, and most important - you got a clean house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1020576346
My Best Buy number: 1020576346
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

I'm a believer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Princess
on 02/05/2016
Absolutely one of my GREATEST investments to date.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2288018722
My Best Buy number: 2288018722
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Quiet and Great Suction !

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jlipscombe11
from Home
on 02/05/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
One of the Quietest vacuum's I have ever owned. I have stairs and the tools and lift off option is great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2377720260
My Best Buy number: 2377720260
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Excellent vacuum cleaner!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chris
on 02/05/2016
Light, powerful, flexible -- may be used in multiple modes for hard-to-reach areas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2037395722
My Best Buy number: 2037395722
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Awesome product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1108mike
on 02/05/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I bought two of these vacuums and was very pleased. Would recommend this to family and friends
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1037641655
My Best Buy number: 1037641655
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Successful purchase

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Trish
on 02/05/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I've been looking for a lightweight vacuum with good power and I've found it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2980909434
My Best Buy number: 2980909434
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great sweeper!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Musicdad1234
from Columbus, Ohio
on 02/05/2016
This is the best sweeper I've ever purchased. I own four dogs and they shed a lot. I also have pet allergies. Since we purchased this sweeper , I breathe easier and sleep better than I have in years. Fantastic sweeper!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2707674683
My Best Buy number: 2707674683
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 61 next>>