Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Model: NV501
SKU: 7039049
UPC: 622356533027
Shark Rotator Professional Lift-Away Upright Vacuum Cleaner: Finish vacuuming chores more quickly and easily with this 3-in-1 upright vacuum cleaner that gives you more convenient ways to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.746 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(511 Reviews) 511
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 511 reviews
5 stars
399
4 stars
102
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
502 out of 511
)
Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red
Review 1 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Really good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mireya
on 11/21/2014
It is very strong sturdy and smooth movement and will last for a long time
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2857815103
My Best Buy number: 2857815103
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacum for price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Topcat
on 11/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great vacuum for the cost. Does great for animal hair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2122039814
My Best Buy number: 2122039814
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Everything it says it is!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sunny
on 11/21/2014
I love this vacuum! I can't believe what it picked up after I vacuumed with my old vacuum . The different configurations are easy to use with out having stop and start to find the hose or attachments .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2288763547
My Best Buy number: 2288763547
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Thomasjay3
on 11/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is my second Shark and have had Dyson prior to them. The Shark is far superior for use and efficiency
Would definitely recommend one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2811256515
My Best Buy number: 2811256515
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Easy to use, works great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BusyMom
on 11/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I looked at several other brands but chose the Shark. Great machine and easy to use! Good value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0528060739
My Best Buy number: 0528060739
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum for all household chores

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pete
on 11/21/2014
I love the 3 in 1 feature and can vacuum hard floors rather then sweep.
I have used it on carpet, hard floors and stairway steps and it did such
a great job of cleaning. I have not tried it on my ceiling fans yet, but when I do I am sure it will do a great job. The suction is great also.
This was a great purchase and worth every dollar I spent. I would buy another one with no hesitation.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2136608730
My Best Buy number: 2136608730
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gamboa
on 11/21/2014
Light weight, easy to handle, work very good, good brand
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2213488163
My Best Buy number: 2213488163
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Lasts longer than Dyson.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MrBofFlushing
on 11/19/2014
Best vacuum I've owned to date. Lasting, so far, longer than my last two Dyson vacuums. And I've saved some big bucks too by comparison.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1019599714
My Best Buy number: 1019599714
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Very Good Vacuum Cleaner

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bbshopper269
on 11/19/2014
I'm very happy with my new Shark Vacuum. My only complaint, is that it does not push or glide very easily on carpets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1048534717
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

So far so good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: moosey
on 11/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Manuevers well, much lighter than older one, gets a lot of dirt up. Wish it did better from switching carpet to floor without having to change attachments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0323159577
My Best Buy number: 0323159577
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Way outpowers my old vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: powergrandma
from Parkersburg, IA
on 11/17/2014
Easy to use, very lightweight - can use on stairs, love all the attachments
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2641162123
My Best Buy number: 2641162123
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum, great price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kmrb
on 11/15/2014
I am very pleased with the vacuum. The suction is powerful and it is very easy to maneuver and clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Good vacuum for the price.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ChevyStingray
on 11/15/2014
I owned a Dyson for 13 years. I finally decided it was time for a new vacuum. I decided on the Shark after researching it for a couple months. The Shark picked up more dirt than the Dyson. The dirt catcher bin is smaller, but I can live with that when it is doing a good job cleaning. The one thing that I didn't care for was the fact that it is very easy to tip over, especially when vacuuming stairs. Overall it done a excellent job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2130188252
My Best Buy number: 2130188252
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Excellent vacuum does a great job and easy to use.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: thebigshow
on 11/15/2014
This is my first Shark vacuum cleaner and I did not regret purchasing it. This little light weight is a gem. It is fun to use ad does great job of sucking up every dirt and hair from my carpet. It is not very loud like my old vacuum and turns on a dime. Awesome vacuum and the price is right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2764521319
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Would recommend

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Adam58501
from Bismarck, ND
on 11/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great suction. Like walking a strong dog! Only complaint is cleaning the brush thoroughly is hard to do because with most vacuums you can easily take the brush roller out.. With this vacuum you really can't unless u take out like 10 screws and unplug the lights and carefully take off the belt etc. then after u clean off the brush roller putting it all back together to fit right can take a little patience. Other than that great vacuum!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0574985413
My Best Buy number: 0574985413
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Awesome vaccum!!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: amanduh6801
on 11/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I was a FIRM believer in Dyson and to be honest was strongly opposed to buying this vacuum and instead wanted to get the Dyson equivalent. Thankfully my b/f and the salesman on the floor talked me into trying the Shark and WOW is all I can say!!!! My b/f and I now fight over who is going to vaccum and my home has never been more clean! We have three inside animals and this vaccum doesn't skip a beat! I love it and I am now proud to say I'm a firm believer in the Shark!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2789403409
My Best Buy number: 2789403409
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rick
on 11/14/2014
Amazing product, it really does beat a Dyson. You will love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2684579834
My Best Buy number: 2684579834
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Excellent Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nancyh
on 11/14/2014
I only had it for about a month but I really love it. It picks up great. Not as loud as the others. It maneuvers great twisty head. I read where some people said it tipped over but it won't tip if you put it in it's proper stand. It comes with a separate stand for when you are using the Wand. You can put two attachments on the stand to carry with you. I don't have anything negative to say. The cord is fine, someone complained about it but it just wraps around on the hooks like other vacuums do, nothing unusual. I have always held the cord in my other hand when I vacuum anyway so it never got in my way. As a matter of fact this cord is very long, 30 feet so it's very nice. Love it yes buy it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2086143190
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Awesome Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KAS25
from Cincinnati, OH
on 11/14/2014
I have 3 dogs, one Husky, one St. Bernard and one English Mastiff. This vacuum easily takes care of the dog hair and dirt brought in by the dogs. Much better than the Dyson I had.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0778751609
My Best Buy number: 0778751609
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum, a must have!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AuntE
on 11/14/2014
I love this vacuum. Wish I would have bought it sooner. I was debating on this one or spend a little more and get the Dyson. I'm so glad I did!!!! it has more suction and I love the lift away. Really, really comes in handy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1027413231
My Best Buy number: 1027413231
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>