Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Model: NV501
SKU: 7039049
UPC: 622356533027
Shark Rotator Professional Lift-Away Upright Vacuum Cleaner: Finish vacuuming chores more quickly and easily with this 3-in-1 upright vacuum cleaner that gives you more convenient ways to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.71 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(1394 Reviews) 1394
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,394 reviews
5 stars
1,071
4 stars
279
3 stars
19
2 stars
13
1 star
12
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,361 out of 1,394
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 61 Answers
Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red
Review 1 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

My new Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RRmPapa
on 05/24/2016
Easy to use, very light and does a great job....all at a great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3751402628
My Best Buy number: 3751402628
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

works great for me

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JohnBoss
on 05/24/2016
one piece makes it easy to use. 2 small led lights in front so you see in dark corners. good suction power. i am not sure is sucks water.long enough cord but i lacks a system that retracts the cord automatic... so you have to gather the cord yourself.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3519022105
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great for pets

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: stangrrl
on 05/24/2016
This vacuum sucks like no other, in a good way! Great for picking up pet hair and it does not spit back out the dust particles into the air. I wish the canister was a little lighter, but it was actually 5lbs. lighter than another one I was looking out. Guess I can afford to get a little workout while I'm cleaning :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2743970183
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Picks up a lot of dust and cat hair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: catowner
on 05/22/2016
I bought this to replace a Hoover Windtunnel that I had for years. I liked the fact that this could be used as an upright vacuum and a canister vacuum. So far, it has been very convenient and picks up a lot of dust and cat hair from our carpets (floors and stairs) and furniture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2283212408
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Awesome vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jbrew84
on 05/21/2016
The first time I used this vacuum it picked up an incredible amount of stuff off the floor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0906378050
My Best Buy number: 0906378050
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great cleaning machine

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: dwrinfortyfort
on 05/21/2016
Spent considerable time researching and comparing before this purchase and still surprised by how effectively this vacuum cleaned. Hose and wand are awkward/stiff to maneuver but still a versatile cleaning machine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0236512087
My Best Buy number: 0236512087
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Shark rotator

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Traci
on 05/20/2016
I have always bought hoover vacuums my whole life. I decided I wanted to try a Shark after seeing the infomercials and reading the reviews. This is the best purchase I think I have ever made. I thought my Hoover was cleaning my carpets good until I used my new Shark. I can't believe how much dirt it picked up. I actually breathe better and I can see a huge difference. I will never buy anything but Shark now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2963398781
My Best Buy number: 2963398781
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vaccuum for an apartment

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: saffycat
from Minneapolis, MN
on 05/20/2016
It was very easy to assemble. It cleans very well carpets and bathroom and kitchen floors. Being able to switch from carpet cleaning to hard floor as easily as this vacuum does, is great. This is a very good product for the amount I spent on it...very well worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1045615747
My Best Buy number: 1045615747
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Awesome vacuum cleaner,

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Vicky
on 05/20/2016
I would and have recommended it to everyone I know! It works great! It's the best vacuum I have ever bought
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2174951478
My Best Buy number: 2174951478
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

One of the best vacuums

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jinx27
from San Antonio, TX
on 05/20/2016
I purchased this vacuum based on the reviews it received. Turns out most of them were true. It's extremely versatile and it doesn't lose much suction at all when switching between the cord or the floor or any of the attatchments. It's not overly heavy either.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0415070667
My Best Buy number: 0415070667
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Good suction, lots of attachments

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: VacAttack
on 05/20/2016
This vacuum gets great suction and it is adjustable as well. Lots of attachments which can be helpful but not ideal to store a pile of them. Had to cut hair out from brush roll but it was at least easy to see when because of the clear panel above the brush roll.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0592449744
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

What a great vacuum cleaner!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MikeR
on 05/19/2016
This vacuum works great! Don't waste your money on more expensive units. This is the one to buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2687942963
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Wow...such an improvement!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SPE654
from Tulsa, OK
on 05/19/2016
I bought this to replace a Dyson. The Shark is so much better at cleaning the carpet and upholstery. I have 2 cats, 1 long hair and 1 short. The Shark has no problem pulling hair from carpet, furniture, and cat stands. The canister is marginally smaller but easier to empty because you can open both ends. Locks upright easier and conversion to using the wand is smoother.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0213130709
My Best Buy number: 0213130709
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Janelle
on 05/19/2016
Works well I like it vacuums stuff.................
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3525593033
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Good for light messes

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SammyJo
on 05/19/2016
If you want powerful suction for really dirty carpet, this vacuum probably isn't for you. I have a short hair dog that doesn't shed much and don't really have a lot mess in general. It works well for me for the most part, just not on those occasions when you need just a little more power.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3771221216
My Best Buy number: 3771221216
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

So far so good!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marie
on 05/19/2016
Great for cleaning the couch, carpet and hardwood floors. Have two large dogs that shed a lot and this did great job of cleaning the couch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0917545403
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Unbelievable for pet hair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: desireemarie73
on 05/18/2016
I was on the hunt for a new vaccum for pet hair. I felt like my older cheap one was on its last leg due to years of picking up pet hair from my shedding dogs.The vaccum came, my 14 year old son had it together in a few minutes. Of course I used it right away. I keep my house clean and vaccum at least once a week. We have 3 dogs, 2 shedding huskies included, and my 1 huskie sheds a crazy amount. Let me tell you I almost felt like I had been living in a dirty house because the amount of stuff (dog hair mostly) it pulled out of the carpeting was unbelievable. It was like I hadn't vaccumed in a year. I literally had to empty cup after each room. It's a decent size cup and very easy to empty. The suction is amazing, its very easy to push and maneuver the pivoting head with the useful headlights. I don't really use it as a lift away unless i'm doing the stairs. My son sucked a fake plant up with the curly straw filling in the bottom once and it was so easy to pull all of the hoses out, take the pieces off so I could get my fingers inside each section to pull out anything that got stuck. This vaccum is a definite must!!!! Especially for pet owners. The only drawback is that you need to store the white roller piece it rolls around on as a canister and the vaccum wand and head that goes with that. Most of the parts do stay on the vaccum some stay on the white roller. But that is just a little blip, not a big deal to store it in the closet for when I need it. Forget about the expensive Dysons. $600 for a vaccum is ridiculous when the SHARK works much better from what I've hear from a few ladies who have both the Shark and the Dyson......... go for it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3779262402
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Amazing for all things

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gatorfan80
from Lake park, ga
on 05/18/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
BEST vacuum cleaner on the market .. I've had them all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2006017303
My Best Buy number: 2006017303
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

good vac

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SharkVac
on 05/16/2016
The vac picks up dirt well. The lights on front enable me to see under furniture. Easy to use and carry. Very easy to clean out dirt cup and filter
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0027801864
My Best Buy number: 0027801864
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great value and easy operation

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Momo
on 05/15/2016
Easily Lives up to the reviews. Amazing cleaning capability, easy to use and store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4016986457
My Best Buy number: 4016986457
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 70 next>>