Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Model: NV501
SKU: 7039049
UPC: 622356533027
Shark Rotator Professional Lift-Away Upright Vacuum Cleaner: Finish vacuuming chores more quickly and easily with this 3-in-1 upright vacuum cleaner that gives you more convenient ways to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(1359 Reviews) 1359
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,359 reviews
5 stars
1,043
4 stars
272
3 stars
19
2 stars
13
1 star
12
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,326 out of 1,359
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 54 Answers
Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red
Review 1 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Good vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Daxase
on 04/30/2016
This is a perfect vacuum never loose power I will recommend this
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4019891086
My Best Buy number: 4019891086
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vaccum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tlp0626
on 04/29/2016
Great vaccum! Can't believe the great suction! Great value too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0062070140
My Best Buy number: 0062070140
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

it sucks, literally!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Murse
on 04/26/2016
Cannister is full and it still has very strong suction! Best vacuum I've purchased!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great Machine

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BeBoop
on 04/25/2016
Super awesome, light and easy to use. Must have for anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0745866015
My Best Buy number: 0745866015
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Excellent Vacum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: EllieRenee
on 04/24/2016
I have pets and this Vacum picks up hair off carpets, floor, and couches! The conversion to canister vac has made my cleaning easier and faster!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0044051235
My Best Buy number: 0044051235
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

#1 Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LexiB
on 04/23/2016
This is the #1 vacuum on the market for the past several years! I've personally owned 2 of these. The suction power on this bad boy is phenomenal! Not only is its suction strength strong it stays strong as long as you do your preventative care with cleaning the filters. I'm so happy with this product that I never allow others in my household to handle. They won't care for my baby like I can. It is well worth its price and knowing what it has done for me over the years, this vacuum has paid for itself 2 times over. I will always be a fan of this vacuum. Top Notch product. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0540207891
My Best Buy number: 0540207891
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Good value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Paisley
on 04/23/2016
I'm glad I bought this vacuum. It's easy to push and picks up great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0306131156
My Best Buy number: 0306131156
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Love this vacuum lite and easy to use.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cyndi
on 04/23/2016
Cleans carpet very well,picks up dog hair great.Has great suction threw the wand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3513792059
My Best Buy number: 3513792059
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Sucks and sucks

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: want297z
on 04/22/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
The first time we vacuumed the carpets, we had to empty the canister every free minutes. Guess that is either how bad the old vacuum was or how good the new one is. I'm going with this one is good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0031372992
My Best Buy number: 0031372992
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shante
on 04/22/2016
I purchased this vacuum due to moving into an older dusty house & this worked great!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0574529792
My Best Buy number: 0574529792
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Works as expected.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Beckymomof7
from Nebraska
on 04/22/2016
My old vacuum was more than 10 yrs old. This was a huge step up for me. It works great. It's light weight and easily changes from a regular vacuum to a lift off for doing stairs. The kids even want to help now. The only problem I have Is storing the extra base and attachments. Some attach right to the vacuum but there are others that don't.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2139568598
My Best Buy number: 2139568598
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Very good vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dave
on 04/22/2016
This baby is really good and powerful. Have a Dyson and this is as good for half the price. Has an air filter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0545115160
My Best Buy number: 0545115160
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mgarc
on 04/22/2016
Could be cheaper but happy overall the hose remove works good
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1030845784
My Best Buy number: 1030845784
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

best vacuum I have ever used

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: katvis
on 04/22/2016
This is the best vacuum I have ever used, it is easy to move around, light weight and really powerful and quiet. It has many attachments that I may never use but I have them if I ever want to use them. I didn't know it was an upright and a canister vacuum but that is an added plus. I actually enjoy vacuuming with this vacuum.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2692766295
My Best Buy number: 2692766295
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Danny
on 04/22/2016
After going through several lower priced vacuums from other stores, I decided to look at reviews with Best Buy. I decided on this vacuum due to price and reviews. I am pleased that it works on both carpet and hard floors. After my purchase, I found it at a lower price elsewhere and Best Buy price matched the vacuum.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2512965761
My Best Buy number: 2512965761
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Excellent vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tamm
on 04/22/2016
This vacuum cleans better than any vacuum I have owned. I clean for a living. This vacuum has excellent suction. This vacuum picked up what my canister vacuum didn't get. It is easy to operate and change tools. Our whole family loves it and especially my elderly mother who has rheumatoid arthritis.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3301746837
My Best Buy number: 3301746837
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Wow! Amazing!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JimInRockwall
on 04/22/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I have three vacuums and two steam cleaners and use them constantly. After one use of another vacuum, I went back over it with this new one. It lifted almost an entire half a canister in just a small area that had just been vacuumed. It's very versatile and great with pet hair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2221122516
My Best Buy number: 2221122516
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KShelton87
on 04/22/2016
This vacuum sucks like a black hole. Wonderful purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3775676234
My Best Buy number: 3775676234
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Amazing!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Amanda
on 04/20/2016
I'm in love with this vacuum. It's so easy to use. I love that the suction is adjustable for delicate things like window blinds and ceiling fan blades. The upright option does a wonderful job on my carpets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2558126720
My Best Buy number: 2558126720
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great cleaning

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rdosborn
on 04/20/2016
This vacuum cleaner has been doing a great job cleaning floors, around windows, in the corners of closets. The beater bar works great, even under stress. Just a great vacuum cleaner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2355203358
My Best Buy number: 2355203358
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 68 next>>