Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Model: NV501
SKU: 7039049
UPC: 622356533027
Shark Rotator Professional Lift-Away Upright Vacuum Cleaner: Finish vacuuming chores more quickly and easily with this 3-in-1 upright vacuum cleaner that gives you more convenient ways to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(729 Reviews) 729
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 729 reviews
5 stars
569
4 stars
143
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
4
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
715 out of 729
)
Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red
Review 1 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Awesome Machine

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mark
on 03/25/2015
Greatness all around in my opinion does everything it is supposed to and more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3441000271
My Best Buy number: 3441000271
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

worst customer service ever!

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: amber5252
on 03/25/2015
i would give no stars if that was an option because of the warranty and customer service!
8 months after purchasing this item it will no longer power on. clearly still in the 5yr warranty we are offered to have it fixed. we pay shipping to them which ever method we see fit and pay $20 for return shipping. i don't have a box to return this in!! nor am i interested in paying shipping wither way for a product UNDER WARRANTY!!! the other option is to have a replacement sent for a "fraction of the price" our total for a replacement with shipping and tax is $101 and we will have it "on our door step" in three days. after being absolutely POd about the situation we are in with a product UNDER WARRANTY we decided on the replacement because shipping the current one back is a huge hassle! Shark should have sent us a shipping label and paid for the return. this would leave us the PITA to find a box that i would have groveled about but not complained any further than to my spouse.
i call back to pay the $101 and have my replacement in 3 days and guess what!?!? THEY ARE ON BACK ORDER FOR 6-8 WEEKS!!! this is absolutely unacceptable and asinine customer service! i will NEVER EVER purchase a shark again by the off chance something goes wrong!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Best vacuum ever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kristr90
on 03/24/2015
Recently purchased this vacuum and I am so pleased. I have owned 2 dysons in the past and this surpassed my expectations. Easy to set up, easy to maneuver and the attachments are great. Easy to empty and so easy to do stairs and hardwoods with the lift away feature. Would definitely recommend this vacuum to anyone. Well worth the money!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 752456391
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

The best vacuum out there

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jose49ers
on 03/23/2015
If you are undecided on which vacuum to purchase you wont regret purchasing this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1046214109
My Best Buy number: 1046214109
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

great vacuum for pets

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: phoneguy1
on 03/22/2015
pulls dog hair out of the couch easily and is pretty easy to empty out afterwards
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2213489771
My Best Buy number: 2213489771
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

A good lightweight & versatile vacuum cleaner!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: floorchore
on 03/21/2015
This is my first Shark vacuum cleaner and my initial impression is positive. After viewing several favorable customer reviews on this vacuum cleaner, we decided to purchase it today. However, after checking out the demo at a local Best Buy, I was disappointed to see that the width of the vacuum head is approximately 1-1.25 inch smaller than most other machines within the same price range. We have a 2 story house and all I could think is it will take me longer than normal to vacuum the floors. After reviewing all of the Shark's features with a store attendant, I decided to take a chance. It was amazing how much debris this vacuum cleaner picked up from our carpets, which we vacuum weekly. I had to empty the canister 2 x's by the time I finished vacuuming. We have 3 stair cases, so the Lift Away feature is convenient and the swivel feature when maneuvering the cleaner in tight spaces was efficient. Our previous 2 vacuum cleaners were a Dyson & Hoover. The Dyson was $400 & lasted just over 1 year and we used the Hoover about 6 months longer than we should have. So far, so good with the Shark. I just hope that it will last longer than our previous 2 vacuum cleaners combined. In my opinion, the only cons with this Shark is the smaller width of the vacuum head and the angle of the small brush attachment is awkward, making it challenging to hit those hard to reach areas. It is also a little pricey, so time will tell if we get our money's worth but for now, we have a positive, impressive start with our first Shark.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2084118268
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

vachum is great

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: sam1
from pc al
on 03/21/2015
i have never got any customer service at this store,had to hunt and ask for help.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2833683023
My Best Buy number: 2833683023
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Love my shark

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tbird
on 03/20/2015
I originally bought a different shark and brought it back to you and then bought this one, and I really love it so far it does a good job on the carpets. And I would love for you guys to carry accessories and the filters
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2853500713
My Best Buy number: 2853500713
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Believe the hype.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rustbucket998
on 03/20/2015
Saw this on a infomercial, thought it was overhyped. Old vacuum broke and we needed a new one urgently. Chose this over Dyson due to price and am impressed. Could tell immediately how much cleaner the carpet looked compared to our old dirtsucker.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2038381205
My Best Buy number: 2038381205
Mobile Submission: True
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Excellent suction

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mep1124
on 03/19/2015
This vacuum cleaner is a great value for the money
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2130034986
My Best Buy number: 2130034986
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Love this sweeper

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Peanut
on 03/18/2015
This sweeper to me is better than the dyson I have told my friends I bought this one because my daughter has it and she also loves it . Great product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0031731478
My Best Buy number: 0031731478
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Nice and strong

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: FrankTheTank
on 03/18/2015
Very powerful vacuum lots of suction actually pulled me around when I first turned it on
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0069249792
My Best Buy number: 0069249792
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Does good job with all the pet hair we have

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bandit
on 03/18/2015
To my surprise with 5 cats and two big dogs it takes care of all the needs we have. Carpets and furniture are hairless now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1049484929
My Best Buy number: 1049484929
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Best Vacuum I've Owned

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ccff2290
from miami, fl
on 03/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I love this vacuum. The power and durability was apparent from the first time I used it. Plus, I love the headlight and the attachments. Great deal!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1027622220
My Best Buy number: 1027622220
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Better than a Dyson

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bman
on 03/17/2015
I like this vacuum better than the Dyson I use to have. Awesome suction and easy to maneuver. I would have given it five stars if it had a retractable cord, a bigger dirt cup, and the brush tool had more than one row of bristles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2688343752
My Best Buy number: 2688343752
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LeoJ
on 03/14/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
great vacuum for te price, do the job and is very durable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0583672571
My Best Buy number: 0583672571
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

OUTSTANDING VAC

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: puppykat
from Sun City West
on 03/14/2015
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I didn't want to go out and get a mortgage to purchase a new vacuum cleaner. I didn't need one that picks up BOWLING BALLS or GOLF BALLS, don't have them sitting my carpet. This Shark roator Lift Away works as a canister or upright cleaner. It is the perfect width, able to get into tight spaces. NO MORE HAVING TO DASH OUT AND BUY BAGS that hold the dust...Used this going on two years, and still so pleased
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0393618066
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

easy to use n it dose the job

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: snickers
on 03/14/2015
I love it.it's light weight. Easy to store away n it does the job
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2696326082
My Best Buy number: 2696326082
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum cleaner

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Champ
on 03/13/2015
The shark vacuum works great on our floors and carpet. Easy to move around and easy to change settings and attachments
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2502033685
My Best Buy number: 2502033685
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Iamnotbatman
on 03/13/2015
Vacuum does everything it promised and does it well,the attachments actually work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2619143994
My Best Buy number: 2619143994
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>