Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Model: NV501
SKU: 7039049
UPC: 622356533027
Shark Rotator Professional Lift-Away Upright Vacuum Cleaner: Finish vacuuming chores more quickly and easily with this 3-in-1 upright vacuum cleaner that gives you more convenient ways to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.734 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(783 Reviews) 783
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 783 reviews
5 stars
606
4 stars
159
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
4
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
769 out of 783
)
Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red
Review 1 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Quality Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hammer
on 04/25/2015
Family loves it: easy to use, easy to clean, and does well with pet hair (as we have 5 pets).
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0733610613
My Best Buy number: 0733610613
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Shark Rotator

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Okiedad
from The Woodlands, TX
on 04/25/2015
The vacuum is priced well and works as good as a Dyson. For the money I recommend this vacuum.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0749156914
My Best Buy number: 0749156914
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great except it was easier to push

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bookie
on 04/25/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Picks up well.
Easy to empty
quieter than my last one
Nice long cord.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1013234659
My Best Buy number: 1013234659
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Diamond in a sucky world

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Harleyhogdude
on 04/24/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
have tried many vacuums, stopped looking when we got this one! Great vacuum
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2221596799
My Best Buy number: 2221596799
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kimmlett
on 04/24/2015
I love this vacuum it gets up pet hair to cat litter and everything inbetween. Check it even comes with every accessories you'd want in a vacuum
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0563371807
My Best Buy number: 0563371807
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

A super sweeper

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: awieneman2015
on 04/24/2015
I really enjoy my shark rotator sweeper. It really picks up hair, dirt. We took it to my mom's and used it on her rugs. Helped them alot. Her sweeper is super old,but still works great. I have really enjoyed my shark.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2745942478
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Best buy ever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gamer4life
on 04/23/2015
This item was on sale a great price! Thanks Best Buy!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1037137011
My Best Buy number: 1037137011
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great Buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
on 04/23/2015
Easy operate and light weight, my wife is happy to buy iit
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3752047248
My Best Buy number: 3752047248
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Pretty good suction for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: LizBaby
on 04/23/2015
The vacuum is a little heavy and I don't like how you have to switch it to a stand to use the wand because otherwise the vacuum will turn over. I do like how easy it is to dump the lint dispenser. It has good suction for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2699133038
My Best Buy number: 2699133038
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum cleaner

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SueF
on 04/21/2015
I spent more than I've ever spent on a vacuum cleaner before, but it's well worth it. I bought the "pet hair" vacuum because I have very long hair. It works great. I love that it has a really long electrical cord. I also like the 3 separate cleaners. Specifically that I can clean under furniture I couldn't get under before.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3471314003
My Best Buy number: 3471314003
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Wonderful Ugly Beast

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: brboiler
on 04/21/2015
Although it's as ugly and tacky looking as sin, this vacuum performs very well so far (two weeks) and has a lot of useful attachments. CNET had a review with this and few others, and the winners were this and the Electrolux. The Dyson wasn't as good I guess. Even though I hide it when not in use, it's a fun, functional, machine to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2209117664
My Best Buy number: 2209117664
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Pretty good product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: yaimmnm
on 04/21/2015
It just took a few minutes to set it up and it was up and running in about 10 minutes. I was pretty impressed with the suction. the weight was a bit to heave for a vacuum but bearable. Overall it is a great piece of equipment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2570634166
My Best Buy number: 2570634166
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Nice vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: digcity
on 04/21/2015
Great vacuum, our dyson had started to die, so we switched to the vacuum and it works just as good if not better because of the added attachments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0390775410
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

best vacuum ever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: myreview
on 04/20/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This vacuum put my other vacuum, a D____ to shame. I would recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3317898889
My Best Buy number: 3317898889
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Best vacuum I've ever owned.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: owlmama
from charleston sc
on 04/19/2015
I would recommend this product to everyone. Picks up animal hair off everything.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0403654534
My Best Buy number: 0403654534
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Wanted the newer model but it was recalled.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: GypsyD
on 04/18/2015
This model works really well so far. Have to keep cleaning off the beater bar brush as cat hair tends to cling to it. Works really good on hardwood
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2693087207
My Best Buy number: 2693087207
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

A Very Dependable Vacuum Cleaner!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BedfordKate
on 04/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Shark 1, Dyson 0. The Shark is head and shoulders above the much-touted and overpriced Dyson (which we sadly owned at one point). This Shark cleans spectacularly and is so easy to use. High marks in my book!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2838362077
My Best Buy number: 2838362077
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

love/hate relationship

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Jeff
on 04/18/2015
I love the suction, ease of use and light weight of this vacuum. However, if you have even 1 long haired animal, this vacuum will plug up like crazy. Good thing it comes apart easily, because I have to do so about 3 times every time I vacuum with it! Hair jams in every available piece, and by the time I get done, I am covered in dust from working on it. FYI: we have 3 dogs, a cat, and hay from the barn gets inside with us. We are a huge challenge for it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vac!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: momof2
on 04/18/2015
Great vac! Light weight, easy to empty, versatile, picks up lots of dirt!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1048718650
My Best Buy number: 1048718650
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

lightweight

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kathy
on 04/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
light, easy to separate, will wipe clean often since it is white and will show dirt
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2102338258
My Best Buy number: 2102338258
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>