Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Model: NV501
SKU: 7039049
UPC: 622356533027
Shark Rotator Professional Lift-Away Upright Vacuum Cleaner: Finish vacuuming chores more quickly and easily with this 3-in-1 upright vacuum cleaner that gives you more convenient ways to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.748 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(643 Reviews) 643
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 643 reviews
5 stars
502
4 stars
128
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
632 out of 643
)
Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red
Review 1 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Good vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BarleyDrinkers
on 01/25/2015
Great product, my daughter is very pleased with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2279742148
My Best Buy number: 2279742148
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chas
on 01/24/2015
I went in to purchase a dyson when one of the salesgirls suggested looking at the shark She talked me into purchasing the shark and I am very grateful for her recommendation. Every bit as good as dyson for a $100 less. In many respects I like more of the sharks features.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2956009618
My Best Buy number: 2956009618
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

nice

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: smithman
from blue grass, ia
on 01/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Good vacuum high price but does a good job anyway.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0396850562
My Best Buy number: 0396850562
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Wow

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: musicalmommy
from Abilene, tX
on 01/23/2015
I bought this to replace my stain. I has incredible power and it's very versatile. The only thing that is slightly bothersome is the wand hose and how it tends to pull and knock over the canister. I would buy this again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2181928906
My Best Buy number: 2181928906
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great multi use vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kcbrown
on 01/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is an amazing vacuum for the price IMO. The suction is great and all of its versatility makes it functional for households with multiple floor surfaces. I have shag styile carpet and it looks better than it has in a long time. Also we have four dogs that have a room with hard floors and the lift way feature with the hard floor attachment makes cleaning up hair a now painless task that I do daily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2857606732
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great suction Awesome Clean

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Deray20
on 01/23/2015
I bought this item for my mom for Christmas Better than my Dyson. Now I'm thinking about buying me one :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0088334721
My Best Buy number: 0088334721
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Got to love a vacuum cleaner that sucks!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Sylv
on 01/23/2015
I have not had it long enough to give it 5 stars, as I have no idea how it will work with time, but for now, I am loving it. Yes, as others have mentioned it is top heavy, but I never pull it around by the attachments. speaking of attachments, they are very nice, especially the power brush. My cat has very fine hair, and it used to be a bit*h to get it picked up, but the power brush does it with no problem.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0905557555
My Best Buy number: 0905557555
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LesD
on 01/23/2015
I'm so happy with this purchase! I purchased a Dyson that was over $350 and there was barely any suction so I returned it. I saw a commercial on TV about this vacuum and it caught my attention because it converts to an upright vacuum to a canister. You get best of both worlds. I love this feature. It comes with many tools, I wasn't used to this so I was a bit overwhelmed, but I got used to it. It picks up so good! I have really long hair and I shed a lot, I have to remember to clean it prior to using it. I highly recommend this vacuum!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2843258556
My Best Buy number: 2843258556
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sharon
on 01/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This vacuum does a very good job I would recommend it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0905967286
My Best Buy number: 0905967286
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Outstanding

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: happywork15
on 01/22/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The price is great and the product works outstadning. It's amazining how much garabage you pick up during vacuuming. Easy clean up
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0594552909
My Best Buy number: 0594552909
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Perfection!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: WantedToStreamTV
from New York, NY
on 01/20/2015
I couldn't be happier. It cleans amazingly, and I love all the different ways it can be used (as a canister, as an upright, hoses, attachments, etc.). It's easily the best vacuum I've ever owned.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2655457222
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Exelent Upright Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jorge
on 01/19/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
My wife love's this vacuum she said it does everything she wants, in carpet, tile floors and around tie coners.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0036126200
My Best Buy number: 0036126200
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Good buy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Samual
on 01/17/2015
Strong vacuum,convenient attachments are readily available.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2936817158
My Best Buy number: 2936817158
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Very light and easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CiscoKid72
on 01/17/2015
Needed to find a nice light vacuum for my mother in law and this was it. She raves about how well it works, and with the detachable canister she can take care of the stairs easily. Great buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0528451018
My Best Buy number: 0528451018
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great Suction

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rjames
on 01/17/2015
Used my old vacuum first then this one. I was amazed by what it picked up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0209175943
My Best Buy number: 0209175943
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

great better than my Dyson

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MrVacuum
on 01/17/2015
It's a great vaccum. Works much better than my Dyson. However could have a little more suction for my taste
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2925147891
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

easy to use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jcpw
on 01/17/2015
I like that I can use it as an upright, but also much like a canister. Light weight and moves easily across the carpet. The only thing I wish the head was a larger width, would make for less pushing back and forth. Am happy with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2287994126
My Best Buy number: 2287994126
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Supper good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nightsbane
on 01/17/2015
I used my old vacuum first to see if this new one really was any better and WOW! By the time I was done the shark was full and had to be emptied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0535167988
My Best Buy number: 0535167988
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great Vacuum Cleaner

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CleanerHouse
on 01/17/2015
I didn't realize my house was so dirty until I started using the Shark Rotator Vacuum Cleaner. It is easy to use and maneuver. I highly recommend this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2806528306
My Best Buy number: 2806528306
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Cleans great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dg108
from Rochelle park nj
on 01/17/2015
I love this vacuum it goes head-to-head with the Dyson that I previously had
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2124733680
My Best Buy number: 2124733680
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>