Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Model: NV501
SKU: 7039049
UPC: 622356533027
Shark Rotator Professional Lift-Away Upright Vacuum Cleaner: Finish vacuuming chores more quickly and easily with this 3-in-1 upright vacuum cleaner that gives you more convenient ways to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.746 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(555 Reviews) 555
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 555 reviews
5 stars
433
4 stars
111
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
544 out of 555
)
Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red
Review 1 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Best Sweeper ever owned

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RASCAL
from Shamokin Pa
on 12/18/2014
I bought this sweeper for my wife because her Oreck was worn out and she absolutely loves this Shark No filters or bags to replace ever and more power than her old sweeper.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0747370015
My Best Buy number: 0747370015
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Good vacuum at a reasonable price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Sam308
on 12/17/2014
Is proving to be a good vacuum, but it does plug up
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0088299532
My Best Buy number: 0088299532
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Excellent vac

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Schindler3
on 12/17/2014
Right out of the box. Worked great light weight for use on stairs
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2581103088
My Best Buy number: 2581103088
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great Vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 4799
on 12/17/2014
This is a great vacuum. Easy to operate. Works well on bare floors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2031890360
My Best Buy number: 2031890360
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Excellent!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Debra
on 12/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
We really like the new Shark Rotator professional. The power it has and the amazing ease of working with it makes it so easy to get the vacuuming done quickly and easily. We were surprised at the amount of dust and cat hair we vacuumed up the first time. We had just vacuumed a few days prior and yet the Shark picked up so much more. I find the self propel to be wonderful although you have to pay attention because it does move fairly quickly. No more sore back even though the tank is a bit heavy feeling....it just doesn't take much strength to vacuum anymore and that is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0034890073
My Best Buy number: 0034890073
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jasn
on 12/14/2014
This is a great vacuum,easy to handle, deep cleaning, super power and great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1025115540
My Best Buy number: 1025115540
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

best vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tink445588
on 12/13/2014
this vaccum is one of the best i ever bought.thanks best buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0535780071
My Best Buy number: 0535780071
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: wozzu
on 12/13/2014
This vacuum is a great vacuum. the best suction out of all the vacuums we have ever owned. easy to use, and easy to maintain. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pianoaly
from Holmen, WI
on 12/13/2014
I have had sharks in the past. This one is the best yet. It has all the
features you need to do a great cleaning job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2032223907
My Best Buy number: 2032223907
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lorraine
on 12/12/2014
I can't say enough good about it, one of the best vacuums I've ever had.and it's easy on the back.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2088888921
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Amazing vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bronwynk
on 12/11/2014
I can't believe how powerful this vacuum is. I vacuumed a room with my old Bissell first then with my new shark. I am still amazed at how much stuff the new vacuum picked up in what I thought was a clean room. So happy with my purchase :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3447877532
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum...

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: shananegans
on 12/11/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I really like this vacuum. It's so light and easy to use. It picks up dog hair well and the canister is easy to take off, empty and put back on....
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0070348040
My Best Buy number: 0070348040
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: katbrad
on 12/10/2014
I have used many types of vacuums. Had done some research and was deciding between dyson and the shark professional...price made the difference and I am very happy with my choice,
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0740576346
My Best Buy number: 0740576346
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Worth the money

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GeorgeP
on 12/10/2014
Cleans well and is easy to use. Great for pet hair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0208985277
My Best Buy number: 0208985277
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Justen83
on 12/10/2014
I love the swivel head. Never loses suction. Bin fills up quickly but that's because we have 2 cats and 3 women living in the house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2859216670
My Best Buy number: 2859216670
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum for the price.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Eddy
on 12/10/2014
I was very pleased with the quality and ability to go from carpet to tile. I liked this better than my previous vacuum cleaner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0578342458
My Best Buy number: 0578342458
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great overall vacuum good power and flexibility

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Hali3
on 12/10/2014
Easy to operate and easy empty of dirt. instructions not through enough but able to figure out by operating and trying different buttons. Once got working did good job picking up dog hair as advertised
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2613089335
My Best Buy number: 2613089335
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Strong suction & variety of attachments

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kirk
on 12/08/2014
This vacuum has everything you can ask for in a home vacuum. Strong suction for both hardwood and carpet flooring. The attachments variety help in cleaning those hard to clean places throughout your home. The vacuum seems to be built to last although we have only owned it for a few months. Over all, we are happy with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0078093607
My Best Buy number: 0078093607
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Better than dyson!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: James
on 12/07/2014
Powerful suction, light weight, maneuverable, easy to use and inexpensive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1048002087
My Best Buy number: 1048002087
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Best Vacuum I've Ever Owned.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shoreboy66
from Belmar, NJ
on 12/07/2014
This is the best vacuum I've ever owned. Believe all these five star reviews, my house has never been cleaner. I could not believe all the dirt that this light weight vacuum picked up. It's so easy to use and I'm 60 years old with back issues. It makes you just want to keep cleaning. All the attachments that come with the NV-501 work wonderfully, I found myself cleaning areas that I could not get to before. I love my new Shark Rotator Professional Lift-Away Upright Vacuum Cleaner. Don't hesitate to buy this. And once again, Best Buy had the best deal with great sales staff to help with this pleasant transaction. Thank you, again, Best Buy for carrying another great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2945083827
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>