Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Model: NV501
SKU: 7039049
UPC: 622356533027
Shark Rotator Professional Lift-Away Upright Vacuum Cleaner: Finish vacuuming chores more quickly and easily with this 3-in-1 upright vacuum cleaner that gives you more convenient ways to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.749 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(467 Reviews) 467
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 467 reviews
5 stars
365
4 stars
93
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
458 out of 467
)
Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red
Review 1 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Exactly what we needed

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Chiefchong
on 10/24/2014
This vacuum is great in our house on the carpet and tile. It picks up our dog hair really well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1049349969
My Best Buy number: 1049349969
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

still a great product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Chiquis
on 10/23/2014
Floor nozzle had a squeak to it the first week of purchase, overall love this vacumm.Amazing suction, best vacuum I've ever owned,customer service crew are very helful they will send you a replacement right away..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2988618512
My Best Buy number: 2988618512
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: vaccum
on 10/22/2014
I recommend to buy it, like it very much, it's very light and powerful
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Bang for your buck!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kanaka4
on 10/22/2014
This vacuum has strong suction and is lite weight. Its considerably cheaper than Dyson, which I had prior to buying Shark. The attachments are self explanatory and works wonderful on hardwood, window screens, and furniture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3306248480
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum cleaner

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wesley
on 10/21/2014
This vacuum cleaner is very powerful. Great turning and I like the attachments and hose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0783967835
My Best Buy number: 0783967835
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Scott
on 10/20/2014
This is a great product and a great value. we bought this based on a TV show we seen . It is better that we expected ! I recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2833091149
My Best Buy number: 2833091149
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: joeblazen
from chicago, il
on 10/19/2014
This is a great product to own or to purchase as a gift. Is lightweight and works great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2619819813
My Best Buy number: 2619819813
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

great vacuum!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nando
on 10/18/2014
The best vacuum for the price very light weight half the price of a Dyson the complete seal is great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0592975892
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Decent vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ch733
on 10/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Works fairly well for about half the price of a Dyson. A little cumbersome to get used too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0547227564
My Best Buy number: 0547227564
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Amazing vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Usuns2
on 10/17/2014
My carpets and bare floors have never looked or felt so clean!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3444961418
My Best Buy number: 3444961418
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Works way better than my Wind Tunnel

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Wesley
on 10/17/2014
Lightweight- swivels- great suction for pet hair! Liked in better during in-store "test drive" than dyson animal. Price much better too. Downside- I could've saved money and gotten a sharp steam cleaner mop if I had ordered during a sharp infomercial-
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1020340695
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ranger2001
from McKinney, TX
on 10/16/2014
Love being able to convert from upright to canister!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0308872651
My Best Buy number: 0308872651
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: txpoohbr
on 10/15/2014
We hesitated purchasing yet another vacuum, but we are so glad we did buy this one. I love the versatility and the suction. It is great for any floor, stairs or ceilings.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2591842748
My Best Buy number: 2591842748
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great Vac!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: optimus1980
from Ohio
on 10/14/2014
This vacuum met all of my expectations and more. Destroys pet hair. Light weight and easy to handle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2193644191
My Best Buy number: 2193644191
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Light and easy to use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Sven
on 10/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Doesn't quite have the Dyson sucking power but is easier to push. Also, the led lights are a big plus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1004437526
My Best Buy number: 1004437526
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

The best vacuum I have ever owned.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sharon5604
on 10/11/2014
It is quiet, easy to use, glides across the floor with ease. I totally approve of this vacuum, and would recommend it to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Best vacuum I ever bought!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Crypticdog
on 10/11/2014
Plenty of power and it picks up everything! I absolutely love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2984959923
My Best Buy number: 2984959923
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Aaron
on 10/11/2014
Love the price. Great vacuum for the price. Durable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0390788342
My Best Buy number: 0390788342
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Dyson who?

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HappyMama
on 10/11/2014
Where has this vacuum been all my life? Before I picked up this vacuum I thought I would treat myself to a new dyson, a brand which I had for years. I got the D60 home, assembled it, and it would not turn on. After scouring the internet for some answers I received a ton of bad reviews. That made up my mind and I took the vacuum back to best but and brought home the Shark which was like $100 less and is my dream vacuum. I love it and I will never buy a dyson ever again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2807051001
My Best Buy number: 2807051001
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

great vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mike
on 10/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Used it after my old vacuum and got more dirt and pet hair that was missed by my old vacuum.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0321492126
My Best Buy number: 0321492126
Mobile Submission: True
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>