Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Model: NV501
SKU: 7039049
UPC: 622356533027
Shark Rotator Professional Lift-Away Upright Vacuum Cleaner: Finish vacuuming chores more quickly and easily with this 3-in-1 upright vacuum cleaner that gives you more convenient ways to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.711 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(865 Reviews) 865
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 865 reviews
5 stars
662
4 stars
179
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
8
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
845 out of 865
)
Customer Reviews for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red
Review 1 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

good vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mom2doggie
on 06/29/2015
It is light weight with good suction. I like that it has a removeable canister. It's very easy to empty the dirt and there's no fussing with disposable bags like my 1987 vintage Eureka that quit on me just recently.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2728350443
My Best Buy number: 2728350443
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Best Vacuum Ever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: esmama
from Michigan
on 06/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
No need to speed tons of money on a Dyson. This is the best money can buy. I love all of the options and never lose suction is true!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0401334711
My Best Buy number: 0401334711
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great suction power

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jano
on 06/27/2015
Im look for a new vacuum with out to break my wallet and no compromaise the suction power really happy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2102541979
My Best Buy number: 2102541979
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum excellent suction

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hydroscape
on 06/26/2015
Great vacuum excellent suction. Very satisfied with this product. Does a great job picking up easy to dispose of the container.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2266529691
My Best Buy number: 2266529691
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Awesome vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nickademus
on 06/26/2015
This is a great vacuum only exception is the cord does not retract. In my opinion any vacuum with "professional" in its name should have this feature. Works great for picking up pet hair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3306242655
My Best Buy number: 3306242655
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Charbrat
on 06/26/2015
I love this vacuum. I works really great on pet hair. The dusting attachment makes cleaning my entertainment center a breeze.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3306089618
My Best Buy number: 3306089618
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Light, quiet and does a great job!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SAS59
on 06/25/2015
I found this model from Consumer Report. Looked on line, saw how much it was, found it was on sale elsewhere, got price match, went to store it was already and love the vacuum
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2995197772
My Best Buy number: 2995197772
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Excellent vacuum.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mary
on 06/25/2015
I returned another vacuum because I was unhappy with its performance. I spoke with the Best Buy rep who said this one had good reviews. Glad I listened to him!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2946816660
My Best Buy number: 2946816660
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

GREAT VACUUM!!!!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: khrazy
on 06/24/2015
Cleans amazing. Lightweight and easy to use. Attachments are great. Suction power excellent. May not be a Dyson but I don't want to pay that kind of money for a vacuum. The closest ore gonna get for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0236417917
My Best Buy number: 0236417917
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

As fun as cleaning can be

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JREgdell
from Detroit
on 06/24/2015
Super sucking power, this Is as good as cleaning gets!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2226557627
My Best Buy number: 2226557627
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Excellent product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Teresa
on 06/20/2015
Very easy to change from one configuration to another. Excellent suction and cleaning capacity. I highly recommend the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Best all-around vac.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: OleLED
from Carrollton, TX
on 06/20/2015
This vacuum came with more gadgets than a hobby shop. It has the most suction of any vacuum we have ever had, even with the extension tools.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2923633808
My Best Buy number: 2923633808
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great product, lived up to my expectations

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Houseclean1
on 06/19/2015
Easy to use. Detachable canister to get into small areas. Very easy to empty and clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2183399551
My Best Buy number: 2183399551
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Finally, a great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lynnb7764
from Houston
on 06/19/2015
I love the shark, it is powerful and very versible. It has lots of attachments, but I really want the one that cleans under appliances!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2642524289
My Best Buy number: 2642524289
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great all around vacuum.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Seth1991
on 06/19/2015
For the money, I believe this is the best deal you can get for a vacuum to suit all your home needs. It has a great feature set and actually vscuums extremely well. It's also highly reviewed across the Internet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2980514508
My Best Buy number: 2980514508
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

love my vaccuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: smgfar80
on 06/19/2015
it works great I recommend this vacuum all the time
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2124716904
My Best Buy number: 2124716904
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

good suction

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Diana
on 06/18/2015
its a little heavier than what i was using. its great for everyday use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2651522962
My Best Buy number: 2651522962
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Great for Pets

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cheshire
on 06/18/2015
I love this vacuum! I didn't realize how much dust, dirt and pet hair my prior vacuum was missing until I made this purchase. Now, I don't have to worry about my baby crawling around the floor :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0418324972
My Best Buy number: 0418324972
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Strong vaccuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kicks
from Shelby Township, MI
on 06/17/2015
This is a good starter vacuum. It has good suction and picks up dust and hair that my Kenmore left behind. The width of the vacuum is a little shorter than I anticipated.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0773444933
My Best Buy number: 0773444933
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Rotator Professional Lift-Away HEPA Bagless 3-in-1 Upright Vacuum - Red

Super

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: yeah
on 06/14/2015
it is awesome great! *****************************
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0088293752
My Best Buy number: 0088293752
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>