Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews
Him

Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Model: KSM75WH
SKU: 7903227
UPC: 050946535647
KitchenAid KSM75WH Classic Plus Series MixerA timeless addition to your kitchen counter, this mixer has 10 speeds for blending, mixing, kneading and whisking. Designed for everyday use, it's a tool you can use for recipes of all types, from scrambled eggs to pizza dough. The KitchenAid Classic Plus Series Mixer is an excellent choice for novice and intermediate home cooks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(232 Reviews) 232
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 232 reviews
5 stars
203
4 stars
29
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
231 out of 232
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi
Review 1 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi
  • Featured

Fantastic Kitchen Addition

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: maxsmomma
from Beacon, NY
on 02/01/2011
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy, fast and easy to clean
What's not so great: too long of a back order list
Fantastic. I am not a baker or a good cook but find myself searching for ways to use this everyday. Clean up is easy. Super easy to use and makes everything from a simple boxed cake mix to from scratch cinnamon rolls a breeze. Where has it been all my adult life? Only problem was it was backordered and did not arrived till almost a month after ordering. I would have cancelled and ordered a larger model if I could have gotten the sale price diffence carried over. OH weell. Well, worth the wait!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+18points
24out of 30found this review helpful.
Review 2 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Quality kitchen tool.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rabur
on 01/28/2015
Powerful and handy, if you have countertop space, this mixer will do the work for you. High quality construction and excellent design.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2787659655
My Best Buy number: 2787659655
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Wonderful

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jkrer
on 01/28/2015
It's the key to every woman's heart, plus she will use it to cook for you
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3441306434
My Best Buy number: 3441306434
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

great mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: male
on 01/28/2015
Excellent craftmanship and easy to use. Love it!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3461541068
My Best Buy number: 3461541068
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Best mixer on the market

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1rich1
on 01/28/2015
Use this mixer all the time, wife gave away our old mixer after using the new one just one time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2689809943
My Best Buy number: 2689809943
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: alberto82
on 01/28/2015
Amazing machine we love it. Me and my wife use it all the time
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Kitchen standard for the serious cook

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Artie
from Oregon Coast
on 01/24/2015
Not much to say that hasnt been said for years. This is an excellent design that is simple but executed well. Its built heavy duty and of commercial equipment standards really. Should last the lifetime of the owner. This model is slightly smaller and less powerful than the "designer" model but it is more than enough machine for all but a semi professional baker.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3464943500
My Best Buy number: 3464943500
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Good mixer.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KCCO
on 01/24/2015
Got this for my wife for Christmas and she loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0765382205
My Best Buy number: 0765382205
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

More than we expected!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: noriega360
on 01/23/2015
My wife has been requesting this mixer for a while but we have also waited for the prices to drop or a sale to start. We price matched it through Amazon and dropped a $35 Best Buy Gift certificate on top of that. We got it at an incredible price. Thanks Best Buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2678577280
My Best Buy number: 2678577280
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great price for a great mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rfgee1995
on 01/23/2015
My daughter uses the mixer frequently to create delicious baked goods!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2920660449
My Best Buy number: 2920660449
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Bake me a cake as fast as you can!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DIY9999
from Chicago
on 01/23/2015
This mixer is highly needed in my house and yes my lady enjoys cooking and she is excited about having this mixer which was her Christmas gift. She wanted to be empowered so I got her a power mixer!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2676410190
My Best Buy number: 2676410190
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

KitchenAid Classic Stand Mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jterry
on 01/17/2015
A great appliance at a great price with just the options I was looking for. I have been wanting one for years. Now I'm using the mixer and so enjoying it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3461570648
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great investment.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SewCandy
on 01/17/2015
Lets face it...this mixer is NOT cheap. I have researched and waited a long time to make this purchase and am SOOOO glad that I did. I love that it encompasses a power port so that you can add attachments and not have to purchase other kitchen appliances that take us valuable storage space. Was impressed by the workmanship on the mixer and how easily the attachments are changed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2017881870
My Best Buy number: 2017881870
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great product.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: audad
from alabama
on 01/17/2015
Great product for the price. WalMart was selling the same mixer for more than Best Buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2506498749
My Best Buy number: 2506498749
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Dont have to ask the Hubby to Mix batters anymore!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BostonMom
on 01/16/2015
Love this Mixer! Was a Christmas Gift. Must Have!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0583459523
My Best Buy number: 0583459523
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

super mixer, especially for stiff dough.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lindalou
on 01/16/2015
No assembly required. Lots of attachments could be purchased which is really cool. The mixer is easy to use. I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2849310722
My Best Buy number: 2849310722
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Awesome product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Barginhunter
on 01/16/2015
This mixer is amazing. I bought it on sale right before Christmas and used it to make candy, cookies, cakes and sausage balls. Everyone needs a kitchenaid!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2142063110
My Best Buy number: 2142063110
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

best price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: colleensmelly
from upstate, ny
on 01/16/2015
Great product, for the best price I've found anywhere.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2667152955
My Best Buy number: 2667152955
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TLP110
on 01/16/2015
I haven't baked in a while. This mixer has me inspired. I want to cook and bake all the time now. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2991870143
My Best Buy number: 2991870143
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Weaver
from Wilmington, DE
on 01/16/2015
Excellent for all kinds of mixing needs from dough to batters to other mixes' easy to operate and clean!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0784226818
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>