Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Model: KSM75WH
SKU: 7903227
UPC: 050946535647
KitchenAid KSM75WH Classic Plus Series MixerA timeless addition to your kitchen counter, this mixer has 10 speeds for blending, mixing, kneading and whisking. Designed for everyday use, it's a tool you can use for recipes of all types, from scrambled eggs to pizza dough. The KitchenAid Classic Plus Series Mixer is an excellent choice for novice and intermediate home cooks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.843 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(396 Reviews) 396
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 396 reviews
5 stars
339
4 stars
54
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
99% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
392 out of 396
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi
Review 1 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi
  • Featured

Fantastic Kitchen Addition

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: maxsmomma
from Beacon, NY
on 02/01/2011
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy, fast and easy to clean
What's not so great: too long of a back order list
Fantastic. I am not a baker or a good cook but find myself searching for ways to use this everyday. Clean up is easy. Super easy to use and makes everything from a simple boxed cake mix to from scratch cinnamon rolls a breeze. Where has it been all my adult life? Only problem was it was backordered and did not arrived till almost a month after ordering. I would have cancelled and ordered a larger model if I could have gotten the sale price diffence carried over. OH weell. Well, worth the wait!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+22points
30out of 38found this review helpful.
Review 2 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: boopsusa
on 01/29/2016
I bought the Kitchen Aid mixer for my wife as a late Christmas present, she loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3468009868
My Best Buy number: 3468009868
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great Mixer and a perfect size for our home.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RCKC
on 01/29/2016
We love the mixer and use it everyday. Great prices at Best Buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2810088551
My Best Buy number: 2810088551
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great mixer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: naqzcrhorses
on 01/28/2016
This mixer has proven to be wonderful for baking. I have made several batches of cookies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0585403333
My Best Buy number: 0585403333
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Sturdy Mixer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: rubybella
from spring, tx
on 01/27/2016
Nice machine. Will take getting used to with the speed lever on the left side and the bowl being stationary. It was a good price for this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1004289842
My Best Buy number: 1004289842
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great mixer for my wife

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Atreyu25
on 01/27/2016
My wife cried tears of joy when receiving this on Christmas morning. She loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4011270988
My Best Buy number: 4011270988
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

great mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dknepp
on 01/25/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
quick and efficient. Mixes everything as presumed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2953257548
My Best Buy number: 2953257548
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Easy to use.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cindy
on 01/25/2016
Does an excellent job and has a great recipe book 2.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4007862067
My Best Buy number: 4007862067
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

It's good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SGOB
on 01/24/2016
It's good and silent. I should buy the new generation that it's a bit bigger. It's my only regret.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2970664817
My Best Buy number: 2970664817
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

great mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jazbestbuy
on 01/23/2016
this was a Christmas gift for my daughter she loves it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2729800282
My Best Buy number: 2729800282
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Good mixer for everyday use.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tekbuyer
on 01/22/2016
Does the job i bought it for. Good product and usefull
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3467736581
My Best Buy number: 3467736581
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

KitchenAid Reputation Well Worth It

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Khaless
from Morganton, NC
on 01/22/2016
It's the best mixer my wife has ever owned, as it was a birthday gift to her. I continue to reap the benefits of this purchase. With the amount of attachments that could be used for this machine, the possibilities are endless. Planning on buying the ice cream attachment soon!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2577424463
My Best Buy number: 2577424463
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Best Mixer Ever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mnwanz
on 01/21/2016
My husband surprised me with this for Christmas. It is amazing how much easier it makes baking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2524867398
My Best Buy number: 2524867398
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Must have Kitchenaid mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Macaronmom
on 01/20/2016
This Kitchenaid mixer is the perfect size and great quality, a must have for every home!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3504082701
My Best Buy number: 3504082701
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Megan
on 01/19/2016
I love this thing! Really takes the work off my hands
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2832595709
My Best Buy number: 2832595709
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

OK

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Jayde55
from NC
on 01/17/2016
I was not able to find the model I was looking for (the 150 model) for a Christmas gift. Found the 150 close by and returned this. Not much of a review I know.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0750083674
My Best Buy number: 0750083674
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Awesome Product!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Korie
on 01/16/2016
I absolutely love my mixer!! I can make anything with this beauty! The design is fabulous, and clean up is super simple. I love, love!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2972779489
My Best Buy number: 2972779489
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Sturdy mixer!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bestbuyfan1
on 01/16/2016
Purchased for mom and she loves it! Sturdy and well built. First one we bought had a blemish but Best Buy quickly exchanged it and the mixer is working great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2507344076
My Best Buy number: 2507344076
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Nice

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DB12345678
on 01/15/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Pleased Pleased Pleased Pleased Pleased Pleased Pleased
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2644054647
My Best Buy number: 2644054647
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great Appliance !!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KouX
on 01/15/2016
Works great!!!! My wife loves it, she bakes a lot, and also crazy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3305993299
My Best Buy number: 3305993299
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>