Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Model: KSM75WH
SKU: 7903227
UPC: 050946535647
KitchenAid KSM75WH Classic Plus Series MixerA timeless addition to your kitchen counter, this mixer has 10 speeds for blending, mixing, kneading and whisking. Designed for everyday use, it's a tool you can use for recipes of all types, from scrambled eggs to pizza dough. The KitchenAid Classic Plus Series Mixer is an excellent choice for novice and intermediate home cooks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.872 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(249 Reviews) 249
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 249 reviews
5 stars
217
4 stars
32
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
248 out of 249
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi
Review 1 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi
  • Featured

Fantastic Kitchen Addition

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: maxsmomma
from Beacon, NY
on 02/01/2011
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy, fast and easy to clean
What's not so great: too long of a back order list
Fantastic. I am not a baker or a good cook but find myself searching for ways to use this everyday. Clean up is easy. Super easy to use and makes everything from a simple boxed cake mix to from scratch cinnamon rolls a breeze. Where has it been all my adult life? Only problem was it was backordered and did not arrived till almost a month after ordering. I would have cancelled and ordered a larger model if I could have gotten the sale price diffence carried over. OH weell. Well, worth the wait!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+17points
24out of 31found this review helpful.
Review 2 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

My wife's wish list fullfilled

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Noriega360
on 02/25/2015
she has been waiting for the right moment and price to buy. We saw it at best buy wand we price matched it with an amazon price plus combined it with a gift
Certificate and paid way below retail price. Extra amazing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2678577280
My Best Buy number: 2678577280
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

great mixer, solid construction

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: sassy
on 02/22/2015
This mixer works great and does the job quickly and efficiently.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2341523590
My Best Buy number: 2341523590
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Awesome!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Roxyjuanes
on 02/20/2015
Great product to make all kinds of baking projects.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3308899277
My Best Buy number: 3308899277
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great stand mixer....

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Adri
on 02/20/2015
I gave this stand mixer to my son as a birthday gift and bacause his graduate in school to be a chef. He said this stand mixer is just awesome because you can do a lot of things.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0545956602
My Best Buy number: 0545956602
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: barron
on 02/20/2015
I should have bought one a long time ago very happy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1027450656
My Best Buy number: 1027450656
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

A great kitchen appliance

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: arizona1935
from Phoenix, AZ
on 02/12/2015
This is my first stand mixer and I am very happy with the performance. It is easy to use and a solid appliance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2841836121
My Best Buy number: 2841836121
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Greatest mixer ever!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wiki
on 02/06/2015
This is a awesome mixer, runs great and will make your cooking life so much easier!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2858398971
My Best Buy number: 2858398971
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Durable and efficient

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Moses
on 02/05/2015
My main reason for purchasing this product was for its durability... I've seen plenty of reviews on other products and durability was a downfall in the long run. As for this model, you won't have to worry as the saying is true, you get what you pay for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3460777789
My Best Buy number: 3460777789
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Awesome mixer!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LLORCA331
from NJ
on 02/04/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Works very well, well built, and looks great on the counter even when it's not in use! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0325226192
My Best Buy number: 0325226192
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Baking couldn't be easier

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: teacher2
on 02/04/2015
This machine is great! I've only used it a couple of times but it has handled making cookies and muffins well. The only problem I have had is when I made pretzel dough. The dough was thick enough that is was making the mixer rock back and forth on the counter top, hence the 4 stars.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2555614022
My Best Buy number: 2555614022
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ZEROCOOL987
on 02/04/2015
Always wanted one of these stand mixers. I use it all the time and have never had any issues. Great product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0571778742
My Best Buy number: 0571778742
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great Mixer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: allie
on 02/04/2015
I love baking and this product is prefect for baking
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0588795442
My Best Buy number: 2356602334
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great Mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bucky
on 02/04/2015
Wife loves it and that's what counts. If she don't like then I don't eat!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1053649987
My Best Buy number: 1053649987
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Upgrade to newer model

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Luvmytoys
on 02/04/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This model is so nice. Polished white look is sweet and bright. Makes cooking prep an ease. Gotta get attachments to the mixer for sure. On sale, great buy for DOD
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2203847697
My Best Buy number: 2203847697
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great stand mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Zokhid
on 02/03/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great product for great value. It worth it to buy once in a lifetime.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2936594134
My Best Buy number: 2936594134
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great Mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anonymous
on 02/01/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is a great mixer. I was looking at the higher priced models, however this provides enough for me and am truly happy that I ended up purchasing it. Been looking at stand mixers for a while.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0316202266
My Best Buy number: 0316202266
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great stand mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Julian
on 01/31/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
It's very nice and has a classy clean look that will look great in a kitchen
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2959530706
My Best Buy number: 2959530706
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Quality kitchen tool.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rabur
on 01/28/2015
Powerful and handy, if you have countertop space, this mixer will do the work for you. High quality construction and excellent design.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2787659655
My Best Buy number: 2787659655
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Wonderful

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jkrer
on 01/28/2015
It's the key to every woman's heart, plus she will use it to cook for you
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3441306434
My Best Buy number: 3441306434
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>