Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Model: KSM75WH
SKU: 7903227
UPC: 050946535647
KitchenAid KSM75WH Classic Plus Series MixerA timeless addition to your kitchen counter, this mixer has 10 speeds for blending, mixing, kneading and whisking. Designed for everyday use, it's a tool you can use for recipes of all types, from scrambled eggs to pizza dough. The KitchenAid Classic Plus Series Mixer is an excellent choice for novice and intermediate home cooks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(269 Reviews) 269
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 269 reviews
5 stars
234
4 stars
35
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
268 out of 269
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi
Review 1 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi
  • Featured

Fantastic Kitchen Addition

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: maxsmomma
from Beacon, NY
on 02/01/2011
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy, fast and easy to clean
What's not so great: too long of a back order list
Fantastic. I am not a baker or a good cook but find myself searching for ways to use this everyday. Clean up is easy. Super easy to use and makes everything from a simple boxed cake mix to from scratch cinnamon rolls a breeze. Where has it been all my adult life? Only problem was it was backordered and did not arrived till almost a month after ordering. I would have cancelled and ordered a larger model if I could have gotten the sale price diffence carried over. OH weell. Well, worth the wait!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+17points
25out of 33found this review helpful.
Review 2 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Best ever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AwesomeHusband
on 05/20/2015
Do not hesitate to purchase, great product! Wish I would've bought this sooner for my wife.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2378319982
My Best Buy number: 2378319982
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Good mixer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tmarsala
on 05/20/2015
Good mixer, saves time for as much baking that we do
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3764705280
My Best Buy number: 3764705280
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Always wanted one!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ETinOgden
from Ogden, Ut
on 05/03/2015
For years I've wanted one but couldn't afford it. It was on sale and I couldn't pass it up. Now I can make my favorite things with ease.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0573318632
My Best Buy number: 0573318632
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

we love this

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lori196352
on 05/01/2015
have baked cakes andd cookies made bread too it is wonderful
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3750812190
My Best Buy number: 3750812190
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Baking is FUN Again!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LayneStorm
on 04/18/2015
This is a great product.
My wife and I were not sure about all the "hype" around this product, but, we admit, this is one of the best tools we have in our whole house.
There are lots of options for customizing this machine to fit your exact needs as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2700252192
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Neno
on 04/01/2015
Best price and great item. Always count on best buy to have best prices.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2819250331
My Best Buy number: 2819250331
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

best price at Best Buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DwightSchrute
on 03/29/2015
I bought this as a gift for my aunt. Went to 5-6 different stores in my area to look for the best price & found it at Best Buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2959412255
My Best Buy number: 2959412255
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Essential for the kitchen

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chicco66
from Long Island, NY
on 03/26/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The Kitchenaid stand mixer is essential for anyone who uses their kitchen to actually cook and not just store food to be warmed up. My mother has had hers for 30+ years and is still going strong. I finally bought my girlfriend one. She loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2815783543
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great mixer I love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Betty
on 03/13/2015
I have used my mixer a lot a times it work wonderful thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1056535225
My Best Buy number: 1056535225
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Awesome mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bookitty2015
on 03/13/2015
I have wanted a KitchenAid mixer for a long time and now I finally have one. It works wonderfully and looks great on my counter top. I know I will have it for many years to come.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2628329822
My Best Buy number: 2628329822
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

A great choice!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Richie
on 03/11/2015
Great for ANY kitchen in any home. Very heavy duty and durable, and for the money, maybe the best deal that we have gotten from Best-Buy. Additional add-ons are excellant and well-made also. Workmanship on this table-mixer is perfect, and makes it very simple to operate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1021349437
My Best Buy number: 1021349437
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great classic stand mixer for the price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RaiderJoe
from Yorba Linda, CA
on 03/09/2015
KitchenAid's classic stand mixer is a solid buy for the price. Is a very sturdy, well made product that offers multiple mix speeds and easy to use. If you enjoy baking goodies, this unit is for you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0031227278
My Best Buy number: 0031227278
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Gets the job done

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tommy3964
on 03/07/2015
I love to bake with my sons. I spent quite a bit of time agonizing over getting the classic mixer or the artisan series. Finally, my wife convinced me to at least try the classic. Gotta say, "I am happy". It does everything I need it to do. Turns out I have not needed the handle on the bowl or the top with the pour spout. If you are a part-time cook like I am, save yourself some money and get this mixer...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0236887918
My Best Buy number: 0236887918
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chonty
on 03/06/2015
I love my new mixer
Is great fir my cakes And everything that i need it for
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3454512303
My Best Buy number: 3454512303
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

This is the last mixer I will ever purchase

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dgor
on 03/05/2015
I do not remember the exact number of mixers I have gone thru. Can't imagine the amount of money I've spent. I am now the proud owner of a KitchenAid Classic Plus Series Mixer! I love the simplicity of use, the attachments included have been sufficent for my use of the mixer. The variable speeds option are awesome and the lock-down bowl is very helpful. More importantly, I paid great price!! It was $100 less than I expected!! So, I decided to spend the money I saved on another item at Best Buy! To say I am satisfied with my purchase is an understatement!!!! I LOVE it!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2871182076
My Best Buy number: 2871182076
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

life made simple

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Pirate
on 03/05/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Time saving for dough prep, efforts saved, easy to clean.. Price is little high but what to do, I had to buy this for sure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0567135795
My Best Buy number: 0567135795
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Wonderful mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: baker25
on 03/05/2015
This review is fromKitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Silver.
I love my Kitchenaid I have bought one for each of my children. I owned my original for over 20 years before my daughter bought me a new one for Christmas several years ago. I would never own any other brand. Great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2225341067
My Best Buy number: 2225341067
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

First time buyer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mphill05
on 03/05/2015
Now that I have finally bought the stand mixer I am kicking myself for not purchasing it sooner. I had no idea just how great these were. Completely can see this being in my home for years as it is sturdy and well made. Looking into the attachments and what else I can start making. Great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0548116744
My Best Buy number: 0548116744
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Best addition to the kitchen

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CatDaddy
on 03/04/2015
Love it! Makes mixing and blending easy. Looking forward to learning all this machine can do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1033228911
My Best Buy number: 1033228911
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>