Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Model: KSM75WH
SKU: 7903227
UPC: 050946535647
KitchenAid KSM75WH Classic Plus Series MixerA timeless addition to your kitchen counter, this mixer has 10 speeds for blending, mixing, kneading and whisking. Designed for everyday use, it's a tool you can use for recipes of all types, from scrambled eggs to pizza dough. The KitchenAid Classic Plus Series Mixer is an excellent choice for novice and intermediate home cooks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.837 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(424 Reviews) 424
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 424 reviews
5 stars
363
4 stars
57
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
99% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
420 out of 424
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi
Review 1 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi
  • Featured

Fantastic Kitchen Addition

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: maxsmomma
from Beacon, NY
on 02/01/2011
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy, fast and easy to clean
What's not so great: too long of a back order list
Fantastic. I am not a baker or a good cook but find myself searching for ways to use this everyday. Clean up is easy. Super easy to use and makes everything from a simple boxed cake mix to from scratch cinnamon rolls a breeze. Where has it been all my adult life? Only problem was it was backordered and did not arrived till almost a month after ordering. I would have cancelled and ordered a larger model if I could have gotten the sale price diffence carried over. OH weell. Well, worth the wait!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+21points
30out of 39found this review helpful.
Review 2 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Only a couple of weeks, but so far so good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: michelle
on 05/25/2016
Absolutely great product. Pricy but definitely worth every penny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3535831057
My Best Buy number: 3535831057
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

What more can be said, its a KitchenAid

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: b1kedude
on 05/23/2016
Solid mixer. Very heavy. My wife is the user. Her only complaint is that is doesn't mix to the edge of the bowl, so ingredients don't mix that are in the bottom of the bowl. Surely true of any mixer out there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0952134365
My Best Buy number: 0952134365
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

A Kitchen Must

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 3ddi3G
from OC
on 05/22/2016
My wife was so happy for this mixer, she even bought additional accessories that didn't come with this unit. Still excellent KitchenAid product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2946179680
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Excellent mixer!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Birtha
on 05/21/2016
Sturdy and powerful! Excellent mixer!! I do, however, recommend purchasing the splatter shield to keep the mess to a minimum!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2758827472
My Best Buy number: 2758827472
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Grandma3
from los angeles
on 05/20/2016
Needed help for Passover! The KitchenAid Mixer became my new best kitchen friend. Don't think we would have had such a delicious meal without it, cut my prep time in half, and my flourless chocolate cake was the best yet. Used to take me forever to beat all those eggs, done in minutes!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1014786379
My Best Buy number: 1014786379
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Love this item!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: flyerdiva1
on 05/13/2016
I had wanted this mixer for a long time. Best Buy Is my favorite Store
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0211738389
My Best Buy number: 0211738389
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Works great and everyone should have one.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dinheiro
on 04/22/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I purchased this item for my wife to make sugar cookies and she was trying to destroy a food processor. I have a few other friends that have this as well and they love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0038828768
My Best Buy number: 0038828768
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

every kitchen needs one

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gmit
on 04/22/2016
does what its supposed too. Our last one lasted a long time and unfortunately I took it apart thinking it was beyond repair. Its actually not that complicated and I probably could have fixed the old one as they are built to last :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3520168861
My Best Buy number: 3520168861
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
on 04/22/2016
Great piece of kitch equipment that my wife loves to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3477490565
My Best Buy number: 3477490565
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Perfect for any cook

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TimS
on 04/09/2016
I got this mixer for my wife and she uses it for everything. Baking cookies, mixing scrambled eggs, making meatballs. She can't believe she went this long without one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2582908873
My Best Buy number: 2582908873
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Yamaripper
on 03/25/2016
I bought this mixer for my fiance and I when we moved into our apartment and it has been great. Best buy had the lowest price as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3510668265
My Best Buy number: 3510668265
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AGRIV8TD
on 03/19/2016
It does everything it was designed to do, very well. Excellent appliance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4006056962
My Best Buy number: 4006056962
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Good mixer to start with

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: CJ15
on 03/18/2016
Kitchen Aid mixer is fantastic! It doesn't have a handle on the bowl but that's actually helpful when teaching kids to bake. They're not able to hold the handle & stick their fingers into the dough/batter :-). We bought the white one so it goes with any decor but we have to remember to wipe it down each time since you can't see the flour on it. Our first one lasted 15 years and this is our 3rd because we found we truly do need 2 for all the cooking we do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0575931020
My Best Buy number: 0575931020
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

I am very happy with it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SikeCotic
on 03/15/2016
It was given to me as a gift. Compared to the mixers I've used in the past, this is much better! I have used it many times and I expect to use it some more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0034335727
My Best Buy number: 0034335727
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Excellent for mixing up dough quicky

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1Cookiecreator
on 03/11/2016
This appliance is efficient in mixing cookie dough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0559036703
My Best Buy number: 0559036703
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Now my wife loves me more

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Benn
on 03/06/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Thai brand build the Best tools for the kitchen. Works smooth and makes your wife happy..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2820038140
My Best Buy number: 2820038140
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bmonkey
on 03/04/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
works great and you can get many different attachments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0398837905
My Best Buy number: 0398837905
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

great gift

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: t1984
on 03/04/2016
Gave the mixer to my wife for a birthday gift and she fell in love with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1020609167
My Best Buy number: 1020609167
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great mixer, easy to use

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Sgold
on 02/26/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I have had the same KitchenAide mixer for 25 years and love it so much that I purchased the same one for my daughter. It is extremely durable and easy to use. I wouldn't use any other mixer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3780232586
My Best Buy number: 3780232586
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>