Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Model: KSM75WH
SKU: 7903227
UPC: 050946535647
KitchenAid KSM75WH Classic Plus Series MixerA timeless addition to your kitchen counter, this mixer has 10 speeds for blending, mixing, kneading and whisking. Designed for everyday use, it's a tool you can use for recipes of all types, from scrambled eggs to pizza dough. The KitchenAid Classic Plus Series Mixer is an excellent choice for novice and intermediate home cooks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.848 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(302 Reviews) 302
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 302 reviews
5 stars
259
4 stars
42
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
99% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
300 out of 302
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi
Review 1 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi
  • Featured

Fantastic Kitchen Addition

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: maxsmomma
from Beacon, NY
on 02/01/2011
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy, fast and easy to clean
What's not so great: too long of a back order list
Fantastic. I am not a baker or a good cook but find myself searching for ways to use this everyday. Clean up is easy. Super easy to use and makes everything from a simple boxed cake mix to from scratch cinnamon rolls a breeze. Where has it been all my adult life? Only problem was it was backordered and did not arrived till almost a month after ordering. I would have cancelled and ordered a larger model if I could have gotten the sale price diffence carried over. OH weell. Well, worth the wait!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+18points
26out of 34found this review helpful.
Review 2 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Excellent Mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Zohaibs
on 08/20/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Amazing product.. Must have item for any household.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2583751874
My Best Buy number: 2583751874
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Sundar
on 08/20/2015
Started using regularly. Worth for the price paid.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0555618866
My Best Buy number: 0555618866
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Must have for every kitchen

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AM123
from Issaquah, WA
on 08/19/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Love the product and price at best buy. Totally worth the money and excellent product. Does the work well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2988653568
My Best Buy number: 2988653568
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lukazz
on 08/19/2015
Could not ask for a better gift for my wife. Is pretty silent when on and mixes like a champ
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0548567287
My Best Buy number: 0548567287
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HappyCook
on 08/19/2015
Love this mixer. Although, I would love to own the professional one, this one is doing the job just fine. I use it mostly for pastry and bread dough. I am happy with not having to kneed the dough with my hands anymore, and happy with this Kitchen Aid mixer overall. Good investment!
.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2945979908
My Best Buy number: 2945979908
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Quickly a kitchen workhorse in our house

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: geoharpst
from North Olmsted, OH
on 08/16/2015
We got this just to spend the least amount on a quality kitchen appliance. It's on the kitchen counter and is quickly becoming a kitchen workhorse in our house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0955038622
My Best Buy number: 0955038622
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Good for bakery

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: esb1986
on 08/14/2015
Excellent and very helpful for bakery, good price and investment
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3458082963
My Best Buy number: 3458082963
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

it's the best mixer I have ever used

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shay
on 08/14/2015
I love it I love using it is so powerful and so fast
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3756664618
My Best Buy number: 3756664618
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Excellent Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JEEED
from Baltimore, MD
on 08/07/2015
It was a great find, user-friendly and easy to clean!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2120216576
My Best Buy number: 2120216576
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Bestbuy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Malou
on 08/07/2015
It satisfy my need of mixer for my baking needs. This product is american made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2141776349
My Best Buy number: 2141776349
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

GREAT GIFT ITEM

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: timmy
on 08/06/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Bought this item as a gift for a friend who loves to bake. SHE LOVED IT, and makes it much easier to mix up the ingredients
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1032607748
My Best Buy number: 1032607748
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great Mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Homerf
on 08/05/2015
This product is great for baking. It was bought as a gift and works great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1013006416
My Best Buy number: 1013006416
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Works Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Locoxie
on 08/05/2015
Never had a problem with it in almost a year. Cleans easy and works perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2964086755
My Best Buy number: 2964086755
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Quickly becoming the kitchen workhorse

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: geoharpst
on 08/05/2015
This is our first stand mixer. We started with the low end because we didn't want to invest too much if it was going to sit unused in a cupboard. Well, the mixer has been used for everything from cakes to icings and pancakes to omelets. The grinder attachment has been used for making burgers and fish patties as well as grinding berries for preserves. This is quickly becoming the kitchen workhorse.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0955038622
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1234
on 08/05/2015
I bought this for my mom and she's loved it! .....
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0545916019
My Best Buy number: 0545916019
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: phx82386
on 07/29/2015
The mixer works great, heavy duty, and easy to clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3454567624
My Best Buy number: 3454567624
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Twis
on 07/23/2015
KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi, My wife loves this mixer. I would recommend this purchase to my friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2640881131
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Fantastic Christmas gift

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BugleBoy
on 07/22/2015
I bought this for my wife for Christmas a year and a half ago, and she's still using it and loving it. And also, the salesperson helping me with picking it out did a great job!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0760076215
My Best Buy number: 0760076215
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Dream come true

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TKix
on 07/18/2015
My wife has been wanting one of these for a long while. She says, "it's just great...I can stand there and not have to hold a blender...it does cakes, mashed potatoes, meatloaf, cookies, bread...it's awesome...I just dump it all in a pot and go." I found having some parts not dishwasher able interesting but they are an easy hand wash.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0057973272
My Best Buy number: 0057973272
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>