Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Model: KSM75WH
SKU: 7903227
UPC: 050946535647
KitchenAid KSM75WH Classic Plus Series MixerA timeless addition to your kitchen counter, this mixer has 10 speeds for blending, mixing, kneading and whisking. Designed for everyday use, it's a tool you can use for recipes of all types, from scrambled eggs to pizza dough. The KitchenAid Classic Plus Series Mixer is an excellent choice for novice and intermediate home cooks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.843 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(287 Reviews) 287
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 287 reviews
5 stars
245
4 stars
41
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
99% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
285 out of 287
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi
Review 1 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi
  • Featured

Fantastic Kitchen Addition

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: maxsmomma
from Beacon, NY
on 02/01/2011
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy, fast and easy to clean
What's not so great: too long of a back order list
Fantastic. I am not a baker or a good cook but find myself searching for ways to use this everyday. Clean up is easy. Super easy to use and makes everything from a simple boxed cake mix to from scratch cinnamon rolls a breeze. Where has it been all my adult life? Only problem was it was backordered and did not arrived till almost a month after ordering. I would have cancelled and ordered a larger model if I could have gotten the sale price diffence carried over. OH weell. Well, worth the wait!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+17points
25out of 33found this review helpful.
Review 2 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: phx82386
on 07/29/2015
The mixer works great, heavy duty, and easy to clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3454567624
My Best Buy number: 3454567624
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Twis
on 07/23/2015
KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi, My wife loves this mixer. I would recommend this purchase to my friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2640881131
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Fantastic Christmas gift

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BugleBoy
on 07/22/2015
I bought this for my wife for Christmas a year and a half ago, and she's still using it and loving it. And also, the salesperson helping me with picking it out did a great job!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0760076215
My Best Buy number: 0760076215
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Dream come true

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TKix
on 07/18/2015
My wife has been wanting one of these for a long while. She says, "it's just great...I can stand there and not have to hold a blender...it does cakes, mashed potatoes, meatloaf, cookies, bread...it's awesome...I just dump it all in a pot and go." I found having some parts not dishwasher able interesting but they are an easy hand wash.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0057973272
My Best Buy number: 0057973272
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Don't buy it

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Talkhallagi
on 07/17/2015
It's good but it's heavy. I don't recommend you to buy it
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3759139496
My Best Buy number: 3759139496
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

fantastic mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: leo22
on 07/14/2015
what a great purchase this kitchenaid mixer was! I investigated online, and since I had received a Best Buy gift card from work for Christmas decided to use it for this purchase. When I first saw it had only one beater I was a bit disappointed, but what a job that one beater does. I use my mixer once a week to make congo bars, and although it only gets used for five minutes during that time, it has shortened the time necessary to mix the ingredients. No need to use a spatula to mix the ingredients- and in fact you can't because the beater moves all around the bowl to insure proper mixing. Would definitely buy this mixer again if I had to do it all over.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3463378297
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Raider
on 07/10/2015
I purchased this as a gift for my wife who loves to bake but was tired of using her hand mixer. It's a big step up and she absolutely loves it. Easy to use and it really helps out with the heavier mixes. All the attachments are extremely useful and she can't wait to get more add-ons. If you're interested in a great mixer at a low price, look no further. "Awesome"
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2757410972
My Best Buy number: 2757410972
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great Mixer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: NoDak12
from Fargo, ND
on 07/08/2015
Better than using a hand mixer, only reason it's not 5 stars is the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2080896894
My Best Buy number: 2080896894
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: serena
on 07/07/2015
It's a great mixer for starters. Works great! It definitely worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2818807567
My Best Buy number: 2818807567
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Best for baking

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jd3333
on 07/01/2015
Great mixer for baking. LOVE! Only con is the fake metal the attachments are made of.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986816828
My Best Buy number: 2986816828
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Time saver

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Toddmarsala
on 07/01/2015
Good quality mixer saves a lot of time if you bake a lot
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3764705280
My Best Buy number: 3764705280
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

There is a Reason Everyone Buy KitchenAid

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AlexanderP
on 06/26/2015
This is a great product it does exactly what it is supposed to, it mixes perfectly. The 4.5 quarts is more than enough for our purposes, it's not like we own a bakery. We have owned it for about 3 weeks and have only used it about five times. So we can't comment on the long term durability, but so far so good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2968981988
My Best Buy number: 2968981988
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Icantwin
from Kalamazoo, MI
on 06/20/2015
My wife decided to retire our old 80's vintage mixer. I saw this was on sale and bought it. She LOVES it. She can't believe how must faster it mixes compared to our old one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0076358937
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

i love it. perfect size and price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tania3182
on 06/19/2015
I use it all the time. Best thing i ever bought. Does not take up much counter space. Easy to clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2875383721
My Best Buy number: 2875383721
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Best mixer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: zezo
on 06/17/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
If you're set on a stand mixer, should you buy this one? Maybe. It's not designed for huge amounts of heavy dough or constant use. It's built well, but it's not an industrial machine. It audibly strains and thumps with a double helping of cookie dough (around 25 oz of flour) and while kneading wet, thick pizza dough. With that sort of load, there's no speed difference between setting 6 and 10, though of course you'd only knead at setting 2 anyway
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2953108253
My Best Buy number: 2953108253
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great Buy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: baker
on 06/08/2015
You may want to go for the machine with all the bells and whistles but unless you know what you are doing and you really need all of the attachments then this machine is a great way to enter the realm of standing mixers with a name you can trust.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0414123791
My Best Buy number: 0414123791
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Love this Kitchenaid Mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NikonUser01
on 05/29/2015
Even thou I love this Mixer we should of looked around for a better price. As for the Kitchenaid product you cant go wrong. This just replaced the Mixer I received from my Grandmother that she had from the 50s. Great Product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2510229087
My Best Buy number: 2510229087
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

perfect kitchen baking tool

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nataliolanda
on 05/27/2015
As the name says kitchen aid, the best help you can get in thr kitchen. Baking has never been easier. Before kitchen aid a cake was made in 30 to 45 minutes...now, 15-20 minutes are enaugh to have all thr cake batter made. Macaroons are so easy to make now. Cheesecakes and other sweet delights just minutes away from beeing eaten.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3757183255
My Best Buy number: 3757183255
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Best ever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AwesomeHusband
on 05/20/2015
Do not hesitate to purchase, great product! Wish I would've bought this sooner for my wife.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2378319982
My Best Buy number: 2378319982
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>