Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Model: KSM75WH
SKU: 7903227
UPC: 050946535647
KitchenAid KSM75WH Classic Plus Series MixerA timeless addition to your kitchen counter, this mixer has 10 speeds for blending, mixing, kneading and whisking. Designed for everyday use, it's a tool you can use for recipes of all types, from scrambled eggs to pizza dough. The KitchenAid Classic Plus Series Mixer is an excellent choice for novice and intermediate home cooks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.86 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(278 Reviews) 278
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 278 reviews
5 stars
239
4 stars
39
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
277 out of 278
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi
Review 1 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi
  • Featured

Fantastic Kitchen Addition

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: maxsmomma
from Beacon, NY
on 02/01/2011
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy, fast and easy to clean
What's not so great: too long of a back order list
Fantastic. I am not a baker or a good cook but find myself searching for ways to use this everyday. Clean up is easy. Super easy to use and makes everything from a simple boxed cake mix to from scratch cinnamon rolls a breeze. Where has it been all my adult life? Only problem was it was backordered and did not arrived till almost a month after ordering. I would have cancelled and ordered a larger model if I could have gotten the sale price diffence carried over. OH weell. Well, worth the wait!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+17points
25out of 33found this review helpful.
Review 2 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Best for baking

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jd3333
on 07/01/2015
Great mixer for baking. LOVE! Only con is the fake metal the attachments are made of.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986816828
My Best Buy number: 2986816828
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Time saver

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Toddmarsala
on 07/01/2015
Good quality mixer saves a lot of time if you bake a lot
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3764705280
My Best Buy number: 3764705280
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

There is a Reason Everyone Buy KitchenAid

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AlexanderP
on 06/26/2015
This is a great product it does exactly what it is supposed to, it mixes perfectly. The 4.5 quarts is more than enough for our purposes, it's not like we own a bakery. We have owned it for about 3 weeks and have only used it about five times. So we can't comment on the long term durability, but so far so good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2968981988
My Best Buy number: 2968981988
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Icantwin
from Kalamazoo, MI
on 06/20/2015
My wife decided to retire our old 80's vintage mixer. I saw this was on sale and bought it. She LOVES it. She can't believe how must faster it mixes compared to our old one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0076358937
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

i love it. perfect size and price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tania3182
on 06/19/2015
I use it all the time. Best thing i ever bought. Does not take up much counter space. Easy to clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2875383721
My Best Buy number: 2875383721
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Best mixer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: zezo
on 06/17/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
If you're set on a stand mixer, should you buy this one? Maybe. It's not designed for huge amounts of heavy dough or constant use. It's built well, but it's not an industrial machine. It audibly strains and thumps with a double helping of cookie dough (around 25 oz of flour) and while kneading wet, thick pizza dough. With that sort of load, there's no speed difference between setting 6 and 10, though of course you'd only knead at setting 2 anyway
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2953108253
My Best Buy number: 2953108253
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great Buy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: baker
on 06/08/2015
You may want to go for the machine with all the bells and whistles but unless you know what you are doing and you really need all of the attachments then this machine is a great way to enter the realm of standing mixers with a name you can trust.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0414123791
My Best Buy number: 0414123791
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Love this Kitchenaid Mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NikonUser01
on 05/29/2015
Even thou I love this Mixer we should of looked around for a better price. As for the Kitchenaid product you cant go wrong. This just replaced the Mixer I received from my Grandmother that she had from the 50s. Great Product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2510229087
My Best Buy number: 2510229087
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

perfect kitchen baking tool

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nataliolanda
on 05/27/2015
As the name says kitchen aid, the best help you can get in thr kitchen. Baking has never been easier. Before kitchen aid a cake was made in 30 to 45 minutes...now, 15-20 minutes are enaugh to have all thr cake batter made. Macaroons are so easy to make now. Cheesecakes and other sweet delights just minutes away from beeing eaten.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3757183255
My Best Buy number: 3757183255
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Best ever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AwesomeHusband
on 05/20/2015
Do not hesitate to purchase, great product! Wish I would've bought this sooner for my wife.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2378319982
My Best Buy number: 2378319982
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Good mixer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tmarsala
on 05/20/2015
Good mixer, saves time for as much baking that we do
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3764705280
My Best Buy number: 3764705280
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Always wanted one!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ETinOgden
from Ogden, Ut
on 05/03/2015
For years I've wanted one but couldn't afford it. It was on sale and I couldn't pass it up. Now I can make my favorite things with ease.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0573318632
My Best Buy number: 0573318632
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

we love this

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lori196352
on 05/01/2015
have baked cakes andd cookies made bread too it is wonderful
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3750812190
My Best Buy number: 3750812190
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Baking is FUN Again!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LayneStorm
on 04/18/2015
This is a great product.
My wife and I were not sure about all the "hype" around this product, but, we admit, this is one of the best tools we have in our whole house.
There are lots of options for customizing this machine to fit your exact needs as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2700252192
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Neno
on 04/01/2015
Best price and great item. Always count on best buy to have best prices.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2819250331
My Best Buy number: 2819250331
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

best price at Best Buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DwightSchrute
on 03/29/2015
I bought this as a gift for my aunt. Went to 5-6 different stores in my area to look for the best price & found it at Best Buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2959412255
My Best Buy number: 2959412255
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Essential for the kitchen

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chicco66
from Long Island, NY
on 03/26/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
The Kitchenaid stand mixer is essential for anyone who uses their kitchen to actually cook and not just store food to be warmed up. My mother has had hers for 30+ years and is still going strong. I finally bought my girlfriend one. She loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2815783543
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Great mixer I love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Betty
on 03/13/2015
I have used my mixer a lot a times it work wonderful thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1056535225
My Best Buy number: 1056535225
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Multi

Awesome mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bookitty2015
on 03/13/2015
I have wanted a KitchenAid mixer for a long time and now I finally have one. It works wonderfully and looks great on my counter top. I know I will have it for many years to come.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2628329822
My Best Buy number: 2628329822
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>