Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Model: KSM75WH
SKU: 7903227
UPC: 050946535647
KitchenAid KSM75WH Classic Plus Series MixerA timeless addition to your kitchen counter, this mixer has 10 speeds for blending, mixing, kneading and whisking. Designed for everyday use, it's a tool you can use for recipes of all types, from scrambled eggs to pizza dough. The KitchenAid Classic Plus Series Mixer is an excellent choice for novice and intermediate home cooks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.896 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(154 Reviews) 154
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 154 reviews
5 stars
138
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
153 out of 154
)
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White
Review 1 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White
  • Featured

Fantastic Kitchen Addition

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: maxsmomma
from Beacon, NY
on 02/01/2011
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy, fast and easy to clean
What's not so great: too long of a back order list
Fantastic. I am not a baker or a good cook but find myself searching for ways to use this everyday. Clean up is easy. Super easy to use and makes everything from a simple boxed cake mix to from scratch cinnamon rolls a breeze. Where has it been all my adult life? Only problem was it was backordered and did not arrived till almost a month after ordering. I would have cancelled and ordered a larger model if I could have gotten the sale price diffence carried over. OH weell. Well, worth the wait!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
18out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 2 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Great Product for Moderate Home use.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jake
from Boston Area
on 04/11/2014
What's great about it: Heavy Duty, tilt head and locking mixing bowl
What's not so great: -
Love this mixer, never had a heavy duty mixer like this, great for mixing a cake or making bread. Would recommend it to anyone for moderate home use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0558812254
My Best Buy number: 0558812254
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shan
on 04/04/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Best mixer I've ever owned! Great product for the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0567337205
My Best Buy number: 0567337205
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

We bought one and ended up buying 3 altogether.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RCMack
from Kalamazoo, MI
on 03/29/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Very versatile, durable. quite
We bought 1 and everyone wanted one so we got our 2 daughters each one as well. We bought one and ended up buying 3 altogether. The wife loves all the attachments This morning she ground corn beef for real homemade Corned beef hash. It was great!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0024386425
My Best Buy number: 0024386425
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

KitchenAid is the best

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: devilbiss
from Grand Junction, CO
on 03/23/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It can be used for anything, great price as well
What's not so great: None so far
I use this to make bread, cake mix, crepe mix or anything else that you would normally use a hand mixer for
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2843536029
My Best Buy number: 2843536029
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Great for busy moms who do a lot of baking.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: waterloo1955
from LIVINGSTON, TEXAS
on 03/22/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: The hands free mixing. Easy clean up.
I do a lot of baking and this mixer is great! It speeds up prep time because its mixing while you gather the next ingredients to add. Plus it saves me from overworking my painful joints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2737989337
My Best Buy number: 2737989337
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

In Love! Perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: studentnwife
from New Jersey
on 03/21/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Great price and so simple to use.
What's not so great: Only one bowl.
I have wanted one for quite some time now but was a bit hesitant due to the price. I found a great deal and went for it. Now I would pay full price. My husband loves it and so do it. I use it more then I actually thought I initially would, great at shredding chicken and making the perfect mashed potatoes. Love it! Only downside is it comes with only one bowl, so you have to clean it if you want to use it again right away.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2744087330
My Best Buy number: 2744087330
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

great mixer hands down

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: texascowboy316
from rockwall, tx
on 03/16/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: easy to use and very user friendly
I have used it a few times and gets better and easier to use. Great mixer for the money. Would definitely recommend to anyone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2791550221
My Best Buy number: 2791550221
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

As expected, she loves it.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Snapper17
from Key West
on 03/08/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Great Product
Very pleased with this product. Gave it to the fiancee and she loves it. Already reeping the baking rewards. Well built and looks like it will last a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2875612548
My Best Buy number: 2875612548
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

It was a gift for my son the sushi chef..

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: wajoto
from Tucson AZ
on 03/08/2014
What's great about it: It was priced right for me.
I went into the store wanting them to ad match with WalMart.. He did even a bigger favor giving me this coupon promotion for kitchen appliances of 20% off. I was very pleased and impressed. Thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0731487194
My Best Buy number: 0731487194
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Excellent stand mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DarkMstang
from St Louis, MO
on 03/07/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: very versatile
What's not so great: no complaints
awesome stand mixer, good for dough, batter, and has lots of potential with attachments (we can get in future) we got extra lucky and KitchenAid had upgraded the bowl, it was already in the box when we got it. so much better than using hand mixer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2196384421
My Best Buy number: 2196384421
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Great Mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rdg71112
from Shreveport, LA
on 02/28/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: I love having the ease of using both hands while mixing.
I love the mixer. Its easy to use and cleans up quick. I purchased the bladed attachment and its taken some getting use to because it throws things out of the bowl. Just takes some getting use to but mixer works really well. Haven't tried the kneading attachment yet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2181499420
My Best Buy number: 2181499420
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Great Mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Con61955
from baltimore, md
on 02/26/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
My kids gave me this to replace my mixer that was older than them. Took a little to get used to, but now I love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2082035307
My Best Buy number: 2082035307
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

great mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: laborrega
from sioux city iowa
on 02/21/2014
What's great about it: simple ,quiet
What's not so great: every thing great
great ,professional product,i strongly recommend it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2853498003
My Best Buy number: 2853498003
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GeraldNM
from Albuquerque, NM
on 02/16/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: durable
I've purchased a similar kitchen aide mixer before and it lasted for years. There are many replacement parts for these mixers so buying another is a no brainer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2543815998
My Best Buy number: 2543815998
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Love my mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ainge1
from Mesa az
on 02/15/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Every thing
What's not so great: Nada
I love my mixer! Got it at a great price! I had been shopping around for a good kitchen aid mixer and this was the best price i had seen! Thank you best buy for such a great item & fast shipping too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0907416287
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

works good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: robbymdiesel
from new york, ny
on 02/01/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: ease of use and clean up
basically overall good and dependable machine,easy use
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2879295037
My Best Buy number: 2879295037
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Great mixer for any type of cook

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bluecats6706
from gresham, or
on 01/31/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: easy to use
What's not so great: does not come with pour shield
I have only had a chance to use it a couple times. It has been great. Just put the ingredients in and let it mix everything. I got the pour shield separately. I was a little concerned it would not fit, but it did
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1046989229
My Best Buy number: 1046989229
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

The best kitchen appliance ever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ealpaug
from findlay, oj
on 01/31/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Can make ally cupcakes
What's not so great: hard to clean
I love my kitchen aide I make cupcakes at least twice a week. I can turn o the batter and just let it go. The only bad thing I'd that sometimes the wide doesn't reach the bottom
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0571766039
My Best Buy number: 0571766039
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Great mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chuckrtt
from Panama city, FL
on 01/28/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Ease of use
What's not so great: nothing
Great mixer to do everything you would need to do at home. Also it looks good on the counter
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2132393340
My Best Buy number: 2132393340
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>