Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Model: KSM75WH
SKU: 7903227
UPC: 050946535647
KitchenAid KSM75WH Classic Plus Series MixerA timeless addition to your kitchen counter, this mixer has 10 speeds for blending, mixing, kneading and whisking. Designed for everyday use, it's a tool you can use for recipes of all types, from scrambled eggs to pizza dough. The KitchenAid Classic Plus Series Mixer is an excellent choice for novice and intermediate home cooks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.891 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(174 Reviews) 174
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 174 reviews
5 stars
155
4 stars
19
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
173 out of 174
)
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White
Review 1 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White
  • Featured

Fantastic Kitchen Addition

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: maxsmomma
from Beacon, NY
on 02/01/2011
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy, fast and easy to clean
What's not so great: too long of a back order list
Fantastic. I am not a baker or a good cook but find myself searching for ways to use this everyday. Clean up is easy. Super easy to use and makes everything from a simple boxed cake mix to from scratch cinnamon rolls a breeze. Where has it been all my adult life? Only problem was it was backordered and did not arrived till almost a month after ordering. I would have cancelled and ordered a larger model if I could have gotten the sale price diffence carried over. OH weell. Well, worth the wait!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
20out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 2 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Great for the kitchen!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nana
on 09/04/2014
This product is so useful. It has tons of possibilities.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1056416906
My Best Buy number: 1056416906
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Best mixer for the price..

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ezak
from Connecticut
on 09/03/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: durable
What's not so great: heavy
replaces our old KA mixer (bit the dust after 25 years...) Looking forward to another quarter century of use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3312234620
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Always wanted one, glad I finally got it! :)

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Awood42183
from Dannemora, ny
on 08/30/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Use for many things!
What's not so great: It's heavy
Product is amazing. Very glad I finally was able to get one! Definitely recommend this product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2877267210
My Best Buy number: 2877267210
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Aguila
from Skokie, IL
on 08/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
my baking got a lot easier with this product! easy to use!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2116238735
My Best Buy number: 2116238735
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

love it.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mark
from Honolulu, Hi
on 08/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: everything.
What's not so great: mixing bowl, no handle. that's it!
love my mixer. got it on-sale. no complaint so far. easy to use, easy to clean, and just awesome to use. buy one. or two. or three. this is just the lowest -end or the beginner mixer. i'm pretty sure the new ones coming are way better!
buy it. you won't be disappointed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2035571821
My Best Buy number: 2035571821
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

my wife uses this and loves it.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JohnDunk
from Charlotte, NC
on 07/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromKitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Silver.
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: versatile
What's not so great: price
I plan to enjoy the food my wife makes. I'll leave it to her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2550748357
My Best Buy number: 2550748357
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

A gift for my daughter

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Claremont
from claremont,ca
on 06/29/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: it is a real workhorse
My daughter wanted one of these for her new apartment. I have had one most of her life so she knew how great they were.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

This is the standard

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Johnnyb
from Fairfax. CA
on 06/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Sturdy, and does its business without a squeak
What's not so great: None
I bought this for my wife because I love her baking.
She has always used those cheapo Black and Decker beaters and their motor would burn out and I would have to buy her another one every couple of years. Well I got this for her birthday/Mother's day and she was thrilled!
This mixer is so well made and solid, that I won't have to worry about missing out on her chocolate chip cookies!
Price might be a little steep compared to $15 bucks a B&D beater but worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2000917296
My Best Buy number: 2000917296
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

love my mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kay9
from Rensselaer, IN
on 06/14/2014
This review is fromKitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Silver.
Easy to use, clean and store. Love the ability to purchase the extra attachments and use one machine instead of several to complete dishes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1050691248
My Best Buy number: 1050691248
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Given as gift - because we know it is GREAT!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Technophobe
from Indiana
on 06/09/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Reliable
What's not so great: Pricey - unless you get it on sale
If you cook (bake) a lot, a KitchenAid is essential. I've had mine for over 20 years and it still works great. This one was given as a gift - I think I've given ten others over the years. The 4.5 quart is the perfect size for almost everyone's needs. I bought it at Best Buy because it was the best sale price I found during the past few months.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0411526885
My Best Buy number: 0411526885
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Great for baking

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bella14
from National City
on 06/08/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Usefulness
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: It mixes geat
What's not so great: Scratches easily
Great product. Will recommend to family members. Great for baking helps a lot in the kitchen. Takes little space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1006580459
My Best Buy number: 1006580459
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Great mixer for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: pdilly
from Orlando,fl
on 06/06/2014
This review is fromKitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Silver.
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use. Aboe to mix larger quantities without making too much of mess.
Bought this during a promotion and it's been the best buy I've made so far. I like to bake and this made things so much easier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2506153068
My Best Buy number: 2506153068
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

very nice, and good price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Diamond75
from Chesapeake, VA
on 06/02/2014
This review is fromKitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Silver.
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: makes baking jobs so much easier.
Super value on this mixer. very heavy duty looking. can't wait to use it for baking at Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0906225828
My Best Buy number: 0906225828
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Great mixer for anyone.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bugbaby
from Brewton, AL
on 05/30/2014
This review is fromKitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Silver.
What's great about it: Easy to use.
What's not so great: Did not come with a bowl guard.
Using this mixer makes baking fun again. This mixer should be a staple for every kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1020170940
My Best Buy number: 1020170940
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Gets the work done well

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dadtotwo
from Canton, Oh
on 05/15/2014
This review is fromKitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Silver.
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: heavy duty
What's not so great: can be a bit of pain to add dry ingredients
I love the heavy duty iconic design. It's great for all of my mixing needs. The attachments are also great to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0524649679
My Best Buy number: 0524649679
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

So easy to use and cleanup is a breeze

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Simplygood
from Dallas,TX
on 05/03/2014
What's great about it: Can walk away while ingredients are mixing.
What's not so great: Nothing
Enjoy having the hands free element of mixing. The egg white beater is terrific...produces beautiful meringue the has glossy, stiff peaks! Best kitchen appliance to have particularly if you like to bake.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2555188493
My Best Buy number: 2555188493
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

So worth the money

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nmscmt
from Saint albans vt
on 05/01/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Strong enough to do thick doughs!!
I've had this mixer for over a year now and it's never let me down!!! I used to have one at the bakery I worked at and we used it very day and it withstood all the beatings of bread dough and gallons of frosting made!!! I was there for 6 years and when I left the mixer was still going strong!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1020759107
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Great mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Radgirl81
from Raleigh, NC
on 04/27/2014
This is my first stand mixer and I love it! I make cakes on the side and it handles 2 batches of icing easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0045462795
My Best Buy number: 0045462795
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Mixer does the job

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MattS
from Katy, TX
on 04/21/2014
This review is fromKitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Silver.
What's great about it: No more handmixing, bigger batches
After years of handmixing we bought this stand mixer to take out some of the hassle. This beauty does the job and more. Now i need to learn how to utilize all the things it can do. Haven't made bread dough with it yet but looking forward to it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0398103994
My Best Buy number: 0398103994
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>