Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Model: KSM75WH
SKU: 7903227
UPC: 050946535647
KitchenAid KSM75WH Classic Plus Series MixerA timeless addition to your kitchen counter, this mixer has 10 speeds for blending, mixing, kneading and whisking. Designed for everyday use, it's a tool you can use for recipes of all types, from scrambled eggs to pizza dough. The KitchenAid Classic Plus Series Mixer is an excellent choice for novice and intermediate home cooks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(181 Reviews) 181
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 181 reviews
5 stars
162
4 stars
19
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
99% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
180 out of 181
)
Customer Reviews for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White
Review 1 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White
  • Featured

Fantastic Kitchen Addition

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: maxsmomma
from Beacon, NY
on 02/01/2011
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy, fast and easy to clean
What's not so great: too long of a back order list
Fantastic. I am not a baker or a good cook but find myself searching for ways to use this everyday. Clean up is easy. Super easy to use and makes everything from a simple boxed cake mix to from scratch cinnamon rolls a breeze. Where has it been all my adult life? Only problem was it was backordered and did not arrived till almost a month after ordering. I would have cancelled and ordered a larger model if I could have gotten the sale price diffence carried over. OH weell. Well, worth the wait!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
20out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 2 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Every kitchen needs this mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sallymargaret0414
from Boulder, CO
on 10/25/2014
I have enjoyed using my KitchenAid mixer for over 10 years and I just bought this one for my daughter to use in her new house.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0561520931
My Best Buy number: 0561520931
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Large

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ers27
from West Covina, ca
on 10/17/2014
Too large for my kitchen I wish they made little ones
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1018352228
My Best Buy number: 1018352228
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Excellent - easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MBA2014
from Henderson, NV
on 10/17/2014
I like this mixer. It is very easy to use. I can bake now!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2808745435
My Best Buy number: 2808745435
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

KitchenAid Mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jess
on 10/16/2014
Its a great mixer. Does exactly what it says its supposed to on the box. Huzzah.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2843179806
My Best Buy number: 2843179806
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Great mixer, great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Clairvoyant73
on 10/09/2014
I was shopping for a mixer and finally decided to get this model, and I am glad i did since it has the power and size i needed at the price i was willing to pay, definitely recommend...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2952666488
My Best Buy number: 2952666488
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Excellent! 5 Stars!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Matt
on 09/29/2014
This thing is so much fun. Trying so many dough recipes and this has been holding up to anything. Great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0576295268
My Best Buy number: 0576295268
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Terrific addition to the kitchen

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Crbdad
on 09/19/2014
We have used the mixer for numerous things and have had no issues
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2821650631
My Best Buy number: 2821650631
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Great for the kitchen!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nana
on 09/04/2014
This product is so useful. It has tons of possibilities.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1056416906
My Best Buy number: 1056416906
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Best mixer for the price..

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ezak
from Connecticut
on 09/03/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: durable
What's not so great: heavy
replaces our old KA mixer (bit the dust after 25 years...) Looking forward to another quarter century of use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3312234620
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Always wanted one, glad I finally got it! :)

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Awood42183
from Dannemora, ny
on 08/30/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Use for many things!
What's not so great: It's heavy
Product is amazing. Very glad I finally was able to get one! Definitely recommend this product!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2877267210
My Best Buy number: 2877267210
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Aguila
from Skokie, IL
on 08/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
my baking got a lot easier with this product! easy to use!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2116238735
My Best Buy number: 2116238735
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

love it.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mark
from Honolulu, Hi
on 08/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: everything.
What's not so great: mixing bowl, no handle. that's it!
love my mixer. got it on-sale. no complaint so far. easy to use, easy to clean, and just awesome to use. buy one. or two. or three. this is just the lowest -end or the beginner mixer. i'm pretty sure the new ones coming are way better!
buy it. you won't be disappointed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2035571821
My Best Buy number: 2035571821
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

my wife uses this and loves it.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JohnDunk
from Charlotte, NC
on 07/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromKitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Silver.
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: versatile
What's not so great: price
I plan to enjoy the food my wife makes. I'll leave it to her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2550748357
My Best Buy number: 2550748357
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

A gift for my daughter

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Claremont
from claremont,ca
on 06/29/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: it is a real workhorse
My daughter wanted one of these for her new apartment. I have had one most of her life so she knew how great they were.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

This is the standard

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Johnnyb
from Fairfax. CA
on 06/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Sturdy, and does its business without a squeak
What's not so great: None
I bought this for my wife because I love her baking.
She has always used those cheapo Black and Decker beaters and their motor would burn out and I would have to buy her another one every couple of years. Well I got this for her birthday/Mother's day and she was thrilled!
This mixer is so well made and solid, that I won't have to worry about missing out on her chocolate chip cookies!
Price might be a little steep compared to $15 bucks a B&D beater but worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2000917296
My Best Buy number: 2000917296
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

love my mixer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kay9
from Rensselaer, IN
on 06/14/2014
This review is fromKitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Silver.
Easy to use, clean and store. Love the ability to purchase the extra attachments and use one machine instead of several to complete dishes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1050691248
My Best Buy number: 1050691248
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Given as gift - because we know it is GREAT!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Technophobe
from Indiana
on 06/09/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Reliable
What's not so great: Pricey - unless you get it on sale
If you cook (bake) a lot, a KitchenAid is essential. I've had mine for over 20 years and it still works great. This one was given as a gift - I think I've given ten others over the years. The 4.5 quart is the perfect size for almost everyone's needs. I bought it at Best Buy because it was the best sale price I found during the past few months.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0411526885
My Best Buy number: 0411526885
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Great for baking

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bella14
from National City
on 06/08/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Usefulness
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: It mixes geat
What's not so great: Scratches easily
Great product. Will recommend to family members. Great for baking helps a lot in the kitchen. Takes little space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1006580459
My Best Buy number: 1006580459
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for KitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - White

Great mixer for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: pdilly
from Orlando,fl
on 06/06/2014
This review is fromKitchenAid - Classic Stand Mixer - Silver.
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use. Aboe to mix larger quantities without making too much of mess.
Bought this during a promotion and it's been the best buy I've made so far. I like to bake and this made things so much easier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2506153068
My Best Buy number: 2506153068
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>