Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Model: 5048
SKU: 8464431
UPC: 649645050485
Brew up a cup of your favorite coffee in your K-Cup brewer (not included) with this reusable K-Cup filter that lets you use your own favorite ground coffee.
Average Customer Rating:
4.272 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(364 Reviews) 364
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 364 reviews
5 stars
201
4 stars
102
3 stars
33
2 stars
15
1 star
13
89% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
325 out of 364
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black
Review 21 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

My own Coffee

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nightfury
from Indianapolis, IN
on 03/05/2015
This product works wonderfully with my keurig! I love being able to use my own coffee as much as I like buying Kcups!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2979830787
My Best Buy number: 2979830787
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Great for getting grounded coffee

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RainJigsaw
on 02/08/2015
I love this for all the different kinds of grounded coffee to put into my Keurig machine
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2866444806
My Best Buy number: 2866444806
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

this serves the purpose

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chrispy
on 01/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
a good alternative to the pre-packaged items that sell for much more than the cost to use these cups
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0759569582
My Best Buy number: 0759569582
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Great edition to the Keurig

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Snookismom
from Norwich, NY
on 01/10/2015
Was hesitant to buy the Keurig due to the environmental issues I have with the plastic pods....this is great and easy to use, albeit a bit messy...and eases my concerns with using the machine...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2667678615
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: John
on 01/09/2015
If you want to save money, this is an ideal substitute for the K cup.I haven't used it very much but when I did it worked quite well. If you use it for coffee and tea, I would recommend a fine ground for both.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2988750915
My Best Buy number: 2988750915
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

hard to keep clean

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: noname
on 01/06/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
like option to brew own coffee but these filters plug up very easy, a must to keep very clean or wont brew your favorite coffee grounds would like to see a throw a way for brewing my own
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0904265970
My Best Buy number: 0904265970
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Works great with gourmet coffees

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: wardd20
on 01/02/2015
I bought this item for my dad and he loves it. We both use it and are both very impressed with how easy it is to use, and how great the coffee compares to coffee made in a regular coffee machine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3457449279
My Best Buy number: 3457449279
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

WORKS GOOD

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: GARMIN
on 12/28/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
THIS WORKS GOOD IT TAKES SOME TIME TO FIGURE OUT THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF GROUNDS, BUT WORKS GOOD
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0530551621
My Best Buy number: 0530551621
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Saves tons of $

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: flaca4057
from Houston, tx
on 12/11/2014
Great product and easy to use. The K cups can get expensive and this is a really easy and inexpensive way to really utilize the Keurig coffee machine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1025120155
My Best Buy number: 1025120155
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Great for making your own coffee

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DH17
from eau claire, wi
on 12/10/2014
This do it your self k cup works great, Must buy!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0952469856
My Best Buy number: 0952469856
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Great k-cup

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TheCustomer
on 11/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Very good very useful and very very simple to use and only down side wont work on a 2.0
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2935280069
My Best Buy number: 2935280069
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

WORKS GREAT

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jersey
on 11/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I love this refillable k-cup. I save money refilling it and it is so easy and clean and refill. Planning to purchase and extra one just to have a second oe.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1013781085
My Best Buy number: 1013781085
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Great product.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Patty2stepper
on 11/13/2014
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Some K cup flavors are way too strong for me so that is why I like my own....I put the amount of coffee in the K-cup just the way I like it brewed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0048722315
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jrich
on 11/07/2014
Love that I can make my favorite blend of coffee and don't have to purchase the K-cups. Easy to clean and use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0564349256
My Best Buy number: 0564349256
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Great for coffee lovers

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tigerstale
from Auburn, AL.
on 11/04/2014
Great to have for expanding your coffee tastes using your Keurig.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2375259977
My Best Buy number: 2375259977
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Can't use

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Kathy
on 10/30/2014
This coffee maker will not let you use the K Cup with it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2940815997
My Best Buy number: 2940815997
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

K Cup Filter

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bfukuda
on 10/22/2014
This allows me to use regular coffee and saves a fortune.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2021062920
My Best Buy number: 2021062920
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

A must get for all Keurig lovers!!!!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SkipperBarbie
on 10/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I've tried other brands but I gotta say this one is the best has the fewest grounds on the bottom of the cup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0905804710
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Great for older Keurig models

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Geronimo
on 10/17/2014
We made the mistake of buying the new Keurig 2.0. This won't work in it. We wanted this to be able to grind our own coffee and brew it so we had to order an older model and returned the Keurig 2.0.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0558457875
My Best Buy number: 0558457875
Mobile Submission: True
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

For My Good Coffee

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rustyrev
on 09/30/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
It makes using your favorite coffee possible. I use it every morning
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2027446908
My Best Buy number: 2027446908
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>