Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Model: 5048
SKU: 8464431
UPC: 649645050485
Brew up a cup of your favorite coffee in your K-Cup brewer (not included) with this reusable K-Cup filter that lets you use your own favorite ground coffee.
Average Customer Rating:
4.271 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(350 Reviews) 350
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 350 reviews
5 stars
194
4 stars
96
3 stars
33
2 stars
15
1 star
12
89% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
312 out of 350
)
Customer Reviews for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers
Review 21 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Great for coffee lovers

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tigerstale
from Auburn, AL.
on 11/04/2014
Great to have for expanding your coffee tastes using your Keurig.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2375259977
My Best Buy number: 2375259977
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Can't use

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Kathy
on 10/30/2014
This coffee maker will not let you use the K Cup with it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2940815997
My Best Buy number: 2940815997
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

K Cup Filter

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bfukuda
on 10/22/2014
This allows me to use regular coffee and saves a fortune.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2021062920
My Best Buy number: 2021062920
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

A must get for all Keurig lovers!!!!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SkipperBarbie
on 10/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I've tried other brands but I gotta say this one is the best has the fewest grounds on the bottom of the cup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0905804710
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Great for older Keurig models

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Geronimo
on 10/17/2014
We made the mistake of buying the new Keurig 2.0. This won't work in it. We wanted this to be able to grind our own coffee and brew it so we had to order an older model and returned the Keurig 2.0.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0558457875
My Best Buy number: 0558457875
Mobile Submission: True
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

For My Good Coffee

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rustyrev
on 09/30/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
It makes using your favorite coffee possible. I use it every morning
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2027446908
My Best Buy number: 2027446908
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Great filter

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Coffeman
on 09/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I would recommend to buy at least two of these because cleaning it after every use to make other coffee can be annoying.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2358488103
My Best Buy number: 2358488103
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: David
from Bismarck, ND
on 09/14/2014
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: can use your own coffee.
This works great to use your own coffee in the Keurig Coffee maker.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 075605296
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wend
on 09/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
For using my own teas and coffee. It was the perfect product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2289813647
My Best Buy number: 2289813647
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Cheapest Way to Own a Keurig

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MacFanatic13
on 08/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Keurig K-Cups can be expensive, but this is the perfect alternative.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2844009997
My Best Buy number: 2844009997
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Works as expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: reviewer1
from Chicago, IL
on 08/12/2014
There's not much to say about this. I bought it to use my rewards certificate before it expired.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2021622797
My Best Buy number: 2021622797
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Great tool to enjoy any coffee.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MyBest
from Richardson, TX
on 08/02/2014
What's great about it: Easy to use.
What's not so great: None
We always wanted to use Keurig Brewers for our favorit coffee brands. This filter gave us a freedom to enjoy our favorit coffee brands which we couldn't get them in K-Cup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2597867257
My Best Buy number: 2597867257
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

More Complicated than anticipated

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: fxapple
from Bloomingdale, IL
on 07/07/2014
What's great about it: You can use your own coffee
What's not so great: Pricey for what it does
The hardest part of using this accessory is knowing how much coffee to put into the container. You have to experiment with your favorite coffee to determine what tastes best for you. It's important to clean it after each use due to the coffee grounds being messy when wet. Probably will lose it's novelty after a while due to the amount of steps it takes to get a cup of coffee.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0319189274
My Best Buy number: 0319189274
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

single cup adapter

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: xBDZx
from Pittsburgh
on 07/06/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: allows you to use your fave brands
What's not so great: nothing
I was very impressed with this item.
I like different kinds not available in k cups.
I can use this for a tea bag or a cup of ground coffie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2862734888
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Brews great cup of ground coffee

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Janfarr
on 07/05/2014
Great value, easy to clean and use again. Easy to fill.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2131074240
My Best Buy number: 2131074240
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

saves on coffee

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kurdle
from Oregon,or
on 06/25/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: reusable
What's not so great: keep it clean
save some coffee instead of making a whole pot you can just have one cup
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0546684382
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Money saver

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Myloveee
from Las Vegas , Nevada
on 06/20/2014
Saves me from having to buy coffee pods and easy to wash.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1051284036
My Best Buy number: 1051284036
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sugimulm
on 06/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
The ability to use my own coffee, perfect for any Keurig machine, a must have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2036056754
My Best Buy number: 2036056754
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

It does exactly what it's supposed to

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BossHossGT
from Birmingham, AL
on 06/08/2014
What's great about it: Make your own coffee brews
What's not so great: Isn't a consistent brew
I bought this with the intentions to make my own espresso from ground coffee beans. it does exactly what I expected it to, but the coffee isn't as strong as the prepackaged k-cups. Great product, but doesn't fit my taste.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0743198248
My Best Buy number: 0743198248
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Great k-cup replacement.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Reds
from Walton
on 06/06/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Easy to use.
This is a great option if you don't have any k-cups available.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0214399945
My Best Buy number: 0214399945
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>