Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Model: 5048
SKU: 8464431
UPC: 649645050485
Brew up a cup of your favorite coffee in your K-Cup brewer (not included) with this reusable K-Cup filter that lets you use your own favorite ground coffee.
Average Customer Rating:
4.237 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(321 Reviews) 321
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 321 reviews
5 stars
172
4 stars
90
3 stars
33
2 stars
15
1 star
11
88% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
284 out of 321
)
Customer Reviews for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers
Review 21 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Great environmentally friendly K cup option

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ck79
from Seminole, FL
on 04/28/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Eliminates the waste created from traditional K cups.
What's not so great: Nothing.
I love this product because it helps reduce the waste created by K cups.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0559369580
My Best Buy number: 0559369580
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Great for variety

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Roundsofapples
on 04/25/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Expands your options
Easily allows you to make you own k cups. Easy to clean/maintain
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0759941722
My Best Buy number: 0759941722
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Works better than the off brands do

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Shopper
from Torrance CA
on 04/23/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Usefulness
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Easy to use
What's not so great: Not so easy to clean
I tried one of the off brands and got very weak bad coffee. The name brand does cost more but it also preforms better. I was able to get a better tasting coffee. Unless you are a 1 cup type person you may want to have more than 1 to use as clean up can be a few minutes to get the grounds out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0782392911
My Best Buy number: 0782392911
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Nice to use our own coffee

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Officeuser14
from Las Vegas nv
on 04/19/2014
What's great about it: ease of use
What's not so great: trying to figure it out at first
Love the Keurig coffee machine. We now own two of them. One big one for the house, and a smaller version for our motorhome. They work great for single cups or small use. So glad we bought them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0107776983
My Best Buy number: 0107776983
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Not to bad

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: redbaron082
from yuma, az
on 04/12/2014
What's great about it: easy to use
What's not so great: gets messy
This product is not to bad, the only bad thing is it takes time to clean but better option than using replaceable coffee filters.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2512857950
My Best Buy number: 2512857950
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Good product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: lmnop63
from Chandler, AZ
on 04/05/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: I can brew any coffee in my Keurig
What's not so great: You have to clean it after each use
This product is a little pricey for what it is, but it is convenient and easy to use. I like that I can brew any coffee I want in my Keurig
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0575877878
My Best Buy number: 0575877878
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Great if you dont want to purchase the K cups

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Louisvillecards1
from Louisville, KY
on 03/29/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Surprisingly not as easy as you would expect to switch in and out as you would expect.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0058602669
My Best Buy number: 0058602669
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

More coffee

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: newuserS4
from CA
on 03/25/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use
This reusable coffee filter for our Keurig will allow us to make even more coffee while saving on environmental waste with the K-cup packets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2662924977
My Best Buy number: 2662924977
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Great way to save if you have a k-cup maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cms116
from Lubbock, TX
on 03/22/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: use any hot drink mix you like
What's not so great: cleaning is a must after each use
Works as advertised, just be sure to clean often (after each cup made is best) so that it doesn't stop up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2623906967
My Best Buy number: 2623906967
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Works as Advertised

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: archer87
from atlanta, ga
on 03/21/2014
What's great about it: Makes the Keurig functional without k-cups
What's not so great: nothing
Product works as advertised. Is great because it lets you put standard coffee through a Keurig. Design is simplistic, and is easy to take out, wash and reuse.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0051203153
My Best Buy number: 0051203153
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Good for one cup

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Creggers
from Torrance,CA
on 03/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
2.0 out of 5
2.0
What's great about it: Easy to use
What's not so great: Refilling after every cup.
This product is great if you are craving that freshly ground specialty coffee. The only draw back would be having to clean out the filter after every cup of coffee to refill it with fresh coffee grounds. But if that once cup of coffee makes your day, then I would say it's worth the hassle.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2260445539
My Best Buy number: 2260445539
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Options

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dlpearce68
from st louis mo
on 03/18/2014
This gadget enables optional use of my coffee blend with the Keurig.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2634794621
My Best Buy number: 2634794621
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

It's a reusable filter

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: dolphan81
from NC
on 03/18/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Save money using it.
What's not so great: I get some coffee grounds
Cheaper than buying K-cups repeatedly. I do get some occasional coffee grounds in my coffee(maybe operator error though.)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2796229221
My Best Buy number: 2796229221
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

great for using your own coffee blends

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chrisbluedevil
from Boynton Beach, FL
on 03/09/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: saves money from buying k cups
What's not so great: no complaints
This device is a must. There are tons of k cups our there but this allows you to use any type of coffee you wish and in my opinion can help save money in the long run.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2526648353
My Best Buy number: 2526648353
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

works as is supposed to

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: holtzhorse
from Oklahoma
on 03/08/2014
What's great about it: You can use your own favorite coffee and save
This saves money on K cups and allows you to grind your own favorite fresh coffee.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2856358779
My Best Buy number: 2856358779
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

definitely a money saver

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: prescottkid
from Prescott, Az
on 03/07/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Bought this to cut down on the kcups and save a little money. Good product and durable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0202973959
My Best Buy number: 0202973959
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Cleaning is a pain

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Jmgvl
from NC
on 03/07/2014
Actually using it is the easy part had no complaints about that at all, only issue I had with it is cleaning it after every use, it takes a decent amount of time and effort to get it clean. I'll probably get one that uses the disposable filters instead.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0565372208
My Best Buy number: 0565372208
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Looking forward to use

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Naneng
from Tyler,Tx
on 03/01/2014
Got this one for my keurig coffee maker and looking forward to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1036689238
My Best Buy number: 1036689238
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Great item makes good coffee

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tcs0113
from Memphis
on 02/28/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Good coffee. Much cheaper than keurig cups. Good investment
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2819411114
My Best Buy number: 2819411114
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Keurig - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers

Usefull instead of using K-cups

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Hildie
from Discovery Bay, CA
on 02/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Save money by grinding your own beans.
What's not so great: Multiple cups are not convenient. Dumping used hot grounds and refilling.
Better off getting pre-filled cups for the convenience. The screen let fine grounds fall through.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2348140875
My Best Buy number: 2348140875
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>