Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Model: 5048
SKU: 8464431
UPC: 649645050485
Brew up a cup of your favorite coffee in your K-Cup brewer (not included) with this reusable K-Cup filter that lets you use your own favorite ground coffee.
Average Customer Rating:
4.264 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(356 Reviews) 356
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 356 reviews
5 stars
196
4 stars
99
3 stars
33
2 stars
15
1 star
13
89% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
317 out of 356
)
Customer Reviews for Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black
Review 21 for Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Saves tons of $

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: flaca4057
from Houston, tx
on 12/11/2014
Great product and easy to use. The K cups can get expensive and this is a really easy and inexpensive way to really utilize the Keurig coffee machine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1025120155
My Best Buy number: 1025120155
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Great for making your own coffee

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DH17
from eau claire, wi
on 12/10/2014
This do it your self k cup works great, Must buy!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0952469856
My Best Buy number: 0952469856
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Great k-cup

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TheCustomer
on 11/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Very good very useful and very very simple to use and only down side wont work on a 2.0
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2935280069
My Best Buy number: 2935280069
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

WORKS GREAT

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jersey
on 11/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I love this refillable k-cup. I save money refilling it and it is so easy and clean and refill. Planning to purchase and extra one just to have a second oe.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1013781085
My Best Buy number: 1013781085
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Great product.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Patty2stepper
on 11/13/2014
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Some K cup flavors are way too strong for me so that is why I like my own....I put the amount of coffee in the K-cup just the way I like it brewed!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0048722315
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jrich
on 11/07/2014
Love that I can make my favorite blend of coffee and don't have to purchase the K-cups. Easy to clean and use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0564349256
My Best Buy number: 0564349256
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Great for coffee lovers

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tigerstale
from Auburn, AL.
on 11/04/2014
Great to have for expanding your coffee tastes using your Keurig.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2375259977
My Best Buy number: 2375259977
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Can't use

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Kathy
on 10/30/2014
This coffee maker will not let you use the K Cup with it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2940815997
My Best Buy number: 2940815997
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

K Cup Filter

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bfukuda
on 10/22/2014
This allows me to use regular coffee and saves a fortune.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2021062920
My Best Buy number: 2021062920
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

A must get for all Keurig lovers!!!!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SkipperBarbie
on 10/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I've tried other brands but I gotta say this one is the best has the fewest grounds on the bottom of the cup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0905804710
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Great for older Keurig models

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Geronimo
on 10/17/2014
We made the mistake of buying the new Keurig 2.0. This won't work in it. We wanted this to be able to grind our own coffee and brew it so we had to order an older model and returned the Keurig 2.0.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0558457875
My Best Buy number: 0558457875
Mobile Submission: True
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

For My Good Coffee

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rustyrev
on 09/30/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
It makes using your favorite coffee possible. I use it every morning
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2027446908
My Best Buy number: 2027446908
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Great filter

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Coffeman
on 09/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I would recommend to buy at least two of these because cleaning it after every use to make other coffee can be annoying.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2358488103
My Best Buy number: 2358488103
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: David
from Bismarck, ND
on 09/14/2014
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: can use your own coffee.
This works great to use your own coffee in the Keurig Coffee maker.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 075605296
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wend
on 09/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
For using my own teas and coffee. It was the perfect product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2289813647
My Best Buy number: 2289813647
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Cheapest Way to Own a Keurig

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MacFanatic13
on 08/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Keurig K-Cups can be expensive, but this is the perfect alternative.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2844009997
My Best Buy number: 2844009997
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Works as expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: reviewer1
from Chicago, IL
on 08/12/2014
There's not much to say about this. I bought it to use my rewards certificate before it expired.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2021622797
My Best Buy number: 2021622797
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

Great tool to enjoy any coffee.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MyBest
from Richardson, TX
on 08/02/2014
What's great about it: Easy to use.
What's not so great: None
We always wanted to use Keurig Brewers for our favorit coffee brands. This filter gave us a freedom to enjoy our favorit coffee brands which we couldn't get them in K-Cup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2597867257
My Best Buy number: 2597867257
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

More Complicated than anticipated

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: fxapple
from Bloomingdale, IL
on 07/07/2014
What's great about it: You can use your own coffee
What's not so great: Pricey for what it does
The hardest part of using this accessory is knowing how much coffee to put into the container. You have to experiment with your favorite coffee to determine what tastes best for you. It's important to clean it after each use due to the coffee grounds being messy when wet. Probably will lose it's novelty after a while due to the amount of steps it takes to get a cup of coffee.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0319189274
My Best Buy number: 0319189274
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Test data - My K-Cup Reusable Coffee Filter for Keurig Brewers - Black

single cup adapter

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: xBDZx
from Pittsburgh
on 07/06/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: allows you to use your fave brands
What's not so great: nothing
I was very impressed with this item.
I like different kinds not available in k cups.
I can use this for a tea bag or a cup of ground coffie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2862734888
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>