Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver

Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver

Model: ICFCDK50
SKU: 8692435
UPC: 027242726512
Jam to your favorite mix CDs and listen to AM/FM radio stations with this CD clock radio that features a built-in audio cable for connecting a digital music player. The slim design lets you mount the clock radio under a cabinet to conserve countertop space.
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(460 Reviews) 460
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 460 reviews
5 stars
290
4 stars
128
3 stars
19
2 stars
16
1 star
7
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
432 out of 460
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
63 Questions | 134 Answers
Customer Reviews for Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver
Review 1 for Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver

Percet kitchen accessory.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kimber6768
on 07/20/2015
I have had three of these in my kitchens over the years. It's a must have item in any music lover's kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2183219491
My Best Buy number: 2183219491
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver

Great kitchen radio

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Roxsi
on 07/16/2015
This is an awesome under cabinet kitchen radio. It's loud, plays cd's and iPhone . The only complaint has a lot of static on certain stations, which can be fixed by changing placement of radio.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1027963606
My Best Buy number: 1027963606
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver

awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jimdon
on 07/12/2015
Purchased this as a gift for new homeowners. They love it and it looks fabulous in their kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0769715504
My Best Buy number: 0769715504
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver

easy to install

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: respiratory
on 07/11/2015
easy to install and easy to use. a shame it was not in the store
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver

Great replacement under cabinet radio w audio inpu

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nora
on 07/10/2015
This was a great b-day present from my husband and I use it daily while cooking meals .my grandson likes to hear his stations while eating my meals.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2856064588
My Best Buy number: 2856064588
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver

The radio was easy to install under my cabinet.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: plumber1
on 07/10/2015
The radio was easy to install under my cabinet. The little remote control is a very nice feature
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3754894673
My Best Buy number: 3754894673
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver

Great sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ROLLTIDE
on 07/08/2015
Family loves it.... makes cleaning the kitchen more pleasant
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2791531367
My Best Buy number: 2791531367
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver

Under cabinet radio

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jason435
on 07/03/2015
Only beef is the aux cable is too short! Leaves my phone hanging in mid air when listening to pandora.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3765954861
My Best Buy number: 3765954861
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver

Good replacement

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: GoogleBoy
from Albuquerque, NM
on 07/03/2015
i had another one of the same model, this one seems to sound better than the older one. I have no complaints. It does the job and has a low profile under the cabinet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0203208319
My Best Buy number: 0203208319
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver

Very rich sound.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Billie
on 06/29/2015
Love my new under cabinet radio/CD player. Very rich sound and I now spend my time dancing around my kitchen!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2344893324
My Best Buy number: 2344893324
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver

Great CD sound for little money

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dan1457
on 06/27/2015
Went to Best Buy for the price. Other big box stores were much more expensive and am extremely satisfied with the quality and sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0908091247
My Best Buy number: 0908091247
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver

Awesome buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RowdyBoy
on 06/24/2015
The wife loves it, great for the kitchen. Kids enjoy it also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2821409130
My Best Buy number: 2821409130
Mobile Submission: True
By SonyListens06/26/2015
Hi RowdyBoy, That's the kind of experience we wanted to hear. Thank you for your trust in our products, Dave Sonystyle
By SonyListens06/26/2015
Hi RowdyBoy, That's the kind of experience we wanted to hear. Thank you for your trust in our products, Dave Sonystyle
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver

nice radio

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ecole
on 06/19/2015
we have 3 of these radio/cd units. we love them in all three places . Home / RV / Work .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2096464513
My Best Buy number: 2096464513
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver

Exactly what I was looking for

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Smokehouse
on 06/19/2015
Needed this to help me teach my 4 y/o memorization. Easy to mount. I didn't have very many choices. More models would have been nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1038311984
My Best Buy number: 1038311984
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver

poor am/fm reception

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Hawthorn
on 06/18/2015
Very weak AM/FM reception. This is 1950's tech! Shame on Sony for not making a high quality radio.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0965987019
My Best Buy number: 0965987019
By SonyListens06/18/2015
Hello Hawthorn, thank you for your message. SONY takes into consideration all good or bad feedback to improve the quality of our products. Thank you so much for your feedback. -Oscar. Sonystyle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver

good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: meaanlady
on 06/18/2015
i am very happy with it clear sound great ipod attachment
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 7001062389
My Best Buy number: 1058471477
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver

Great gift for my wife

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SmallTownDad
on 06/17/2015
Low profile, and helps free up space in the kitchen. It attached simply with a few drilled holes, and programing is fairly easy. Plays songs through radio, CD, and iPhone. Had it over a month now, and it has worked well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2818063956
My Best Buy number: 2818063956
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver

The sound is amazing.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mas77530
on 06/15/2015
I thoroughly am glad I got this sound system. The sound is great, the set up easy, and it's compact.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2791212556
My Best Buy number: 2791212556
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver

Great CD/Radio For Under yor Cabinet

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jessie1010
on 06/11/2015
This stylish easy to install under the cabinet cd/ radio works awesome. Love the color and the slim design. It's always great to listen to music while working in the kitchen. I would recommend this product for anyone who likes to listen to music while cooking or cleaning or even just sitting back relaxing!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2976316130
My Best Buy number: 2976316130
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sony - Under-Cabinet CD-R/RW Clock Radio - Silver

very conveinant

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: pizzaguy
on 06/09/2015
the system has great sound and is perfect for the kitchen
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2735133855
My Best Buy number: 2735133855
By SonyListens06/09/2015
Hi pizzaguy,
We're really glad to hear that you're having a good time with your clock radio! Thank you for choosing Sony! >Joffrey Sonystyle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>