Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)

Model: ITUNES 3 P
SKU: 8753636
UPC: 799366624974
Gift the gift of one-stop entertainment. Each card features an iTunes Store code redeemable for music, movies, TV shows, audiobooks, games, and more. Review iTunes Store Terms and Conditions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.771 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 70 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
66 out of 70
)
Customer Reviews for Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)
Review 1 for Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)

always a good choice for others

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: xxxyyyo
from Mahomet, Illinois
on 01/01/2014
What's great about it: Lets others pick the music they like
What's not so great: Should be a special occasionally for multiple cards
This is a great gift choice as a stocking stuffer so people can choose the type of music they prefer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1016764191
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)

Great for work-related giveaways and thank yous

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: prchick66
from Palo Alto, CA
on 05/03/2013
What's great about it: Denomination is a nice "thank you" gift, on-the-spot reward
I keep these on hand for quick thank yous to staff ... they always appreciate the acknowledgment, and who doesn't want to add to their iTunes collection?
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0776740339
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Toyia
from Fort Wayne, Indiana
on 03/12/2012
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Music Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality of Content
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Three, Ten Dollar cards.
What's not so great: Nothing.
The selling of three, ten dollar iTunes cards is a great thing. If only the iTunes music was a little cheaper.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)

iTunes have just what I want.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: geneologyresearcher
from North Carolina
on 02/25/2012
What's great about it: iTunes have just what I want
itunes have just what I want. I can always find what I'm looking for so iTunes cards are great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)

Can't go wrong

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KCJB
from Kansas City, Mo
on 02/20/2012
What's great about it: Kids love them
Everyone loves ITunes. Can't go wrong with these as a gift for any occasion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)

Perfect for gifts

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lilcivicchic
from York, PA
on 02/16/2012
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Music Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality of Content
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Would purchase again! Great for small gifts instead of $15 or $25 amounts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)

Save a buck or two or three

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: VagabondSteve
from Deerfield Beach, FL
on 02/13/2012
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Music Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality of Content
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Value
What's not so great: Waiting for them.
These gift cards are a real value as you pay less than face value for them. It's not rocket science!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)

love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mrcool122
from nc
on 02/11/2012
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Music Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality of Content
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: easy to use
What's not so great: nothing
perfect for a gift super easy to use and safe great price to
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)

ITunes Card Purchase

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: soozeeque
from Atlanta, GA
on 02/01/2012
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Music Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality of Content
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Shipping Speed!
What's not so great: It's used up so quickly
Really? I'm reviewing an itunes card? Actually, the speed in which this thing arrive is what impressed me. I wasn't in a hurry for it since the price was right (17.50), and it showed up in a timely manner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)

As always, a great gift

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SatisfiediTunesCustomer
from Montclair, CA
on 02/01/2012
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Music Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality of Content
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Great price
What can I say? It's an iTunes gift card, for a great last minute gifts. It was a great stocking stuffer! It was on sale and was such a good deal.
The only downside was the customer service at Best Buy when you choose in-store pick up. For some reason, it takes FOREVER for the sales associates to grab it for you. I remember coming twice because I waited over 35 minutes for only two customers and there were two more customers in front of me--not worth it. So I came back a week after and no one else was in line so it only took them 10-15 minutes to grab my product from the shelves. I don't think in-store pick ups should take THAT long..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)

Great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Maggoo39
from MO
on 01/28/2012
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Music Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality of Content
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: easy to use
Great product and great service. The employee's are very helpful and it was quick to order and pick up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)

great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fergieinokc
from Moore,OK
on 01/25/2012
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Music Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality of Content
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: easy
my son used it all up fast.He buys a card a week.......................................
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)

Itunes Gift Cards

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: corpgeek
from Big Apple
on 01/25/2012
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Great discounted price
What's not so great: Full price
Got it at a great discount!
Get them when they are on sale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)

good value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Santrice
from Novi, MI
on 01/25/2012
Convenience
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease to Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Music Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality of Content
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: value
What's not so great: n/a
I bought these through a specila promotion for silver preferred customers around xmas time--so any discount on ipod gift cards is great to me...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)

It's a gift Card

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Xplorer64
from York, Pa
on 01/21/2012
What's great about it: It's a gift card for iTunes
What's not so great: It costs money
It's a gift card for iTunes. Not much can go wrong with that!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)

Easy to select and load music

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fjay
from NYS
on 01/19/2012
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Music Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality of Content
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Once account with iTunes is set up, loading music is a snap.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)

Great Sale Offer!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TwinzMom
from Christiansburg, VA
on 01/18/2012
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Music Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality of Content
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: GREAT SALE!
What's not so great: Limit of 2 - Wish the limit had been at least 4
I love getting anything on sale, so I'm always on the lookout for a great deal, but I have never seen this type of offer before. I was a little skeptical at first... Gift Cards on SALE? Really? So I was THRILLED when I was able to get $60 worth of iTunes for less than $50! Only downside was that I couldn't get more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)

It was a nice gift for a college student

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SteveInSilverSpring
from Silver Spring MD
on 01/18/2012
Convenience
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease to Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Music Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality of Content
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: can be used at once or shared
What's not so great: no discount for a multi-pack
Not much to say. I think there could be a small discount for getting 3, but I guess that's probably Apple, not Best Buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)

Awful experience

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Unhappybuyer25
on 01/18/2012
Convenience
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Ease to Use
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Music Quality
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Quality of Content
1.0 out of 5
1.0
I purchased these gift cards for Chistmas gifts . They were sent inactive so they were useless. I am still waiting for Best Buy to fix this situation.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Apple® iTunes $10 Gift Cards (3-Pack)

As expected

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 123Customer123
from Genesee County
on 01/18/2012
This was a gift card, Was delivered as promised and as expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>