Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Model: CC640WN#140
SKU: 8761912
UPC: 883585702534
Use this HP ink cartridge to create dark, crisp text on documents for any project.
Average Customer Rating:
4.394 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(416 Reviews) 416
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 416 reviews
5 stars
241
4 stars
121
3 stars
40
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
391 out of 416
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black
Review 1 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lakotagirl
from Las Vegas, NV
on 09/20/2014
What's great about it: These cartridges will actually print more than what is claimed. It depends on hown large each document is.
What's not so great: I cannot find these everywhere. The printer we have is an HP C4795.
No choice in buying this, but I must say that the quality of the print is better than the off brand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2587406145
My Best Buy number: 2587406145
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Easy as can be

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bojowil
from Springfield, MA
on 09/20/2014
Open the wrapper and snap in the cartridge. Can't be any easier than that. HP has me back up and running in no time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2367634553
My Best Buy number: 2367634553
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Cartridge

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dunham
on 09/20/2014
Good clear printer cartridge for hp printer. You can also buy combo for black and color cartridges
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2922533925
My Best Buy number: 2922533925
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

A Great Value for Ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DesertDoggy
from Phoenix, az
on 09/19/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Great quality
What's not so great: nothing
This a something which is easy to install to your printer. A great value for quality ink to print with.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0731344350
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

works great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: asherchaya
from Williamsport, PA
on 09/19/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: easy to install and use
What's not so great: too expensive
good product- but uses up too fast- easy to install- prints good
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2033752086
My Best Buy number: 2033752086
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Makes good quality prints

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Glory
from Winnipeg, Canada
on 09/19/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Reasonably priced and easy to install
This product makes excellent quality prints at a reasonable price and is readily available anywhere.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
 
My Best Buy number: 2924077939
My Best Buy number: 2924077939
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SeanHensley23
on 09/19/2014
This ink has looked very good on all of my schhol work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2590967831
My Best Buy number: 2590967831
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kschneider26
from st.clair michigan
on 09/19/2014
Needed printer ink, checked at various stores Best Buy had the best value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0763129383
My Best Buy number: 0763129383
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Perfect ink cartridge for printer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TNW1
on 09/19/2014
HP ink is great and cost efficient. And it's good to be a Best Buy member with coupons and promotions available.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2731044070
My Best Buy number: 2731044070
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Best ink ever!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Eva1224
from Richmond, VA
on 09/19/2014
I think this ink cartridge is awesome...it's so easy to install and it lasts forever! I like that Best Buy gives a discount on ink and I can recycle the old cartridge.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2268549697
My Best Buy number: 2268549697
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

great quality ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: juliac
from fontana, ca
on 09/19/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
prints great. great value for price. trusted brand. great quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3440118359
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good every day value

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Nuney
on 09/16/2014
Product good. . Closing within 30-45 min. Customer service sucked.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2697116002
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Replacement for used ink catridge

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 4Texas
from Baton Rouge, La.
on 09/14/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Good sharpness in the printing
What's not so great: Seems to run out very quickly
HP replacement. Installation easy. The only thing, it seems to run out of ink quicker than I would like..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0041597118
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

excellent ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: carlios
on 09/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Ink cartridge lasts a good while before running dry
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2590476289
My Best Buy number: 2590476289
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

I have been purchasing this product for about 5yr

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cardenasadanalex
from Pittsburg California
on 09/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: I have never had ink stains.
it's easy to install and I have not had any ink spills. Affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0390523837
My Best Buy number: 0390523837
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shaka
on 09/12/2014
Hp never let's me down. I have always purchased their products with no problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2554062282
My Best Buy number: 2554062282
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Clean

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Geekapplelover
on 09/08/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The color is bold and clean never have problems with this ink and pics come out flawless
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2829794665
My Best Buy number: 2829794665
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

It last a long time

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: EricMiller
from Los Angeles
on 09/07/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: For our rare usage it's perfect
What's not so great: Nothing
This is a great and basic ink due to our rare usage at home for basic prints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2343489245
My Best Buy number: 2343489245
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Just what I needed.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1tls
from Panama City, Fl
on 09/06/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Genuine HP ink cartridge, can't go wrong. Works in my printer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0758980524
My Best Buy number: 0758980524
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hola
on 09/05/2014
This product work as expected, I bought cheap one before, but now I'm not going to do that again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3318930731
My Best Buy number: 3318930731
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>