Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Model: CC640WN#140
SKU: 8761912
UPC: 883585702534
Use this HP ink cartridge to create dark, crisp text on documents for any project.
Average Customer Rating:
4.37 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(346 Reviews) 346
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 346 reviews
5 stars
196
4 stars
104
3 stars
33
2 stars
4
1 star
9
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
324 out of 346
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black
Review 1 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

So Easy to Use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LadyJay86
from Baltimore, MD
on 07/28/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use, lasts a long time
Great print quality, Last a long time and simple to install.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2548872590
My Best Buy number: 2548872590
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

it works

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: mjenkins900
from Parma, OH
on 07/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: easy to install
What's not so great: dries up if you don't use it often enough
while it's very easy to install, it doesn't last very long. if you don't use your printer very often, it can dry up too.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0026974538
My Best Buy number: 0026974538
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

It's an ink cartridge. It worked

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Donmchase
from Vancouver, WA
on 07/25/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Print quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Really hard to review an ink cartridge. It works as it's supposed to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0566937437
My Best Buy number: 0566937437
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Typical Ink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ProofReader
from Los Angeles, CA
on 07/23/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use
I print pages upon pages every week of depositions that I proofread - just black ink type. Product works for my needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2100836688
My Best Buy number: 2100836688
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Awesome product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Trifon
from Fredericksburg, VA
on 07/22/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to set up
What's not so great: None
It was a nice product. It is easy to set up. It is durable. I will recommend this to my friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2676070332
My Best Buy number: 2676070332
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Does the job.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wayne300
from Waukesha, WI
on 07/19/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Does what it's suppose to do.
What's not so great: Nothing
Not much to say about the product, it's ink. It does what it's suppose to do, print. Clarity is good, Price was OK (10% 0ff when using Best Buy Credit card) and i'm happy with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2087711220
My Best Buy number: 2087711220
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

The best ink cartridge

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rookending
from Carbondale,PA
on 07/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Best for price
What's not so great: nothing bad to say
The best ink cartridge period. No problems, excellent quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2368270460
My Best Buy number: 2368270460
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ksenft52
from West Allis, WI
on 07/15/2014
I know it's just ink but I felt like it was a good price for what I got.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2096024632
My Best Buy number: 2096024632
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Always works.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BOBTECHTOAD
from VIRGINIA
on 07/12/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Never any problems
Long shelf date, always in stock and the prices is right
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2700159163
My Best Buy number: 2700159163
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Works fine. Good price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: eduD
from Northwest Indiana
on 07/12/2014
Great Price and well worth the price. Easy to find.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960912603
My Best Buy number: 0960912603
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Right cartridge for printer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ump1955
from United States
on 07/11/2014
What's great about it: Easy to install
It's the right ink for the job and provides clear easy-to-read printing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0769079385
My Best Buy number: 0769079385
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Excellant quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Irish4886
on 07/11/2014
Excellent quality and value price was better than office supply store
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2503093350
My Best Buy number: 2503093350
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

ink goes quickly

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jam2140
from gainesville fl
on 07/11/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: easy install
Easy to install and no mess. Its not like you have much of achoice since it is what is required for my HP printer
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0408830520
My Best Buy number: 0408830520
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Printer Cartridge

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
from College Station, TX
on 07/10/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Easy to insert into printer. Also very cost efficient compare to other models printer cartridges.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0543517362
My Best Buy number: 0543517362
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Works great but low yield

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Cdc09
from Arkansas
on 07/09/2014
Prints look great with this cartridge but a 200 page yield is a joke.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0550601009
My Best Buy number: 0550601009
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

HP Black Ink...

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jenimadison
from La Crosse, WI
on 07/09/2014
What's great about it: Nice value
This ink works great for me & the cost isn't high.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2039135548
My Best Buy number: 2039135548
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good Product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jorvato
from FLorida
on 07/09/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Print quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Great quality
What's not so great: High Cost per Page
In general good product. Although the high cost per page makes you want to invest in the XL version.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0548285754
My Best Buy number: 0548285754
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

It's ink

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Doc3fan
from Warner Robins Ga
on 07/09/2014
Its ink, what more can be said? It never seems to last long enough!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0119413890
My Best Buy number: 0119413890
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Easy to install and good quality.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lizawill
from liverpool, NY
on 07/07/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It is easy to set up and a really good price.
What's not so great: nothing
I use this brand of ink and buy it from Best Buy often because of the great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2223099502
My Best Buy number: 2223099502
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

great ink replacement

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Solange
from Humble, Texas
on 07/06/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: really easy to install
What's not so great: doesn't last very long
This ink replacement is very easy to install. Luckily, it is also easy to find. Consistent in performance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2646776509
My Best Buy number: 2646776509
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>