Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Model: CC640WN#140
SKU: 8761912
UPC: 883585702534
Use this HP ink cartridge to create dark, crisp text on documents for any project.
Average Customer Rating:
4.431 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(492 Reviews) 492
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 492 reviews
5 stars
296
4 stars
137
3 stars
43
2 stars
7
1 star
9
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
466 out of 492
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black
Review 1 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

the price is right and the amount of ink is perfec

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gpsa
from brownsville, tx
on 10/30/2014
this is a real good article for my printer the amount is perfect for my small jobs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2970436377
My Best Buy number: 2970436377
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good for the Price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: amarcano
on 10/30/2014
Very good print quality for a cheap price. Last enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2264748919
My Best Buy number: 2264748919
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bee15
on 10/29/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great product at a good price, it is easy and convenient.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2716383880
My Best Buy number: 2716383880
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

great for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: derosgeo
on 10/29/2014
great ink cartridge for the price last about a month with normal use
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1054314532
My Best Buy number: 1054314532
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Very good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Royal
from Pasadena, CA
on 10/29/2014
I can always count on Epson ink. It is a very good product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1021078528
My Best Buy number: 1021078528
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Genuine products are always best

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: IrishFan
on 10/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Genuine products are always best, sometimes does not seem worth the money. However, when I tried a non-genuine product, my printer would not recognize.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2628399900
My Best Buy number: 2628399900
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great Ink; Great color

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gary
on 10/26/2014
I have not had any problems with the Black or color Inks
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2987681913
My Best Buy number: 2987681913
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Decent Ink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bobcat92256
on 10/26/2014
Just wish the cartridges were cheaper. It does the job though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0961953810
My Best Buy number: 0961953810
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Does job

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Geo54
on 10/26/2014
Thks used in printer I have. Quickly checked out. Wish printer could run on blk ink only but both carterages required.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2878071694
My Best Buy number: 2878071694
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Very good cartridges.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mulberry
from Fort Wayne, IN
on 10/25/2014
I have never had a problem with these cartridges. I don't like the way that they want you to use lots of the ink to test in the beginning so I skip that step.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2010648111
My Best Buy number: 2010648111
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great product, gets the job done

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mckillgore
on 10/24/2014
If you are looking for some really good printer ink, then this is what you should buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2817931454
My Best Buy number: 2817931454
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

It works

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Alan
on 10/24/2014
Seems to run out quick but what options do you have
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2638419094
My Best Buy number: 2638419094
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good ink.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Shugert
on 10/24/2014
It works well with my printer. It's very efficient.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2985053057
My Best Buy number: 2985053057
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Long Lasting Ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jossboss
on 10/24/2014
I always purchase HP ink and each purchase always goes a long way.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2990548067
My Best Buy number: 2990548067
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

always great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jaggie
on 10/24/2014
everytime I need black ink for my printer, I hurry down to best buy and pickup some HP black 60, it's always great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3310066247
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good Item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: IUSTEVE
from Carmel
on 10/23/2014
Best buy price match other store with the same item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0768225738
My Best Buy number: 0768225738
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good Ink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: stormman300
from Indiana
on 10/22/2014
Does the job, glad it was in stock, it was also priced well and competitive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0556621834
My Best Buy number: 0556621834
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ryderlong
from Atlanta, ga
on 10/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Works everytime. This cartridge last a very long time and never gave me any trouble
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1004558184
My Best Buy number: 1004558184
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Nothing more than okay on cost of ink per page.

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: simon
on 10/21/2014
While one can never win with regards to printer ink, this was nothing more than adequate or average in sum total thereby negating the value.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0768004135
My Best Buy number: 0768004135
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mommyof4
on 10/20/2014
Very satisfied with this product. Works well. Very good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0954407832
My Best Buy number: 0954407832
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>