Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Model: CC640WN#140
SKU: 8761912
UPC: 883585702534
Use this HP ink cartridge to create dark, crisp text on documents for any project.
Average Customer Rating:
4.371 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(342 Reviews) 342
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 342 reviews
5 stars
194
4 stars
103
3 stars
32
2 stars
4
1 star
9
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
321 out of 342
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 27 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black
Review 1 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Awesome product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Trifon
from Fredericksburg, VA
on 07/22/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to set up
What's not so great: None
It was a nice product. It is easy to set up. It is durable. I will recommend this to my friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2676070332
My Best Buy number: 2676070332
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Does the job.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wayne300
from Waukesha, WI
on 07/19/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Does what it's suppose to do.
What's not so great: Nothing
Not much to say about the product, it's ink. It does what it's suppose to do, print. Clarity is good, Price was OK (10% 0ff when using Best Buy Credit card) and i'm happy with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2087711220
My Best Buy number: 2087711220
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

The best ink cartridge

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rookending
from Carbondale,PA
on 07/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Best for price
What's not so great: nothing bad to say
The best ink cartridge period. No problems, excellent quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2368270460
My Best Buy number: 2368270460
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ksenft52
from West Allis, WI
on 07/15/2014
I know it's just ink but I felt like it was a good price for what I got.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2096024632
My Best Buy number: 2096024632
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Always works.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BOBTECHTOAD
from VIRGINIA
on 07/12/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Never any problems
Long shelf date, always in stock and the prices is right
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2700159163
My Best Buy number: 2700159163
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Works fine. Good price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: eduD
from Northwest Indiana
on 07/12/2014
Great Price and well worth the price. Easy to find.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960912603
My Best Buy number: 0960912603
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Right cartridge for printer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ump1955
from United States
on 07/11/2014
What's great about it: Easy to install
It's the right ink for the job and provides clear easy-to-read printing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0769079385
My Best Buy number: 0769079385
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Excellant quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Irish4886
on 07/11/2014
Excellent quality and value price was better than office supply store
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2503093350
My Best Buy number: 2503093350
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

ink goes quickly

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jam2140
from gainesville fl
on 07/11/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: easy install
Easy to install and no mess. Its not like you have much of achoice since it is what is required for my HP printer
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0408830520
My Best Buy number: 0408830520
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Printer Cartridge

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
from College Station, TX
on 07/10/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Easy to insert into printer. Also very cost efficient compare to other models printer cartridges.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0543517362
My Best Buy number: 0543517362
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Works great but low yield

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Cdc09
from Arkansas
on 07/09/2014
Prints look great with this cartridge but a 200 page yield is a joke.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0550601009
My Best Buy number: 0550601009
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

HP Black Ink...

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jenimadison
from La Crosse, WI
on 07/09/2014
What's great about it: Nice value
This ink works great for me & the cost isn't high.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2039135548
My Best Buy number: 2039135548
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good Product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jorvato
from FLorida
on 07/09/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Print quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Great quality
What's not so great: High Cost per Page
In general good product. Although the high cost per page makes you want to invest in the XL version.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0548285754
My Best Buy number: 0548285754
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

It's ink

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Doc3fan
from Warner Robins Ga
on 07/09/2014
Its ink, what more can be said? It never seems to last long enough!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0119413890
My Best Buy number: 0119413890
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Easy to install and good quality.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lizawill
from liverpool, NY
on 07/07/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It is easy to set up and a really good price.
What's not so great: nothing
I use this brand of ink and buy it from Best Buy often because of the great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2223099502
My Best Buy number: 2223099502
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

great ink replacement

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Solange
from Humble, Texas
on 07/06/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: really easy to install
What's not so great: doesn't last very long
This ink replacement is very easy to install. Luckily, it is also easy to find. Consistent in performance.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2646776509
My Best Buy number: 2646776509
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Does the job

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AnnaLo
from Columbus, GA
on 07/05/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Print quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Easy to install
Both the color and black ink cartridges are very easy to install. I use my printer for personal use and this works out just fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2001497001
My Best Buy number: 2001497001
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

your standard black ink cartridge

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SMH532
from Quincy, IL
on 07/03/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Print quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: easy to use
What's not so great: price
this is your typical black ink cartridge, for our HP multi function printer. These are easy to install (listen for the "click") and I always try to get the most use from one cartridge by making my printer Default Settings to B/W or Draft/Greyscale. I don't print a lot of documents so I'd rather just fine-tune my settings if I am printing something in color or want a darker text print. I just wish these cost a little less; at least I had a Rewards Certificate to help purchase it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0208416610
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

great product as usual.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: wolverine3
from Bailey, NC
on 07/03/2014
Best buy always carried exellent products, can't go wrong with hp products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0568347227
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TessaG
from Chicago, IL
on 07/02/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Good sale price
Can't say too much since it is what it is, ink. I did find the price to be the lowest around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2581420659
My Best Buy number: 2581420659
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>