Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Model: CC640WN#140
SKU: 8761912
UPC: 883585702534
Use this HP ink cartridge to create dark, crisp text on documents for any project.
Average Customer Rating:
4.378 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(391 Reviews) 391
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 391 reviews
5 stars
222
4 stars
118
3 stars
37
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
367 out of 391
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 29 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black
Review 1 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AlZam
from Chula Vista, Ca
on 08/31/2014
I love to shop at Best Buy you can find everything you want there, a plus as a reward membership for the help sat in the long run and that's why check the Best Buy's is one of the best stores out there in electronics
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0227575299
My Best Buy number: 0227575299
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Hp makes good stuff

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mongo42
from Colfax, ca
on 08/30/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
These cartridges can be stretched far beyond where they are rated for. I typically get about double the use they claim. Good stuff HP
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2681100536
My Best Buy number: 2681100536
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

great

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: AJLL0603
from Quincy, MA
on 08/30/2014
What's great about it: The quality of the print is awesome.
What's not so great: It prints very few pages for a very expensive price.
Great quality printing but expensive. Difficult to buy again.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0953024450
My Best Buy number: 0953024450
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

GREAT

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TINYZEUS
on 08/29/2014
This ink works well with the printer it's designed for!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2587352947
My Best Buy number: 2587352947
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HeatherMichelle
from Pensacola, FL
on 08/29/2014
Good value and performance. This brand seems to last longer than others I've tried.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1020566255
My Best Buy number: 1020566255
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good quality ink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: doctrstock
from Seattle, WA
on 08/29/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to change cartridge
What's not so great: Pricey
HP ink is good quality but pricey. I've been burned by purchasing lower price generic aftermarket refills
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2159400199
My Best Buy number: 2159400199
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Very nice product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SEGE
on 08/29/2014
The product suits the purpose for which the purchase was made
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2645500808
My Best Buy number: 2645500808
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tcr518
from Queensbury, ny
on 08/29/2014
What's great about it: Quality
Easy to use. Produces good print quality. Last a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0055846875
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Decent price. Good for basic use

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: boknowsink
from Chico
on 08/27/2014
Good for basic document printing. Decent price. Very little bleeding
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0737176139
My Best Buy number: 0737176139
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Black Cartridge was defective and didn't work.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Allan
from Manalapan
on 08/27/2014
What's not so great: Black cartridge did not work.
In july I purchased the combo package with the color and black cartridges. The black one didn't work. By the time I realized the problem was with the black cartridge, it was too late to get a refund. When I purchased a new black cartridge, it worked fine. I would have liked a refund for the black cartridge that didn't work, but was denied by the store manager due to the elapsed time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great standard ink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Cujo
from Chanute, KS
on 08/24/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Ease of Use
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Print quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Installs easily.
What's not so great: The price.
Overall, the ink performed exactly as it was supposed to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0053054432
My Best Buy number: 0053054432
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: qsl0212
on 08/23/2014
Best prices are at best buy. I highly recommend best buy for all electronics and accessories.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0533573125
My Best Buy number: 0533573125
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jacqs
from omaha, ne
on 08/23/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
It is easy to use and good price. I would recommend!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0905475408
My Best Buy number: 0905475408
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great for HP printers

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JanG
from Topeka, KS
on 08/22/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy installation, quality printing
What's not so great: A little high priced
I have used HP ink for about 10 years on 3 different printers. I am satisfied with HP products and would recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2512653101
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great ink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: DundeeMom
from Dundee, IL
on 08/22/2014
Our documents always look great with this ink. We recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2104261462
My Best Buy number: 2104261462
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ronnio
on 08/22/2014
Ink lasts a long time and is not very expensive...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1044696846
My Best Buy number: 1044696846
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

standard hp ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: inopethflames
from Moline, Illinois
on 08/22/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
this is hp ink for an hp printer/scanner, i dunno what else to say ;)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0060229397
My Best Buy number: 0060229397
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

HP ink cartridges availibility

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrDan
on 08/22/2014
At BB, they were out of cartridge combos for my printer. But at the same visit they had reasonably priced singles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1037351561
My Best Buy number: 1037351561
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Works good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AppStatePDZ
from Charlotte, NC
on 08/20/2014
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Prints solid
What's not so great: Price is high
We all know printer ink is expensive. And this is no different. Does what it needs to do though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3315370707
My Best Buy number: 3315370707
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jimg
from montebello
on 08/20/2014
Always buy this ink last for a while and does what it says
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2289528695
My Best Buy number: 2289528695
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>