Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Model: CC640WN#140
SKU: 8761912
UPC: 883585702534
Use this HP ink cartridge to create dark, crisp text on documents for any project.
Average Customer Rating:
4.382 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(382 Reviews) 382
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 382 reviews
5 stars
218
4 stars
115
3 stars
35
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
359 out of 382
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 29 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black
Review 1 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Decent price. Good for basic use

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: boknowsink
from Chico
on 08/27/2014
Good for basic document printing. Decent price. Very little bleeding
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0737176139
My Best Buy number: 0737176139
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great standard ink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Cujo
from Chanute, KS
on 08/24/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Ease of Use
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Print quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Installs easily.
What's not so great: The price.
Overall, the ink performed exactly as it was supposed to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0053054432
My Best Buy number: 0053054432
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: qsl0212
on 08/23/2014
Best prices are at best buy. I highly recommend best buy for all electronics and accessories.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0533573125
My Best Buy number: 0533573125
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jacqs
from omaha, ne
on 08/23/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
It is easy to use and good price. I would recommend!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0905475408
My Best Buy number: 0905475408
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great for HP printers

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JanG
from Topeka, KS
on 08/22/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy installation, quality printing
What's not so great: A little high priced
I have used HP ink for about 10 years on 3 different printers. I am satisfied with HP products and would recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2512653101
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great ink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: DundeeMom
from Dundee, IL
on 08/22/2014
Our documents always look great with this ink. We recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2104261462
My Best Buy number: 2104261462
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ronnio
on 08/22/2014
Ink lasts a long time and is not very expensive...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1044696846
My Best Buy number: 1044696846
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

standard hp ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: inopethflames
from Moline, Illinois
on 08/22/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
this is hp ink for an hp printer/scanner, i dunno what else to say ;)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0060229397
My Best Buy number: 0060229397
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

HP ink cartridges availibility

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrDan
on 08/22/2014
At BB, they were out of cartridge combos for my printer. But at the same visit they had reasonably priced singles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1037351561
My Best Buy number: 1037351561
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Works good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AppStatePDZ
from Charlotte, NC
on 08/20/2014
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Prints solid
What's not so great: Price is high
We all know printer ink is expensive. And this is no different. Does what it needs to do though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3315370707
My Best Buy number: 3315370707
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jimg
from montebello
on 08/20/2014
Always buy this ink last for a while and does what it says
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2289528695
My Best Buy number: 2289528695
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good for HP printers

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: raoheads
from Lafayette, LA
on 08/18/2014
What's great about it: Easy to Install, does its job
What's not so great: IF not in use, it can dry up.
The ink is good for HP printers ( I have the D110a). It does its job and very easy to install. My previous cartridge dried up in 3 months and I had barely used it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0576627489
My Best Buy number: 0576627489
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good atmosphere

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: helloyall
on 08/17/2014
Best buy has always been informative in assistance and positive with staff.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2267166475
My Best Buy number: 2267166475
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

provides ink longer than other cartiages

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: horsedelt89
from owensboro, ky
on 08/16/2014
What's great about it: above
What's not so great: price
I am very satisfied with the product and will continue to purcharse this thru Best Buy only
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2516215565
My Best Buy number: 2516215565
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

great ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: go2Jesus
from rochester, ny
on 08/16/2014
I have used this ink for quite a while, and have never been disappointed! Great ink, at a good price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0390812627
My Best Buy number: 0390812627
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Feel like I run out of Ink more than Milk.

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Jlasiter
from Spokane, WA
on 08/15/2014
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Print quality is good, easy to replace cartridge
What's not so great: Runs out to fast even with my printer settings set at lowest quality
I set my printer to the poorest print quality and I still feel like I have to replace this ink cartridge every month. And its not cheap, but no printer ink is.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
 
My Best Buy number: 2012862294
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Easy to install in the printer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: rumblerobots
from eagan,mn
on 08/15/2014
What's great about it: Easy to install in the printer
What's not so great: The cartridges do not last that long
I like the how easy the cartridge is to install but it doesn't last long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2099646893
My Best Buy number: 2099646893
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

HP printer ink #60

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: akjones47
from North Port,FL
on 08/15/2014
What's great about it: easy to use
Works great first time every time,I never had any problems using it,easy to instail
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2981643818
My Best Buy number: 2981643818
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great for home use.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrBubbles61
from Indianapolis, IN
on 08/15/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to install
What's not so great: Nothing
The cartridge is simple to install and not messy. Since I use my printer mainly for home use, it suits me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2369934897
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

It's the ink I've always used and loved.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: vicki
from Rialto, Ca
on 08/10/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to install, clean.
What's not so great: I have nothing negative to say about this ink cartridge.
This is the ink cartridge I have always used and loved, and the one I will continue to buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2156707093
My Best Buy number: 2156707093
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>