Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Model: CC640WN#140
SKU: 8761912
UPC: 883585702534
Use this HP ink cartridge to create dark, crisp text on documents for any project.
Average Customer Rating:
4.319 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(226 Reviews) 226
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 226 reviews
5 stars
127
4 stars
62
3 stars
26
2 stars
4
1 star
7
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
210 out of 226
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black
Review 1 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Always genuine HP ink!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SuzyCSRA
from Augusta, GA
on 04/19/2014
What's great about it: Genuine
What's not so great: n/a
Always genuine and real HP ink. Great prices and they always have all the selections and # of ink I need. Best Buy also has a big selection of printers so when I need a new one that's where I will go becuase they always have all the ink to go with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2007832837
My Best Buy number: 2007832837
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

great price for the item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jeri
from salem nh
on 04/19/2014
What's great about it: price
What's not so great: nothing
shop Best Buy great prices on things I need to buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1011741128
My Best Buy number: 1011741128
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

easy to install

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rickm52
from holbrook ny
on 04/19/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: works good
What's not so great: nothing
easy to install prints good good price and value for price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2813093255
My Best Buy number: 2813093255
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good ink as usual

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Xekret
on 04/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Print quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Not much to say other than this ink just works. I wish it was cheaper though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1038654937
My Best Buy number: 1038654937
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

good for office printer

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Future
from Chicago, Illinois
on 04/18/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Does the job so far a lil pricey but I need it , its not very good for long print jobs ink will run out very quickly only good for small jobs for longevity
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2271166997
My Best Buy number: 2271166997
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great Ink for Simple Printers

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: alikchd
from Gaithersburg, MD
on 04/18/2014
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to Use and Install
What's not so great: It is Pricy
I have been using this Ink with my rewards and certificates and I haven't paid for it and it works for almost t3 months based on your use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2825189083
My Best Buy number: 2825189083
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Printer cartridge

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Trvlr
from Maine
on 04/18/2014
What's great about it: Price
Good price for the ink cartridge and they always haveit in stock!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0557895494
My Best Buy number: 0557895494
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

great overall would recommend overall price good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: aprilshowersmayflowere
from shoreham
on 04/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: good quality
Ink from other companies does not last as long the price is good also
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2204725758
My Best Buy number: 2204725758
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great copies and printing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CollegeKid
from Plattsburgh,NY
on 04/18/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: High quality
What's not so great: $$
Great for college needs. A little pricey. But you get what you pay for
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2015268512
My Best Buy number: 2015268512
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

easy to install

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: petedebm
from greensburg, Pa
on 04/14/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
easy to install, works well, seems to print a lot of papers
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0329713438
My Best Buy number: 0329713438
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Ink works great...before I run low!

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Pinky
from Chicago
on 04/13/2014
What's great about it: It's ink. It works.
What's not so great: Would like to see the price come down
It would be great if HP would partner with Best Buy to bring down the price of ink cartridges: Buy a cartridge, bring the empty one back receive a nice discount and buy another. Everyone wins.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2008209645
My Best Buy number: 2008209645
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Doesn't last long

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: JLCH
from NY NY
on 04/13/2014
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Print quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Not enough usage for the price you will have to keep buying refills frequently
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2586811797
My Best Buy number: 2586811797
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good ink.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Crazzee
from Michigan
on 04/13/2014
What's great about it: It works well. Flawless.
What's not so great: Ink runs out too soon.
It prints on your paper with no smearing or smudging.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0215005937
My Best Buy number: 0215005937
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fini
from Bridgewater, MA
on 04/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Affordable
This is a good, affordable product. Very cost effective.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0025919769
My Best Buy number: 0025919769
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

routinely used ink cartridge

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: robbie2222
from pittsburgh, pa
on 04/13/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: reliable performance
What's not so great: costs too much
you get the printer almost for free, but the ink cartridges cost a lot- but for my low amount of printing its not a major concern
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2366378762
My Best Buy number: 2366378762
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

works as expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Meliss
from San Antonio, Tx
on 04/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: easy use
What's not so great: nothing
I can't say I'm any expert on ink cartridges but I love my ENVY 100 and these are the cartridges needed. Soooooo.... job well done
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0047522312
My Best Buy number: 0047522312
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

good ink

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: anthony66
from buffalo grove, il
on 04/12/2014
What's great about it: easy to install
What's not so great: short usage could use more ink
best buy needs to offer an ink discount on wednesdays again
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2706434554
My Best Buy number: 2706434554
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Ok printer ink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jess
from Aurora, co
on 04/12/2014
What's great about it: Quality at first
What's not so great: Doesn't last long
Would recommend. Seems to run out really quickly though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2694919507
My Best Buy number: 2694919507
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mickey
from romulus, michigan
on 04/12/2014
What's great about it: good quality
What's not so great: nothing
HP is the best ink to use in HP printers. The others leak or smear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2090467855
My Best Buy number: 2090467855
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great , easy to use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Vivi
from San Diego
on 04/12/2014
What's great about it: Long lasting, good price
What's not so great: It all good
Always buy this product, would recommend it to others. Seems to last a long time and never leaks some other brands I have tried
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2347163752
My Best Buy number: 2347163752
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>