Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Model: CC640WN#140
SKU: 8761912
UPC: 883585702534
Use this HP ink cartridge to create dark, crisp text on documents for any project.
Average Customer Rating:
4.436 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(537 Reviews) 537
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 537 reviews
5 stars
323
4 stars
152
3 stars
45
2 stars
7
1 star
10
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
511 out of 537
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black
Review 1 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Worked

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Love
on 11/22/2014
I Got it because it's for my printer. Worked great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2829288294
My Best Buy number: 2829288294
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

HP works well as usual

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cully
on 11/22/2014
Ink cartridge as advertised, works adequately. Competetive pricing.
Good performance of an original HP product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2017600709
My Best Buy number: 2017600709
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Never buy anthing but the original

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hp2010i
from Clearwater, FL
on 11/22/2014
Great capacity. I never buy any ink other than the original brand
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2710959944
My Best Buy number: 2710959944
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

always dependable quality printing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tlsscr
from hazelpark mi
on 11/21/2014
quality ink with true deep coverage. lots of pages yielded per cartridge and works best in hp printers
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0571598159
My Best Buy number: 0571598159
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Easy to install

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Diva
on 11/21/2014
Easy to find in store. Easy to install. Long lasting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2702726943
My Best Buy number: 2702726943
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Strategenious
from Louisiana
on 11/21/2014
Item works as described. Easy to install and easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2581023171
My Best Buy number: 2581023171
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great ink!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wonderred
on 11/21/2014
Good product at a good price. I love best buys price match!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2948521135
My Best Buy number: 2948521135
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Ink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 318mph4me
on 11/20/2014
Best Buy did a price match so I was happy with the reduced price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0574619370
My Best Buy number: 0574619370
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great ink for my printer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TechLover
on 11/20/2014
I love HP Printer and Ink products. I get great results every time that I use this ink cartridge.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2007073957
My Best Buy number: 2007073957
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Ink Review

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RockstarChris
on 11/16/2014
There's not much to say about an ink cartridge other than for this printer, I find it actually good. I can print a lot before this runs out, and that is one of the best things about this cartridge. Also, it's not very expensive to replace either, which is a nice factor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0087390742
My Best Buy number: 0087390742
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CtotheB
from Denver
on 11/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great product, works without issue. Easy to install.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0399274730
My Best Buy number: 0399274730
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rohit
on 11/15/2014
I love my printer and this product is best I will recommend this product to my friends and family
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1025123798
My Best Buy number: 1025123798
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Batman
on 11/15/2014
I've been using this product along time it was great and last along time
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2633337003
My Best Buy number: 2633337003
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

This is the best ink for my HP Envy printer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: middlelinda
from Northfield, OH
on 11/14/2014
The HP black and color ink are the only ones that I purchase for my HP Envy printer. I would not think of buying another brand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2031585921
My Best Buy number: 2031585921
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

printer ink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Monster49
on 11/13/2014
PRINTS GREAT BLACK AND WHITE DOCUMENTS AND PHOTOS. IT'S PRINTER INK.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2344727148
My Best Buy number: 2344727148
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Im happy with the ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: poochies
on 11/12/2014
Best buy always has great competitive prices for all my purchases.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2681462993
My Best Buy number: 2681462993
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

good ink cartridge

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: flyingmustang
on 11/12/2014
I like this model ink cartridge....although I wish it was easier to install. You have to put it in just right for it to go into its position in the printer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0569236971
My Best Buy number: 0569236971
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

GREAT INK CARTAGE

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HARDTIMES
on 11/12/2014
VERY THING IS FINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2593811377
My Best Buy number: 2593811377
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good print quality.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sufenta
on 11/09/2014
Ink applies smoothly with my HP photosmart printer. Produces excellent color contrasts with photo printing and general purpose use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0408590936
My Best Buy number: 0408590936
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

easy to install

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ebtvlover
on 11/09/2014
wished the item lasted longer. the cartridge should hold more INK.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2190826484
My Best Buy number: 2190826484
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>