Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Model: CC640WN#140
SKU: 8761912
UPC: 883585702534
Use this HP ink cartridge to create dark, crisp text on documents for any project.
Average Customer Rating:
4.413 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(436 Reviews) 436
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 436 reviews
5 stars
258
4 stars
123
3 stars
41
2 stars
5
1 star
9
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
411 out of 436
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black
Review 1 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

ink cartridge works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Suzyq
on 10/01/2014
Black ink cartridge works great for all my printing needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0582035032
My Best Buy number: 0582035032
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Wishing for more print pages out of each cartridge

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Woodwright
from Golden Valley, MN
on 09/30/2014
Is it just me or do these cartridges need to be changed too often?
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2140236684
My Best Buy number: 2140236684
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

it works great everytime no problem

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mother
from flowood
on 09/29/2014
it fits right into my printer with no problem love this ink
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0955674349
My Best Buy number: 0955674349
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Dependable toner

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tstudent
from Raleigh, NC
on 09/27/2014
What's great about it: Dependable and good price
Dependable toner product at a good price. I have tried the remanufactured toners and they are not dependable...this is the best value for me!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2928075801
My Best Buy number: 2928075801
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great for HP printers

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gizmo
on 09/27/2014
I've always used HP products because they are the very best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2354879165
My Best Buy number: 2354879165
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

It's fine,no issues

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DanA
on 09/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Actually, I got a great. Deal on 2 of these. I searched other stores & on lines and best buy was definitely comparable
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2501563787
My Best Buy number: 2501563787
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Good quality of product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ayanna4
on 09/27/2014
I like the way this ink print out on picture paper for photos, I would recommend this ink to any and everyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2035343589
My Best Buy number: 2035343589
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great basic cartridge

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jbaez90
on 09/26/2014
The HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1037815223
My Best Buy number: 1037815223
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Performs as expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KrabbyAbby
from Tyler, TX
on 09/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I always purchase HP cartridges. They perform as expected every time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2559053216
My Best Buy number: 2559053216
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

useful

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: reddog2000
from Grand Terrace, CA
on 09/26/2014
this worked well just like any other ink that I have bought for my printer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0229261572
My Best Buy number: 0229261572
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

works fine

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jb0901
on 09/26/2014
Cured our printer problems. Printer didn't work correctly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1001740643
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

HP Black ink cartridge

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: EddieSFGiantsFan
from Keller, TX
on 09/26/2014
Easy installation, I like HP products a lot because it's easy to us.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0749380562
My Best Buy number: 0749380562
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great ink for HP Printer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: saokim
on 09/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
I love buying ink at Best Buy, they have decent prices.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2134118118
My Best Buy number: 2134118118
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marsha8657
on 09/25/2014
This is the Best black ink cartridge for my wireless printer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1038671613
My Best Buy number: 1038671613
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Easy to install and good color

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: smhr58
from Kenosha WI
on 09/25/2014
This ink cartridge lasts a long time for me. I don't do a lot of printing at one time however.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2184297955
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

It gives clear, even printing.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: gulfstreamone
from Orlando, FL
on 09/25/2014
What's great about it: Gives good original copies.
What's not so great: The ink doesn't always last very long.
I find that some times I get a lot of pages printed before I need to purchase a new cartridge and other times it seems as if it runs out of ink rather fast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2140522473
My Best Buy number: 2140522473
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: littleman1
from melbourne fl
on 09/24/2014
What's great about it: easy in and out last a long time
What's not so great: nothing
Long lasting easy in and out . Very cost effective
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3312517440
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

it prints black....darker than my soul black

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pinecone
from Spokane, WA
on 09/24/2014
What's great about it: good price......and I had a $10 rewards coupon
What's not so great: my parents divorce....
I like my ink like I like my coffee....black as the underside of S@tan's hooves....cuz you know he doesn't wash them or anything... stomping around like a vagabond and all
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2725375616
My Best Buy number: 2725375616
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great TV but it has a pixel problem

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: johnb
from san jose
on 09/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Clarity
What's not so great: There is one or two pixel that don't work and white light comes out in the bottom corner
Had a defect with this one. It's a clear picture but that part where the white light shows through stinks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2960112311
My Best Buy number: 2960112311
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge - Black

Great print cartridge for HP printers

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lordcoyote2000
from los angeles
on 09/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Print quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use and effective for personal and private projects
What's not so great: I wish it printed more copies.
Perfectly matched for HP printers, it helps deliver crisp, high quality black and white copies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2354119322
My Best Buy number: 2354119322
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>