Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Model: CC640WN#140
SKU: 8761912
UPC: 883585702534
Use this HP ink cartridge to create dark, crisp text on documents for any project.
Average Customer Rating:
4.521 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1060 Reviews) 1060
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,060 reviews
5 stars
690
4 stars
272
3 stars
73
2 stars
10
1 star
15
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,021 out of 1,060
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 43 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black
Review 1 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: aboss
from Elk Grove, CA
on 07/03/2015
This is a black ink cartridge. Not much to review. It works for my printer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2287598683
My Best Buy number: 2287598683
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Gets the job done

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cherryblossom868
from Honolulu, HI
on 07/03/2015
This is the only ink cartridge my trusty HP Photosmart will use. I've tried other "generic" cartridges and they've leaked all over the place. This pop and go cartridge hasn't leaked on me yet and lasts me months.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0964314380
My Best Buy number: 0964314380
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

great ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: computeruser
from shreveport, la
on 07/03/2015
Provides great ink coverage. Definitely would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2672911967
My Best Buy number: 2672911967
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Coollou721
on 07/03/2015
Works great easy to install nice amount of copying
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3315543880
My Best Buy number: 3315543880
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: THEDOODLE
from Galloway, NJ
on 07/03/2015
Great ink to use. Quality printing. Just wished they would last longer and be cheaper!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0966982655
My Best Buy number: 0966982655
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Excellent ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: arynyc
on 07/02/2015
The print quality is very good, even using Fast Draft the print is clear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2367885337
My Best Buy number: 2367885337
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great product and great deal

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CB29
from Texas
on 06/30/2015
At the time I ordered this ink, Best Buy gave a special discount to rewards members and provided free shipping! The ink is great and Best Buy had a great offer. In fact, the product arrived within 2 business days...free shipping!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2571490877
My Best Buy number: 2571490877
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great Ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pulop
from Brandon, FL
on 06/30/2015
This ink does what it needs to. Never had any issues with HP.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2215308179
My Best Buy number: 2215308179
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Does the job

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dulce1710
on 06/28/2015
Delivery was fast and ink works as expected. No issues at all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1026282968
My Best Buy number: 1026282968
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

It is a quality ink that alls works in my printer.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Easytopleasekindaguy
from Pittsburgh. PA
on 06/28/2015
I buy this product because it always works and does not cause problems. My only complaint regardless of retailer: It is still too expensive. I am sure HP receives plenty of reusable cartridges to keep costs down so please pass it on to the consumer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2272688344
My Best Buy number: 2272688344
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

All purpose ink!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BESTBUYDAD
on 06/28/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I have a Hp Envy All in one printer, I use this ink type mainly for personal printing. however the quality is pretty good to use for minor business solutions...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2270933071
My Best Buy number: 2270933071
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

most dependable ink on the market

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Majic
on 06/28/2015
HP has the most dependable Ink on the market, smooth ink that does not smear
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2926831300
My Best Buy number: 2926831300
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

The authentic ink cartridge

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mattay83
on 06/27/2015
This is the authentic ink cartridge for my HP all in one printer. I have tried different brands of ink cartridges that were compatible for my printer, but none of them live up to the performance of this authentic ink cartridge. I highly recommend that you purchase this ink cartridge over any other ones on the market.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0575003048
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ProductRater
on 06/26/2015
HP Ink works great. Best price around was at Best Buy and they even gave a discount! Love best buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2641036271
My Best Buy number: 2641036271
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Happy the ink is always in stock!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Murch1995
from California
on 06/26/2015
I love buying ink for my printer at Best Buy, they always have it in stock.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2638610682
My Best Buy number: 2638610682
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: walt3222
on 06/26/2015
Great item so far. I would recommend this item. The item has been great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0590582672
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

ink i good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: camteds
on 06/26/2015
i always buy my ink at best buy. i use my points .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0784765461
My Best Buy number: 0784765461
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

quality ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fyrguy
on 06/26/2015
hp ink for the hp printer only makes sense. Volume of prints and quality are excellent. Value for cost is excellent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2913917772
My Best Buy number: 2913917772
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gabe
on 06/26/2015
I love the ink and the price!! It does go quick bu by the time i need another cartridge its on sale so thats a plus. I get about 200 copies in 12 font.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0917369207
My Best Buy number: 0917369207
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lmercado
from pennsauken nj
on 06/26/2015
I love hp items i always buy them had my printer for years
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2733649266
My Best Buy number: 2733649266
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 53 next>>