Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Model: CC640WN#140
SKU: 8761912
UPC: 883585702534
Use this HP ink cartridge to create dark, crisp text on documents for any project.
Average Customer Rating:
4.523 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1102 Reviews) 1102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,102 reviews
5 stars
717
4 stars
284
3 stars
76
2 stars
10
1 star
15
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,063 out of 1,102
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 44 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black
Review 1 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Excellent product, but costly

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mikee92586
on 08/03/2015
Of course, HP ink is the best for HP printers, which I think are the best printers. Just be prepared to pay extra for that quality, and the HP name.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2714865074
My Best Buy number: 2714865074
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Always buy ink at Best Buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mildred
on 08/01/2015
Always purchase printer ink at Best Buy.
So easy and convenient.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1015414806
My Best Buy number: 1015414806
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good quality

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: survey
on 08/01/2015
Good quality for our printer. We've had a printer for a while and the ink quality is always good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0066891086
My Best Buy number: 0066891086
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tino
on 07/31/2015
Went to best buy to purchase and they price matched so all is good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3469578790
My Best Buy number: 3469578790
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Works for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rayzjourney
on 07/31/2015
Best buy usually has a good price on printer ink and I think usually last longer
I would recommend this item for the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2356144445
My Best Buy number: 2356144445
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

unopened package right now

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Pidgy
on 07/31/2015
Haven't used the black ink right now; but, am very disappointed in color ink cartridge. Put in printer and threw out packaging. Son and daughter in law came over to help align cartridge. Couldn't get color to print. Did a check on ink content to find out that cartridge shows very little ink. Bad cartridge which my son says happens occasionally. Now I am stuck without my color which I needed; and, no packaging to return to Best Buy. Bummer Don't know about the black one yet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2533078785
My Best Buy number: 2533078785
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Fair

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: JJSkySoldier
from Silver Spring, MD
on 07/31/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
The ink is ok, I wish the black ink would last longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2211359854
My Best Buy number: 2211359854
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good Ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: darthvader
on 07/30/2015
Easy to install and align for the HP Envy. HP ink seems to last longer than other brands in the office.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1020620223
My Best Buy number: 1020620223
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

HP Ink is best for these printers

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Steve
from Skokie, IL
on 07/30/2015
The ink provides good copy quality. I have tried other replacement cartridges and feel they don't match up. Worth the extra money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0031325578
My Best Buy number: 0031325578
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Hp ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Directg21
on 07/29/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
My printer didn't work properly until I switched the ink cartridge and then worked just fine, always better to go with genuine products
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0736860695
My Best Buy number: 0736860695
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: scbb
on 07/29/2015
If you are a rewards member, you get an extra percent off of ink. This is a great price and I always buy my ink from best buy. The ink lasts quite a while and I print a lot of coupons.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2970327255
My Best Buy number: 2970327255
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

hp good ink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mari
on 07/26/2015
never had a problem with hp ink so I purchase this ink all the time
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2091675976
My Best Buy number: 2091675976
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Best prices ever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: eddie
on 07/25/2015
Best prices ever will recommended to any of my co worker
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2939546666
My Best Buy number: 2939546666
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great Purchase

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Polar
on 07/24/2015
Great buy, good price, will buy again from Best Buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0557573941
My Best Buy number: 0557573941
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

I like the camera

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lottie
on 07/24/2015
This camera is simple to use and doesn't have alot of extras, which I like.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0950362647
My Best Buy number: 0950362647
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lele70802
on 07/22/2015
Ink is great for everything. I trust no other ink.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2554062282
My Best Buy number: 2554062282
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

The ink worked fine for my printer!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sandy
from Northglenn, CO
on 07/22/2015
Thank you Best Buy for offering this product to me to be able to purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2690636576
My Best Buy number: 2690636576
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Baker101
on 07/22/2015
This ink is a good value for the price I payed $16 and it usually last a fair amount of time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1019704996
My Best Buy number: 1019704996
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great Ink!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: skatergirl
from Langhorne, PA
on 07/21/2015
What can I say? Great Black ink to go with the colored ink to match my computer! Clean, works great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0023529304
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Teacher
on 07/20/2015
Can be pricey but effective. Always a better choice to buy national brand
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2743551030
My Best Buy number: 2743551030
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 56 next>>