Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Model: CC640WN#140
SKU: 8761912
UPC: 883585702534
Use this HP ink cartridge to create dark, crisp text on documents for any project.
Average Customer Rating:
4.523 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1156 Reviews) 1156
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,156 reviews
5 stars
751
4 stars
299
3 stars
80
2 stars
11
1 star
15
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,113 out of 1,156
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 44 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black
Review 1 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

good deal

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: students
from stockton
on 08/28/2015
Works great and awesome price. Was easy to find and to pick up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2717278970
My Best Buy number: 2717278970
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great ink for myHP PRINTER

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Barbie
on 08/28/2015
Great ink, the black is real clear. Nothing else to say.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2162682469
My Best Buy number: 2162682469
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

This ink works great in my printer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bigbird700
from Saginaw, MI
on 08/28/2015
Usually I can find this cheaper online, this time it was cheaper in the store. I dont ever have problems with this in my printer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2193309755
My Best Buy number: 2193309755
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great Price for Ink Cartridges

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BillieJean55
on 08/28/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I purchase this black ink cartridge because it is normally cheaper at Best Buy, since I am an Elite Plus Member. Great ink quality and hadn't had any problems yet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2497006916
My Best Buy number: 2497006916
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

HP Ink(none better)

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Transporter
on 08/27/2015
HP Ink works great in my printer. The best part FREE Shipping arrived the next day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0547988137
My Best Buy number: 0547988137
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Standard ink

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Grover79591
on 08/26/2015
This ink is great quality, however the # of printable pages per cartridge is pathetic.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0574291811
My Best Buy number: 0574291811
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Only one ink for HP printer.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nickno328
from Metairie, LA
on 08/26/2015
HP printer gets only HP ink. Simple. It's the only way to go.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0956422871
My Best Buy number: 0956422871
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Did its job and allowed the printer to print!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dandy2Andy
from Home viewing
on 08/26/2015
Did its job and allowed the printer to print! What more can one expect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2365101187
My Best Buy number: 2365101187
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great cartridge for my printer.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hershey
on 08/26/2015
60 Cartridge for my printer is great for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2033893321
My Best Buy number: 2033893321
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

high quality but expensive

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: thebige
on 08/25/2015
HP ink is very high quality, no problems, but it just doesn't hold enough ink for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2496937129
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

I love ink toner!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PistolPete420
from Clovis ca
on 08/23/2015
This is the best ink toner it is always consistent and never smudges! I hope I always have. Printer that takes this ink toner!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1003324919
My Best Buy number: 1003324919
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Always

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jan1
on 08/22/2015
Works well as it always does. Quality results. Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2867901377
My Best Buy number: 2867901377
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great toner

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bkrdarm
on 08/22/2015
good price for toner for ENVY printer; good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2629499739
My Best Buy number: 2629499739
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

I love printing!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: J0lly
on 08/22/2015
Needed Ink for my printer where else would I go besides Best buy?!?
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0563605193
My Best Buy number: 0563605193
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: brind
on 08/22/2015
Always a competitive price at best buy. Staff is always helpful to find the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0546800089
My Best Buy number: 0546800089
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Doesn't Last Long

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Lynneee
on 08/21/2015
It seemed like this ink cartridge should have had more printing in it than I got out of it for the price I paid.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0571028823
My Best Buy number: 0571028823
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: deedee
on 08/21/2015
easy to install and lasts a long time. Would recommend this brand for Hp products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2377215636
My Best Buy number: 2377215636
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great Quality Ink at a great price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DesignSource
on 08/21/2015
I was extremely pleased with the ink cartridge I purchased. It was delivered VERY quickly and it was a GREAT price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2846692975
My Best Buy number: 2846692975
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Ho Black Ink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Rockyomar
from Belton, TX
on 08/21/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This ink prints well but it tends to run out quickly. I wish it could have had a higher yield like 500 pages or so.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0046749956
My Best Buy number: 0046749956
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: IMAK
on 08/20/2015
I would recommend this product to any one because it is a good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2518543963
My Best Buy number: 2518543963
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 58 next>>