Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Model: CC640WN#140
SKU: 8761912
UPC: 883585702534
Use this HP ink cartridge to create dark, crisp text on documents for any project.
Average Customer Rating:
4.502 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(969 Reviews) 969
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 969 reviews
5 stars
618
4 stars
257
3 stars
70
2 stars
10
1 star
14
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
931 out of 969
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 43 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black
Review 1 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bebe
on 05/23/2015
I haven't had a problem with this ink cartridge in 4 yrs
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0403667862
My Best Buy number: 0403667862
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great for HP printers

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jlstearns
from Swartz Creek MI
on 05/23/2015
Found printer ink much cheaper then WalMart and Best Buy actually had the ink on their shelf.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2117287206
My Best Buy number: 2117287206
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Printer fuel

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mwdjayhawk
on 05/23/2015
My printer takes HP 60 black so that's what I bought. And hey it works, yeah!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0771573062
My Best Buy number: 0771573062
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

nice computer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: beewee
on 05/22/2015
good products. love my new computer, still learning how to use it fully ;)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2173603859
My Best Buy number: 2173603859
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

It's ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: justsusan
from Kokomo, IN
on 05/22/2015
I have purchased the XL ink in the past and it doesn't last enough longer to justify it's higher price. This ink is cost effective for me
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0962712478
My Best Buy number: 0962712478
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good black ink for the printer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sandy
on 05/22/2015
I use a lot of HP Black ink for printing copies of jokes I receive so I can forward them to a friend without a computer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2687851678
My Best Buy number: 2687851678
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Excellent price on ink cartridges

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JBMG41760
from Belleville, Michigan
on 05/22/2015
Love the price!!! Can't beat it anywhere I checked. Definitely recommend you buy your ink here at Best Buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2116835934
My Best Buy number: 2116835934
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

No complaints! Good ink!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Karen
on 05/22/2015
I've been using this ink for years and i have no complaints.. It's a little pricey but it's quality ink so you get what you paid for ..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0564023309
My Best Buy number: 0564023309
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great HP printer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: xs4u
from Monroe, OH
on 05/22/2015
Only thing is I don't print much so the ink cartridge needs replaced 2 years max.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2540912201
My Best Buy number: 2540912201
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

ink doesn't last too long i only used it a few tim

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: bigd500
on 05/22/2015
The ink doesn't last too long i only used my printer a few times and its already low
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2590223470
My Best Buy number: 2590223470
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Quality Blank Ink for my HP printer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BB4ME
from Great State of Maine
on 05/21/2015
This is great ink for my D110 printer. It makes great pictures. The only drawback is all printer ink is expensive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2024719807
My Best Buy number: 2024719807
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Dvd was what i wanted

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ninja
on 05/21/2015
We bought session two of Under the Dome. It was what we were looking for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0569022345
My Best Buy number: 0569022345
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great ink for my printer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kkohlmeyer
on 05/21/2015
This ink cartridge works wonderful with my printing needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2818761296
My Best Buy number: 2818761296
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

As advertised

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Barndoor
on 05/21/2015
It ink. I wish it wasn't expensive or dried out as fast as it does, but it's ink.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2203216530
My Best Buy number: 2203216530
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Inexpensive Ink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Coleman53
on 05/20/2015
Not sure about the 200 page yield it has on the box, If you need that many pages, get the XL
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2939033418
My Best Buy number: 2939033418
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

great service

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bubba
on 05/20/2015
I ordered the wrong one. Went to store ,they took it back ,got me the correct one and no problems. Kudos on great customer service. Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0571106521
My Best Buy number: 0571106521
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: STMEM
from Memphis, TN
on 05/20/2015
Reliable and work as intended...great name brand product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0772727778
My Best Buy number: 0772727778
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: george
on 05/20/2015
Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3451621855
My Best Buy number: 3451621855
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

My printer is still working Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Primo
on 05/20/2015
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Best Buy always has pink in stock and great customer service
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0329816085
My Best Buy number: 0329816085
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Genuine HP ink!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ASharp
on 05/20/2015
I have a PhotoSmart D110a and this cartridge works great with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2750559067
My Best Buy number: 2750559067
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 49 next>>