Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Model: CC640WN#140
SKU: 8761912
UPC: 883585702534
Use this HP ink cartridge to create dark, crisp text on documents for any project.
Average Customer Rating:
4.567 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1641 Reviews) 1641
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,641 reviews
5 stars
1,106
4 stars
406
3 stars
99
2 stars
14
1 star
16
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,583 out of 1,641
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 70 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black
Review 1 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Njay
from Pearland
on 05/02/2016
Great product. Good price and always in store in our nearest Bedtbuy store. Thank you. I always in ink and bestbuy hot good prices and it ways goes add up to ur rewards too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1016855431
My Best Buy number: 1016855431
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

OK PRICE

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BUTCH
on 05/01/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I HAVE FINALY GOT ALL THREE OF MY PRINTERS TO USE SAME INK CARTRIDGE SO I ONLY HAVE TO STOCK ONE SPARE SET. WISH HP WOLD STOP CHANGING CARTRIDGES WITH EACH NEW PRINTER
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1024999233
My Best Buy number: 1024999233
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good OEM Ink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RazorUser
on 05/01/2016
I've tried third party ink suppliers with no success. Will only buy genuine HP ink from now on!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2973028128
My Best Buy number: 2973028128
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Best brand

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Morgan
from Lafayette, LA
on 04/30/2016
Ove HP products. Will never use anything different.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0071155265
My Best Buy number: 0071155265
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

wish the ink would last longer

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: debb
on 04/30/2016
wish the ink would last longer. The ink is okay, but runs out too fast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4128586491
My Best Buy number: 4128586491
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

As usual a great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: drew
on 04/30/2016
Best buy is a great place to easily find and purchase accessories for my electronics without hiking through a gigantic store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1002318704
My Best Buy number: 1002318704
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

necessary item

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lorimar
on 04/30/2016
I purchased this because we needed ink for our printer. This is the brand of my printer and have been happy with it, so I continue to buy it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0766553574
My Best Buy number: 0766553574
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Hp ink cartridges are the best

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Barbelljim
from Clifton nj
on 04/29/2016
I've used h p ink cartridges for years no major issues
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0961861009
My Best Buy number: 0961861009
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good ink, just wish it would last longer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: valerie55
from Kentucky
on 04/29/2016
I buy a lot of ink for my printer. I wish it would last longer and would be on sale sometimes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2281230107
My Best Buy number: 2281230107
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great ink cartridge.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dell
on 04/29/2016
Easy to install and works perfectly. It is great for low use printing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0035393016
My Best Buy number: 0035393016
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Satisfactory

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SRK1
on 04/29/2016
Meets needs and satisfies my wireless printer no issues replacing or finding replacement
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3474552440
My Best Buy number: 3474552440
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

It's ink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Gabss
on 04/29/2016
Needed ink and got ink and it worked as expected. However, this particular cartridge makes me consider getting a new printer, doesn't last very long
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2576878953
My Best Buy number: 2576878953
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Ink ink ink

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Jeepoutlaw
from Harrisburg, PA
on 04/29/2016
Same as most never seem to get enough pages. Do your self a favor and buy the double size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2026490681
My Best Buy number: 2026490681
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jay445
on 04/28/2016
With my rewards account I get 15% off and half off the second one. Awesome love hp
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4008313001
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

easy to install, worked great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: airdave
from monticello, Il
on 04/25/2016
easy to install, worked great. printer had nice dark lettering
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1016924724
My Best Buy number: 1016924724
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Love that its alway in stock

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mandy85a
on 04/24/2016
Very easy to find was ask twice if i needed and help
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4008778923
My Best Buy number: 4008778923
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great HP product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Rugged127
on 04/24/2016
Great Quality, communicated well with the printer, high quality output
Only setback is that the cartridge depleted rather quickly
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3775469331
My Best Buy number: 3775469331
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Black Ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mazeru
on 04/23/2016
Hard to think of what to say about black ink other than it's very dark which is great for flyers
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3306798732
My Best Buy number: 3306798732
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Quality Ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sherri6807
from Fort Myers, FL
on 04/23/2016
Always in stock on line. Arrives quickly. Works well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0420345026
My Best Buy number: 0420345026
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good ink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: PhamlySQUARE
on 04/22/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
The ink Works great and the cartridge last for awhile the price is average.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0047256811
My Best Buy number: 0047256811
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 83 next>>