Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Model: CC640WN#140
SKU: 8761912
UPC: 883585702534
Use this HP ink cartridge to create dark, crisp text on documents for any project.
Average Customer Rating:
4.576 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1791 Reviews) 1791
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,791 reviews
5 stars
1,218
4 stars
433
3 stars
110
2 stars
14
1 star
16
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,729 out of 1,791
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 87 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black
Review 1 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

printer ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kathy
on 07/25/2016
The ink required for our printer. Best Buy has a good value at a convenient location.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3466530005
My Best Buy number: 3466530005
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Quality Ink for the Price

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: lsuintx
on 07/23/2016
This is a solid brand that lasts an expected amount of time in my printer. I've purchased other brands that last longer, but this one is good for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2970271244
My Best Buy number: 2970271244
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Ok ink cartage

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Forgivenagain
from Bend, Oregon
on 07/22/2016
I am already having problems with this product. Already showing out of ink. Not impressed
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2849980956
My Best Buy number: 2849980956
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good ink cartridge

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Betico47
from Edmond ok
on 07/20/2016
HP is the best brand for printers supplies. This ink is perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0576375960
My Best Buy number: 0576375960
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Worth The Money - HP Ink Cartridge

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: neddko
on 07/20/2016
This is truly kind of quality that you would expect from HP so it is worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1032047346
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

It's ink, what can I say?

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Penny
on 07/19/2016
The Hewlett Packard ink works better than off brand ink in my HP printer. I wish there was still a place to refill my cartridges but at least than can be recycled at Best Buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3778487349
My Best Buy number: 3778487349
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

great ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Photog94
from STL
on 07/19/2016
This ink cartridge prints dark and clear letters. I will buy it again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0048201155
My Best Buy number: 0048201155
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Exactly what was needed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wrnieto
from Orlando, FL
on 07/19/2016
Esay to install, lastlast longer than "no frills" cheaper non brands. Always in stock
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2836275867
My Best Buy number: 2836275867
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Exactly what I needed.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Orangebinx
on 07/18/2016
This was the correct ink for my computer. It lasted quite a while.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2004989138
My Best Buy number: 2004989138
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

reliable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: typingfool
on 07/18/2016
reliable quality as expected from HP -- some times it feels like the amount of printing i get out of an ink cartridge varies from cartridge to cartridge but it could be my imagination.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0966145579
My Best Buy number: 0966145579
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

ink for hp printer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: racegirl10
from glendora,ca
on 07/18/2016
I use a lot of ink seems like either my printer uses too much or there is not enough in the cartridge
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1053591897
My Best Buy number: 1053591897
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great product! Great pictures

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mobster1979
from bothell, wa
on 07/17/2016
Great pictures are obtained when you buy an HP color pinter cartridge. Thanks for the dependability
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0087098426
My Best Buy number: 0087098426
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

The price is right.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ihavkildb4
from lacon ill.
on 07/15/2016
O.K. I named my review after a game show, but.... I'm betting that if you need this product for your printer you will have a hard time getting a better price then when Best Buy has them on sale. The ink cartridge always works but this stuff is a bit pricey. We use a lot of these & always wait for BB to advertise a deal. I would give it 5 stars if BB had 10 paks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0406202862
My Best Buy number: 0406202862
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jwing
on 07/13/2016
This black ink cartridge last way longer than I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4013481320
My Best Buy number: 4013481320
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

positive experience

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: heepdog
on 07/13/2016
Works like it should and it was in stock. Would do the same thing again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0409607084
My Best Buy number: 0409607084
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

hp ink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: pal1126
on 07/11/2016
I needed some replacement ink and it was easy to get and a good price at Best Buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0967687207
My Best Buy number: 0967687207
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

I buy original HP 60 - always works!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: George
on 07/11/2016
I buy original HP 60 - always works! Best Buy offers best prices!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3451621855
My Best Buy number: 3451621855
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

quality ink toner

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mailman
on 07/10/2016
quality ink toner a good reliable product with great results
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2939847718
My Best Buy number: 2939847718
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

PERFECT REPLACEMENT FOR OLD CARTRIDGE

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Customer
on 07/10/2016
Just what i needed and was easily installed. Will purchase another when this one is empty
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2123820596
My Best Buy number: 2123820596
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

always reliable ink cartridge

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hill
on 07/10/2016
Great ink and a great price at Best Buy. I always purchase this brand and never had any problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2657812647
My Best Buy number: 2657812647
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 90 next>>