Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Model: CC640WN#140
SKU: 8761912
UPC: 883585702534
Use this HP ink cartridge to create dark, crisp text on documents for any project.
Average Customer Rating:
4.572 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1691 Reviews) 1691
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,691 reviews
5 stars
1,145
4 stars
414
3 stars
102
2 stars
14
1 star
16
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,633 out of 1,691
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 72 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black
Review 1 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

A must have ink resource

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Robio
on 05/25/2016
You can't go wrong with HP ink cartridges, dependable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2549706924
My Best Buy number: 2549706924
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good Ink!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Luke559
from Fresno, CA
on 05/25/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I always buy HP ink. It never lets me down. Ink cartridge last quite awhile before needing to be replaced.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2516246552
My Best Buy number: 2516246552
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jernatra
on 05/24/2016
Does all my print jobs perfect Does all my print jobs perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2971553318
My Best Buy number: 2971553318
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Works well even with old printers

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tarun
on 05/23/2016
Original HP cartridge works really well with my old printer
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3456745563
My Best Buy number: 3456745563
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great value compared to others

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Caitlin
on 05/21/2016
This ink cartridge is a good value compared to some other options out there. It works great in the printer I have and works very well for printing in black and white.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3496488710
My Best Buy number: 3496488710
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Excellent Ink Cartridge - Black

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bestbuycustomer
on 05/21/2016
Excellent for the price! Would purchase a lifetime
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2758813710
My Best Buy number: 2758813710
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

good print cartridge

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: robino
on 05/20/2016
great purchase the ink cartridge is so easy to install and print comes out great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0407395143
My Best Buy number: 0407395143
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

For my printer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rainey
on 05/20/2016
I always go to Best Buy for my ink because it's cheaper. Thanks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4018042519
My Best Buy number: 4018042519
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

excelent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: adrian87
on 05/20/2016
excelent product, good price, perfect quality, i recomended
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3479389553
My Best Buy number: 3479389553
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

HP cartridges are very nice

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ukcrafter
on 05/20/2016
Good value for printing low amounts. I have used these for a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2141105637
My Best Buy number: 2141105637
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

HP ink beats others

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marty
on 05/20/2016
I ordered HP60 ink n black for my printer. I was n a hurry and could not get out to pick it. Up. Best Buy had it on my porch in 2 days!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3514068702
My Best Buy number: 3514068702
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Ink is always available.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: benny14
from california
on 05/20/2016
Easy to find when going to Best Buy. It's a reasonable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2535137893
My Best Buy number: 2535137893
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Best value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tresa
on 05/20/2016
I always purchase from Best Buy, you get the best value. The ink cartridge is the best for my printer and always last a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2506456527
My Best Buy number: 2506456527
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Does the job in my printer.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ellen
on 05/20/2016
ink cartridge is easy to load and print quality is good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0748239540
My Best Buy number: 0748239540
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Doesn't last very long

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: BR28
on 05/20/2016
Thought the ink quality is great, as with most HP products, it does not last very long. I would recommend the XL cartridge.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2203174625
My Best Buy number: 2203174625
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

HP - 60 Ink you can't beat them

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: drvsafe
on 05/19/2016
Original HP consumables are by far the best cartridges to buy for your HP printer, hands down. Quality and durability, and with Best Buy's prices and convenience, it makes it a perfect package.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2879237082
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Landry73
from wilmington, nc
on 05/17/2016
Good product, works as advertised. I would buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2225801783
My Best Buy number: 2225801783
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great for my HP Printer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fbonilla5
from Cerritos, CA
on 05/17/2016
I hardly print at home but this seems to last us a few months. No complaints here
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2002183781
My Best Buy number: 2002183781
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Perfect ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Stapes511
on 05/16/2016
I have been purchasing this ink for many years! It's a reasonable price and easy to install!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2359901229
My Best Buy number: 2359901229
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great Ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: alicea228
on 05/16/2016
Good quality printer ink, I do wish it was at a lower price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3505031388
My Best Buy number: 3505031388
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 85 next>>