Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Model: CC640WN#140
SKU: 8761912
UPC: 883585702534
Use this HP ink cartridge to create dark, crisp text on documents for any project.
Average Customer Rating:
4.499 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(909 Reviews) 909
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 909 reviews
5 stars
579
4 stars
240
3 stars
68
2 stars
9
1 star
13
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
873 out of 909
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 42 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black
Review 1 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great deals on ink.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bafinohio
from Boardman, Ohio
on 04/26/2015
I come to Best Buy for help on my phone and on my computer. Everyone one is always very helpful with everything i need. We buy all our computer and phone needs at Best Buy. The cell phone department is very helpful with anything i need on my phones. We bought our big screen TV there and it is great. We check out Best Buy to buy our items before we shop somewhere else. The service is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0560824443
My Best Buy number: 0560824443
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

HP Printer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bailey
on 04/26/2015
I have an hp printer and I always get hp ink at Best Buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0026982489
My Best Buy number: 0026982489
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jackson
on 04/26/2015
Get all my ink from Best Buy and never have a problem
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2116139612
My Best Buy number: 2116139612
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good Ink that lasts

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: nycres
on 04/25/2015
Always works well in printer and easy to calibrate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2994807733
My Best Buy number: 2994807733
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

ink works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dimple1
on 04/25/2015
We bought 2 ink cartrisges and they work great. the price was good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2641812790
My Best Buy number: 2641812790
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lomeli
on 04/25/2015
Ink last a very well time you get many prints off of one cartridge
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3455599372
My Best Buy number: 3455599372
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

good brand

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: dreamsfour
on 04/25/2015
I found this item much cheaper at best buy than were I was previously purchasing it. Plus I had extra savings due to my certificate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2948734528
My Best Buy number: 2948734528
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good when new, bad when old

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: NuEoK
on 04/25/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is my 3rd replacement. I don't print very often, so the ink keeps drying on the printer head. Still says 60% life left but fails to print anything on paper. Tried multiple different cleaning options with no luck.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2207681525
My Best Buy number: 2207681525
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Best value for ink cartridge

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kscountrygirl
on 04/24/2015
I was in need for a new ink cartridge for my printer. Checked prices at other retailers and Best Buy had the best price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3465827762
My Best Buy number: 3465827762
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

needs more ink

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: lobby3
on 04/24/2015
The ink doesn't last long, I have to replace the ink about ever 2-3 months. At $18 per cartridge, I hope they add more ink in the cartridges! Otherwise I will be buying a different printer that isn't a HP. We print maybe 50 pages at max and have to buy new ink.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 1014650403
My Best Buy number: 1014650403
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

OEM Product and great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: paulct
on 04/24/2015
It pays to buy the OEM product rather than a refill that is poor quality. The Best Buy price with the discount for being a member beats the online price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2959323759
My Best Buy number: 2959323759
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

:)

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JPHT
on 04/24/2015
There's not much to say about an ink cartridge. Easy access from the box. Installing it into my printer was easy too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0558366146
My Best Buy number: 0558366146
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Goes really quick but its a good product

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: glow1234
on 04/23/2015
Goes really quick but its a good product. I need it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2113273999
My Best Buy number: 2113273999
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Does its job

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Camh
on 04/23/2015
Works well. Only problem is that it may dry if using the same cartridge for an extended time (not printing often).
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2225674943
My Best Buy number: 2225674943
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

It's ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Echo
from San Antonio
on 04/23/2015
It's ink just what I needed. There are cheaper alternative brands but I usually run into problems with those.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0959256077
My Best Buy number: 0959256077
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good performance

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Robbie
on 04/21/2015
Price cheaper than other stores I went to. I will come back to buy from here again due to price and there was more available in this particular number I needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2988895296
My Best Buy number: 2988895296
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Works as expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Revenant
on 04/20/2015
Using this for my Envy printer. Clear, crisp, good
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0235935207
My Best Buy number: 0235935207
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Just as advertised

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bladerunner93534
from California
on 04/19/2015
Works like its supposed to. Printer ink lasts for quite awhile, even with picture printing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0011977810
My Best Buy number: 0011977810
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

good ink cartridge

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: msd48
on 04/19/2015
Easy to install and not to expensive for an ink cartridge.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2017541712
My Best Buy number: 2017541712
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

good quality but

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: AAron
from North Carolina
on 04/18/2015
Good quality but the price is too high for the number of pages printed
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2974630122
My Best Buy number: 2974630122
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>