Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Model: CC640WN#140
SKU: 8761912
UPC: 883585702534
Use this HP ink cartridge to create dark, crisp text on documents for any project.
Average Customer Rating:
4.55 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1441 Reviews) 1441
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,441 reviews
5 stars
956
4 stars
367
3 stars
89
2 stars
13
1 star
16
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,389 out of 1,441
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 57 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black
Review 1 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Best Buy is the best place to shop for inks

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rain
on 02/05/2016
Whenever I needed an ink for my printer, I always go to Best Buy. They are cheaper than other stores and the service is fast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2380628010
My Best Buy number: 2380628010
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Gibbs
on 02/05/2016
Very good product would recommend to anyone and I will continue to use this product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4010443215
My Best Buy number: 4010443215
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good price on HP 60 Black ink cartridge

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anonymous
on 02/05/2016
Best Buy has a good price on ink to begin with. Reward Zone gave me 15% off also. HP 60 ink lasts a long time and is reasonable priced!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0412687684
My Best Buy number: 0412687684
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Pricey ink, but you need it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sergiojrismyname
on 02/05/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
As usual ink is always pricey, but I needed it. Always available for selection and works fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2573051694
My Best Buy number: 2573051694
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good cartridge for eco printing

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Spicy
on 01/31/2016
I regularly use for my home office and can not beat the price. it is a value item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2963557959
My Best Buy number: 2963557959
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Easy installation.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Katz48
from Nebraska
on 01/31/2016
High quality prints, easy installation. Made for my printer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2136133034
My Best Buy number: 2136133034
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great item at great price!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ilovebb
on 01/31/2016
This is a great item with good quality results when printing. Best buy has excellent customer service with knowledgeable employees. Always a great experience!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3763187957
My Best Buy number: 3763187957
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Decent Buy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Satisfied
on 01/31/2016
A decent buy: I thought it was a little expensive for an older printer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0415503882
My Best Buy number: 0415503882
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

HP ink is all I use.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TwinglesMom
on 01/30/2016
I always feel I get my moneys worth with the genuine HP ink.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2272220704
My Best Buy number: 2272220704
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Bad

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: alv85
on 01/30/2016
The ink level is so low, it allows only for a few prints and then you are out of ink again
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2554108829
My Best Buy number: 2554108829
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

No problems

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Cjkjjw13
on 01/30/2016
This ink is of great quality and pricing is better than most other places.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0419043315
My Best Buy number: 0419043315
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

good ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kris
on 01/30/2016
Ink prints really well. Even when I choose grey scale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2934673039
My Best Buy number: 2934673039
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Ink that does the job!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: FredV
on 01/30/2016
This ink cartridge works fine for my printer and does my printing job right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0304590481
My Best Buy number: 0304590481
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Rashed
on 01/29/2016
Great price for buy one, get one half off. Awesome buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2561139182
My Best Buy number: 2561139182
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

great print

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bosquedog
on 01/29/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Great clear print, dos not leak. Reasonably priced and readily available
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2154131487
My Best Buy number: 2154131487
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great ink for HP printers

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Devina
on 01/29/2016
Great ink but somewhat expensive especially because it easily runs out and I'm only using a regular printer with minimal printing which I often normally do when I need to print prepaid stamp to use at the post office. Other than that, HP remains to be the best ink maker in my opinion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2001968129
My Best Buy number: 2001968129
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Works for HP Photosmart C4700 series

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jakim
on 01/29/2016
Very easy to install and works right out of the box. Capacity is a little low, so if you're printing a lot, go for the XL cartridge.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0561572732
My Best Buy number: 0561572732
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

H.P. is the best.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dixie
on 01/29/2016
Only purchase electronics and supplies from Best Buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0537496277
My Best Buy number: 0537496277
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good Product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Stan7
from Tx
on 01/29/2016
This cartridge has been working well; haven't had any programs. Will continue to use HP for my printer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2659978129
My Best Buy number: 2659978129
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Best to use for HP printer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: nomad
from Portland OR
on 01/26/2016
Works great clear dark print. Used a refilled cartridge one time, only got about three or four clear pages, big waste of time and money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2637660893
My Best Buy number: 2637660893
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 73 next>>