Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Model: CC640WN#140
SKU: 8761912
UPC: 883585702534
Use this HP ink cartridge to create dark, crisp text on documents for any project.
Average Customer Rating:
4.576 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1752 Reviews) 1752
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,752 reviews
5 stars
1,192
4 stars
424
3 stars
106
2 stars
14
1 star
16
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,693 out of 1,752
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 78 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black
Review 1 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Best in cartridge

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mar22
on 06/29/2016
The black last forever and the color comes in really dark and last
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2276742646
My Best Buy number: 2276742646
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ginna
on 06/27/2016
I use this black ink cartridge all the time and like it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1011714214
My Best Buy number: 1011714214
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

fits my printer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BwanaJoe
on 06/26/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
the printer cartridge is the only thing that i can use in my printer - it does a good job - i am satisfied with it's performance
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0316073453
My Best Buy number: 0316073453
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

HP Printer Ink Cartridge

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Rich
on 06/25/2016
This ink cartridge satisfies the need for black printout for the HP printer, is easy to install and align
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0320936645
My Best Buy number: 0320936645
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sara
on 06/25/2016
It's ink! There's really nothing to motivate me to give a bad review. I've been using this ink for at least three years, and have never had a problem with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1054875019
My Best Buy number: 1054875019
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good ink cartridge.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Saraskhardhi
on 06/24/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I am happy with product and it worked perfect at the time when I needed to print important documents.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3771543417
My Best Buy number: 3771543417
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Continued use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tinkerjules
from San Bernardino, CA
on 06/24/2016
I've been using this product for years. I love how the ink is printed out and it works great when I print photos
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1021682503
My Best Buy number: 1021682503
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DLTX
on 06/24/2016
Hp ink is great. I like it a lot. A big fan of Hp.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2850266292
My Best Buy number: 2850266292
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Very good ink !

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sweetpea63
on 06/24/2016
Good value ! Best Buy ink has always been long lasting and easy to locate in the store, I have never gotten a bad or dried up ink cartridge there .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2937555189
My Best Buy number: 2937555189
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

It's great ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tweety
on 06/24/2016
It's great ink I love how products never will change from them
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3486259115
My Best Buy number: 3486259115
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great Ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: finsfan0210
from Ohio
on 06/24/2016
Its great ink. It lasts a long time and isnt a hassle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0077733078
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Does what it's supposed to

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Woofers
on 06/24/2016
It's ink, it prints. My only issue is that it seems as if ink cartridges never last long enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0089226339
My Best Buy number: 0089226339
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great Deal On Ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Michael
on 06/24/2016
Great deal on ink at Best Buy for Rewards Elite Members!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0958491721
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

The ink is good, but runs out fast

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: meeee
on 06/24/2016
The ink is good, but runs out fast and I found that to be frustrating.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0412520349
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

gone before you know it

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: jimboh
on 06/23/2016
XL is the only way to go.this product too small to be a value. why is ink so expensive anyway?
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0527762283
My Best Buy number: 0527762283
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good ink tone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ashley
on 06/23/2016
This a good ink tone, lasted the same amount as most do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2994276348
My Best Buy number: 2994276348
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

I have had no issues with the cartridge

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BESTBUD
on 06/23/2016
It was easy to install. The printing is crisp and does not bleed into the paper.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0566201934
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Ink purchases are great here.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Izzy
on 06/22/2016
Like the rewards for purchasing ink and the discount given as a member.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2635076726
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lovetheseearbuds
on 06/22/2016
This ink works well. It creates dark, crisp images. I will buy it again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0048201155
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Pretty good ink quality

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Inkuser
on 06/22/2016
Pretty good ink just wish it would last a little longer
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2963718411
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 88 next>>