Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Model: CC640WN#14
SKU: 8761912
UPC: 883585702534
Use this HP ink cartridge to create dark, crisp text on documents for any project.
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(836 Reviews) 836
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 836 reviews
5 stars
527
4 stars
223
3 stars
65
2 stars
9
1 star
12
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
803 out of 836
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 38 Answers
Customer Reviews for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black
Review 1 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Excellent Price with Great Quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeff2002
from Banning, CA
on 04/01/2015
Very Happy Customer to see Best Buy offering competitive prices on Ink-Toner, same quality of orignal OEM Part with prices better than Staples...very Happy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0010557242
My Best Buy number: 0010557242
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good ink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mariogarzon
on 03/31/2015
Plz do not buy the fake ink for your printer, this is cheap and it doesnt harm the printer
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2120606148
My Best Buy number: 2120606148
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

High Quality Cartridge

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lennox
from Austin
on 03/31/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Easy purchase and lower price then competitors. Great cartridge.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0065408322
My Best Buy number: 0065408322
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

economical and good quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: blackriver1
from hollywood
on 03/30/2015
an excellent HP product don't buy some generic garbage get HP an you know you've got quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0059625148
My Best Buy number: 0059625148
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Excellent Service

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Arun247
from Richmond,VA
on 03/28/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I am glad that I can order this product from Best Buy. I am pleased with the product and the price. I will order it again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2674895142
My Best Buy number: 2674895142
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Love the Ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fuzybrat
from Pensacola, Fl
on 03/28/2015
fast, inexpensive and just what I needed!! Easy to find and less expensive than other stores.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0560870846
My Best Buy number: 0560870846
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wareagle12
from Mobile,AL
on 03/28/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great service. Always in stock. Easy to place an order
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1011929700
My Best Buy number: 1011929700
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Working as expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Redguy
from pittsburgh pa
on 03/28/2015
Printer cartridge fit my printer and was easy to change. Only problem was I wanted the cartridge with more ink and it was listed online and said the store had them in stock but when I got there, they said they didn't stock them in that store anymore? (hadn't for awhile)?? Couldn't wait to order or look elsewhere..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0595065552
My Best Buy number: 0595065552
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Flip67
from No Dartmouth ,MA
on 03/27/2015
easy to load and is always reliable. The ink has a good shelf life which is what I require as I use my printer daily
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0069127724
My Best Buy number: 0069127724
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Can't go wrong with genuine ink

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: four0seven
on 03/27/2015
I always buy HP genuine ink. The quality is good, although I wish it lasted longer. I don't print enough to justify buying the XL package, but have been considering it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0742583434
My Best Buy number: 0742583434
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Inkjet Ink cartridge

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Beckers76
on 03/27/2015
Standard ink cartridge for HP all-in-one printer scanner fax
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0787867421
My Best Buy number: 0787867421
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

You get your money's worth

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Isaka
on 03/27/2015
I like using these cartridges. I love using for my printer at home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2787478881
My Best Buy number: 2787478881
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Authentic Hp ink

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MrNacolf21
from New Jersey
on 03/27/2015
Always buy the authentic cartridge, works everytime
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2685675009
My Best Buy number: 2685675009
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Quality product for my printer.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Eckley
on 03/27/2015
I would purchase this product again. Your store always has a good supply of ink product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0764191181
My Best Buy number: 0764191181
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Easy to install

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cowboysfamily
from Fresno
on 03/25/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I rally like the ease of replacing these! They last okay amount of time just wish they were not so expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0526751936
My Best Buy number: 0526751936
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Joyce
on 03/25/2015
Hp is consistent with their quality. Always buy name brand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2285002021
My Best Buy number: 2285002021
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

The only ink I use.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Miggy
on 03/25/2015
I use this ink for my printer and it works great every time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2732876632
My Best Buy number: 2732876632
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

best coverage

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: glacko
from arden nc
on 03/23/2015
lasts longer than off-brands and gives greatest coverage per dollar
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2734154240
My Best Buy number: 2734154240
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

Better Quality Than HP61

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ryan702
on 03/23/2015
I feel that the HP60 line of ink cartridges yields better quality prints that the HP61 line that I use with my current machine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2361968586
My Best Buy number: 2361968586
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for HP - 60 Ink Cartridge - Black

never fail

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: littlejim
from Sheboygan, Wi
on 03/22/2015
Fair price for the product, long lasting, never fails
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2521452313
My Best Buy number: 2521452313
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>