Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for InComm Meez Game Card ($10)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

InComm Meez Game Card ($10)

Model: MEEZ $10
SKU: 8921018
UPC: 799366603726
This game card provides you with $10 worth of Meez Coinz you can use to enhance your Meez experience. Purchase hip fashions to outfit your avatar in high style. Gain access to cool animations as well as special "roomz" and furniture that create an ideal hangout for you and your friends. Personalize your Meez experience to create a virtual lifestyle that delivers very real fun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
88% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
7 out of 8
)
Customer Reviews for InComm Meez Game Card ($10)
Review 1 for InComm Meez Game Card ($10)

weeeee

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ilookraw
from Fort Laughter dale Florida
on 04/15/2011
What's great about it: It comes with everything 18k coins VIP and a limited addition item
What's not so great: they need to mention it comes with 1 month of VIP
I got this in the mail a few days ago and let me be first to day this product online DOES come with VIP. it even comes with 18,000coins and of course a limited addition item. if their is no more cards available at best buy heres your second choice. They need to mention that it comes with VIP. i recommend this to anyones child who plays meez and wants VIP.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 2 for InComm Meez Game Card ($10)

waste of time to order by mail !

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: irishmom7647
from Pittsburgh
on 05/19/2010
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Usefulness
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: nothing
What's not so great: NO "VIP" w/ online purchase
I have 3 sons that all r addicted 2 MEEZ . I found out that when u purchase $10.00 MEEZ cards at Best Buy , "VIP" is included. AWESOME deal, so I always go there. But BEWARE, I ordered 3 online from B.B.after going to 3 different stores, all Out-of-Stock. Little did I know that VIP is NOT included on the online purchases...Best Buy really needs 2 keep these in stock at stores, I'm usually lucky and get the only 2 there.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+17points
20out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 3 for InComm Meez Game Card ($10)

i love the meez prepaid card (;

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tatumrose
from HONOLULU, HI
on 05/10/2010
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: the 1 month vip, 10,000 coins, and limited adition items..
What's not so great: it should come with more coins and a longer vip status!
i absolutly love these prepaid cards that meez has. not only are they easy to find and use, but the price is great as well. $10.00 for 10,000 coins, a limited addition item, and 1 month of vip. of course we all wish it came with more coins and a longer vip status, but that should be taken up with meez. HAHA. (forum it?) another thing that most people can do is also buy a prepaid credit card and use it on meez (if you dont have a regular credit card). not only can you buy vip and as many coins as you wish, but! you can also buy cash items with ease. (: they can be found at any walgreens, CVS store, safeways, or at your local grocery store. its just a thought! hope this helps!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
12out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 4 for InComm Meez Game Card ($10)

Meez Card.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chey4
from Madison,OH.
on 01/08/2010
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: You Can Redeem A FREE Limited Edition Item.
What's not so great: Nothing's Bad About It. It's Perfect For Meez Lovers.
Well, When I Wanted To Be VIP On Meez, I Asked My Mom For Her Credit Card. Haha. I Had Talked To Some People And Asked How They Got VIP. They Said Meez 10$ Card At Best Buy. So I Talked My Mom Into Getting Me A Month And I Never Wanted It To End. I Saved Up And I Just Kept Getting It. I Love Meez So, Haha. You Get 12,000 Coinz, A Limited Edition Item Each Month Your VIP. And You Get Special Animations And Clothes, And A Special Dance And Flirt And Move Also. So Far, 70$ Of Mine Has Been Spent On This, It May Be A Rip Off To You, Or It May Be A Waste Of Money, But It's Fun. So, Try It.(:
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 5 for InComm Meez Game Card ($10)

IT GAVE ME VIP AND 10,000 COINZZZ

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: youngkilla
from brooklyn
on 11/25/2009
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Usefulness
2.0 out of 5
2.0
What's great about it: IT GIVES U ONE MONTH VIP
What's not so great: IT SHOULD B MORE COINZZ
I LOVE THESE CARDS COUSE THEY GIVE VIP AND COINZ. ITS BETTER THEN BUYING ONLINE CUZ ONLINE VIP COZT FIVE DOLLARS AND NO COINZ BUT ID U BUY THIS U GET VIP AND COINZ AT THE SAME TIME
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 6 for InComm Meez Game Card ($10)

Meez Cards

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jay608
from Bladensburg,MD
on 07/15/2009
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It helps me when im on meez and i get more clothes and alot of animation. You should buy it and create a meez.
What's not so great: Nothing wrong with it
It helps me when im on meez and I get more clothes and alot of animations. Nothings wrong with it.You should buy it
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for InComm Meez Game Card ($10)

Extras not mentioned

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dmf76
from USA
on 03/20/2009
What's great about it: The perks
What the card does not tell you is you get one month of VIP free along with a specially promoted item that changes month to month.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for InComm Meez Game Card ($10)

Meez Rocks

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: seadine
on 08/27/2008
What's great about it: Easy to Use - card comes with bonus item
What's not so great: none
Definitely check out Meez - the Best Buy card gets you a special item, which is cool
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.