Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Model: CMK30
SKU: 9058743
UPC: 086698000539
Keep your wall-mounted flat-screen TV cables hidden with this cord cover kit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.584 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(284 Reviews) 284
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 284 reviews
5 stars
196
4 stars
64
3 stars
19
2 stars
4
1 star
1
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
276 out of 284
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 25 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White
Review 1 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great for full motion wall mounts

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Chubbycakes95
on 02/28/2015
if you're thinking of buying this for your living room or a guest room this would not give it a clean look ... I bought this for my bedroom where it the gap is smaller.. This obviously cheaper than buying and making that hole in your wall
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3317786223
My Best Buy number: 3317786223
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great Product to Hide wires

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Amebril
from Layton, UT
on 02/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I purchased this product for my step-daughter, son-in-law and grandchildren to use. They have a toddler in the house and were concerned about him causing harm to himself. This product matched the wall and hid the cords nicely!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2924081721
My Best Buy number: 2924081721
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Cord cover

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: shadow
on 02/26/2015
easy to use, and accomplished what it is designed to do
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2131443916
My Best Buy number: 2131443916
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Worked great for hiding wires

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Moneil255
on 02/25/2015
Used to cover multiple TV wires and worked great. Would recommend this for sure. Was priced reasonably also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0319565481
My Best Buy number: 0319565481
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

DOES THE JOB

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BigAl
on 02/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
THIS DOES HT EJOB VERY WELL. WE WANTED TO HIDE OUR WIRES AND IT DOES. IS PAINTABLE TOO
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2876172737
My Best Buy number: 2876172737
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dehemotox
on 02/20/2015
Did what I needed it to do. Painted it, and it held the paint well with no chipping when removing cover.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0559319813
My Best Buy number: 0559319813
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

No More Wires

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BrCd
from Missouri
on 02/19/2015
Okay, they are still there, I just don't have to see them strung across the mantle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0764183667
My Best Buy number: 0764183667
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Good product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: DBBA
on 02/18/2015
Good product. Well made but installation is slightly heavy duty for what product is used for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2968662443
My Best Buy number: 2968662443
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MAM17
on 02/18/2015
Matches the wall and cuts well to fit. Helps hide the cords.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2925409074
My Best Buy number: 2925409074
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cdk1286
on 02/14/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This product was easy to install, looks great and painting it was not an issue. Plus it's easy to take off the cover if you have to rearrange wires.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0068089603
My Best Buy number: 0068089603
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kawa53
from Iowa
on 02/13/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Easy to install, paintable to match wall color. Hides cords and cables from tv to floor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0756642431
My Best Buy number: 0756642431
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Didn't work for what we needed.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Rashalls78
on 02/05/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
It was too bulky and stood out on the wall. After it was installed I would've had to custom paint it to make it blend. Ended up having someone wire the wall for what I needed.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2013330556
My Best Buy number: 2013330556
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Ehh

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Wiz2184
on 02/03/2015
It ok.. Still havent figured out how to get allll the wires.. But working on it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2152618591
My Best Buy number: 2152618591
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jdubb
on 02/03/2015
For only five Bucks this is a great deal for hiding wires
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2224849793
My Best Buy number: 2224849793
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Not bad

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Schulzy83
on 02/03/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I didn't even open it since I decided on another kit that ran the cords behind the wall and didn't show anything.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0766264951
My Best Buy number: 0766264951
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mmalik4
on 02/03/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great product to conceal the wires. Its slightly bulky but once its painted it looks good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3308580250
My Best Buy number: 3308580250
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great product. Worked as described.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: drfingerz
from Mansfield, OH
on 01/25/2015
Very pleased with this product. No more dangling wires from the flast screen TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0068034511
My Best Buy number: 0068034511
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Cord cover for a lot of cords

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LoriC
on 01/23/2015
It works well and will paint to match the wall and camouflage completely!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0301695202
My Best Buy number: 0301695202
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Gets the job done

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: KC2205
from Atlanta, GA
on 01/16/2015
I purchased these to hide/cover all the cords involved with my entertainment center. They worked well but it was tricky fighting out how best to install
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0959693261
My Best Buy number: 0959693261
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

very easy to paint

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrMcFluff
on 01/13/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
painting and install were a breeze - looks perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0572452740
My Best Buy number: 0572452740
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>