Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Model: CMK30
SKU: 9058743
UPC: 086698000539
Keep your wall-mounted flat-screen TV cables hidden with this cord cover kit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.586 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(297 Reviews) 297
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 297 reviews
5 stars
205
4 stars
67
3 stars
20
2 stars
4
1 star
1
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
289 out of 297
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 25 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White
Review 1 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rick
on 03/28/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This product works great and it was easy to paint so that it matches the wall colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1041423896
My Best Buy number: 1041423896
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Could have been a bit longer.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Alarmman
on 03/21/2015
I like that it was easy to install. I have my tv mounted high and the cover was just a bit too short.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0567693301
My Best Buy number: 0567693301
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

CORD COVER

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DAISY
on 03/21/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is a must have. You would never know we have ugly black cords hanging from the television to the table holding the cable box, and recorders. A good buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0787430564
My Best Buy number: 0787430564
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

great solution

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Foxflower
from Cincinnati
on 03/18/2015
One of the problems with some wiremold cover kits is that they are too small to contain all the cord and wires when connecting all the old and new electronic equipment. DVD may be out of some homes but kids who have favorite programs on them want to see them and mom does not want to re-buy them for the two or three years till they outgrow them. This is big enough to accommodate old and new neatly and easily. I would include a photo but once it was painted you can not see it in the photo.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2863133321
My Best Buy number: 2863133321
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Hide wires leading to wall-mounted TV.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Robert
on 03/14/2015
Installation of full-motion mounted TV is greatly enhanced by hiding all wires leading to the television. Installation was relatively quick, eye-appealing, and secure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3757381293
My Best Buy number: 3757381293
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

neatens up everything

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: slim
on 03/13/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
easy to install and does a good job of neatening up all the wires and cables - lots of interior room
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2626618324
My Best Buy number: 2626618324
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great for covering TV wires!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: T2walk24
from Xenia, Oh
on 03/11/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This was recommended and we couldn't be happier. You can only see about 2 inches of it because it's hidden by TV stand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0421135664
My Best Buy number: 0421135664
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Works great for the purpose that it was created

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
on 03/09/2015
It was very easy to install. I will buy another one in the near future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0327138141
My Best Buy number: 0327138141
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Does the trick

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: CRSMOMKC
from North Canton, OH
on 03/06/2015
Wish is was a bit longer but works fine. I actually use command strips instead of drilling int wall. I didn't want to damage wall and it worked perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0776596776
My Best Buy number: 0776596776
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Did the job.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: samsgramb
on 03/06/2015
Easy to install. Easy to paint. Looks great and covers the cords.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2702476565
My Best Buy number: 2702476565
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

The Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: candie
on 03/06/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
His the wires on the wall from my flat screen love it don't even notice that it's their and cheaper then paying to have wires hid in the wall
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2988630675
My Best Buy number: 2988630675
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Does exactly what it's intended to do

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Coachp
on 03/05/2015
Purchased this to hide wires in my new home. It Does exactly what it's intended to do....hide these wires. Easy to paint and install and our looks great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0236828256
My Best Buy number: 0236828256
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Cables under Wrap

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cheech
from Doral
on 03/03/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Keep your cables under wrap without spending a ton of money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0788650701
My Best Buy number: 0788650701
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great for full motion wall mounts

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Chubbycakes95
on 02/28/2015
if you're thinking of buying this for your living room or a guest room this would not give it a clean look ... I bought this for my bedroom where it the gap is smaller.. This obviously cheaper than buying and making that hole in your wall
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3317786223
My Best Buy number: 3317786223
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great Product to Hide wires

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Amebril
from Layton, UT
on 02/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I purchased this product for my step-daughter, son-in-law and grandchildren to use. They have a toddler in the house and were concerned about him causing harm to himself. This product matched the wall and hid the cords nicely!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2924081721
My Best Buy number: 2924081721
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Cord cover

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: shadow
on 02/26/2015
easy to use, and accomplished what it is designed to do
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2131443916
My Best Buy number: 2131443916
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Worked great for hiding wires

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Moneil255
on 02/25/2015
Used to cover multiple TV wires and worked great. Would recommend this for sure. Was priced reasonably also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0319565481
My Best Buy number: 0319565481
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

DOES THE JOB

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BigAl
on 02/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
THIS DOES HT EJOB VERY WELL. WE WANTED TO HIDE OUR WIRES AND IT DOES. IS PAINTABLE TOO
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2876172737
My Best Buy number: 2876172737
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dehemotox
on 02/20/2015
Did what I needed it to do. Painted it, and it held the paint well with no chipping when removing cover.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0559319813
My Best Buy number: 0559319813
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

No More Wires

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BrCd
from Missouri
on 02/19/2015
Okay, they are still there, I just don't have to see them strung across the mantle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0764183667
My Best Buy number: 0764183667
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>