Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Model: CMK30
SKU: 9058743
UPC: 086698000539
Keep your wall-mounted flat-screen TV cables hidden with this cord cover kit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.606 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(269 Reviews) 269
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 269 reviews
5 stars
189
4 stars
59
3 stars
17
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
263 out of 269
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 25 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White
Review 1 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great product. Worked as described.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: drfingerz
from Mansfield, OH
on 01/25/2015
Very pleased with this product. No more dangling wires from the flast screen TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0068034511
My Best Buy number: 0068034511
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Cord cover for a lot of cords

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LoriC
on 01/23/2015
It works well and will paint to match the wall and camouflage completely!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0301695202
My Best Buy number: 0301695202
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Gets the job done

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: KC2205
from Atlanta, GA
on 01/16/2015
I purchased these to hide/cover all the cords involved with my entertainment center. They worked well but it was tricky fighting out how best to install
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0959693261
My Best Buy number: 0959693261
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Excellent Cable Managment

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mmalik4
from Schaumburg,IL
on 01/15/2015
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Very happy with the purchase product is as described. I would highly recomend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3308580250
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

very easy to paint

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrMcFluff
on 01/13/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
painting and install were a breeze - looks perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0572452740
My Best Buy number: 0572452740
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Much needed item to cover cords and wires.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lefty52
on 01/12/2015
My sales rep. Richard was excellent with his explanation and service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2977538258
My Best Buy number: 2977538258
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy to install

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bestbuypurchaser
on 01/11/2015
This was easy to install and hide my power cords to my tv and other electronics.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0543475716
My Best Buy number: 0543475716
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 10jay
from il
on 01/10/2015
I was concerned that this would not cover up all the cables going to the TV. It did and it hides the cables beautifully and looks wonderful. If you are looking to hide those cables then this will work out great and I would recommend this for you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1053873092
My Best Buy number: 1053873092
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Love the wire cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BestBuyCustomer
on 01/09/2015
We hate seeing wires hanging or laying around. This was a perfect solution for hanging our TV on the wall. We painted it the same color as the wall and it blends wonderfully!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2847070567
My Best Buy number: 2847070567
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Beats Looking at Wires

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jimp
on 01/09/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Makes neat work out of rat's nest of wires. Looks like part of TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2978383727
My Best Buy number: 2978383727
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Holds a ton of cables

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Illiniwek10
on 01/07/2015
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Exactly what I needed! Holds the power cables for 7 devices and 4 speaker cables without a problem. can be cut to size and painted to match your walls--hardly even notice it's there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2581329860
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Hidden wires

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: egyetemista
on 01/07/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This "wiremold" cord cover is the perfect way to hide cables for a wall-mounted flat screen TV
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0598685917
My Best Buy number: 0598685917
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Wall cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Silly
on 01/07/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Slim wall cover hides tv cords. Can be painted to match wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3309323801
My Best Buy number: 1024818381
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

hides cords well

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: brod08
from cedar falls, IA
on 01/07/2015
we bought this to hide our cords from our wall mounted 70 inch TV and it works well so that you have to see cords sticking out of the wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0416909065
My Best Buy number: 0416909065
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Swedge
on 01/02/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Does its job! Easy to install. Love that it is paintable so ours matches our wall and hides all those dangling wires.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0966694176
My Best Buy number: 0966694176
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Looks great on my wall!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dontcook
from Hamburg ny
on 01/01/2015
The Geek Squad put this on he wall when I got my new tv but I think it would have been possible for me to do it. I painted it (that was very easy) and I gathered the cords and snapped the cover on. It looks like part of the wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2204404431
My Best Buy number: 2204404431
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great for hiding your tv cables

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GittyUp
on 12/29/2014
I actually ran both HDMI and speaker wires through this device. Worked out great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2974955027
My Best Buy number: 2974955027
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

it covered the wires.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: cover
on 12/21/2014
It worked for what I needed, but it was a little pricey.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2987724122
My Best Buy number: 2987724122
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

it covers wire

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: chefwizard
from orlando
on 12/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
it covers the wires and you can paint it. its price for a piece of plastic
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0965905440
My Best Buy number: 0965905440
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Hides all the cords

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jev76amt77
from Chesterton, in
on 12/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I I i i i i i i i i i i i i i i. I I I I i i i i i i i
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2706062245
My Best Buy number: 2706062245
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>