Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Model: CMK30
SKU: 9058743
UPC: 086698000539
Keep your wall-mounted flat-screen TV cables hidden with this cord cover kit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(209 Reviews) 209
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 209 reviews
5 stars
151
4 stars
42
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
0
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
204 out of 209
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White
Review 1 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Nice product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mickey
from Bellflower Calif.
on 08/29/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It works.
What's not so great: Nothing
This product is very good. It has saved a lot of my t v and stereos and a few other.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986984916
My Best Buy number: 2986984916
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

simple

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tjbuy14
on 08/27/2014
Simple product to hide all the cables left showing after installing everything not much to it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1019123841
My Best Buy number: 1019123841
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

It's perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Morena0402
from Los Angeles, ca
on 08/23/2014
Love this invention. I didn't want to put holes in wall. So I bought this product. It works wonders.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1038620864
My Best Buy number: 1038620864
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy to Install

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Fosster
from Tampa, FL
on 08/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: does a great job hiding my cables
What's not so great: kind of bulky on the wall, very obvious
Works great for what it is, I wish there was a size between this and the smaller one. all in all easy to install and works well
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2228810607
My Best Buy number: 2228810607
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Good alternative to in wall

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gdubya50
from Virginia
on 08/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great alternative to going behind the wall, I recommend to others
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2655606903
My Best Buy number: 2655606903
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Hides cords very well

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: john0schmitt
from Iowa City, IA
on 08/16/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: My girlfriend gets to hide the tv cords that she hates to see
We mounted a tv on the wall in our apartment. My girlfriend hated the tv cords showings this is a cheap, effective way to hide the cords. Easy installation.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2910633804
My Best Buy number: 2910633804
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

consealed wires perfectly

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Joey31
from Norfolk, Va
on 08/15/2014
Only comes in white but I painted black to match tv no issues
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2119382831
My Best Buy number: 2119382831
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

good for the price

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: youngie1254
from whitehall pa
on 08/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: hides wires
Good for the price, n does it job. No better price then buying this product from best buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2751683303
My Best Buy number: 2751683303
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great purchase

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GaryTheSnail4815162342
on 08/08/2014
Great purchase, easy to install. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2934746856
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

It looks very nice

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bklyn
on 08/05/2014
I wasn't even considering making this purchase. I just happen to walk by and said it sounds like a good idea. It keeps all the wires hidden. It looks very neat. I'm glad I made this impulse buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2858491399
My Best Buy number: 2858491399
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

great value easy to install

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lancastergranny
from lancaster ca
on 08/04/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: no wires for kids to pull on
What's not so great: nothing
makes the room look neat and organized. no safety issues with toddlers, because they can't get to any wires. good price
My Best Buy number: 2194713582
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Does the job but.......

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Guitaman
from Florida
on 08/02/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Quality
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Performance
2.0 out of 5
2.0
What's great about it: paintable
What's not so great: getting level a nightmare!!!!!!
Spent three hours and half a tub of dap trying to get this thing tight and level up against my TV. Quality is ok but really method of mounting is a pain. There are better alternatives.....
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0539859490
My Best Buy number: 0539859490
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tlearn
from St Paul, MN
on 08/01/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Hides wires, easily painted, easy mount
What's not so great: Length
Perfect for what I needed it to be. Does exactly what you'd expect from a wiremold. Easily painted so you can even camouflage if you don't have a white wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2909358770
My Best Buy number: 2909358770
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Looks good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dvales
on 07/28/2014
It looks much better than having all of the cables dangling down and it's easier than trying to run the wires through the wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1044664258
My Best Buy number: 1044664258
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Complete Solution

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HolyMully
from Oceanside, CA
on 07/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
With everything needed to install included, its a complete solution to dangling wires. Took a total of 30 minutes with paint dry time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1029960573
My Best Buy number: 1029960573
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Perfect coverup

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jess
on 07/25/2014
What's great about it: perfect width
I love the width of this item, i was able to cover up to four wires comfortably.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0565788818
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great kit

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Dgmbno
on 07/25/2014
Great to hide any unwanted cables. I would recommended this for everyone to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2665703449
My Best Buy number: 2665703449
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great if you don't like wires

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jenn
on 07/25/2014
I hate seeing wires hanging down the wall! This is a great option instead of drilling holes in the wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0777173686
My Best Buy number: 0777173686
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PerezReviews
from Twin City Texas
on 07/18/2014
I was thinking this would be a very cheap product but it is very sturdy and does its job very well! Very easy-to-use and install
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0556001872
My Best Buy number: 0556001872
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Thick and flat cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Imora
from Gilroy, CA
on 07/15/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: All the cables fit
What's not so great: Nothing I could think of
This is an inexpensive way to cover your cables coming down from the TV on the wall. It's been nice to hide the cables and paint it the color of our wall in family room so you really can't see it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2595361597
My Best Buy number: 2595361597
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>