Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Model: CMK30
SKU: 9058743
UPC: 086698000539
Keep your wall-mounted flat-screen TV cables hidden with this cord cover kit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.582 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(335 Reviews) 335
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 335 reviews
5 stars
229
4 stars
79
3 stars
21
2 stars
5
1 star
1
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
326 out of 335
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 34 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White
Review 1 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

easy to install

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: alex
from las vegas nv
on 07/02/2015
this item is easy to install for beginners like me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2839893952
My Best Buy number: 2839893952
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Good cord cover

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Caz26
on 06/26/2015
Was easy to hang and covers the cords. Could easily paint
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2703348397
My Best Buy number: 2703348397
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great Wiremold

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Charliepaw
on 06/24/2015
Easy to use. I like that I can paint it.Has plenty of room for multiple cords
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2590109255
My Best Buy number: 2590109255
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Disappearing Act!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MountGuy
on 06/24/2015
My cords (or lack thereof) never looked better! My OCD is content now
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0572198969
My Best Buy number: 0572198969
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

As Advertised

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Parker
on 06/20/2015
Needed one of these to hide cords after hanging our TV. Works as it should.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0758994194
My Best Buy number: 0758994194
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 808310
on 06/19/2015
Bought to cover up wire on our wall after mounting our TV and it is greT
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2698611346
My Best Buy number: 2698611346
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jjdlc
on 06/19/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I was able to hide my hide my chords from my tv to my recover with this cover. I also was able to paint the cover to match my wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2220322955
My Best Buy number: 2220322955
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great cord cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: supershopper
on 06/18/2015
This was so easy to install, even on a concrete block wall. Hides the cords from a wall-mounted TV and keeps cords nice and neat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2613193124
My Best Buy number: 2613193124
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Best wall wire coverup

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MelB
on 06/18/2015
Easy to install and does a good job of hiding the wires. Only reason I can't give it 5 stars as it doesn't paint well. Perhaps with spray paint but when you are painting a wall and want to paint it the same color its not so easy. Lots of time, patience and several coats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2698090493
My Best Buy number: 2698090493
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Does the trick

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jnol2238
from WV
on 06/12/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Large size allows multiple cords. Paintable so can camouflaged easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0039140906
My Best Buy number: 0039140906
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Computer cable management

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: walls
on 06/12/2015
Great way to manage computer cables and it was easy to install.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0582722536
My Best Buy number: 0582722536
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Looks great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Clgreer
on 06/12/2015
Easy to use and still looks great. We will probably end up painting it the same color as our wall but definitely way better than having to see cords everywhere or having holes in the walls
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0958887845
My Best Buy number: 0958887845
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Keep it nice and neat.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jacob
on 06/10/2015
This gives you a clean look for a mounted TV. If you don't habe your wires running through your wall this is the next best thing. Easy to mount and use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2917257751
My Best Buy number: 2917257751
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Raydog1108
from Colorado
on 06/08/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I love this to keep the cords hidden when you have your investment mounted on the wall!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0319481286
My Best Buy number: 0319481286
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Oakwoodma
on 06/03/2015
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Flat screen cord kit was easy to assemble, covered the cords well, and easy to paint to match my wall color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2182942840
My Best Buy number: 2182942840
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tomp
on 05/24/2015
I have a rental so I didn't want to put holes in the wall.. this looks great and hides all the wires
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2670003237
My Best Buy number: 2670003237
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

looks good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: walts
on 05/15/2015
easy to install and covers wires so tey can not be seen
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3758868366
My Best Buy number: 3758868366
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Hide Those Ugly Cords!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DylansDad
from Visalia, Ca
on 05/12/2015
This flat panel tv cord cover works great. You can hide all those ugly cables coming down the backside of your flat screen tv. Installation is a breeze! Highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2099277561
My Best Buy number: 2099277561
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Expensive

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: duckymcduck
from san carlos
on 05/08/2015
Works great. But dang, I found a comparable product for a quarter of the price elsewhere three days after I bought it. I had already cut the product and installed it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2682289926
My Best Buy number: 2682289926
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy to install

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mobileprinter
on 05/08/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Installed this in under an hour. This was very easy to install.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2140652101
My Best Buy number: 2140652101
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>