Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Model: CMK30
SKU: 9058743
UPC: 086698000539
Keep your wall-mounted flat-screen TV cables hidden with this cord cover kit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(374 Reviews) 374
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 374 reviews
5 stars
257
4 stars
87
3 stars
24
2 stars
5
1 star
1
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
365 out of 374
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 45 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White
Review 1 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Perfect product with easy install

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chad19731
on 08/31/2015
This product does exactly what it's supposed to with easy installation
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0313786790
My Best Buy number: 0313786790
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Good, just good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: allabouttheupgrades
on 08/30/2015
I'm sure I would give this a 5 Stars if it came with instructions or something for mounting on a concrete wall. For this reason, I'm trying to figure out how the h e double hockey sticks I'm going to put this up. My previous wire cover came with double stick mounting tape, and since my apartment runs pretty hot with the afternoon sun (and let's face it, Hawaii's humidity), the tape wasn't an option.
I'm sure once I figure out how to mount it, it'll look good and serve its purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0964314380
My Best Buy number: 0964314380
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Very good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Golf
on 08/29/2015
The product was easy to install, looks good, and has room for several cords. Only suggestion is they reduce the size of the wall anchors. I didn't need to use them so no issue for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0556249663
My Best Buy number: 0556249663
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Nice wire organizer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Packers12
on 08/29/2015
Very nice product, Keeps my wires hidden and looks nice when it's painted with my wall color, you can barely notice it. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2851824385
My Best Buy number: 2851824385
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Wish it was easier to trim

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: cmitchellsj
on 08/28/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Had to take a saw to it because it was too long. But it destroyed the end of it and had to take a sander to it so it didn't look so terrible. After all said and done, looks pretty good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2941102119
My Best Buy number: 2941102119
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Disappearing Act!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KingOfEntertainment
on 08/23/2015
Are you OCD? Do you hate when you see wires/cords or attempt to organize them? Well then my friend, let me introduce this incredible cord cover. Breeze to install and once painted over, looks completely natural in the room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0572198969
My Best Buy number: 0572198969
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Wide cord cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AJT083
on 08/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I looked at previous reviews and thought this product would work. I was very pleased with the cord cover. I have many devices, which require a wider cover and it works great. Easy install and it cleans up the wires making it look more organized and hidden.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1017163290
My Best Buy number: 1017163290
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Wife's choice

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: akcurt
from Anchorage, AK
on 08/21/2015
My wife has hated all the cables that come down there wall to connect the flat screen tv to my av equipment. This cable cover worked like a charm!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0038775413
My Best Buy number: 0038775413
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

easy to use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Chris
on 08/19/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
easy to use and hides all wires and blends right in
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2003124684
My Best Buy number: 2003124684
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Functional

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Glossberg
on 08/19/2015
This item was quick and easy to install. Plan to buy a second one for guest bedroom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2357661125
My Best Buy number: 2357661125
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Cleaned up my game room TV setup.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DRay
on 08/19/2015
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Very easy setup. Installed with command strips double sided tape. I used 5 or 6 pieces and it holds up well, even after taking the cover back off a couple times.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2215477271
My Best Buy number: 2215477271
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Nice and neat

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lolita
on 08/19/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I like the way this mold hides the wires. Makes everything very neat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2976240435
My Best Buy number: 2976240435
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Nice way to have a clean wall - no cords showing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: toaddog
on 08/15/2015
Easy to put in place on wall. My spouse painted the outside cover to match the wall. No cords showing. Nice way to have a clean wall under TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0022270306
My Best Buy number: 0022270306
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Good for the price

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Vzon
on 08/14/2015
This is the ideal product if you have a wall mounted television above an entertainment center. It will allow a run of numerous cables of various sizes that can all be neatly tucked out of sight. It is paintable and mounting takes about 10 minutes with basic hand tools. It comes in a 4 foot length that can be easily shortened with a hand saw.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3479911617
My Best Buy number: 3479911617
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Power cord

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gadawgs34
on 08/14/2015
Works great on wall mounted tvs. You will need this if your doing a clean install and hiding the wires in the trim wire hider kit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3766255257
My Best Buy number: 3766255257
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Cheap Price - Looks Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Danyellee
on 08/14/2015
I'm very happy with the cord cover. After reading about it on-line, it's exactly what I expected to get when I got it at the store. It looks great under our wall mounted television. It's even paintable to match the wall!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0906572595
My Best Buy number: 0906572595
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Serves the purpose!

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Unicorn1
on 08/12/2015
Although this item does serve the purpose, it would be better if it were larger so that it could hold more wires or hold the average amount of wires a little easier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2944372823
My Best Buy number: 2944372823
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Works well

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tmyerger
on 08/12/2015
I ordered this for the cords in my entertainment stand and it works well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2677338210
My Best Buy number: 2974567480
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great for what i needed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Beats2321
from Gainesville, FL
on 08/09/2015
put it up right away and it worked great. I would recommend anytime
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0907340735
My Best Buy number: 0907340735
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

I like the width

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Teach
on 08/08/2015
Wide enough for all my cables and easy to take off and put back on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0761888213
My Best Buy number: 0761888213
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>