Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Model: CMK30
SKU: 9058743
UPC: 086698000539
Keep your wall-mounted flat-screen TV cables hidden with this cord cover kit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(196 Reviews) 196
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 196 reviews
5 stars
141
4 stars
42
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
0
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
192 out of 196
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White
Review 1 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Looks good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dvales
on 07/28/2014
It looks much better than having all of the cables dangling down and it's easier than trying to run the wires through the wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1044664258
My Best Buy number: 1044664258
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Complete Solution

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HolyMully
from Oceanside, CA
on 07/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
With everything needed to install included, its a complete solution to dangling wires. Took a total of 30 minutes with paint dry time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1029960573
My Best Buy number: 1029960573
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Perfect coverup

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jess
on 07/25/2014
What's great about it: perfect width
I love the width of this item, i was able to cover up to four wires comfortably.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0565788818
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great kit

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Dgmbno
on 07/25/2014
Great to hide any unwanted cables. I would recommended this for everyone to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2665703449
My Best Buy number: 2665703449
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great if you don't like wires

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jenn
on 07/25/2014
I hate seeing wires hanging down the wall! This is a great option instead of drilling holes in the wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0777173686
My Best Buy number: 0777173686
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PerezReviews
from Twin City Texas
on 07/18/2014
I was thinking this would be a very cheap product but it is very sturdy and does its job very well! Very easy-to-use and install
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0556001872
My Best Buy number: 0556001872
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Thick and flat cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Imora
from Gilroy, CA
on 07/15/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: All the cables fit
What's not so great: Nothing I could think of
This is an inexpensive way to cover your cables coming down from the TV on the wall. It's been nice to hide the cables and paint it the color of our wall in family room so you really can't see it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2595361597
My Best Buy number: 2595361597
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Was okay

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Smo1993
on 07/04/2014
We bought but returned because I wanted something black. Was okay quality. Probably a bit overpriced.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0418410828
My Best Buy number: 0418410828
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

this product is great for a beginner.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: joncjeff
from Houma, LA
on 06/28/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It is easy and user friendly.
This hides all the exposed wire and is easy to setup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2375168989
My Best Buy number: 2375168989
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great way to hide cables

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KE7UUU
from Federal Way, Washingtion
on 06/25/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It blends nicely with the walls
What's not so great: Nothing
We only have two cables running through the cover, but it could hold several more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2852678420
My Best Buy number: 2852678420
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Newerazy
on 06/19/2014
Easy to set up. Hides wires and looks great on wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1043357052
My Best Buy number: 1043357052
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

awesome cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: churk
on 06/18/2014
This cover is the best invention. You can't even tell its there. It looks so nice not seeing cords everywhere.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0065069868
My Best Buy number: 0065069868
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

It's much better than putting a hole in the wall

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Shell
on 06/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I got this because I did not want to have my wall opened. I wanted to have the option of moving the television. It worked out
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0308316360
My Best Buy number: 0308316360
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Good idea and easy to install

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kennyz84
from Alabama
on 06/10/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Ease of installation, cost
What's not so great: nothing so far
Instead of drilling holes in the wall and running cables down the wall this product is an easy, hassle free alternative to hide your cables.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2001596056
My Best Buy number: 2001596056
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great, easy cord cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PaolaD
from San Antonio, TX
on 06/07/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Functional
What's not so great: Thick
The cord cover looks great, we painted over it so it would blend with the color in our living room. The only thing I dislike is that it's a big too thick for my liking but the paint helped that, I recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2744981317
My Best Buy number: 2744981317
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great quality... good price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tony2014
from Oviedo, FL
on 06/06/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to paint
What's not so great: Nothing
Bought to cover the wires from my wall mounted TV and video unit.
Paints easily and installs securely
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2094548864
My Best Buy number: 2094548864
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy to install

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: wildman1011
from Bellefonte, PA
on 05/31/2014
Nice product to cover up the cords. It made everything look neat & organized.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2022478829
My Best Buy number: 2022478829
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great product for hiding your wires

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: lakerae
from Los Angeles
on 05/09/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: It's easy to install
What's not so great: It's pricey and not as long as I expected
This TV cord kit was easy to install and hid all my cords perfectly. However, I don't recommend this product if your wires are too long because the cover may not be long enough. It's also a bit pricier than other brands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0773495935
My Best Buy number: 0773495935
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy to install and once painted, blends right in

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 12245
from Madison wi
on 05/09/2014
What's great about it: paintable.
What's not so great: sometimes hard to close the cover
Excellent value for the price and does what it says it does.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2100133008
My Best Buy number: 2100133008
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

covers wires perfectly

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mike
from jackson nj
on 05/02/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: east set up.
What's not so great: nothing
This item is a great alternative to cutting holes in the wall to hide wires.
Easily put together and can be painted
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2160141272
My Best Buy number: 2160141272
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>