Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Model: CMK30
SKU: 9058743
UPC: 086698000539
Keep your wall-mounted flat-screen TV cables hidden with this cord cover kit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.617 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(230 Reviews) 230
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 230 reviews
5 stars
163
4 stars
49
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
0
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
225 out of 230
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White
Review 1 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dondon
on 10/30/2014
This item is a great alternative to putting holes in your wall to hide TV wires and cables. It can be painted to match your wall and looks very neat when all done. I used double sided mounting tape to apply to wall - be careful to level the product or it will not be straight,
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2656030905
My Best Buy number: 2656030905
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

great for hiding wires

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: wirehider
on 10/25/2014
The instructions for the wire hider is simple. If you are looking for a simple way to hide wires this is it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0570645007
My Best Buy number: 0570645007
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Cord Cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BDot
on 10/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Keeps the cords bundled and out of the way a great product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0559648661
My Best Buy number: 0559648661
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jtmuth
on 10/23/2014
Does exactly what is intended; hides wires and looks flush against the wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2648093406
My Best Buy number: 2648093406
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Perfect for cords

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sabby
on 10/22/2014
Hides cords well, paintable to blend with walls. Very pleased!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3443911223
My Best Buy number: 3443911223
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Slightly Average

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: ctaylor
on 10/22/2014
It was easy to put together and looks pretty decent. I took the front cover off for the cable guy and I can't get it back in for anything.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2928126619
My Best Buy number: 2928126619
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

good match for unpainted walls

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: MJohnson
on 10/22/2014
Purchased this kit to cover the cords after mounting a 32 inch flat screen tv on the wall. It covered and hid the cords and because it is paintable I was able to hide the cords better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0770868985
My Best Buy number: 0770868985
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bpace11
on 10/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Easy to assemble. Hides the cords well. It was a little difficult to get the paint to stick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1011210396
My Best Buy number: 1011210396
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great Option

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Renovating
on 10/19/2014
This was a really good option for installing without running wires through the wall. It was simple to install and looked really nice painted or unpainted. As a tip, measure your space in order to determine the length and how many to buy. Once measured the product is easy to cut if needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2296175073
My Best Buy number: 2296175073
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Raye
on 10/17/2014
Such a nice way to hide wires looks Great and easy to install
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2579020847
My Best Buy number: 2579020847
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mackie44
on 10/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Bought for every room in my house. Just make sure you paint to match.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2704711428
My Best Buy number: 2704711428
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great idea for hiding wall mount cords.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mike
on 10/04/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Easy to install. Only requires your matching wall paint after installation. Very sleek finish.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2969983721
My Best Buy number: 2969983721
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Performs as advertised.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Frank
on 09/28/2014
This product performs as expected. Meets the need that I had fir it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2028233873
My Best Buy number: 2028233873
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great Cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Explosion2452
on 09/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Not too bulky or awkward looking, this cover does the job!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2739695342
My Best Buy number: 2739695342
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Does the job

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: John
on 09/19/2014
It does what it says and hides the wires on the wall. I wish there were bigger sizes because the wires become visible right above my table underneath. Just a personal preference though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1028183027
My Best Buy number: 1028183027
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

EASY TO INSTALL

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: KINGOFKINGS1186
from CHICAGO, IL
on 09/09/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: EASY TO INSTALL
What's not so great: N/A
THIS IS A FAST AND EASY WAY TO COVER YOUR CABLES. INSTALLATION IS A SNAP!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2540519479
My Best Buy number: 2540519479
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

looks great and easy to put up

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: coacherik
from Pittsburgh, PA
on 09/06/2014
It was very easy to screw into the wall and put the wires inside. The top snaps in securely and covers the wires well. It also matches the wall color nicely
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2947734154
My Best Buy number: 2947734154
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy installation and paintable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LCTTucson
from Tucson, Arizona
on 09/05/2014
What's great about it: Easy installation, Good Price and Paintable
We have a big screen that we can pull out from the wall and turn. It works great at hideing the wires and at the same time, the wires can be pulled up or pushed in easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2495437774
My Best Buy number: 2495437774
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

hides cables

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: pick
from wi
on 09/03/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: looks great on the wall
What's not so great: only comes in white
Does a great job hiding wires. Wish it came in other colors, but thinking I can maybe paint it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3304091460
My Best Buy number: 3304091460
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great Product for Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LTPatty
from Killeen, TX
on 09/01/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Inexpensive, Spacious for many cords
I bought this in conjunction with my TV mount. It's great for the price and houses all my cords neatly and inconspicuously from view. It can be painted, which would be awesome if I owned my home (i.e. you could paint it to match your wall color in the room it's in).
Geek Squad hooked me up with the install. Very happy all around with the set-up. Can't wait to use the hell out of it every Sunday this season!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1036653505
My Best Buy number: 1036653505
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>