Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Model: CMK30
SKU: 9058743
UPC: 086698000539
Keep your wall-mounted flat-screen TV cables hidden with this cord cover kit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.576 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(321 Reviews) 321
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 321 reviews
5 stars
219
4 stars
75
3 stars
21
2 stars
5
1 star
1
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
312 out of 321
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 33 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White
Review 1 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tomp
on 05/24/2015
I have a rental so I didn't want to put holes in the wall.. this looks great and hides all the wires
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2670003237
My Best Buy number: 2670003237
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy installation

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ComparisonShopper
on 05/20/2015
and looks great on the wall behind large screen tv monitor - barely noticeable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2613193124
My Best Buy number: 2613193124
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

looks good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: walts
on 05/15/2015
easy to install and covers wires so tey can not be seen
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3758868366
My Best Buy number: 3758868366
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Hide Those Ugly Cords!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DylansDad
from Visalia, Ca
on 05/12/2015
This flat panel tv cord cover works great. You can hide all those ugly cables coming down the backside of your flat screen tv. Installation is a breeze! Highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2099277561
My Best Buy number: 2099277561
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Expensive

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: duckymcduck
from san carlos
on 05/08/2015
Works great. But dang, I found a comparable product for a quarter of the price elsewhere three days after I bought it. I had already cut the product and installed it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2682289926
My Best Buy number: 2682289926
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy to install

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mobileprinter
on 05/08/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Installed this in under an hour. This was very easy to install.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2140652101
My Best Buy number: 2140652101
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Hides the cords but pretty big

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: 226froggy
on 05/08/2015
I expected this to be a little thinner. It's pretty wide but looks better than the cords.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3757798763
My Best Buy number: 3757798763
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

works grear

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kkkk
on 05/06/2015
Easy to install. Holds paint well so its hidden on the wall. Best of all no more ugly cords
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2983781099
My Best Buy number: 2983781099
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Nice

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Zipster
on 05/01/2015
Easy to install and looks nice hides all wires easily
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3758770997
My Best Buy number: 3758770997
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Super Cord Cover!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: OSB1991
on 05/01/2015
This is a great product. It is wide enough and deep enough to cover the TV cord and the cables for the DVD, Blu-ray and other accessories attached to it. We painted it to match the living room wall and it blends in perfectly. I highly recommend it and will definitely by more of these if I need them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2150491868
My Best Buy number: 2150491868
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Best product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tolros
from landover, Md
on 04/29/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is my first time of trying this product, it makes my living room beautiful. I was reluctant first in buying this product, but it turn out to be the best decision I have made. Outstanding product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1003650124
My Best Buy number: 1003650124
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Hides cords perfectly.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Milleratcmil
on 04/24/2015
This product works great, it's hides the cords and your able to paint it to match your wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2665457298
My Best Buy number: 2665457298
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy to paint and mount.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: doclhl
on 04/23/2015
This unit helps hide ugly wires from TV and other devices. Easy to paint and mount to the wall. Wires are now hidden!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2973238671
My Best Buy number: 2973238671
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Gets the job done

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: cperk12
on 04/23/2015
Good product for the price. You can easily paint it to match the wall. Just be cognizant of how many/size of the wires you will be putting thought it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2973521155
My Best Buy number: 2973521155
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy to install

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jm3cm1
on 04/18/2015
This product neatly covers all wires from a wall mounted flat screen TV. I wish the piece were longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2751069879
My Best Buy number: 2751069879
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Good Directions

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: GeoCarpIII
from Utica, NY
on 04/17/2015
This was easy to install and does a great job of hiding all the cables.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2687303726
My Best Buy number: 2687303726
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy way to hide wires.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BLuda24
from Asheville nc
on 04/17/2015
My wall wasn't thick to run wires into wall. Works great. And for thin walls. Put it up with liquid nail.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2734812881
My Best Buy number: 2734812881
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

It is what you see

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: FilmProdigy
on 04/16/2015
This product is exactly what it supposed to be, it hides the cords and blends in with the wall. My only problem was the need to drill holes to get this up, and also the fact that it is a little bulky for my liking. That is really my fault since I knew what it looked like when I bought it, but it is definitely something that bothers me from time to time. Other than that, great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3753765080
My Best Buy number: 3753765080
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

nice

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bear
on 04/13/2015
hides the wires whick is a must, easy to install then just paint to match the wall
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2992297529
My Best Buy number: 2992297529
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great kit for tv & other components

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SwtAzHoneyBee
from Baton Rouge, LA
on 04/09/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This kit discreetly keeps cords hidden and organized for my 75 inch wall-mounted television and other components. Highly recommended!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2110814201
My Best Buy number: 2110814201
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>