Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Model: CMK30
SKU: 9058743
UPC: 086698000539
Keep your wall-mounted flat-screen TV cables hidden with this cord cover kit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.603 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(242 Reviews) 242
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 242 reviews
5 stars
171
4 stars
51
3 stars
16
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
236 out of 242
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White
Review 1 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

GREAT ITEM!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TrishHeel
on 11/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
It's easy to install and looks great while hiding those unsightly wires and cables!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2525348957
My Best Buy number: 2525348957
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

A functional way to improve appearance

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: HDDAVE
from Norfolk, VA
on 11/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I have avoided hanging my flat screen on the wall until now. This little gizmo certainly cleaned up the appearance of the project. All those wire going every which way are now contained and out of sight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0397988912
My Best Buy number: 0397988912
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

hide those pesky wires

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: onlymediocre
on 11/17/2014
This works great to hide those unsightly wires. Gives television a much cleaner appearance. My husband was able to install it and run the wires thru it in just a few minutes. Very happy with this purchase, much better than drilling holes to run the wires down inside the walls. ..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3307330894
My Best Buy number: 3307330894
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Works well

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: AsRs
on 11/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Does its job. Can be painted the same color as the wall to cover up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2979432493
My Best Buy number: 2979432493
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Do not fit snug

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: KrazyD610
on 11/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I purchased the full installation package with Best Buy, this is not the best way to hand tv on the wall....Not a real neat installation.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0952249335
My Best Buy number: 0952249335
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

easy install

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PFis
from Waco,Texas
on 11/14/2014
It was easy to use and covers the wires beautifully.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2672603985
My Best Buy number: 2672603985
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Good way to hide your wires

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mrpfgc
on 11/13/2014
The kit was very easy to install. It has a paintable surface so if you want it to match the wall it can, but I think the white looks just fine as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0213835796
My Best Buy number: 0213835796
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: UtahGuy
on 11/10/2014
This is a great product. This was easy to install. This fit all my cables. I was able to paint the item so it blends into the wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0961154293
My Best Buy number: 0961154293
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

a must have

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jenn258
from boston
on 11/09/2014
hides all my wires and makes my wall look nice . had bestbuy install it when they installed the tv and they did an amazing job
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0556096854
My Best Buy number: 0556096854
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

TV Cord Cover

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: loh2662
on 11/08/2014
This product does the job of hiding all the TV and stereo wires but it should be available in different colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2876234190
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

our bedroom looks super due to this

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Danksl
on 11/04/2014
Our bedroom was really good but hanging a wire from the TV to the wall outlet was the only problem but thanks to this product it's solved. super cool. the Screws given does not need studs. super awesome technology.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2671743651
My Best Buy number: 2671743651
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Just perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Giancarlo76
on 11/02/2014
All my cables fit inside perfectly. After painting it, you don't notice it. We just love it. We needed to cut it, 'cause it was too long, but it was easy to cut.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2918772598
My Best Buy number: 0390260473
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dondon
on 10/30/2014
This item is a great alternative to putting holes in your wall to hide TV wires and cables. It can be painted to match your wall and looks very neat when all done. I used double sided mounting tape to apply to wall - be careful to level the product or it will not be straight,
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2656030905
My Best Buy number: 2656030905
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

great for hiding wires

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: wirehider
on 10/25/2014
The instructions for the wire hider is simple. If you are looking for a simple way to hide wires this is it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0570645007
My Best Buy number: 0570645007
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Cord Cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BDot
on 10/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Keeps the cords bundled and out of the way a great product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0559648661
My Best Buy number: 0559648661
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jtmuth
on 10/23/2014
Does exactly what is intended; hides wires and looks flush against the wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2648093406
My Best Buy number: 2648093406
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Perfect for cords

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sabby
on 10/22/2014
Hides cords well, paintable to blend with walls. Very pleased!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3443911223
My Best Buy number: 3443911223
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Slightly Average

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: ctaylor
on 10/22/2014
It was easy to put together and looks pretty decent. I took the front cover off for the cable guy and I can't get it back in for anything.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2928126619
My Best Buy number: 2928126619
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

good match for unpainted walls

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: MJohnson
on 10/22/2014
Purchased this kit to cover the cords after mounting a 32 inch flat screen tv on the wall. It covered and hid the cords and because it is paintable I was able to hide the cords better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0770868985
My Best Buy number: 0770868985
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bpace11
on 10/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Easy to assemble. Hides the cords well. It was a little difficult to get the paint to stick.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1011210396
My Best Buy number: 1011210396
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>