Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Model: CMK30
SKU: 9058743
UPC: 086698000539
Keep your wall-mounted flat-screen TV cables hidden with this cord cover kit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.594 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(428 Reviews) 428
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 428 reviews
5 stars
294
4 stars
101
3 stars
27
2 stars
5
1 star
1
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
417 out of 428
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 46 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White
Review 1 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Works as shown

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Matty77
from Seattle, WA
on 02/05/2016
This works as advertised. I love not seeing the wires from my TV to my Xbox.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2504818839
My Best Buy number: 2504818839
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy to install, looks great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bio4zrd
from Surprise, AZ
on 02/01/2016
I purchased this because I was tired of looking at the wires running up the wall. The wall behind it is the "chalkboard paint" so I painted it the same color without any prep and installed it in ten minutes. Makes the wall and room look so much more professional and clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2811357007
My Best Buy number: 2811357007
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rocket5688
from pa
on 01/30/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Very easy to install, easy to cut and holds lots of cables. can paint to match your wall and looks great, nice and clean
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0027456200
My Best Buy number: 0027456200
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Clean and Neat

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SmothHustle
on 01/16/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
When I had my TV and soundbar mounted on the wall I wanted to ensure the wires were concealed since I believe wires hanging from these devices looks messy. I'm glad I made this choice and used this cover as the whole setup looks clean and neat. If you're going to go through the trouble of having your TV and soundbar mounted, hiding the wires is a must for aesthetic reasons.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0500420025
My Best Buy number: 0500420025
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Returned this item did not need it.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: MrBob
on 12/29/2015
Ematic Shelf unit included a wire mold, we returned this item did not need it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3754964987
My Best Buy number: 3754964987
-7points
0out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy install

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JMVT
on 12/28/2015
Uses screws opposed to adhesive compared to most mounts. Solid construction.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0598516129
My Best Buy number: 0598516129
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ronnelly123
on 12/28/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Very very easy to install hids all the wires that are needed not to be seen
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2980730809
My Best Buy number: 2980730809
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Nice added cover to cover the cords.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: KJJMinnesota2015
on 12/28/2015
I like the cover that you can use to cover the cords! Great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2922025024
My Best Buy number: 2922025024
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy to install

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kjs16
on 12/28/2015
This was very easy to install only took about 15 minutes. Hides about 6 different cords and makes my wall mounted tv look great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2932103316
My Best Buy number: 2932103316
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TheMovieManiac
on 12/22/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • Top 100 Contributor
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I had race tracks in my previous home. The kind that stick to the w. When I moved out and removed them, they ripped off pieces of the wall. I've had no problem with this style. These are awesome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0540249143
My Best Buy number: 0540249143
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Cord Hider

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lochall
on 12/16/2015
This was very quick and easy to use! I love the fact you can easily snap and unsnap it adding things easily at will. Quick and simple. So quick and simple I will be buying more and already have two.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2364466676
My Best Buy number: 2364466676
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great flat screen TV cord cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Stv380
on 12/06/2015
I am very satisfied flat screen TV cord cover it does a great job to cover my cables love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1015988994
My Best Buy number: 1015988994
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great way to hide cords

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MikeM
on 12/04/2015
It was easy to install, not bulky and conceals the cords great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0964379808
My Best Buy number: 0964379808
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Good for hiding t.v. wires

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BeccaB
on 11/28/2015
The Wiremold Flat Screen Television Cord Cover Kit was the answer for us when mounting our flat screen television. It blends right in with the paint on our walls and is perfect for hiding the cords.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0570576189
My Best Buy number: 0570576189
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

It's good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Theresa
from Saugerties
on 11/11/2015
It's nice but make sure you get enough for the distance you need for your wires. I made the mistake and got one pack and my cords needed more then what was in the package to cover the distance I had from socket to TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Cord Cover

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: yesicolon
on 11/11/2015
Looks great and it is easy stick on the wall. Easy to paint over it also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0908477010
My Best Buy number: 0908477010
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Good product for purpose needed .

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cedroy
on 11/11/2015
Really love this product . Would recommend this product .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1031569283
My Best Buy number: 1031569283
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy to hide cords

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kcesarek
on 11/11/2015
This is such an easy way to hide the tv, cable, dvd player cords. I painted it the same color as the wall. It looks so much better than having black cords all over the place.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0308030433
My Best Buy number: 0308030433
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Good Cable Cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: expos1226
on 11/09/2015
I wanted a good cable hiding solution that didn't require punching two holes in my wall. This did the trick and when I finally get around to painting it, it will blend into the wall pretty well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0411651884
My Best Buy number: 0411651884
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Unclutter the hdmi wire & cable

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Wilson
on 11/06/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
No need to put a hole in the drywall. Easy to install for do-it-yourselfer.
No need to hire an electrician. Save you money. It is paintable also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1025833697
My Best Buy number: 1025833697
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>