Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Model: CMK30
SKU: 9058743
UPC: 086698000539
Keep your wall-mounted flat-screen TV cables hidden with this cord cover kit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(216 Reviews) 216
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 216 reviews
5 stars
154
4 stars
46
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
0
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
211 out of 216
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White
Review 1 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Does the job

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: John
on 09/19/2014
It does what it says and hides the wires on the wall. I wish there were bigger sizes because the wires become visible right above my table underneath. Just a personal preference though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1028183027
My Best Buy number: 1028183027
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

EASY TO INSTALL

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: KINGOFKINGS1186
from CHICAGO, IL
on 09/09/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: EASY TO INSTALL
What's not so great: N/A
THIS IS A FAST AND EASY WAY TO COVER YOUR CABLES. INSTALLATION IS A SNAP!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2540519479
My Best Buy number: 2540519479
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

looks great and easy to put up

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: coacherik
from Pittsburgh, PA
on 09/06/2014
It was very easy to screw into the wall and put the wires inside. The top snaps in securely and covers the wires well. It also matches the wall color nicely
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2947734154
My Best Buy number: 2947734154
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy installation and paintable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LCTTucson
from Tucson, Arizona
on 09/05/2014
What's great about it: Easy installation, Good Price and Paintable
We have a big screen that we can pull out from the wall and turn. It works great at hideing the wires and at the same time, the wires can be pulled up or pushed in easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2495437774
My Best Buy number: 2495437774
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

hides cables

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: pick
from wi
on 09/03/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: looks great on the wall
What's not so great: only comes in white
Does a great job hiding wires. Wish it came in other colors, but thinking I can maybe paint it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3304091460
My Best Buy number: 3304091460
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great Product for Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LTPatty
from Killeen, TX
on 09/01/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Inexpensive, Spacious for many cords
I bought this in conjunction with my TV mount. It's great for the price and houses all my cords neatly and inconspicuously from view. It can be painted, which would be awesome if I owned my home (i.e. you could paint it to match your wall color in the room it's in).
Geek Squad hooked me up with the install. Very happy all around with the set-up. Can't wait to use the hell out of it every Sunday this season!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1036653505
My Best Buy number: 1036653505
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Works great and keeps my rooms looking organized!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: crawfoca57
from Miami Township, Ohio
on 09/01/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Can be secured with nails or adhesive
What's not so great: Adhesive included would be nice
I have two rooms that had exposed cables needing to be organized. I didn't want to put anymore holes in my walls, so I purchased the concealers and used two-sided tape to affix them to the wall. Works great, and I don't have any holes in my wall!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0954787743
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Nice product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mickey
from Bellflower Calif.
on 08/29/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It works.
What's not so great: Nothing
This product is very good. It has saved a lot of my t v and stereos and a few other.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986984916
My Best Buy number: 2986984916
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

simple

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tjbuy14
on 08/27/2014
Simple product to hide all the cables left showing after installing everything not much to it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1019123841
My Best Buy number: 1019123841
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

It's perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Morena0402
from Los Angeles, ca
on 08/23/2014
Love this invention. I didn't want to put holes in wall. So I bought this product. It works wonders.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1038620864
My Best Buy number: 1038620864
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy to Install

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Fosster
from Tampa, FL
on 08/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: does a great job hiding my cables
What's not so great: kind of bulky on the wall, very obvious
Works great for what it is, I wish there was a size between this and the smaller one. all in all easy to install and works well
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2228810607
My Best Buy number: 2228810607
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Good alternative to in wall

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gdubya50
from Virginia
on 08/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great alternative to going behind the wall, I recommend to others
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2655606903
My Best Buy number: 2655606903
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Hides cords very well

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: john0schmitt
from Iowa City, IA
on 08/16/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: My girlfriend gets to hide the tv cords that she hates to see
We mounted a tv on the wall in our apartment. My girlfriend hated the tv cords showings this is a cheap, effective way to hide the cords. Easy installation.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2910633804
My Best Buy number: 2910633804
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

consealed wires perfectly

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Joey31
from Norfolk, Va
on 08/15/2014
Only comes in white but I painted black to match tv no issues
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2119382831
My Best Buy number: 2119382831
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

good for the price

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: youngie1254
from whitehall pa
on 08/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: hides wires
Good for the price, n does it job. No better price then buying this product from best buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2751683303
My Best Buy number: 2751683303
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great purchase

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GaryTheSnail4815162342
on 08/08/2014
Great purchase, easy to install. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2934746856
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

It looks very nice

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bklyn
on 08/05/2014
I wasn't even considering making this purchase. I just happen to walk by and said it sounds like a good idea. It keeps all the wires hidden. It looks very neat. I'm glad I made this impulse buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2858491399
My Best Buy number: 2858491399
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

great value easy to install

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lancastergranny
from lancaster ca
on 08/04/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: no wires for kids to pull on
What's not so great: nothing
makes the room look neat and organized. no safety issues with toddlers, because they can't get to any wires. good price
My Best Buy number: 2194713582
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Does the job but.......

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Guitaman
from Florida
on 08/02/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Quality
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Performance
2.0 out of 5
2.0
What's great about it: paintable
What's not so great: getting level a nightmare!!!!!!
Spent three hours and half a tub of dap trying to get this thing tight and level up against my TV. Quality is ok but really method of mounting is a pain. There are better alternatives.....
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0539859490
My Best Buy number: 0539859490
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tlearn
from St Paul, MN
on 08/01/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Hides wires, easily painted, easy mount
What's not so great: Length
Perfect for what I needed it to be. Does exactly what you'd expect from a wiremold. Easily painted so you can even camouflage if you don't have a white wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2909358770
My Best Buy number: 2909358770
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>