Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Model: CMK30
SKU: 9058743
UPC: 086698000539
Keep your wall-mounted flat-screen TV cables hidden with this cord cover kit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.589 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(350 Reviews) 350
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 350 reviews
5 stars
240
4 stars
83
3 stars
21
2 stars
5
1 star
1
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
341 out of 350
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 34 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White
Review 1 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fire29Rescue
on 07/29/2015
Easy to paint and install, looks good on our living room wall!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2946128152
My Best Buy number: 2946128152
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Looks great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: HTCOneM9
on 07/25/2015
Very easy to install and hides the wires. Looks much nicer than hanging cables.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0401492077
My Best Buy number: 0401492077
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

PLASTIC COVER

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: OG21
on 07/22/2015
The plastic cover hides the cables and makes a world of difference in the appearance once the TV was mounted. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2659681180
My Best Buy number: 2659681180
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Makes a huge difference

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Can2
on 07/22/2015
It fit all my hdmi plugins power cords and with plenty of space for more. Snaps on for tight fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2977539767
My Best Buy number: 2977539767
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jerome
on 07/22/2015
Can be difficult to get on and off, but otherwise a great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2674849558
My Best Buy number: 2674849558
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

great item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Allen
on 07/21/2015
Worked out AWESOME I will be back for more about six more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2265599206
My Best Buy number: 2265599206
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

excellent quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Monchy
on 07/19/2015
This product works just as advertised, it is easy to install and the final product looks excellent
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3312707810
My Best Buy number: 3312707810
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MC918
on 07/19/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Simple instructions. It hides my wires for my wall mounted tv. I was able to paint over it no problem to make it blend in. Also, keeps my cats from attacking the cords.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0540640674
My Best Buy number: 0540640674
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Awesome!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jardine77
on 07/18/2015
Simple to use and looks great. Very convenient easy way to hide wires.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2741251475
My Best Buy number: 2741251475
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Worked well.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cathowell
on 07/16/2015
Was just what I expected. Worked well in the room I used it in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3756671418
My Best Buy number: 3756671418
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great for consealing wires connected to TV..

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PattyL
on 07/15/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Wires are neatly enclosed in this cover making for a better look instead of the loosely draping wires.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2101739827
My Best Buy number: 2101739827
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Excellent for hiding wires

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LuckyGirlx86
on 07/14/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This is extremely nice to hide wires on the wall! We mounted our one TV to the wall and had to hide the wires. So my husband went out and bought this. We highly recommend this for anyone who needs to hide wires on the wall. It's very easy to put together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0964596434
My Best Buy number: 0964596434
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great cord cover up

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ashjess707
on 07/09/2015
This was perfect for what I needed, to cover up all of those ugly cords that my kids love to try to play with.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3759606561
My Best Buy number: 3759606561
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mill
on 07/08/2015
Easy to install. I did not use the screws that were included.... Instead I used that removable tape you use for those plastic removable hooks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0547393245
My Best Buy number: 0547393245
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Hide all your wires easy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DCrunner
on 07/08/2015
This is a must for tv's that are mounted. You can easily hide your wires plus paint the wiremold to the color of the wall and then it's invisible. Perfect solution!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3444997370
My Best Buy number: 3444997370
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

easy to install

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: alex
from las vegas nv
on 07/02/2015
this item is easy to install for beginners like me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2839893952
My Best Buy number: 2839893952
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Good cord cover

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Caz26
on 06/26/2015
Was easy to hang and covers the cords. Could easily paint
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2703348397
My Best Buy number: 2703348397
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great Wiremold

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Charliepaw
on 06/24/2015
Easy to use. I like that I can paint it.Has plenty of room for multiple cords
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2590109255
My Best Buy number: 2590109255
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Disappearing Act!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MountGuy
on 06/24/2015
My cords (or lack thereof) never looked better! My OCD is content now
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0572198969
My Best Buy number: 0572198969
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

As Advertised

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Parker
on 06/20/2015
Needed one of these to hide cords after hanging our TV. Works as it should.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0758994194
My Best Buy number: 0758994194
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>