Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Model: CMK30
SKU: 9058743
UPC: 086698000539
Keep your wall-mounted flat-screen TV cables hidden with this cord cover kit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.594 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(441 Reviews) 441
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 441 reviews
5 stars
302
4 stars
106
3 stars
27
2 stars
5
1 star
1
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
430 out of 441
)
Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White
Review 1 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Good Product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Sevebass03
on 04/08/2016
Gets the job done. Like the fact it can be painted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0964494853
My Best Buy number: 0964494853
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Worked well

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mdlpa
on 04/01/2016
This product worked well. Just as I was expecting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0085839939
My Best Buy number: 0085839939
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Worked as Expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Teach
on 03/25/2016
I was so tired of looking at those ugly wires after wall mounting my televisions. When I discovered this item, I was so happy. I am very pleased. Easy to mount and was able to put four power/ cable cords inside with room to spare and in my opinion, beats drilling holes in order to put cords inside wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3780920841
My Best Buy number: 3780920841
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Does what it's intended to do.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 04Dawg
on 03/18/2016
Easy to install, and holds paint well. Nothing fancy, but efficient.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0539977446
My Best Buy number: 0539977446
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bigwebb937
on 03/11/2016
Just installed today easy to install if your length is dead on if not you need a hacksaw to cut the plastic. Wish I would've known that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3519171933
My Best Buy number: 3519171933
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great to cover wires

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Donna02
on 03/11/2016
Perfect for a tv on the wall. Great price, looks great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3775827094
My Best Buy number: 3775827094
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great to hide tv cables

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SUHD
on 03/06/2016
Cover has space for tv dvr and HDMI cables, DVD cable, and power cables. Snaps together for easy access.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2107271932
My Best Buy number: 2107271932
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

product is good if you want to cover your wires.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: slim02
from Columbia, South Carolina
on 03/05/2016
This product is good if you want to cover your wire and than if you have time to paint the cover to match your wall colors because it only comes in white.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1053138870
My Best Buy number: 1053138870
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: alekzITO
from chula vista, CA
on 03/04/2016
it does what it states to do, it is very sleek and clean and easy to mount onto the wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2681345920
My Best Buy number: 2681345920
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

cord cover

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PlaystationRules
from Endwell, NY
on 03/04/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
this works well and I got a great deal as usual from BB.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2718896258
My Best Buy number: 2718896258
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great for hiding cables on white wall

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: stickyickyricky
on 03/04/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Bought this to hide the cables running from my TV to receiver and works great. With the white wall I have you can barely notice it. For $10, its a no brainer for cable management.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1000997710
My Best Buy number: 1000997710
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Perfect for hiding wires...

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: copandmedic2000
on 03/04/2016
I purchased the wiremold kit on clearance.. Glad I did... It hides the wires perfectly..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0537004335
My Best Buy number: 0537004335
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

It works!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jeff
on 02/16/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Good product. It does what is supposed to do for a reasonable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0568257939
My Best Buy number: 0568257939
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Works as shown

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Matty77
from Seattle, WA
on 02/05/2016
This works as advertised. I love not seeing the wires from my TV to my Xbox.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2504818839
My Best Buy number: 2504818839
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy to install, looks great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bio4zrd
from Surprise, AZ
on 02/01/2016
I purchased this because I was tired of looking at the wires running up the wall. The wall behind it is the "chalkboard paint" so I painted it the same color without any prep and installed it in ten minutes. Makes the wall and room look so much more professional and clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2811357007
My Best Buy number: 2811357007
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rocket5688
from pa
on 01/30/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Very easy to install, easy to cut and holds lots of cables. can paint to match your wall and looks great, nice and clean
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0027456200
My Best Buy number: 0027456200
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Clean and Neat

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SmothHustle
on 01/16/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
When I had my TV and soundbar mounted on the wall I wanted to ensure the wires were concealed since I believe wires hanging from these devices looks messy. I'm glad I made this choice and used this cover as the whole setup looks clean and neat. If you're going to go through the trouble of having your TV and soundbar mounted, hiding the wires is a must for aesthetic reasons.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0500420025
My Best Buy number: 0500420025
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Returned this item did not need it.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: MrBob
on 12/29/2015
Ematic Shelf unit included a wire mold, we returned this item did not need it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3754964987
My Best Buy number: 3754964987
-7points
0out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Easy install

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JMVT
on 12/28/2015
Uses screws opposed to adhesive compared to most mounts. Solid construction.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0598516129
My Best Buy number: 0598516129
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ronnelly123
on 12/28/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Very very easy to install hids all the wires that are needed not to be seen
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2980730809
My Best Buy number: 2980730809
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>