Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Model: CMK30
SKU: 9058743
UPC: 086698000539
Keep your wall-mounted flat-screen TV cables hidden with this cord cover kit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(252 Reviews) 252
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 252 reviews
5 stars
175
4 stars
56
3 stars
17
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
246 out of 252
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 24 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White
Review 1 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

it covered the wires.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: cover
on 12/21/2014
It worked for what I needed, but it was a little pricey.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2987724122
My Best Buy number: 2987724122
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

it covers wire

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: chefwizard
from orlando
on 12/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
it covers the wires and you can paint it. its price for a piece of plastic
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0965905440
My Best Buy number: 0965905440
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Hides all the cords

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jev76amt77
from Chesterton, in
on 12/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I I i i i i i i i i i i i i i i. I I I I i i i i i i i
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2706062245
My Best Buy number: 2706062245
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

No more wires

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: buzzkillbill
on 12/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The product works great for keeping the ugly wires hidden from view.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2161714680
My Best Buy number: 2161714680
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

hides the cords well

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Shelbycam78
from Indy
on 12/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
does exactly what it advertises. hides multiple cables easily and can be painted to blend into the wall
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2111339086
My Best Buy number: 2111339086
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

GREAT PRODUCT

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: DEEZ
on 12/17/2014
HIDES CORDS FROM ENTERTAINMENT CENTER AND BLENDS INTO THE WALL GREAT!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0756138866
My Best Buy number: 0756138866
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Blends well with the wall

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pete
on 12/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This hides all the wiring from my home theater. We were unable to hide the wires in the wall so this was the next best option.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3449860822
My Best Buy number: 3449860822
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

did the job nicely

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: WND571112
on 12/01/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This cover did the job nicely. My cords were hidden well and it was easy to install.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2187331656
My Best Buy number: 2187331656
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Good for lazy people.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kbasa8
on 11/28/2014
If you don't want to cut a hole I. Your wall, this is perfect. Don't be a quitter, hide those cords.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2688340034
My Best Buy number: 2688340034
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great for walls that cannot have cables in walls

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cris
on 11/27/2014
Very nice and keeps TV/Power cables out of sight. Easy to install and no special tools required.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

GREAT ITEM!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TrishHeel
on 11/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
It's easy to install and looks great while hiding those unsightly wires and cables!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2525348957
My Best Buy number: 2525348957
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

A functional way to improve appearance

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: HDDAVE
from Norfolk, VA
on 11/19/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I have avoided hanging my flat screen on the wall until now. This little gizmo certainly cleaned up the appearance of the project. All those wire going every which way are now contained and out of sight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0397988912
My Best Buy number: 0397988912
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

hide those pesky wires

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: onlymediocre
on 11/17/2014
This works great to hide those unsightly wires. Gives television a much cleaner appearance. My husband was able to install it and run the wires thru it in just a few minutes. Very happy with this purchase, much better than drilling holes to run the wires down inside the walls. ..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3307330894
My Best Buy number: 3307330894
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Works well

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: AsRs
on 11/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Does its job. Can be painted the same color as the wall to cover up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2979432493
My Best Buy number: 2979432493
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Do not fit snug

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: KrazyD610
on 11/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I purchased the full installation package with Best Buy, this is not the best way to hand tv on the wall....Not a real neat installation.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0952249335
My Best Buy number: 0952249335
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

easy install

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PFis
from Waco,Texas
on 11/14/2014
It was easy to use and covers the wires beautifully.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2672603985
My Best Buy number: 2672603985
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Good way to hide your wires

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mrpfgc
on 11/13/2014
The kit was very easy to install. It has a paintable surface so if you want it to match the wall it can, but I think the white looks just fine as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0213835796
My Best Buy number: 0213835796
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: UtahGuy
on 11/10/2014
This is a great product. This was easy to install. This fit all my cables. I was able to paint the item so it blends into the wall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0961154293
My Best Buy number: 0961154293
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

a must have

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jenn258
from boston
on 11/09/2014
hides all my wires and makes my wall look nice . had bestbuy install it when they installed the tv and they did an amazing job
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0556096854
My Best Buy number: 0556096854
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wiremold - Flat-Screen TV Cord Cover Kit - White

TV Cord Cover

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: loh2662
on 11/08/2014
This product does the job of hiding all the TV and stereo wires but it should be available in different colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2876234190
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>