Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Model: BOV800XL
SKU: 9225518
UPC: 021614051073
Breville Smart Oven BOV800XL Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven: When you're hungry, but you don't want to heat your entire house, make a meal in this toaster/pizza oven. Element IQ technology automatically selects the appropriate power level up to 1800W to promote optimal performance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.801 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(287 Reviews) 287
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 287 reviews
5 stars
241
4 stars
39
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
278 out of 287
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 72 Answers
Customer Reviews for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver
Review 1 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mehrdad
on 02/14/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Works well. No problems so far. Hopefully last a couple years
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2378582263
My Best Buy number: 2378582263
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

great toaster/pizza convection oven

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bubkiebki
on 02/13/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I owned a few different brands of toaster ovens. This is the best one, yet. Comes with above average solid coated cookware, rather than the cheap metal cookware included with some other toaster ovens. Good digital display. Cooks evenly. Very happy with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2084994442
My Best Buy number: 2084994442
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Great dishwasher and very quiet.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sacrebleue
on 02/06/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
It is working well . All dishes are extremely clean. This dishwasher is quite as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3782943657
My Best Buy number: 3782943657
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Excellent counter top convection oven.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marty1776
on 02/06/2016
This product truly exceeded my expectations. I am more than delighted with its abilities and am still learning after nearly two months of use of all the characteristics available to the user. To say I am pleased by this product is a completer understatement!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2524264029
My Best Buy number: 2524264029
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

It is the best oven toaster!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: movie123
on 02/04/2016
It works well, just have to be careful of not touching it. It gets very hot except the handle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3455443767
My Best Buy number: 3455443767
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Very Pleased

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NCNana
on 01/31/2016
Been using since Christmas and it has produced great toast and bagels, toasted sandwiches, etc. for us. I have been very pleased baking fish. I have not yet baked cookies, cakes, etc. It is extremely easy to clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0394258711
My Best Buy number: 0394258711
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Great addition to my kitchen

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Idee
on 01/31/2016
This oven is stylish, convenient, flexable and easy to use and to clean up. It is a great alternative to a microwave for those who do not like that option. Results are always consistent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3772363670
My Best Buy number: 3772363670
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Great product overall

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jackson
on 01/24/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This product is very awesome. I can get the same quality as a regular oven but at a faster time due to the compact size. Every house should have one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2174817538
My Best Buy number: 2174817538
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Great Toaster Oven!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Walling
on 01/23/2016
This Toaster Oven does it all! Does a GREAT job EVERY time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
on 01/22/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
good product. like it so far. hopefully it last long time
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2378582263
My Best Buy number: 2378582263
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
on 01/22/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
good product. like it so far. hopefully it last long time
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2378582263
My Best Buy number: 2378582263
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JuanJohn
on 01/20/2016
This little oven is a power house. It has convection cooking and presets for certain most common foods. We use it instead of our large oven about 80% of the time. I'm sure it uses much less power so our Power bill should go down.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0101165080
My Best Buy number: 0101165080
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

when you seek the best of options

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Otto
on 01/18/2016
you will love the interface controls. my lady thought i was crazy spending $250 on a toaster oven. i did too actually. but some friends had one and loved it so when the B&D toaster oven died i got this one. so far, toast, bagels, briskets, rolls, brownies, pizza, steak - everything has been perfect. it has a better brain for cooking things than i do. lol. i recommend it. get the pizza stone if you can find it - optional.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0052052330
My Best Buy number: 0052052330
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sweetypie123
from boston ma
on 01/16/2016
by far the best toaster/ oven ever!!!! well worth the money
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0962859807
My Best Buy number: 0962859807
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Awesome convection oven

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TULIPLCM
on 01/15/2016
This convection toaster oven is a complete package....haven`t had to turn on my conventional oven since I purchased it. Easy to use...can make french toast in it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2359604564
My Best Buy number: 2359604564
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Best oven I have ever had

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: John
on 01/15/2016
I have had many toaster ovens in the past. I decided to go with the old saying that you get what you pay for. This is one of those items that makes that statement true in spades. Love this oven, Very even cooking every time. sturdy, and does what it advertises.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0955941137
My Best Buy number: 0955941137
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Great oven

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TommyG
on 01/15/2016
Great toaster oven, lots of room, plenty of options. Seems like over kill to toast a peice of bread.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0032978742
My Best Buy number: 0032978742
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Fantastic Toaster Oven

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Satisfied
on 01/13/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
We have had a lot of toaster ovens but this one is the best. It's so easy to use and clean. We would recommend the Breville Toaster Oven to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0398153951
My Best Buy number: 0398153951
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Superb Oven

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rosie
on 01/11/2016
My son and daughter-in-law love this oven and the various features and functions. Wish I had purchased it for them earlier.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2209398391
My Best Buy number: 2209398391
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Very true performance to A+ reviews

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DomesticGoddess
on 01/09/2016
Terrific easy to use, and my husband is thrilled with the top-bottom evenness of his morning toast . I love the "keep warm" feature which does exactly that! Big capacity makes it a real extra oven and more diversely useful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>