Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews
Him

Customer Reviews for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Model: BOV800XL
SKU: 9225518
UPC: 021614051073
Breville Smart Oven BOV800XL Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven: When you're hungry, but you don't want to heat your entire house, make a meal in this toaster/pizza oven. Element IQ technology automatically selects the appropriate power level up to 1800W to promote optimal performance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.803 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(132 Reviews) 132
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 132 reviews
5 stars
111
4 stars
19
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
126 out of 132
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver
Review 1 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

love my breville

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: michi
on 12/18/2014
very convenient....to make the "smaller items" in the kitchen. no more turning in the oven for a 5 minute bake.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2845971156
My Best Buy number: 2845971156
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Excellent small oven

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JasonQuest
on 12/16/2014
Our large oven died. We wanted something to handle daily cooking chores until we had time to select a long-term replacement. This fit the bill perfectly. It does not take up much space but accommodates most small family meal-size baking. The temperature settings and timer work flawlessly and the machine just has a good quality feel to it. I highly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2284051495
My Best Buy number: 2284051495
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kleppa
on 12/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I love this oven. I don't have to turn on my kitchen oven for most foods that I cook. You tell it the food and temperature. It preheats the oven and let's you know when it's done. I used my pizza stone and pizza was perfectly cooked. Toasts perfect, both bread and English muffins
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0409373682
My Best Buy number: 0409373682
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

How much?

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: UnlimitedDataUser
from Enfield, CT
on 12/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
How much $$$ - hundreds
How much room does it take up - A lot
How much food fits - less than half my oven
How much fun is it - quite a bit
How much do I love it - five stars
This is my first convection oven. It's a learning curve, but I haven't burnt anything yet. It seems to make enough food for two, and fast enough if you need more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0955855076
My Best Buy number: 0955855076
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Best Toaster Oven

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ATA13
on 12/10/2014
I have only used my full size oven once since buying this and I love it! It does everything and our electric bill even went down :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2859629869
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Best Toaster Oven

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: socox6363
on 12/03/2014
If you are thinking about purchasing this, but aren't sure the price is worth the product, it is. I was a bit skeptical of the high cost, but we're going through a kitchen renovation and wanted something to be able to work as our mini oven. This product does that and more, it is very even in heating, super consistent. We've cooked cookies, a pizza, baked things, and broiled, it is a champ.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2159531374
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Easy to operate, reliable, counter top

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lou1
on 11/30/2014
I might rate this higher after using it longer but so far it is both easy to operate and reliable. It was to supplement our regular oven for Thanksgiving, but works so well we have made space to leave it on the counter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2943364263
My Best Buy number: 2943364263
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Great stand-in for a full-size oven !

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: whodidoo
on 11/29/2014
The oven in our stove stopped working, but the cook top is OK. Didn't want to replace the entire stove as we are remodeling the kitchen. After much research, the Breville countertop oven stood out. We have been very pleased with its performance and ease of use. In no hurry to buy a full-sized oven.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0411790569
My Best Buy number: 0411790569
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Great, easy to use toaster oven.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Beck
on 11/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Simple dial settings, even cooking, Slightly slow to warm up. Minor critisism. Very happy with this choice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0313067356
My Best Buy number: 0313067356
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Great toaster and oven

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SigP228
on 11/25/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This oven is worth the price. I bought two different brands that were less expensive and returned them both. Oven toasts consistently and heats quickly. Highly recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0210758296
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Phenomenal Convection Oven!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Reign23
on 11/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This oven is worth every cent. It is so easy to use and has so many options from re - heating all the way to full baking and roasting. This is a definite must have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1044878051
My Best Buy number: 1044878051
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Awesome little oven!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bella
on 11/21/2014
Is so easy to use. Easy to clean. We are so happy we got it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0583994680
My Best Buy number: 0583994680
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Great quality, convection cooks fater

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gman
from New port richey FL
on 11/19/2014
First time owner of a Breville Product, quality is good. Has many user functions and easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2632621783
My Best Buy number: 2632621783
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

great oven ..

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bossgirl44
on 11/12/2014
Oven works amazing and is awesome for saving extra money on the electric bill.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1050509376
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

like a mini oven

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dave
on 11/09/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is a great toaster oven that has replaced my full sized oven for all the small things.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0226530565
My Best Buy number: 0226530565
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

great toaster oven and more

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bobcat61
on 11/07/2014
We use over toaster oven almost every day. It is easy to use and works great for a full size frozen pizza. My wife and I use it for almost everything we bake or heat up so we do not have to use our full size oven. It saves time and money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2094852459
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Excellent product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cookie2119
from Fort Wayne, IN
on 11/06/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
No other toaster oven compares to the features. Temperature controls, size and function are fantastic.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0214960268
My Best Buy number: 0214960268
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

just get it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PapiPerfekt
on 10/24/2014
Excellent toaster oven and sooo much more broil, bake, and just get everything an oven does... forget the cheaper ones do it once and get this one, you won't be sorry..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2995139628
My Best Buy number: 2995139628
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Great toaster oven, albeit pricy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DualXLR
on 10/15/2014
This is an excellent toaster over and well worth the premium price if you're looking to keep and use it for a long time. It heats up fast and has a very easy to use interface and control panel. Good quality steel construction too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2726216482
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Breville - Smart Oven Convection Toaster/Pizza Oven - Silver

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Juliejojo
on 10/11/2014
This is a great little oven :) it's the only oven I use for my family of 2.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0580696754
My Best Buy number: 0580696754
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>