Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel

Model: RFG237AARS
SKU: 9269757
UPC: 036725555037
This refrigerator features a thru-the-door ice and water dispenser for cool, crisp water at the touch of a button. The spill-proof fresh-food shelves contain spills for easy cleanup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.01 out of 5
4.0
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 97 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
11
78% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
76 out of 97
)
Customer Reviews for Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel
Review 1 for Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel

Great Refrigerator

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Raysgirl
from Sadler Tx
on 04/13/2014
This review is fromSamsung - 22.5 Cu. Ft. Counter-Depth French Door Refrigerator with Thru-the-Door Ice and Water - White.
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Love the various shelf adjustments so easy to organize
What's not so great: I havent really been disappointed at all
I love this fridge. The shelves make it easier to organize 1 splits in half another raises up, very creative. I like that you have a deli drawer you can adjust the temperature on.
This product has... Produce enough ice to meet my needs, Consistent temperature throughout, Tall water dispenser, Multiple temperature zones, Design I love, An easy to change water filter, No hard to reach spots, Humidity controlled drawers, A freezer designed to fit full-size pizza boxes, Produce lasts longer, Runs quietly, great inside lighting makes everything visible
About me... Budget Conscious, avid cook, All about design
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My Best Buy number: 1046205725
My Best Buy number: 1046205725
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel

Perfect for my new house

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ledrobo
from Palmdale Ca.
on 03/02/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromSamsung - 22.5 Cu. Ft. Counter-Depth French Door Refrigerator with Thru-the-Door Ice and Water - White.
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Very modern features
What's not so great: Everything is great
This refrigerator was delivered on time as per our delivery contract. The set up was very easy and all of the ice features started just as it should, I flushed the water supply and threes out my first two batches of ice. All is great with this product.
This product has... Produce enough ice to meet my needs, Lots of door storage, Multiple temperature zones, Design I love, An easy to change water filter, Humidity controlled drawers, A freezer designed to fit full-size pizza boxes, Produce lasts longer, Runs quietly
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2724352076
My Best Buy number: 2724352076
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel

Great refrigerator for the size

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bsle
from Brookfield, IL
on 02/21/2014
This review is fromSamsung - 22.5 Cu. Ft. Counter-Depth French Door Refrigerator with Thru-the-Door Ice and Water - White.
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Efficient use of space and nice features
What's not so great: nothing so far
I really love this refrigerator. Everything is at eye level and easy to find. We went from a bigger cu ft one to this - but everything fit in with no problem.
This product has... Produce enough ice to meet my needs, Tall water dispenser, Multiple temperature zones, Design I love, No hard to reach spots, Humidity controlled drawers, A freezer designed to fit full-size pizza boxes, Runs quietly
About me... Looking for energy savings, avid cook
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My Best Buy number: 0776435549
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel

Great frig. Great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Esev
from Miami
on 02/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromSamsung - 22.5 Cu. Ft. Counter-Depth French Door Refrigerator with Thru-the-Door Ice and Water - White.
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Lots of features. Great design
So far love the choice I made like the looks and it fits perfectly in the space I have. Easy to use has has several very functional draws to pick from for storage . looks very sleek and clean. Love. It,,,
This product has... Design I love, No hard to reach spots, Humidity controlled drawers, Consistent temperature throughout, Tall water dispenser, Multiple temperature zones
About me... Looking for energy savings, Always get the deal, All about design
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My Best Buy number: 0600908157
My Best Buy number: 0600908157
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel

Ice and water dispiser malfunctioned

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: MrJTD
from Meridian, ms
on 12/28/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromSamsung - 22.5 Cu. Ft. Counter-Depth French Door Refrigerator with Thru-the-Door Ice and Water - White.
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's great about it: Nice design
What's not so great: Bad out of box
Water and ice dispenser failed right after delivery (Ice and or water will not shut off which caused small water damage in home) and best buy could not provide a local repair option. A replacement was ordered but I've had to wait one month without ice.
This product has... Design I love, An easy to change water filter, Lots of door storage, Runs quietly, defective unit water and ice will not turn off
About me... small family
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
My Best Buy number: 2836784086
My Best Buy number: 2836784086
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel

Okay for it's size

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 305chick
from miami, fl
on 12/16/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Movable shelves
What's not so great: Doesn't indicate if door is left open
A bit overpriced, but okay. The freezer door handle came loose on the 31st day, but Samsung was very accommodating and had a technician out within 48 hours.
This product has... Compact ice maker, Lots of door storage, Runs quietly
About me... Teenage kids, small family
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Female
Age:65+
My Best Buy number: 0392343914
My Best Buy number: 0392343914
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel

Great counter depth refrigerator

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MVPsDad
from Los Angeles, Ca
on 11/15/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Everything from the size to the style
What's not so great: Stainless steel is hard to keep clean but that's par for the course
Everyone that stops buy just loves our new refrigerator. It is very sleek and at the same time handles all of my families needs
This product has... Design I love, An easy to change water filter, Produce enough ice to meet my needs, No hard to reach spots, Lots of door storage, Runs quietly
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
My Best Buy number: 1031511732
My Best Buy number: 1031511732
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel

A great fridge for condo

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: theswede
from Poulsbo, WA
on 11/04/2013
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Sleek elegant and small
What's not so great: Heigth
It was a little tall for my cabinets, so I had to remove the cabinet over my fridge, but its really nice looking fridge and runs very quiet.
Well layout out fridge, surprisingly roomy.
This product has... Design I love, No hard to reach spots, Humidity controlled drawers, Runs quietly
About me... Looking for energy savings, Casual Cook, Like to entertain, All about design, small family
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
My Best Buy number: 2194379009
My Best Buy number: 2194379009
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel

It's Dead

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: MrsDoyle
from Georgia
on 10/22/2013
This review is fromSamsung - 22.5 Cu. Ft. Counter-Depth French Door Refrigerator with Thru-the-Door Ice and Water - White.
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Quality
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's not so great: Compressor gone
This hunk of junk has been repaired multiple times. Samsung argues with me that it is out of warranty until I firmly tell them that it is not. I have had the compressor/seal break twice. The repairman was just here again and says that it is non-repairable. Samsung is now giving me a 100% refund. It's a shame that they won't refund us the food that has gone bad multiple times.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Gender:Female
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel

Very nice fridge without really giving up space

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: EBTenn
from Knoxville, TN
on 10/14/2013
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Its counter depth
What's not so great: Water & ice takes some getting used to.
To start, I am really happy with this fridge because its counter depth. We have a very small kitchen 10 x 8 floor space and we replaced a 26 " standard side by side with this 24" unit. What it gave us in floor space was soooo worth it. We can use more of the counter space now that you can stand next to the fridge. Even though the interior is smaller, the depth really keeps things from being buried in the back. We have 5 kids and they can see everything easily so the leftovers are found by them the next day instead of me a month later. Gallon of milk fits in the door no problem and you can close either door first, great for kids that don't know how to close them anyway. Flip up shelf is helpful, you do have less room for condiments that are tall, but we have moved the old fridge to the garage as overflow. We have found that we don't keep as much in the fridge and more items are eaten than thrown out. Freezer is deep and easy to get to #maybe too much for the 3 year old# so getting quick microwave snacks has become simpler. If you keep the quick stuff on the top shelf of the freezer, its nice as it will slide out right when you open it, so its right in front of the kids. The ice dispenser does take some getting used to, the water comes out at an angle #to the back side of the glass# and can splash out a little #its quick filling though#. You can get a large pitch in there to fill it, we could not do that with our old unit. If you are used to the dual dispensers #one side water other ice# you may have to retrain yourself/kids. You will need to check to see what setting it is on, ice or water. We use mason jars and have found that the openings are a tad too narrow for the ice and will spill some, there is also a slight delay on our unit so you may pull you glass right when it starts working. We have found that this is a small problem mostly displayed by the kids not the adults. We have this unit matched with our slide in stove SKU 9172054 and Microwave SKU 9041371 and they all look and match great. We have 5 kids at home and have not found any real issues with the fridge, you will need to keep it clean more than black or white as wet hands and water on the Stainless Steel finish will show right away. Dry hands do not seem to leave any real marks.
This product has... Produce enough ice to meet my needs, Consistent temperature throughout, Tall water dispenser, Lots of door storage, Multiple temperature zones, Design I love, Compact ice maker, An easy to change water filter, No hard to reach spots, Humidity controlled drawers, A freezer designed to fit full-size pizza boxes, Produce lasts longer, Runs quietly
About me... Teenage kids, Appliance snob, Parent with kids, Big Family, Like to entertain, avid cook, All about design
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Male
Age:35-44
My Best Buy number: 9269757
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel

Best in everything

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rizal
from chicago,IL
on 10/13/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: looks, performance and price wise
What's not so great: none, so far
what can I say, it exceeded all that I'm looking for a refrigerator. The looks inside and out as well as the performance is fantastic.
This product has... Produce enough ice to meet my needs, Consistent temperature throughout, Tall water dispenser, Lots of door storage, Multiple temperature zones, Design I love, Compact ice maker, An easy to change water filter, No hard to reach spots, Humidity controlled drawers, A freezer designed to fit full-size pizza boxes, Produce lasts longer
About me... small family, Looking for energy savings, Always get the deal, All about design, good performance
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
My Best Buy number: 2589189596
My Best Buy number: 2589189596
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel

Good set up

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Carrianne
from Maryland
on 10/11/2013
This review is fromSamsung - 22.5 Cu. Ft. Counter-Depth French Door Refrigerator with Thru-the-Door Ice and Water - White.
What's great about it: Easy to put items on shelves
What's not so great: Hard to stand some tall items
Smaller than last refridgerators but still seems like a lot of room. Perfect for me and hubby
This product has... Multiple temperature zones, Design I love, No hard to reach spots, Humidity controlled drawers
About me... small family, Looking for energy savings, Casual Cook
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My Best Buy number: 0733737648
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel

Nice Refrige

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: joe1billion
from des moines iowa
on 10/11/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Quiet, lighting, easy controls, attractive look
What's not so great: Not enough room for tall stuff, pricey, icemaker ice comess flying out, ice is not clear despite filter in place.
Counter depth refrige's are not the best value, as they are smaller than full size and cost slightly less, the same and sometimes even more than their full size counterparts. I bought a full size first, but it just stuck out too far and interfered with the island in the kitchen. The counter depth is great for looks, but a bit smaller. This refridge is very nice, maybe a bit pricey.
This product has... Design I love, An easy to change water filter, Produce enough ice to meet my needs, Humidity controlled drawers, A freezer designed to fit full-size pizza boxes, Consistent temperature throughout, Lots of door storage, Tall water dispenser, Multiple temperature zones, Runs quietly
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
My Best Buy number: 0216146554
My Best Buy number: 0216146554
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel

great fridge for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: touchdano
from houston, tx
on 09/21/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Had to get this fridge, because I had to get a counter depth one. Thought it was gonna be small, but turned out to be very roomy and fit perfect in my kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
My Best Buy number: 1054720562
My Best Buy number: 1054720562
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel

Love this Fridge!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PizzaGenius
from Saline, MI
on 09/14/2013
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: design, inside lay out, easy access to contents in fridge and freezer
What's not so great: nothing that we can tell
We love this fridge! It runs quietly, doesn't show fingerprints. It is so easy to access fridge contents by opening only one door. Freezer holds more than regular freezer-on-top models. LOVE IT!
This product has... Produce enough ice to meet my needs, Consistent temperature throughout, Tall water dispenser, Lots of door storage, Multiple temperature zones, Design I love, An easy to change water filter, No hard to reach spots, Humidity controlled drawers, Produce lasts longer, Runs quietly
About me... Teenage kids, small family, Looking for energy savings, Casual Cook
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My Best Buy number: 2127587655
My Best Buy number: 2127587655
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel

Poor Quality

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Yankeegeek
from CT
on 09/13/2013
This review is fromSamsung - 22.5 Cu. Ft. Counter-Depth French Door Refrigerator with Thru-the-Door Ice and Water - White.
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Quality
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Looks beautiful in the store but functions poorly, from the time of delivery I have had no worign ice maker and no working filtered water. I've been in contact with Best Buy non stop and there are no technicians in my area to fix it so they transfer me to Samsung who tells me the same thing. Now the ice maker is leaking water non stop so overall quality is poor. I would expect a better working refrigerator for the money.
This product has... Design I love, Humidity controlled drawers, Runs quietly
About me... Looking for energy savings, Parent with kids, avid cook
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel

Great, but not as deep

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: richard12e
from chicago
on 09/01/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: efficient and quiet
What's not so great: depth
For the price we paid, on sale, it is a great purchase. The fridge looks good and provides adequate space for a family of 2-4. Being a counter depth fridge, you're automatically paying a premium. That said, it sometimes is necessary to buy that as in our situation. It is not as deep as a standard fridge but that should be known when purchasing. The water in the door is chilled, nice bonus. Freezer hasnt been used too much yet but it does fit full size pizza boxes.
This product has... Design I love, An easy to change water filter, Produce enough ice to meet my needs, No hard to reach spots, Humidity controlled drawers, A freezer designed to fit full-size pizza boxes, Consistent temperature throughout, Multiple temperature zones, Runs quietly
About me... small family
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
My Best Buy number: 0405204430
My Best Buy number: 0405204430
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel

Good Product as of Now

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Udis
from Santa Clara,CA
on 08/27/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Great Looking, Plenty of Space and Silent
What's not so great: Nothing Yet
Great product....but too early for any performance review
This product has... Design I love, An easy to change water filter, No hard to reach spots, Humidity controlled drawers, Consistent temperature throughout, Lots of door storage, Tall water dispenser, Multiple temperature zones, Runs quietly
About me... small family
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
My Best Buy number: 0565665607
My Best Buy number: 0565665607
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel

Great style, looks and accessibility

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SammyTigger
from Wilmington, DE
on 08/26/2013
What's great about it: Lots of space for a counter depth fridge
What's not so great: Ice maker is loud
Looked everywhere for this refrigerator and Best Buy had it for the best price. Great style and size. Best counter depth refrigerator by far.
This product has... Design I love, An easy to change water filter, Humidity controlled drawers, A freezer designed to fit full-size pizza boxes, Lots of door storage, Multiple temperature zones
About me... Looking for energy savings, Budget Conscious, Always get the deal, Parent with kids
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My Best Buy number: 2690569423
My Best Buy number: 2690569423
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung - 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator w/ Thru-the-Door Ice & Water - Stainless-Steel

VERY SATISFIED

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RLP10
from WILMINGTON, NC
on 08/25/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: CABINET DEPTH MAKES IT EASY TO SEE AND GET FOOD.
What's not so great: FINISH IS HARD TO KEEP CLEAN
ALTHOUGH A CABINET DEPTH REFRIGERATOR IS SLIGHTLY SMALLER, IT FITS OUR AREA NICELY AND IS OPERATING WELL. AT FIRST, WE WERE CONCERNED ABOUT THE SIZE OF THE ICE MAKER BUT SO FAR THAT HAS NOT BEEN AN ISSUE. IF YOU ARE CONSIDERING A FOUR DOOR INSTEAD OF THE THREE DOOR MODEL, REMEMBER YOU OFTEN WILL BE LOOKING FOR AN ITEM AND WILL BE OPENING AND CLOSING AN ADDITIONAL DOOR. FINISH SHOWS ALL SPOTS, WATER DRIPPINGS AND ANYTHING THAT TOUCHES IT.
This product has... Compact ice maker, No hard to reach spots, Humidity controlled drawers, A freezer designed to fit full-size pizza boxes, Consistent temperature throughout, Produce lasts longer, Lots of door storage, Tall water dispenser, Multiple temperature zones, Runs quietly
About me... Looking for energy savings, Budget Conscious, Casual Cook, small family
I would recommend this to a friend!
Gender:Male
Age:65+
My Best Buy number: 1057400522
My Best Buy number: 1057400522
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>