Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Microsoft Xbox Live 1-Month Gold Subscription Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Microsoft Xbox Live 1-Month Gold Subscription Card

Model: XBOX 1 MONT
SKU: 9285114
UPC: 799366630289
Learn more about Xbox Live 1-Month Subscription Card. (Flash demo) Meet, compete and interact with gamers from all over the world with this one-month subscription card to Xbox Live Gold. Xbox Live Gold lets you unleash the full potential of your Xbox 360 system, providing access to online play, early game demos, exclusive deals, text and voice chat and more. Options for video chat and instant streaming from Netflix open up a world of multimedia options. You can even connect online with friends and others around the world via Xbox Live Gold integration with Facebook and Twitter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
8 out of 8
)
Customer Reviews for Microsoft Xbox Live 1-Month Gold Subscription Card
Review 1 for Microsoft Xbox Live 1-Month Gold Subscription Card

Great Just Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Vickie1
from Houston,TX
on 11/05/2010
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: it works
What's not so great: anything
it work great for me and for a beginner who want to start there own xbox live account on the xbox 360 and who don't want to pay with there credit or debit card.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Microsoft Xbox Live 1-Month Gold Subscription Card

Great for new Xbox users

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TrevorR
from Olathe, Kansas
on 07/30/2010
Value for Price
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Lots more abilities on an Xbox
What's not so great: High price
This is great for people who have just bought an Xbox 360, like me. You can download Netflix movies, and you can get demos and play your favorite games with your friends in co-op mode or multiplayer matches.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Microsoft Xbox Live 1-Month Gold Subscription Card

Xbox subscription card

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gacres7
from Georgia
on 01/11/2010
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: quick delivery, easy to use
I would buy this subscription again. I ordered shortly before Christmas and it was delivered within a matter of days. Very happy with this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Microsoft Xbox Live 1-Month Gold Subscription Card

What you need

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SergeantPope
from Charleston IL
on 01/10/2010
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Xbox Live is amazing
What's not so great: Price
Xbox Live is cool. Theres a lot to do on it. You can get 1 month, 3 month, or 12 month subscriptions. Considering how much you pay per month, 12 month is cheapest at around $5 per month. And 1 month is the most expensive at $8 per month. 1 month is $8, 3 months is $20, and 12 months is $50. You pick which one you want.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Microsoft Xbox Live 1-Month Gold Subscription Card

Xbox Live 1 Month Subscription

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: theReclaimer
on 11/10/2009
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It's a one month subscription. What else?
What's not so great: Microsoft should make it a lot cheaper.
It's a one month subscription for Xbox Live. Great for busy people who don't have a lot of time to spend on the Xbox like myself. It allowed for me to download the Left 4 Dead 2 demo. Not much else to say about it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Microsoft Xbox Live 1-Month Gold Subscription Card

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ApocLeader
from Sacramento, CA
on 06/30/2009
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: 1 Month! Great Fun! Easy To Use!
What's not so great: Nothing
If you have an xbox 360 you have to at least try xbox live (online gameplay). You play your favorite games against other people, or even hop online to play with your friends in some coperative settings.
I recommend this 1 month card for people wanting to try xbox live.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Microsoft Xbox Live 1-Month Gold Subscription Card

pretty good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Gat415
on 06/10/2009
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: good if your only playing here and there
What's not so great: doesn't last long if you want more
i like that if im short on cash for the week or whatever i can head out and get one of these for $8. more serious gamers should consider 3 month and 1 year subscriptions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Microsoft Xbox Live 1-Month Gold Subscription Card

good if you only need a little live

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: monstermaster
from kijuju
on 05/21/2009
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: cheap one whole month of live
What's not so great: only one month of live
good if you only get on live once and a while and dont need a year long subscription
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.