Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Model:
SKU: 9288576
UPC: 043396310858
Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)
Average Customer Rating:
4.596 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(183 Reviews) 183
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 183 reviews
5 stars
125
4 stars
44
3 stars
13
2 stars
0
1 star
1
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
178 out of 183
)
Customer Reviews for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)
Review 1 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Kate Beckinsale...

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Apollo
on 02/06/2016
...if for no other reason. Entertaining films at a great price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3478515014
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

A must have Underworld trilogy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: josepr
on 02/01/2016
This is one of the best trilogy compilations. Greats effect, excellent drama, amazing quality. Recommended to those vampires fans.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2844777490
My Best Buy number: 2844777490
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: babscott
on 01/18/2016
Great value with 3 dvd set for 5.99. Would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0745921622
My Best Buy number: 0745921622
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chnewell
from Oxford, Ms
on 12/19/2015
Great movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2867347953
My Best Buy number: 2867347953
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chris
on 12/18/2015
awesome product for the price I recommend it pick it up if you can
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3495944057
My Best Buy number: 3495944057
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Vamps in black leather, what else you need?

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: KariK484
on 12/17/2015
I've always loved vampires and werewolves, and this is no exemption. Good movies!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2641770601
My Best Buy number: 2641770601
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Excellent Movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: funshopper
on 12/12/2015
Excellent movie, shipping was quick and arrived securely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3781571356
My Best Buy number: 3781571356
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Perfect Set.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pmeilhac1
on 12/04/2015
A set for three very good movies. Let be tempted!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3448622414
My Best Buy number: 3448622414
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Classic vampire, werewolf battles.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mcgoogles
from Blaine, MN
on 12/01/2015
If you are into vampires and werewolves you will love this battle of the beasts with a underlying romance, take the time to watch this set. I recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2852199079
My Best Buy number: 2852199079
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

The best movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Madridn123
on 11/20/2015
Good movie I love because is the best movie had to many good things
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2847403075
My Best Buy number: 2847403075
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Underworld

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NOV08Champion
on 11/19/2015
Love the Underworld Trilogy. Got it for a great price so can't complain!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2946082324
My Best Buy number: 2946082324
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great movie collection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GMartin80
from Edinburg, TX
on 11/15/2015
Great overall price for a collection of all these movies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0112288181
My Best Buy number: 0112288181
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Good horror movies

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chuckles13
from brooklyn,ny
on 11/13/2015
Different telling of usual monster characters, vampires and werewolves battling each other. Gets intense at times and Kate Beckinsdale is always great to look at.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960723322
My Best Buy number: 0960723322
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Love underworld

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: amylouwho
from pittsburgh, pa
on 11/12/2015
Love everything about the trilogy beckinsale is beyond awesome
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2738465755
My Best Buy number: 2738465755
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Movie fanatic

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: FJCross
from Alexandria, VA
on 11/10/2015
This saga was pretty good and the deal found it on Best Buy better! Thx BB.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1027259143
My Best Buy number: 1027259143
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Not the three movies I expected

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Peanut
on 11/09/2015
I was dissapointed when I got home -movies 1-3 are out but the prequel plus movies 1 and two were on this - no wonder it was on sale.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0753429431
My Best Buy number: 0753429431
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Love the speed on new PC

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Will
on 11/09/2015
Lenovo PC is not only fast but has everything you need to get you where you want to be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3770282911
My Best Buy number: 3770282911
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great trilogy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Loob
from Kissimmee
on 11/08/2015
I already had the first DVD & found this trilogy for a fantastic price- it simply was too awesome to pass up- had a great time doing marathon while passing out candy on Halloween
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0325064626
My Best Buy number: 0325064626
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Good Movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: NurseTally
on 11/07/2015
Great Movie and stocking stuffer. Can't beat the deal i got
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2023063055
My Best Buy number: 2023063055
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

great movies

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bryan
on 11/06/2015
This movie is perfect for getting the entire underworld trilogy at a great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3312702396
My Best Buy number: 3312702396
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>