Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Model:
SKU: 9288576
UPC: 043396310858
Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 54 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
52 out of 54
)
Customer Reviews for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)
Review 1 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great Deal

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: David
on 05/16/2015
Only 5 bucks for the entire trilogy is a great deal! While these aren't the best movies, they are very entertaining and I highly recommend purchasing this set if you have any interest in action movies at all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2150393117
My Best Buy number: 2150393117
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Awesome Box Set

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: alleycat
on 04/25/2015
I was shopping and wandering the store, And I had no clue that the Box Set had been release in the Box Set. Kudos, Best Buy you always amaze me with your selections of the products you carry!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2952457512
My Best Buy number: 2920465556
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Different Vampires Flick

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: laura85pr
from Chicago, IL
on 04/23/2015
There is still a love story but its an action movie!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1052292412
My Best Buy number: 1052292412
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Love these movies. Great value for a set.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tenshen
on 04/23/2015
Good movies, have watched them all before, purchased for Xmas gift for family member!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0530097303
My Best Buy number: 0530097303
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Very dark series

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: djsmomma
from ND
on 04/04/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
These films are very hard to see as they are filmed in virtual darkness. Fight scenes are quick and sporadic so the average viewer will miss a lot. Interesting enough to see all the way through though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0783419495
My Best Buy number: 0783419495
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

price was right

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: deeter60
from Penna.
on 03/28/2015
saw the first one and thought ehhh.. but the price was right and if you like good vampire against bad you might enjoy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2813455350
My Best Buy number: 2813455350
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Next best vampires after Blade

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: starcrafthenry
from Flagstaff, AZ
on 03/27/2015
I'm not pleased with the current state of vampires in movies. They've been targeted explicitly at the female audience, which I am not a part of.
watching Underworld takes me back to a time when vampires were badass. Like my title states, Underworld only loses to Blade in how awesome it is.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2840507305
My Best Buy number: 2840507305
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

impressive production

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: pepeu
on 03/20/2015
The movie keeps you interested all along. Strongly recommended
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2652012998
My Best Buy number: 2652012998
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jack
on 03/15/2015
buy when you can. a must buy for a fan. grate price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0091642141
My Best Buy number: 0091642141
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great Buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: katertaters21
from St. Johns, MI
on 03/12/2015
It is a really good movie and was a great buy for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0215787024
My Best Buy number: 0215787024
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Good Stuff Here

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PaladioEscr
from Charleston, SC
on 03/11/2015
Kate Beckinsale in super tight patent leather garb kicking butt and taking names was a bit of a surprise when I saw the first movie in the theater. However, I've been hooked every since then!
The first movie was more than worth the price (I did catch a sale), but to have all the movies for that price is an absolute no brainer if you love this series.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2005928488
My Best Buy number: 2005928488
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

All Here Together!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BadToTheBone
on 03/11/2015
If you like the Underworld series then you will love the trilogy because you can watch em back to back if you choose to do so.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2585827577
My Best Buy number: 2585827577
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great Value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: johnnyflores
on 03/10/2015
Best Value ever. 3 movies one low price. Don't hesitate to buy it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2113297650
My Best Buy number: 2960285824
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

all the death in one set.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dodge123
from houston,texas
on 03/07/2015
the complete story of underworld at your finger tips.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2824244455
My Best Buy number: 2824244455
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

good to have first three movies all together

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: nikka
on 03/03/2015
Its easy access to have them all in one case. Just wished they were not stacked on top all each other
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3448637456
My Best Buy number: 3448637456
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Good pack.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LordHill
on 03/01/2015
If you are a fan of the movies this is a great way to get most of them together for one great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2925357245
My Best Buy number: 2925357245
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

What a great series of movies

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: COMaz11
on 02/27/2015
I love these movies. So much action in them. Highly recommend if you like vampires and Lycons.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2084692256
My Best Buy number: 2084692256
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

I love Kate

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MrSayco
on 02/27/2015
Very good triology. Worth the money. Plus who doesn't want to see her for hours
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3458954840
My Best Buy number: 3458954840
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Trilogy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lucyluv
on 02/27/2015
Great value for three movies. Each movie is really good and the cgi is the best I have seen for a movie like this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2948680337
My Best Buy number: 2948680337
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

All Three Movies in One Set

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: frankmouse
from Chandler AZ
on 02/27/2015
This is a great set visually on blu ray and is a must have for any Underworld or vampire fans.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2354707352
My Best Buy number: 2354707352
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>