Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Model:
SKU: 9288576
UPC: 043396310858
Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)
Average Customer Rating:
4.581 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(105 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 105 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
1
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
101 out of 105
)
Customer Reviews for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)
Review 1 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kedwards01
on 08/29/2015
Great series. Sad they waited too long in between films
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0230761757
My Best Buy number: 0230761757
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Halloween movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lxdaniel
on 08/26/2015
Love the story line and killer action and great weekend movie
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2970349288
My Best Buy number: 2970349288
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Love this trilogy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: michele
on 08/25/2015
I love this trilogy and at a great price. Also it takes up less space compared to 3 DVD cases.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2655554440
My Best Buy number: 2655554440
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Three movies for one low price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Raitu
on 08/24/2015
Uncreative title aside, $4.99 (current price!) for three movies is a STEAL! Unless you really hate these movies, the actors, low prices, or prefer having individual boxes for each movie...in which case, you probably aren't even reading this review! My verdict? If you want to have a movie marathon, are a collector, or like vampire/werewolf movies then GO FOR THIS!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3450186959
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

love these movies

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lovely
on 08/24/2015
These movies are great and no one could beat the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0584387504
My Best Buy number: 0584387504
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fulltimestudent
from New Orleans, la
on 08/21/2015
Love these movies and was thrilled to find all three at one convient low price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1017723807
My Best Buy number: 1017723807
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great price... made a great gift

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JoeM
on 08/21/2015
Our daughter has seen the trilogy on TV so many times... and with the great price she got an unexpected gift that she actually wanted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0322291230
My Best Buy number: 0322291230
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Worth the purchase

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jdc0918
on 08/20/2015
The bundle is worth the price. Movies are good picture
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3776809853
My Best Buy number: 3776809853
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

One of my favorite

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MikeyG
on 08/20/2015
I love these movies, getting three movies for the price of one in fantastic
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0738050735
My Best Buy number: 0738050735
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

I saw them already, just want to have it on DVD.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: gonzohero
from Killeen,TX
on 08/19/2015
Underwold movies are good, the trama and special effects are great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2599771279
My Best Buy number: 2599771279
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Very good, unique play on the Vampire/Werewolf leg

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PrintMan123
on 08/19/2015
Very good, unique play on the Vampire/Werewolf legendary.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2627412242
My Best Buy number: 2627412242
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tellzey428
from Urbana
on 08/16/2015
I love the fact all three were part of this set. Good add to my DVD collection
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2509205306
My Best Buy number: 2509205306
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Trilogy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JayZ
on 08/15/2015
Finally all three movies in one place for a great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2505484842
My Best Buy number: 2505484842
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

great price for all 3 movies

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: casey56
from Montgomery, AL
on 08/14/2015
Accidentally found this dvd while searching for other films.My husband sat down almost immediately to have a marathon. These films are as good and entertaining as when they originally came out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2512499969
My Best Buy number: 2512499969
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Underworld

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sshan
from gresham, or
on 08/12/2015
I find I love this series. This collection has 1-3. I wasn't really fond of the 4th one so this collection was perfect for me for the price I paid.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2872938313
My Best Buy number: 2872938313
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great movie series

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bill942
from monroeville, pa
on 08/12/2015
This is one of the better sequel movie series. The plot continues through all the movies, in sequence.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2832896677
My Best Buy number: 2832896677
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Loved the price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: joujou
on 08/12/2015
I bought the trilogy for five bucks! Cant beat that! Not to mention I love these movies! Great storyline!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2809033685
My Best Buy number: 2809033685
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

MUST OWN

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ejmalteza
on 08/12/2015
Anyone that loves vampires and werewolves that actually FIGHT each other (and don't 'sparkle' in the sunlight) should drop the $5 on this collection without thinking twice! And Kate Beckinsale isn't exactly shabby, either...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0010898543
My Best Buy number: 0010898543
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great price for the three movies

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Giant
on 08/08/2015
The better of the series' featuring warring vampires and werewolves (lycans).
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0000197908
My Best Buy number: 0000197908
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Bloody Good ! ! !

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: uncletanoose
from mcdonalds
on 08/08/2015
The vampires are cool, the werewolves are hairy, and Kate is hot ! ! !
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1036509666
My Best Buy number: 1036509666
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>