Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Model:
SKU: 9288576
UPC: 043396310858
Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
90% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
9 out of 10
)
Customer Reviews for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)
Review 1 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great deal

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shadowwalker902
on 11/19/2014
I've never seen any of these words before will probably just parts and glimpses of them the only reason why I picked this up was because my girlfriend wanted to have them so I bought them for her she told me that they're pretty good depending on everyone's taste I guess.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2839050195
My Best Buy number: 2839050195
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Huge Fan

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PoeticThought
on 11/15/2014
I'm a Huge fan of Underworld. Every where I went no one had a triple pack. When I saw a three pack, I couldn't resist. I'm so pleased I watch all three the same night.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0731115684
My Best Buy number: 0731115684
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Best series

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SiuRed14
from Carbondale,il
on 11/14/2014
Can't believe they had the series on sale. Best buck
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2831626893
My Best Buy number: 2831626893
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

My grandson and I enjoy the series

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrRetirement
from Carson, CA
on 11/12/2014
My grandson and I watch this series almost every time he comes to visit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0036187195
My Best Buy number: 0036187195
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great boxset

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Fireproof
on 11/09/2014
A great boxset for $10. It would have been better if it was on blu-ray and inculuded the fourth movie
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2512194161
My Best Buy number: 2512194161
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Girlfriend loved this collection!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: WhatTimeIsIt25
from Jersey Shore, NJ
on 01/04/2014
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Discs were all in working condition and play well
I purchased this set for my girlfriend and she loves it. She's a huge fan of the series and can watch the movies whenever she likes. No complaints about picture quality or disc skipping the DVDs are great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2544303463
My Best Buy number: 2544303463
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

the vampire lore stinks in all 3 films

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: ICPEminemKidRockFan101
from bonita springs,fla,usa,united states
on 01/27/2010
Plot
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Cinematography
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Acting
1.0 out of 5
1.0
DVD Extras
1.0 out of 5
1.0
What's great about it: nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What's not so great: everything,everything,everything,everything,everything,everything,everything,everything,everything
this film trilogy is a waste of time and money buy the twilight saga both books and movies instead
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-16points
1out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

the worst vampire trilogy ever made!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CyanideTheJudasKissAllNightmareLong101
from bonita springs,fla,usa,united states
on 01/21/2010
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: nothing just nothing
What's not so great: the trilogy itself and kate beckinsale
the movies are so...... so....... the acting is lame and the whole trilogy is lame
I would recommend this to a friend!
-15points
0out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Underworld Trilogy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LisaLisaLisa
from Grosse Pointe, MI
on 01/12/2010
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Best vampire trilogy ever!
Excellent vampire trilogy. If you liked the Blade trilogy, you'll love this. Kate Beckinsale kicks Lycan butt!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

AWESOME

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PyroLeprechaun93
from Dekalb, IL
on 06/18/2009
Plot
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Cinematography
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Acting
5.0 out of 5
5.0
DVD Extras
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Price was great.... The movies were great... It was convieniant to get all three movies in one store...
What's not so great: Nothing really...
The Underworld movies have a good plot and direction. I'd hope that others don't "diss" the movie just because it involves vampires and werewolves because it's so much more than just that. I'd definitely recommend this to ALL of my friends...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.