Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Model:
SKU: 9288576
UPC: 043396310858
Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)
Average Customer Rating:
4.601 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(298 Reviews) 298
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 298 reviews
5 stars
200
4 stars
81
3 stars
14
2 stars
2
1 star
1
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
290 out of 298
)
Customer Reviews for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)
Review 1 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Get the trilogy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: FightClub1
on 05/21/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Always been a fan of the Underworld. Best Buy had a good price that I could not pass up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0390052788
My Best Buy number: 0390052788
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great box set

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Timothy86
on 05/21/2016
These movies I find really good I like em my girl loves them
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4017617183
My Best Buy number: 4017617183
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

not bad

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Harlokk
on 05/20/2016
I bought this for my wife, who love the movies. Not Bad for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0562107704
My Best Buy number: 0562107704
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great movies

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: smiley0110
from Upper marlboro, MD
on 05/20/2016
All of the Underworld movies are great, they great better and better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2121065326
My Best Buy number: 2121065326
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cristy21
from houston, tx
on 05/20/2016
Love this movie never can get tired of it and its was a good deal only paid like 3 bucks for it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1046605471
My Best Buy number: 1046605471
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

UNDERWORLD AWESOMENESS

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DOUGIEDOUG
on 05/17/2016
I am a HUGE LOVE OF THE "UNDERWORLD" SAGA! To get the Underworld Trilogy at this price its unheard of! Grab it at this price if you see it! :-)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2823985885
My Best Buy number: 2823985885
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great trilogy for a great price!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rusty8
from St. Clair, Mi
on 05/15/2016
My family enjoys these type of movies and these did not disappoint!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0763354471
My Best Buy number: 0763354471
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

3 for 1

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tyacuzzo
from San Diego, CA
on 05/15/2016
Three movies for the price of one. I always like the Underworld stories, not the typical vampire movie (does not suck!).
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2208959968
My Best Buy number: 2208959968
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Not what I expected

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Doctor
on 05/14/2016
Very good price but now I see why it was marked down.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2977109465
My Best Buy number: 2977109465
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Entertaining

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Aslan1177
on 05/14/2016
I hadn't seen all three movies, and wanted something different to watch. For the price, I couldn't go wrong
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2942444539
My Best Buy number: 2942444539
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Good movies

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: raulsarria
on 05/14/2016
I like movies of vampire y wolf good effects & history thumbs up!!! Excellent price!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1017309797
My Best Buy number: 1017309797
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

great movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: shadow
on 05/13/2016
got this at a great price for being a 3 disc love this movie
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3485209968
My Best Buy number: 3485209968
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Fantastic

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jumbo34
on 05/10/2016
Underworld is an awsome saga. Great to get 3 of the movies together in one packaging looking forward to 5 when it comes out
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2003511279
My Best Buy number: 2003511279
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Loves it

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kristy
on 05/07/2016
Gave a 4 star rating because I wish it had all 4 movies. If you love vampire movies this movie is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1023989471
My Best Buy number: 1023989471
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great movie!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cfarley
on 05/06/2016
Great movie! Great price! Would definitely recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2750935748
My Best Buy number: 2750935748
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great movies

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lupe
on 05/06/2016
I recommend this movies they are excellent movie all in one package.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2942635722
My Best Buy number: 2942635722
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

jay1

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jay1
on 05/05/2016
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
what a good movie to watch during Halloween season
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2593626520
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Love can overcome war

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeanie
on 05/05/2016
Selene and Michael...vampire warrior and half-werewolves. Beginning with the first movie (2003), it is a forbidden love that might reach through the war between the two races. The next (2006) the Evolution together they search for their beginnings and the last (2012) the Awakening, the humans get involved in attempting to eradicate them both.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2733951796
My Best Buy number: 2733951796
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Good Value for 3 Movies

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Carguy1969
on 05/02/2016
The first one is the best but it is great to have all three for a really good price. You have to like the Genre of course - as well as put up with the usual predicable action plot and dialogue. Otherwise they're fun escapist movies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3310136407
My Best Buy number: 3310136407
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

GREAT EFFECTS

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Daddy1964
on 05/02/2016
MY WIFE IS CRAZY, CRAZY FOR THIS MOVIE. I ALSO THOUGHT THE SPECIAL EFFECTS WERE GREAT.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0316091587
My Best Buy number: 0316091587
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>