Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Model:
SKU: 9288576
UPC: 043396310858
Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
26 out of 27
)
Customer Reviews for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)
Review 1 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great Movie!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jaylee2013
from Huntington Beach
on 01/24/2015
I got this trilogy even though I knew the fourth one came out. It still worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2852762136
My Best Buy number: 2852762136
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

great collection

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: trollo2984
on 01/23/2015
great to be able to go through the series of movies. Wish the 4th were included
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2512991524
My Best Buy number: 2512991524
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Good value

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Khanh
on 01/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Got on sale. Trilogy for nice price. Great on new 4k.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2715971019
My Best Buy number: 2715971019
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Love Underworld

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dawntastic
on 01/22/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I really wanted this collection on blu ray, but it only came with all 4 movies & at a much higher price. I personally dont care for the last (4th) movie anyway, so this worked out. The picture is pretty good for only being a dvd. But lets be honest, not all blu rays are created equal anyway. Some have a great picture on movies that are from the 80's or older, yet others can be from the late 90's or even 2000's & have a grainy picture still, even when they sell it as a blu ray. Which I think should be illegal because when you think blu ray you assume that the pic & sound will be better, but that is not always the case. Anyhoo, if you love the first 3 movies, dont care about the 4th, & want to save $, this set is for you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1040058785
My Best Buy number: 1040058785
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Everything I remember

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kcmojoe
from Kansas City, MO
on 01/21/2015
These movies were everything I remember them to be. My daughter and I enjoyed watching them together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1023169149
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Awesome trilogy.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SpongeGary
on 01/18/2015
I had the 1st 2 Underworld movies, but I couldn't pass up this 3 pack at such a good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2976607887
My Best Buy number: 2976607887
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great Collection

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: anastaciafreak
on 01/16/2015
This is a great collection of movies for an vampire fan or any fan of Kate Beckinsale. The only thing I didn't like about the collection was the packaging, all three dvds are stacked on top of each other instead of being put in a proper 3 dvd case.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2088642639
My Best Buy number: 2088642639
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

whole story line together

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: waldo3
from oradell, nj
on 01/09/2015
it is nice ti have the three movies together. you can enjoy them one after another.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2286984869
My Best Buy number: 2286984869
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Love this series!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Himko54
on 01/07/2015
This series is amazing, cannot wait for them to continue it! This 3 pack is an amazing deal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2814306330
My Best Buy number: 2814306330
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

effects were good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BuddyBear
on 01/05/2015
I think I enjoyed watching the trilogy more this than I did years ago. I will watch it again
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1048408520
My Best Buy number: 1048408520
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Good Movie

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KMV1
from Elyria,Ohio
on 01/05/2015
Good package deal of all three movies. Would recommend if you are into this series. Price was right
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0774713533
My Best Buy number: 0774713533
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Underworld Fans

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: daddylonglegs
on 01/03/2015
I love the Underworld action pack movies, plus I am a bid fan when it comes to great Vampires and Werewolves Sagas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0950149712
My Best Buy number: 0950149712
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great movies

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: boydd3
on 01/03/2015
Great movie set for anyone who is into the Sci-fi genre.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2978408697
My Best Buy number: 2978408697
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

SO-SO

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: trlaird
from boise, id
on 01/02/2015
Wish they still made these movies, cause they leave you hanging
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2849867455
My Best Buy number: 2849867455
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Its about time they made all in one

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ella
on 01/02/2015
Love these movies!! Best buy always has all movie parts in one!! Best buy has it first!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2725919377
My Best Buy number: 2725919377
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great add to my movie collection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: UsmcVet3531
on 12/26/2014
Great combo to have in my movie collectio. Kate Beckinsale is smoking hot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2979989348
My Best Buy number: 2979989348
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Classic Vamp v. Werewolf

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: spence2007
from Arkansas
on 11/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great films that will be classic vampire and werewolf themed genre in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2742241291
My Best Buy number: 2742241291
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great deal

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shadowwalker902
on 11/19/2014
I've never seen any of these words before will probably just parts and glimpses of them the only reason why I picked this up was because my girlfriend wanted to have them so I bought them for her she told me that they're pretty good depending on everyone's taste I guess.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2839050195
My Best Buy number: 2839050195
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Huge Fan

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PoeticThought
on 11/15/2014
I'm a Huge fan of Underworld. Every where I went no one had a triple pack. When I saw a three pack, I couldn't resist. I'm so pleased I watch all three the same night.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0731115684
My Best Buy number: 0731115684
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Best series

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SiuRed14
from Carbondale,il
on 11/14/2014
Can't believe they had the series on sale. Best buck
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2831626893
My Best Buy number: 2831626893
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>