Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Model:
SKU: 9288576
UPC: 043396310858
Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)
Average Customer Rating:
4.59 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 39 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
37 out of 39
)
Customer Reviews for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)
Review 1 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Good pack.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LordHill
on 03/01/2015
If you are a fan of the movies this is a great way to get most of them together for one great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2925357245
My Best Buy number: 2925357245
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

What a great series of movies

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: COMaz11
on 02/27/2015
I love these movies. So much action in them. Highly recommend if you like vampires and Lycons.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2084692256
My Best Buy number: 2084692256
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

I love Kate

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MrSayco
on 02/27/2015
Very good triology. Worth the money. Plus who doesn't want to see her for hours
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3458954840
My Best Buy number: 3458954840
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Trilogy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lucyluv
on 02/27/2015
Great value for three movies. Each movie is really good and the cgi is the best I have seen for a movie like this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2948680337
My Best Buy number: 2948680337
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

All Three Movies in One Set

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: frankmouse
from Chandler AZ
on 02/27/2015
This is a great set visually on blu ray and is a must have for any Underworld or vampire fans.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2354707352
My Best Buy number: 2354707352
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Sci-fi great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Joeygetdown
on 02/19/2015
All 3 underworlds for 9 bucks? Can't get any better than that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0762707599
My Best Buy number: 0762707599
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Interesting movie

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: waynedegoey
from Gig Harbor,WA
on 02/18/2015
Had good action. Found story line not to interesting.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0562570331
My Best Buy number: 0562570331
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great movies!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TabbyCat
on 02/14/2015
Great trilogy and great price!!! We love that we can find all our favorites at Best Buy :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2149990754
My Best Buy number: 2149990754
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great series

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nra23
on 02/08/2015
Have watched these in the past and is a great collection to own.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2184412792
My Best Buy number: 2184412792
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

LOVE THESE MOVIES

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: donandmike06
on 02/07/2015
Great set of vampire movies to have. Nice to have them all together
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2968358117
My Best Buy number: 2968358117
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

love the action filled underworld movies

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Denise
on 02/06/2015
I have seen all of the underworld movies, and i have loved them all. Some of the best vampire/werewolf special effects around. I can watch them over and over, especially the first 2.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0539763261
My Best Buy number: 0539763261
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great movie series.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bobby37
on 02/04/2015
One of my favorite vampire movie series. Always recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0539491416
My Best Buy number: 0539491416
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great Movie!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jaylee2013
from Huntington Beach
on 01/24/2015
I got this trilogy even though I knew the fourth one came out. It still worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2852762136
My Best Buy number: 2852762136
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

great collection

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: trollo2984
on 01/23/2015
great to be able to go through the series of movies. Wish the 4th were included
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2512991524
My Best Buy number: 2512991524
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Good value

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Khanh
on 01/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Got on sale. Trilogy for nice price. Great on new 4k.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2715971019
My Best Buy number: 2715971019
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Love Underworld

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dawntastic
on 01/22/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I really wanted this collection on blu ray, but it only came with all 4 movies & at a much higher price. I personally dont care for the last (4th) movie anyway, so this worked out. The picture is pretty good for only being a dvd. But lets be honest, not all blu rays are created equal anyway. Some have a great picture on movies that are from the 80's or older, yet others can be from the late 90's or even 2000's & have a grainy picture still, even when they sell it as a blu ray. Which I think should be illegal because when you think blu ray you assume that the pic & sound will be better, but that is not always the case. Anyhoo, if you love the first 3 movies, dont care about the 4th, & want to save $, this set is for you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1040058785
My Best Buy number: 1040058785
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Everything I remember

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kcmojoe
from Kansas City, MO
on 01/21/2015
These movies were everything I remember them to be. My daughter and I enjoyed watching them together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1023169149
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Awesome trilogy.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SpongeGary
on 01/18/2015
I had the 1st 2 Underworld movies, but I couldn't pass up this 3 pack at such a good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2976607887
My Best Buy number: 2976607887
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

Great Collection

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: anastaciafreak
on 01/16/2015
This is a great collection of movies for an vampire fan or any fan of Kate Beckinsale. The only thing I didn't like about the collection was the packaging, all three dvds are stacked on top of each other instead of being put in a proper 3 dvd case.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2088642639
My Best Buy number: 2088642639
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Underworld Trilogy [3 Discs] (DVD) (Boxed Set)

whole story line together

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: waldo3
from oradell, nj
on 01/09/2015
it is nice ti have the three movies together. you can enjoy them one after another.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2286984869
My Best Buy number: 2286984869
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>