Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Model: SDCZ36-032G-A11
SKU: 9288807
UPC: 619659075521
Store and carry your favorite tunes, digital photos, videos and other important data on this SanDisk Cruzer SDCZ36-032G-A11 32GB flash drive that is U3 enabled for personalizing your drive with additional content (not included).
Average Customer Rating:
4.608 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(495 Reviews) 495
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 495 reviews
5 stars
362
4 stars
100
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 star
11
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
468 out of 495
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black
Review 1 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

works well

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KER1
from Oak Forest
on 04/20/2014
Does what I expect out of a flash drive. Have bought same type before
This product has... Reliable, Fast, Large capacity/good size
About me... Need a simple backup solution, Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2650298929
My Best Buy number: 2650298929
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Just what I needed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MAC365
from Atlanta, Georgia
on 04/20/2014
What's great about it: Small, huge capacity, good price
Very good storage solution for a great price. Very easy to use with helpful software included. Could not ask for much more.
This product has... Reliable, Fast, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Business Professional, Need a simple backup solution, Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0394015383
My Best Buy number: 0394015383
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Princessnridge
from Lexington Park, MD
on 04/19/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Ease of Use , Great Value
What's not so great: Not a thing
I needed a larger GB thumb drive in order to download and then restore my daughter's network. Worked like a charm with room to spare. Highly recommended. Should have done this before I ever let her muck it up.
This product has... Reliable, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0572748584
My Best Buy number: 0572748584
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great for backup storage

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 1chocolate1
from Saginaw,MI
on 04/19/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Good price for amount of storage
What's not so great: Nothing
This is great for storing pictures and preserving memories.
This product has... Reliable, Fast, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0545167725
My Best Buy number: 0545167725
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Excellent Improvement from 8GB Cruzer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TheBadger
from Minnesota
on 04/19/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Storage Size!
What's not so great: Like the Cruzer line, the outside shell feels like cheap plastic. The sliding mechanism is also questionable.
I bought this as an upgrade from my 8GB cruzer. Sandisk makes excellent products and I've never been disappointed with the storage for the price on them. The only massive complaint I can really register on the device is the plastic shell and the sliding mechanism.
The shell feels cheaply made (though I've dropped my 8GB several times with not a problem after). I believe that's more of an aesthetics issue than a real product problem.
The sliding mechanism, on the other hand, is the one complaint with the Cruzer product line. Over time, it doesn't lock into place as easily as it did when it was newer. I've never had a problem with it not being recognized due to the usb connection being fully extended.
This product has... Reliable, durable, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0026668703
My Best Buy number: 0026668703
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Works quick and easy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ERSIF
from Floresville, TX
on 04/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: The drive helps me get my files transferred quick and easu
What's not so great: Nothing I can see
The drive is great for transferring what ever you need done.
This product has... Reliable, durable, Fast, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Need a simple backup solution, Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2109046071
My Best Buy number: 2109046071
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

great flash drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jeff
from indianapolis in
on 04/18/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: no issues at al
Great capacity to cost ratio.
Highly recommend this flash drive
This product has... Reliable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0399987906
My Best Buy number: 0399987906
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Consistant performer at a great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: STALLION2384
from Stuart, FLorida
on 04/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Consistent
What's not so great: Long - Cruzer Blade is better
Great Product, but the Cruzer Blade is more portable with no mechanical / breakable element.
This product has... Reliable, durable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2837591225
My Best Buy number: 2837591225
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Works great.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RUCerius
from Tampa, FL
on 04/18/2014
What's great about it: Compact & holds a lot of data
What's not so great: nothing
This SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black does everything I need. Backs up files. Allows me to transfer files.
Good little flash drive at the right price.
This product has... Reliable, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0785245801
My Best Buy number: 0785245801
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

need to take info off my computer before service

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KAAAWAGIRL
from kaaawa
on 04/18/2014
What's great about it: small
the geek squad recommended it to take off stuff fromlap top before it went in for service
This product has... durable
About me... Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2713087347
My Best Buy number: 2713087347
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great for backing up data

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: frequentflyer
from Erie, pa
on 04/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Good design
What's not so great: No complaints
I needed a flash drive to back up my data, before sending it away under Geek Squad Protection. This SanDisk flash drive was a great sale price.
This product has... durable, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0575643657
My Best Buy number: 0575643657
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great memory just what I need it

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Butterfly
from New york
on 04/15/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Small and practical great memory
What's not so great: Nothing
Great store good knowledge of the product. The associates very polite
This product has... Attractive design/portable
About me... Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2847554975
My Best Buy number: 2847554975
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Good size for a couple hours of HD video

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 808Jimmy
from Honolulu, HI
on 04/12/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Size is ample for sharing video files
What's not so great: The busy light on mine seemed dim
It was the perfect size to transfer a days worth of HD footage and supporting files from one computer to another. Attaching a lanyard to the drive was easy and makes keeping track of it simpler.
This product has... Reliable, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Need storage for large media files, Pro videographer
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0781078410
My Best Buy number: 0781078410
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

great small storage capacity

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bigfish
from wisconsin
on 04/12/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: compact size
worked perfectly for storage of family photo's and it fit in the safety deposit box with ease
This product has... Reliable, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0301910404
My Best Buy number: 0301910404
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Just what was needed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Trainerjill
from MSP/STP
on 04/11/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Stored for many of the kids movies....no need to carry many dvds all over
Purchased to have the kids movies in one spot....no need to have a million dvds spread out with chances of getting broken/scratched/etc The thumb drive just sits in the tv and we can choose from there.
This product has... Large capacity/good size
About me... Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0418852543
My Best Buy number: 0418852543
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

SANDISK IS #1 RANKED TO PURCHASE

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ANDROMDEA
from NEWNAN, GA.
on 04/09/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: GOOD PRICE, SAVES MORE SPACE
What's not so great: IT DOESN'T STAY ON SALE ALOT MORE
SANDISK CRUZER GLIDE FLASH DRIVE IS THE ONLY BRAND I USE THAT SAVES MORE SPACE ON MY COMPUTER & GOOD FOR BACK-UP'S TO KEEP YOUR COMPUTER & ANTIVIRUS UP TO DATE.
This product has... Reliable, Fast, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Need a simple backup solution, Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0963126465
My Best Buy number: 0963126465
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great for pictures

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: T08L10D
from Texas
on 04/08/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It held a large amount of picutres.
Great storage flash drive and was able to handle the large amount of storage I needed.
This product has... Attractive design/portable
About me... Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1028414619
My Best Buy number: 1028414619
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Good price for size

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Webman
from Indianapolis, In
on 04/08/2014
What's great about it: Good Price for name brand
What's not so great: Nothing
I think the price is very goof for a flash drive from SanDisk. The size is good and the storage size is very good.
This product has... Reliable, Fast, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0967693420
My Best Buy number: 0967693420
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Perfect device for my needs

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tweetybird
from Oregon
on 04/07/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Capacity
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: cost & capacity
What's not so great: N/A
The sales associate was great asked if I needed help and showed me the best deal for the $.
This product has... Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Business Professional, Need a simple backup solution, Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0414089929
My Best Buy number: 0414089929
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Flash Drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kouka20
from san bruno
on 04/06/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: lots of space
What's not so great: none
Bought this product to download videos onto. It does its job and has a lot of storage space.
This product has... Reliable, Fast, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0730615147
My Best Buy number: 0730615147
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>