Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Model: SDCZ60-032G-A46
SKU: 9288807
UPC: 619659075521
Store and carry your favorite tunes, digital photos, videos and other important data on this SanDisk Cruzer SDCZ60-032G-A46 32GB flash drive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(3272 Reviews) 3272
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 3,272 reviews
5 stars
2,481
4 stars
686
3 stars
68
2 stars
15
1 star
22
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
3,203 out of 3,272
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 120 Answers
Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black
Review 1 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Quality and Inexpensive Flash Drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bill
on 02/13/2016
I have used a number of SanDisk thumb drives and have never had a problem. Brought this one because I needed to mail alot of photographs to someone and the thumb drive is the way to go.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0209123326
My Best Buy number: 0209123326
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Does the job

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nito
on 02/13/2016
Great thumb drive for when I needed to take large photographs to a printing station.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0574441575
My Best Buy number: 0574441575
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Compact Storage

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LJfromFrankfort
on 02/13/2016
I like the fact that this is a well built USB for the price. Using it to move files between computers and never fails.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0594582951
My Best Buy number: 0594582951
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Lots of memory

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: smoman
on 02/12/2016
We are beginning the daunting task of scanning all of our old photos and putting them on flash drives. This will help!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0010633595
My Best Buy number: 0010633595
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great little flash drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Patti
on 02/12/2016
Love being able to download onto flash drive and freeing up space on my computer. Everyone should have one of these
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4003126736
My Best Buy number: 4003126736
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

good portable storage

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: thedonald
on 02/12/2016
My wife likes to have lots of grandbaby photos to show to her friends. This will hold lots of photos.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0968271818
My Best Buy number: 0968271818
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

great thumb drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: StJoe
on 02/12/2016
Great thumb drive, very fast, with the cover slides back to prevent loss
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0038808586
My Best Buy number: 0038808586
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: C620
on 02/12/2016
Works great with everything that its been used on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0959875926
My Best Buy number: 0959875926
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

great for the money

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: gameguy
on 02/12/2016
Great value fot the money got mine for like 10 bucks. Its amazing how cheap flash storage has gotten
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0747678395
My Best Buy number: 0747678395
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Thumb Drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MasterShake2003
on 02/12/2016
Great price for a decent size thumb drive. Great for transferring data between two computers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3776344378
My Best Buy number: 3776344378
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Gets the job done

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: HDforPS4
from IL
on 02/12/2016
This is s nice USB drive for the price. I got it on sale for around $10. You can't beat the price for the storage amount. It's a little on the slow side but other than that I can't complain.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2760497632
My Best Buy number: 2760497632
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Sandisk always best

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shiva
on 02/11/2016
In my experience sandisk never failed. This is no exception.
Works as advertised and fast enough for my uses.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3445072175
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great for the money

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: HarleyFirefly
from Houston, Tx
on 02/11/2016
Bought for my kids and it's a great value, was nervous about the price but it works perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0754653514
My Best Buy number: 0754653514
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Good Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kishkab
on 02/11/2016
This was a great buy. Used it to store all my videos and photos from my phone and still plenty of space to store more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2618893067
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Good and not expensive

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: munifr
from Santa Clarita, ca
on 02/10/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
On sale for a good price. Regular usb. Does what is,supposed to do
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2169707370
My Best Buy number: 2169707370
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: alexgamer79
from CA
on 02/10/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Perfect and easy to use. Got it on sale so even better
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0548645473
My Best Buy number: 0548645473
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Excellent price for a 32GB flash drive.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gatorgal
from Hudson, MA
on 02/10/2016
Bought four disks as presents for Christmas stockings. They all loved them. No issues with their operation. Excellent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2537497094
My Best Buy number: 2537497094
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tonizzle
on 02/10/2016
Great USB! Portable size with a great price to it. 10/10 would get
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0585789505
My Best Buy number: 0585789505
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great for school work

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: DrewBr
from Pennsylvania
on 02/09/2016
I have to take homework back and forth from school. This device worked well and had plenty of storage space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2295842808
My Best Buy number: 2295842808
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

USB

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Buyer
on 02/08/2016
nice price-handy to have around-good brand would recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4008601375
My Best Buy number: 4008601375
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 164 next>>