Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Model: SDCZ60-032G-A46
SKU: 9288807
UPC: 619659075521
Store and carry your favorite tunes, digital photos, videos and other important data on this SanDisk Cruzer SDCZ60-032G-A46 32GB flash drive that is U3 enabled for personalizing your drive with additional content (not included).
Average Customer Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(882 Reviews) 882
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 882 reviews
5 stars
669
4 stars
174
3 stars
21
2 stars
6
1 star
12
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
851 out of 882
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 47 Answers
Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black
Review 1 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Worked great for saving the docs I needed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jmm631
on 10/01/2014
Was easy to use. Great price with a lot of storage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2976381633
My Best Buy number: 2976381633
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Powerful tool

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: dralove
from atlanta, ga
on 10/01/2014
Excellent buy for the cost, powerful tool allows for massive storage and mobility of files, documents and media.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0394250418
My Best Buy number: 0394250418
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anonymous
on 10/01/2014
Very helpful to story lots of movie and song and homework
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0324357026
My Best Buy number: 0324357026
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

worked great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Butterfly
on 10/01/2014
Didn't expect to make purchase but it did come in handy and serve our purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2521129970
My Best Buy number: 2521129970
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

good for multiply file.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: snap50
from tampa FL
on 10/01/2014
This has been a great way to move items from different devices that do not have or need the network. Such as cameras, tablets, TV, etc. The transfer of pictures have been greatly aided with this much capacity.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2029259032
My Best Buy number: 2029259032
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

good price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TheBushMaster
from Missouri
on 09/30/2014
It's a flash drive- works fine- does what it is supposed to do. aht else can I say?
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2581130770
My Best Buy number: 2581130770
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Excellent for storage

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 66stingray
from Chinquapin, NC
on 09/29/2014
What's great about it: Storage space for videos and/or pictures
The SanDisk-Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black was purchased to allow for enough space to store video and/or pictures to be used when necessary.
This product has... Reliable, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2584627895
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

A quality affordable product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kerure
from New York, NY
on 09/28/2014
Sandisk has my trust in general and this time it did not change. A affordable and good product to the ones that don't want to spend a little bit more to get more velocity (this is a 2.0 flashdrive, not 3.0). It was a gift to my mom, so it reaches her necessities pretty well. But if you need more space and velocity, I would say to look for one with more memory and 3.0.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2931827350
My Best Buy number: 2931827350
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

This flash drive was perfect for a storage unit

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: iplittle
on 09/26/2014
This flash drive was perfect for saving games on my Xbox and transferring files to other devices.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2649506608
My Best Buy number: 2649506608
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Works fine

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: IPguru
on 09/26/2014
My computer's memory was copied onto the flash drive before my computer was repaired. Nothing was lost.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0598312424
My Best Buy number: 0598312424
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Dependable Flash drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: vroll
on 09/26/2014
Just what I was looking for in a flash drive. It is secure & dependable. The glide feature is a definite plus!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2976642802
My Best Buy number: 2976642802
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Flash Drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: parrotheadphan
from st louis
on 09/26/2014
Works great for a low price. Would buy more of these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2931414178
My Best Buy number: 2931414178
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great USB!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wanack
on 09/26/2014
This is a fast, sturdy, and slender drive for the amount of data it holds and protects.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0027637425
My Best Buy number: 0027637425
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Fine

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jcaclcjc
on 09/26/2014
Worked fine. No issues. Price was fine. No problems since purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2667709548
My Best Buy number: 2667709548
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kwenkwen5
from baltimore, maryland
on 09/25/2014
What's great about it: Capacity great for price
This product was a great bargain for the price would purchase again.
This product has... Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Business Professional, Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2016610648
My Best Buy number: 2016610648
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

It is a good brand of flash drive!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jaxon436
from valley center ks
on 09/25/2014
What's great about it: easy to set up and a good price.
Works good! I've had great results with it so far.
This product has... Reliable, Fast, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Business Professional, Need a simple backup solution, Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2181678191
My Best Buy number: 2181678191
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

a real bargain

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bluebaronn
from rancho palos verdes, ca
on 09/24/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: the prize per gigabites
What's not so great: nothing so far
Scandisks are always worth their prize and more. They work well and slide in to the usb ports without any jam-ups I have several and all are good.
This product has... Reliable, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2507195234
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Excellent price, great storage

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TechStein
from PA
on 09/23/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Capacity
Worth the price!!! Large capacity, save your files.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2613033338
My Best Buy number: 2613033338
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Excellent thumb drive!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: azorin53
from Dallas, Texas
on 09/23/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Ease of use and operation speed
What's not so great: Nada
SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black. I was lookng for a work horse thumb drive and this is it. I pop it in and there it is, ready for use. Its speed of operation is also good.
This product has... Reliable, Fast, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2643796951
My Best Buy number: 2643796951
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great device

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bravobravo
on 09/23/2014
I highly recommend this product to my family and friends would
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1047451732
My Best Buy number: 1047451732
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>