Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Model: SDCZ60-032G-A46
SKU: 9288807
UPC: 619659075521
Store and carry your favorite tunes, digital photos, videos and other important data on this SanDisk Cruzer SDCZ60-032G-A46 32GB flash drive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(1802 Reviews) 1802
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,802 reviews
5 stars
1,376
4 stars
359
3 stars
38
2 stars
11
1 star
18
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,756 out of 1,802
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 77 Answers
Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black
Review 1 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Quality storage device

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TomS
on 03/01/2015
Does what it is designed to do without any problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3312055119
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

practical

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rockhardcandy
from altoona, pa
on 02/28/2015
easy to use, good value for the price, would reccomend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2032808821
My Best Buy number: 2032808821
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gordy
on 02/28/2015
The Sandisk 32 GB flash drive is excellent! My nephew loves it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2947339021
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Good product

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Rosanna
on 02/28/2015
Holds a good amount of space and super easy to hold on to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2735547133
My Best Buy number: 2735547133
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Stored several movies and quality is great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Steean1
on 02/28/2015
Bought on sale for a great price. It is a name I trust.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0778157401
My Best Buy number: 0778157401
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Space Saver!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: buglady
on 02/28/2015
Using this allowed me to retire (for now) several smaller drives. Transferring from the small ones forced me to delete pics, etc., no longer needed. Saving space!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2987231682
My Best Buy number: 2987231682
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

flash drive needed to save documents

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jellojim
from twinsburg, OH
on 02/28/2015
needed large GB flash drive to save important documents on my computer
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0405984608
My Best Buy number: 0405984608
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

IT work just fine

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Edilio
on 02/27/2015
I purchased this flash drive to transfer file between computers and so far it has work flawless.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0907246471
My Best Buy number: 0907246471
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Works like a flashdrive should

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CJohnson
on 02/27/2015
Purchased to move video from one computer to another and it does the job fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2087449123
My Best Buy number: 2087449123
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Easy to use and holds lots

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrsCJD
on 02/27/2015
This little drive holds so much information and loads quickly and accurately.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2281703304
My Best Buy number: 2281703304
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

great for students

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: thatgirlbklyn317
from bronx
on 02/27/2015
Useful device for school projects when there isn't cloud access
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2669932395
My Best Buy number: 2669932395
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ccemr
on 02/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I needed a large size thumb drive for school. This has been perfect. No problems at all
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0584142615
My Best Buy number: 0584142615
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Plenty of space for your files.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mixednuts
on 02/27/2015
Automatically installed drivers for windows 7. Transfer rates are very good. I like the slide button on the side. There is no cap to get lost. The activity LED is not blinding.
I just wish it came with a lanyard. Other than that it's a good drive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2152500797
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Well put together and easy to work with.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cruzer
on 02/27/2015
Use it to save my files from my Mac to transfer to a PC
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2147172305
My Best Buy number: 2147172305
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Serves the purpose

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: CJFans1970
on 02/27/2015
It's as good as any other jump drive. Serves the purpose I purchased it for
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3466077838
My Best Buy number: 3466077838
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

love this usb

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kristy13
on 02/26/2015
I love this because I can make it smaller by just slidin gnome the the USB port into itself so there's no chance that I may dame get it or the info on it if I stick it in my purse or book bag etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2835693631
My Best Buy number: 2835693631
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great USB Drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SusanH
on 02/26/2015
I bought this USB Flash Drive because I was updating my operating system and needed to back up my data. This device functioned perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1033497263
My Best Buy number: 1033497263
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Keep buying more

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TechJunkie
on 02/26/2015
I like the size and the retractable option. The transfer rate is reasonable and meets my needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0570974107
My Best Buy number: 0570974107
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Flash Drive for Backup

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Denny
on 02/26/2015
Purcahsed the flash drive simply to backup a system program. It's functional and used only for backup purposes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2951854411
My Best Buy number: 2951854411
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Good flash drive for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Zilla
on 02/25/2015
Satisfied with this product. Used to move files from old computer to new.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2979496075
My Best Buy number: 2979496075
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 91 next>>