Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews
Him

Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Model: SDCZ60-032G-A46
SKU: 9288807
UPC: 619659075521
Store and carry your favorite tunes, digital photos, videos and other important data on this SanDisk Cruzer SDCZ60-032G-A46 32GB flash drive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.677 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(1160 Reviews) 1160
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,160 reviews
5 stars
875
4 stars
233
3 stars
29
2 stars
8
1 star
15
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,123 out of 1,160
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 57 Answers
Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black
Review 1 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

I love it! It's convenient!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Crystale
on 12/19/2014
The ease of not worrying about losing documents is priceless!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2932733070
My Best Buy number: 2932733070
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mark
on 12/19/2014
Good buy much less expensive then others on the market
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2809224090
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Flash Drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Zoomer
from Holliswood, NY
on 12/18/2014
It is a great flash drive to have. It is wonderful for sharing info with others and for storing pictures and documents.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2539151871
My Best Buy number: 2539151871
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

extra storage

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jgunther
from north las vegas, nevada
on 12/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
was looking for a way to store my photos/data while working away from home. this was it. simple to use and lots of storage. great product!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2953679531
My Best Buy number: 2953679531
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: All2107
on 12/18/2014
I bought this for my sister to back up her pictures from her phone. It's cheap, but good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2971229268
My Best Buy number: 2971229268
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

I needed a place to store all of my pictures

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lisa
on 12/18/2014
I love it - very easy to use and at the right price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2189616911
My Best Buy number: 2189616911
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Flash drive? Great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Weezy
on 12/17/2014
It works just like most. It takes care of backing up photos I don't want to lose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2825791965
My Best Buy number: 2825791965
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Totally Worth It

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SamAz
on 12/14/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is totally worth your money. Really good storage space and fast!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1016702803
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Very good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sajish
on 12/14/2014
The price of memory has come down so much you now get 32 GB real cheap. Combine that with sales and you have a pretty awesome deal. I have used sandisk product in the past and one usb stick had failed. i just had to return it to sands to get a replacement product. They were covered by lifetime warranty. You don't have to save the receipt or anything.
Works perfectly. Speed of data transfer is very good too. I do use a USB 3.0 so maybe thats making the difference.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0576262284
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gemini1988
from Meridian,MS
on 12/14/2014
I use this for my everyday use and this 32 GB is worth every penny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2633017561
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Very Happy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DoctorJake
on 12/13/2014
Always enjoy shopping at Best Buy. The associates are very courteous and helpful. Satisfied with my recent purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2759440816
My Best Buy number: 2759440816
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Does its job

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: omaya
on 12/13/2014
works as expected, fast D/L and U/L. Use it for music on ps4.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2276658237
My Best Buy number: 2276658237
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Very good product for the price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AlienGTO
from San Antonio, TX
on 12/13/2014
If you need a 32 GB USB flash drive, this is definitely one to get.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1015080926
My Best Buy number: 1015080926
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

great flash drive for general use.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: willee
on 12/12/2014
Great flash drive for home date storage. Great value for the capacity provided,
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2118383419
My Best Buy number: 2118383419
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

screamin deal..!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Adam
on 12/12/2014
.. stoked on this item, I was able to transfer all the data from and old computer easily with no help..was also the best deal in town.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2971315480
My Best Buy number: 2971315480
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

great price best product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wally
on 12/12/2014
Great price for scan disk. Best buy have also weekly sales for great prices on more GB flash drives
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3314994959
My Best Buy number: 3314994959
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

SanDisk is Tops

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ImSamIm
on 12/12/2014
I've never had any issues with any SanDisk memory card or thumb drive I have ever purchased. Excellent quality and last forever.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0567531214
My Best Buy number: 0567531214
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great for transfering files between computers

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nikonfans
from New York, NY
on 12/12/2014
Use this at work because need to transfer big files between computers. Also because of large amount of memory space, I can also use this as a back up drive for all important files.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0575882414
My Best Buy number: 0575882414
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dokc1122
on 12/12/2014
Great product. It's durable and have not had any issues
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1041844141
My Best Buy number: 1041844141
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Flash Drive met our needs

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sandy
from McKinney, TX
on 12/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
We were able backup an old computer's data before it crashed. It saved the day!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0326390052
My Best Buy number: 0326390052
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 58 next>>