Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Model: SDCZ60-032G-A46
SKU: 9288807
UPC: 619659075521
Store and carry your favorite tunes, digital photos, videos and other important data on this SanDisk Cruzer SDCZ60-032G-A46 32GB flash drive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.702 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(2228 Reviews) 2228
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 2,228 reviews
5 stars
1,692
4 stars
458
3 stars
47
2 stars
13
1 star
18
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
2,175 out of 2,228
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 95 Answers
Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black
Review 1 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Misskatonic
on 07/30/2015
This is a dependable product that has stood the test of time. I always use this brand for memory.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2113579404
My Best Buy number: 2113579404
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

As advertised

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: CTH66
on 07/30/2015
Simple flash drive that does what's asked of it. Bought it at a great price, so nothing to complain about.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0967591184
My Best Buy number: 0967591184
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Flash Driver

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CRJ5
from north carolina
on 07/30/2015
This unit works well, no issues, It's a great little flash drive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0569228662
My Best Buy number: 0569228662
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Trusted SanDisk Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rita
on 07/30/2015
I have always used SanDisk Flash Drives. It's a trusted line and does the job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2029608328
My Best Buy number: 2029608328
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

usb

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: babysuba
on 07/29/2015
Great for showing my presentation on carbon nanotubes
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0776406068
My Best Buy number: 0776406068
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

good choice for PC backup

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Sanny7292015
on 07/29/2015
Got some quick directions on how to use the USB flash drive but had some difficulty getting it done right once at home.Called Geek Squad but was told they could not help and advised me to go to store and pay.I only needed a few minutes of guidance to complete the process,and in the end was able to call a friend which helped me right away.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2962896370
My Best Buy number: 2962896370
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Perfect for music

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Diamond
on 07/29/2015
This is the best way to keep up with my music. Its better than getting my CDs scratched up
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3479009024
My Best Buy number: 3479009024
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AJDurf
from Chandler, AZ
on 07/29/2015
I bought it to hold my pictures and other personal items. Work as advertized.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0077405562
My Best Buy number: 0077405562
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Works

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sickdausage
on 07/28/2015
I got it to use with an Xbox 360. It works but it's no where near as fast as the internal drive or a drive designed specifically for the Xbox.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3318495940
My Best Buy number: 3318495940
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

What I needed

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Space
on 07/28/2015
I needed a reliable thumb drive, and I think this migh g be it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2917232321
My Best Buy number: 2917232321
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Knowledge of product excellent.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Keith
on 07/27/2015
First I met with a Young Girl that said the Blue Tooth on my ear phone had gone bad and I would need to purchase a new one. Then I went to a Young Man who explained to put my ear phone in pair mode I needed to hold down the phone button for a brief moment. Did it and it worked great.
Keith Harrop
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2971289545
My Best Buy number: 2971289545
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great flash drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sparky
on 07/26/2015
Plenty of storage. Solid locking mechanism. Owned for 6 months with no issues. It stores files like it's supposed to. Enough said.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0759434460
My Best Buy number: 0759434460
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Lots of storage

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bjburg2453
on 07/26/2015
We are using this flash drive for music storage to use in our vehicles. Great that it holds a large quantity of songs!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0763667342
My Best Buy number: 0763667342
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Scandisk for computer backups

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: nlggpa
on 07/25/2015
The product meets my requirements. It is a utilitarian product - nothing fancy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3752925355
My Best Buy number: 3752925355
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cmfern
on 07/25/2015
I like the design. Easy to use. Performs well. When not in use, you can retract it for safe storage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2091764762
My Best Buy number: 2091764762
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Good product for storing pictures

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ronp
on 07/25/2015
I needed aid/drive to store my pictures this one was fairly priced and sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0813963318
My Best Buy number: 0813963318
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Worth the money

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Veerhaze
on 07/25/2015
Works great and the price was right. I bought a couple of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2966258600
My Best Buy number: 2966258600
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Works as Expected

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MJS71
from Silverlkae, Los Angeles
on 07/24/2015
Works as Expected.
This flash drive was on sale and was my primary motivation for the purchase. Go value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2372568140
My Best Buy number: 2372568140
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Price for Flash Drive

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: dretzel
on 07/24/2015
Great price for 32 GB flash drive; it's retractable, but I prefer covers to prevent particles from getting in to the USB port. This will be used as back up for home computer instead.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0418906574
My Best Buy number: 0418906574
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

2.0 but very handy to use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: maverick1005
on 07/23/2015
I have been using it for over 1 month now and so far it has performed as expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0570752019
My Best Buy number: 0570752019
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 112 next>>