Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Model: SDCZ60-032G-A46
SKU: 9288807
UPC: 619659075521
Store and carry your favorite tunes, digital photos, videos and other important data on this SanDisk Cruzer SDCZ60-032G-A46 32GB flash drive that is U3 enabled for personalizing your drive with additional content (not included).
Average Customer Rating:
4.672 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(822 Reviews) 822
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 822 reviews
5 stars
619
4 stars
166
3 stars
19
2 stars
6
1 star
12
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
791 out of 822
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 42 Answers
Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black
Review 1 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

excellent and easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jeanpaul
from reisterstown
on 09/17/2014
What's great about it: can save a lot and bring it everywhere
I use them to travel and show pictures and other important documents. So easy and convenient,
This product has... Reliable, durable, Fast, Attractive design/portable
About me... Budget Conscious, Need a simple backup solution, Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2976885360
My Best Buy number: 2976885360
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great flash drive

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: pitufO12
from El Paso
on 09/17/2014
What's great about it: Easy to use and good price for its capacity
What's not so great: size
I purchased this to backup my pictures and/or music which is great for security and also for traveling when needed. It was a great price and may have plenty of storage space for my needs.
This product has... durable, Fast, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0757905825
My Best Buy number: 0757905825
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

great flash drive!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: avchicago
from Chicago
on 09/15/2014
What's great about it: good size and good price
It's great for watching videos thru a blu ray player on the tv and works very smoothly.
This product has... Reliable, durable, Fast, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Need a simple backup solution, Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2556761787
My Best Buy number: 2556761787
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Very good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Robert
from Glendale, CA
on 09/15/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It is capable as it claims
What's not so great: No Comment
This is a great item. It is capable of what claims
This product has... Reliable, Fast, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2939197486
My Best Buy number: 2939197486
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gymrat41
from Mill Valley, Ca
on 09/14/2014
What's great about it: To back up my pictures and/or music
What's not so great: Not applicable
I purchased this to backup my pictures and/or music which is great for security and also for traveling when needed. It was a great price and may have plenty of storage space for my needs.
This product has... Reliable, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2942530294
My Best Buy number: 2942530294
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Excellent product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dkalota
from Niagara Falls, NY
on 09/14/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: SanDisk is a reputable name
What's not so great: Nothing I can think of!
I have always this product. I have purchased many of these in various GB capacities. I have never had one fail.
This product has... Reliable, durable, Fast, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Need a simple backup solution, i am a musician (keyboard player).
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2877262185
My Best Buy number: 2877262185
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lullaby
on 09/13/2014
Easy to carry around, and excellent to save school projects
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2942124950
My Best Buy number: 2942124950
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great design

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LPGinNJ
from Jersey City
on 09/13/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: No stupid cap to loose
What's not so great: Could use a string connector to hang on key rings
I like the slide in slide out feature of this thumb drive. Keeps the connector safer as it travels around in the bottom of my purse or laptop bag. If it had a connector, it would be connected to my key ring. Guess that will be in the next design.
This product has... Reliable, durable, Fast, Attractive design/portable
About me... Budget Conscious, Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0027716687
My Best Buy number: 0027716687
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Simple

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tls16209
from chattanooga,tn
on 09/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy
What's not so great: nothing
Need the flash drive to update ps4 hard drive. Worked extremely well.
This product has... Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0403885426
My Best Buy number: 0403885426
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great usb drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Footballfan
on 09/12/2014
Great value for your money. Tons of memory. I had checked online and There's no way I could have gotten a better deal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2810023477
My Best Buy number: 2810023477
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great flash drive for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jdiddy90
from fraser, mi
on 09/12/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Price
I purchased this flash drive for half the price of other flash drives that didn't have half the memory.
This product has... Large capacity/good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2861925829
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great for paid price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ChingOnZito
on 09/12/2014
Product was on sale, used a coupon, paid $5. Works perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0113103506
My Best Buy number: 0113103506
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

So reliable I give this flash drive for gifts.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ruro
from Missoula,MT
on 09/12/2014
What's great about it: reliability, ease of insertion into USB
I have used this brand name product for about three years. It has never failed me. I recently had the opportunity to give gifts to several people and my gift to them was this 32gb drive.
This product has... Reliable, durable, Fast, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Business Professional, Need a simple backup solution, Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2830767825
My Best Buy number: 2830767825
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Not used @ time of Review, but expect quality item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pikabu
from Minneapolis MN
on 09/12/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: easy to use, acceptable capacity for my use
What's not so great: nothing that I know of
I have not had an opportunity to use this flash drive at the time of review but expect it to be a quality product.
This product has... Large capacity/good size, Reliable
About me... Budget Conscious, Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1037168176
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great USB for what I need

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: damani
on 09/10/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Price
What's not so great: Nothing
I use to save my pictures and videos very easy to use
This product has... Fast
About me... Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0766630794
My Best Buy number: 0766630794
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: morody
from Brooklyn, NY
on 09/10/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Ease of Use
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Performance
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Capacity
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: compact
What's not so great: no complaints
Good for loading documents on. No complaints noted.
This product has... Reliable, durable, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1017528587
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Good Quality and Affordable Thumb Drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Toro
on 09/09/2014
I needed to get large files to client on a thumb drive. This was an affordable option that was able to hold all the data. Highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2917808144
My Best Buy number: 2917808144
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Good value for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: nagavic
from Crystal Lake, IL
on 09/09/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Capacity
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: price
What's not so great: not enough storage
I bought it for my boyfriend. He used it and was pretty satisfied with it. Computer had no problem with recognizing it. The only complain was that sliding mechanism was a little sticky. But for the price i paid overall was a great value!
This product has... Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Need storage for large media files, needed a gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2828768902
My Best Buy number: 2828768902
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

this is a great product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mmouse6869
from houston, tx
on 09/08/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I use this to store all my music and play it in my car.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2179253973
My Best Buy number: 2179253973
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Flash Drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DanZ
from Tacoma
on 09/08/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: 32 GB for a good price.
What's not so great: None
Retractable type. No compatibility issues. We've used it a few times for some decent size files. We will likely end up using it to share pictures with family.
This product has... Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2991570517
My Best Buy number: 2991570517
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>