Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Model: SDCZ60-032G-A46
SKU: 9288807
UPC: 619659075521
Store and carry your favorite tunes, digital photos, videos and other important data on this SanDisk Cruzer SDCZ60-032G-A46 32GB flash drive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(2053 Reviews) 2053
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 2,053 reviews
5 stars
1,567
4 stars
411
3 stars
44
2 stars
13
1 star
18
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
2,003 out of 2,053
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 88 Answers
Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black
Review 1 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

32 GByte USB stick

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TecRec
on 05/22/2015
Good value for 32 GByte USB stick. Works well. Very happy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2857250317
My Best Buy number: 2857250317
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Ok flash drive

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ShowMeTheHarry
on 05/21/2015
This is a standard flash drive that just works. It would be nice if the retractable function is more stable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0963232944
My Best Buy number: 0963232944
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

best flash drive for the money

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CJ99
on 05/21/2015
In my opinion sandisk is the most reliable flash drive on the market and i will continue to purchase them when i need a flash drive
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2131037344
My Best Buy number: 2131037344
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Cheap and good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mulder220
on 05/21/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I don't have any complaints on this at all. Great price and great features
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0771972971
My Best Buy number: 0771972971
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Very reliable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BestbuyCustomer
on 05/20/2015
This small flash drive is very reliabe and comes in handy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0595329173
My Best Buy number: 0595329173
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

very nice

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jayT
on 05/20/2015
I was looking for something with a large capacity for a reasonable price. Have had no issues so far. It's nice that the usb portion retracts into the handle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2875878128
My Best Buy number: 2875878128
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great storage

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: writeandre
on 05/20/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great for portable storage or data swaps between pc/laptops.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0210818419
My Best Buy number: 0210818419
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great price for a good capacity

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tsnotty2
on 05/20/2015
I was looking for something with a large capacity for a reasonable price. Have had no issues so far. It's nice that the usb portion retracts into the handle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2352961213
My Best Buy number: 2352961213
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

excellent flash drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: karen3boys
on 05/20/2015
excellent flash drive portable with great storage capacity
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0769081418
My Best Buy number: 0769081418
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Awesome!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RailController
on 05/20/2015
Very easy to use! Great value, very affordable, and compact!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1015525694
My Best Buy number: 1015525694
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Works as it should

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mway
on 05/20/2015
Great product and price. Works flawlessly right out of the package.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0581130196
My Best Buy number: 0581130196
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Excellent Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fredman
on 05/20/2015
This is a great flash drive for a great sale price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2680727673
My Best Buy number: 2680727673
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great product for a very low price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Oswi
on 05/20/2015
Great product for a very low price, with an easy pick up at store the same day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2372409252
My Best Buy number: 2372409252
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Flash Drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Danny
on 05/20/2015
I received an awful lot of memory for not too much money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0418784240
My Best Buy number: 0418784240
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Nice USB

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fairway
on 05/20/2015
Used it to store my music collection and now I can listen to my collection in my car.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0550800594
My Best Buy number: 0550800594
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great for transferring photo and music files!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Photoguy
on 05/20/2015
Lots of storage space; great for transferring photo and music files from one computer to another.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0064568737
My Best Buy number: 0064568737
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

USB stick

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: s788
on 05/20/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Got this on sale. Couldn't beat the price at the time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0415861524
My Best Buy number: 0415861524
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Flash Drive

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mindy
on 05/20/2015
This little flash drive is great and perfect size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2177000531
My Best Buy number: 2177000531
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Works fine and a great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tomne
on 05/20/2015
I always seem to need another flash drive. This one works well on my computers and I got it for a fantastic price. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960500510
My Best Buy number: 0960500510
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Flash Drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BisKuits
on 05/20/2015
Sandisk never lets me down when it comes to memory. I love this flash drive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2599312397
My Best Buy number: 2599312397
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 103 next>>