Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Model: SDCZ60-032G-A46
SKU: 9288807
UPC: 619659075521
Store and carry your favorite tunes, digital photos, videos and other important data on this SanDisk Cruzer SDCZ60-032G-A46 32GB flash drive that is U3 enabled for personalizing your drive with additional content (not included).
Average Customer Rating:
4.659 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(760 Reviews) 760
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 760 reviews
5 stars
567
4 stars
157
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 star
12
96% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
730 out of 760
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 39 Answers
Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black
Review 1 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

good product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Spartamom
from california
on 08/30/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Capacity
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: great price
It does what it does. I needed something bigger than my old flash drive for backups of my pictures, documents, and even some of my favorite music.
This product has... Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2170866202
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great upgrade from a 16Gig drive

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: chinus
from Baltimore
on 08/29/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: The size and price
What's not so great: Nothing so far
I had a 16Gig drive but needed more. This is a great drive and the price was excellent. The drive is fast for a USB 2.0 drive.
This product has... Reliable, durable, Fast, Large capacity/good size
About me... Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0022362438
My Best Buy number: 0022362438
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RAMMM
from Aiea, HI
on 08/28/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Capacity
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: good price
good price, decent quality, use it everyday for business
This product has... Reliable, durable, Attractive design/portable
About me... Budget Conscious, Pro/semi pro photographer, Business Professional, Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2195163249
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Quality construction. Reliable.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: firewalkerrev
from Apple Valley, MN
on 08/27/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: SanDisk = durability for me
What's not so great: Prefer some ability to connect to a key chain
I always prefer to use SanDisk when its available and prices are competitive. Really thought about this purchase when there wasn't a way to connect it to a key chain. This is an important feature in my business application.
This product has... Reliable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0812533550
My Best Buy number: 0812533550
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Good for the price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Windy
from Colorado Springs Co
on 08/27/2014
What's great about it: Easy to use.
What's not so great: Nothing
It is very good to put tour pictures so they can be seen on a tv.
This product has... Fast
About me... Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0929413141
My Best Buy number: 0929413141
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chidi22
on 08/27/2014
Great memory stick...I would recommend to friends and family
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2677577885
My Best Buy number: 2677577885
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tcbdietz
from oregon
on 08/26/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
pretty basic device. great price for a 32gb flash drive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2012674538
My Best Buy number: 2012674538
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Plastic
from NM
on 08/25/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Capacity
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Price
What's not so great: 2.0
I picked two of these up because the price was unbeatable. Currently satisfied with functionality and capacity.
This product has... Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Business Professional, Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2644596796
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Thumb Drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ThrilledCustomer
from Wichita Falls, Tx
on 08/25/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: It works
What's not so great: Nothing
Was able to get this product for over half off. Who can complain about that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0046796851
My Best Buy number: 0046796851
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Excelent product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Msom
on 08/24/2014
Excelent product ... I' m very happy with this purchase!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2985272694
My Best Buy number: 2985272694
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great flashdrive to backup a recovery partition.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: webjack
from Los Angeles, CA
on 08/24/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It was speedy- and the best size for the job.
Best Buy had this flash drive at a great price. It was exactly what I needed to back up the recovery partition of a new laptop that I purchased from Best Buy for a project.
This product has... Reliable, Fast, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2013231389
My Best Buy number: 2013231389
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Exactly what I expected.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bonsai420
from Rochester, NY
on 08/24/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use, cheap and good capacity.
I like everything about this product, perfect size and capacity; and the price is excellent.
This product has... Reliable, Attractive design/portable
About me... Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2992915898
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great price for the capacity and brand name.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ticktockpaddywokagain
from phoenix,, AZ
on 08/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Price enables me to buy seprate drives for different applications instead of needing to combine them on one.
What's not so great: Black color limits my abilitiy to label stick with marker pen.
Great price for the capacity and brand name. Black color is not ideal for labeling or finding easily when misplalcled.
This product has... Reliable, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0782891698
My Best Buy number: 0782891698
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great size and capacity

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: frank
from newburg wi
on 08/23/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: fits in pocket not too small to be lost
What's not so great: nothing so far
I bought the flash after comparing to two other stores. It was cheaper and just the right size for me.
This product has... Reliable, durable, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Need a simple backup solution, retired priest needing storage for memories
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2922115015
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Deal

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Zack
on 08/23/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Had to get this while on sale. Over 50% off for a 32GB flash drive is practically a steal. Just what I needed!
This product has... Reliable, durable, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Need a simple backup solution, Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2980768802
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

works

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CP28
from Hawaii
on 08/23/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: cheap and good capacity
What's not so great: slidy thingy not as easy to use sometime
nice drive for the price, sometime the slide portion moves in to easily and I'd prefer a larger tap or better lock
This product has... Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0737145159
My Best Buy number: 0737145159
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Good flash drive

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: johnoc104
from falls church, va
on 08/23/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Performance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Capacity
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: easy to use
What's not so great: not much
I prefer to use Sandisk flash drives. They do not have caps that can get lost.
This product has... Reliable, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Need storage for large media files
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2526994641
My Best Buy number: 2526994641
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great for sharing vacation photos

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Barr
on 08/23/2014
Son-in-law and I were able to share over 1400 vacation pictures the families took in Hawaii.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0329663955
My Best Buy number: 0329663955
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fatal
on 08/23/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Its a flash card and does as expected. Great buy when in sale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2851695985
My Best Buy number: 2851695985
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

This product was essential for backing up my PC.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jake005
from Lexington, SC
on 08/23/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It allowed me to get all my personal files on one backup media.
I needed a method to backup 28G of data so I could take my PC to the Geek squad for repair. This flash drive allowed me to do just that in a short time and then provided a simple way of restoring them to my PC when I got it back. Made the overall job very simple.
This product has... Reliable, Fast, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
About me... Budget Conscious, Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2658945672
My Best Buy number: 2658945672
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>