Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Model: SDCZ36-032G-A11
SKU: 9288807
UPC: 619659075521
Store and carry your favorite tunes, digital photos, videos and other important data on this SanDisk Cruzer SDCZ36-032G-A11 32GB flash drive that is U3 enabled for personalizing your drive with additional content (not included).
Average Customer Rating:
4.642 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(665 Reviews) 665
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 665 reviews
5 stars
493
4 stars
136
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 star
12
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
635 out of 665
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 39 Answers
Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black
Review 1 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: thiagoooooo
from North Andover, MA
on 07/29/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Price
What's not so great: Nothing
Really good!!! Always have a good time at BestBuy.
This product has... Fast, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1051494039
My Best Buy number: 1051494039
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

It worked as needed.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: benefit13
from MichigananDi
on 07/26/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Not so tiny as to get lost.
This item is difficult to review because like a light bulb, it either works or it doesn't. To be honest, I purchased this brand due to sale price, although I've used my fair share of SanDisk products in the past with complete satisfaction. In a nut shell, it worked, and that's what I needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2096956506
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

great flash drive for gaming

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: obmar
from california
on 07/26/2014
I used this flash drive for my xbox and it works great!gonna buy more!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1045371230
My Best Buy number: 1045371230
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

great device to transfer files to a new computer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Sylvema
from Halfmoon, NY
on 07/25/2014
Performed great for transferring files from PC that was crashing to new iMac.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0058677261
My Best Buy number: 0058677261
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

excellent value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DetroitEddie77
from Encinitas, CA
on 07/25/2014
For the cost and storage capacity, this unit cant be beat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2712106490
My Best Buy number: 2712106490
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great flash drive for a great price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Peoplez
on 07/25/2014
Very pleased with the USB flash drive. It was only $18 for a 32gb which I use for music in my car... #happy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2139366507
My Best Buy number: 2139366507
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Works good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Chris
on 07/25/2014
Great little device at a great price we are very happy with this purchase. I would recommend to friend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0574636476
My Best Buy number: 0574636476
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: brooked46
on 07/25/2014
I use this every day it works great. Also was a very good price for this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2804439642
My Best Buy number: 2804439642
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

great product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Matt
on 07/25/2014
This is a great product for the price. It was very easy to use, just plug in and go. Would recommend to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2871098070
My Best Buy number: 2871098070
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great sliding thumb drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bettestoys
from Syracuse , NY
on 07/25/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: small and the USB end is protected when not in use
What's not so great: the hole for putting it on a lanyard
I love scan disk, its security and the fact that the USB tip can be slid inside and protected.
This product has... Fast, Large capacity/good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2295175517
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Flash Drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Docsfriend
from Santa fe
on 07/25/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Easy to use, great price!
I got this to backup my computer programs. It was perfect and a great price!
This product has... Attractive design/portable, great price
About me... Business Professional, Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0020806569
My Best Buy number: 0020806569
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

holds lots of memory

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kelly
on 07/24/2014
The USB port is very easy to use and the price was great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2703326487
My Best Buy number: 2703326487
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Horrible security software

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: John
from Long Beach, CA
on 07/22/2014
What's great about it: Difficult to use
What's not so great: Security software is too difficult to use
The Toshiba product is a much better drive. The security sofeware works like the old Sandisk did.
This product has... Slow
About me... Business Professional
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Cheap Storage

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: losttexan
from Missouri
on 07/22/2014
What's great about it: easy to use, slips back inside the case
What's not so great: cheap plastic
All and all a great buy for about 17 dollars on sale. 32gb for under 20 bucks a defenite find.
This product has... Large capacity/good size
About me... Business Professional
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1058290092
My Best Buy number: 1058290092
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great for pictures

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Abcdperson
from Miami, FL
on 07/21/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
I used it when I remove pictures from my iPhone. Instead of having them take up space in my laptop i add them to the drive and check them when i have time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0538306636
My Best Buy number: 0538306636
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Perfect for a backup

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tajj
from Denver, CO
on 07/20/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Lots of room for all my docs and photos, good value
What's not so great: retractor sometimes sticks
Each semester, my son needs to write papers for classes and always has documents and photos which he needs to backup. This serves the purpose very well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0024650557
My Best Buy number: 0024650557
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cybershark
from Tigard, Oregon
on 07/19/2014
What's great about it: Easy to use and store data
What's not so great: Nothing
I now own 4 of these, I use them for Operating System Installs for both Mac and PC. I have noticed that almost everyone that reviews these drives complains because their slow. Well no Duh! These are designed to be used for temporary storage, not a fricken file server. Another complaint I hear about all the time, is the infamous button
Yes if you happen to touch it while plugging it in it will retract, just be careful!!
This product has... Reliable, Attractive design/portable, Large capacity/good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2210493276
My Best Buy number: 2210493276
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great purchase

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Elvira
on 07/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I like this flash drive. It is fast and comes with virus scanner
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1050594709
My Best Buy number: 1050594709
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

alot of space

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jp300
from West Islip,NY
on 07/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Performance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Capacity
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: very compart
What's not so great: price
Best Buy is the best place for all your electronic needs.
This product has... Large capacity/good size
About me... Need a simple backup solution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2158960601
My Best Buy number: 2158960601
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Excellent storage and mp3 option

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: FAR88
on 07/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I bought this for mp3 files backup and use in my car. Great product for taking my music with me. My car stereo system wouldn't recognize an external hard drive, so I bought three of these to use. All my Sandisk items have been great quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0046226051
My Best Buy number: 0046226051
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>