Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Model: SDCZ60-032G-A46
SKU: 9288807
UPC: 619659075521
Store and carry your favorite tunes, digital photos, videos and other important data on this SanDisk Cruzer SDCZ60-032G-A46 32GB flash drive that is U3 enabled for personalizing your drive with additional content (not included).
Average Customer Rating:
4.683 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(1003 Reviews) 1003
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,003 reviews
5 stars
764
4 stars
196
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 star
14
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
968 out of 1,003
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 50 Answers
Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black
Review 1 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Works ok, but....

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: dtechguy
on 10/30/2014
I've always liked Sandisk flashdrives. They do their work effectively and seem to last. The 32gb Cruzer Drive that I recently purchased...well not so much. I've had issues with this device on PC's where the drivers for the Cruzer would not load. Also, the design of the ring on the underside of the device and with a a slope makes it difficult to attach to a keyring. Lastly, the plastic ring used to attach to a keyring broke in less than one month of use.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Still living in the 90's

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CosmicCoz
on 10/30/2014
works great moving multiple files between devices...I cut my teeth on 1.4k floppies..32 gigs on a thumb drive...wow!...what a world we live in [lol]...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2877866598
My Best Buy number: 2877866598
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: StingerjayD
from Tinley Park, IL
on 10/30/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
These thumb drives are easy to use, and got it at a great price when they were on sale for $14.99
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0532830328
My Best Buy number: 0532830328
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

GREAT

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KRIS
on 10/30/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
SanDisk Cruzer 32GB 2.0 Flash Drive is Great Great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0052332357
My Best Buy number: 0052332357
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dwpjt
on 10/30/2014
Typical of scandisk, no problems here. Everything working aok
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0572624048
My Best Buy number: 0572624048
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

This USB drive does a great job. Also low cost.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dwight
on 10/29/2014
Easy to use, and reliable. Amazing that so much data can fit in such a small space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0404942654
My Best Buy number: 0404942654
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Pretty Good for a Great Price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: USBguy04
on 10/29/2014
This is a great USB, it's the perfect size and it has the right amount of GB for the right price. The only thing I would have to say is that is seems flimsy because of the plastic casing around it. Wish is was more solid.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2666069834
My Best Buy number: 2666069834
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

it works perfectly

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: aars
from canton, ohio
on 10/29/2014
The product does what it was purchased for without any problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2797605345
My Best Buy number: 2797605345
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

?

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pinkblue
on 10/29/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
great great great great great great great great great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0041245972
My Best Buy number: 0041245972
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Just Perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: backizback
on 10/29/2014
Needing to transfer files from an old Laptop to a new was a snap with these. Could not beat the price when I made the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0758701587
My Best Buy number: 0758701587
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great flash drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mks10
on 10/29/2014
It's easy to use. I like that it's small and portable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2935591783
My Best Buy number: 2935591783
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Affordable thumb drive for all

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AnOlderFieldTechWhoKnows
on 10/29/2014
Worked the 1st time & every time I plug it in for what ever I need it for. Have used it for quick storage of data between PC's or when all else failed.... boot from USB! Its strong, durable, takes a beating.... doesn't tick like a Timex(tm). PS.. it's not supposed to tick!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2221787098
My Best Buy number: 2221787098
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Purplehaze
from Waukesha, wi
on 10/29/2014
Great price for amount of storage. Mug and play installation makes for easy use. Slide feature makes for easy and worry free storage when not in use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2277321406
My Best Buy number: 2277321406
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Flash Drive !!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: yRgoL
on 10/29/2014
I'm using it in my Xbox and it is working perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2824714897
My Best Buy number: 2824714897
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great usb

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kojie1015
on 10/29/2014
Easy to use. I love it and very comfortable to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2988031533
My Best Buy number: 2988031533
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great value for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kyding
on 10/29/2014
Well designed, easy to use. Great for use in school.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0575531893
My Best Buy number: 0575531893
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Grate for storing pic or any thing you like

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BarAnder
from Wentzville, Mo
on 10/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This memory stick works very well. Just plug it in and start saving anything you like. I use it to backup family info I don’t want on the hard drive and to move photos to my video pitcher frame.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0741148504
My Best Buy number: 0741148504
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Does the job

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anwar
on 10/27/2014
Great product for the price. Does the job for you. Would have preferred having a carry string or option to insert it into a key chain ring
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0558542564
My Best Buy number: 0558542564
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great thumb drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JanII
from AZ
on 10/26/2014
This a great thumb drive and the sales price was a bonus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2157451193
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great for transferring data

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: thejoeman
from Apopka, FL
on 10/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
My daughter finds this product a life saver for school
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0538243726
My Best Buy number: 0538243726
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 51 next>>