Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Model: SDCZ60-032
SKU: 9288807
UPC: 619659075521
Store and carry your favorite tunes, digital photos, videos and other important data on this SanDisk Cruzer SDCZ60-032G-A46 32GB flash drive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.705 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(1894 Reviews) 1894
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,894 reviews
5 stars
1,451
4 stars
374
3 stars
40
2 stars
11
1 star
18
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,847 out of 1,894
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 78 Answers
Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black
Review 1 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great for storage

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Keke
from Greenville, SC
on 03/29/2015
SanDisk is a great product for storage. I use it to store documents and pictures and haven't had any issues so far.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0525466046
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

smart and great capacity!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Valerietaf
on 03/27/2015
I really like this USB, it has a great capacity!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3455760437
My Best Buy number: 3455760437
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

great usb

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: andy
on 03/27/2015
I like the usb very much, its awesome... I want to buy more next time
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2820502160
My Best Buy number: 2820502160
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Plenty of storage

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mgslover
from Murfreesboro, TN
on 03/25/2015
This has plenty of storage for everything you want to bring with you. The only downside is it is not USB 3.0
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0407752335
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

bargin

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: timbonez77
on 03/24/2015
Great affordable way to free up space. Works great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2960791691
My Best Buy number: 2960791691
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

compact and easy to use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Gamma
on 03/23/2015
I wanted a thumb drive that was small and easy to use but not so small it would be easily misplaced
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1031554043
My Best Buy number: 1031554043
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great flash drive!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Johng1001
on 03/23/2015
Tons of storage space, easy to use, very reliable! It is also very durable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2934987327
My Best Buy number: 2934987327
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Fast and Reliable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tjbali
on 03/23/2015
This flash drive works great and saves data fast. Plus the hardware is built to last. It is very nice to have so much memory available on such a small device.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986896981
My Best Buy number: 2986896981
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great promotion

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AppleTV3rdGeneration
from Chicago, IL
on 03/22/2015
The flash drive works fine, and what I liked the most is the price! Nice promotion for so much memory!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0532945749
My Best Buy number: 0532945749
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

usefull, I'm happy with this flash drive.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anonymous
on 03/22/2015
Good price and good product. I recommend this flash drive, I double like it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2840155254
My Best Buy number: 2840155254
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

It does the job

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Americanman7
from Riverside
on 03/21/2015
Some of the preloaded software gets in the way to me but other than that a good product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0393396223
My Best Buy number: 0393396223
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Good product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MaxxP
from Virginia
on 03/21/2015
Works exactly as intended. Great value for the storage space. Sometimes you can't right click the 'Disconnect Removable Media' icon on your lower-right taskbar on Windows 7 and remove the stick the "correct" way, but I haven't encountered any issue just pulling it out regardless. Use this for Playstation OS files and it has not let me down.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2376266417
My Best Buy number: 2376266417
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

flash drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bucko
on 03/21/2015
very fast and backward to a 2.0 port is no problem.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0303041854
My Best Buy number: 0303041854
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Apple101
on 03/21/2015
Easy to use (lots of storage for a great price). I can store multiple movies on here and watch them on my tv
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2024234973
My Best Buy number: 2024234973
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

small package, large storage

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
from Michigan
on 03/21/2015
this is small and has lots of storage, retractable and just right for all my needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0328202353
My Best Buy number: 0328202353
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: oldman11
on 03/21/2015
had before and have now because they work like they should
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3467645722
My Best Buy number: 3467645722
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

good value

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Veteransfriend
from central wi
on 03/20/2015
this stick is a good value for the money and i was able to back up a lot of my files from an older computer
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2096155916
My Best Buy number: 2096155916
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Needed to backup computer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nwscuba
from Oregon City Oregon
on 03/20/2015
Decided to backup my new computer, so I picked one up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1018841623
My Best Buy number: 1018841623
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Fine

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Penguin
on 03/20/2015
This flash drive works well as expected of SanDisk. Utilitarian, nothing out of the ordinary, but all that is needed..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3456398400
My Best Buy number: 3456398400
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nutpea
from utica n.y.
on 03/20/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Not much to say it's a flash drive. Works like it's supposed to..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2687302897
My Best Buy number: 2687302897
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 95 next>>