Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Model: SDCZ60-032G-A46
SKU: 9288807
UPC: 619659075521
Store and carry your favorite tunes, digital photos, videos and other important data on this SanDisk Cruzer SDCZ60-032G-A46 32GB flash drive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.702 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(2380 Reviews) 2380
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 2,380 reviews
5 stars
1,807
4 stars
490
3 stars
50
2 stars
13
1 star
20
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
2,322 out of 2,380
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 100 Answers
Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black
Review 1 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Celeste
on 08/27/2015
Great Price. I use it all the time. I can take all my files in my bag!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3461568478
My Best Buy number: 3461568478
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Nice

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RaginEagle
on 08/27/2015
These are very handy for all my important stuff. I have been wanting one for a while
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3764409218
My Best Buy number: 3764409218
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Works well

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Squirrel95
from sioux falls SD
on 08/27/2015
It works well enough. Its a flash drive, it works or it does't. The outside of it feels cheap but that won't affect the product unless you place something heavy on it and crush it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2096034808
My Best Buy number: 2096034808
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great size

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrSayco
on 08/26/2015
Just enough to save what I need and keep it on my keychain
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3458954840
My Best Buy number: 3458954840
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great value for backup storage

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jefferson1
on 08/26/2015
I needed a flash drive to move files during an upgrade to Windows 10. I found this on the Best Buy display at a great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2943744263
My Best Buy number: 2943744263
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Simple, and good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bym351
on 08/26/2015
It's a usb memory card, that is quite sturdy, for the price, it's a great buy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2724572672
My Best Buy number: 2724572672
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Reliable even though its a 2.0 usb

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Djbonacasa
on 08/24/2015
Sandisk is reliable and always will be. just have a keychain or put it in a safe place
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0746546381
My Best Buy number: 0746546381
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Very nice USB drive for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: KnoxGeekGuy
on 08/23/2015
I needed a USB drive to create a recovery drive for my daughter's new laptop. I've used SanDisk thumb drives for a very long time. This one was no disappointment. Works great, and the sale price was excellent. I'm not too thrilled by a retractable design, because it seems clumsy. But, it does beat a cap or other separate cover that can get lost.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2008356189
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Flash Storage!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KingCrucial
from Fresno, CA
on 08/23/2015
USB 2.0 with 32 GB for 9.99. I'd be crazy to pass that up. Marked down a lot from market price. If it's on sale pick it up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2347071644
My Best Buy number: 2347071644
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

I'm loving it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nice
on 08/23/2015
It does the job and for the price it is worth every penny
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2868290555
My Best Buy number: 2868290555
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

A good value for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TheMaven
on 08/23/2015
I needed a new flash drive to help back up some of my files and photos. This one fit the bill and was on sale. It gave me a lot of storage at a good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2014262856
My Best Buy number: 2014262856
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great for storing my pictures.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sassiness34
on 08/23/2015
I needed to keep my pictures somewhere so they wouldn't take up room on my computer. This worked great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0045116414
My Best Buy number: 0045116414
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

GREAT FOR STORAGE

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: boostreview
on 08/22/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
THIS WORKS REALLY WELL AND FAST. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2816219904
My Best Buy number: 2816219904
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Reliable Sandisk Quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BondGeek
on 08/22/2015
Trust Sandisk quality. Slide mechanism now latches reliably. Optional software--take it or leave it. Found these at a good Best Buy price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2755312575
My Best Buy number: 2755312575
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Quick Download and Upload Speed

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Alex
on 08/22/2015
Just started doing photography and needed something to transport my files with. Really impressed with the speed it has.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986315055
My Best Buy number: 2986315055
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

great deal!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: storm
on 08/22/2015
perfect flash drive for a great price! Easy to carry!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2720958289
My Best Buy number: 2720958289
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Good value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: nomad
from Portland OR
on 08/21/2015
The retract feature is nice no cover to lose or break. Lots storage for the price 32G. The secure access feature is a very good idea also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2637660893
My Best Buy number: 2637660893
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Easy to access

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: aqkdr
on 08/21/2015
There are no uneccessary programs or advertising. Just plug it in and use it like part of your computer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2349259064
My Best Buy number: 2349259064
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Does the Job

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JohninTX
on 08/21/2015
Small size, good price, no activity light. Does as expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0407970357
My Best Buy number: 0407970357
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Worked as described

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: surfit
on 08/21/2015
I have used these many times without problems. Good to go. Mostly stored movies for on-the-go entertainment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0558853271
My Best Buy number: 0558853271
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 119 next>>