Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Model: SDCZ60-032G-A46
SKU: 9288807
UPC: 619659075521
Store and carry your favorite tunes, digital photos, videos and other important data on this SanDisk Cruzer SDCZ60-032G-A46 32GB flash drive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.717 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(3763 Reviews) 3763
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 3,763 reviews
5 stars
2,875
4 stars
773
3 stars
77
2 stars
15
1 star
23
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
3,691 out of 3,763
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 144 Answers
Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black
Review 1 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great for secure documents

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Taxman01
from North Wales, Pa
on 05/30/2016
I purchased the SanDisk flash drive to go on vacation. It contains a volt that is password protected. I copy my passport, credit cards, drivers license, travel tickets, etc. into the protected volt. If I lose any documents, I have a backup copy. If I lose the flash drive, doesn't matter, no one else can read it.
I think it is a MUST HAVE when you are traveling.
I would not leave a paper copy of my documents in my suitcase, where they can be stolen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2372584720
My Best Buy number: 2372584720
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

needed for backup

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: juju
on 05/30/2016
While my computer was being prepared, my data was stored on this flashdrive. Just what I needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2808279183
My Best Buy number: 2808279183
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Good computer for college

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lisa
on 05/30/2016
Purchased these for college bound kiddos. Seems to be a good match so far. Easy to use and understand.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0758346009
My Best Buy number: 0758346009
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Large storage unit.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tulobe01
on 05/29/2016
Large capacity to store my photos and other data I collect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3534480010
My Best Buy number: 3534480010
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SteffieGigi
on 05/29/2016
Very compact and convenient. I use it for personal files, plenty of space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3471424863
My Best Buy number: 3471424863
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great usb

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Smg90
on 05/28/2016
Great usb! Lots of capacity, works fast and the best part it's at a great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4010181797
My Best Buy number: 4010181797
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Fast and Reliable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LKK2015
on 05/28/2016
Great flash drive with fast read and write speed. Works beautifully.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2096062535
My Best Buy number: 2096062535
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Very happy with the SanDisk-Cruze

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: xyz123
on 05/28/2016
There is no issues when I used this USB flash drive from SanDisk. But I did have some problems with other brands,
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2806862042
My Best Buy number: 2806862042
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

This is a great product at a great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RobertK
on 05/28/2016
The SanDisk Flashdrive provides the reliability and ease of use I expect in a Flashdrive. It also has excellent storage capacity at a low price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2291086923
My Best Buy number: 2291086923
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great flash drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Silva
on 05/27/2016
I was looking for a secure drive. This was well priced and easy to use. Definitely recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2106554456
My Best Buy number: 2106554456
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Easy use and holds tons of pics

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Brinnaa
on 05/27/2016
Happy with my SanDisk Cruzer. Compact, easy to use and lots of GB at a great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3753311430
My Best Buy number: 3753311430
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chispa6565
on 05/27/2016
Grreat and I will buy another plus I got it at a good price and yes I would recommend to a friend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2668212917
My Best Buy number: 2668212917
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Good flash drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Elbee
on 05/27/2016
I like the way the red button on these flash drives slides easily to protect the usb connection. I have several sandisk flashdrives and never have any problems with them
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3530494042
My Best Buy number: 3530494042
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

My Go To

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Liana
on 05/27/2016
When I need another flash drive, I always buy this one. It is reliable and easy to work with.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2829110779
My Best Buy number: 2829110779
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SSan
on 05/27/2016
Working great . Quality one with lesser price. Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2932265045
My Best Buy number: 2932265045
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great for music

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: julita123
from west hartford, ct
on 05/27/2016
I put a lot of music in this usb. I love it. Great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2845640717
My Best Buy number: 2845640717
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Held entire collection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Buckett
from Shreveport, LA
on 05/27/2016
Purchased to save a back up copy for my CD collection. Worked wonderfully! All of my Prince catalogue in one place....
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2149945815
My Best Buy number: 2149945815
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: guest0404948393
from USA
on 05/27/2016
This was such a good deal! So much storage 4 the $
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1046205046
My Best Buy number: 1046205046
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Useful

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jlpc
on 05/27/2016
Great quality, durability, handy, useful, reliable
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1027638283
My Best Buy number: 1027638283
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great memory

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Edkrum
on 05/27/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Purchased this to store pictures on and it functions.flawlessly
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2798310996
My Best Buy number: 2798310996
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 189 next>>