Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Model: SDCZ60-032G-A46
SKU: 9288807
UPC: 619659075521
Store and carry your favorite tunes, digital photos, videos and other important data on this SanDisk Cruzer SDCZ60-032G-A46 32GB flash drive that is U3 enabled for personalizing your drive with additional content (not included).
Average Customer Rating:
4.685 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(965 Reviews) 965
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 965 reviews
5 stars
736
4 stars
188
3 stars
21
2 stars
6
1 star
14
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
932 out of 965
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 48 Answers
Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black
Review 1 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Flash Drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: happyclown
from philadelphia, pa
on 10/21/2014
This flash drive has a high capacity and thin profile which is perfect for everyday usage. It is priced just right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2973843387
My Best Buy number: 2973843387
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrTodd
on 10/20/2014
This item is as advertised. I use mine to store pictures.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0556530754
My Best Buy number: 0556530754
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

great flash drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nel929
from Baldwin Park, Ca.
on 10/20/2014
My son uses this in school. It's easy to use. Just plug it in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1041727116
My Best Buy number: 1041727116
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Cruz stick

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: romtowers
from McAllen, Texas
on 10/20/2014
Very durable memory stick. I have left stick in pocket of my shirt and after washing/drying the memory stick still is in good condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2355908796
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great item

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kimbercole531
on 10/19/2014
Its a great item. Lots of storage space and its small.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0416143643
My Best Buy number: 0416143643
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great flash drive.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Brown5616
on 10/19/2014
Researched this flash drive and Best Buy had the best price. So great item and even better great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0962147348
My Best Buy number: 0962147348
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

More space!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pw2much
on 10/19/2014
I bought this SanDisk-Cruzer drive so that when I'm repairing someone's computer and I need to download software or drivers for them I have enough space to get all they need for repairs and updates for their system.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3445394116
My Best Buy number: 3445394116
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

no complaints

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fcfd
from georgia
on 10/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I dont use usb drives much, but havent had any complaints with this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2202094092
My Best Buy number: 2202094092
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Nice Flashdrive for Presentation Materials

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NFLBroncoFan1
from Littleton, CO
on 10/18/2014
The 32GB flashdrive can hold all of the files I need for the presentations that I make. It is nice to walk into a room, load my .pptx onto the conference's computer/projector - and then begin speaking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2106299142
My Best Buy number: 2106299142
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Works perfect.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DIYVideoGuy
on 10/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
No issues with this jump drive. Works great. Exactly what I needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0416409947
My Best Buy number: 0416409947
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: babygirl824
on 10/18/2014
Easy to use and carry with you. It stays cleaner then most
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2857938703
My Best Buy number: 2857938703
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

GOOD PRODUCT

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SICKRICK69
on 10/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I USE FOUR OF THESE IN MY BUSINESS AN HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS, AM SURE I WILL ADD MORE LATER.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0582290950
My Best Buy number: 0582290950
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

nice

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fire550
on 10/18/2014
Needed for school. Perfect price and works great all the time
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0320097582
My Best Buy number: 0320097582
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

32 g usb drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: blueknights3800
on 10/18/2014
I purchased this to go a long with a new laptop, it went good for what i got it for
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0599192124
My Best Buy number: 0599192124
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

works fine

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: timinmich
on 10/18/2014
Supplies the storage space it was advertised to provide.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0762614187
My Best Buy number: 0762614187
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great easy slide grip bar to insert & extract usb

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nlh020607
on 10/18/2014
I have bought several flash drives and the Cruzer by Sandisk is my favorite. More durable and sturdier than other flash drives.
Love when you have them on sale even better. Best bang for the buck!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1133835774
My Best Buy number: 2263730700
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

usb thumb drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GdKaiser
on 10/18/2014
Purchased this Sandisk thumb drive because have had issues with Lexar and PNY so far so good!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0214918924
My Best Buy number: 0214918924
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great flash drive!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Vztech
from Spring Hill.FL
on 10/17/2014
The SanDisc cruiser is a nice compact drive that has never given me any
problems..And I snagged it for a Great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2215191986
My Best Buy number: 2215191986
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

good product,good price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MisterG4u
from Grand Junction, CO
on 10/17/2014
Easy to use, good product. A reliable drive effective way to transfer your data
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2821762037
My Best Buy number: 2821762037
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ComputerGuy
on 10/17/2014
Love this drive- fast data transfer at a good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2983191645
My Best Buy number: 2983191645
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 49 next>>