Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Model: SDCZ60-032G-A46
SKU: 9288807
UPC: 619659075521
Store and carry your favorite tunes, digital photos, videos and other important data on this SanDisk Cruzer SDCZ60-032G-A46 32GB flash drive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.702 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(1968 Reviews) 1968
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 1,968 reviews
5 stars
1,504
4 stars
391
3 stars
42
2 stars
13
1 star
18
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
1,918 out of 1,968
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 81 Answers
Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black
Review 1 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: y2m3
on 04/25/2015
Good flash disk, and the most important thing is that it is cheap.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3471590124
My Best Buy number: 3471590124
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

a USB drive.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Joey0722
from Columbus, Ohio
on 04/25/2015
I needed a USB drive, this one was cheap, so I got it and it works.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2181520629
My Best Buy number: 2181520629
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Flashdrive

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Colts12460
on 04/25/2015
If you're looking for a compact little memory drive, but not a massive amount of memory I recommend this product. I have had it for a little over a month and it is great for my document and photo saving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0587040956
My Best Buy number: 0587040956
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Memory Stick

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: darwin
on 04/25/2015
Excellent memory stick for the price. Well worth!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0755138607
My Best Buy number: 0755138607
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Worked great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kelliks
on 04/24/2015
Fantastic price for all the space! Got the job done-easy least!! Would definitely recommend this
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2031887858
My Best Buy number: 2031887858
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: linjin
on 04/24/2015
used for photos to share at family gathering. No problems.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2988853661
My Best Buy number: 2988853661
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

A Decent Thumb Drive

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: digimackmusic
on 04/24/2015
The drive was my third purchase for a usb stick. It works perfectly, and in the entire time I had the drives they all worked perfectly, with the exception of one that went bad. I contacted SanDisk and they replaced the drive. I had to provide a copy of the purchase receipt, but they did not have any issues sending a replacement, which worked just fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2803529641
My Best Buy number: 2803529641
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Does the job

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: dus92jznso2
from waltham ma
on 04/24/2015
I needed this to migrate data from an old computer and it worked really well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2152870203
My Best Buy number: 2152870203
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Nice flash drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
on 04/23/2015
This is a nice flash drive that isn't to big. Stores a good amount of stuff for a great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1054574028
My Best Buy number: 1054574028
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tuserious
on 04/23/2015
I bought this for my son for school work, and it works great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3448956311
My Best Buy number: 3448956311
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Reliable Drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rep6869
on 04/23/2015
With the added encryption - your protected if the item is lost. Worth the price. I have an older drive. It was the same price as this one - double the capacity.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2944215465
My Best Buy number: 2944215465
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Good Quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: msumn
on 04/22/2015
I bought a couple of these to store stuff from my computer. They work very nicely and are good quality. It was also on sale for a great price, especially for the 32gb. I got almost all of my photos off my computer on one drive to free up some space. I like to have a few of these around- very handy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0584638224
My Best Buy number: 0584638224
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Very easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Emdy
on 04/22/2015
This product has never given me problems. It holds a lot(also depends on how many go you want). For the price I got it at, it is very nice. Honestly it is very useful especially since I am in college. It holds every type of file and rarely makes things go corrupted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3456006039
My Best Buy number: 3456006039
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: OfficeGuru
on 04/22/2015
SanDisk is a great brand and has never failed me. I needed a large capacity drive and didn't consider any other brand because of my experience with SanDisk.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0069435409
My Best Buy number: 0069435409
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Nice amount of storage

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PAmom
on 04/21/2015
I had to get a new flash drive for my son. He misplaced his at school. The price was great and the amount of storage should last a while.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0589999511
My Best Buy number: 0589999511
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Love my Sandisk

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ChiTownCity
on 04/21/2015
Love my Sandisk, I take it everywhere with me so I can have all my important docs at hand. Very easy to easy anywere.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2272162608
My Best Buy number: 2272162608
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Worked as advertised

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Grandmaof7
on 04/21/2015
Good price, high quality product, worked as advertised
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2919337864
My Best Buy number: 2919337864
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great - needed the extra storage space

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jljsa
from Liberty, IL
on 04/19/2015
My son is backing up two years of experiences.
This will be a great help.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2828747259
My Best Buy number: 2828747259
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

great to save a lot of files

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nelsonic
on 04/19/2015
It saves a lot of files and very useful for me to take it with me anywhere.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0526652455
My Best Buy number: 0526652455
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Don't like

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Grannie
on 04/19/2015
I bought to use to backup pc. It does not work for what I needed it for.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2967578332
My Best Buy number: 2967578332
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 99 next>>