Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Model: SDCZ60-032G-A46
SKU: 9288807
UPC: 619659075521
Store and carry your favorite tunes, digital photos, videos and other important data on this SanDisk Cruzer SDCZ60-032G-A46 32GB flash drive that is U3 enabled for personalizing your drive with additional content (not included).
Average Customer Rating:
4.685 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(975 Reviews) 975
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 975 reviews
5 stars
743
4 stars
191
3 stars
21
2 stars
6
1 star
14
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
942 out of 975
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 48 Answers
Customer Reviews for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black
Review 1 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Flash Drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RElsner
on 10/23/2014
This is a great flash drive. I like that you can protect the drive without having a "cap" that you can lose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0781374130
My Best Buy number: 0781374130
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Very handy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ekim
on 10/23/2014
This is usb drive is very convenient for storing music and pictures.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0964067538
My Best Buy number: 0964067538
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Fantastic

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Viking
on 10/23/2014
Needed a replacement for my backup files and this one holds more information than the old one did. Much faster, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0306621046
My Best Buy number: 0306621046
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great price for this memory card

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nnairac1972
on 10/23/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I would recommend this to everyone, I purchased 2 for my kids
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3444522640
My Best Buy number: 3444522640
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Lot of memory in a small package

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tombug
from North Vernon, IN
on 10/23/2014
I love the fact that it is a small package with a lot of memory
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1034794200
My Best Buy number: 1034794200
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Good transfer speed and size

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: CoolNerd23
on 10/22/2014
Haven't had any issues while using this USB device. The size is great and no lag with transfer speeds.
I recommend Sandisk over other companies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2856321681
My Best Buy number: 2856321681
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

awesome

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Alecoronel
on 10/22/2014
Used this for my Xbox! Awesome to store games! I would totally recommend this o anybody!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2851184496
My Best Buy number: 2851184496
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great cheap memory for games.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Xsnow30
on 10/22/2014
my Xbox 360 only has 20 gigs of space, now it has 52 gig to allow me to download some DLC and even take my games on the road with me to play with my friends. I would recommend this device.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2631313610
My Best Buy number: 2631313610
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Another solid product from SanDisk.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pduffys
from plattsburgh, ny
on 10/22/2014
Excellent value from money from a top tier memory supplier. Great price (on sale) from Best Buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2189595612
My Best Buy number: 2189595612
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Good Quality USB

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: IrishBuck
from New York, NY
on 10/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Good quality USB at a terrific price. Easy to use and great for back-up purposes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2153003983
My Best Buy number: 2153003983
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great Flash Drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: happyclown
from philadelphia, pa
on 10/21/2014
This flash drive has a high capacity and thin profile which is perfect for everyday usage. It is priced just right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2973843387
My Best Buy number: 2973843387
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrTodd
on 10/20/2014
This item is as advertised. I use mine to store pictures.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0556530754
My Best Buy number: 0556530754
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

great flash drive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nel929
from Baldwin Park, Ca.
on 10/20/2014
My son uses this in school. It's easy to use. Just plug it in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1041727116
My Best Buy number: 1041727116
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Cruz stick

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: romtowers
from McAllen, Texas
on 10/20/2014
Very durable memory stick. I have left stick in pocket of my shirt and after washing/drying the memory stick still is in good condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2355908796
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great item

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kimbercole531
on 10/19/2014
Its a great item. Lots of storage space and its small.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0416143643
My Best Buy number: 0416143643
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Great flash drive.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Brown5616
on 10/19/2014
Researched this flash drive and Best Buy had the best price. So great item and even better great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0962147348
My Best Buy number: 0962147348
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

More space!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pw2much
on 10/19/2014
I bought this SanDisk-Cruzer drive so that when I'm repairing someone's computer and I need to download software or drivers for them I have enough space to get all they need for repairs and updates for their system.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3445394116
My Best Buy number: 3445394116
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

no complaints

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fcfd
from georgia
on 10/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I dont use usb drives much, but havent had any complaints with this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2202094092
My Best Buy number: 2202094092
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Nice Flashdrive for Presentation Materials

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NFLBroncoFan1
from Littleton, CO
on 10/18/2014
The 32GB flashdrive can hold all of the files I need for the presentations that I make. It is nice to walk into a room, load my .pptx onto the conference's computer/projector - and then begin speaking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2106299142
My Best Buy number: 2106299142
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk - Cruzer 32GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive - Black

Works perfect.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DIYVideoGuy
on 10/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
No issues with this jump drive. Works great. Exactly what I needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0416409947
My Best Buy number: 0416409947
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 49 next>>