Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)

Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)

Model: CPC-600
SKU: 9340224
UPC: 086279016058
Cuisinart 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker: Prepare your favorite meals quickly with this pressure cooker, which features a stainless-steel housing for long-lasting performance. The dishwasher-safe design makes cleanup simple.
Average Customer Rating:
4.781 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 32 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
31 out of 32
)
Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)
Review 1 for Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)

What can you say Cuisinart

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chas
on 02/01/2016
It worked exactly how I anticipated VERY FAST wish it had more recipes
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3497533075
My Best Buy number: 3497533075
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JAPOPPS57
on 01/31/2016
Works great. Food is delicious. Easy to use. Easy to clean. Great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2169914563
My Best Buy number: 2169914563
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)

perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cathy
on 01/27/2016
Love it. Very attractive on my counter top and performs the way I expected it to do. It is a Cuisinart. It is large enough to prepare a meal for four people. Love It.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2203957495
My Best Buy number: 2203957495
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)

Quick meals

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DCDteacher
from Minnesota
on 01/23/2016
So perfect after a long day at work. Doesn't take long to make a quick healthy meal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1057937660
My Best Buy number: 1057937660
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)

ItsGreat

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mountain
on 01/23/2016
Got this for Christmas. I love it. Works fantastic
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2036585889
My Best Buy number: 2036585889
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)

AMAZING

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: vishs
on 01/22/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This really helps cut my cooking time down. Meat is so tender it falls apart. You can make a pot of beans in 30 minutes. I highly recommend this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3469432238
My Best Buy number: 3469432238
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)

So far so good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Charlotte
on 01/20/2016
I've only used it for rice so far, but it's great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2962887385
My Best Buy number: 2962887385
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)

pressure cooker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Grandpa
on 01/16/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Used it for first time. ! I recommend it is easy and the food came out good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2507775450
My Best Buy number: 2507775450
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)

great cooker

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: thuja1
on 01/09/2016
Had to return first one because pressure release did not work
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2582108105
My Best Buy number: 2582108105
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)

Excellent!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gley
on 01/08/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I'm happy with My new pressure cooker , now everything is much easier, in a few minutes the food is ready.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2949568290
My Best Buy number: 2949568290
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)

Great!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mikhail
on 01/06/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I got this for my aunt this holiday season and she loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3751449388
My Best Buy number: 3751449388
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)

Great Pressure Cooker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mcbb
on 01/06/2016
I purchased this as a gift for my sister and she said out of the four she has owned, it is the best pressure cooker she has ever used.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2094921315
My Best Buy number: 2094921315
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)

Meals in an electric can!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cbono
on 01/06/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
The few recipes tried actually worked. Seemingly excellent quality. Pretty much idiot proof.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2956287597
My Best Buy number: 2956287597
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)

Good and looks nice

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lguard
on 12/29/2015
Well, I bought this product trusting the brand name, over the most popular pressure cooker.
We liked this cooker, it is easy to operate, quite silent operation. Looks good and it is easy to assembly and clean.
It does not have all those different buttons and functions of other cookers. That is why I didn't give it 5 stars.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2985235026
My Best Buy number: 2985235026
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)

GOOD PRODUCT

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MMIIKKEE
on 12/29/2015
I cooked two chickens on the pressure setting ad they were great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2496571385
My Best Buy number: 2496571385
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)

Speedy and healthier meals

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kayla0920
on 12/28/2015
I've been using this pressure cooker for a straight month and it's been excellent!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3785119646
My Best Buy number: 3785119646
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)

Fast cooking the healthy way

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Giftseeker
on 12/12/2015
I have used pressure cookers for years. This willbe my first electric. There are cheaper cookers on the market but I trust the Cuidinart brand.The stainless steel houding is attracive so i can set it on my counter top and the fact that I can use my dishwasher for cleanup is always a bonus. Less expensive cuts of meats and veggies never tasted so good
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2501803388
My Best Buy number: 2501803388
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)

Very easy to use.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: alfanka
on 12/11/2015
I would definitely purchase this again! It worked perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2031457976
My Best Buy number: 2031457976
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)

Life changer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gsusdied4u
from Miami
on 12/04/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Truly a life changer. Makes cooking a snap. You want more home cooked meals? Buy your wife one of these. Trust me. You won't regret it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2082383392
My Best Buy number: 2082383392
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cuisinart - 6-Quart Electric Pressure Cooker - Stainless Steel/Matte Black (Silver/Matte Black)

Wish I bought it for me.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RandomSVX
on 11/19/2015
So my roommate has been constantly mentioning wanting a pressure cooker. I looked at all of them and this sounded the best for what I was willing to spend.
I am now in love.
YouTube is a rather valuable resource for using this, but it's well worth it. After all, the manual is worth less.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2520134531
My Best Buy number: 2520134531
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>