Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Model: 9033
SKU: 9349181
UPC: 656292903392
Relax while at work using this office chair that features Puresoft polyurethane material for a comfortable feel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.109 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 92 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
29
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
6
82% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
75 out of 92
)
Customer Reviews for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black
Review 1 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

So Comfortable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: joshuatree721
on 11/17/2014
This chair is so comfortable. I can sit for hours without my back killing me. This is extremely helpful when I have to work for 8 hours straight from home. Highly Recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1037285040
My Best Buy number: 1037285040
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

comfortable computer chair for home.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Janie
on 11/15/2014
Easy assembly, comfortable sit for long periods, stylish.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0062270922
My Best Buy number: 0062270922
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Comfortable and easy to set up

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Marc
on 11/12/2014
The chair came with easy instructions to follow. The parts were easy to put together. The only issue I had while putting it together were the screws that you insert on the side of the arm rest into the backing. They wouldn't tighten all the way, I had to un-screw it and re-insert. Other then that I had no issues. The chair itself is comfortable and has a waterfall style leg design so it doesn't cut off circulation. Happy with the chair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2951681888
My Best Buy number: 2951681888
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Wonderful chair for my laptop computer desk

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fishman123
from Isle, MN
on 11/05/2014
I typically spend at least an hour daily at my computer desk working on emails and excel spreadsheets. I love the swivel seat, so I can quickly turn around to view something that's on the TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0908237249
My Best Buy number: 0908237249
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

it's ok

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Miamya
on 10/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The chair doesn't recline and it's very stiff. I don't use frequently.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2795485376
My Best Buy number: 2795485376
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Great Chair for Official Use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KingChair
on 10/16/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This chair is a perfect example of simple yet elegant
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2959846760
My Best Buy number: 2959846760
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

dest chair

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: palot
from Nashville, NC
on 10/11/2014
easy to put together, very comfortable, worth the money
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2379855762
My Best Buy number: 2379855762
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

It's amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Manarey
from San Antonio, TX
on 09/13/2014
I waited awhile before getting a new chair and I love this one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2855011385
My Best Buy number: 2855011385
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

As I sat down, I knew it was the right chair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CharlieR
from Redlands, CA
on 09/05/2014
What's great about it: Very Comfortable
What's not so great: Haven't found anything yet....
As soon as I sat down on the chair, I knew that I had bought the right chair. I used to by the bargain chairs at $50.00 and they are nothing compared to this chair. It was totally worth the extra bucks to buy this. Heck, I am sitting on it right now and loving it......
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3318462553
My Best Buy number: 3318462553
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Great office chair

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Chelly26
on 08/21/2014
We love this chair! It's very comfortable and affordable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1057288441
My Best Buy number: 1057288441
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Comfortable

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Larry
from Philadelphia
on 06/30/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Appearance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of assembly
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: easy to assemble
What's not so great: Price
Chair is a little pricey comparatively but when you sit for hours at a time you need something comfortable. I work from home so spent a little extra doe to make sure I had a good office chair. I'm happy with the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1054621005
My Best Buy number: 1054621005
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Love my new chair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: allergic
from DEERWOOD, MN
on 05/24/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of assembly
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: comfortable - allergy free
cannot have cloth furniture because of allergies - Love my chair - comfortable, rocks
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0904203538
My Best Buy number: 0904203538
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Very comfortable chair. Excellent support on my lo

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SatisfiedLGowner
from Mentor, Ohio
on 04/18/2014
What's great about it: Easy to set up and comfy
I have been having back issues for a year now and my old cloth chair broke. I went to Best Buy and found this one and it really gives me the back support I need and it was quite reasonable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0760673568
My Best Buy number: 0760673568
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Nice home office chair

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: HnryJ33
from Thousand Oaks, Ca
on 04/04/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Appearance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of assembly
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Easy Assembly
What's not so great: Could be just a little more comfortable
Great Chair for a small home office. And performance matches the price. For the most part I am happy with it and would purchase again .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0541511171
My Best Buy number: 0541511171
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Not worth the money

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: TheGuythatshoppedatBBY
from Phoenix, AZ
on 03/29/2014
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Appearance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Ease of assembly
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: It can recline, It has arm rests, doesn't need extra tools to construct the chair together.
What's not so great: Cushion on seat is almost non-existing. Hurts your bum. Very uncomfortable after a short period of time sitting on it.
When I test the displays out at the store. Both chairs seem to be the same quality, except this one could recline, and the more expensive chair couldn't. Which reclining was a importance to me. So I bought it. When I got this home, It was easy to set-up. Came with instructions that were very easy to follow. I was pretty impress. Shortly after constructing the chair. And sitting on it no longer than a few hours. I found the chair to be very uncomfortable. There isn't enough cushion on the seat. It seemed like I was sitting on the floor. Rock hard! Since then I have had to use a blanket to place under it. Because it was just too hard for me to sit on anymore. You would think for the money, that they wouldn't be cheap on the seat cushion. Because of it being very uncomfortable I have to give this two thumbs down. Bummer too, because if only True Innovations spend more effort on making the seat comfortable and the fact it could recline. Would have made me give this the best review on the market. Unfortunately this chair isn't worth your money and I would recommend another chair.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0316739335
My Best Buy number: 0316739335
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Office Chair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Brynt237
from Norman, OK
on 03/23/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of assembly
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Comfortable
What's not so great: Arms are not adjustable
Due to sitting for long periods of time I needed a chair that would be comfortable. The chair remains comfortable after may hours of working at my computer to complete assignments for my masters degree. The other surprising fact about the chair was that it only took about 20 minutes to put together - it was not complicated at all. The instructions were easy to follow and the diagrams were consist with the instructions. I also sit and crochet in the chair if I want to relax from a stressful day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2215254919
My Best Buy number: 2215254919
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

I do like this chair.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Fidget821
from Tarentum, Pa.
on 03/21/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Appearance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of assembly
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: I really like the padded arms.
What's not so great: I am a shorter person so it is a little on the tall side for me.
I really enjoy the padding in this chair and the fact that you can have it rock or stop the rocking because I have 2 grandsons that this works to rock them to sleep on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2222384036
My Best Buy number: 2222384036
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Great chair for my home office.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: baldguy706
from kansas
on 03/01/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of assembly
5.0 out of 5
5.0
It is just a great chair and value for my home office .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0906920563
My Best Buy number: 0906920563
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Great chair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jmen22
from Springfield TN
on 02/14/2014
What's great about it: Comfortable
What's not so great: Lots of parts to put together
I bought 2 of these chairs about 6 weeks ago, for my wife & I to replace our very old desk chairs. These are very comfortable and seem solid, well constructed pieces. I like having the armrests, which my old chair did not have. Only negative would be that assembly takes some time, there are alot of pieces. Once I got the hang of it, the second chair went together much faster though. I would recommend this chair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0574394598
My Best Buy number: 0574394598
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Great chair for home use.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Arleneka
from Hemlock MI
on 01/31/2014
What's great about it: Comfortable
What's not so great: N/a
We are satisfied with the chair and its comfort. The salesman was very helpful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2862167228
My Best Buy number: 2862167228
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>