Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Model: 9033
SKU: 9349181
UPC: 656292903392
Relax while at work using this office chair that features Puresoft polyurethane material for a comfortable feel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.153 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(163 Reviews) 163
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 163 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
52
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
12
83% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
136 out of 163
)
Customer Reviews for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black
Review 1 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Just terrible

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Anonymous
on 12/28/2015
This chair is super uncomfortable. I've only had it for a couple weeks.
Super cheap material
Insignia brand is trash
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3487412748
My Best Buy number: 3487412748
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Good basic office chair.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Coach
on 12/13/2015
I am pleased with this office chair. It is just what I expected it to be. Once I completed the assembly, it turned out to be quite comfortable, plus it was very affordable. Only issue, some of the positions for the screws on the chair back did not line up without me stretching and pushing aside the chair fabric. This added time and frustration to the assembly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2787898672
My Best Buy number: 2787898672
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Perfect Chair for My Home Office

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CarneyBarney
from Hilton Head, SC
on 12/11/2015
Love this rolling, office chair. I work in my Carolina room overlooking, a lush, dynamic, Hilton Head landscape, and I couldn't be happier to jump into this every morning and get to work. I'm no longer hunkered down over my desk, or wondering why my neck aches, because I can adjust it any time of the day. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2658913275
My Best Buy number: 2658913275
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Easy Assembly!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kylepintoski
from Chesterfield, MI
on 12/02/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Easy to assemble and very comfortable, it was a great addition to my office!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2828432711
My Best Buy number: 2828432711
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Comfy Chair

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lisamg
on 11/28/2015
Bought this chair for my son. Easy to assemble. He says it is comfortable. Only gave it 4 stars because I am not sure it's durability over a period of time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3766134576
My Best Buy number: 3766134576
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Kids chair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Flppr
on 11/27/2015
My son plays his games at his desk and loves this chair.. Very comfortable and rolls easily on floor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2966555693
My Best Buy number: 2966555693
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Very comfortable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: David
on 11/21/2015
I really like my office chair , it is comfortable and gives me good support , I also like that it is height adjustable .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2005968910
My Best Buy number: 2005968910
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Great chair for a resonable price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: shadowman12
from Clinton Township, MI
on 11/20/2015
The office chair is very comfortable and easy to put together. Good quality chair
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2703107895
My Best Buy number: 2703107895
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

GREAT ITEM!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: no1mad57
on 11/17/2015
This chair will do the trick for just about anyone, the price is just right, and so is the chair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0565828422
My Best Buy number: 0565828422
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bbcust123456
on 11/16/2015
very comfortable, worth the buy. good price for the chair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

great item

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Fran
on 10/25/2015
Easy to assemble, comfortable. Seat does not adjust shallowness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Decent chair for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Fuji
on 10/23/2015
When you are sitting in this chair - you are leaning back a bit. I like to sit on a 90° degree angle so hence the 4 stars, its a good chair so far
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2986576258
My Best Buy number: 2986576258
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Worth the money

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Loyalcustomer
on 10/21/2015
This is not some top of the line executive chair but for the price it is a pretty good chair at a pretty good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0557199394
My Best Buy number: 0557199394
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Great soft comfortable business chair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: snuffy37
on 10/21/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Excellent materials it is made of. Really comfortable to sit in for long periods of time. Would highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0028251842
My Best Buy number: 0028251842
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Comfy Recliner

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Volimon
on 10/16/2015
I'm sitting in the chair now as of this review. I love how far the back piece goes back and is safe -n- sturdy. It's Polyurethane can be a problem when you sweat like crazy so sit on this clothed or with at least a towel to protect the seat from being torn from chronic usage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1037802728
My Best Buy number: 1037802728
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Wonderful Chair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RonH
on 10/16/2015
This is a sleek and comfortable chair and I'm glad I purchased it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3770303050
My Best Buy number: 3770303050
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Comfortable chair

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Taylink
from Home
on 10/01/2015
Good comfortable chair for work. Even better, I bought it on sale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2831743842
My Best Buy number: 2831743842
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Great chair for a good price.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mpiguy
from TN
on 09/30/2015
Comfortable chair! Had mine for a couple of years and still feels and works great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2707832847
My Best Buy number: 2707832847
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Great chair at this price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Eddieg
on 09/25/2015
Easy to put together with quality materials. Great chair at this price point.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2012474985
My Best Buy number: 2012474985
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Very comfortable office chair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JLynne
on 09/25/2015
I decided to get a new office chair and came across this one. I am very pleased with my purchase. I am now able to sit for extended periods of time without my back getting sore.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3750354836
My Best Buy number: 3750354836
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>