Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Model: 9033
SKU: 9349181
UPC: 656292903392
Relax while at work using this office chair that features Puresoft polyurethane material for a comfortable feel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.202 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(119 Reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 119 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
36
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
7
84% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
100 out of 119
)
Customer Reviews for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black
Review 1 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

if you can put things in the right spot....

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DabbyDuck
on 04/23/2015
this chair is great. just follow the instructions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Very comfortable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lucyluv
on 04/19/2015
Great chair at a reasonable price. Very comfortable and durable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2948680337
My Best Buy number: 2948680337
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Comfortable chair for a low price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Darenk17
on 04/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Had a chair similar to this one. This chair has better built quality and feel more comfortable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2788282616
My Best Buy number: 2788282616
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Good for an inexpensive desk chair

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jwruck
on 04/13/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Very reasonably priced and comfortable. Height and lateral adjustments a big plus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2007354131
My Best Buy number: 2007354131
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Comfortable and classic

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Soccergirl88
on 04/03/2015
Great chair for my desk at home. Works like a charm and easy to assemble.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2989903808
My Best Buy number: 2989903808
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

great chair!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lauren
on 03/30/2015
Wonderful chair. Comfortable and durable. Would recommend to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3446837902
My Best Buy number: 3446837902
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Nice chair!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TanNguyet
on 03/28/2015
Awesome chair with a suitable price. Easy to build. Very comfortable that you can work or study while sitting on it for a couple of hours without feeling tired.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3469233231
My Best Buy number: 3469233231
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Solid Chair

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: PaddyBaby
on 03/25/2015
I'm a big guy, and this chair works perfect for me. Sturdy and affordable. It's pretty comfortable too, which is extremely important to me, as I spend many hours studying in it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2625181997
My Best Buy number: 2625181997
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Comfortable

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Topdog
on 03/14/2015
Chair is easy to put together, until addition of arms, which require two people. I work from home and this is a great chair to sit in for the work day. Highly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2867913370
My Best Buy number: 2867913370
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

comfortable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: digital
on 03/06/2015
Comfortable. Soft .easy to assemble. Got great deal
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1056132462
My Best Buy number: 1056132462
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

great computer/office chair for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rrthegame
from peoria, az
on 02/27/2015
Chair was easy to assemble. After a month owning it we have no issues. Seems like we will get our monies worth on this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2086384050
My Best Buy number: 2086384050
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Comfy, Cost-effective, Love it.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ender005
on 02/09/2015
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
After my last chair lasting 9 years, I had some qualms about picking up a new one. This chair was pretty easy to put together and is very comfy. A good choice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0967344681
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Great Chair for a reasonable price!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: fishercat1
from Woodbridge, Va
on 02/06/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
For the money, not a bad chair. Went together easy enough. Material feels executive and with the memory foam is comfortable for long hours of working.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0046852137
My Best Buy number: 0046852137
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

great chair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PiscesDream
on 02/01/2015
nice material i really like it. turns nice feels nice and sturdy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 331763664
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

perfect

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: dimples
on 01/24/2015
The chair Is really comfortable, could sit it for a good period of time and not be in pain
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2347490018
My Best Buy number: 2347490018
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Excellent Desk Chair!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rptravel1
on 01/19/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The chair has a high back so it is great for everyone!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2282168140
My Best Buy number: 2282168140
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Good comfortable chair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rufus
on 01/16/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Didn't expect to find an office chair at Best Buy but found a very good one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2217757968
My Best Buy number: 2217757968
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Nice comfortable chair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ABC123ICYT
on 01/16/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Nice comfortable chair to seat it. It looks great in my office. Great product for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0558238979
My Best Buy number: 0558238979
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

comfortable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gary
on 01/11/2015
Chair is very comfortable for me, has rigid back for good support. The real test is to see how long it lasts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0767349077
My Best Buy number: 0767349077
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

OK chair for the price, OK comfort

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Gouge93
from Little Elm, TX
on 01/03/2015
Not a bad chair, but not a really good chair either.
First issue I have is that it doesn't drop as low as I like it and seems to sit higher at its lowest level than other office chairs I have. At the lowest height it won't fit under my desk with the keyboard shelf. If you took the shelf out then it would only just barely fit. Reclining back not only pushes you farther from the desk making you have to stretch to reach things, but it also pushes my legs up into the keyboard shelf and actually lifts it up.
As for comfort it's not bad in an upright position, but reclining back is another story because of the height issue. It actually hurts my legs since they get crammed between the edge of the chair and the desk because of how high it sits. Had it been made to go just a little bit lower at its lowest height this wouldn't have been an issue.
The last negative is in the assembly. I've assembled quite a few office chairs over the years and this one was easily the worst. It starts off ok but then once you get to putting the seat back on it gets a little trickier. It's almost a balancing act to get the seat back lined up with the arms and then getting the bolts to line up with the threads. Plus you have to push through some material to get the bolt started.
Since the price isn't too bad it's enough to earn 3 stars, had it been more expensive I would have definitely rated it lower.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2086407339
My Best Buy number: 2086407339
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>