Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Model: 9033
SKU: 9349181
UPC: 656292903392
Relax while at work using this office chair that features Puresoft polyurethane material for a comfortable feel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.144 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 97 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
6
82% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
80 out of 97
)
Customer Reviews for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black
Review 1 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Great chair but diificult to assemble.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Billy
on 12/13/2014
The chair is a really good value but difficult to assemble and particularly the arms and back.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0786582042
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Very comfy for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ggace
on 12/12/2014
This chair looks great and really isn't difficult to put together. The directions are clear and everything went well even for someone like me who isn't at all handy. I have found chairs for mich cheaper bit quality wise, this one was well worth every penny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0583620459
My Best Buy number: 0583620459
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Comfortable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kenmitch
from CA
on 12/10/2014
Purchased for my son. Was easy to put together. Comfortable and seams durable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0301971474
My Best Buy number: 0301971474
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Very nice chair - comfortable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GaryD
on 12/10/2014
Very nice chair - comfortable, easy to setup and works well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0405510203
My Best Buy number: 0405510203
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

very comfortable chair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mejobe
from Atlanta, Ga
on 12/02/2014
We went into store. Found what we were looking for. Picked it up and went to cashier and paid for it and left
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0544952711
My Best Buy number: 0544952711
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

So Comfortable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: joshuatree721
on 11/17/2014
This chair is so comfortable. I can sit for hours without my back killing me. This is extremely helpful when I have to work for 8 hours straight from home. Highly Recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1037285040
My Best Buy number: 1037285040
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

comfortable computer chair for home.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Janie
on 11/15/2014
Easy assembly, comfortable sit for long periods, stylish.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0062270922
My Best Buy number: 0062270922
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Comfortable and easy to set up

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Marc
on 11/12/2014
The chair came with easy instructions to follow. The parts were easy to put together. The only issue I had while putting it together were the screws that you insert on the side of the arm rest into the backing. They wouldn't tighten all the way, I had to un-screw it and re-insert. Other then that I had no issues. The chair itself is comfortable and has a waterfall style leg design so it doesn't cut off circulation. Happy with the chair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2951681888
My Best Buy number: 2951681888
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Wonderful chair for my laptop computer desk

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fishman123
from Isle, MN
on 11/05/2014
I typically spend at least an hour daily at my computer desk working on emails and excel spreadsheets. I love the swivel seat, so I can quickly turn around to view something that's on the TV.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0908237249
My Best Buy number: 0908237249
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

it's ok

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Miamya
on 10/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The chair doesn't recline and it's very stiff. I don't use frequently.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2795485376
My Best Buy number: 2795485376
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Great Chair for Official Use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KingChair
on 10/16/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This chair is a perfect example of simple yet elegant
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2959846760
My Best Buy number: 2959846760
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

dest chair

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: palot
from Nashville, NC
on 10/11/2014
easy to put together, very comfortable, worth the money
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2379855762
My Best Buy number: 2379855762
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

It's amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Manarey
from San Antonio, TX
on 09/13/2014
I waited awhile before getting a new chair and I love this one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2855011385
My Best Buy number: 2855011385
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

As I sat down, I knew it was the right chair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CharlieR
from Redlands, CA
on 09/05/2014
What's great about it: Very Comfortable
What's not so great: Haven't found anything yet....
As soon as I sat down on the chair, I knew that I had bought the right chair. I used to by the bargain chairs at $50.00 and they are nothing compared to this chair. It was totally worth the extra bucks to buy this. Heck, I am sitting on it right now and loving it......
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3318462553
My Best Buy number: 3318462553
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Great office chair

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Chelly26
on 08/21/2014
We love this chair! It's very comfortable and affordable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1057288441
My Best Buy number: 1057288441
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Comfortable

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Larry
from Philadelphia
on 06/30/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Appearance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of assembly
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: easy to assemble
What's not so great: Price
Chair is a little pricey comparatively but when you sit for hours at a time you need something comfortable. I work from home so spent a little extra doe to make sure I had a good office chair. I'm happy with the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1054621005
My Best Buy number: 1054621005
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Love my new chair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: allergic
from DEERWOOD, MN
on 05/24/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Appearance
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of assembly
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: comfortable - allergy free
cannot have cloth furniture because of allergies - Love my chair - comfortable, rocks
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0904203538
My Best Buy number: 0904203538
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Very comfortable chair. Excellent support on my lo

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SatisfiedLGowner
from Mentor, Ohio
on 04/18/2014
What's great about it: Easy to set up and comfy
I have been having back issues for a year now and my old cloth chair broke. I went to Best Buy and found this one and it really gives me the back support I need and it was quite reasonable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0760673568
My Best Buy number: 0760673568
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Nice home office chair

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: HnryJ33
from Thousand Oaks, Ca
on 04/04/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Appearance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of assembly
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Easy Assembly
What's not so great: Could be just a little more comfortable
Great Chair for a small home office. And performance matches the price. For the most part I am happy with it and would purchase again .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0541511171
My Best Buy number: 0541511171
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Not worth the money

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: TheGuythatshoppedatBBY
from Phoenix, AZ
on 03/29/2014
Value for Price
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Appearance
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Ease of assembly
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: It can recline, It has arm rests, doesn't need extra tools to construct the chair together.
What's not so great: Cushion on seat is almost non-existing. Hurts your bum. Very uncomfortable after a short period of time sitting on it.
When I test the displays out at the store. Both chairs seem to be the same quality, except this one could recline, and the more expensive chair couldn't. Which reclining was a importance to me. So I bought it. When I got this home, It was easy to set-up. Came with instructions that were very easy to follow. I was pretty impress. Shortly after constructing the chair. And sitting on it no longer than a few hours. I found the chair to be very uncomfortable. There isn't enough cushion on the seat. It seemed like I was sitting on the floor. Rock hard! Since then I have had to use a blanket to place under it. Because it was just too hard for me to sit on anymore. You would think for the money, that they wouldn't be cheap on the seat cushion. Because of it being very uncomfortable I have to give this two thumbs down. Bummer too, because if only True Innovations spend more effort on making the seat comfortable and the fact it could recline. Would have made me give this the best review on the market. Unfortunately this chair isn't worth your money and I would recommend another chair.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0316739335
My Best Buy number: 0316739335
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>