Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Model: 9033
SKU: 9349181
UPC: 656292903392
Relax while at work using this office chair that features Puresoft polyurethane material for a comfortable feel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.165 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(109 Reviews) 109
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 109 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
32
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
7
83% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
90 out of 109
)
Customer Reviews for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black
Review 1 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

great computer/office chair for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rrthegame
from peoria, az
on 02/27/2015
Chair was easy to assemble. After a month owning it we have no issues. Seems like we will get our monies worth on this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2086384050
My Best Buy number: 2086384050
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Comfy, Cost-effective, Love it.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ender005
on 02/09/2015
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
After my last chair lasting 9 years, I had some qualms about picking up a new one. This chair was pretty easy to put together and is very comfy. A good choice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0967344681
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Great Chair for a reasonable price!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: fishercat1
from Woodbridge, Va
on 02/06/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
For the money, not a bad chair. Went together easy enough. Material feels executive and with the memory foam is comfortable for long hours of working.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0046852137
My Best Buy number: 0046852137
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

great chair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: PiscesDream
on 02/01/2015
nice material i really like it. turns nice feels nice and sturdy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 331763664
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

perfect

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: dimples
on 01/24/2015
The chair Is really comfortable, could sit it for a good period of time and not be in pain
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2347490018
My Best Buy number: 2347490018
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Excellent Desk Chair!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rptravel1
on 01/19/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The chair has a high back so it is great for everyone!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2282168140
My Best Buy number: 2282168140
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Good comfortable chair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rufus
on 01/16/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Didn't expect to find an office chair at Best Buy but found a very good one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2217757968
My Best Buy number: 2217757968
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Nice comfortable chair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ABC123ICYT
on 01/16/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Nice comfortable chair to seat it. It looks great in my office. Great product for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0558238979
My Best Buy number: 0558238979
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

comfortable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gary
on 01/11/2015
Chair is very comfortable for me, has rigid back for good support. The real test is to see how long it lasts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0767349077
My Best Buy number: 0767349077
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

OK chair for the price, OK comfort

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Gouge93
from Little Elm, TX
on 01/03/2015
Not a bad chair, but not a really good chair either.
First issue I have is that it doesn't drop as low as I like it and seems to sit higher at its lowest level than other office chairs I have. At the lowest height it won't fit under my desk with the keyboard shelf. If you took the shelf out then it would only just barely fit. Reclining back not only pushes you farther from the desk making you have to stretch to reach things, but it also pushes my legs up into the keyboard shelf and actually lifts it up.
As for comfort it's not bad in an upright position, but reclining back is another story because of the height issue. It actually hurts my legs since they get crammed between the edge of the chair and the desk because of how high it sits. Had it been made to go just a little bit lower at its lowest height this wouldn't have been an issue.
The last negative is in the assembly. I've assembled quite a few office chairs over the years and this one was easily the worst. It starts off ok but then once you get to putting the seat back on it gets a little trickier. It's almost a balancing act to get the seat back lined up with the arms and then getting the bolts to line up with the threads. Plus you have to push through some material to get the bolt started.
Since the price isn't too bad it's enough to earn 3 stars, had it been more expensive I would have definitely rated it lower.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2086407339
My Best Buy number: 2086407339
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Excellent product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chair
on 12/31/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Reclining and comfortable with adjustable hight, this was a really nice buy for the price , compared to ther products out there this was with out a doubt a very nice chair
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2499252557
My Best Buy number: 2499252557
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Bad Bad & Bad

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Joseph
on 12/30/2014
Do not buy this chair. It is easy to put together but poorly designed (some of the bolts would not fit, I had to go to hardware store to get different bolts). The padding is comfortable, but there is no back support, it is more like laying down then sitting up. My job requires sitting at the computer for 12+ hours a day, and by halfway in my back is aching. Spend a little more money and get a real computer chair.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Great chair but diificult to assemble.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Billy
on 12/13/2014
The chair is a really good value but difficult to assemble and particularly the arms and back.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0786582042
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Very comfy for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ggace
on 12/12/2014
This chair looks great and really isn't difficult to put together. The directions are clear and everything went well even for someone like me who isn't at all handy. I have found chairs for mich cheaper bit quality wise, this one was well worth every penny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0583620459
My Best Buy number: 0583620459
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Comfortable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kenmitch
from CA
on 12/10/2014
Purchased for my son. Was easy to put together. Comfortable and seams durable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0301971474
My Best Buy number: 0301971474
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Very nice chair - comfortable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GaryD
on 12/10/2014
Very nice chair - comfortable, easy to setup and works well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0405510203
My Best Buy number: 0405510203
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

very comfortable chair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mejobe
from Atlanta, Ga
on 12/02/2014
We went into store. Found what we were looking for. Picked it up and went to cashier and paid for it and left
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0544952711
My Best Buy number: 0544952711
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

So Comfortable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: joshuatree721
on 11/17/2014
This chair is so comfortable. I can sit for hours without my back killing me. This is extremely helpful when I have to work for 8 hours straight from home. Highly Recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1037285040
My Best Buy number: 1037285040
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

comfortable computer chair for home.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Janie
on 11/15/2014
Easy assembly, comfortable sit for long periods, stylish.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0062270922
My Best Buy number: 0062270922
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Comfortable and easy to set up

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Marc
on 11/12/2014
The chair came with easy instructions to follow. The parts were easy to put together. The only issue I had while putting it together were the screws that you insert on the side of the arm rest into the backing. They wouldn't tighten all the way, I had to un-screw it and re-insert. Other then that I had no issues. The chair itself is comfortable and has a waterfall style leg design so it doesn't cut off circulation. Happy with the chair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2951681888
My Best Buy number: 2951681888
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>