Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Model: 9033
SKU: 9349181
UPC: 656292903392
Relax while at work using this office chair that features Puresoft polyurethane material for a comfortable feel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.17 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(129 Reviews) 129
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 129 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
38
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
9
83% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
107 out of 129
)
Customer Reviews for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black
Review 1 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Good for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BigG
on 07/02/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This chair is nice, a good buy at $100. I would not ware shorts on a summer day though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0544071405
My Best Buy number: 0544071405
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

comfy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mitp
on 06/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
nice chair for the money, comfy, rolls nicely, easy to put together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0591112151
My Best Buy number: 0591112151
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Great chair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rokdawg
on 06/26/2015
Chair was awesome for the price I paid for it. Just what I was looking for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2115326587
My Best Buy number: 2115326587
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Nice chair for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Debbylyn
on 06/12/2015
Easy to assemble, however instructions weren't clear as they could be on attaching chair back
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0544515510
My Best Buy number: 0544515510
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Buying this chair was a mistake it's not comfortab

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Shortie7
on 06/04/2015
I should have never bought this chair is not comfortable at all it won't lean back and it was too expensive
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2838965209
My Best Buy number: 2838965209
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Great chair, bargain price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jordanmbrewer
from Gilbert, AZ
on 05/23/2015
Chair was very easy to install with all tools provided. Adjustable heigh with swivel makes it perfect for all locations. At a fraction of the price most other stores offer this chair is the best bang for you buck you can get. Very comfortable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2872436437
My Best Buy number: 2872436437
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Awesome!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Adam
on 05/15/2015
I really love this chair. It's very wide, and offers great support.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2759651106
My Best Buy number: 2759651106
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

noce looking chair

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: chucklalu
on 05/15/2015
Easy to install,but not very comfortable after lengthy tomes behind a desk.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2525535562
My Best Buy number: 2525535562
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Nice Chair

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JavM
on 05/07/2015
Great chair for my desktop computer. Easy to assemble, and really comfy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0563989750
My Best Buy number: 0563989750
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Either Poor Design Or Poor Execution

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Will
on 04/29/2015
I'm very disappointed with this chair. Perhaps I purchased a lemon but even though all the bolts are tightened to their maximum, the arms are loose and the entire chair creaks and groans with even the slightest movement.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

if you can put things in the right spot....

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DabbyDuck
on 04/23/2015
this chair is great. just follow the instructions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Very comfortable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lucyluv
on 04/19/2015
Great chair at a reasonable price. Very comfortable and durable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2948680337
My Best Buy number: 2948680337
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Comfortable chair for a low price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Darenk17
on 04/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Had a chair similar to this one. This chair has better built quality and feel more comfortable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2788282616
My Best Buy number: 2788282616
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Good for an inexpensive desk chair

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jwruck
on 04/13/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Very reasonably priced and comfortable. Height and lateral adjustments a big plus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2007354131
My Best Buy number: 2007354131
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Comfortable and classic

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Soccergirl88
on 04/03/2015
Great chair for my desk at home. Works like a charm and easy to assemble.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2989903808
My Best Buy number: 2989903808
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

great chair!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lauren
on 03/30/2015
Wonderful chair. Comfortable and durable. Would recommend to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3446837902
My Best Buy number: 3446837902
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Nice chair!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TanNguyet
on 03/28/2015
Awesome chair with a suitable price. Easy to build. Very comfortable that you can work or study while sitting on it for a couple of hours without feeling tired.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3469233231
My Best Buy number: 3469233231
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Solid Chair

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: PaddyBaby
on 03/25/2015
I'm a big guy, and this chair works perfect for me. Sturdy and affordable. It's pretty comfortable too, which is extremely important to me, as I spend many hours studying in it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2625181997
My Best Buy number: 2625181997
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

Comfortable

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Topdog
on 03/14/2015
Chair is easy to put together, until addition of arms, which require two people. I work from home and this is a great chair to sit in for the work day. Highly recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2867913370
My Best Buy number: 2867913370
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for True Innovations - Puresoft Polyurethane Office Chair - Black

comfortable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: digital
on 03/06/2015
Comfortable. Soft .easy to assemble. Got great deal
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1056132462
My Best Buy number: 1056132462
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>