Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Model: NV22L
SKU: 9350588
UPC: 622356526654
Thoroughly clean carpets or bare floors with this upright vacuum that features a 10 amp motor and 12" cleaning path width. The 30' cord length allows you to clean a large area before you have to change outlets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.563 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(744 Reviews) 744
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 744 reviews
5 stars
494
4 stars
207
3 stars
24
2 stars
6
1 star
13
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
708 out of 744
)
Customer Reviews for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender
Review 1 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Good suction

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Anita
on 06/29/2016
Light weight, almost perfect suction, flexible hose and easy to empty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4129639738
My Best Buy number: 4129639738
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Pretty good machine

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MICO
on 06/28/2016
This cleaner has very good suction and it is light and easily maneuvered. I am unhappy with the tank capacity as I am needing to empty it too often but it is a good value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2022907183
My Best Buy number: 2022907183
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great vacume, good suction

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Taylord
on 06/28/2016
I bought the Shark Navigator after using my son's Shark vacuum cleaner and have been impressed with the consistency of the product works and performs really well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4144872554
My Best Buy number: 4144872554
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: frogman
on 06/26/2016
I used this vacuum and was amazed and how light weight but powerful suction. I would recommend this product to everyone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1035141904
My Best Buy number: 1035141904
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Fantastic Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: StephanieJ
on 06/26/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Was lucky enough to get this on sale a few weeks ago. My mother has one and I've just moved into my own apartment and I've been plotting ways to steal hers. It works wonderful. Easy to put together. My carpet looks and feels fantastic and clean. Definitely recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3308544375
My Best Buy number: 3308544375
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Love it!!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Romanator6803
on 06/25/2016
I had number of vacuum cleaners... And this one is the best one so far!!! Very comfortable and easy to use. Very easy to clean after the use. Worth every dollar.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2948797851
My Best Buy number: 2948797851
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Somewhat disappointed

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: MeAndNotYou
on 06/25/2016
i have been using Dyson for years now and decided to switch. Based on the reviews I read I thought it was worth it. However, compared to Dyson this product doesn't stand a chance. It lacks the suction power I am used to and that I need having a large dog in my household. I would not buy this product again.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3751196909
My Best Buy number: 3751196909
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great vacuum!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fresno
on 06/24/2016
It cleans carpets and picks up crumbs off the tile floors without spreading them all over the place. Love love love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3781134155
My Best Buy number: 3781134155
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

pretty good vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: angg
on 06/24/2016
I have 4 labs that shed..it does good keeping up on all the hair!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2030604586
My Best Buy number: 2030604586
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Works very well.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mrqui
from wichita, ks
on 06/24/2016
Easy to assemble, effective cleaner. Wife likes it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2350971474
My Best Buy number: 2350971474
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great!! Recommended for sure

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Josh
on 06/24/2016
Bought this for my mother for Mother's Day and she loves it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4131134887
My Best Buy number: 4131134887
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

It works

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Pdub
on 06/23/2016
There is nothing really wrong with this vacuum. It does deliver the suction you expect. I just did not like all the features and the power cord is coming out of the vacuum in a very odd spot that is difficult to work with, IMO.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3468292802
My Best Buy number: 3468292802
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JPSTR1
on 06/22/2016
This vacuum is very versitile, powerful and easy to move around. No complaints so far!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2035170284
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Good Upright Vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: wakeinhouse
on 06/22/2016
Good Upright Vacuum. Does the job I was expecting. Easy to dump the dirt/grime after use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0407981667
My Best Buy number: 0407981667
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great vacuum.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Coco2
on 06/17/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Great vacuum. It's very light and has great suction.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3757974341
My Best Buy number: 3757974341
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jay84
on 06/17/2016
My wife absolutely loves this thing it works great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0571287367
My Best Buy number: 0571287367
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Best Mid priced vacuum cleaner

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: MK14
on 06/11/2016
Light weight , moves easily and cleans well. It has worked wonderfully with picking up dog hair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1022204049
My Best Buy number: 1022204049
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great power and suction..too small

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Alfredoman
on 06/10/2016
We purchased this vacuum and were 100% satisfied and most people will like it.. but we traded it for a larger shark.... Our house is huge and the base is too small...lots of back and forth...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0396454524
My Best Buy number: 0396454524
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great all around.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Trac1257
on 06/05/2016
We use this in a 3bedroom house. It workz great on the stairs as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2950482134
My Best Buy number: 2950482134
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Excellent

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: edyie
on 06/03/2016
Easy to handle, easy to empty, great suction great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0419856953
My Best Buy number: 0419856953
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>