Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Model: NV22L
SKU: 9350588
UPC: 622356526654
Thoroughly clean carpets or bare floors with this upright vacuum that features a 10 amp motor and 12" cleaning path width. The 30' cord length allows you to clean a large area before you have to change outlets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(338 Reviews) 338
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 338 reviews
5 stars
231
4 stars
84
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
8
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
318 out of 338
)
Customer Reviews for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender
Review 1 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great Vac

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bighint
from Columbus, Ohio
on 08/28/2015
It's lightweight & powerful. The bare floor feature does a good job on my wood floors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2378421388
My Best Buy number: 2378421388
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

My favorite vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Barb
on 08/27/2015
This vacuum is my favorite. Price is low and no bags to purchase. I clean houses for a living and the weight of the others can kill your back. I have started taking the shark with me to my customers houses and my back is thanking me. It's my Lil Buddy. This model has the hose you can disconnect, use and replace into slot....great for woodwork and edges. I am very happy with purchase!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1019922246
My Best Buy number: 1019922246
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

LOVING IT!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MsShawn
on 08/26/2015
This is by far the best vacuum cleaner I have ever had. A great value for the money. The suction is excellent and all of the attachments are great too. I was originally considering this one against the lift-away version to clean my steps with ease. I went with this one to stay in budget and VERY happy with that decision. The brush attachment to the hose works just as well. I have two flights of seven steps with a landing. I can get an entire level (7 steps) cleaned without having to lift the unit. The hose stretches nicely. This is the third Shark product I have fallen in love with!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3775195346
My Best Buy number: 3775195346
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

great investment

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rubies
on 08/24/2015
I have a cat so I did a lot of research on vacuum cleaners and glad I made this choice. It has worked so much better than any other vacuum cleaner I've had. You have to put a little muscle into pushing it but its definitely worth the "push" to know that it sucks of the pet hair and anything else. I even vacuum more because I love it. Its easy to put together (and Im not good at putting anything together), its easy to empty and takes up less space than the average vacuum cleaner. the one thing I will say about it is its easy to knock over sitting upright.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2654093803
My Best Buy number: 2654093803
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great Product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: xXDwise6Xx
from Dallas, Ga
on 08/24/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Great vacuum, picks up what other vacuums leave behind.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2107844006
My Best Buy number: 2107844006
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

very fine vacum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jojo
on 08/22/2015
has great pick up lots of power no matter the flooring.pulls it self
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2832895922
My Best Buy number: 2832895922
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Vacuum cleans better than my Dyson

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Raptor62
on 08/22/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I have had a few vacuums and this one works the best out of them all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2092220786
My Best Buy number: 2092220786
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Good Product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Best1
on 08/22/2015
I bought it for the review and price. Its ok but need more succion power
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2947874157
My Best Buy number: 2947874157
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

I love it and highly recommend it.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: silverninja
on 08/21/2015
Easy to clean, easy to maneuver, easy to empty cannister. Great suction. My carpet looks like new. Great design all the way around.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2665972678
My Best Buy number: 2665972678
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Good for price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ninge
on 08/21/2015
Works great, haven't had issues with suction yet. Only wish it had a bit if a swivel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2847391723
My Best Buy number: 2847391723
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Excellent vacuum cleaner

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jimbo
on 08/21/2015
Very efficient, powerful, and appropriate vacuum cleaner for our living space
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3757243096
My Best Buy number: 3757243096
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

First Good Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Juli
on 08/21/2015
I have a long history of owning really bad vacuums. So far...this one FINALLY doesn't suck. Well, it sucks but it sucks the way a vacuum should. I like that it's relatively narrow and maneuvers well. It gets the job done in a single pass. The pet hair attachment works extremely well. If I had any complaint it would just be that I wish it had a retractable cord, but I can't win them all. Overall, great vacuum.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3477769500
My Best Buy number: 3477769500
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

great suction

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Vacuumuser
on 08/19/2015
The shark vacuum cleaner works great. The suction is very powerful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3440673186
My Best Buy number: 3440673186
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

So far I love it...

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LissyL
from Northern Virginia
on 08/15/2015
Needed a new vacuum - did quite a bit of digging online for the best option for what I wanted. Read reviews for several (on BestBuy.com and a few other retail locations and comparison sites). Went into the store this morning and purchased this one. It has done a great job so far - I am very pleased with it. (I am actually kinda embarrassed at how well it has done... because I had no idea there was that much dust and such in my carpet!)
I do see the points of a few reviewers about the hose being in a kinda akward position - but it's nothing that I can't live with - and not being able to put all of the attachments on the vacuum - the pet hair extension doesn't have a space to attach to the machine (though given that the attachments kept falling off my last one that isn't an issue to me).
I will update this review if I find any issues - But after vacuuming two bedrooms, the hallway and part of the dining room - I am very excited about this one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2614118423
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

very good and quiet

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: bitlit
on 08/15/2015
Good vacuum...only wish it pivoted.
Great suction.
have yet to use the attachments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2991909027
My Best Buy number: 2991909027
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Works great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jennifer
on 08/14/2015
The vacuum was smaller than I expected but works great. It's a good buy for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0581779432
My Best Buy number: 0581779432
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bk65
on 08/14/2015
Vacuum is great. Easy to put together and use. Picks up all the dog hair. Like that there's only 2 settings between carpet and floors and the hose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3446738254
My Best Buy number: 3446738254
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Phuongle
on 08/14/2015
Strong . Works great. Can't beat the price. Love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3480071652
My Best Buy number: 3480071652
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

It really picks up on carpet and bare floors

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jules
on 08/10/2015
I am really pleased with this vacuum. It is light and it maneuvers easily. I just wish that I would have purchased this a year ago. With me being close to 64 years of age and having hip osteoporosis, I find it hard for me to move around. This vacuum has made it easy for me to clean my home and most of all, easy to handle. This product is definitely a "plus" for all senior citizens as well as young people who are always on the go.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1023525303
My Best Buy number: 1023525303
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Angel13
on 08/09/2015
This vacuum is super good am happy with it I wud buy it again
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0900746701
My Best Buy number: 0900746701
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>