Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Model: NV22L
SKU: 9350588
UPC: 622356526654
Thoroughly clean carpets or bare floors with this upright vacuum that features a 10 amp motor and 12" cleaning path width. The 30' cord length allows you to clean a large area before you have to change outlets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.527 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(241 Reviews) 241
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 241 reviews
5 stars
165
4 stars
56
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
7
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
224 out of 241
)
Customer Reviews for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender
Review 1 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Light weight and great suction

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SamV
on 03/27/2015
Very light weight and small for the auction it gives. Great for getting into small places. Works well on carpet and hardwood.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2948519903
My Best Buy number: 2948519903
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: peaches
from Florida
on 03/27/2015
I put it together it took time, but it vacuumed great. But it was a little difficult to put together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3300535616
My Best Buy number: 3300535616
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Best Vacuum Ever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BigDaddy
on 03/22/2015
Easy to shop and save at Best Buy. Always great prices and plenty of choices in stock.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2162787645
My Best Buy number: 2162787645
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

works great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: maxi07
from new orleans, la
on 03/21/2015
Great vacuum cleaner. great value. I recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2290979554
My Best Buy number: 2290979554
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Beavis1947
on 03/21/2015
This vacuum had great reviews so I purchased it mainly for hardwood floors. It has great suction power & cleaning it is a breeze! It is not big & bulky like most vacuums. Does a great job..........
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2743770042
My Best Buy number: 2743770042
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

WAS EXPECTING MORE

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: LYNE
on 03/15/2015
It's just not that powerful. If the brush is not on it takes a few runs to pick up a simple piece of fuzz or tissue.
I really do not get all the hype. Yes, its sleek looking, light and easy to maneuver but the suction does not compare to my aging Eureka Boss.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Blashfree
on 03/11/2015
I love this machine. Strong suction.**************
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2978480525
My Best Buy number: 2978480525
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great product...

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Krunchnanan
on 03/11/2015
Can't believe how much "stuff" came out of my carpets the first time I used this.... I am very pleased and so glad I bought this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2976246666
My Best Buy number: 2976246666
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Its not that good

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Itsmee
on 03/11/2015
I put two stars because I feel that it does not pick up the dirt from a bare floor like it should.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0575455809
My Best Buy number: 0575455809
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Best vacuum I have ever owned

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: coog
on 03/05/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Easy assembly. Very quite and has picked up the most out of my carpet out of any vacuum I have ever owned. It's a Shark so not much else needs to be said.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0783243977
My Best Buy number: 0783243977
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

great suction

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: digger
on 03/05/2015
Excellent for small space and even large rooms too. It exceeded my expectations. Love how light it is and a great space saver.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2931010158
My Best Buy number: 2931010158
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Decent Vacuum for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Matt
on 02/28/2015
This product does a decent job with pet hair and normal house cleaning.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2921025469
My Best Buy number: 2921025469
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Shark Vacuum does the trick

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: savvygal
from Phoenix
on 02/26/2015
After trying several major brands that left me wanting, a store clerk steered me to this model, which is lightweight, easy to manueuver, and a top contender in its price range. I bought the warranty, always a good idea for
vaccuum cleaners. I like the fact that the brush can be easily activated when needed, and the attachments are great for my carpeted stairs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2725132660
My Best Buy number: 2725132660
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

I LOVE this product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Grace
on 02/24/2015
This product was easy to put together . The suction was also very strong. This product is also light weight and easy to use. Cleaning the canister was easy as well! I really love how well this product works!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

best

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: brewwarrior
on 02/23/2015
Best vacuum cleaner I ever bought definitely worth the money owning a husky so I use it every day
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2946713587
My Best Buy number: 2946713587
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great price and suction

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Janelle
on 02/20/2015
I absolutely love my new Shark. I only use shark and the suction on there products are worth every penny.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0770193810
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Love the vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Consu
on 02/20/2015
Completely different from the one that I had before ,very happy and hope it will last for a long long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2191219452
My Best Buy number: 2191219452
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Strong and powerful

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BigdaddyReed
from Modesto, ca
on 02/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Nice and light weight. The machine gives great suction. Only draw back is the width of the front suction area. Not very wide but if you have area under the bed great to have
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2208993948
My Best Buy number: 2208993948
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great vacuum for the money!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: petlover3
on 02/18/2015
This vacuum works great! It's being used for a small apartment with hardwood floors, tile and carpeting! It's light weight and gets the job done. The only thing I wish it had was a better attachment for hard-surface floors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0592569879
My Best Buy number: 0592569879
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Meli407
on 02/18/2015
I love this vacuum. It works really good. The only thing that I don't like is that it is a little bit heavier than my other vacuums, but other than that it work really good. And it is way better than my previous vacuums.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2934188427
My Best Buy number: 2934188427
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>