Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Model: NV22L
SKU: 9350588
UPC: 622356526654
Thoroughly clean carpets or bare floors with this upright vacuum that features a 10 amp motor and 12" cleaning path width. The 30' cord length allows you to clean a large area before you have to change outlets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.568 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(701 Reviews) 701
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 701 reviews
5 stars
467
4 stars
194
3 stars
23
2 stars
5
1 star
12
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
669 out of 701
)
Customer Reviews for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender
Review 1 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

superb vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: axel
on 04/30/2016
had one before but with years of constant used it finally gave up but it was a great vacuum cleaner
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2922637180
My Best Buy number: 2922637180
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: soni
on 04/29/2016
Great vacuum for a small house with carpets and for pet ownerstore
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3774209204
My Best Buy number: 3774209204
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Good buy for the buck!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Gutpile338
on 04/29/2016
Wife is hard on vacuum cleaners. We had a Dyson previously and it didn't hold up, so dollar for dollar this seemed like s good buy. If she kills this one, I'm not out as much money since it's a fraction of the cost.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3458519988
My Best Buy number: 3458519988
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

great vacuum at a great price!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kbrown2222
from Waynesboro, MS
on 04/29/2016
This vacuum has excellent sucking power, I would definitely suggest buying this. Great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2668936387
My Best Buy number: 2668936387
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Lite weight and powerful

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cindymary
on 04/28/2016
Love this vac ...easy to use and adjust to carpet heights.and moves along with ease
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3520666305
My Best Buy number: 3520666305
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great item .

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AJSR
on 04/28/2016
Very easy to use and easy to clean , light. Good product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3479140659
My Best Buy number: 3479140659
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

awesome value for this vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mangojeep
on 04/26/2016
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Was a bit skeptical to purchase because I'd always used the more expensive names brands. This vacuum does more than it says.. Highly recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0530311454
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ryan
from ohio
on 04/25/2016
great vacuum. It sucks as it cuts. and i have 50 characters
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2760687316
My Best Buy number: 2760687316
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 1234
on 04/24/2016
The vacuum is compact, great for small area cleaning and the extra accessories are a nice addition with the affordable price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2373189726
My Best Buy number: 2373189726
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

great vacuum.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: butcher56
from Milwaukee, WI
on 04/23/2016
I already own this vacuum, but love that it only weighs 7 lbs. I have a bad back & vacuuming hurts the worst. this vacuum picks up great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0031706582
My Best Buy number: 0031706582
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Very strong but light to maneuver

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Patricia
on 04/23/2016
Perfect but be sure to empty catch regularly. It fills up quickly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2970374211
My Best Buy number: 2970374211
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

I wish it was more compact otherwise very powerful

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lore
on 04/22/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Vacuum works as indicated. I wish it was more compact and more attachments included. Need to clean radiators and need to purchase an additional attachment to do this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0950717690
My Best Buy number: 0950717690
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Shark makes the best vacuums!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Patricia
on 04/22/2016
Very pleased with my Shark vacuum! It is my second Shark and they really are the best vacuums on the market. Would not buy anything else.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3452001229
My Best Buy number: 3452001229
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Good vacuum suction but heavier than expected

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: sophiagrace
from blacksburg,va
on 04/22/2016
Ads say it is light weight but not as I expected. Also, aux hose is difficult to utilize and handle would be better if length could be adjustable.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2266767314
My Best Buy number: 2266767314
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

great value for a vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: VizioBuyer
from Pittsburg, CA
on 04/22/2016
I got this vacuum based on great reviews by other consumers and also for its very affordable price. It is very lightweight, good for cleaning stairs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2727680619
My Best Buy number: 2727680619
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Junior777
from Texas
on 04/22/2016
Great vacuum for price. Light weight and easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2591015845
My Best Buy number: 2591015845
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great Vacumm for any family

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: DWtech275
on 04/22/2016
The Vacumm works greats really well it leaves the carpet really clean and sucks out any small trash.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3523550878
My Best Buy number: 3523550878
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Amazing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bobaluah2012
from Granada Hills,Ca.
on 04/22/2016
I bought this vaccum about a month ago. I have nothing but praise for it. It truly does a fantastic job. It has the right weight,the cord could be a little longer but other than that I think it is one of the best on the market.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0036691548
My Best Buy number: 0036691548
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Good little vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: fadriver
on 04/22/2016
This is a good little vacuum, easy to assemble, light weight and as much suction as a dyson. I would buy it again
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0042008675
My Best Buy number: 0042008675
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great vacuum for pet hair

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Misty
on 04/21/2016
This vacuum is easy to use and I really like that it's bag less.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2216103414
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>