Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Model: NV22L
SKU: 9350588
UPC: 622356526654
Thoroughly clean carpets or bare floors with this upright vacuum that features a 10 amp motor and 12" cleaning path width. The 30' cord length allows you to clean a large area before you have to change outlets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.537 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(270 Reviews) 270
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 270 reviews
5 stars
187
4 stars
61
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
8
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
251 out of 270
)
Customer Reviews for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender
Review 1 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Best Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Charlie15
on 05/21/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is the best vacuum and recommend it to anyone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0064260341
My Best Buy number: 0064260341
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great Vaccum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JRay28
on 05/20/2015
I bought this for a small apartment with dogs and it has been amazing. The attachments work wonders on my furniture. It's a great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2837701464
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great for my long haired dog

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Clay
on 05/20/2015
Best vacuum I've ever purchased! At a pretty good price, this works wonders on pet hair. Totally recommend this if you own pets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0590274331
My Best Buy number: 0590274331
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: shonte
on 05/15/2015
I bought this shark after my Dyson of 10 years needed to be replaced. I was a little skeptical that it could handle my household with a dog that sheds all of the time. It really surprised me with its great suction power both on the floor and the hand held tools. It made my carpet look as if I had just shampooed it. Wonderful product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3458956400
My Best Buy number: 3458956400
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

great vaccuum for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tamara
on 05/14/2015
I got it on sale, so I love it even more...........
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2358470443
My Best Buy number: 2358470443
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great vacuum for any job

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marty
on 05/09/2015
I have owned many vacuum cleaners including the most expensive brands and the shark navigator is by far the best.Its less expensive and has the most powerful suction power.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1016852447
My Best Buy number: 1016852447
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

decent vacuum

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: teeter
on 05/08/2015
Good for carpet. Bad for hard floor. Hand tools not useful. Overall decent.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2932157234
My Best Buy number: 2932157234
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Love this vacuum!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Angel
on 05/06/2015
It's definitely a huge upgrade from my previous vacuum. It hold a significant amount of pet hair. The accessories are great and easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2809339787
My Best Buy number: 2809339787
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Efficient and smooth :)

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bob33139
on 05/06/2015
It's a great product worth the price, great performance, vacuum nicely and operate smoothly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2870280964
My Best Buy number: 2870280964
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cegoavil
on 05/01/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great value snd cheap for what it does specially gor pets
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2652753891
My Best Buy number: 0785678524
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Works Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: H2opologrt
on 05/01/2015
I really like using this vacuum. It collects all of the crumbs and pet off my carpets quickly. Plus the option to use the hose allows for removal of small items off the tile quickly. I use the vacuum several times a week and it is extremely easy to empty its contents and to clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2169731276
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

very good vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: armando10
on 05/01/2015
I been satisfied with this product compared to the ones I had before
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2180480443
My Best Buy number: 2180480443
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Shark

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Mandy
on 04/26/2015
great to ues on carpet. I found it doesn't work on hard floors.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great cleaning power

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Debbiegirl
on 04/25/2015
Works well on hardwood floors, tile and large area rugs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0052717116
My Best Buy number: 0052717116
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great vacuum for lots of hair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sunny
on 04/24/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I really loved this product. I used it right after I bought it. My carpet looked almost like a brand new carpet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1035835803
My Best Buy number: 1035835803
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Very efficient and lightweight

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Frankie
on 04/24/2015
I enjoy using this vacuum as it is very lightweight and picks up everything insight especially pet hair. I would recommend buying this vacuum.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2000252472
My Best Buy number: 2000252472
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

great vaccuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gink
on 04/23/2015
I love this vacuum, it is easy to use, easy to move around - power is fabulous
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0547365198
My Best Buy number: 0547365198
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

I love it !!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anita
on 04/23/2015
I highly recommend it and for the price is worth it...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2553553415
My Best Buy number: 2553553415
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

excellent quality for price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: blue1923
on 04/23/2015
easy to handle, lightweight, good price, good suction
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2351995677
My Best Buy number: 2351995677
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Awesome suction

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wayne99
on 04/19/2015
We have a dog and this makes rug look like new. Easy to empty dirt
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3302613046
My Best Buy number: 3302613046
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>