Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Model: NV22L
SKU: 9350588
UPC: 622356526654
Thoroughly clean carpets or bare floors with this upright vacuum that features a 10 amp motor and 12" cleaning path width. The 30' cord length allows you to clean a large area before you have to change outlets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.539 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(284 Reviews) 284
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 284 reviews
5 stars
195
4 stars
67
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
8
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
265 out of 284
)
Customer Reviews for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender
Review 1 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Princess
on 07/02/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I just love it. It's small, light weight, and portable with great suction. It does a fantastic job. A lot lighter than my Dyson and works just as well for a lot less money. Great with picking up dog hair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0747865924
My Best Buy number: 0747865924
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Decent vac

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Suckindust
on 06/30/2015
Light, easy to maneuver, powerful suction, decent on pet hair, wider sucking area would be nice
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0769835455
My Best Buy number: 0769835455
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Works really well on carpet and hardwood floors

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: dsmwhiteone
on 06/30/2015
I really like the shark , works well and very light weight. The only thing i dislike is that the cord is not long enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2640749806
My Best Buy number: 2640749806
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Good vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ramses
on 06/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Great vacuum for the money. Very light and easy to use!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1012745958
My Best Buy number: 1012745958
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

great vacuum...

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Michael
on 06/27/2015
i would strongly recommend this upright to anyone... at 129.00 beats the hell out of my electrolux that i paid 4x as much.. the small power brush attachment works get on the carpet runners on the stairs.... easy to clean the system and no more bags to mess with...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1046993165
My Best Buy number: 1046993165
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: David
on 06/26/2015
I have had Dyson vacuum for ever and this is better
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2690847019
My Best Buy number: 2690847019
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Good vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: obukkat
on 06/26/2015
We had an old Dirt Devil prior to this, so it's a dream. Not as expensive as a Dyson, but seems to work fairly closely, considering the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

love my shark

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: sonia
on 06/20/2015
I bought this vacuum hoping it does a better job then my old vacuum and glad I purchased it. Works great for being such a small vacuum
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2987105624
My Best Buy number: 2987105624
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Excellent suction and reaching power!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Annabelle
on 06/20/2015
My old Hoover broke down so I went to Best Buy to purchase a new one. I was on my way to check out with a similar Hoover vacuum when the Shark Navigator Bagless Vacuum caught my eye. It was light and had excellent reviews and seemed like the vacuum I needed so I bought it. I am so happy that I did! It's quiet, light, and the suction power is great! The attachments are great for vacuuming upholstery and inside our cars! I love it and I highly recommend the Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vacuum!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0113324529
My Best Buy number: 0113324529
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Awsesome Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: spinnaka
on 06/12/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
It works perfectly for all types of floors and the detachable hose is perfect for getting in the corner and cracks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2589405955
My Best Buy number: 2589405955
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Awesome for pets

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Breezy
on 06/08/2015
Awesome for pet hair I would recommend to anyone!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3469470483
My Best Buy number: 3469470483
Mobile Submission: True
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

cleans good and light weight

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Maria
on 06/08/2015
I am pleased with this vacuum, so far it has good suction and is light enough for me to carry up and down the stairs. But then again all vacuums are good the first year. We'll see how it holds up in 2 yrs time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2978550228
My Best Buy number: 2978550228
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Still going strong

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ruralakay
on 06/08/2015
I can't even tell you how long we've had our Shark Navigator. I know we purchased it from Best Buy & that it has been over 5 yrs. I think, if I was looking at reviews, to make up my mind on a purchase, longevity would be important. I will say that our Shark is still picking up dirt and dog hair like it did on day one. How can our dogs make so much hair??!! The ONLY problem we have encountered is that, apparently, a piece of plastic has broken off of the filter cover on the exhaust filter (front of machine). When vacuuming, the cover shoots off & flies across the room. And the filters could stand to be replaced, after many years' hard use. We just went out & bought a second one, today, at Best Buy (for another bargain), but it really wasn't necessary. I wish we had looked at Shark's site, first, & we would have found out we could have replaced ALL the filters for $19.95 and the broken exhaust filter cover for $9.95. Oh well, we now have a new replacement, waiting in the wings, if we ever need it. Overall, for a family who used to replace vacuums once a year, due to heavy use, we could not be more pleased that our Shark is still going strong. You will not regret this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3459068904
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great Product! Thanks BEST BUY!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Laz86
on 06/03/2015
Great Vaccum! A must have for any home!
You will thank me!
Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2815231969
My Best Buy number: 2815231969
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Best Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Charlie15
on 05/21/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This is the best vacuum and recommend it to anyone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0064260341
My Best Buy number: 0064260341
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great Vaccum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JRay28
on 05/20/2015
I bought this for a small apartment with dogs and it has been amazing. The attachments work wonders on my furniture. It's a great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2837701464
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great for my long haired dog

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Clay
on 05/20/2015
Best vacuum I've ever purchased! At a pretty good price, this works wonders on pet hair. Totally recommend this if you own pets.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0590274331
My Best Buy number: 0590274331
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: shonte
on 05/15/2015
I bought this shark after my Dyson of 10 years needed to be replaced. I was a little skeptical that it could handle my household with a dog that sheds all of the time. It really surprised me with its great suction power both on the floor and the hand held tools. It made my carpet look as if I had just shampooed it. Wonderful product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3458956400
My Best Buy number: 3458956400
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

great vaccuum for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tamara
on 05/14/2015
I got it on sale, so I love it even more...........
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2358470443
My Best Buy number: 2358470443
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great vacuum for any job

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marty
on 05/09/2015
I have owned many vacuum cleaners including the most expensive brands and the shark navigator is by far the best.Its less expensive and has the most powerful suction power.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1016852447
My Best Buy number: 1016852447
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>