Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Model: NV22L
SKU: 9350588
UPC: 622356526654
Thoroughly clean carpets or bare floors with this upright vacuum that features a 10 amp motor and 12" cleaning path width. The 30' cord length allows you to clean a large area before you have to change outlets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.568 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(720 Reviews) 720
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 720 reviews
5 stars
481
4 stars
198
3 stars
23
2 stars
5
1 star
13
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
686 out of 720
)
Customer Reviews for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender
Review 1 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Weekly Usage

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Michael
on 05/23/2016
Family of 5 and this vacuum hasn't let us down. It's been put to the test
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2689038626
My Best Buy number: 2689038626
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great inexpensive vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Wedwar321
on 05/21/2016
Bought this vacuum to replace an oreck that we've had for only 5 years. We have laminate floors. Great suction but the cord is short an you can't get under almost anything.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0950879572
My Best Buy number: 0950879572
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

We are loving our vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mmercer
on 05/20/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I would recommend this vacuum to any of my friends. It does a great job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3772642096
My Best Buy number: 3772642096
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

This vacuum is great!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BruceO
on 05/20/2016
It is lighter and more powerful than any other vacuum I have used in the past.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2841888724
My Best Buy number: 2841888724
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Works well for people with Allergies!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NeggyPandy
on 05/20/2016
I enjoy using it! The sealed air functionality is so great that I dont fear my allergies hitting me! For the cost of this shark vaccum cleaner.... Its a steal!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3529074590
My Best Buy number: 3529074590
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Good vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jimm
on 05/19/2016
Great for the price. Good suction ans easy to clean
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2702079070
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Frost
on 05/19/2016
My wife and daughter love this vacuum. Cleans just like it says.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2963817923
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Not bad, vaccums good but a little bit heavy.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Pedja
on 05/19/2016
Not bad, vaccums good but a little bit heavy to handle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3474612496
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Phenomenal Buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anita
on 05/16/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Lightweight, incredible performance, each attachment easy to attach and does not decrease function! Unbelievable versatility! Penny for penny an absolute bargain!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2663307854
My Best Buy number: 2663307854
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Do not buy this Vacuum

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Lilswmmr
from Waukesha wi
on 05/16/2016
This vacuum was the worst vacuum that I have ever owned. The suction wasn't there and the hose kept falling as I was moving. I ended up buying the more expensive one and it picked up three times the amount of dust...right AFTER I used this one.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2967446426
My Best Buy number: 2967446426
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Perfection

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mickeymom
on 05/16/2016
Everything I read about and more. It's lightweight, easy to maneuver, great suction, an all around perfect little vacuum
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2652354814
My Best Buy number: 2652354814
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great Performance

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AAhouse
on 05/14/2016
All that i expected. Very powerful suction and Light weight to handle
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0417341291
My Best Buy number: 0417341291
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

One for me and one as a gift.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lily
on 05/14/2016
Light weight,compact size, strong suction, wonderful long hose, doesn't tip over when using the hose, easy to empty and clean. great filter system. Lot of vacuum for the money. Best vacuum I've ever had!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3515746319
My Best Buy number: 3515746319
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JZ1234
on 05/13/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Great product, great price and easy to clean and good suction power
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2872320675
My Best Buy number: 2872320675
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great vacuum cleaner!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SignGirl
on 05/06/2016
I absolutely LOVE this vacuum cleaner! I've tried others for a home with pets, but none worked the way this Shark does. Only wish I had found it sooner. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0752240556
My Best Buy number: 0752240556
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Picks up well

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mom4tiara
from Missouri
on 05/06/2016
Purchase for my mom who is elderly. It was light weight and picked up well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2365201641
My Best Buy number: 2365201641
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

my maid says it is great and will buy one herself

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: majbob10
on 05/06/2016
Great for getting into areas she could not get into before and for use on
small carpets.My maid loves it .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3485686073
My Best Buy number: 3485686073
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

I cant lie...some spots need to be vacuumed 2x

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Edwindm2
on 05/06/2016
Shark....its a brand with the type of quality I love. I used their vacuums in the past and they worked great. After going through a breakup, my ex girlfriend took back the Shark she bought so I had to get my own.
The size, weight and tools that come with the vac a great. I have a pitbull and live in a hardwood apartment. Since thats the case, I need to vacuum my floor several times a week. This vacuum gets the job done. But I cant lie....sometimes I have to vacuum the same spot 2 or 3x to get all the loose hair up. Its not my floor thats the issue, because my old Shark picked it up perfectly
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3753078371
My Best Buy number: 3753078371
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

good vacuum for the price.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ThreeGreenbeans
from Surprise,AZ
on 05/03/2016
works great. picks up all the dog hair on the first try.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0040909844
My Best Buy number: 0040909844
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

superb vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: axel
on 04/30/2016
had one before but with years of constant used it finally gave up but it was a great vacuum cleaner
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2922637180
My Best Buy number: 2922637180
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>