Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Model: NV22L
SKU: 9350588
UPC: 622356526654
Thoroughly clean carpets or bare floors with this upright vacuum that features a 10 amp motor and 12" cleaning path width. The 30' cord length allows you to clean a large area before you have to change outlets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.559 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(304 Reviews) 304
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 304 reviews
5 stars
212
4 stars
70
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
8
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
285 out of 304
)
Customer Reviews for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender
Review 1 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Awesome vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shannabav
on 07/24/2015
Love this vacuum. It is so light and easy to carry. Does a great job too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2672338191
My Best Buy number: 2672338191
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Bye bye dirty carpet.....

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RoRo
on 07/24/2015
Not called a Shark for no reason. This vacuum has made my life easier. It is light weight and easy to maneuver. I will recommend this to anyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0393459362
My Best Buy number: 0393459362
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ladyt
on 07/24/2015
Very happy with this vacuum cleaner, picks up dirt I can't see.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2120651490
My Best Buy number: 2120651490
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

A great vacumn

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Harrynorth
on 07/24/2015
Just can't believe the dirt the shark picks up. The shark is light weight and the canister is easy to empty never loses the suction. Hose comes off easy for getting in corners. The cord winds up easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1046914603
My Best Buy number: 1046914603
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Raptor
on 07/24/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Got this vacuum a little bit ago and it is great. Picks up everything from my carpet and bare floors. The arm/nozzle has been great for my furniture and those hard to reach places and walls.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0772221887
My Best Buy number: 0772221887
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Superduperguy
on 07/22/2015
I love this vacuum cleaner. It is light and works very well. I was amazed at the amount of trash that was in my carpet even though it was vacuumed on a regular basis. The only thing would be if you have a large area of carpet it might take a little longer than usual because it's not as wide as some other models but I only have carpet in my bedrooms so it works great!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2133227651
My Best Buy number: 2133227651
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: siggy
on 07/17/2015
My daughter had a Shark vacuum and I used it . It worked great and the next day went to Best Buy and bought the same one.Love it love it !!!!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2928984615
My Best Buy number: 2928984615
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great for pet owners

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jmart
on 07/17/2015
I love the ease of switching from floor to accessories. The pet hair attachment is great for furniture. I am very happy with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2286477347
My Best Buy number: 2286477347
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Amazing for the money

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bisc9er
from Dallas,TX
on 07/17/2015
This vacuum works extremely well especially for the money!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2263561724
My Best Buy number: 2263561724
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Amazing vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jwk1
on 07/17/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Way better than the dyson. I owned the dyson before and gave it away
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2745841887
My Best Buy number: 2745841887
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Powerful! A great vacuum for the money!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: FarNorth
on 07/16/2015
My sister purchased this vacuum after a fastidious friend recommended it over Dyson. The friend had used both. My sister raved about it, so I bought one for my daughter when she moved into her first college apartment 2 years ago. The vacuum continues to have powerful suction after the use and abuse of 2 college households. I plan to purchase another one for my son this fall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 31616577
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

very light and easy to push

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lowcountrylady
on 07/16/2015
Good value for light weight vacuum...easy to push and easy to use attachments
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2749728610
My Best Buy number: 2749728610
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great vacuum for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Cuties
from Houston tx
on 07/15/2015
The shark exceeded my expectations! The suction power can be compared to the dyson but for the price I can say I got an awesome deal!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2616401592
My Best Buy number: 2616401592
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Very good vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Saheryl
from Daly City, ca
on 07/15/2015
It is very light weight, picks up well and easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0906661749
My Best Buy number: 0906661749
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

awesome for heavy duty cleaning

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sharkanator
on 07/10/2015
I've gone through 2 vacuums since I moved into my new apartment, this is my 3rd vacuum and by far hits all the others out of the ball park. My dirt devil lasted 3 weeks, my Bissell lasted a couple months. this one I've had a little over a month and its going strong. this is definitely a great choice for a vacuum!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2942050303
My Best Buy number: 2942050303
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Works well!! Pet hair tool is wonderful

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Angel
on 07/10/2015
Great purchase, would recommend to others. Works well!! Pet hair tool is wonderful
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2511876150
My Best Buy number: 2511876150
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Very good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mina
on 07/09/2015
I like the light weight and flexibility of the shark. For being a small vacuum it has a strong suction.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2119914704
My Best Buy number: 2119914704
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Easy to Use and Picks up Dog Hair Really Well.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DannyM
on 07/09/2015
This product is really good quality. It is amazing the amount of stuff it pick up off the carpet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3764781000
My Best Buy number: 3764781000
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Haven't opened it up yet

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: twisted1
on 07/08/2015
The actual item I wanted was sold out immediately after I received email and tried to purchase online. So when I went to the store to return another item that was damaged in shipping. I picked out a different model. I am debating on if I want too shop more for the Item I really wanted or to return this one. I have mixed feelings
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2523224291
My Best Buy number: 2523224291
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great investment

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RubeNtana
on 07/04/2015
All I can say is I love it and I would highly recommend. This unit to my friends and family !
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0908457890
My Best Buy number: 0908457890
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>