Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Model: NV22L
SKU: 9350588
UPC: 622356526654
Thoroughly clean carpets or bare floors with this upright vacuum that features a 10 amp motor and 12" cleaning path width. The 30' cord length allows you to clean a large area before you have to change outlets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.527 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(258 Reviews) 258
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 258 reviews
5 stars
177
4 stars
60
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
8
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
240 out of 258
)
Customer Reviews for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender
Review 1 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Shark

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Mandy
on 04/26/2015
great to ues on carpet. I found it doesn't work on hard floors.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great cleaning power

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Debbiegirl
on 04/25/2015
Works well on hardwood floors, tile and large area rugs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0052717116
My Best Buy number: 0052717116
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great vacuum for lots of hair

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sunny
on 04/24/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I really loved this product. I used it right after I bought it. My carpet looked almost like a brand new carpet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1035835803
My Best Buy number: 1035835803
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Very efficient and lightweight

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Frankie
on 04/24/2015
I enjoy using this vacuum as it is very lightweight and picks up everything insight especially pet hair. I would recommend buying this vacuum.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2000252472
My Best Buy number: 2000252472
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

great vaccuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gink
on 04/23/2015
I love this vacuum, it is easy to use, easy to move around - power is fabulous
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0547365198
My Best Buy number: 0547365198
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

I love it !!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anita
on 04/23/2015
I highly recommend it and for the price is worth it...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2553553415
My Best Buy number: 2553553415
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

excellent quality for price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: blue1923
on 04/23/2015
easy to handle, lightweight, good price, good suction
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2351995677
My Best Buy number: 2351995677
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Awesome suction

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wayne99
on 04/19/2015
We have a dog and this makes rug look like new. Easy to empty dirt
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3302613046
My Best Buy number: 3302613046
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Very happy with the pickup it has

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: farmerswife
on 04/19/2015
I have been very happy with the pickup it has. Also the dumping of the canister is very easy & not messy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2642469467
My Best Buy number: 2642469467
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Does what it said it would do

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pinchie
on 04/17/2015
Excellent vacuum! does what it said it can do. Has not lost suction although I have not had it for long, just 3 weeks. My carpet feels really clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2636174155
My Best Buy number: 2636174155
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Shark

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Macky
on 04/17/2015
My wife said she likes it a lot. Happy wife, happy life. =)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2218581654
My Best Buy number: 2218581654
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

awsome vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: woodduck250
on 04/13/2015
Easy to use light weight great on hardwood and carpet great vacuum for the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1035194955
My Best Buy number: 1035194955
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Nice vacuum for the money

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: momof3
on 04/13/2015
Versatile for hard wood, tile and carpet. Heavier than I expected but overall a nice vacuum for the cost. Easy to empty so no bags is nice. Only disappointment is it sucks so well that it's difficult to do some throw rugs
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2751158580
My Best Buy number: 2751158580
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great starter vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: wendylbolm
on 04/12/2015
I've always bought really cheap vacuums; I don't think I've ever paid more than $50 for one. So, of course, I've never had much faith in a vacuum's ability to pick up dust and dirt and pet hair.
I'm really happy with my whole experience in buying this. It was price-matched in store, so I got a little bit of a bargain. It was super easy to put it together once I got it home. As I read in others' reviews before picking up my Navigator, the first time I used it, we had to dump the cannister every few feet of use.
The cannister is easy to empty and snaps right back into place. This is really the best and easiest-to-use vacuum I've ever owned.
What surprised me is that, once I'd vacuumed with it once, it barely picks up anything in the times I've vacuumed since. I have two cats and a dog, so I've vacuumed a couple of times in the week since I got it just to see what it would continue to pick up.
What amazes me is that I was used to coughing at night around the time I went to sleep. I waved it off as allergies, but since I've started using the Shark, and since it's been picking up a lot of the gunk that my old vacuum cleaner would have missed, my cough has disappeared. My apartment smells much better. It's inspired me to move forward with spring cleaning.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great Vaccum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: fragee
on 04/09/2015
Lightweight and powerful. Very pleased with the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0030892149
My Best Buy number: 0030892149
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

great vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: azraaljo10
on 04/03/2015
this thing really does clean my carpet forget hoover
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2976164243
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Very Functional

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rene
on 04/03/2015
I am very much happy with this product !!! is easy to use and powerful. We have a DOG and do the job!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986406562
My Best Buy number: 2986406562
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Light weight and great suction

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SamV
on 03/27/2015
Very light weight and small for the auction it gives. Great for getting into small places. Works well on carpet and hardwood.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2948519903
My Best Buy number: 2948519903
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: peaches
from Florida
on 03/27/2015
I put it together it took time, but it vacuumed great. But it was a little difficult to put together.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3300535616
My Best Buy number: 3300535616
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Best Vacuum Ever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BigDaddy
on 03/22/2015
Easy to shop and save at Best Buy. Always great prices and plenty of choices in stock.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2162787645
My Best Buy number: 2162787645
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>