Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Model: NV22L
SKU: 9350588
UPC: 622356526654
Thoroughly clean carpets or bare floors with this upright vacuum that features a 10 amp motor and 12" cleaning path width. The 30' cord length allows you to clean a large area before you have to change outlets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.568 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(766 Reviews) 766
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 766 reviews
5 stars
510
4 stars
213
3 stars
24
2 stars
6
1 star
13
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
730 out of 766
)
Customer Reviews for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender
Review 1 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

great vaccuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dayle
on 07/19/2016
Works well, easy to assemble and use. Picks up dog hair well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3454390277
My Best Buy number: 3454390277
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Excellent vaccum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cruzer
on 07/19/2016
Powerful vacuum.. gets all the dog hair and keeps it clean
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2989737304
My Best Buy number: 2989737304
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

One of the best vacuum i bought.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dusty67
from Trucksville,Pa
on 07/19/2016
The shark vacuum is very quiet and light weight. It does an excellent job on carpets and bare floors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1054977188
My Best Buy number: 1054977188
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Moviewatcher
from Broomfield, CO
on 07/19/2016
Excellent value and works great. Very efficient. Would def buy again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0756913838
My Best Buy number: 0756913838
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

No more buying vaccuum bags

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jphammer
from Fargo, ND
on 07/18/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Lots of suction & long cord. It helps to read the manual to empty the trash bin
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0217796529
My Best Buy number: 0217796529
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Absolutely love this vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Luxe1456
on 07/15/2016
It's lightweight and durable. Suction is powerful and a year later it's still working great!! I recommend this vacuum!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2120521618
My Best Buy number: 2120521618
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Love this Shark !

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bjm53226
on 07/15/2016
Great vacuum for the price....easy to use and great to clean bare floors and carpet !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2136315621
My Best Buy number: 2136315621
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Shark is great!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shawnn45
on 07/14/2016
I love my new Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vacuum!! It's light and easy to use!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2116751111
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DS6TZ1
on 07/13/2016
This is not a good vacuum. This is an excellent vacuum! My carpets look like they were just washed and just shocking how much dirt it picks up. Very little effort in pushing when it starts; almost propels itself. Easy transition from carpet to bare floors; literally it's just the push of a switch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3506639859
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great suction

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Miki2293
on 07/13/2016
Love my shark. It has great suction and the filter is so easy to change.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0964025422
My Best Buy number: 0964025422
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great vacuum!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jax110
on 07/12/2016
This vacuum is great! It's not loud and noisy and I like the size, not big and bulky.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0572543356
My Best Buy number: 0572543356
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great Performance for Price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Marquez
on 07/11/2016
Really like our new vacuum and is a great value.
Pros: Definitely powerful enough for household use. Works really well on both carpet and floor. Settings for both is a nice touch although I typically use the carpet setting for our floors as they are tile and I don't really have to worry about the brushes scuffing them up. Emptying out the canister is a snap. It's really lightweight which is great. Plus it has a an easy carry handle on top of the canister which makes carrying it a whole lot less awkward.
Cons: The tube isn't as long as it seems. It looks like it would stretch a good amount but doesn't really which makes it easy to tip it over. It's also a bit annoying to have to "force" the vacuum back with your foot every time you stand it upright while in use. The reason being that when in use and stood upright, it automatically turns off the brushes so they don't keep spinning in the same place. But if need to pause fairly often, having to force it down becomes a bit annoying. Also, the canister is a bit small but simply emptying it out when you're ready to put it up isn't really that big a deal.
Overall, great vacuum for the price if you're going to use it for 'normal' household use. Happy with the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0928129746
My Best Buy number: 0928129746
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Shark Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LeeS
on 07/10/2016
I am really pleased with this vacuum. It is not heavy, easy to maneuver and the suction is great. I am truly surprised at how much dust/dirt is in the cup after using it. The icing on the cake is the price didn't break the bank!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4128602238
My Best Buy number: 4128602238
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Light and Powerful

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dmeyer1012
on 07/09/2016
Using it the first time showed how horrible our old vacuum had become. Finally my kids don't have an excuse not to carry it from one room to another.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0564396816
My Best Buy number: 0564396816
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Picks up fine

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: butterfly
on 07/09/2016
For an upright vacuum it works well. The only problem that I found was that it didn't hold very much and I have to empty often. Especially with cat hair!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Wonderful!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BigJim
from AZ
on 07/08/2016
Cleans really well and is very easy to propel. Just great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3759501521
My Best Buy number: 3759501521
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Pretty decent vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Taco
on 07/08/2016
It may be a great vacuu, but it does not give massages. Therefore 4 star
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2976744179
My Best Buy number: 2976744179
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Good value for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: tchs1980
from Baltiamore, MD
on 07/08/2016
I vacuum my house at least twice a week due to a aging dog and all of his hair! This vacuum is very powerful. My old vacuum was an Oreck. This Shark ranks right up there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0031039871
My Best Buy number: 0031039871
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Very light

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ashe
on 07/04/2016
I like this vaccum cleaner because it is lightweight and gets the job done. I like the different settings.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2935357648
My Best Buy number: 2935357648
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Finialy a great vacumn

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bjay
on 07/02/2016
Needed a new vacumn, after hearing so much about how great the Shark vacumn was, I bought one.. Best vacumn Ive ever had.. great suction, easy to clean, love it !..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3767442069
My Best Buy number: 3767442069
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>