Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Model: NV22L
SKU: 9350588
UPC: 622356526654
Thoroughly clean carpets or bare floors with this upright vacuum that features a 10 amp motor and 12" cleaning path width. The 30' cord length allows you to clean a large area before you have to change outlets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.587 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(562 Reviews) 562
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 562 reviews
5 stars
383
4 stars
149
3 stars
16
2 stars
5
1 star
9
95% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
536 out of 562
)
Customer Reviews for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender
Review 1 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

carpet is cleaner than ever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: weezer502
on 02/09/2016
I gave to my son who is a college student after the last one (Bissell) stopped picking up anything at all after a year. He said after using this one, he has never seen their carpet so clean. It picked up little fuzzies on the dark carpet that had been there since they moved in. The next test is to see how long this one lasts. Was simple to put together. Also, the filter needs cleaning every 3 months.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2362039131
My Best Buy number: 2362039131
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great Standard Vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: DMGamer
from Valparaiso, IN
on 02/07/2016
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
The vacuum I had before this one was cheap, very cheap. This one works great and was at a decent price. The only downside is that it is a bit heavy so it can be a challenge to clear stairs, but there is a model that is meant for that with a higher cost.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2115878680
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Pretty Good Buy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: cici
from new york
on 02/07/2016
Looked for a vacuum for weeks before I found this. I was very surprised to see how well it worked and the suction it great. the only issues and there is no place for the additional parts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0538197098
My Best Buy number: 0538197098
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great gift fulfillment

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Codebb
from Poughkeepsie, NY
on 02/06/2016
Requested to purchase for someone, they had heard good things about the manufacturer
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0039574725
My Best Buy number: 0039574725
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

i love this vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Alex
on 02/06/2016
Researched different vacuums before purchasing this one. Heard shark was a good brand. And it's true! I absolutely love this vacuum, especially having 2 cats. Picks EVERYTHING up and the pet attachment is perfect for cleaning the hair off my couch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great vacuum at a great price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lakey
on 02/06/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
A very durable vacuum at an exceptional price. It has industrial-like suction.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0396700102
My Best Buy number: 0396700102
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

This vacuum sucks! Which is a good thing.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: EyeAmRandy70
on 02/06/2016
This is the best vacuum we've ever owned. We have a dog and cat and this Shark really picks up pet hair great. It's amazing how much better this vacuum is than my Hoover was.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2130510022
My Best Buy number: 2130510022
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marc
on 02/06/2016
I bought this to clean the hardwood floors at home and it works fabulous!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2133736061
My Best Buy number: 2133736061
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tommy
on 02/06/2016
great vacuum works great replaced a hover wind tunnel for 2nd home
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2019688316
My Best Buy number: 2019688316
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Light weight

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Wzepol
on 02/05/2016
Does a great job on wood floors and carpet
Light weight and easy to store
Easy to clean
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0556762322
My Best Buy number: 0556762322
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Vroom vroom

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Civicus
on 02/05/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Yes vacuum is the best vacuum I've ever had. I love the Stacummy dirt like no other
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3500305040
My Best Buy number: 3500305040
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Awesome cleaner

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Wetts
on 02/05/2016
Cannot believe how much this vacuum picks up. Had an orrock for 15 years needed to replace. I am grateful that I found this one on the deal of the day!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2341419992
My Best Buy number: 2341419992
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Must have!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Terry
on 02/05/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This Rocket is the perfect vacuum for me! I have a small dog that sheds a little. The suction is wonderful! Lightweight and easy to use and clean. Love it... And I've owned Kenmores all my life!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0027410097
My Best Buy number: 0027410097
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Excellent unit acquired at a nice sales price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: wright2014
from Downingtown PA
on 02/05/2016
Excellent unit acquired at a nice sales price; terrific suction for a relatively light weight device.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1051110731
My Best Buy number: 1051110731
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Still testing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Judy
on 02/05/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Great suction and cleaning power. Love the on board attachment selection
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2968084276
My Best Buy number: 2968084276
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Great vacum easy for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Produce1661
on 02/05/2016
I would recommend this vacuum works good price was right easy assembly plenty of power
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2291281182
My Best Buy number: 2291281182
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

More Than I Expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ESR455
on 02/05/2016
Product performed beyond my expectations. I knew that Shark had a reputation of making high quality products, but until I purchased one and tried it out, I can say that they are spot on. I couldn't have made a better investment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0202356653
My Best Buy number: 0202356653
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

does a great job for a small vacuum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: studz
from wi
on 02/05/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
did a better job than the Dirt Devil I purchased. Does a great job on my carpets
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2819692254
My Best Buy number: 2819692254
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Debsue
on 02/05/2016
This vacuum works very well and the price was also very good
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3516841617
My Best Buy number: 3516841617
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shark - Navigator No Loss of Suction Upright Vacuum - Lavender

Good vacuum

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: susan
on 02/05/2016
worked well and is great for the price. Would highly recommened.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0786308734
My Best Buy number: 0786308734
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>