Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Model: Dlc-2abc
SKU: 9360728
UPC: 086279000323
This Cuisinart food processor provides powerful chopping and grinding options with easy-to-use touchpad controls.
Average Customer Rating:
4.439 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(212 Reviews) 212
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 212 reviews
5 stars
118
4 stars
76
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
2
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
199 out of 212
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver
Review 1 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

great for small apartment

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Obie1knows
on 07/25/2016
Easy to clean , easy to use, and small. Doesn't take up much space
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2019023810
My Best Buy number: 2019023810
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

works great in small spaces

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: tom15
on 07/22/2016
seems ot work great. We use it in our small camper and it is easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1013183117
My Best Buy number: 1013183117
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

very handy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jorge
on 07/22/2016
we have a larger food processor, but this is very handy if you only need to do small amount of chopping
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0086057509
My Best Buy number: 0086057509
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

This is awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Msdebbs
on 07/13/2016
Chops, does everything I expected it to do...I would recommend appliance
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0033911311
My Best Buy number: 0033911311
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

handy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Millie
on 07/09/2016
Just the right size, and very light weight and easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1035638459
My Best Buy number: 1035638459
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

It is perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Steph
on 07/08/2016
This works great, easy to clean and store in the cabinet. I have very much so enjoyed this item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2795675098
My Best Buy number: 2795675098
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Works well

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Coxxon
from Pilot Mountain, NC
on 07/03/2016
Works as advertised. I've been happy with it. Give it a try
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2189417235
My Best Buy number: 2189417235
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great Small Processor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: mudcat18
from athens, ga
on 06/27/2016
works great and fast, but it doesn't hold much. but for small things it's what you want. Not much to clean up after use
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2687698488
My Best Buy number: 2687698488
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great small processor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Linda
on 06/25/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Works great, however, I wish I would of gotten a larger one. A little too small for my needs
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0773436860
My Best Buy number: 0773436860
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Meeh

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: charlief43
on 06/24/2016
Its okay for mashing soft things, small things BUT does not have enough power to turn nuts into butter which was the main reason I purchased it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great Size for kitchen

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jenwren
on 06/22/2016
I love this processor - it is a perfect size for pulverizing herbs, etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2681386978
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

The Canon Camera is working great.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Eagle
on 06/20/2016
I enjoy using this camera for several reasons. It is easy to use and i enjoy this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2626704522
My Best Buy number: 2626704522
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great product for the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mmae
on 06/20/2016
Does its job. Works great if you dont need to break out a full size one!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2175441466
My Best Buy number: 2175441466
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great mini food processor!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: retiree
on 06/20/2016
Great mini food processor at a great price. This replaces the same model that we wore out in 10 years, great quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2972202048
My Best Buy number: 2972202048
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jqrewards
on 06/14/2016
Awesome for size and small quantities. A great value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3529891364
My Best Buy number: 3529891364
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

right size for my kitchen

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: gma59
on 06/11/2016
perfect for smaller portions. Also very helpful for prep time when making dinner
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0106919619
My Best Buy number: 0106919619
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Feels a little cheap

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Tarts
on 06/10/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Works ok, but the processor feels a little bit cheap.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0390667494
My Best Buy number: 0390667494
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great for small jobs

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JuJuB
on 06/07/2016
This is a great tool for those small chopping jobs; it's nice that this unit doesn't take up as much space as my regular food processor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2966995239
My Best Buy number: 2966995239
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Perfect Size

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cashking
on 06/02/2016
Just the right size for us. Makes great Hummus. Strong motor and not having to flip the blade for crushing is a plus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Perfect little kitchen gadget

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: dizad
from Jackson, MI
on 05/31/2016
Quick, efficient, and very easy to clean. Works very well and a variety of uses and speeds up food preparation.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1038043243
My Best Buy number: 1038043243
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>