Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Model: Dlc-2abc
SKU: 9360728
UPC: 086279000323
This Cuisinart food processor provides powerful chopping and grinding options with easy-to-use touchpad controls.
Average Customer Rating:
4.43 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(158 Reviews) 158
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 158 reviews
5 stars
87
4 stars
57
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
1
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
147 out of 158
)
Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver
Review 1 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

A great little chopper

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Daisymay
on 02/05/2016
Use this for chopping veggies to use all week to use in salads and with scrambled eggs
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2274087145
My Best Buy number: 2274087145
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Works well

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KCRC
on 01/31/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This product works well for a small food processor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2098213232
My Best Buy number: 2098213232
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

SMALL KITCHEN POWERFUL SMALL MACHINE

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: FRANKIE
on 01/30/2016
NICE UINT TO DO SMALL AMOUNTS OF GRINDING. JUST ENOUGH FOR WHAT WE NEED VERSUS USING A LARGER MACHINE.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0321827706
My Best Buy number: 0321827706
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Awesome!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Myanez25
from San Diego, Ca
on 01/29/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
The food processor is great for smaller meal preps!
The processer has plenty of power and its compact so it fits on the counter or stored away.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2503248620
My Best Buy number: 2503248620
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Small and perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Grandma3
from los angeles
on 01/25/2016
Just the size I needed to use for my crockpot. Cuts down on length of time to cut all those vegetables!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1014786379
My Best Buy number: 1014786379
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Good Mini Procesdor at Low Price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Rasmit
on 01/22/2016
The product works well and does good job what it is intended to do. it is light weight and easier to work with. I wish the handle was on the right side instead of front toward the user.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0963090933
My Best Buy number: 0963090933
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

nice good product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jump321
from columbia md
on 01/16/2016
work fine so far no problem about this price range this is best
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0056599350
My Best Buy number: 0056599350
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Awesomee
on 01/16/2016
It did what I needed it for. Works for me since it's a good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2955058099
My Best Buy number: 2955058099
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Small but effective

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RonA
from Greater Boston MA area
on 01/16/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Keep in mind that this is a small unit. However, it is perfect when you need just something small shredded or chopped. We have a larger Cuisinart food processor for big jobs but this is perfect for the small ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2134549110
My Best Buy number: 2134549110
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

What I expected when purchasing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
on 01/16/2016
Great tool for any kitchen. Very easy to use and stows away easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3489428044
My Best Buy number: 3489428044
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great mini processor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Flamingo
on 01/15/2016
Used this mini processor for small food items such as avocados, tomatoes and nuts. It was quick and easy and the right size for small quantities.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0786438172
My Best Buy number: 0786438172
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great little processor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Vince
on 01/13/2016
Unit was everything we expected it to be. We are very satisfied with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0750885827
My Best Buy number: 0750885827
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Excelent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KPD91
on 01/08/2016
Perfect appliance added in kitchen. Love the way it works.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2748517444
My Best Buy number: 2748517444
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Daily use!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: s4heaven
on 01/06/2016
I love this mini chopperIt's a must for cooking !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3776655979
My Best Buy number: 3776655979
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Little powerhouse!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mike
on 01/06/2016
We purchased this and retired our older, larger, Cuisinart moving it to the basement....this new little unit will handle 95% of our needs and we'll retrieve the old one as needed. We welcome the freed up counterspace, ease of use & cleaning that comes with this unit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2203407846
My Best Buy number: 2203407846
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Works like a powerhouse!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: April
on 01/04/2016
I wanted something small to work with as kitchen counter space is limited. Used at Thanksgiving and it did a amazing job. Chopping/ purée came out perfect! I'm so pleased and the price was very reasonable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2159457261
My Best Buy number: 2159457261
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

lid

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: looniebin2001
on 12/29/2015
Lid doesn't stay locked and will shut off each time comes loose.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3499623286
My Best Buy number: 3499623286
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

New sleeker look

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Cgee
on 12/28/2015
Bought this to replace an older model that was still working, but getting worn. I love the sleeker look of the newer mini prep. As expected, the quality is great. The bowl is made of a softer plastic, but that's a good thing because I was always afraid the old one would crack if I dropped it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0030047211
My Best Buy number: 0030047211
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MinhLe
on 12/28/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Very good, I'm happy with that. Good deal. I would recommend to my friends and my family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2920718584
My Best Buy number: 2920718584
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Small but effective

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SarahBear
on 12/23/2015
Only needed this for one thing. It's a little small but gets the job done. Great value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3448322895
My Best Buy number: 3448322895
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>