Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Model: Dlc-2abc
SKU: 9360728
UPC: 086279000323
This Cuisinart food processor provides powerful chopping and grinding options with easy-to-use touchpad controls.
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 75 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
88% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
66 out of 75
)
Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver
Review 1 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Nice value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: NHAndrew
on 03/05/2015
Very good value for the money. Used for some homemade baby food. Works well. Size good for smaller portions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0045747410
My Best Buy number: 0045747410
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

great item, wife loves it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: midnitegsr
on 03/04/2015
purchased another one, wife had one that finally stopped after years of use. wanted the exact same one
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0058141830
My Best Buy number: 0058141830
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

great mini food processor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: reena
on 02/22/2015
Its easy to use. And is useful. I enjoy this product very much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0560301760
My Best Buy number: 0560301760
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

good food processor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Yiannis
on 02/21/2015
for the price, this is a great product. it works well, but not with water filled to the rim.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2973408333
My Best Buy number: 2973408333
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Perfect for my salsa

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tony
on 02/20/2015
I needed a new blender to make my own HOT SAUCE. This is perfect very easy to use. Also very easy to clean. Not too large great for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2117333361
My Best Buy number: 2117333361
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great processor for beginner

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Imeanreally
on 02/18/2015
Cuts down time when cooking for holidays and just takes few pulses for processing
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2951760781
My Best Buy number: 2951760781
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great chopper for small items

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KellenP
on 02/15/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Perfect size for small ingredients needed for cooking
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2787801177
My Best Buy number: 2787801177
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Works Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ClevelandBrown
on 02/13/2015
It is sweet. Chops like a ninja. It is the best food chopper ever.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2200420756
My Best Buy number: 2200420756
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Awesome price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Cache
on 02/07/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Bought this on a last minute purchase while in line. Has been great for everyday use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2495708201
My Best Buy number: 2495708201
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Mostly for sauces and dressings

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Woodmeister
on 02/04/2015
This item is too small for most uses. It is limited to sauces and dressings and not much more.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0533621697
My Best Buy number: 0533621697
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Lots of Power

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: plove55
from Murfreesboro
on 02/04/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
If you need a powerful, lightweight food processor to handle small jobs in the kitchen, this is an good choice. Easy to use, safe to operate and easy to clean. Very compact!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0203307562
My Best Buy number: 0203307562
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Good processor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BFam
on 01/28/2015
This isn't a top of the line model. However we have no complainat as it does exactly what it's supposed to do, and what we wanted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0037258788
My Best Buy number: 0037258788
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

LOVE IT

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DEEM
on 01/14/2015
I HAVE ONE AND I BOUUHT ONE FOR BOTH OF MY DAUGHTERS
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2127364010
My Best Buy number: 2127364010
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BigK
on 01/09/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great for small amounts. Had friends over and we were able to create the dip in 5 minutes. Also, the cleaning was easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2917169955
My Best Buy number: 2917169955
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great time saver

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Pinky
on 01/02/2015
This product not only chops vegetables, but it chops my food preparation time by a huge percentage. I have to say, though, the size of the chopped pieces are not consistently equal even if you don't overload it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986476459
My Best Buy number: 2986476459
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

very good processor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: maf30
from Phila
on 12/26/2014
best processor I've used. used it on a pumpkin for making homemade pies. best pies i've ever made
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2858579950
My Best Buy number: 2858579950
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great for small chopping jobs.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Teach
on 12/19/2014
I really like the compact size. It's just perfect for small chopping jobs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2948516339
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great blender

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kals
on 12/17/2014
I found everything what i Need in store And everything was in great pricing and all like to visit the store again n again
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1055007822
My Best Buy number: 1055007822
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Love it!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sherrie
on 12/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I was so pleased to get this mini-prep food processor . Love it for its
convenience and ease of using it. Also have bunnies and what a delite
to just make the veggie pieces a little smaller for them, Perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2553734937
My Best Buy number: 2553734937
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Cuisinart mini prep plus -processor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Silvita123
on 12/06/2014
size not to big , perfect , i
easy to clean , so far so good
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2359150825
My Best Buy number: 2359150825
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>