Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Model: Dlc-2abc
SKU: 9360728
UPC: 086279000323
This Cuisinart food processor provides powerful chopping and grinding options with easy-to-use touchpad controls.
Average Customer Rating:
4.448 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(192 Reviews) 192
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 192 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
67
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
2
94% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
180 out of 192
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver
Review 1 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Powerful small chopper

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: crystalchik1
on 05/28/2016
I wanted a small but powerful chopper to handle small jobs like cutting veggies. This did the trick for me. It doesn't do anything fancy but it's perfect for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0051954918
My Best Buy number: 0051954918
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Good for its size.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Reannamator
on 05/28/2016
I bought this particular machine because of a lack of kitchen space for a larger one. It's all right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2115483020
My Best Buy number: 2115483020
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Easy to use and store

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 5386
on 05/27/2016
I use this chopper when I have a small job and don't want to get my big food processor out
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0042452980
My Best Buy number: 0042452980
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Good size and powerful

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Garfield
on 05/27/2016
It's a powerful food processor. I use it to mince meat. It's good size for small family.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3787477966
My Best Buy number: 3787477966
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Simple to use and does a nice job

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: cjmartin
on 05/27/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Nice little system that chops up vegetables very nicely. Have to be careful you don't let it go too far and turn your veggies into mush. Easy to clean and to store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0320810730
My Best Buy number: 0320810730
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Best Ever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jess
on 05/20/2016
This was the best ever. I don't know why I waited this long to buy. Affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2579345100
My Best Buy number: 2579345100
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Like it

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Milad
on 05/18/2016
It s a great grinder for my baby's food that i make it grinds well
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2763534723
My Best Buy number: 2763534723
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

It chops food.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: StayPuft8
from Milwaukee
on 05/07/2016
It does what it is meant to do. Good for making smoothies and such. Sweet 25 My Best Buy points!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2787809609
My Best Buy number: 2787809609
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Work for mom

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dedek
on 05/06/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I bought this one for my wife. Wow she likes it so much. Work like just like they said
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2137563359
My Best Buy number: 2137563359
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Exactly what I was looking for

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Natalie
on 05/06/2016
Great products ........Every Time we go to the United States we purchase our things there. There is no Best Buy in Aruba.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3458060497
My Best Buy number: 3458060497
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

It does what they say it does.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Guyg61
from Kingston, NY
on 05/02/2016
Purchased this to replace a much older Cuisinart food processor which gave us many years of use. So we stuck with the Cuisinart brand and picked it up on sale. So far so good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0089592212
My Best Buy number: 0089592212
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Good processor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: billup
on 04/22/2016
Chops good for a small processor, chops garlic very fine, works great for small chopping
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0577598351
My Best Buy number: 0577598351
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Chops and Slices

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MBZ888
on 04/15/2016
This mini food processor is convenient when you just want to chop and slice a few items. Easy to clean and store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0904429945
My Best Buy number: 0904429945
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

I am really enjoying this.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Meg41
on 04/09/2016
Works very well and really meets my needs. Good to have for one or two people to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3525442188
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great little chopper

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: nativeOR
on 04/03/2016
I already have a 14 cup Cuisinart processor, but needed something easier to clean for small jobs. While I've only used it a couple of times, it does the job and seems to be decently built. I'd give it 5 stars if I didn't think the price was a bit high.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3505193451
My Best Buy number: 3505193451
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Liked the product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Orlando
on 04/02/2016
My wife uses the product and she likes that. So happy with the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3517347965
My Best Buy number: 3517347965
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great Product !!!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ernie
on 03/21/2016
I need this product to make some baby meals. This is the correct item to do this... Excellent !!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1055343180
My Best Buy number: 1055343180
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

does just what i wanted it to do

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: snake
on 03/20/2016
great product for doing smaller jobs of chopping nuts and onions; so much easier than getting down the big food processor
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2376524678
My Best Buy number: 2376524678
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: christophermm
on 03/18/2016
I cannot find this model anywhere, but thank you Best Buy!!
I cook every night and Cuisinart is the best!!
Prep everything i need for every meal...
Great design and build!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2280538686
My Best Buy number: 2280538686
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Excellent Purchase !!!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kakani
on 03/18/2016
Was looking to purchase for wife. Read the reviews and very impressed.Bought it and it did not disappoint. Seems like a very good purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0404173140
My Best Buy number: 0404173140
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>