Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Model: Dlc-2abc
SKU: 9360728
UPC: 086279000323
This Cuisinart food processor provides powerful chopping and grinding options with easy-to-use touchpad controls.
Average Customer Rating:
4.398 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(118 Reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 118 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
44
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
92% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
109 out of 118
)
Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver
Review 1 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great small food processor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: BaysideLady
on 08/28/2015
This is a great product for a kitchen with limited space-use it all the time
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2369437985
My Best Buy number: 2369437985
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Even though it's small, I love the job it does

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Myprocessor
on 08/21/2015
I needed a food processor as a lot of recipes call for them now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2642120412
My Best Buy number: 2642120412
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Works Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jeff
on 08/13/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
We bought this to give to employees at work as a pick me up. Worked great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3763794384
My Best Buy number: 3763794384
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Simple to use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jumpstart20
on 08/11/2015
I replaced my old food processor and found the Cuisinart is much easier to use than our old one. It is just the right size for my wife and I. Overall we have been plesed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0302962006
My Best Buy number: 0302962006
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

It;s easy to use and taking care.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jtcoy
on 08/09/2015
The product is simple and easy to use. Also easy to clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3450164216
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Love this little machine

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DMG9000
on 08/06/2015
This thing chops like crazy. Size is it's only downside, but it just means dumping what you've chopped occasionally and refilling. Cleans up easy and stores in a drawer/cupboard out of the way. Perfect for my little kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0739721467
My Best Buy number: 0739721467
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

For my dad

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Redheadedbooger
from Brandon Ms.
on 08/06/2015
Bought this for my dad to make coleslaw. It works great and he is very happy with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3459648359
My Best Buy number: 3459648359
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Did an excellent job

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chopper
on 08/05/2015
Use this to create a batch of pesto. Worked great. Though I would consider the next larger model.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0412516403
My Best Buy number: 0412516403
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Does the job!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jersey
on 08/05/2015
I recommend this product for anyone looking for a processor for small jobs. I am single, and it's the ideal size for all my needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0745456285
My Best Buy number: 0745456285
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great small food processor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: FLNaturist
on 08/05/2015
We love this food processor. It takes up very little space, looks great, easy to use and clean. Well worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960739828
My Best Buy number: 0960739828
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

just the right size

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hotrod
on 08/05/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This processor is perfect for us (2-3) people. We have a larger one and hardly used it because it is to big. Now we can process and clean up faster than the larger size is cleaned. Fits nicely on the counter and preps are fast and easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0582155440
My Best Buy number: 0582155440
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

It is a great starter Chopper

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: xLRDx
on 07/30/2015
I was looking for something to add to my Kitchen as I recently have been getting into making some salsas and what not and this thing works. I will probably by something a bit more bigger later on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2038883549
My Best Buy number: 2038883549
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Easy to use for small jobs

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: iwhound
on 07/29/2015
This is a great alternative to breaking out the large blender or food processor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0583923048
My Best Buy number: 0583923048
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Handy Size

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Picturemansteve
on 07/23/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
We have two food processors and one being large and then this one. This is a great size and product for us (three). When I am trying new recipes or making an old one this product works best. It's size and functions are great for the type of prepping I do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0582155440
My Best Buy number: 0582155440
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Good but small

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Winston
on 07/22/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Good quality materials but I wish it's a little bigger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2728382161
My Best Buy number: 2728382161
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great for small jobs

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DavidnAustin
on 07/22/2015
This mini food processor is perfect for making small batches of salsa and dicing small servings of vegetables an fruits. It is easy to clean and its size make it easy to store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2122221721
My Best Buy number: 2122221721
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

mini food processor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jennconca
on 07/17/2015
I love this. It's small but perfect because there is only me!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2926827464
My Best Buy number: 2926827464
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great Prep for little processing

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Donna
on 07/17/2015
it is an amazing little prep processor very STRONG!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2743784575
My Best Buy number: 2743784575
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

This Does The Job

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: elijahkat
on 07/15/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
My Dad has a swallowing disorder, and he can no longer eat solid food. He can only eat pureed foods. This mini food processor is the right size and does the job of preparing food for my Dad. I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2871527020
My Best Buy number: 2871527020
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

wonderful grinder!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hsh260
on 07/15/2015
I bought this grinder to replace my old one.
It works just fine and has no major issue.
It is a great machine for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3478073262
My Best Buy number: 3478073262
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>