Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews
Him

Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Model: Dlc-2abc
SKU: 9360728
UPC: 086279000323
This Cuisinart food processor provides powerful chopping and grinding options with easy-to-use touchpad controls.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 63 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
87% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
55 out of 63
)
Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver
Review 1 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

LOVE IT

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DEEM
on 01/14/2015
I HAVE ONE AND I BOUUHT ONE FOR BOTH OF MY DAUGHTERS
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2127364010
My Best Buy number: 2127364010
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BigK
on 01/09/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great for small amounts. Had friends over and we were able to create the dip in 5 minutes. Also, the cleaning was easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2917169955
My Best Buy number: 2917169955
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great time saver

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Pinky
on 01/02/2015
This product not only chops vegetables, but it chops my food preparation time by a huge percentage. I have to say, though, the size of the chopped pieces are not consistently equal even if you don't overload it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2986476459
My Best Buy number: 2986476459
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

very good processor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: maf30
from Phila
on 12/26/2014
best processor I've used. used it on a pumpkin for making homemade pies. best pies i've ever made
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2858579950
My Best Buy number: 2858579950
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great for small chopping jobs.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Teach
on 12/19/2014
I really like the compact size. It's just perfect for small chopping jobs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2948516339
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great blender

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kals
on 12/17/2014
I found everything what i Need in store And everything was in great pricing and all like to visit the store again n again
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1055007822
My Best Buy number: 1055007822
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Love it!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sherrie
on 12/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I was so pleased to get this mini-prep food processor . Love it for its
convenience and ease of using it. Also have bunnies and what a delite
to just make the veggie pieces a little smaller for them, Perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2553734937
My Best Buy number: 2553734937
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Cuisinart mini prep plus -processor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Silvita123
on 12/06/2014
size not to big , perfect , i
easy to clean , so far so good
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2359150825
My Best Buy number: 2359150825
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Does the job

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jf85
on 12/05/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
It's not bad, it chops what ever you put in there,
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0752242604
My Best Buy number: 0752242604
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Good Item for decent price.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: VishP
on 11/21/2014
Very convenient to buy it online and very fast delivery.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2946321645
My Best Buy number: 2946321645
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Works for us

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: GoFlyers
on 11/05/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
My wife wanted a food processor and this works perfect for us to make dips, hummus, salads, etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0905698272
My Best Buy number: 0905698272
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Awesome

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RahulPingale
on 10/20/2014
Cuisinart food processor is the best in class, it is worth to buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3304135447
My Best Buy number: 3318516201
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Cuisinart

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Celestron
on 10/17/2014
This is handy when you need to do those small jobs, and in a hurry....it makes cooking easier especially for those on the go. Of course I stay put lol.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1049639978
My Best Buy number: 1049639978
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Small and Useful

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DIgman
on 10/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I love to use this food processor when I only need to prepare for a small portion of food. Small but powerful enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1002817108
My Best Buy number: 1002817108
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

It's okay

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Michelle
on 09/27/2014
It functions we'll but too small for what I need. Wish I bought a bigger size.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2828014719
My Best Buy number: 2828014719
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great Buy!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: FeeFee645
on 09/25/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This works great! I needed it for chopping vegetables for sauces from my garden vs chopping by hand and this is MUCH better!!! The cup holds a good amout of vegies and cuts pieces evenly. I would for sure get this item if you are trying to compare between this and others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2760354348
My Best Buy number: 2760354348
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Good food processor for a small kitchen

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Rosebud18
from New York
on 09/12/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Small and compact
What's not so great: It isn't the most powerful
This food processor is a great space saver in a small kitchen. It gets the job done- as long as the job is relatively easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2940271427
My Best Buy number: 2940271427
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Powerful mini food processor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kammish
from Dayton, Ohio
on 09/07/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This food processor is small but mighty. I can use it for a variety of tasks. It is easy to operate and clean .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2191977079
My Best Buy number: 2191977079
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Awesome to use and saves time!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bubbie
from Roseville, California
on 09/05/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Small and efficient
What's not so great: Nothing thus far.
I love my new chopper.i It is a time saver and tucks away nicely whenI am done.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2809771501
My Best Buy number: 2809771501
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Good food processor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: thor0417
from Galloway, NJ
on 08/30/2014
What's great about it: easy to use
Perfect size food processor for my needs. Easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3303621590
My Best Buy number: 3303621590
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>