Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Model: Dlc-2abc
SKU: 9360728
UPC: 086279000323
This Cuisinart food processor provides powerful chopping and grinding options with easy-to-use touchpad controls.
Average Customer Rating:
4.427 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(178 Reviews) 178
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 178 reviews
5 stars
99
4 stars
63
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
2
93% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
166 out of 178
)
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver
Review 1 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Good processor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: billup
on 04/22/2016
Chops good for a small processor, chops garlic very fine, works great for small chopping
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0577598351
My Best Buy number: 0577598351
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Chops and Slices

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MBZ888
on 04/15/2016
This mini food processor is convenient when you just want to chop and slice a few items. Easy to clean and store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0904429945
My Best Buy number: 0904429945
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

I am really enjoying this.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Meg41
on 04/09/2016
Works very well and really meets my needs. Good to have for one or two people to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3525442188
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great little chopper

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: nativeOR
on 04/03/2016
I already have a 14 cup Cuisinart processor, but needed something easier to clean for small jobs. While I've only used it a couple of times, it does the job and seems to be decently built. I'd give it 5 stars if I didn't think the price was a bit high.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3505193451
My Best Buy number: 3505193451
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Liked the product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Orlando
on 04/02/2016
My wife uses the product and she likes that. So happy with the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3517347965
My Best Buy number: 3517347965
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great Product !!!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ernie
on 03/21/2016
I need this product to make some baby meals. This is the correct item to do this... Excellent !!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1055343180
My Best Buy number: 1055343180
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

does just what i wanted it to do

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: snake
on 03/20/2016
great product for doing smaller jobs of chopping nuts and onions; so much easier than getting down the big food processor
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2376524678
My Best Buy number: 2376524678
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: christophermm
on 03/18/2016
I cannot find this model anywhere, but thank you Best Buy!!
I cook every night and Cuisinart is the best!!
Prep everything i need for every meal...
Great design and build!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2280538686
My Best Buy number: 2280538686
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Excellent Purchase !!!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kakani
on 03/18/2016
Was looking to purchase for wife. Read the reviews and very impressed.Bought it and it did not disappoint. Seems like a very good purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0404173140
My Best Buy number: 0404173140
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great food processor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JanetG
from Macomb, MI
on 03/18/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I absolutely love this food processor. Works great and easy to clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0058633441
My Best Buy number: 0058633441
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Small but mighty

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: medskerd
on 03/11/2016
This is great for small batch items. I would recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0033911311
My Best Buy number: 0033911311
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

not good

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Tess
on 03/11/2016
doesn't have enough power, only gets the center, hard to set up,i don't like it
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3519249946
My Best Buy number: 3519249946
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great for small amount and quickies

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: sleepysmurf
from mcdonough
on 03/11/2016
Love it Don't have to pull out the
Large food processor and it does take up counter space .....
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2221566976
My Best Buy number: 2221566976
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

great game

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: prince
on 03/01/2016
Oh my God this is an amazing game. The rep that helped me out was very knowledgeable and understanding. My son's gift for his birthday was right on point.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1293627098
My Best Buy number: 0589760784
Mobile Submission: True
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great Small Processor

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Diane
from Wendell, NC
on 02/27/2016
Great for chopping and grating small amounts. Easy to use and maintain.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0755309168
My Best Buy number: 0755309168
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

We bought this to replace an old one

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Lodaulau
on 02/27/2016
Sometimes you only need to chop a little so no need to lug ou the big gun. This one does not have a reposition-able blade as the old one but it does the job.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2941409737
My Best Buy number: 2941409737
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Easy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: DrDoolah
on 02/26/2016
Easy to use, portable size and very functional. Good buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3759271479
My Best Buy number: 3759271479
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great food processor!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Agriego
on 02/23/2016
This is a wonderful food processor! It's simple to use, and easy to clean. Does everything I need, and then some!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0391595789
My Best Buy number: 0391595789
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

It was not what I expected

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Keno
from Indiana
on 02/12/2016
I bought this machine to quickly chop onions, bell peppers, etc for seasoning food. The machine is very powerful, so bell peppers end up crushed and mushy. This is perfect for making baby food or mashed potatoes, but it is not very good for chopping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1053008999
My Best Buy number: 1053008999
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sharon
on 02/12/2016
Great little food processor for doing Small things in!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0906821730
My Best Buy number: 0906821730
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>