Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Model: Dlc-2abc
SKU: 9360728
UPC: 086279000323
This Cuisinart food processor provides powerful chopping and grinding options with easy-to-use touchpad controls.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 84 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
35
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
89% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
75 out of 84
)
Customer Reviews for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver
Review 1 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

This product is robust, easy to use and durable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sunil
on 05/06/2015
We purchased the same item second time because of its robust nature, easy handling and use, rough and tough and durability. We used the first one almost for two years and for many kitchen purposes. It is also very economical which made this our second time choice again.
Thanks for making this wonderful product.
Sunil
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2788314461
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lupa
on 05/02/2015
Excellent food processor! Really sharp, do not touch the blade!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0074182053
My Best Buy number: 0074182053
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great for small recipes

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mickie
on 05/02/2015
Works very well when processing small amounts, nice size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2702698141
My Best Buy number: 2702698141
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

work good!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RVPONY
on 04/18/2015
this food processor does the job when i try making a fresh salsa or guacamole. it says you can make soups but when you place the ingredients in, everything spills. I wouldn't recommend it for soups at all you're better off using a blender.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1000507186
My Best Buy number: 1000507186
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

ideal for smaller quantites of food

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jonathan
on 04/08/2015
the size of the mixing bowl is quite small so ideal for the smaller mixing
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2874212527
My Best Buy number: 2874212527
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great little chopper

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anne
on 03/22/2015
This was a good choice, replaces one I had from 20 yrs ago. Would recommend it to a friend.,
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1029189165
My Best Buy number: 1029189165
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: elizabeth
on 03/21/2015
This is great for dinner time when I am only making a meal for two people. I love not having to lug out my huge processor. It was well worth the $30
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2010857179
My Best Buy number: 2010857179
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Small, but POWERFUL! Awesome addition to kitchen.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: PapaSmurf
on 03/06/2015
This has to be the best purchase I made for cooking. It has made making breakfast/ dinner/ lunch a snap...I can prep herbs/ veggies a whole lot faster, which gives me more time for other things. Clean up is a breeze and it takes up very little real estate on the counter... not to mention the PRICE... # AWESOMESAUCE
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2878379349
My Best Buy number: 2878379349
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

VERY GOOD FOOD PROCESSOR!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: scooter
on 03/05/2015
ME AND MY WIFE PURCHASED TOGETHER AFTER MUCH RESEARCH AND IT FAR EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATION!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0772416368
My Best Buy number: 0772416368
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Nice value

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: NHAndrew
on 03/05/2015
Very good value for the money. Used for some homemade baby food. Works well. Size good for smaller portions.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0045747410
My Best Buy number: 0045747410
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

great item, wife loves it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: midnitegsr
on 03/04/2015
purchased another one, wife had one that finally stopped after years of use. wanted the exact same one
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0058141830
My Best Buy number: 0058141830
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

great mini food processor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: reena
on 02/22/2015
Its easy to use. And is useful. I enjoy this product very much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0560301760
My Best Buy number: 0560301760
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

good food processor

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Yiannis
on 02/21/2015
for the price, this is a great product. it works well, but not with water filled to the rim.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2973408333
My Best Buy number: 2973408333
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Perfect for my salsa

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tony
on 02/20/2015
I needed a new blender to make my own HOT SAUCE. This is perfect very easy to use. Also very easy to clean. Not too large great for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2117333361
My Best Buy number: 2117333361
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great processor for beginner

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Imeanreally
on 02/18/2015
Cuts down time when cooking for holidays and just takes few pulses for processing
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2951760781
My Best Buy number: 2951760781
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Great chopper for small items

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KellenP
on 02/15/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Perfect size for small ingredients needed for cooking
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2787801177
My Best Buy number: 2787801177
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Works Great

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ClevelandBrown
on 02/13/2015
It is sweet. Chops like a ninja. It is the best food chopper ever.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2200420756
My Best Buy number: 2200420756
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Awesome price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Cache
on 02/07/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Bought this on a last minute purchase while in line. Has been great for everyday use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2495708201
My Best Buy number: 2495708201
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Mostly for sauces and dressings

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Woodmeister
on 02/04/2015
This item is too small for most uses. It is limited to sauces and dressings and not much more.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 0533621697
My Best Buy number: 0533621697
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cuisinart - Mini-Prep Plus 3-Cup Food Processor - Silver

Lots of Power

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: plove55
from Murfreesboro
on 02/04/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
If you need a powerful, lightweight food processor to handle small jobs in the kitchen, this is an good choice. Easy to use, safe to operate and easy to clean. Very compact!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0203307562
My Best Buy number: 0203307562
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>