Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV

Model: LC-60LE810UN
SKU: 9730545
UPC: 074000372580
This HDTV that features 120Hz Fine Motion Enhanced technology for crisp images during fast-action scenes, so you can enjoy your favorite movies or TV shows in amazing detail. The UltraBrilliant LED system delivers enhanced brightness and color purity.Internet ConnectableGet access to great Instant Content on this LCD HDTV. Connect to the Internet and you will have instant access to stream movies, listen to music and a wide variety of content through your HDTV. Learn more about Learn more about Internet Connectable products. Netflix
Average Customer Rating:
4.397 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(121 Reviews) 121
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 121 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
11
84% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
102 out of 121
)
Customer Reviews for Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV
Review 61 for Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV

So far, love this new TV

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BeeRKilleR
from Rhode Island
on 12/06/2010
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Picture for the price
What's not so great: Weight - first TV I've needed help lifting, Internet applications.
Fantastic 60" picture makes Monday Night Football incredible. Takes a bit of getting used to when playing video games. At $2099 this was a steal. Compare it to comparable Sony and Sanyo models - this is everything they have at a much better price.
Not terribly impressed with the internet access or apps, but who knows, perhaps some cool software will evolve.
Best Uses: Sports, Gaming, Movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 62 for Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV

Good Picture - TV Broke after 35 days

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: mebright
from internet
on 12/16/2010
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Features
3.0 out of 5
3.0
What's great about it: Picture
What's not so great: Reliability
I spent what I consider a lot of money. I like the picture. When it works. 36 days after I purchased the power board went out. It took my 5 days to get a service tech out to determine that and it will take at least 10 more days to get it resolved. Sharp offered an extended warranty for $350 (for three years). Thanks Sharp. But no thanks. You already have more of my money than I care to give. I hope the next power board only lasts 9 months so I am still under warranty. Really.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:No
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 63 for Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV

Great Picture Awesome Size

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: hdtvjunkie
from las vegas ,NV
on 12/20/2010
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Picture
What's not so great: Good luck if you don't get an extened warranty
HDTV Rules!!!! I am so addicted to watching hd programming and equally HD gaming. I have done My homework in the search for the biggest bang for my money. I bought this TV a month ago for a great price on BestBuy.com. I used the ship to store option and picked it up 4 business days later. I brought it home, hooked it up and BOOOYAAAH!!!!!!! The picture IS AWESOME!!! The sound was GOOD.. Three weeks later I was watching a movie and then went to switch inputs on the remote to watch cable tv and i had problems the input menu. I had to turn the tv off. I tried turning it back on and it did not come on . I read the trouble shooting part in the owners manual and it read to leave it unplugged for a couple of minutes and plug it back in. It worked !! I thought maybe it had something to do with it being connected to the internet or just maybe not receiving signals from my cable or something. Everything was great and I was back to living the dream in Hd. A week later I was home Playing COD Black Ops and Four hours later it shut off WTF!!! The power light was blinking and would not stop. I tried unplugging it like the trouble shooting guide said and no resolve!!! I returned IT and went with the Samsung. The sales guy at bestbuy told me it was probably the circiut board. He told me they see alot of problems with Sharp regarding that problem.
Best Uses: Movies, ps3 gaming and bluray
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
PickyTV
Elyria, Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about PickyTV is loaded.
Additional information about PickyTV could not be loaded.
WOW
01/02/2011
Have had this T.V. for a month, my husband and I looked and researched so many T.V.'s our eyes turned square. Even though this T.V. had some negative reviews (they all do) we went with this one, actually got 52" and decided we wanted bigger, returned with absolutely no problem or fees and purchased 60". We run on Auto mode,made a few adjustments and after a few days have had themost awsome picture imaginable. We noticed also with the 52" that it took 3 or 4 days - almost like a breaking in period, before the T.V. looked like it should. Maybe my imagination, but we almost took the 52"back to return for something different, right out of the box was not good but as I said after 3 or 4 days was awsome. Wonder if anyone else experienced this. I would definitely recommend this T.V. - football is really, really good. So if your thinking of a big T.V. this is a good one, you also get 3 additional months free warranty through Sharp Aquos.
Should also mention I drive my husband nuts if anything is not quite in focus, he doesn't see it until I point it out - he is so glad this T.V. is perfect
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Review 64 for Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV

AWESOME TV best tv u will every buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GUNNER123
from KYLE, TX
on 12/22/2010
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: easy to use, sync with sony sound bar and other av recievers
We PURCHASED our SHARP 60" LED QUATTRON 810 SERIES ON NOV. 20/2010 AND we CAN SAY IS IT'S THE BEST TV we HAVE EVER OWNED. we WOULD RECOMEND FOR ANY true HD well rounder user. ALSO MAKE SURE TO MOUNT THIS TV ON A SLIM TILT MOUNT TO REDUCE GLARE FROM THE SIDES. EVEN WITH OUT MOUNTIN THE TV SPEAKERS FOR ITS SELF. I KEEP IT RUNIN FOR LONG HOURS AND IT STILL LOOKS AMAZING .
ON A SIDE NOTE IF NOT WATCHIN YOUR SAT/CBL IN HIGH DEF DON'T BUY THIS TV BECAUSE IT WAS ONLY BUILT FOR THE BEST QUALITY PICTURE AND ALL THOUGH I HAVE TESTED NONE HD CHANELS AND IT STILL LOOKS VERY NICE.
I CAN'T WAIT TO BY A SECOND ONE FOR MAN CAVE JUST LIKE BUT IN A 46' PIC SIZE.
hope this helps tired of seeing this model get bad review just bc someone doesnot know what true hd is or how to bridge none hd compents, such as the wii . if ur haveing problems setting up a wii to this tv then u will need to by a sound bar that supports both compent and hdmi. Sony makes a great one the htc 3d model is also awesome and sync with the sharp tv. there are plenty of A/Vreciever that do the same thing if ur looking for extra sound power
Best Uses: Sports, Casual User (mostly watch TV shows), Gaming, Movies, sports nfl gaming
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 65 for Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV

Looked great while it worked!

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: JYinLA
from LA.
on 12/24/2010
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Nice picture for almost 24 hours.
What's not so great: Too many failing after a day or two!
Helped my sister pick out a TV and I currently own a Sharp and a few Samsungs. For an LED 60 inch the Sharp was the best deal out there. She bought it and it took about 20 days to come in. Got it yesterday and I mounted it for her. Picture was great and her husband loved it until this morning when they called me asking how to turn it on. It would not come on! She called Sharp and they said the flashing light at the bottom meant the TV needed service! Not good. Besy Buy suggested she return it. Returned it and got a 60 inch Samsung LED (in stock) for $2199 as opposed to the $1949 for the Sharp. Decided not to risk getting another lemon. She lives and hour away and this ended up being a pain.
I will not be recommending any Sharps to anyone in the future.
Best Uses: nothing
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
-9points
7out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 66 for Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV

WOW! WOW! WOW!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Birds1
from Chester, PA
on 01/01/2011
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Picture quality, extra features, sleek look and the price
What's not so great: nothing
I just got this unit today to replace a 65" Mitsubishi DLP that i loved but the DMD chip took a dump and it was either pay $1,100.00 to have it replaced or talk the BOSS (men you know who i'm talking about) into getting a new tv. Well after doing alot of research on alot of tv's, i decided to go with this one, and man am i glad i did. The picture on this tv is sic. Straight out the box it looked good but i chose to make a couple little tweeks to it, and boy oh boy! did the picture get better looking. The colors pop at you without looking to harsh and the clarity is unreal. Like i said i realy liked my old DLP, it had a great picture (so i thought) I guess i was wrong, because this tv blows the Mitsubishi out the water. I popped in a Blue-ray copy of Avitar, and holy blankity blank the picture got even better. I could not believe it. Me and my wife watched the movie like it was our first time seeing it. I kid you not, it was like the people were in our living room. Plain and simple this tv rocks! And another thing thats great about this tv is the price, at $1,899.99 it's a steal. I read about the issues with the speaker sound, and frankly if you think your going to get surround sound quality out of your tv speakers your nuts. The speakers are just fine for every day tv watching. But if you want that movie theater sound you will have to hook up a good surround system. And why would you not hook up a surround system to a 60" tv anyway. Look, bottom line this tv is great, and if you are thinking of buying a new tv, don't look past this one, you will not be disapointed.
Best Uses: Sports, Casual User (mostly watch TV shows), Movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:No
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 67 for Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV

Just got it under 24 hours ago..

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: YinWei
from Westwego LOUISIANA
on 01/05/2011
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Picture, size, EVERYTHING!
What's not so great: Never turns back on..
Sending it back first thing in the morning..
I read the reviews about the indicator light blinking, so I had fears after I ordered it.. Now I got it working perfect!
Loved EVERY BIT OF IT! I SWEAR!
Except I was playing a game for about 30 minutes, tv turned off..
I saw the blinking and was like oh snap.. Turned TV back on and it turned on! I was happy but it turned back off within seconds. Unplugged and everything tried again, calle dservice didn't pick up.
Sigh. Never again.
Best Uses: Sports, Gaming, Movies
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:No
-1point
5out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 68 for Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV

Buy it its worth it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: memolee185
from san jose california
on 01/05/2011
Picture Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Waited for this tv to go on sale for 6 month finally my wife got it for me on new years eve. I got to say best tv for the price i use it to watch UFC fights and play Call of duty on my PS3 best investment i ver bought!
Best Uses: Sports, Gaming, ufc fights, call of duty
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 69 for Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV

Lots of potential but very disappointed!

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Woosh
from Boston,MA
on 01/09/2011
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Picture Quality
What's not so great: Product Quality
Initially when I turned on this Sharp Aquos Quattron lc60le810un I was amazed with the vivid color, clarity, and the see through a window effect. I loved this tv until I start noticing shadows on the four corners. I was distracted by the "flashlight" effect on the top edge of the screen, especially on blue sky scene or light color background. I also noticed the same "flashlight" effect when I was watching blueray movie with the black bars on the top and bottom, more severe at the top edge than the bottom edge. I really tried to ignore it, but my eyes just kept going toward it. Don't get me wrong, the reason I purchased this tv was due to the spectacular picture quality. I have heard that the "flashlight" effect could have been caused by over tighten screws in the back. I did see one or two reviews regarding the shadow corners and "flashlight" effect. If it is the tight screws that is causing this defect then Sharp should pay more attention as to not over tighten those screws. I'm disappointed that I have to return the Sharp Aquos Quattron lc60le810un. I really love the RGBY color, but the distraction of the shadows and "flashlight" effect is too much to bare! Sharp please work on the quality control of your product. I really wanted to keep this TV :-(
Best Uses: Sports, Casual User (mostly watch TV shows), Gaming, Movies
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 70 for Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV

Simply Awesome.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NemesisFTW
from Lansing, Mi
on 01/09/2011
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
What's great about it: Amazing Clear Picture, Smooth Animations. Plenty of Hookups
What's not so great: Speakers
I sold my 3 year old Samsung 56" DLP set a few days ago looking to get something a little bigger and newer in technology. I started researching and it led me to this set and a few others since I couldn't run a plasma due to the 3 windows I have in the living room. They had this model and the Samsung 60"in LED next to each other and both look amazing. It's hard to see what these televisions can really do since BB feeds a divided signal into all of it's TVs which isn't High Def. Luckily, they had a 46" model on a Blu Ray player and was able to see what this television could really do with some quality media running through it. After seeing that it was in the back of the truck and one the way to my house. Not changing any settings this TV came pretty well tuned out the box and the first thing I watched was Avatar. Simply amazing is all I can say. I plan to fiddle with some settings today and get some gaming and movies in. Between this TV and the Samsung I can't justify spending $500 more and trust me, you won't be disappointed with this set. I'll update this review in a week to give a more updated review once I have had time with it here in my house. Also, if you're looking for awesome sound from a from any of these LCDs or Plasmas, you better have money for a surround sound system. I see complaints about this all the time on here and these TVs are just too thin to have great speakers in them.
Best Uses: Sports, Gaming, Movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
Microsoft - Xbox 360 250GB Holiday Bundle - Black
4.7 out of 5(739)
 
 
 
Sony - PlayStation 3 (160GB)
4.7 out of 5(302)
 
 
 
Sony 700W 7.1-Ch. A/V Home Theater Receiver
4.0 out of 5(25)
 
 
 
 
 
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:No
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 71 for Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV

Excellent TV for the $$ - as good as Samsung

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TwentyNiner
from greenville, S.C.
on 01/12/2011
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Great picture, great price, easy set up
What's not so great: Nothing so far
Probably not quite as good a picture as the Samsung, but once you factor in the cost saving of over $500.00, it's definitley the better buy and I didn't think the picture on the Samsung was $500.00 better. I rated the "Sound Quality" as average but thats really not fair because i run the sound through a amplifier/surround system and have never even listened to the T.V. without the surround system. Very simple set-up and great graphics on the remote control/T.V. to scroll through. I don't connect the T.V. to the internet because I have my BluRay DVD player connected, don't see any advantage of connecting the T.V. too except that the channels can track what I watch with their 'Neilson" ratings. I've only had the set 60 days but so far No regrets!
Best Uses: Sports, Movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 72 for Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV

Love it !!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Macksgigi
from Texas
on 01/12/2011
I reviewed and researched lots of tvs before I bought this Sharp Aquos.
The picture clarity and sharpness of the colors sold me!! The 60" size is perfect for our living room.
I'll replace my bedroom set with another one soon!
Best Uses: Sports, Casual User (mostly watch TV shows), Movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 73 for Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV

Beautiful picture

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Montegt
from Duluth, MN
on 01/12/2011
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Beautiful picture
This TV has a beautiful picture. We watch some retro TV and even those shows come in wonderful
Set up was very easy.
Best Uses: Sports, Casual User (mostly watch TV shows), Movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Don't Know
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 74 for Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV

Great price and high rating from Consumer Reports

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: stmex
from Watsonville, CA
on 01/12/2011
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Price & picture quality.
What's not so great: The sound is not so great but my Bose system adds to the overall quality of viewing.
Found this TV to be very user friendly once set up was complete. Picture quality is excellent. It is a great fit for the large family room that we purchased it for. Compared price, looks, picture quality in store before purchase even though I had decided to buy a TV before entering the store.
Best Uses: Sports, Movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 75 for Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV

Great tv for the money

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bestbuy0718
from Kingston, MA
on 01/13/2011
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to set up, good price
I compared this tv side by side with Sony Bravia and Samsung several times in several different stores. The Sharp was by far the best, especially for the money. Well worth the price.
Best Uses: Casual User (mostly watch TV shows)
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 76 for Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV

Everything and more

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Smitty63xxx
from St Louis, Mo
on 01/13/2011
What's great about it: Picture quality. Sound is above average for this size screen in an LED/LCD.
What's not so great: Some of the examples in that manual are not that good.
I have now had the TV for a month. Very impressive, and I'm still finding more that the TV can do. The colors are phenominal, and with a good signal, almost produces 3D images. You can really tell the difference with yellows, reds and blues with the 4th gun added. At the store is was next to a plasma, and I swear it had a better picture. I am very pleased with the product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 77 for Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV

not so happy , returned !

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: jeffer26
from ny
on 01/13/2011
Picture Quality
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Sound Quality
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: size
What's not so great: over all quality
I really didnt care for this tv,size was great picture quality not. Took back to best buy and exchanged for a sony bravia . Glad I did!
Best Uses: Movies
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:No
-7points
0out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 78 for Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV

Very Good for a reasonable price!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GlennInFla
from Florida
on 01/13/2011
Picture Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: The picture quality!
What's not so great: The sound could be better!
So far we are very happy with this TV! The picture is so good we are WOWed! The sound could be better, but we run it through our surround sound and it sounds great. Now I want to mount it on the wall! We never realized 60" could look so good!
Best Uses: Movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 79 for Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV

Awsome television...when the clouds are away.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: kmhill
from Albany, New York
on 01/13/2011
Picture Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Fantastic, crisp, and lifelike picture.
What's not so great: White "clouds".
This T.V. is incredible in every way except one. Certain times, when the screen is black, there are several distracting white "clouds" that appear on the screen. From what I've researched, this is extremely common not only for this model, but for other manufactures as well. If you can live with the occasional cloud, this T.V. is well worth it. Blu-rays are magnificent and it's almost disconcerting at times; like you've walked into the movie.
Best Uses: Movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 80 for Sharp Quattron / 60" Class / 1080p / 120Hz / LED-LCD HDTV

Has alot to offer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Zotez
from Soddy Daisy, TN
on 01/14/2011
Picture Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Features
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Dont Lie To Yourself Size Does Matter
Purchased mainly for size true led tv's have not made it past 55 in and I had to have 60" or bigger. Second Sharp TV I have purchased and I have never had a problem. Did not rate sound quality most people like me who want a tv this big have suround sound. The picture does have some noticible shading near all four coners but is only noticible on solid bright color screens, like this priview is rated pg green screen.
Best Uses: Sports, Casual User (mostly watch TV shows), Gaming, Movies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Internet Connectable?Yes
Connected to the Internet:Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>