Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Model: BT OV PRO WHT
SKU: 9819884
UPC: 848447000265
Immerse yourself in robust sound with these Beats by Dr. Dre Beats Pro on-ear headphones that feature a sound-isolating design to envelop you in rich audio. The backward-rotating earcups allow you to monitor your surroundings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(353 Reviews) 353
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 353 reviews
5 stars
252
4 stars
63
3 stars
16
2 stars
13
1 star
9
90% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
317 out of 353
)
Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White
Review 1 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

this pair is working better than all the rest

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: banana12k
on 03/04/2015
These have great sound ... and work better since taken over by apple.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2936291637
My Best Buy number: 2936291637
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rene
on 02/28/2015
This are the bes Nikki Minsk head fones in the market
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2725437116
My Best Buy number: 2725437116
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Beats headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Patty
on 02/25/2015
Great purchase and would recommend to my friends.it is worth the money we paid..
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2877995168
My Best Buy number: 2877995168
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Very comfortable for long use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Danger
on 02/25/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Pretty expensive for headphones but they are very nice and comfortable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2808092447
My Best Buy number: 2808092447
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Very good sound/volume

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Scott
on 02/24/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The Beats Pros are one of the best sounding headphones that I found on the market today. I tried multiple pairs of headphones shopping for around a month to include higher end offerings from Sennheiser, Bose, Monster and others. These were the best sounding and loudest of all in the category of around the ear headphones.
There are a couple complaints I have. First, I was surprised to find out I had to get to the $400 price point to get the decent sound I was looking for. 10 years ago I could have had sound like this for around $150. My second gripe is the carrying case, which while it looks nice, it's soft and wouldn't protect against anything but dust. Portability becomes an issue (I feel there should be something to better protect a $400 product I'm shlepping around). Finally, the weight. These were also the heaviest headphones I came across.
In summary, if you're picky about sound and volume, these are the best choice that I could find. You'll just have to deal with the shortcomings I've outlined above.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0031167949
My Best Buy number: 0031167949
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Not too impressed

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Not2impressed
on 02/21/2015
For the cost, these headphones did not meet my expectations. There are less expensive brands with better sound quality and durability.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2852278224
My Best Buy number: 2852278224
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sophie
on 02/19/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Sounds great and easy to use. Price is a little bit high but my husband uses it and enjoys the sound experience.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1019291274
My Best Buy number: 1019291274
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Best Headphones I've Ever Owned!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Chris
on 02/16/2015
These headphones are out of this world! The quality is outstanding. I never thought music or Netflix or gaming could sound so good. Worth every penny!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2867721364
My Best Buy number: 2867721364
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

A teletransporter!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bestbuyer
on 02/11/2015
The sound is just amazing, it transports you to a musical world, noise reduction is awesome, and the clarity of sound has no comparison.
Best headphones I own.
Buy em!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2791395204
My Best Buy number: 2791395204
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great sound, would buy them again

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Andrewy
on 02/07/2015
I bought these for my Gandson and he just loves them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2654239454
My Best Buy number: 2654239454
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphones, but pricey

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Proof
on 02/06/2015
Upgraded from original beats studio headphones. Can't complain so far. Much sturdier materials and construction. No battery, so I'm guessing no active noise cancellation, but still pretty good. Much better on sound leakage compared to original studios. Don't miss the faint static noise from the active noise cancellation. Won't miss replacing batteries either. Headphones look good and sound good. They're pretty expensive though at retail price; arguably not worth the money. I may not have purchased without being able to stack some discounts and rewards coupons. Not sure how they stack up with other headphones like Bose
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2657351771
My Best Buy number: 2657351771
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Nice headphone set

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Burky
on 02/05/2015
Very nice balance with the boise headphones. I would recommend them to you
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2124349263
My Best Buy number: 2124349263
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Excellent earphones loved by a 5 and 53 year old!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DSBBReview
on 02/05/2015
A 5-year old in our house with prior health issues, fine now thank you, has a hearing issues due to the condition. He was dancing in the aisle at Best Buys testing the Beats by Dr.Dre headphones and now uses them when he plays the drums. Love the fact that he can grow into them, even with working perfectly now!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0750718200
My Best Buy number: 0750718200
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

way lame for the money

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Whip
on 02/04/2015
not into it at all - not good eq - over compensates rather than giving you true signal - LAME
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2937171723
My Best Buy number: 2937171723
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gypsy
on 02/04/2015
Hands down the best headphones on the market. Hear music the way it was meant to be heard!!! I love these!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2573940431
My Best Buy number: 2573940431
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Mich
on 02/04/2015
My husband primarily uses the headphones and he loves them! I also love them and would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality headphone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2932747251
My Best Buy number: 2932747251
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphones!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kaybay143
on 01/28/2015
I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend. He absolutely loves them. The clarity of these headphones are unreal and you can definitely hear the bass in them. Pricey, but very much worth it. Plus they are comfortable and come in a protective pouch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1056157076
My Best Buy number: 1056157076
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Awesome, Rich,Sound Overall

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Desmond
on 01/28/2015
I have the Original Beats Studio. The Beats Pro takes the Sound to another level. I work in the Recording Studio, and these Headphones are one of the best I have ever used.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2119391468
My Best Buy number: 2119391468
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Built for durability!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Charlamane
on 01/17/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Hard metal build, swivel ear cups and great sound!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0113616259
My Best Buy number: 0113616259
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

AMAZING SOUND

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DjCriss
from West Palm Beach, FL
on 01/15/2015
was in the market for DJ headphones that sounded amazing and were durable for the extent that i travel for events and these were the best
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2878609859
My Best Buy number: 2878609859
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>