Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Model: BT OV PRO WHT
SKU: 9819884
UPC: 848447000265
Immerse yourself in robust sound with these Beats by Dr. Dre Beats Pro on-ear headphones that feature a sound-isolating design to envelop you in rich audio. The backward-rotating earcups allow you to monitor your surroundings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(304 Reviews) 304
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 304 reviews
5 stars
216
4 stars
53
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
9
89% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
270 out of 304
)
Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White
Review 1 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

A DJ's Best Friend

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1Garifuna
on 10/17/2014
DJ for Long Time; Tried many, I know have the best!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3441937850
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Best pair of beats I've ever gotten

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sippy
on 10/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I had all the beats before the pros and this pair is by far my favorite pair! Will reccommemd to anyone. Totally worth the money
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2851888806
My Best Buy number: 2851888806
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphones for the undiscerning ear!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: QuteyPi
on 10/15/2014
Great sound quality, just enough bass without being artificial or feeling like you're at a dance club. More elegant mixing of sounds. Headphones are superior quality, don't feel like they'll break ever. A little tight on the head, but doesn't bother me enough to complain about it. Without being an audiophile, I can say I like what I hear!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2137710432
My Best Buy number: 2137710432
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great sound with great base

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fir3wall
on 10/15/2014
This headphones are one of the most expensive that you can find on the market. We wanted to buy Bose but after carefully listen to different models we found that the sound in the Bit Pro is better if you like strong base and your are not the classical guy. We like classical music but not when we do activities that need to leave us weak.
If you want headphone for most type of music go with the bit pro, it also has microphone compatible with iPhone (Maybe also Droid).
For classical music I would buy Bose. However, I'm a Bose person, my wife thinks that the Bits are better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2932688844
My Best Buy number: 2932688844
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

These Beats PRO Headphones... "Built Like a Tank"

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SONYHDTVLED
from Las Vegas, NV.
on 10/11/2014
NOT as loud as my Beats Wireless Studios. However, very durable, made of machined aluminum parts where it counts. I expect to get many years of use with this well-made Beats product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1018734864
My Best Buy number: 1018734864
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: shouta
on 10/10/2014
good experience
the item is very well made and the quality is good
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3442240058
My Best Buy number: 3442240058
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great noise control

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kiani
on 10/10/2014
These are the best ..loving it...best voice n noise control
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0588059728
My Best Buy number: 0588059728
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Decent Sound

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Timeiscapital
on 10/08/2014
Nice headphones, a little expensive for what you actually get.. I think your paying more for the name but overall decent sound and comfortable to wear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2576582300
My Best Buy number: 2576582300
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

AMAZING

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SIR8084
on 10/04/2014
I LOVED THEM I ALWAYS USE THEM THERE SO LOUD DEFF WORTH THE PRICE
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3318677261
My Best Buy number: 3318677261
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

great sound, not so great look

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: soloartist1
on 10/04/2014
I loved the sounds from these beats and I bought them because I loved the pink and white. It was unique and stylish. However, when I put them on, they looked so big on my head...almost as if I were going skiing. My boyfriend laughed at me.....and they went back.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3441689650
My Best Buy number: 3441689650
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

I loved..

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: maxsuel123
from hyannis
on 10/03/2014
the best ever head set ever...its amazing ..High quality...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2844454537
My Best Buy number: 2844454537
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

These beats hit the spot

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fire
on 10/03/2014
With sound so precise I can hear every instrument!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2944119176
My Best Buy number: 2944119176
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Best headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kevaus
on 10/01/2014
These are the best headphones I ever had. The sound is so clear and defined. When I have the headphones on I don't hear the noise around me either.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0561778257
My Best Buy number: 0561778257
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Best headphones in History

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Trey
on 09/30/2014
Amazing!! Never bought a better pair of headphones in my life. Amazing sound and really true quality. Love the bass on them as well and flashy look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

great headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: brian
from smyrna, ga
on 09/24/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
definitely very clear, and the bass is great but not overpowering.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3314909915
My Best Buy number: 3314909915
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Amazing Sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Beats
on 08/22/2014
After trying several brands and styles, we chose Beats Pro headphones. Amazing sound! We will be purchasing a second pair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2228107738
My Best Buy number: 2228107738
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great upgrade from standard Beats

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AtomikTiki
from Arden, NC
on 08/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Amazing sound and no more batteries
What's not so great: A little on the expensive side...
These headphones are amazing. The sound is crisp and clear and I am hearing things in music, that I've listened to many times over the years, that I've never heard before.
The build quality of these metal Beats is also head and shoulders better than the plastic Beats . I expect that these will last for a good long time before they need to be replaced.
This product has... Perfect fit, Good for the car
About me... techie, pc & mac enthusiast, Gamer
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 0408347370
My Best Buy number: 0408347370
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

CANT GO WRONG WITH THESE!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: janetxlove
from Los Angeles, CA
on 08/19/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
These headphones are the ultimate best. I don't see why anyone would complain, sound is awesome! Expensive, but worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 3313583307
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

graet

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pablo
on 08/16/2014
I love theme.they work so good and really keep the noise outso the only thing I hear is the music
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2982968309
My Best Buy number: 2982968309
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Worth the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Iluvmymusic
from MT
on 08/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Sound, Comfort, easy to use
What's not so great: To me,nothing
If you can afford it. Buy it. If you don't have the money. Don't settle for a less expensive Beats model. Save your money in a jar until you have the money. This model is worth purchasing
This product has... Perfect fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 2787014775
My Best Buy number: 2787014775
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>