Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Model: BT OV PRO WHT
SKU: 9819884
UPC: 848447000265
Immerse yourself in robust sound with these Beats by Dr. Dre Beats Pro on-ear headphones that feature a sound-isolating design to envelop you in rich audio. The backward-rotating earcups allow you to monitor your surroundings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.547 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(435 Reviews) 435
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 435 reviews
5 stars
314
4 stars
78
3 stars
20
2 stars
13
1 star
10
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
394 out of 435
)
Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White
Review 1 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

comfortable and great sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HERO
on 08/01/2015
Excellent noise control. They don't have a box for storage but my son didn't care. He said they are the "BEST". Good sound quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1003190453
My Best Buy number: 1003190453
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nsha2ilu
on 07/31/2015
My husband love his Dr Dre Beats for his birthday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2937226201
My Best Buy number: 2937226201
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Blocks out outside noise

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Teenager2
on 07/30/2015
Amazing, well worth the cost. Great to block out the outside world
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0237043627
My Best Buy number: 0237043627
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Sounds amazing!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gman
on 07/29/2015
I have been wanting these for years, but settled for other headphones. These are every thing that I had hoped for! Super sound!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0528724587
My Best Buy number: 0528724587
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Photogeek
from Sangabriel
on 07/29/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
These headphones are top notch. The sound is great!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0787729095
My Best Buy number: 0787729095
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

only good bc of bestbuy insurance

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Hermie
on 07/27/2015
they were great only bc we had insurance from best buy whenever a cosmetic problem happened. Now apple owns it so you have to go through them which is more of a hassle that's not worth it. The ear leather seam was tearing off so we decided to use the upgrade for studios hoping those would be better. sound quality is great though its just cosmetic problems over time.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2913936810
My Best Buy number: 2913936810
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great buy for any age

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sweetiepie
on 07/25/2015
Love the design..able to hear clearly doesn't hurt the ears with volume or pressure...very comfortable. Great feature with the rotating ear cups! What ever you listen to it's worth every dollar and all ages would benefit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1020509511
My Best Buy number: 1020509511
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Open Box Fail

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: FatBoySlim
on 07/21/2015
Received my Beats Pro (open box) and discovered sound was rendered in just one side. I had to jiggle the connection and hold it just right to remedy the defect. The team responsible for ensuring quality of open box items should be fired.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Good quality, a little bulky

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jetsetter
on 07/18/2015
Good sound
Excellent bass
Only fair battery life
A little bulky and do not fold up easy for compact travel
Price is still high... Paying for name
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0417051756
My Best Buy number: 0417051756
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Best sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ansu1123
on 07/18/2015
I love it one the best headphones ever I'm getting one again
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3469220071
My Best Buy number: 3469220071
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphones for the money incredible sound!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dotster
on 07/16/2015
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black.
Love these headphones they are worth every dollar buy them
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0575938609
My Best Buy number: 0575938609
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphones for a DJ

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: LITE
on 07/16/2015
The headphones makes everything sound so full of life
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3457438907
My Best Buy number: 3457438907
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rick
on 07/15/2015
Great full range nice that it has audio ports on both sides and the other port is so someone could plug there headphones in and daisy chain them together
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3306311962
My Best Buy number: 3306311962
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

It meets every expectations

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Iketheman
on 07/15/2015
Dr Dre Pro headset meets every expectations that I had in mind when I was trying to decide which one to buy. It is an excellent product. You will never regret buying this product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2001549113
My Best Buy number: 2001549113
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Hesitant to pull the trigger to buy

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: des1519
on 07/14/2015
I was hesitant to purchase the Beats because of the price but I finally pulled the trigger to buy them. I am not disappointed with the sound quality. I use daily for the gym, working, and writing. As other's have stated, they are very durable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0106705236
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great and durable headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: live4winter
from mpls mn
on 07/11/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
great soun,d, older style but more durable than some of the newer ones
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2136251318
My Best Buy number: 2136251318
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Beats Pro..

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hdiaz11
on 07/10/2015
Use them to DJ! Simple.. Nothing but the best!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2947018674
My Best Buy number: 2947018674
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Worth the money!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: musicman23
on 07/10/2015
I previously had Beats Studio and upgraded to the Pro's and the sound is definitely noticeable the pros have a much more crisp sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3310462865
My Best Buy number: 3310462865
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Amazing Sound Quality, Durable Build...as expected

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cmost72
from Anchorage, AK
on 07/09/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I originally purchased the Mixr's and noticed these went on sale the day after I purchased them. The sound stage that these headphones provide has to be heard to be truly believed. I listen to a wide variety of music, and these headphones are holding their own very well. If you have the opportunity and don't have an aversion to the brand, you can't lose by getting these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2035204460
My Best Buy number: 2035204460
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

great for dj's

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lenak
from Chandler
on 07/09/2015
It's great for drowning outside noise, as well as enhancing the sound of the music you are listening to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2987634711
My Best Buy number: 2987634711
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>