Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Model: BT OV PRO WHT
SKU: 9819884
UPC: 848447000265
Immerse yourself in robust sound with these Beats by Dr. Dre Beats Pro on-ear headphones that feature a sound-isolating design to envelop you in rich audio. The backward-rotating earcups allow you to monitor your surroundings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(392 Reviews) 392
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 392 reviews
5 stars
280
4 stars
72
3 stars
18
2 stars
13
1 star
9
90% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
354 out of 392
)
Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White
Review 1 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Grest quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Roly
on 05/20/2015
Im very happy eith my item grest sound confotable use i already recomended to a few friends
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2806180146
My Best Buy number: 2806180146
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

just what I need

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: wayz
on 05/18/2015
I just recommended this to my brother, and now he's comping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0782401699
My Best Buy number: 0782401699
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

There keepers!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dennis
on 05/17/2015
Bought them to travel with and had them on through a 5 hour flight and drowned out the cabin noise and were quite comfortable. Wait for the sale and buy them up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0779807534
My Best Buy number: 0779807534
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Nice set of wired headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: rogerwilco357
on 05/15/2015
I really liked the beats and would love to try and buy the wireless version for comparison .imy only gripe is that the bass could be more defined and louder. Other than that nice balance of sound distribution
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3767387445
My Best Buy number: 3767387445
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

a little expensive

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bman0the0man0fam
on 05/14/2015
Ita simple. Beats are best for hiP hop. They fit great on the ear, the bass is not as over whelming when compared to the studios. I would say the pros are well worth the money. They are sturdy and durable, furthermore they look great. if you listen to more country and instument based music i recommend the p5 by b&w. Beats are not a knock off if you listen to the correct music. Before i jad the p5s they were just as crisp just lacked bass.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Pretty good headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Raymond
from New York, NY
on 05/14/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I actually prefer these Beats over the Studio version. These don't require you to recharge them and they have really good sound quality. My only issue is that because they are so snug against your ears, they do cause you to have a headache after a long time of wearing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2368293438
My Best Buy number: 2368293438
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great sound and bass for most types of music

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bubbletea
from Boston, MA
on 05/11/2015
Love the deep bass! I can hear parts of music (especially the lower notes) that I didn't hear before. At least for the music I like to listen to (hip hop, r&b, alternative, etc.), these do sound fuller than even the new Beats Studio Wireless, which did not sound quite as deep in direct comparison. Kept this one, and returned the Studio Wireless...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2732270621
My Best Buy number: 2732270621
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great sleeve for a computer

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Pegasus
on 05/06/2015
Like the zippered pouch on the front for storing flash drives, note pad, pens, etc and the adjustable strap for cross body use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2715797060
My Best Buy number: 2715797060
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great solid headphone

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ShelbyDad
on 05/06/2015
This is a very solid headphone and extremely loud. If you are a bass head, you won't be disappointed. My only complaint is that it hurts my ears after a short time. I guess that's the payoff for it being so solid.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0041168882
My Best Buy number: 0041168882
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great sound. Comfy fit. Easy to use. Durable

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: techmaster
on 05/04/2015
Of all the Beats headphones I own and I have them all from the Tour to the Solo, Studiio, Executive, Mixr, PowerBeats Wireless and Pro, these are the best by far in terms of sound, confort and durability. I love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2028373531
My Best Buy number: 2028373531
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Played music like it was in the house

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JayBrzo11
on 05/02/2015
I started off next to it listening to music and for the first time after 14 years didn't know... almost forgot about the music and just listened and enjoyed it so much better all over and on different floors just about. Plus amazing sound quality and volume!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2962305360
My Best Buy number: 2962305360
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Amazing headphones for any use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Djdp
on 04/29/2015
The best beats headphone ever! I would recommend these headphones to anyone
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2984113738
My Best Buy number: 2984113738
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

+ best sounding/built - high price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JonJGoldberg
on 04/24/2015
...the sound, wow - robust all metal construction - smart carry case & telephone cord included - yes, the price is high - it may be to heavy/bulky for some -
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2917672219
My Best Buy number: 2917672219
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

I love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BeatMan
on 04/24/2015
Anything made beats is good. It's quality is great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2953245545
My Best Buy number: 2953245545
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

best ever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bernardo
on 04/23/2015
The sound is super clear, clean and crisp. A little pricey but definitely worth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2587712598
My Best Buy number: 2587712598
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Best Headphones by Beats!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nick
from Los Angeles
on 04/23/2015
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Bass is tight, clean, and overall sound quality is great. I got these when Best Buy still sold the white ones. Overall I cannot stress enough that it depends what music you listen to when purchasing headphones. 2 other headphones I can recommend with confidence are: Bose (the ones for $299.99), and my personal top choice, Bowers and Wilkins P7s ($399.99).
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0574779227
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great sound and comfortable headphones.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Grand
on 04/19/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
These headphones are very comfortable and the sound is awesome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0054583894
My Best Buy number: 0054583894
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Royal
on 04/17/2015
Good quality nice bass good leather ear cups hurts after a while though
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2992342625
My Best Buy number: 2992342625
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Not wireless

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Naquadah
on 04/17/2015
If it had wireless I would have rated this higher.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0588996887
My Best Buy number: 0588996887
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marinelife76
on 04/16/2015
Awsome only flaw is the cushine on top u can feel the thin band
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2034124158
My Best Buy number: 2034124158
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>