Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Model: BT OV PRO WHT
SKU: 9819884
UPC: 848447000265
Immerse yourself in robust sound with these Beats by Dr. Dre Beats Pro on-ear headphones that feature a sound-isolating design to envelop you in rich audio. The backward-rotating earcups allow you to monitor your surroundings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.546 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(443 Reviews) 443
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 443 reviews
5 stars
320
4 stars
78
3 stars
22
2 stars
13
1 star
10
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
401 out of 443
)
Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White
Review 1 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great sound!

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Kidman009
from Los Angeles
on 08/22/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Beware ! Will break if sweat gets into ear padding!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2149004369
My Best Buy number: 2149004369
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Love these headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DJJESSEJAMS
on 08/18/2015
the headphones I wanted weren't available in store and I needed a pair for a gig.Only ones that seemed decent were the Beats.Once I used them I knew they were the one's.Great sound and comfort
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2501920757
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Let down

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Aviator87
from Inglewood,CA
on 08/12/2015
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
I bought these thinking that this would be a much better quality and as well improvement in sound quality. Turns out that they do not perform as the Studios or the urbeats. I ended up returning them back and getting the Studio. I have own at least 3 different Beats headphones got to say that this is the biggest let down. I am for sure that the only reason this is expensive is for the materials not the sound quality.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 1050897077
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

The best

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cheeks
on 08/12/2015
I absolutely love these headphones the sound quality is great, they cover my ears as advertised and once I put them on I'm transported to my own little world.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1045432924
My Best Buy number: 1045432924
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

beats pro

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jjjj
on 08/10/2015
The beats pro have very good quality sound and very good bass
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2968328455
My Best Buy number: 2968328455
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphones for all:

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AJV2V
on 08/07/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Excellent sound quality for musicians and fans. Highly recommended. Also very fashionable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2983050720
My Best Buy number: 2983050720
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marialu20
on 08/05/2015
Really good quality , sound it's great love them definely my favorites
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2516743716
My Best Buy number: 2516743716
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Macias
on 08/05/2015
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black.
These are the best headphones I've ever bought, music sounds great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0565691033
My Best Buy number: 0565691033
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

comfortable and great sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: HERO
on 08/01/2015
Excellent noise control. They don't have a box for storage but my son didn't care. He said they are the "BEST". Good sound quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1003190453
My Best Buy number: 1003190453
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nsha2ilu
on 07/31/2015
My husband love his Dr Dre Beats for his birthday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2937226201
My Best Buy number: 2937226201
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Blocks out outside noise

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Teenager2
on 07/30/2015
Amazing, well worth the cost. Great to block out the outside world
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0237043627
My Best Buy number: 0237043627
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Sounds amazing!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gman
on 07/29/2015
I have been wanting these for years, but settled for other headphones. These are every thing that I had hoped for! Super sound!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0528724587
My Best Buy number: 0528724587
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Photogeek
from Sangabriel
on 07/29/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
These headphones are top notch. The sound is great!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0787729095
My Best Buy number: 0787729095
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

only good bc of bestbuy insurance

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Hermie
on 07/27/2015
they were great only bc we had insurance from best buy whenever a cosmetic problem happened. Now apple owns it so you have to go through them which is more of a hassle that's not worth it. The ear leather seam was tearing off so we decided to use the upgrade for studios hoping those would be better. sound quality is great though its just cosmetic problems over time.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2913936810
My Best Buy number: 2913936810
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great buy for any age

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sweetiepie
on 07/25/2015
Love the design..able to hear clearly doesn't hurt the ears with volume or pressure...very comfortable. Great feature with the rotating ear cups! What ever you listen to it's worth every dollar and all ages would benefit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1020509511
My Best Buy number: 1020509511
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Open Box Fail

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: FatBoySlim
on 07/21/2015
Received my Beats Pro (open box) and discovered sound was rendered in just one side. I had to jiggle the connection and hold it just right to remedy the defect. The team responsible for ensuring quality of open box items should be fired.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Good quality, a little bulky

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jetsetter
on 07/18/2015
Good sound
Excellent bass
Only fair battery life
A little bulky and do not fold up easy for compact travel
Price is still high... Paying for name
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0417051756
My Best Buy number: 0417051756
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Best sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ansu1123
on 07/18/2015
I love it one the best headphones ever I'm getting one again
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3469220071
My Best Buy number: 3469220071
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphones for the money incredible sound!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dotster
on 07/16/2015
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black.
Love these headphones they are worth every dollar buy them
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0575938609
My Best Buy number: 0575938609
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphones for a DJ

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: LITE
on 07/16/2015
The headphones makes everything sound so full of life
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3457438907
My Best Buy number: 3457438907
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>