Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Model: BT OV PRO WHT
SKU: 9819884
UPC: 848447000265
Immerse yourself in robust sound with these Beats by Dr. Dre Beats Pro on-ear headphones that feature a sound-isolating design to envelop you in rich audio. The backward-rotating earcups allow you to monitor your surroundings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.503 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(310 Reviews) 310
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 310 reviews
5 stars
221
4 stars
53
3 stars
16
2 stars
11
1 star
9
89% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
276 out of 310
)
Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White
Review 1 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

awesome!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: starr
on 11/22/2014
Great purchase! Very durable, amazing sound quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1031124284
My Best Buy number: 1031124284
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Refined Beats Sound

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Mick
on 11/19/2014
The sound is a bit more balanced and less bass heavy than Beats’ other headphone offerings. These cans are much more suited for studio monitoring and mixing. With that being said you have a fuller range of sounds (highs, mids, & lows) with these than the Studio or Solo Beats.
The solid steel and aluminum construction of these headphones also makes them a bit heavier than the the other Beats offerings. I also find the Pro’s feel a bit tight after prolonged use and I’ll have to take them off to give my ears a little rest.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2015378778
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AngieB
on 11/14/2014
Comfortable headphones with a great sound. The cord is long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0541870018
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great Dj headphones.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bjohnson
on 11/12/2014
This item is as described bringing high quality sound. Great for djs due to the flexibility of the headphone. The band Does not break as easy as other headphones
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2816265154
My Best Buy number: 2816265154
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Loxag21
from San Diego, ca
on 11/07/2014
The best headphones I have ever owned. Built to last and the noise cancelation is on point.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0531596263
My Best Buy number: 0531596263
Mobile Submission: True
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

know what you are buying

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: astar4care
on 10/22/2014
these headphones are great to me, they are extremely clear especially with low frequency audio, these headphone have had some of the bass taken out so they will sound different then the studio's or solos.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2831293705
My Best Buy number: 2831293705
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

A DJ's Best Friend

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1Garifuna
on 10/17/2014
DJ for Long Time; Tried many, I know have the best!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3441937850
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Best pair of beats I've ever gotten

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sippy
on 10/17/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I had all the beats before the pros and this pair is by far my favorite pair! Will reccommemd to anyone. Totally worth the money
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2851888806
My Best Buy number: 2851888806
Mobile Submission: True
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphones for the undiscerning ear!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: QuteyPi
on 10/15/2014
Great sound quality, just enough bass without being artificial or feeling like you're at a dance club. More elegant mixing of sounds. Headphones are superior quality, don't feel like they'll break ever. A little tight on the head, but doesn't bother me enough to complain about it. Without being an audiophile, I can say I like what I hear!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2137710432
My Best Buy number: 2137710432
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great sound with great base

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fir3wall
on 10/15/2014
This headphones are one of the most expensive that you can find on the market. We wanted to buy Bose but after carefully listen to different models we found that the sound in the Bit Pro is better if you like strong base and your are not the classical guy. We like classical music but not when we do activities that need to leave us weak.
If you want headphone for most type of music go with the bit pro, it also has microphone compatible with iPhone (Maybe also Droid).
For classical music I would buy Bose. However, I'm a Bose person, my wife thinks that the Bits are better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2932688844
My Best Buy number: 2932688844
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

These Beats PRO Headphones... "Built Like a Tank"

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: SONYHDTVLED
from Las Vegas, NV.
on 10/11/2014
NOT as loud as my Beats Wireless Studios. However, very durable, made of machined aluminum parts where it counts. I expect to get many years of use with this well-made Beats product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1018734864
My Best Buy number: 1018734864
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: shouta
on 10/10/2014
good experience
the item is very well made and the quality is good
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3442240058
My Best Buy number: 3442240058
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great noise control

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kiani
on 10/10/2014
These are the best ..loving it...best voice n noise control
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0588059728
My Best Buy number: 0588059728
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Decent Sound

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Timeiscapital
on 10/08/2014
Nice headphones, a little expensive for what you actually get.. I think your paying more for the name but overall decent sound and comfortable to wear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2576582300
My Best Buy number: 2576582300
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

AMAZING

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SIR8084
on 10/04/2014
I LOVED THEM I ALWAYS USE THEM THERE SO LOUD DEFF WORTH THE PRICE
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3318677261
My Best Buy number: 3318677261
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

great sound, not so great look

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: soloartist1
on 10/04/2014
I loved the sounds from these beats and I bought them because I loved the pink and white. It was unique and stylish. However, when I put them on, they looked so big on my head...almost as if I were going skiing. My boyfriend laughed at me.....and they went back.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3441689650
My Best Buy number: 3441689650
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

I loved..

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: maxsuel123
from hyannis
on 10/03/2014
the best ever head set ever...its amazing ..High quality...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2844454537
My Best Buy number: 2844454537
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

These beats hit the spot

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Fire
on 10/03/2014
With sound so precise I can hear every instrument!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2944119176
My Best Buy number: 2944119176
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Best headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kevaus
on 10/01/2014
These are the best headphones I ever had. The sound is so clear and defined. When I have the headphones on I don't hear the noise around me either.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0561778257
My Best Buy number: 0561778257
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Best headphones in History

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Trey
on 09/30/2014
Amazing!! Never bought a better pair of headphones in my life. Amazing sound and really true quality. Love the bass on them as well and flashy look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>