Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Model: BT OV PRO WHT
SKU: 9819884
UPC: 848447000265
Immerse yourself in robust sound with these Beats by Dr. Dre Beats Pro on-ear headphones that feature a sound-isolating design to envelop you in rich audio. The backward-rotating earcups allow you to monitor your surroundings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(289 Reviews) 289
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 289 reviews
5 stars
205
4 stars
49
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
9
88% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
255 out of 289
)
Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White
Review 1 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Amazing Sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Beats
on 08/22/2014
After trying several brands and styles, we chose Beats Pro headphones. Amazing sound! We will be purchasing a second pair.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2228107738
My Best Buy number: 2228107738
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great upgrade from standard Beats

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AtomikTiki
from Arden, NC
on 08/21/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Amazing sound and no more batteries
What's not so great: A little on the expensive side...
These headphones are amazing. The sound is crisp and clear and I am hearing things in music, that I've listened to many times over the years, that I've never heard before.
The build quality of these metal Beats is also head and shoulders better than the plastic Beats . I expect that these will last for a good long time before they need to be replaced.
This product has... Perfect fit, Good for the car
About me... techie, pc & mac enthusiast, Gamer
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 0408347370
My Best Buy number: 0408347370
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

CANT GO WRONG WITH THESE!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: janetxlove
from Los Angeles, CA
on 08/19/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
These headphones are the ultimate best. I don't see why anyone would complain, sound is awesome! Expensive, but worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 3313583307
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

graet

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pablo
on 08/16/2014
I love theme.they work so good and really keep the noise outso the only thing I hear is the music
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2982968309
My Best Buy number: 2982968309
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Worth the price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Iluvmymusic
from MT
on 08/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Sound, Comfort, easy to use
What's not so great: To me,nothing
If you can afford it. Buy it. If you don't have the money. Don't settle for a less expensive Beats model. Save your money in a jar until you have the money. This model is worth purchasing
This product has... Perfect fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 2787014775
My Best Buy number: 2787014775
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great Over-the-Ear Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lwkck
from idaho
on 08/13/2014
What's great about it: The sound is amazing
What's not so great: Nothing
Bought these for my son and he loves them. Would recommend these over the wireless.
This product has... Perfect fit
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 2614645868
My Best Buy number: 2614645868
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nova
on 08/08/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
These headphones are amazing I can hear every single note on a song. Best buy sales the best things
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2926783838
My Best Buy number: 2926783838
Mobile Submission: True
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Beats by dr dre

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Aundre91
from South Gate, CA
on 08/08/2014
The pro headphones are the all time beat sound possible.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2661797619
My Best Buy number: 2661797619
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Good

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shy418
on 07/04/2014
Good headphones I would buy it again if I had to great headphones
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0905404750
My Best Buy number: 0905404750
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great sounds

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Beats68
on 07/04/2014
I've always been wanting this piece of headphone. It's worth to have it. My wife and I are enjoying every music we listen and watch movie in our ipod. Style and name brand Beats by Dr. Dre makes people looks at you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1046779097
My Best Buy number: 1046779097
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

It Has To Be Magic!!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nathan
on 06/27/2014
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro Over-the-Ear Headphones - Infinite Black.
These headphones are magical. I have owned many headphones: Klipsch Mode M40, AKG K545, Bose QC15, Bose QC20, Bose MIE2i, Beats Executive, as well as several Sony headphones, and these by far destroy any of the other headphones I have owned. I listen to my Pros on my HTC One M8 and the sound quality is truely superb. I put this headphone through its paces listening to anything from Sinatra to AC/DC (Back in Black, the album, sounds entirely absurd) to Linkin Park to Trans Siberian Orchestra to Dierks Bentley, and try as I might I couldn't find anything, and I mean anything that these headphones couldn't handle. (They even made Taylor Swift sound good, and that takes some doing). I know these headphones have a hefty price tag, but their is not a better headphone on the market (within reason anyway).
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Very nice product. I love it

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Musiclover
from Sac, CA
on 06/27/2014
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: When wearing it, it's seems like you are in a club
What's not so great: Price is too much
I am satisfied with the product. If not for the price i would buy two more.
About me... Frequent traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 1000646878
My Best Buy number: 1000646878
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great noise control headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: musicman
from europe
on 06/22/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: cancel out all surrounding sound
These over the ear headphones have great sound quality. They also cancel out all surrounding noise and fit comfortably over my ears. I would definitely buy them again.
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Budget Conscious, Frequent traveler, business man
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 0732447692
My Best Buy number: 0732447692
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great Product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: headphones
from Rockville MD
on 06/16/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Comfort
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: TV
Love the product.Great sound quality! Saw it on advertisement and knew it was popular when it was on my sons gift list. A little pricey but the sound quality is wonderful. I would def recommend this to my friends and family.
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Frequent traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 2858617218
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

It's good, but still over priced

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Anonymous
on 06/13/2014
It's beats by dre so what you expect, it's hi quality but, put to you this way, after trying all beats by dre except the newer version (studio/solo2) these I would say are more for the studio for monitoring and mixing!. Only as they tend to let in outside noise.
So there not use for outside really although they try to convey otherwise the mixr's are the best ones for that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2795050819
My Best Buy number: 2795050819
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Amazing Sound quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ary235
from vermont
on 06/13/2014
What's great about it: The tight base and clear sound
What's not so great: Can get hot during the summer
The headphones represent the sound that the artist intended you to hear. But only for certain music. For example if your listening to the beetles the bass may be to loud. However if your listening to pop songs it sounds amazing.
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish, Good for the car
About me... Student
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 0576764801
My Best Buy number: 0576764801
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

pretty good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: purple
on 06/13/2014
Looks great good build quality. Comfortable for up to 3 hours on your head
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2530064279
My Best Buy number: 2530064279
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Works great with iPhone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Icecold
from Houston
on 06/06/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Sound
What's not so great: Nothing
Great product, sound is clear and very comfortable fit
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Student
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 2094773884
My Best Buy number: 2094773884
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Excellent Product for all music lovers

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shermanator
from Corona, Ca
on 05/30/2014
What's great about it: durable, low outside noise and a clear professional sound
What's not so great: Nothing so far
This product has a style for anyone. The adjustments for the head is universal and durable without any worry of damaging!
This product has... Perfect fit
About me... Budget Conscious, Frequent traveler
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 1015481204
My Best Buy number: 1015481204
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BluPrint
from Bronx, NY
on 05/25/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: NO BATTERIES NEEDED
What's not so great: Dynamic range could be alittle better but still great
great sounding headphones like them better then the executives.
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
My Best Buy number: 963792363
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>