Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Model: BT OV PRO WHT
SKU: 9819884
UPC: 848447000265
Immerse yourself in robust sound with these Beats by Dr. Dre Beats Pro on-ear headphones that feature a sound-isolating design to envelop you in rich audio. The backward-rotating earcups allow you to monitor your surroundings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.505 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(105 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 105 reviews
5 stars
75
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
1
87% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
91 out of 105
)
Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White
Review 1 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great sound quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Sleepyjay305
from Miami, FL
on 04/23/2016
These are just what you would expect from Beats by Dre, great sound quality, great quality product and Stylish headphones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2003220645
My Best Buy number: 2003220645
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

GREAT QUALITY, GREAT PRICE!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: STARSTRUK
on 04/16/2016
AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED, THESE ARE THE BEST HEADPHONES THAT I HAVE UTILIZED FOR MUSIC PRODUCTION. THE HI'S ARE RICH AND THE LOWS ARE SO EVIDENT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE HEADPHONES TO ANYONE SERIOUS ABOUT THEIR MUSIC.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3781699388
My Best Buy number: 3781699388
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

awesome headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jennay
on 04/08/2016
great headphones very comfortable with amazing sound
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3787710919
My Best Buy number: 3787710919
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Best headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Beats
on 04/08/2016
Amazing sound for a headphone, hear every detail in the music
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 4011637620
My Best Buy number: 4011637620
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Excellent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Meka
on 04/08/2016
It's is everything that I thought it would be.. I'm satisfied with my headphones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3525697687
My Best Buy number: 3525697687
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Awesome headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cote7513
on 04/01/2016
Awesome product!! Great great great headphones!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0733475434
My Best Buy number: 0733475434
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Solid Product

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jjack
from Dallas, TX
on 03/26/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Had the lil Wayne version a few weeks now. Sound is true. Headphones are little tight initially, but assume they will get more comfortable over time. The case could be better, but does the job. Overall, I am pleased with this solid product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0411462824
My Best Buy number: 0411462824
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Good looks, bulky, bass heavy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Wildmangk
on 03/23/2016
I own a pair of Studios Wireless 2 and these definitely surpass them in the bass category and heaviness. I enjoy listening to music on the Pros but after about 1 hour they DO start to hurt your ears. They are like a vice on your head and it can get uncomfortable. I usually deal with it by taking them off for 15 minutes then I put them back on. I am a bass head so these headphones where right up my alley. They are definitely bass heavy but not to the point where it drowns out the rest of the sound. I use my iPhone 6S Plus to listen to music and these definitely get powered sufficiently to get decent sound from them.
Soundwise, if you like bass, these are for you. If you like Red, these are for you. The only gripe I have once again is that I wish they where a little more comfortable. I switch between my Studios and Pros on a daily basis. I also wish that the Pros came with a hardshell case rather than a pouch that offers no protection in case of a fall. I did end up buying a hardshell case on ebay for $10 and Im still waiting for that to arrive. All in all Im happy with them. I was able to get these for $180 rather than the $275 because instore they had them even a a deeper discount. I suggest you call the stores before you purchase online because they sometimes have a lower price and although they will most likely NOT have it in stock, they order it and ship it to you. So once again, call your local BestBuy store before you order online, I got mine for $180! Even cheaper than the black refurbs they have on here for $250.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2840790257
My Best Buy number: 2840790257
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Awesome beats

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Beats
on 01/25/2016
Work great, feel great, sounds awesome, great deals price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2953982969
My Best Buy number: 2953982969
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

They are awesome if your a DJ

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Groot
on 01/04/2016
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White - White.
I purchased these for my brother and since he's a DJ they work
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3771517395
My Best Buy number: 3771517395
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

10

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RickyG
on 11/05/2015
Great product... Very resistant and sound its great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0955212138
My Best Buy number: 0955212138
Mobile Submission: True
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Cool headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Xbox71
on 10/03/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
By far one of my favorite beats products. Great sound and overall quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0581708852
My Best Buy number: 0581708852
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Good, but not as expected

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: tiger
on 03/31/2015
I think sound quality is not as expected for the price.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3450683571
My Best Buy number: 3450683571
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphones, but pricey

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Proof
on 02/06/2015
Upgraded from original beats studio headphones. Can't complain so far. Much sturdier materials and construction. No battery, so I'm guessing no active noise cancellation, but still pretty good. Much better on sound leakage compared to original studios. Don't miss the faint static noise from the active noise cancellation. Won't miss replacing batteries either. Headphones look good and sound good. They're pretty expensive though at retail price; arguably not worth the money. I may not have purchased without being able to stack some discounts and rewards coupons. Not sure how they stack up with other headphones like Bose
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2657351771
My Best Buy number: 2657351771
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great sound for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: CVDR
on 01/02/2015
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Very sturdy construction of the headphones, great sound and nice fit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2597992171
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Excellent replacement

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bassnurface
on 12/26/2014
Had to replace my Beats Studios due to the plastic head rest cracking and breaking. These are pronominal. The sound in comparison to the original Beats is louder, clearer, crisper. The bass is no longer muffled and muddy. This purchase was well worth the price tag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3313892430
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

AMAZING

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SIR8084
on 10/04/2014
I LOVED THEM I ALWAYS USE THEM THERE SO LOUD DEFF WORTH THE PRICE
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3318677261
My Best Buy number: 3318677261
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

CANT GO WRONG WITH THESE!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: janetxlove
from Los Angeles, CA
on 08/19/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
These headphones are the ultimate best. I don't see why anyone would complain, sound is awesome! Expensive, but worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:3-5 times a week
My Best Buy number: 3313583307
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nova
on 08/08/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
These headphones are amazing I can hear every single note on a song. Best buy sales the best things
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2926783838
My Best Buy number: 2926783838
Mobile Submission: True
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Honestly...

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Acdcbrand
from New york
on 01/04/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Sound Quality
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Comfort
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: These headphones are amazing, sound quality and all!
What's not so great: The price is a little high, but worth every penny.
Now i did think it was a little pricey, but these headphones are just simply amazing. Dont waste your money on the solo's, you are missing out on the amazing sound that these headphones carry!
This product has... Perfect fit, Stylish, Good for the car
About me... Frequent traveler, Student
I would recommend this to a friend!
How Often Used:Daily
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>