Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Model: BT OV PRO WHT
SKU: 9819884
UPC: 848447000265
Immerse yourself in robust sound with these Beats by Dr. Dre Beats Pro on-ear headphones that feature a sound-isolating design to envelop you in rich audio. The backward-rotating earcups allow you to monitor your surroundings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(337 Reviews) 337
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 337 reviews
5 stars
242
4 stars
59
3 stars
16
2 stars
11
1 star
9
90% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
303 out of 337
)
Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White
Review 1 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphones!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kaybay143
on 01/28/2015
I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend. He absolutely loves them. The clarity of these headphones are unreal and you can definitely hear the bass in them. Pricey, but very much worth it. Plus they are comfortable and come in a protective pouch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1056157076
My Best Buy number: 1056157076
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Awesome, Rich,Sound Overall

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Desmond
on 01/28/2015
I have the Original Beats Studio. The Beats Pro takes the Sound to another level. I work in the Recording Studio, and these Headphones are one of the best I have ever used.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2119391468
My Best Buy number: 2119391468
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Built for durability!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Charlamane
on 01/17/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Hard metal build, swivel ear cups and great sound!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0113616259
My Best Buy number: 0113616259
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

AMAZING SOUND

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DjCriss
from West Palm Beach, FL
on 01/15/2015
was in the market for DJ headphones that sounded amazing and were durable for the extent that i travel for events and these were the best
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2878609859
My Best Buy number: 2878609859
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Overall rating is good

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: JHJO
on 01/13/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Overall rating is good for listening, the earphones feel a little tight around the ears; hoping that will eventually get better; you can hear outside noises; however whatever you are listening to - the sound is very good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0039105202
My Best Buy number: 0039105202
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Ear-gasms

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LoveBoatCaptain
on 01/10/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This is the ultimate joyride for your ears and music. It doesn't get any better than this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0392570129
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: zappas
on 01/10/2015
Excellent quality and sound. Definitely worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2975387025
My Best Buy number: 2975387025
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ricardo
on 01/08/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Excellent sound reproduction, comfortable and adjustable fit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0394408673
My Best Buy number: 0394408673
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Thong
on 01/06/2015
It so fantastic and everyone love it, keep browsing me to try
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0959001097
My Best Buy number: 0959001097
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great sound for the price

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: CVDR
on 01/02/2015
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Very sturdy construction of the headphones, great sound and nice fit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2597992171
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great for music lovers

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BCardenas
from McAllen, TX
on 12/28/2014
I purchased this item to help me with my dj mixing. Great sound, great quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0956308847
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

great head set

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dagmar
on 12/27/2014
Awesome sound quality with no distortion at any volume.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2845061703
My Best Buy number: 2845061703
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Sick beats

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Trip619
on 12/27/2014
I would highly recommend these headphones. Definately worth the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1026663347
My Best Buy number: 1026663347
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Well worth the money!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kennybrook2007
on 12/27/2014
I purchased these Beats for my daughter which is 16. She is into gaming and loves these. She can use them with her multiple gaming systems along with her phone. The sound quality is amazing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2270922808
My Best Buy number: 2270922808
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Excellent replacement

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bassnurface
on 12/26/2014
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro Lil Wayne On-Ear Headphones.
Had to replace my Beats Studios due to the plastic head rest cracking and breaking. These are pronominal. The sound in comparison to the original Beats is louder, clearer, crisper. The bass is no longer muffled and muddy. This purchase was well worth the price tag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3313892430
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Paulinha88
on 12/26/2014
Worth the money, very good built quality and very good sound!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2815784854
My Best Buy number: 2815784854
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Good for professional use

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Kareemlight1
on 12/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Great head phones for professional use or if your not active and just want to sit still and listen to music. Not good for working out or any type of activity where your moving around. To big and bulky.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0929216629
My Best Buy number: 0929216629
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Awesome

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sallyt
on 12/26/2014
There is only one word for these headphones-awesome.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1017687895
My Best Buy number: 1017687895
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Best pair of beats in the line!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kingjay69
on 12/25/2014
I love the beats pro they are the best cans in the beats line. They are durable and classy coming from a guy that own the black wireless i really love the sound quality they wont break easy at all. These pros my second pair of pros two years ago i had the white ones but i broke them by accident. The infinity black pros are the best pair in the beats line.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Excelent product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Erobles30
on 12/25/2014
Excelent priduct it worths the money you pay for it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2971099687
My Best Buy number: 2971099687
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>