Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Model: BT OV PRO WHT
SKU: 9819884
UPC: 848447000265
Immerse yourself in robust sound with these Beats by Dr. Dre Beats Pro on-ear headphones that feature a sound-isolating design to envelop you in rich audio. The backward-rotating earcups allow you to monitor your surroundings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.544 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(412 Reviews) 412
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 412 reviews
5 stars
296
4 stars
75
3 stars
19
2 stars
13
1 star
9
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
373 out of 412
)
Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White
Review 1 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Happy with them!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nard
on 06/24/2015
Have been wanting a pair for the longest, very satisfied with the Beat Pros‼️
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2549769417
My Best Buy number: 2549769417
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Yvie
on 06/24/2015
If you are looking for headphones these are by far the Best headphones ever for noise cancellation
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2728757327
My Best Buy number: 2728757327
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great Headphones, Not So Great Price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: danny
on 06/15/2015
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro Over-the-Ear Headphones - Black.
These headphones sound great in all types of situations! They come with a case which makes it carry the headphones around the throw them into your backpack for when you're walking around campus. Bluetooth connects almost instantly to all bluetooth devices and has easy controls on the side of the headphones making it easy to adjust the volume of your music and turn them on and off :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2978872528
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

great headphones built like a tank

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nathanrayphoto
on 06/15/2015
my 2nd pair of pros, i am a full time working dj and the first pair i had lasted 5 years, worth the extra money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2292734670
My Best Buy number: 2292734670
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

great sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BigDaddy20
on 06/14/2015
Better than the Studio Beats I have. Great value for your money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3751010090
My Best Buy number: 3751010090
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Amazing Sound.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Felperriv
on 06/12/2015
Very pleased and they are what I was expecting.
The are a bit heavy and tight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2927363299
My Best Buy number: 2927363299
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

My 2nd pair of Beats.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: rske
on 06/11/2015
I loved getting the Beats Pro by Dre; however after having them for just one day I noticed they clamped extremely bad. I wound up returning the headphones. Sound quality was okay, I really recommend you look at Sennheiser HD8 they are very similar to these however, they are much clearer (IMO) and include loads of accessories. Love my new HD8s and I'm glad I left Beats. Also, my Beats Studio 2 (purchased January 2015) after 6 months, have begun to fall apart... (hinge is breaking, cap has worm off aux cable, and even the glue that keeps shell of the headphones together is beginning to break down). STOP BUYING HEADPHONES FOR THE LOOKS!!! IT PAYS OFF!!!
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2629616716
My Best Buy number: 2629616716
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Amazing headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kmmicke
on 06/09/2015
On a bad day when I just wanna tune the world out these bad boys do the trick 100%
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2975196085
My Best Buy number: 2975196085
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

The best headphones for a DJ

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Tony
on 06/08/2015
These headphones sound great! I bought them at a reduced price from bestbuy and I'm completely satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0408944890
My Best Buy number: 0408944890
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: ShelbyDad
on 06/08/2015
Great solid headphone. Very sturdy. Sounds great. Ears will get hot and fatigued after a little bit of use tho. Maybe they will get better when I get used to it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0041168882
My Best Buy number: 0041168882
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

My wife likes them a lot

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JustDad
on 06/01/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I bought them as a gift for my wife. They have excellent sound, super-soft ear cushions, and stainless steel headband. She really likes them. I hardly ever get to wear them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0048835268
My Best Buy number: 0048835268
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Myreview
on 06/01/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Definitely the best sounding Beats. Much better built as well. Highly recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2525841960
My Best Buy number: 2525841960
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Best Headphones Ever!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Breezy
from Houston
on 05/29/2015
These are by far one of the best on the market. I love them. There is no hiss noise emitted unlike the Studios. For the price you can't beat em!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2697687328
My Best Buy number: 2697687328
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Beats

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bert
on 05/29/2015
Awesome very Kool love them love the color love the style
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0732329677
My Best Buy number: 0732329677
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great Quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RedRedWine
on 05/29/2015
I got the Beats Pro for my fiancé and he loves it! He said that the highs and lows are crisp and it does not cause the music to distort.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3473836947
My Best Buy number: 3473836947
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Good Headphones

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jmarley99
on 05/28/2015
Very good quality, if you can get them for a discount. Otherwise way overpriced.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3454838335
My Best Buy number: 3454838335
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

great on bass

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: anudeep
on 05/27/2015
good headphones, worth the money, comfortable over the ear.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3468657793
My Best Buy number: 3468657793
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Beats

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bmc12345
on 05/27/2015
Great purchase.....................................
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2930049524
My Best Buy number: 2930049524
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great Sounding Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gamer68
on 05/27/2015
These are a great set of headphones! They have the typical Beats bass and they also have a very good overall sound for all types of music. I have had every beats headset from the solos, studios, and pros and these headphones definitely out preform all the others. They are also very durable. They are definitely worth the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2957908750
My Best Buy number: 2957908750
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Beats Pro

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tweety1968
from Santa Ana
on 05/26/2015
By far the best headphones I have purchased so far...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0785953089
My Best Buy number: 0785953089
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>