Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Model: BT OV PRO WHT
SKU: 9819884
UPC: 848447000265
Immerse yourself in robust sound with these Beats by Dr. Dre Beats Pro on-ear headphones that feature a sound-isolating design to envelop you in rich audio. The backward-rotating earcups allow you to monitor your surroundings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.555 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(483 Reviews) 483
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 483 reviews
5 stars
349
4 stars
88
3 stars
22
2 stars
13
1 star
11
91% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
439 out of 483
)
Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White
Review 1 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

beautiful product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: littlemn
from Duluth, MM
on 02/06/2016
I know it is expensive, but it is really great on every scale
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0576244419
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Love them

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Obiwantu
on 01/31/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro Over-the-Ear Headphones - Infinite Black.
Great sound, very comfortable! Stylish and we'll made. Love how the ear cuffs rotate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0411300430
My Best Buy number: 0411300430
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

AMAZING SOUND

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Pinky2016
on 01/30/2016
Best headphones ever,amazing quality pro studio sound.The quality of the materials are on point.I love the color pink,and when I seen the Niki Minaj pro pink headphones I knew I had to have these in my life.I would not trade these in or upgrade my pink headphones for any other ones in the market!I absolutely love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3515525235
My Best Buy number: 3515525235
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphone

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bigjoe79
from Newport News va
on 01/29/2016
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
The build quality is a lot stronger than the plastic ones everyone's by now last pair my wife bought was of the plastic on and literally broke these are a lot sturdier a lot stronger great sound really holds over the ears so it is isolated. Can't see them being used for travel more definitely for home personal or studio use
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0548189281
My Best Buy number: 0548189281
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Awesome beats

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Beats
on 01/25/2016
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro Lil Wayne On-Ear Headphones.
Work great, feel great, sounds awesome, great deals price
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2953982969
My Best Buy number: 2953982969
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Pro Headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: RobThax79
on 01/24/2016
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro Over-the-Ear Headphones - Infinite Black.
Really nice build and sound! Perfect for hours of listening to music.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2522896840
My Best Buy number: 2522896840
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

BeatsPro

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cmass1
on 01/23/2016
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro Over-the-Ear Headphones - Infinite Black.
They are the greatest I listen to them all the time I had mixr beats but the pros are better
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3512890831
My Best Buy number: 3512890831
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kitty
on 01/22/2016
You hear very well. And fits comfortable over your head.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3514963847
My Best Buy number: 3514963847
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Christmas gift

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: shopper1
on 01/22/2016
My daughter is really enjoying her Beats She does say they are a little heavy and likes to have something to lean her head on when she's wearing them but she loves them
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2039945703
My Best Buy number: 2039945703
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great buy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Dblokk
on 01/22/2016
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro Over-the-Ear Headphones - Infinite Black.
Purchased here at a great price ($240) this is my second pair of beats they have excellent sound quality the sound leaks a little but overall very pleaseed
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0560004500
My Best Buy number: 0560004500
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Powerful

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DARTHBBY
on 01/19/2016
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro Over-the-Ear Headphones - Infinite Black.
Purchased these headphones a few days ago and I'm blown away. Although I probably wouldn't recommend for long periods of time, these headphones will deliver great sound.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3316521313
My Best Buy number: 3316521313
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

These are the best ear phones!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lee17
on 01/15/2016
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro Over-the-Ear Headphones - Infinite Black.
I think they are great. The music is crystal clear. No static or interference.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2927771377
My Best Buy number: 2927771377
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lucky
on 01/15/2016
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro Over-the-Ear Headphones - Infinite Black.
Got them as a gift for my father he really loves them
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3302986782
My Best Buy number: 3302986782
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

They are awesome if your a DJ

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Groot
on 01/04/2016
I purchased these for my brother and since he's a DJ they work
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3771517395
My Best Buy number: 3771517395
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

BEATS

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Wattson
on 12/18/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro Over-the-Ear Headphones - Infinite Black.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
These pros are not only very good-looking, but durable and possess quality materials. A little heavier than most would like, however I've comfortably listened to entire albums and have enjoyed lengthy calls while wearing these beats pros. Satisfied with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0579438709
My Best Buy number: 0579438709
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Elchato
on 12/18/2015
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro Over-the-Ear Headphones - Infinite Black.
Simply the best, great sound and I love that bass highly recommended.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3491542004
My Best Buy number: 3491542004
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great for listening

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Luvzmusic
on 12/04/2015
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro Over-the-Ear Headphones - Infinite Black.
I enjoy listening to tunes on these headphones . Everything is clear and sounds great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2617152615
My Best Buy number: 2617152615
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Christmas gift for my son who loves these headphon

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lks58
on 11/27/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro Over-the-Ear Headphones - Infinite Black.
The service from Cat and Dan at Lebanon , NH Best Buy was amazing during a very busy time. They each took the time to place a special order, assist and work together, utilise coupons and get the product I needed, gladly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2813326681
My Best Buy number: 2813326681
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great product but heavy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Raam
on 11/23/2015
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro Over-the-Ear Headphones - Infinite Black.
I loved everything about the headphones except the weight.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2973655638
My Best Buy number: 2973655638
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Not uncomfortable at all

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: izzy
on 11/14/2015
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro Over-the-Ear Headphones - Infinite Black.
Great sound, great bass, good amount in volume and you can wear it for hours. It lasts and doesn't wear off. Disregard these other bad reviews. If you can take care of your product then you are in for a treat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 3465897086
My Best Buy number: 3465897086
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>