Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Model: BT OV PRO WHT
SKU: 9819884
UPC: 848447000265
Immerse yourself in robust sound with these Beats by Dr. Dre Beats Pro on-ear headphones that feature a sound-isolating design to envelop you in rich audio. The backward-rotating earcups allow you to monitor your surroundings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(380 Reviews) 380
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 380 reviews
5 stars
272
4 stars
68
3 stars
18
2 stars
13
1 star
9
90% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
342 out of 380
)
Customer Reviews for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White
Review 1 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

+ best sounding/built - high price

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JonJGoldberg
on 04/24/2015
...the sound, wow - robust all metal construction - smart carry case & telephone cord included - yes, the price is high - it may be to heavy/bulky for some -
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2917672219
My Best Buy number: 2917672219
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

I love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BeatMan
on 04/24/2015
Anything made beats is good. It's quality is great
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2953245545
My Best Buy number: 2953245545
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

best ever

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bernardo
on 04/23/2015
The sound is super clear, clean and crisp. A little pricey but definitely worth.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2587712598
My Best Buy number: 2587712598
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Best Headphones by Beats!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nick
from Los Angeles
on 04/23/2015
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Bass is tight, clean, and overall sound quality is great. I got these when Best Buy still sold the white ones. Overall I cannot stress enough that it depends what music you listen to when purchasing headphones. 2 other headphones I can recommend with confidence are: Bose (the ones for $299.99), and my personal top choice, Bowers and Wilkins P7s ($399.99).
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0574779227
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great sound and comfortable headphones.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Grand
on 04/19/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
These headphones are very comfortable and the sound is awesome!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0054583894
My Best Buy number: 0054583894
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great headphones

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Royal
on 04/17/2015
Good quality nice bass good leather ear cups hurts after a while though
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2992342625
My Best Buy number: 2992342625
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Not wireless

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Naquadah
on 04/17/2015
If it had wireless I would have rated this higher.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0588996887
My Best Buy number: 0588996887
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marinelife76
on 04/16/2015
Awsome only flaw is the cushine on top u can feel the thin band
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2034124158
My Best Buy number: 2034124158
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Dev93
on 04/15/2015
Great headphone. Great sound, comfortable fit. Have the lower end beats and these are much better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0762269950
My Best Buy number: 0762269950
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Awesome is the best way to describe my Beats Pro

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chris
on 04/13/2015
The bass is awesome and the mid's and high's are great, for doing recording or studio or just listening to your tunes I play a bass guitar and it dosen't effect it at all they can handle it no distortion I love my beats. they sound great. You just have to find out for your self but you'll hear the difference.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2975891591
My Best Buy number: 2975891591
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

The Best Sound!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TheGrinch
on 04/13/2015
If you do not mind having a pair of headphones that is heavier to wear. These have the best sound. My son has these and he says they are by far superior to all other headphones. He is a smart young man.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2921795782
My Best Buy number: 2921795782
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great purchase

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Powerhouse
on 04/13/2015
I bought these for my son after purchasing another wireless brand and these were much better. More comfortable too
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Amazing sound

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cdiddy21
on 04/10/2015
Have had every style of beats and I know why these are the most expensive ones... I like to use them at the gym so they block out all other BS that is going on around me!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0306532380
My Best Buy number: 0306532380
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Gfub
on 04/10/2015
Pretty sweet headphones. Just simply outstanding!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0574772204
My Best Buy number: 0574772204
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

nice head set

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AK67trashboy
on 04/01/2015
need to brake them in, hard clamp after 2nd hour of use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0300928905
My Best Buy number: 0300928905
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

it is good!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Nick
on 04/01/2015
it is good! The headset appearance is very good, but the bass is a bit heavy!
High slightly insufficient overall is good.
It's kind of expensive!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0575722024
My Best Buy number: 0575722024
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Thumbs up

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Christian13
on 04/01/2015
Great sound - highs and lows - comfort and look. Only thing I would like to see is a better 'hard' case for transporting. Otherwise I have no complaints from a performance standpoint.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2642722203
My Best Buy number: 2642722203
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

Good, but not as expected

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: tiger
on 03/31/2015
This review is fromBeats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro Lil Wayne On-Ear Headphones.
I think sound quality is not as expected for the price.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 3450683571
My Best Buy number: 3450683571
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

The best

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DangDave
on 03/29/2015
These pro,s sound totally awesome.Love em, my favorite out of the three pairs of Beats I have
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0396269340
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dr. Dre - Beats Pro On-Ear Headphones - White

THE BEST

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: AlexanderZ
on 03/25/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Didnt want to loose quality with wireless and sooooo happy I chose this one! Sounds AMAZING!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2292971044
My Best Buy number: 2292971044
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>