Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Model: B315
SKU: 9893199
UPC: 649645003153
This mini brewer features a compact and lightweight design for convenient placement options. Three brew sizes allow custom use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.715 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(246 Reviews) 246
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 246 reviews
5 stars
190
4 stars
48
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
239 out of 246
)
Customer Reviews for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum
Review 1 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Nice and Convienent

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: tcgold
from Pontotoc, MS
on 04/20/2014
What's great about it: easy and quick
What's not so great: area for cup is a little short
I am not a big coffee drinker but I do like a cup once in a while. This is handy for those days since it's me in the household. My only wish is that the area for the cup was tall enough for a travel mug. I couldn't justify spending a lot more for the makers that had the taller drip area for that so all in all its great for the money spent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 565571069
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Love it!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: level222
from Birmingham, AL
on 04/05/2014
What's great about it: The convenience.
What's not so great: Nothing.
Very good coffee maker for those on the go. Only regret is that I should have gotten one with the reservoir. That's on me and not the unit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2016044825
My Best Buy number: 2016044825
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

A fast brew

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JohnMac
from Brewster, MA
on 04/04/2014
What's great about it: Fast Brew
What's not so great: Expense of the pods
This is a great way to brew just one cup of coffee. No mess and fast. Keuerig is a great product. I would recommend a Keurig to others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1022445800
My Best Buy number: 1022445800
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

good for a quick cup

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: willie
from pok ny
on 03/28/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: simole to use
this was purchased so my spouse could make her self a single cup of hot chocolate or coffee when she is home alone. We usually make pots of coffee for certain times. We wanted to try different kinds and flavors also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2033794550
My Best Buy number: 2033794550
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Instant coffee!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Puna85
from Honolulu, HI
on 03/22/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: It's instant.
What's not so great: It takes a whole 2 mins!! Haha nah. Nothing's wrong
I wake up 2 minutes than normal now just so I can have a fresh cup of coffee. It's soo delish
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1057384877
My Best Buy number: 1057384877
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great for a light coffee drinker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SexyStang
from Atlanta,Ga
on 03/21/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Simple and easy to use.
What's not so great: I haven't come across any downfalls for the item.
I've only used my Keurig a couple of times since purchasing it. I bought this because we have one at my office, and I thought it would be nice to have one at home. I love the mini because I am not a heavy hot beverage drinker, therefore I did not need one that was larger and had the water storage compartment. The mini allows you to add water as needed, without storing any extra for a period of time. I am loving it so far!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0024736244
My Best Buy number: 0024736244
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

love it. should have bought it earlier

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: clar24
from yuba city, ca
on 03/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: user friendly, price
What's not so great: n/a
Love this product. Coffee, tea, cocoa great for family of any taste
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2715042894
My Best Buy number: 2715042894
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

great when needing one cup of coffee

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: runt147
from Long Beach, CA
on 03/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: small and compact
What's not so great: water takes a few minutes to warm up
Saves money from making a pot of coffee especially when only one cup is desired
Great for on the go when something is needed fast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1017088722
My Best Buy number: 1017088722
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Bought for work.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sjp1956
from Perry, OH
on 03/16/2014
What's great about it: Use when I need it bring my coffee from home.
What's not so great: Have to watch what size cup you use.
Bought this to use at work, when I want something hot to drink. I can bring my K Cups from home with me, but just have to watch size cup I use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1048312438
My Best Buy number: 1048312438
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great for occasional coffee drinkers

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: queenmorgs
on 03/14/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Great little coffee maker. Also good for quick hot water.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2081975031
My Best Buy number: 2081975031
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

good coffee maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fritzlongpond
from lincoln maine
on 03/14/2014
What's great about it: small and easy to use one button start
What's not so great: nothing
my wife just loves this 1 cup mini brewer, she has reduced vision and can make her own coffee very easily . plus with the 1 cup system she has many varietys to choose from even tea. again we love this machine
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0537520774
My Best Buy number: 0537520774
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

great coffee maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kelie8
from racine wi
on 03/14/2014
What's great about it: quick and easy!!
What's not so great: its great
Makes my tea in just a minute and its the right temp. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0784619108
My Best Buy number: 0784619108
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Highly Suggested

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CubVA
from Abingdon, VA
on 03/11/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Fresh coffee
What's not so great: Price
I own a different model of Keurig and my grandmother always commented how good the coffee is so I bought her one for her birthday. This is great for someone to have in the workplace, dorm or even home. The coffee seems so much fresher from the pods you can purchase at any grocery store. Coffee had been one of those special treats my grandmother enjoyed when she went out because she didn't want to fix just one cup but this item has her enjoying her cup a day like she used to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2212368473
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Coffee in two minutes.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Berto15
from Denver, CO
on 03/09/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Makes coffee quickly.
What's not so great: If you use cold/cool water coffee will be cool.
This machine makes coffee quickly. There are many varieties of coffee, iced coffee, cocoa, iced tea, and hot tea to choose from. Must use hot water to make hot coffee. You would think any temperature of water would be heated.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2192935252
My Best Buy number: 2192935252
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great brewer very fast to make coffee or tea!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: garza22
from houston, tx
on 03/03/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy set up, great price, very fast, and it is very durable.
What's not so great: n/a
I use my brewer for coffee and tea. I love it because it is so fast and easy to make. It has 3 options for water it has 6 oz, 8oz, and 10oz. There is also a small filter so you can use your own coffee instead of the bought cups.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
 
My Best Buy number: 0571736759
My Best Buy number: 0571736759
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

great for single servings

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 1489
from Lake Elsinore,ca
on 02/28/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: easy to use, right amount of coffe
What's not so great: the plastic seems a bit cheap
I bought this for my niece who just moved out into her own place. It's a perfect starter machine. The single serving feature is perfect for her. She used it right away, it was easy to use & we soon we're enjoying a great cup of Joe.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0030701175
My Best Buy number: 0030701175
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

It was okay, had to return it, had problems

Customer Rating
2.0 out of 5
2.0
Posted by: Mustang29410
from Hanahan, SC
on 02/22/2014
What's great about it: None
What's not so great: It wouldn't brew the coffee properly
I would add the correct amount of water and it would not brew it would say add water, then I would add water than it would come on and coffee would be overflowing all over the counter. I exchanged it for the larger Keurig.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 1050780911
My Best Buy number: 1050780911
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Perfect for a great, fast cup of coffee.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: FloridaKid
from Florida
on 02/22/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Easy to use, coffee ready in less than two minutes, no mess.
Perfect for a single cup of coffee or tea. No mess to clean up. So many varieties to choose from that even the pickiest coffee drinkers shoul be well satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2879094043
My Best Buy number: 2879094043
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great basic Keurig

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Martin310
from Torrance,CA
on 02/21/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Brews quickly
What's not so great: Nothing
This is a great basic brewer. it doesn't take up a lot of space and is compact.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0780168273
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

LOVE IT

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Buick001
from Starrett City
on 02/14/2014
What's great about it: The speed it makes my coffee...
What's not so great: Nothing...
This product takes very little space. You can have it ready as soon as you wake up and by the time you finish brushing your teeth, your coffee is ready.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2946953440
My Best Buy number: 2946953440
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>