Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews
Him

Customer Reviews for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Model: B315
SKU: 9893199
UPC: 649645003153
This mini brewer features a compact and lightweight design for convenient placement options. Three brew sizes allow custom use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.701 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(308 Reviews) 308
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 308 reviews
5 stars
233
4 stars
64
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
300 out of 308
)
Customer Reviews for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum
Review 1 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Easy to use!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jose201
from Houston, Texas
on 11/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Super easy to use and it's out of the way allowing you to keep much needed counter space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1013327832
My Best Buy number: 1013327832
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

perfect for a small space!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: thetruthhurts
on 11/19/2014
I have a small apartment, and this fits perfect on my counter. Keurig always delivers. You can fill most mus up to 10oz. Get it if you have a small family or small space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0540519642
My Best Buy number: 0540519642
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Love my Leurig

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: consumerinSA
on 11/16/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Easy to use. My first coffee maker and it makes great tasting coffee.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0542543966
My Best Buy number: 0542543966
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

No more wasting coffee!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Otis4D
from Lakewood, Ohio
on 11/13/2014
I love the Keurig brewer. I was wasting half a pot of coffee every day. Now I get a fresh brewed cup whenever I want, without the waste. Fantastic!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2978928621
My Best Buy number: 2978928621
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great for my office

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Caffeinated
on 11/12/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
The office cut back on our coffee choices so this was the best option to give me my options back.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0024764728
My Best Buy number: 0024764728
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great size

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: newnathandetroits
on 11/07/2014
We love this model better than the bulky model we preciously owned. Glad we switched things up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0524982684
My Best Buy number: 0524982684
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

bought for a gift

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 1Niner
from Central Point, Oregon
on 10/31/2014
my daughter loves it. perfect for before school, and late evenings
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2681144646
My Best Buy number: 2681144646
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

my new fav appliance

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: justsomeguy
on 10/25/2014
this is a quick, clean , hassle free way to have just the amount of coffee you require. Love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2098773569
My Best Buy number: 2098773569
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Good For Couple's On Vacation

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bucksterdude
from La Grange, NC
on 10/25/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Having done swabs on hotel coffee makers and seeing what grows in those environments my wife insisted on this purchase. The system works with ease with the only issue being the time it takes the heating element to reach temperature.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0533050541
My Best Buy number: 0533050541
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Keurig

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KMitchell
on 10/23/2014
I can't wait to try all these new kcups they have on the market with my new keurig.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0961610768
My Best Buy number: 0961610768
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

A little power house

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lokawana
on 10/21/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I use it every morning. you can even just use it to boil water just make sure to take the cup out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2367682318
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

no more waiting line

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: atlvegas
from Atlanta GA
on 10/18/2014
i gave a gift to my friend birthday, he loves this coffee product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2807601084
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great coffee maker

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Minpunk
on 10/17/2014
I make coffee almost everyday now thanks to this machine. It works great even though it was the lowest model that they sell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2933366352
My Best Buy number: 2933366352
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great Coffee Maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bluesking49
on 10/11/2014
I was very pleased that this coffee maker was so easy to use and makes great coffee too
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2266068701
My Best Buy number: 2266068701
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Top Quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BrucyBonus
on 10/10/2014
Really good product that delivers fantastic coffee time after time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2990721736
My Best Buy number: 2990721736
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

nice and small

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chooch59
on 10/08/2014
to make one cup at a time is a lot better testing than making a whole pot siting until your ready for another
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1017594063
My Best Buy number: 1017594063
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Perfect for a quick cup of coffee, latte or tea

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cindy2424
from lansdale PA
on 10/08/2014
Our son took his Keurig to school and we realized we really had gotten used to it and needed to get our own. Best Buy had it for less than department stores.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0210289455
My Best Buy number: 0210289455
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great coffee maker y

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Csidevet
on 10/01/2014
So easy to use. Great safety features. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2985386711
My Best Buy number: 2985386711
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Good for lake house

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RazorKane
from KC MO
on 09/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Quick cup of coffee
What's not so great: Price
This coffee maker is used at our lake house so its great that we can leave it and not worry about water in a storage tank. Also when needed its easy for port back and forth to our home. Since only a few people drink coffee in our household, not having to make a full pot of coffee is a savings. Lots of guest choices when it comes to flavors of K-cups
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0963428545
My Best Buy number: 0963428545
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Excellent coffee machine!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tigerjb
from new hampshire
on 09/27/2014
Love the small size for small spaces. It works just as good as the bigger models the coffee is always good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2135275094
My Best Buy number: 2135275094
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>