Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Model: B315
SKU: 9893199
UPC: 649645003153
This mini brewer features a compact and lightweight design for convenient placement options. Three brew sizes allow custom use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(300 Reviews) 300
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 300 reviews
5 stars
227
4 stars
62
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
292 out of 300
)
Customer Reviews for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum
Review 1 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

my new fav appliance

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Anonymous
on 10/25/2014
this is a quick, clean , hassle free way to have just the amount of coffee you require. Love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2098773569
My Best Buy number: 2098773569
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Keurig

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KMitchell
on 10/23/2014
I can't wait to try all these new kcups they have on the market with my new keurig.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0961610768
My Best Buy number: 0961610768
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

A little power house

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lokawana
on 10/21/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
I use it every morning. you can even just use it to boil water just make sure to take the cup out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2367682318
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

no more waiting line

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: atlvegas
from Atlanta GA
on 10/18/2014
i gave a gift to my friend birthday, he loves this coffee product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2807601084
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great coffee maker

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Minpunk
on 10/17/2014
I make coffee almost everyday now thanks to this machine. It works great even though it was the lowest model that they sell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2933366352
My Best Buy number: 2933366352
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great Coffee Maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bluesking49
on 10/11/2014
I was very pleased that this coffee maker was so easy to use and makes great coffee too
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2266068701
My Best Buy number: 2266068701
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Top Quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BrucyBonus
on 10/10/2014
Really good product that delivers fantastic coffee time after time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2990721736
My Best Buy number: 2990721736
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

nice and small

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chooch59
on 10/08/2014
to make one cup at a time is a lot better testing than making a whole pot siting until your ready for another
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1017594063
My Best Buy number: 1017594063
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Perfect for a quick cup of coffee, latte or tea

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cindy2424
from lansdale PA
on 10/08/2014
Our son took his Keurig to school and we realized we really had gotten used to it and needed to get our own. Best Buy had it for less than department stores.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0210289455
My Best Buy number: 0210289455
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great coffee maker y

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Csidevet
on 10/01/2014
So easy to use. Great safety features. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2985386711
My Best Buy number: 2985386711
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Good for lake house

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RazorKane
from KC MO
on 09/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Quick cup of coffee
What's not so great: Price
This coffee maker is used at our lake house so its great that we can leave it and not worry about water in a storage tank. Also when needed its easy for port back and forth to our home. Since only a few people drink coffee in our household, not having to make a full pot of coffee is a savings. Lots of guest choices when it comes to flavors of K-cups
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0963428545
My Best Buy number: 0963428545
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Excellent coffee machine!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tigerjb
from new hampshire
on 09/27/2014
Love the small size for small spaces. It works just as good as the bigger models the coffee is always good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2135275094
My Best Buy number: 2135275094
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great for dorm room

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Squirt15
on 09/19/2014
Purchased for my daughter's dorm room and it's perfect for her, plus it's small and doesn't take up much space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0548019359
My Best Buy number: 0548019359
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

It's a great convenient machine!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jesse
from Southaven, MS
on 09/19/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Great for someone who drinks only one or two cups a day.
What's not so great: Might not be good for someone who does alot of entertaining.
I bought this for my Mom who is widowed, and she loves it since there is no mess with coffee grounds, measuring, or filters.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0555229345
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

gift

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gid33
from inola, ok
on 09/19/2014
Bought this as a gift. Works great, they loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0784532018
My Best Buy number: 0784532018
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Makes superb cup of coffee, every time!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Laury
from Toledo OH
on 09/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Fast, easy and I can always find the kcups.
I originally bought the Keurig Vue and we liked it but after 6 months we could hardly ever find the Vue pods. The Kcup pods are everywhere and in all different kinds!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2634261178
My Best Buy number: 2634261178
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

The product works well.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Formysoninschool
from NJ
on 08/29/2014
What's great about it: Quickly dispenses a cup of coffee and allows you to choose different cup volumes.
What's not so great: Costly pods.
The products is a great machine. There many varieties of pods available, albeit a bit costly I purchased a Keurig refillable pod and use it to brew my own coffee rather than buying the expensive disposable pods. This is better for the environment too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2223778810
My Best Buy number: 2223778810
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

perfect for one person

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Robbin002
from Bend, OR
on 08/24/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: fast and easy
What's not so great: nothing!
Wonderful product for someone who doesn't need a full size keurig
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2963483722
My Best Buy number: 2963483722
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Very nice personal single cub coffee maker

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Linstreet
from Birmingham, AL
on 08/18/2014
What's great about it: small size makes it easy to fit on a desk
What's not so great: none programmable
Great little single cup coffee maker. Small size is a major plus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2708270457
My Best Buy number: 2708270457
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Entry level Keurig

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: InCentralMN
on 08/15/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Makes coffe one cup at a time. There is no water reservoir. In my case this is fine but if you don't want to add water every time you make a cup I would recommend moving to a more expensive model. Overall I'm happy with the coffee it brews.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0034311912
My Best Buy number: 0034311912
Mobile Submission: True
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>