Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Model: B315
SKU: 9893199
UPC: 649645003153
This mini brewer features a compact and lightweight design for convenient placement options. Three brew sizes allow custom use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.675 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(348 Reviews) 348
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 348 reviews
5 stars
259
4 stars
75
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
4
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
338 out of 348
)
Customer Reviews for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum
Review 1 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

my daughter loves her keurig

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: rose
on 02/20/2015
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
recommending to all we know who love coffee, it's the best
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1021875479
My Best Buy number: 1021875479
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great for small spaces

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: merri
on 02/19/2015
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
I love the compactness of this Keurig. I purchased this for my 86 year old Dad, who lives alone & does not have a lot of space. I do wish this model came with the basket for loose grounds. It does not but can be purchased for about $10.00. Easy to use, too :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0050876785
My Best Buy number: 0050876785
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

great for coffee on-the-go

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Hsushi
from New york, new york
on 02/19/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
very fast and easy to use. I use it everyday before school and work. It only takes 2 minutes to make.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1051147041
My Best Buy number: 1051147041
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

recall

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: rinksara
on 01/25/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
i originally bought this product but had to take it back since it had a recall on it. I ended up buying the normal sized Keurig which i'm much more happier with.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2852112382
My Best Buy number: 2852112382
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Just love it

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: cfawley1
on 01/22/2015
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
I am a Keurig fan. I don't need a huge reservoir of water or a carafe. This is just what I need. No fuss, no mess, just simple; and 1st thing in the morning...I need simple. If you ever have a problem with your Keurig just call customer service. They will trouble shoot your issue and if nothing works, they will send you another. Pretty cool!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0395441136
My Best Buy number: 0395441136
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Perfect for small space

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Rachel
on 01/16/2015
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Purchased as a gift, fits nicely in dorm room. Easy to use and clean
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1026458141
My Best Buy number: 1026458141
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Works well for single cup and not as much space us

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 1224
on 01/16/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Works well for single cup and does not take up much space
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2925554958
My Best Buy number: 2925554958
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great Keurig

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Andrea
on 01/16/2015
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
We love the variety of k cups. I did see where it was recalled, however I've had no problems with mine. I love that my coffee is ready in 2 minutes. So far we love our Keurig!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2985655312
My Best Buy number: 2985655312
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great coffee machine. Easy to use.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: 4kidsnomoney
from beech grove, ky
on 01/15/2015
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Excellent coffee machine. Easy to use and set up. Good Coffee.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0769344926
My Best Buy number: 0769344926
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Gift Item

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Myanez25
from San Diego, Ca
on 01/11/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
I bought this as a gift for my mother in law. I also own a Keurig, they are great plus they last long. I recently had problems with my Keurig not warming up the water. I called Kuerig's Customer Service they asked me a couple of questions and said you will be getting a new machine in a couple of days. I received my new Kuerig in three days and it was a newer model. So they are GREAT coffee makers and their Customer service was exceptional.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2503248620
My Best Buy number: 2503248620
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

The K cup machines rock...

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BestBuyShopperGreg
from Fort Wayne, IN
on 01/11/2015
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
This was still wrapped, under the Christmas tree, when Keurig announced a recall. Mine was not on the list, must be the fast inventory turnover that keeps BestBuy at the front of the pack.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960582240
My Best Buy number: 0960582240
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great coffee maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Marie
on 01/10/2015
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
My new Keurig 1cup mini brewer is great really one cup is one cup nothing wasted and coffee is hot the way I like it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2014919026
My Best Buy number: 2014919026
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great gift

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Lollikore
on 01/10/2015
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my parents who have never owned a keurig . They love it more than they thought they would. The size is very convenient as they don't like a lot on their counters. Easy to use and brews the perfect cup every time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2959186026
My Best Buy number: 2959186026
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Good Coffee Maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DM199
from Los Angeles, CA
on 01/10/2015
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
I use this one for work. It's quick and I get a good cup of my choice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0780077780
My Best Buy number: 0780077780
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great and easy coffee maker!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Michael
on 01/10/2015
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Perfect coffee maker! Great price i found it for! Just pour the water in and in no time the coffee is done.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2099953311
My Best Buy number: 2099953311
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

This coffeemaker is great for a single person.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Retta
on 01/09/2015
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
My second one, I love how simple it is to use. And the fact the it's not messy like regular coffee maker using loose coffee. The clean up is fast and easy. I love being able to have a different favor coffee everyday. Great machine for the price and I got a $20 rebate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1011949050
My Best Buy number: 1011949050
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Improvements make the difference!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: GadgetJunky
on 01/09/2015
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
We had an early model Keurig and found we didn't end up using it as much as expected so it went to the office. The quicker heating of this model, along with the auto-off and built-in water filter make this model the one we will keep for ourselves!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2738386449
My Best Buy number: 2738386449
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great coffee maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: John
on 01/09/2015
This review is fromKeurig - Mini Plus Single-Serve Brewer - Red.
This is one of the best coffeemakers I have owned.
It is simple, fast, attractive, well-made, and makes great fresh hot coffee one cup at a time.
This coffeemaker was the subject of a recall. This should not be looked at as a detriment to purchasing this item. My purchase was not subject to recall. If it was, I would have kept it, installed the new part, and continued using it. It was a simple part and very few people were affected by it. It is still a great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2988750915
My Best Buy number: 2988750915
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

great product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Elitemember
on 01/09/2015
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Easy to use! Only downfall is that you must refill water before every use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2352823320
My Best Buy number: 2352823320
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Good for one cup of coffee

Customer Rating
1.0 out of 5
1.0
Posted by: Condoowmer
on 01/08/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Did not like the product. Coffee maker broke after one month of use. Had to throw it out. Poor value for the cost
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
My Best Buy number: 2920899245
My Best Buy number: 2920899245
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>