Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews
Him

Customer Reviews for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Model: B315
SKU: 9893199
UPC: 649645003153
This mini brewer features a compact and lightweight design for convenient placement options. Three brew sizes allow custom use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.699 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(322 Reviews) 322
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 322 reviews
5 stars
243
4 stars
67
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
98% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
314 out of 322
)
Customer Reviews for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum
Review 21 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

bought for a gift

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 1Niner
from Central Point, Oregon
on 10/31/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
my daughter loves it. perfect for before school, and late evenings
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2681144646
My Best Buy number: 2681144646
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

my new fav appliance

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: justsomeguy
on 10/25/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
this is a quick, clean , hassle free way to have just the amount of coffee you require. Love it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2098773569
My Best Buy number: 2098773569
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Good For Couple's On Vacation

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Bucksterdude
from La Grange, NC
on 10/25/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Having done swabs on hotel coffee makers and seeing what grows in those environments my wife insisted on this purchase. The system works with ease with the only issue being the time it takes the heating element to reach temperature.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0533050541
My Best Buy number: 0533050541
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Keurig

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KMitchell
on 10/23/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
I can't wait to try all these new kcups they have on the market with my new keurig.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0961610768
My Best Buy number: 0961610768
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

A little power house

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: lokawana
on 10/21/2014
  • Top 1000 Contributor
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
I use it every morning. you can even just use it to boil water just make sure to take the cup out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2367682318
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

no more waiting line

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: atlvegas
from Atlanta GA
on 10/18/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
i gave a gift to my friend birthday, he loves this coffee product
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2807601084
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great coffee maker

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Minpunk
on 10/17/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
I make coffee almost everyday now thanks to this machine. It works great even though it was the lowest model that they sell.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2933366352
My Best Buy number: 2933366352
Mobile Submission: True
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great Coffee Maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: bluesking49
on 10/11/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
I was very pleased that this coffee maker was so easy to use and makes great coffee too
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2266068701
My Best Buy number: 2266068701
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Top Quality

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BrucyBonus
on 10/10/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Really good product that delivers fantastic coffee time after time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2990721736
My Best Buy number: 2990721736
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

nice and small

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: chooch59
on 10/08/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
to make one cup at a time is a lot better testing than making a whole pot siting until your ready for another
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1017594063
My Best Buy number: 1017594063
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Perfect for a quick cup of coffee, latte or tea

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Cindy2424
from lansdale PA
on 10/08/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Our son took his Keurig to school and we realized we really had gotten used to it and needed to get our own. Best Buy had it for less than department stores.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0210289455
My Best Buy number: 0210289455
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great coffee maker y

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Csidevet
on 10/01/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
So easy to use. Great safety features. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2985386711
My Best Buy number: 2985386711
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Good for lake house

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: RazorKane
from KC MO
on 09/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Quick cup of coffee
What's not so great: Price
This coffee maker is used at our lake house so its great that we can leave it and not worry about water in a storage tank. Also when needed its easy for port back and forth to our home. Since only a few people drink coffee in our household, not having to make a full pot of coffee is a savings. Lots of guest choices when it comes to flavors of K-cups
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0963428545
My Best Buy number: 0963428545
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Excellent coffee machine!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tigerjb
from new hampshire
on 09/27/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Love the small size for small spaces. It works just as good as the bigger models the coffee is always good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2135275094
My Best Buy number: 2135275094
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great for dorm room

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Squirt15
on 09/19/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Purchased for my daughter's dorm room and it's perfect for her, plus it's small and doesn't take up much space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0548019359
My Best Buy number: 0548019359
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

It's a great convenient machine!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jesse
from Southaven, MS
on 09/19/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Great for someone who drinks only one or two cups a day.
What's not so great: Might not be good for someone who does alot of entertaining.
I bought this for my Mom who is widowed, and she loves it since there is no mess with coffee grounds, measuring, or filters.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0555229345
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

gift

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: gid33
from inola, ok
on 09/19/2014
This review is fromKeurig - Mini Plus Single-Serve Brewer - Platinum.
Bought this as a gift. Works great, they loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0784532018
My Best Buy number: 0784532018
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Makes superb cup of coffee, every time!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Laury
from Toledo OH
on 09/13/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Fast, easy and I can always find the kcups.
I originally bought the Keurig Vue and we liked it but after 6 months we could hardly ever find the Vue pods. The Kcup pods are everywhere and in all different kinds!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2634261178
My Best Buy number: 2634261178
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

The product works well.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Formysoninschool
from NJ
on 08/29/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
What's great about it: Quickly dispenses a cup of coffee and allows you to choose different cup volumes.
What's not so great: Costly pods.
The products is a great machine. There many varieties of pods available, albeit a bit costly I purchased a Keurig refillable pod and use it to brew my own coffee rather than buying the expensive disposable pods. This is better for the environment too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2223778810
My Best Buy number: 2223778810
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

perfect for one person

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Robbin002
from Bend, OR
on 08/24/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: fast and easy
What's not so great: nothing!
Wonderful product for someone who doesn't need a full size keurig
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2963483722
My Best Buy number: 2963483722
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>