Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Model: B315
SKU: 9893199
UPC: 649645003153
This mini brewer features a compact and lightweight design for convenient placement options. Three brew sizes allow custom use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.675 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(348 Reviews) 348
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 348 reviews
5 stars
259
4 stars
75
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
4
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
338 out of 348
)
Customer Reviews for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum
Review 21 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Good product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Belle
on 01/07/2015
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Enjoyed using the item and the price wasn't bad for it either
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2586465754
My Best Buy number: 2586465754
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great space saver

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: background
from dayton, ohio
on 01/03/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Make my coffee, jump in the shower, hot cup ready to go
Like using fresh water each time
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2704626333
My Best Buy number: 2704626333
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Mighty pot

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Mrssmiley
on 01/02/2015
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Great size for the smaller counter. Looks good too
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1048394786
My Best Buy number: 1048394786
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great product.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: hisgarden1943
on 01/01/2015
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Great product for a person that has a distinctive coffee palate. It is fast, doesn't cause coffee spills over the kitchen counter because there is no pot to tilt and pour.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1045474993
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Convenient

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Crumpette
on 12/28/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
This is about as easy as it gets when making coffee.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0063919080
My Best Buy number: 0063919080
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Works great and doesn't take up much space.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Atabeto
from Derry, NH
on 12/26/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Was a gift for my wife and she loves it. My only concern now is that I hear it's part of the long list of Defective items from Keurig. Believe this may be part of their recall list but am not 100% sure. Would look it up before purchasing. I haven't had any issues that have been mentioned.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2752343619
My Best Buy number: 2752343619
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Good for one cup serving.

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: gek1
on 12/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Takes up a lot of counter space for a one cup brewer. Brew time is quick, temperature is perfect. Caution: do not overfill.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0585272830
My Best Buy number: 0585272830
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Good for college sudent

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JohnD
on 12/20/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Worked we'll. quick and easy. Fits in dorm room perfect! Would recommend to anyone. Discount made for inexpensive purchase and used points to buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0420145480
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great for small office.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrMike
on 12/19/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Bought for my desk at the office. We have a larger unit at home & this size works great for the office.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0318730538
My Best Buy number: 0318730538
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: atnad
on 12/19/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
It was brought as a Christmas gift so it is underneath the Christmas tree wrapped up. But I have used this product before and it works great I love it. Works better as a 1 person coffee drinker without having to make so many different cups with a regular coffee maker.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2952383804
My Best Buy number: 2952383804
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Love this!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Karen
on 12/13/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
It is great if you have a Keurig addiction! Easy to take on the road!
I would recommend this to a friend!
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

almost perfect

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kmt970
on 12/12/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
This is my second Keurig, I took it to work and use it because the coffee machine sucks. I am very happy with its size and performance. Now I have all kinds of coffee choices available to me, nevermore hum drum industrial coffee for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2368385317
My Best Buy number: 2368385317
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Cool product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JN34
from Minneapolis, MN
on 12/11/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Cool product and good coffee. I start everyday with a cup!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Awesome!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rachel
on 12/11/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
I love my keurig!!! I can't live without my cup of joe and I would hate to waste a pot full when I just need one cup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1044786448
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Barbie
on 12/06/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
I love a good cup of coffee in the afternoon and this makes the best!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0750468419
My Best Buy number: 0750468419
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great for the RV.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ironheadbill
from howell nj
on 12/05/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Great coffee pot for the RV because you don't have the large water holder to deal with. Price is a bit high but its in range.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2499183141
My Best Buy number: 2499183141
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Perfect size for your desk

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: TechieGirl072
from Chicago
on 12/03/2014
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
This coffee maker is perfect for a small space. Got it for my desk at the office. Only down side is it takes a bit for the water to heat and there is no water filter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0219049555
My Best Buy number: 0219049555
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great for office use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: TransplantNYer
from Michigan
on 11/28/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
got this to have ready hot coffee in my office. It easily satisfied my urge for much needed last minute coffee.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0960403286
My Best Buy number: 0960403286
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

quick and easy

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Jeff
on 11/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
I wanted something that was quick and easy and this is it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0542709058
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Easy to use!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jose201
from Houston, Texas
on 11/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
This review is fromKeurig - 1-Cup Mini Brewer - Black.
Super easy to use and it's out of the way allowing you to keep much needed counter space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1013327832
My Best Buy number: 1013327832
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>