Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Model: B315
SKU: 9893199
UPC: 649645003153
This mini brewer features a compact and lightweight design for convenient placement options. Three brew sizes allow custom use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.695 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(282 Reviews) 282
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 282 reviews
5 stars
212
4 stars
60
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
274 out of 282
)
Customer Reviews for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum
Review 21 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great for office

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ckone2030
from Winchester VA
on 06/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Size and design
What's not so great: Time to make coffee
Bought this for my office and love it so far. Design and size are great. And now i do not have to drink the watery coffee in my office.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0026342061
My Best Buy number: 0026342061
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Little size. Great taste

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Onyx
on 06/13/2014
Works best for offices, cubicles or where space is limited.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0405958364
My Best Buy number: 0405958364
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Amazing coffee maker for small spaces

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrsSharp
on 06/13/2014
I have no complaints it makes the coffee quickly, is compact, and the color is beautiful. I preferred this over the system with the water reservoir as I don't drink a lot of coffee so having to refill for every cup isn't a problem for me. I'd definitely purchase another kuerig.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1022447590
My Best Buy number: 1022447590
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great coffee maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rodris16
from San Antonio, TX
on 06/13/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use
Great coffer maker and super easy to use. Can never mess up a cup of coffee again!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0308829037
My Best Buy number: 0308829037
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Nice little coffee maker.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jayt042200
from Sebastian, FL
on 06/13/2014
What's great about it: size
What's not so great: a little noisy
It's a nice little machine I can keep in my office without taking up a lot of space. And, no cleanup after ever use, unlike standard coffee makers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2710796211
My Best Buy number: 2710796211
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great Graduation Gift

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JOJO
from Summerville SC
on 06/13/2014
What's great about it: Everything
What's not so great: Not a darn thing
We have had Keurig for some time - got one for my daughter and her family and they loved theirs. My Granddaughter is off to University in the fall and threatened to take one of ours with her. She was ecstatic about this present.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2190196013
My Best Buy number: 2190196013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great size to keep on top of my counter!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kitten
from Spearfish, SD
on 06/07/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: So easy to use!
What's not so great: I can't think of anything not to like about my new Keurig 1-cup mini.
My son-in-law had a problem when it was first being used but the customer service help desk was quick to provide assistance. I really enjoy using this machine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1020244498
My Best Buy number: 1020244498
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Love to make just one more cup of coffee at night

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Candietwo
from Streator, Il
on 05/30/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: no need to set up the big pot I use in the am.
What's not so great: k-cups are expensive
I can try different coffees or teas etc.without having to make a full 8 or 12 cup pot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0576437651
My Best Buy number: 0576437651
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Satisfies our coffee needs

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ninea
from Summerfield, Fl
on 05/23/2014
What's great about it: Easy to use
What's not so great: Refilling after every cup, descaling requirements
Can make coffee to meet individual needs-- decaf, reg, weak, strong. This is 2nd Keurig. 1st one only lasted 2yrs. Hope this one has longer service life.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2866310613
My Best Buy number: 2866310613
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

GREAT coffee maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Teddy
from Avon,Oh
on 05/17/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Ready in minutes after you pour in the water
I just love the mini brewer!
Highly reccommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1000616314
My Best Buy number: 1000616314
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: david0h
from Metairie,La
on 05/16/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Just need one cup
What's not so great: plastic lid may break
Love being able to make just one cup and I absolutely love the taste of the various Tea's I can get for this. So convenient...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0237081100
My Best Buy number: 0237081100
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

My wife loves this!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DodgerB
from Sparks NV.
on 05/16/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Making multiple kinds of coffee in just minutes.
What's not so great: Cant use tall coffee cups.
My wife loves that she can brew different kinds of coffee throughout the day without having to waste any. Also you can have hot chocolate and tea brewed with this. Very easy to use too. Highly recommend this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
 
My Best Buy number: 2737475182
My Best Buy number: 2737475182
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great coffee maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jimbest7956
from Philadelphia, PA
on 05/04/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use and with little or no clean up
Great Best Buy price and convenient coffee maker that take up little space to use at home or office on the go
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2948359103
My Best Buy number: 2948359103
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Makes a great cup of coffee or tea

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NewCoffeeDrinker
from Emeryville, CA
on 05/03/2014
What's great about it: price
What's not so great: it could use a bigger water tank and be a little taller for large cups
Great coffee maker. It just needs to be about 5 inches taller to accomodate most coffee cups and mugs without removing the water tray and that could make the water tank large enough for at least one more cup. Other than that I love using mine & use it every day
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0101697703
My Best Buy number: 0101697703
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

great price, color and easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: red1
from soddy daisy,tn
on 05/03/2014
What's great about it: ease of use
What's not so great: perfect for me
I love the color. the price was the best advertised at the time of purchase. Very easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0206759160
My Best Buy number: 0206759160
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

The mini

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: azsun032
from apache junction,AZ
on 05/03/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: The cup of coffee is hot
The mini makes a great cup of coffee.When it makes a cup of coffee it is fast, hot and tastes great. There is no waste of coffee grounds or filters.The color of the mini is very pretty and I honestly have nothing bad to say about it, I just love it! Thank You Best Buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Nice and Convienent

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: tcgold
from Pontotoc, MS
on 04/20/2014
What's great about it: easy and quick
What's not so great: area for cup is a little short
I am not a big coffee drinker but I do like a cup once in a while. This is handy for those days since it's me in the household. My only wish is that the area for the cup was tall enough for a travel mug. I couldn't justify spending a lot more for the makers that had the taller drip area for that so all in all its great for the money spent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 565571069
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Love it!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: level222
from Birmingham, AL
on 04/05/2014
What's great about it: The convenience.
What's not so great: Nothing.
Very good coffee maker for those on the go. Only regret is that I should have gotten one with the reservoir. That's on me and not the unit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2016044825
My Best Buy number: 2016044825
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

A fast brew

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JohnMac
from Brewster, MA
on 04/04/2014
What's great about it: Fast Brew
What's not so great: Expense of the pods
This is a great way to brew just one cup of coffee. No mess and fast. Keuerig is a great product. I would recommend a Keurig to others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1022445800
My Best Buy number: 1022445800
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

good for a quick cup

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: willie
from pok ny
on 03/28/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: simole to use
this was purchased so my spouse could make her self a single cup of hot chocolate or coffee when she is home alone. We usually make pots of coffee for certain times. We wanted to try different kinds and flavors also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2033794550
My Best Buy number: 2033794550
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>