Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Model: B315
SKU: 9893199
UPC: 649645003153
This mini brewer features a compact and lightweight design for convenient placement options. Three brew sizes allow custom use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.707 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(273 Reviews) 273
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 273 reviews
5 stars
208
4 stars
56
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
266 out of 273
)
Customer Reviews for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum
Review 21 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

GREAT coffee maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Teddy
from Avon,Oh
on 05/17/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Ready in minutes after you pour in the water
I just love the mini brewer!
Highly reccommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1000616314
My Best Buy number: 1000616314
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: david0h
from Metairie,La
on 05/16/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Just need one cup
What's not so great: plastic lid may break
Love being able to make just one cup and I absolutely love the taste of the various Tea's I can get for this. So convenient...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0237081100
My Best Buy number: 0237081100
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

My wife loves this!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DodgerB
from Sparks NV.
on 05/16/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Making multiple kinds of coffee in just minutes.
What's not so great: Cant use tall coffee cups.
My wife loves that she can brew different kinds of coffee throughout the day without having to waste any. Also you can have hot chocolate and tea brewed with this. Very easy to use too. Highly recommend this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
 
My Best Buy number: 2737475182
My Best Buy number: 2737475182
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great coffee maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: jimbest7956
from Philadelphia, PA
on 05/04/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use and with little or no clean up
Great Best Buy price and convenient coffee maker that take up little space to use at home or office on the go
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2948359103
My Best Buy number: 2948359103
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Makes a great cup of coffee or tea

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: NewCoffeeDrinker
from Emeryville, CA
on 05/03/2014
What's great about it: price
What's not so great: it could use a bigger water tank and be a little taller for large cups
Great coffee maker. It just needs to be about 5 inches taller to accomodate most coffee cups and mugs without removing the water tray and that could make the water tank large enough for at least one more cup. Other than that I love using mine & use it every day
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0101697703
My Best Buy number: 0101697703
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

great price, color and easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: red1
from soddy daisy,tn
on 05/03/2014
What's great about it: ease of use
What's not so great: perfect for me
I love the color. the price was the best advertised at the time of purchase. Very easy to use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0206759160
My Best Buy number: 0206759160
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

The mini

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: azsun032
from apache junction,AZ
on 05/03/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: The cup of coffee is hot
The mini makes a great cup of coffee.When it makes a cup of coffee it is fast, hot and tastes great. There is no waste of coffee grounds or filters.The color of the mini is very pretty and I honestly have nothing bad to say about it, I just love it! Thank You Best Buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Nice and Convienent

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: tcgold
from Pontotoc, MS
on 04/20/2014
What's great about it: easy and quick
What's not so great: area for cup is a little short
I am not a big coffee drinker but I do like a cup once in a while. This is handy for those days since it's me in the household. My only wish is that the area for the cup was tall enough for a travel mug. I couldn't justify spending a lot more for the makers that had the taller drip area for that so all in all its great for the money spent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 565571069
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Love it!!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: level222
from Birmingham, AL
on 04/05/2014
What's great about it: The convenience.
What's not so great: Nothing.
Very good coffee maker for those on the go. Only regret is that I should have gotten one with the reservoir. That's on me and not the unit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2016044825
My Best Buy number: 2016044825
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

A fast brew

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JohnMac
from Brewster, MA
on 04/04/2014
What's great about it: Fast Brew
What's not so great: Expense of the pods
This is a great way to brew just one cup of coffee. No mess and fast. Keuerig is a great product. I would recommend a Keurig to others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1022445800
My Best Buy number: 1022445800
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

good for a quick cup

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: willie
from pok ny
on 03/28/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: simole to use
this was purchased so my spouse could make her self a single cup of hot chocolate or coffee when she is home alone. We usually make pots of coffee for certain times. We wanted to try different kinds and flavors also.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2033794550
My Best Buy number: 2033794550
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Instant coffee!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Puna85
from Honolulu, HI
on 03/22/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: It's instant.
What's not so great: It takes a whole 2 mins!! Haha nah. Nothing's wrong
I wake up 2 minutes than normal now just so I can have a fresh cup of coffee. It's soo delish
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1057384877
My Best Buy number: 1057384877
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great for a light coffee drinker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: SexyStang
from Atlanta,Ga
on 03/21/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Simple and easy to use.
What's not so great: I haven't come across any downfalls for the item.
I've only used my Keurig a couple of times since purchasing it. I bought this because we have one at my office, and I thought it would be nice to have one at home. I love the mini because I am not a heavy hot beverage drinker, therefore I did not need one that was larger and had the water storage compartment. The mini allows you to add water as needed, without storing any extra for a period of time. I am loving it so far!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0024736244
My Best Buy number: 0024736244
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

love it. should have bought it earlier

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: clar24
from yuba city, ca
on 03/20/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: user friendly, price
What's not so great: n/a
Love this product. Coffee, tea, cocoa great for family of any taste
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2715042894
My Best Buy number: 2715042894
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

great when needing one cup of coffee

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: runt147
from Long Beach, CA
on 03/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: small and compact
What's not so great: water takes a few minutes to warm up
Saves money from making a pot of coffee especially when only one cup is desired
Great for on the go when something is needed fast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1017088722
My Best Buy number: 1017088722
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Bought for work.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: sjp1956
from Perry, OH
on 03/16/2014
What's great about it: Use when I need it bring my coffee from home.
What's not so great: Have to watch what size cup you use.
Bought this to use at work, when I want something hot to drink. I can bring my K Cups from home with me, but just have to watch size cup I use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1048312438
My Best Buy number: 1048312438
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great for occasional coffee drinkers

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: queenmorgs
on 03/14/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Great little coffee maker. Also good for quick hot water.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2081975031
My Best Buy number: 2081975031
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

good coffee maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: fritzlongpond
from lincoln maine
on 03/14/2014
What's great about it: small and easy to use one button start
What's not so great: nothing
my wife just loves this 1 cup mini brewer, she has reduced vision and can make her own coffee very easily . plus with the 1 cup system she has many varietys to choose from even tea. again we love this machine
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0537520774
My Best Buy number: 0537520774
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

great coffee maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kelie8
from racine wi
on 03/14/2014
What's great about it: quick and easy!!
What's not so great: its great
Makes my tea in just a minute and its the right temp. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0784619108
My Best Buy number: 0784619108
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Highly Suggested

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CubVA
from Abingdon, VA
on 03/11/2014
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Fresh coffee
What's not so great: Price
I own a different model of Keurig and my grandmother always commented how good the coffee is so I bought her one for her birthday. This is great for someone to have in the workplace, dorm or even home. The coffee seems so much fresher from the pods you can purchase at any grocery store. Coffee had been one of those special treats my grandmother enjoyed when she went out because she didn't want to fix just one cup but this item has her enjoying her cup a day like she used to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2212368473
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>