Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Model: B315
SKU: 9893199
UPC: 649645003153
This mini brewer features a compact and lightweight design for convenient placement options. Three brew sizes allow custom use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.718 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(245 Reviews) 245
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 245 reviews
5 stars
190
4 stars
47
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
238 out of 245
)
Customer Reviews for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum
Review 21 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Very easy and fast

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tracyart
from St.louis
on 02/07/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Fast
What's not so great: Nothing
I am a coffee drinker and I love this product because you don't have to buy filters anymore and each cup is unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2703571887
My Best Buy number: 2703571887
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Quick Coffee

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: 9846
from Houston, TX
on 02/03/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
This is great for making a quick cup of coffee at home. Only drawback is that you need to use distilled water or the machine will clog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0966157589
My Best Buy number: 0966157589
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

I use it several times a day.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: clashline
from Wallingford, CT
on 01/27/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: It's small and thin enough to fit on the counter.
What's not so great: I find nothing wrong at all.
I have used it every day without fail. I am not a coffee drinker, however, you can also make Tea, Herbal Tea, Hot Chocolate, and even Spiced Apple Cider. You can use up to an 10oz mug, and and it is really easy to use. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is trying to decide if they should get one or not.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0091593153
My Best Buy number: 0091593153
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Love my Keurig!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: tweedledeedum
from valdosta, GA
on 01/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Great way to experience different flavors of coffee and other drinks.
What's not so great: Don't overfill it!
This little coffee maker is a cinch to set up and use. Just pull it out of the box, follow the instructions, and you have a wonderful cup of coffee in no time. The hardest part is deciding which kind of coffee among the many available out there is your favorite!
The only problem I've had is that I had trouble when trying to brew a full 10 oz. cup. I even measured it and it still would leak some out onto the counter. Cut it down to about 9 oz. and that worked just right. Hey, I'll take it! Works for me!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0307595599
My Best Buy number: 0307595599
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Very nice product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rione
from Baltimore, MD
on 01/26/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: convenient and easy
What's not so great: k-cups expensive after a while
I love the convenience and quickness of this product. I also love the taste of each individually brewed cup!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2379801103
My Best Buy number: 2379801103
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

love my keurig

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: mfromva
from dayton,oh
on 01/26/2014
What's great about it: simple to use no filter to deal with
What's not so great: finding a deal on k cups
purchased my keurig on black Friday, it is the most I've spent on a coffee maker but I'm glad I did, I'm really enjoying it. you only live once so get a keurig .
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2366134016
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great coffee at last!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: citamarie
from orlando,fl
on 01/25/2014
What's great about it: Fast and brews each cup perfectly
What's not so great: nothing
Love it.....I use the eco cup, load it with a tea bag and brew tea to!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2374937661
My Best Buy number: 2374937661
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: KariReviews
from Lincoln Park, MI
on 01/24/2014
What's great about it: Small enough to fit on my tiny kitchen counter!
What's not so great: Price of K-Cups to fill it!
I love that this Keurig is small enough to fit in my tiny space. It is convenient, and it doesn't take long to heat up the water. I have found the prices of K-cups to be ridiculous, so I have chosen to buy the refillable cups and use my favorite coffees or teas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2378702470
My Best Buy number: 2378702470
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great, compact size

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dontwakemeup
from orange, ca
on 01/22/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: It has a small footprint, so it doesn't take up a lot of counter space.
What's not so great: Seems to take awhile to brew.
Bought as a Christmas present for my wife (I'm not a coffee drinker), works perfect and is much more convenient than Mr. Coffee.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0300833940
My Best Buy number: 0300833940
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

nifty little brewer

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Tarekzh
from Redwood city,ca
on 01/20/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: easy as 1.2.3. pour water open lid insert k-cup (let water drain into machine) when front lid is open) pres a button and
What's not so great: nada
easy as 1.2.3. pour water open lid insert k-cup (let water drain into machine) when front lid is open) press a button and wallah within seconds you have a beverage your about to enjoy
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 5610363364
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

It's great for just me!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Bartn1
from College Station, Tx
on 01/18/2014
What's great about it: I only need one cup and I like different varieties in coffee.
What's not so great: Nothing
I would recommend this product for anyone. I use this every day. It has been great. It was a gift for Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2745848480
My Best Buy number: 2745848480
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

What a coffee maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: packerfan13
from Hot Springs, AR
on 01/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Super easy to use
What's not so great: nothing
Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Got it for my wife but I use it as much as she does.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2556214757
My Best Buy number: 2556214757
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Very Nice Gift

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: dirk1843
from Northeast Arkansas
on 01/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Easy to use, gives variety of drinks
What's not so great: Price of K-cups
Wasn't sure about this, having just bought a new Bunn coffee maker for my wife, but she wanted one for Christmas.
Ordered from Best Buy, very fast shipping, right on time for Santa. Easy to use, the wife and son use it it several times daily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0535982796
My Best Buy number: 0535982796
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

So easy to use

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jimijam3
from Massachusetts
on 01/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Makes a great cup of coffee quick
What's not so great: Can't fit my travel mug it only can accommodate a regular 11 oz cup
I bought this at a great price and so far it works great and is easy to use !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0422025056
My Best Buy number: 0422025056
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great for a quick cup of coffee it is easy to set

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ebennett
from Massachusetts
on 01/18/2014
What's great about it: Easy to use
Love the Keurig mini it is easy to use and great for my classroom. Perfect for a quick cup of coffee or to get some hot water
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2684554060
My Best Buy number: 2684554060
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great Personal Coffee maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: muffin207
from Los Angeles, CA
on 01/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: very easy to use
What's not so great: nothing I can see yet
This is a great coffee maker for two people who have very different tastes in coffee. He likes his simple and weak; I like mine robust and flavorful. I also like to experiment with different blends and the Keurig lends itself perfectly to this. We are very happy with our machine. thank you Best Buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
Panasonic - Refurbished - Viera - 50" Class (50" Diag.) - Plasma TV - 1080p - 3D - HDTV 1080p
 
 
 
 
 
 
My Best Buy number: 2713395176
My Best Buy number: 2713395176
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great for single cups only

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: ThaigerBoon
from Dallas, Tx
on 01/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Easy and looks nice
What's not so great: single cups
This is great for single cups only! Bought for my desk in red. Looks fantastic. I just don't like that you have to put water in everytime before using it. I would like to prefill with water and go. But for this cheap, can't complain too much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1003317102
My Best Buy number: 1003317102
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Good things from small package.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: OptimusPest
from Concord, NH
on 01/18/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Item was a gift for my parents for Christmas, and I heard nothing but good remarks from them. The only complaint is what coffee to brew every morning.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0320483668
My Best Buy number: 0320483668
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

larger size holds 12 ozs

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: eugenecoffey
from chicago
on 01/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: good coffee
What's not so great: nothing
.makes good coffee cost is coffee pods is high fits under the cabnit on the kitchen couner
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2010034617
My Best Buy number: 2010034617
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Can't live without it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: notmycat
from Downey, CA
on 01/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: We can each have our favorite flavor/type of coffee.
What's not so great: Feels a little flimsy; feel I need to be super extra careful when using it.
The Keourg has changed our mornings. We didn't used to drink coffee at home because we all wanted something different. Now we don't have to go out and buy coffee by the cup and can make it at home anytime we want.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0501046040
My Best Buy number: 0501046040
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>