Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Model: B315
SKU: 9893199
UPC: 649645003153
This mini brewer features a compact and lightweight design for convenient placement options. Three brew sizes allow custom use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(290 Reviews) 290
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 290 reviews
5 stars
218
4 stars
62
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
97% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
282 out of 290
)
Customer Reviews for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum
Review 21 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Makes great coffee!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: PickyShopper
from New Jersey
on 07/20/2014
What's great about it: easy to use, makes great coffee, no carafe to clean!
What's not so great: cup height could be higher, plastic cup holder
Perfect size for me, makes great coffee, no carafe to clean! Wish the place where the cup goes wasn't made of plastic and the cup height was higher.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1017382332
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Like the larger version better

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Nanc999
from Moreno Valley, ca
on 07/18/2014
What's great about it: Convenient
What's not so great: Adding water each time
I would purchase the larger version for a few more dollars, water is there when you want it
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1048956038
My Best Buy number: 1048956038
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

great single cup coffee maker

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Momm
from Everett, WA
on 07/16/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: makes great coffee and tea and it is small enough to fit in my small kitchen
What's not so great: I miss the ability to put a bunch of water init to use as needed
Nice coffee maker that serves my needs for something that doesn't take up a lot of room. I mostly use it for hot water for my tea and the make coffee for guests.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1027199968
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great deal!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: xspy
from the colony, tx
on 07/12/2014
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
What's great about it: Great price and perfect size for small places
What's not so great: Water container capacity
The only complaint is the water container capacity, it would be better to hold at least for two cups.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2599155857
My Best Buy number: 2599155857
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

great gift for mum

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: kurdle
from Oregon,or
on 06/25/2014
What's great about it: she loved it
Easy to use and easy to clean, will most certainly use it when I visit
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0546684382
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Love my coffee pot

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: E1980
on 06/25/2014
Great compact size...brews piping hot coffee in less than two minutes
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2954946663
My Best Buy number: 2954946663
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great for office

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Sugimulm
on 06/18/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Perfect for office setting, just like the other models, just smaller
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2036056754
My Best Buy number: 2036056754
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Love having fresh coffee at work!!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: LoveACleanHouse
from NJ
on 06/18/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: makes a good cup of coffee quickly
What's not so great: it's not tall enough for some of my mugs
I recommend this product for anyone who only needs 1 cup of coffee at a time. It's great to have it in our office.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2360930096
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great for office

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Ckone2030
from Winchester VA
on 06/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Size and design
What's not so great: Time to make coffee
Bought this for my office and love it so far. Design and size are great. And now i do not have to drink the watery coffee in my office.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0026342061
My Best Buy number: 0026342061
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Little size. Great taste

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Onyx
on 06/13/2014
Works best for offices, cubicles or where space is limited.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0405958364
My Best Buy number: 0405958364
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Amazing coffee maker for small spaces

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: MrsSharp
on 06/13/2014
I have no complaints it makes the coffee quickly, is compact, and the color is beautiful. I preferred this over the system with the water reservoir as I don't drink a lot of coffee so having to refill for every cup isn't a problem for me. I'd definitely purchase another kuerig.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1022447590
My Best Buy number: 1022447590
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great coffee maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rodris16
from San Antonio, TX
on 06/13/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Easy to use
Great coffer maker and super easy to use. Can never mess up a cup of coffee again!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0308829037
My Best Buy number: 0308829037
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Nice little coffee maker.

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: jayt042200
from Sebastian, FL
on 06/13/2014
What's great about it: size
What's not so great: a little noisy
It's a nice little machine I can keep in my office without taking up a lot of space. And, no cleanup after ever use, unlike standard coffee makers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2710796211
My Best Buy number: 2710796211
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great Graduation Gift

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: JOJO
from Summerville SC
on 06/13/2014
What's great about it: Everything
What's not so great: Not a darn thing
We have had Keurig for some time - got one for my daughter and her family and they loved theirs. My Granddaughter is off to University in the fall and threatened to take one of ours with her. She was ecstatic about this present.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2190196013
My Best Buy number: 2190196013
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Great size to keep on top of my counter!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Kitten
from Spearfish, SD
on 06/07/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: So easy to use!
What's not so great: I can't think of anything not to like about my new Keurig 1-cup mini.
My son-in-law had a problem when it was first being used but the customer service help desk was quick to provide assistance. I really enjoy using this machine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1020244498
My Best Buy number: 1020244498
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Love to make just one more cup of coffee at night

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Candietwo
from Streator, Il
on 05/30/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: no need to set up the big pot I use in the am.
What's not so great: k-cups are expensive
I can try different coffees or teas etc.without having to make a full 8 or 12 cup pot.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0576437651
My Best Buy number: 0576437651
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Satisfies our coffee needs

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Ninea
from Summerfield, Fl
on 05/23/2014
What's great about it: Easy to use
What's not so great: Refilling after every cup, descaling requirements
Can make coffee to meet individual needs-- decaf, reg, weak, strong. This is 2nd Keurig. 1st one only lasted 2yrs. Hope this one has longer service life.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2866310613
My Best Buy number: 2866310613
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

GREAT coffee maker

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Teddy
from Avon,Oh
on 05/17/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Ready in minutes after you pour in the water
I just love the mini brewer!
Highly reccommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1000616314
My Best Buy number: 1000616314
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

Love it!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: david0h
from Metairie,La
on 05/16/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Just need one cup
What's not so great: plastic lid may break
Love being able to make just one cup and I absolutely love the taste of the various Tea's I can get for this. So convenient...
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0237081100
My Best Buy number: 0237081100
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Keurig - Mini Brewer - Platinum

My wife loves this!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: DodgerB
from Sparks NV.
on 05/16/2014
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Durability
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Usefulness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Making multiple kinds of coffee in just minutes.
What's not so great: Cant use tall coffee cups.
My wife loves that she can brew different kinds of coffee throughout the day without having to waste any. Also you can have hot chocolate and tea brewed with this. Very easy to use too. Highly recommend this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Other Best Buy Products I Recommend
 
My Best Buy number: 2737475182
My Best Buy number: 2737475182
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>