Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

Model: DX-CAMCLNKIT
SKU: 9362735
UPC: 600603124532
This cleaning kit for your digital camera or camcorder includes 5 cleaning wipes, 2 bottles of cleaning solution, a 2-way brush, a Digicam lens pen and a cleaning cloth to help keep your electronic devices looking new.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
92% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend 
(
22 out of 24
)
Customer Reviews for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit
Review 1 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

Purchased on clearance

Customer Rating
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Posted by: Starrzz
from West Palm Beach, FL
on 08/02/2014
What's great about it: Does the job
What's not so great: Nothing
Basic kit for cleaning lenses and other related items.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2223071690
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

Best Bang for your buck!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Sosaman
from San Antonio, TX
on 07/30/2014
This cleaning set was able to clean my T3i easily. I highly recommend this to any photog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2690906488
My Best Buy number: 2690906488
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

Good kit

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: C00ldud3
on 07/26/2014
This cleaning kit has everything you're looking for in it. The cloths were a little long so I cut them in half, but everything else was good. You can't go wrong here!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2730469294
My Best Buy number: 2730469294
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

Great on camera lenses

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Shamcd
on 07/09/2014
Got this to clean my lenses does a great job and very inexpensive did not scratch lens or screen
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2858552717
My Best Buy number: 2858552717
Mobile Submission: True
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

Superb cleaner!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Missymissybooboo
from Watertown
on 06/20/2014
What's great about it: Multi uses.
What's not so great: Availability.
Perfect for cleaning my video camera, DSLR camera and all things lens.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1019564521
My Best Buy number: 1019564521
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

Does what it says

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Jbry99
from Fort Worth, TX
on 05/23/2014
What's great about it: Works
What's not so great: Nothing
Seems to work fine. Is actually what it's meant for. Does what it says. Couldn't ask for more
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1050869111
My Best Buy number: 1050869111
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

Crystal Clear

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Nito18
from San Antonio, TX
on 04/04/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Effectiveness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Cleans lens spotless
What's not so great: Could use a case
This cleansing kit does it's job well. I had a dust spot on my camera sensor that would show up on all of my pictures and with the cleaner it came off and left no streaks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0778420727
My Best Buy number: 0778420727
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

Works great for its purpose.

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Narcosys
from california
on 02/23/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Effectiveness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Its cheap and easy to use. Got my wife an expensive camera, and she wanted this cleaning kit. She says it does real well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0412874978
My Best Buy number: 0412874978
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

GOOD KITS for CLEANING

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Roy125
from El Paso, TX
on 02/14/2014
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Effectiveness
3.0 out of 5
3.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
I just bought a Compact Camera and to prepare cleaning kits I found in Best buy is not bad.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2698647406
My Best Buy number: 2698647406
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

has everything needed for cleaning

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: friglover
from Knoxville, Tn
on 12/27/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: works great
This product has everything needed in it to keep my camera lens clean so I can get beautiful photos.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2107485094
My Best Buy number: 2107485094
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

Great cleaning kit

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Luminescence
from Sarona, WI
on 11/09/2013
What's great about it: It cleans my camera
I use my camera in outdoor situations and this cleaning kit works great to get my camera clean.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 1047719092
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

Great product!

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: pDmServant
from Mansfield,TX
on 11/03/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: Allows for effective pm for camera.
Great product - price reasonable to maintain investment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0419967772
My Best Buy number: 0419967772
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

great for claening personal camera

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: sandman30
from South Carolina
on 07/28/2013
Value for Price
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Effectiveness
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Ease of Use
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Husband really liked it. Was very easy for him to use and clean the dust from the dirt track races off his camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 2869662146
My Best Buy number: 2869662146
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

great cleaner

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Cris18
on 07/19/2013
Great cleaning set to clean my camera with. Love the wipes
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0556000387
My Best Buy number: 0556000387
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

a must have!

Customer Rating
4.0 out of 5
4.0
Posted by: Meca71
from San Antonio, TX
on 07/08/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
It doesn't matter if ur a begginer or a pro! this kit is a must have to maintain your equipment!
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0567153942
My Best Buy number: 0567153942
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

great product

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: handlenh
from concord,nh
on 06/14/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy™ Elite Plus Member
What's great about it: easy to use.
What's not so great: nothing
You have everything you need. Something to carry and have to clean with.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0952689650
My Best Buy number: 0952689650
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

works great

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: nena44
from phx,az
on 05/19/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Effectiveness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: easy to use
What's not so great: doesn't last long enough
This product is easy to use and works pretty good to clean my lens. I also clean my computer screen and iPhone screen with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0574814447
My Best Buy number: 0574814447
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

Great for my needs

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: Rocket59
from junction city, ks
on 04/19/2013
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Effectiveness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: Has the right cleaning supplies
This products works great and is small enough to fit in my camera bag. For the price it is a great value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
My Best Buy number: 0049199871
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

Great accessory for my new camera

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: CruisinDave1
from Fort Worth, Tx
on 02/03/2013
  • Verified Purchaser
What's great about it: Perfect match
This was just what I needed for my new camera and my vacation.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

good deal

Customer Rating
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Posted by: BLaydowl
from NC
on 09/22/2011
Value for Price
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Effectiveness
5.0 out of 5
5.0
Ease of Use
5.0 out of 5
5.0
What's great about it: multiple items/tools
workin great so far. pretty much all you need outside of sending the camera in for a manufactured cleaning.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>