Best Buy Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Best Buy.

Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit

This cleaning kit for your digital camera or camcorder includes 5 cleaning wipes, 2 bottles of cleaning solution, a 2-way brush, a Digicam lens pen and a cleaning cloth to help keep your electronic devices looking new.
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
92%of customers recommend this product. 
(
23 out of 25
)
Customer reviews for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit
Review 1 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

LOVE THESE

on March 24, 2015
Posted by: xxandriiaxx
BOUGHT THIS KIT FOR MY CANON REBEL T3I , CLOTHS ARE GREAT FOR CLEANING LENSES. DEFINITLY A GOOD DEAL
My Best Buy number: 0574647915
My Best Buy number: 0574647915
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3

Purchased on clearance

on August 2, 2014
Posted by: Starrzz
from West Palm Beach, FL
Basic kit for cleaning lenses and other related items.
My Best Buy number: 2223071690
What's great about it: Does the job
What's not so great: Nothing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4

Best Bang for your buck!

on July 30, 2014
Posted by: Sosaman
from San Antonio, TX
This cleaning set was able to clean my T3i easily. I highly recommend this to any photog.
My Best Buy number: 2690906488
My Best Buy number: 2690906488
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Good kit

on July 26, 2014
Posted by: C00ldud3
This cleaning kit has everything you're looking for in it. The cloths were a little long so I cut them in half, but everything else was good. You can't go wrong here!
My Best Buy number: 2730469294
My Best Buy number: 2730469294
Mobile Submission: True
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Great on camera lenses

on July 9, 2014
Posted by: Shamcd
Got this to clean my lenses does a great job and very inexpensive did not scratch lens or screen
My Best Buy number: 2858552717
My Best Buy number: 2858552717
Mobile Submission: True
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Superb cleaner!

on June 20, 2014
Posted by: Missymissybooboo
from Watertown
Perfect for cleaning my video camera, DSLR camera and all things lens.
My Best Buy number: 1019564521
My Best Buy number: 1019564521
What's great about it: Multi uses.
What's not so great: Availability.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Does what it says

on May 23, 2014
Posted by: Jbry99
from Fort Worth, TX
Seems to work fine. Is actually what it's meant for. Does what it says. Couldn't ask for more
My Best Buy number: 1050869111
My Best Buy number: 1050869111
What's great about it: Works
What's not so great: Nothing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Crystal Clear

on April 4, 2014
Posted by: Nito18
from San Antonio, TX
This cleansing kit does it's job well. I had a dust spot on my camera sensor that would show up on all of my pictures and with the cleaner it came off and left no streaks.
My Best Buy number: 0778420727
My Best Buy number: 0778420727
What's great about it: Cleans lens spotless
What's not so great: Could use a case
I would recommend this to a friend!
Value for Price
3 out of 5
3
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Works great for its purpose.

on February 23, 2014
Posted by: Narcosys
from california
Its cheap and easy to use. Got my wife an expensive camera, and she wanted this cleaning kit. She says it does real well.
My Best Buy number: 0412874978
My Best Buy number: 0412874978
I would recommend this to a friend!
Value for Price
5 out of 5
5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4

GOOD KITS for CLEANING

on February 14, 2014
Posted by: Roy125
from El Paso, TX
I just bought a Compact Camera and to prepare cleaning kits I found in Best buy is not bad.
My Best Buy number: 2698647406
My Best Buy number: 2698647406
I would recommend this to a friend!
Value for Price
4 out of 5
4
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

has everything needed for cleaning

on December 27, 2013
Posted by: friglover
from Knoxville, Tn
This product has everything needed in it to keep my camera lens clean so I can get beautiful photos.
My Best Buy number: 2107485094
My Best Buy number: 2107485094
What's great about it: works great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Great cleaning kit

on November 9, 2013
Posted by: Luminescence
from Sarona, WI
I use my camera in outdoor situations and this cleaning kit works great to get my camera clean.
My Best Buy number: 1047719092
What's great about it: It cleans my camera
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Great product!

on November 3, 2013
Posted by: pDmServant
from Mansfield,TX
Great product - price reasonable to maintain investment.
My Best Buy number: 0419967772
My Best Buy number: 0419967772
What's great about it: Allows for effective pm for camera.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4

great for claening personal camera

on July 28, 2013
Posted by: sandman30
from South Carolina
Husband really liked it. Was very easy for him to use and clean the dust from the dirt track races off his camera
My Best Buy number: 2869662146
My Best Buy number: 2869662146
I would recommend this to a friend!
Value for Price
4 out of 5
4
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4

great cleaner

on July 19, 2013
Posted by: Cris18
Great cleaning set to clean my camera with. Love the wipes
My Best Buy number: 0556000387
My Best Buy number: 0556000387
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4

a must have!

on July 8, 2013
Posted by: Meca71
from San Antonio, TX
It doesn't matter if ur a begginer or a pro! this kit is a must have to maintain your equipment!
My Best Buy number: 0567153942
My Best Buy number: 0567153942
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit
  • Verified Purchaser
  • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

great product

on June 14, 2013
Posted by: handlenh
from concord,nh
You have everything you need. Something to carry and have to clean with.
My Best Buy number: 0952689650
My Best Buy number: 0952689650
What's great about it: easy to use.
What's not so great: nothing
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

works great

on May 19, 2013
Posted by: nena44
from phx,az
This product is easy to use and works pretty good to clean my lens. I also clean my computer screen and iPhone screen with it.
My Best Buy number: 0574814447
My Best Buy number: 0574814447
What's great about it: easy to use
What's not so great: doesn't last long enough
I would recommend this to a friend!
Value for Price
5 out of 5
5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Great for my needs

on April 19, 2013
Posted by: Rocket59
from junction city, ks
This products works great and is small enough to fit in my camera bag. For the price it is a great value.
My Best Buy number: 0049199871
What's great about it: Has the right cleaning supplies
I would recommend this to a friend!
Value for Price
5 out of 5
5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dynex - Digital Camera/Camcorder Cleaning Kit
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5

Great accessory for my new camera

on February 3, 2013
Posted by: CruisinDave1
from Fort Worth, Tx
This was just what I needed for my new camera and my vacation.
What's great about it: Perfect match
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Showing 1-20 of 25 results 
1 2 >>